1446 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1446 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2249210, Saturday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 9 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 3rd year of the Bunan era (文安三年).
  • Year of Tiger, senior fire (丙寅).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2249236, Thursday. Day of Snake, junior earth (己巳).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Tiger, senior fire (丙寅).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2249236, Thursday. Day of Snake, junior earth (己巳).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty) 11th year of the Zhengtong era (正統十一年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2249210 Sat 1 Jan 1446 4 Dec, 2nd of Bunan 文安二年十二月四日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 4 Dec 2.10.849 new year day on JC
2249211 Sun 2 Jan 1446 5 Dec, 2nd of Bunan 文安二年十二月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5 Dec 3.10.849
2249218 Sun 9 Jan 1446 12 Dec, 2nd of Bunan 文安二年十二月十二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 12 Dec 10.10.849
2249219 Mon 10 Jan 1446 13 Dec, 2nd of Bunan 文安二年十二月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13 Dec 11.10.849
2249221 Wed 12 Jan 1446 15 Dec, 2nd of Bunan 文安二年十二月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15 Dec 13.10.849
2249225 Sun 16 Jan 1446 19 Dec, 2nd of Bunan 文安二年十二月十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 19 Dec 17.10.849
2249231 Sat 22 Jan 1446 25 Dec, 2nd of Bunan 文安二年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25 Dec 23.10.849
2249232 Sun 23 Jan 1446 26 Dec, 2nd of Bunan 文安二年十二月二十六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 26 Dec 24.10.849
2249235 Wed 26 Jan 1446 29 Dec, 2nd of Bunan 文安二年十二月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 29 Dec 27.10.849
2249236 Thu 27 Jan 1446 1 Jan, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年正月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 Jan 28.10.849 new year day on JOS
2249237 Fri 28 Jan 1446 2 Jan, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年正月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 2 Jan 29.10.849
2249238 Sat 29 Jan 1446 3 Jan, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年正月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 3 Jan 1.11.849
2249239 Sun 30 Jan 1446 4 Jan, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年正月四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 4 Jan 2.11.849
2249240 Mon 31 Jan 1446 5 Jan, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年正月五日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 5 Jan 3.11.849
2249241 Tue 1 Feb 1446 6 Jan, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年正月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 6 Jan 4.11.849
2249243 Thu 3 Feb 1446 8 Jan, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年正月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 8 Jan 6.11.849
2249246 Sun 6 Feb 1446 11 Jan, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年正月十一日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 11 Jan 9.11.849
2249251 Fri 11 Feb 1446 16 Jan, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年正月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 16 Jan 14.11.849
2249253 Sun 13 Feb 1446 18 Jan, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年正月十八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 18 Jan 16.11.849
2249255 Tue 15 Feb 1446 20 Jan, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年正月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 20 Jan 18.11.849
2249260 Sun 20 Feb 1446 25 Jan, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年正月二十五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 25 Jan 23.11.849
2249261 Mon 21 Feb 1446 26 Jan, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年正月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 26 Jan 24.11.849
2249265 Fri 25 Feb 1446 30 Jan, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年正月三十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 30 Jan 28.11.849
2249266 Sat 26 Feb 1446 1 Feb, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年二月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Feb 29.11.849
2249267 Sun 27 Feb 1446 2 Feb, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年二月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 2 Feb 30.11.849
2249268 Mon 28 Feb 1446 3 Feb, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年二月三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3 Feb 1.12.849
2249269 Tue 1 Mar 1446 4 Feb, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年二月四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 4 Feb 2.12.849
2249271 Thu 3 Mar 1446 6 Feb, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年二月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 6 Feb 4.12.849
2249274 Sun 6 Mar 1446 9 Feb, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年二月九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 9 Feb 7.12.849
2249279 Fri 11 Mar 1446 14 Feb, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年二月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 14 Feb 12.12.849
2249281 Sun 13 Mar 1446 16 Feb, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年二月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 16 Feb 14.12.849
2249288 Sun 20 Mar 1446 23 Feb, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年二月二十三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 23 Feb 21.12.849
2249291 Wed 23 Mar 1446 26 Feb, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年二月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 26 Feb 24.12.849
2249294 Sat 26 Mar 1446 29 Feb, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 29 Feb 27.12.849
2249295 Sun 27 Mar 1446 30 Feb, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年二月三十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 Mar 28.12.849
2249296 Mon 28 Mar 1446 1 Mar, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年三月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 2 Mar 29.12.849
2249297 Tue 29 Mar 1446 2 Mar, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年三月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 3 Mar 1.1.850 new year day on IC
2249299 Thu 31 Mar 1446 4 Mar, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年三月四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 5 Mar 3.1.850
2249300 Fri 1 Apr 1446 5 Mar, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年三月五日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 6 Mar 4.1.850
2249301 Sat 2 Apr 1446 6 Mar, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年三月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 7 Mar 5.1.850
2249302 Sun 3 Apr 1446 7 Mar, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年三月七日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 8 Mar 6.1.850
2249303 Mon 4 Apr 1446 8 Mar, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年三月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 9 Mar 7.1.850
2249309 Sun 10 Apr 1446 14 Mar, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年三月十四日 Horse, senior water 壬午 15 Mar 13.1.850
2249311 Tue 12 Apr 1446 16 Mar, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年三月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 17 Mar 15.1.850
2249315 Sat 16 Apr 1446 20 Mar, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年三月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 21 Mar 19.1.850
2249316 Sun 17 Apr 1446 21 Mar, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年三月二十一日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 22 Mar 20.1.850
2249321 Fri 22 Apr 1446 26 Mar, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年三月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 27 Mar 25.1.850
2249323 Sun 24 Apr 1446 28 Mar, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年三月二十八日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 29 Mar 27.1.850
2249324 Mon 25 Apr 1446 29 Mar, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年三月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 30 Mar 28.1.850
2249325 Tue 26 Apr 1446 1 Apr, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年四月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Apr 29.1.850
2249326 Wed 27 Apr 1446 2 Apr, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年四月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 2 Apr 30.1.850
2249327 Thu 28 Apr 1446 3 Apr, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年四月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3 Apr 1.2.850
2249329 Sat 30 Apr 1446 5 Apr, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年四月五日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 5 Apr 3.2.850
2249330 Sun 1 May 1446 6 Apr, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年四月六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 6 Apr 4.2.850
2249331 Mon 2 May 1446 7 Apr, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年四月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 7 Apr 5.2.850
2249337 Sun 8 May 1446 13 Apr, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年四月十三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 13 Apr 11.2.850
2249339 Tue 10 May 1446 15 Apr, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年四月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 15 Apr 13.2.850
2249341 Thu 12 May 1446 17 Apr, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年四月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 17 Apr 15.2.850
2249344 Sun 15 May 1446 20 Apr, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年四月二十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 20 Apr 18.2.850
2249351 Sun 22 May 1446 27 Apr, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年四月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 27 Apr 25.2.850
2249354 Wed 25 May 1446 30 Apr, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年四月三十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 30 Apr 28.2.850
2249355 Thu 26 May 1446 1 May, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年五月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 May 29.2.850
2249356 Fri 27 May 1446 2 May, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年五月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 2 May 1.3.850
2249358 Sun 29 May 1446 4 May, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年五月四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 4 May 3.3.850
2249360 Tue 31 May 1446 6 May, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年五月六日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 6 May 5.3.850
2249361 Wed 1 Jun 1446 7 May, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年五月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 7 May 6.3.850
2249363 Fri 3 Jun 1446 9 May, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年五月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 9 May 8.3.850
2249365 Sun 5 Jun 1446 11 May, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年五月十一日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 11 May 10.3.850
2249371 Sat 11 Jun 1446 17 May, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年五月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 17 May 16.3.850
2249372 Sun 12 Jun 1446 18 May, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年五月十八日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 18 May 17.3.850
2249375 Wed 15 Jun 1446 21 May, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年五月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 21 May 20.3.850
2249379 Sun 19 Jun 1446 25 May, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年五月二十五日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 25 May 24.3.850
2249381 Tue 21 Jun 1446 27 May, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年五月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 27 May 26.3.850
2249383 Thu 23 Jun 1446 29 May, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年五月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 29 May 28.3.850
2249384 Fri 24 Jun 1446 30 May, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年五月三十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 1 Jun 29.3.850
2249385 Sat 25 Jun 1446 1 Jun, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年六月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 2 Jun 30.3.850
2249386 Sun 26 Jun 1446 2 Jun, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年六月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 3 Jun 1.4.850
2249387 Mon 27 Jun 1446 3 Jun, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年六月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 4 Jun 2.4.850
2249390 Thu 30 Jun 1446 6 Jun, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年六月六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 7 Jun 5.4.850
2249391 Fri 1 Jul 1446 7 Jun, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年六月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 8 Jun 6.4.850
2249393 Sun 3 Jul 1446 9 Jun, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年六月九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 10 Jun 8.4.850
2249399 Sat 9 Jul 1446 15 Jun, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年六月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 16 Jun 14.4.850
2249400 Sun 10 Jul 1446 16 Jun, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年六月十六日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 17 Jun 15.4.850
2249401 Mon 11 Jul 1446 17 Jun, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年六月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 18 Jun 16.4.850
2249407 Sun 17 Jul 1446 23 Jun, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年六月二十三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 24 Jun 22.4.850
2249411 Thu 21 Jul 1446 27 Jun, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年六月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 28 Jun 26.4.850
2249413 Sat 23 Jul 1446 29 Jun, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年六月二十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 30 Jun 28.4.850
2249414 Sun 24 Jul 1446 1 Jul, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年七月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 Jul 29.4.850
2249415 Mon 25 Jul 1446 2 Jul, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年七月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 2 Jul 1.5.850
2249421 Sun 31 Jul 1446 8 Jul, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年七月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 8 Jul 7.5.850
2249422 Mon 1 Aug 1446 9 Jul, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年七月九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 9 Jul 8.5.850
2249423 Tue 2 Aug 1446 10 Jul, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年七月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 10 Jul 9.5.850
2249428 Sun 7 Aug 1446 15 Jul, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年七月十五日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 15 Jul 14.5.850
2249431 Wed 10 Aug 1446 18 Jul, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年七月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 18 Jul 17.5.850
2249435 Sun 14 Aug 1446 22 Jul, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年七月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 22 Jul 21.5.850
2249441 Sat 20 Aug 1446 28 Jul, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年七月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 28 Jul 27.5.850
2249442 Sun 21 Aug 1446 29 Jul, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年七月二十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 29 Jul 28.5.850
2249443 Mon 22 Aug 1446 30 Jul, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年七月三十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 1 Aug 29.5.850
2249444 Tue 23 Aug 1446 1 Aug, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年八月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 2 Aug 30.5.850
2249445 Wed 24 Aug 1446 2 Aug, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年八月二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 3 Aug 1.6.850
2249447 Fri 26 Aug 1446 4 Aug, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年八月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 5 Aug 3.6.850
2249449 Sun 28 Aug 1446 6 Aug, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年八月六日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 7 Aug 5.6.850
2249451 Tue 30 Aug 1446 8 Aug, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年八月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 9 Aug 7.6.850
2249452 Wed 31 Aug 1446 9 Aug, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年八月九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 10 Aug 8.6.850
2249453 Thu 1 Sept 1446 10 Aug, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年八月十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 11 Aug 9.6.850
2249456 Sun 4 Sept 1446 13 Aug, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年八月十三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 14 Aug 12.6.850
2249459 Wed 7 Sept 1446 16 Aug, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年八月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 17 Aug 15.6.850
2249461 Fri 9 Sept 1446 18 Aug, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年八月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 19 Aug 17.6.850
2249463 Sun 11 Sept 1446 20 Aug, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年八月二十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 21 Aug 19.6.850
2249470 Sun 18 Sept 1446 27 Aug, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年八月二十七日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 28 Aug 26.6.850
2249471 Mon 19 Sept 1446 28 Aug, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年八月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 29 Aug 27.6.850
2249472 Tue 20 Sept 1446 29 Aug, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年八月二十九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 30 Aug 28.6.850
2249473 Wed 21 Sept 1446 1 Sept, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年九月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 Sept 29.6.850
2249474 Thu 22 Sept 1446 2 Sept, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年九月二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 2 Sept 1.7.850
2249477 Sun 25 Sept 1446 5 Sept, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年九月五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 5 Sept 4.7.850
2249481 Thu 29 Sept 1446 9 Sept, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年九月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 9 Sept 8.7.850
2249482 Fri 30 Sept 1446 10 Sept, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年九月十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 10 Sept 9.7.850
2249483 Sat 1 Oct 1446 11 Sept, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年九月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 11 Sept 10.7.850
2249484 Sun 2 Oct 1446 12 Sept, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年九月十二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 12 Sept 11.7.850
2249491 Sun 9 Oct 1446 19 Sept, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年九月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 19 Sept 18.7.850
2249495 Thu 13 Oct 1446 23 Sept, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年九月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 23 Sept 22.7.850
2249498 Sun 16 Oct 1446 26 Sept, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年九月二十六日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 26 Sept 25.7.850
2249501 Wed 19 Oct 1446 29 Sept, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年九月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 29 Sept 28.7.850
2249502 Thu 20 Oct 1446 1 Oct, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未 1 Oct 29.7.850
2249503 Fri 21 Oct 1446 2 Oct, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十月二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 2 Oct 30.7.850
2249504 Sat 22 Oct 1446 3 Oct, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十月三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 3 Oct 1.8.850
2249505 Sun 23 Oct 1446 4 Oct, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十月四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 4 Oct 2.8.850
2249507 Tue 25 Oct 1446 6 Oct, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 6 Oct 4.8.850
2249511 Sat 29 Oct 1446 10 Oct, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 10 Oct 8.8.850
2249512 Sun 30 Oct 1446 11 Oct, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十月十一日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 11 Oct 9.8.850
2249513 Mon 31 Oct 1446 12 Oct, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十月十二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 12 Oct 10.8.850
2249514 Tue 1 Nov 1446 13 Oct, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十月十三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 13 Oct 11.8.850
2249519 Sun 6 Nov 1446 18 Oct, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 18 Oct 16.8.850
2249521 Tue 8 Nov 1446 20 Oct, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 20 Oct 18.8.850
2249526 Sun 13 Nov 1446 25 Oct, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十月二十五日 Goat, junior earth 己未 25 Oct 23.8.850
2249531 Fri 18 Nov 1446 30 Oct, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十月三十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 30 Oct 28.8.850
2249532 Sat 19 Nov 1446 1 Nov, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十一月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 1 Nov 29.8.850
2249533 Sun 20 Nov 1446 2 Nov, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十一月二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 2 Nov 1.9.850
2249540 Sun 27 Nov 1446 9 Nov, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十一月九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 9 Nov 8.9.850
2249541 Mon 28 Nov 1446 10 Nov, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十一月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 10 Nov 9.9.850
2249543 Wed 30 Nov 1446 12 Nov, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十一月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 12 Nov 11.9.850
2249544 Thu 1 Dec 1446 13 Nov, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十一月十三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 13 Nov 12.9.850
2249547 Sun 4 Dec 1446 16 Nov, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十一月十六日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 16 Nov 15.9.850
2249551 Thu 8 Dec 1446 20 Nov, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十一月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 20 Nov 19.9.850
2249554 Sun 11 Dec 1446 23 Nov, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十一月二十三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 23 Nov 22.9.850
2249555 Mon 12 Dec 1446 24 Nov, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十一月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 24 Nov 23.9.850
2249560 Sat 17 Dec 1446 29 Nov, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十一月二十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 29 Nov 28.9.850
2249561 Sun 18 Dec 1446 1 Dec, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十二月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 1 Dec 29.9.850
2249562 Mon 19 Dec 1446 2 Dec, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十二月二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 2 Dec 30.9.850
2249563 Tue 20 Dec 1446 3 Dec, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十二月三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 3 Dec 1.10.850
2249567 Sat 24 Dec 1446 7 Dec, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十二月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 7 Dec 5.10.850
2249568 Sun 25 Dec 1446 8 Dec, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十二月八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 8 Dec 6.10.850
2249571 Wed 28 Dec 1446 11 Dec, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十二月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 11 Dec 9.10.850
2249574 Sat 31 Dec 1446 14 Dec, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十二月十四日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 14 Dec 12.10.850 last day of the year on JC
2249575 Sun 1 Jan 1447 15 Dec, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十二月十五日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 15 Dec 13.10.850
2249579 Thu 5 Jan 1447 19 Dec, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十二月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 19 Dec 17.10.850
2249581 Sat 7 Jan 1447 21 Dec, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十二月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 21 Dec 19.10.850
2249582 Sun 8 Jan 1447 22 Dec, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十二月二十二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 22 Dec 20.10.850
2249589 Sun 15 Jan 1447 29 Dec, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十二月二十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 29 Dec 27.10.850
2249590 Mon 16 Jan 1447 30 Dec, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十二月三十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 30 Dec 28.10.850 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gohanazono
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gohanazono
Shogun vacant
Chancellor Hosokawa Katsumoto
Chancellor of Kanto Uesugi Kiyokata died within the year
Regent-Viceroy Konoe Fusatsugu Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry VI
King of France Charles VII
Holy Roman Emperor Friedrich III
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Mehmed II abdicated
Murad II restored
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Zhengtong
Pope Eugenius IV

reference

calendar year
1445 1446
3rd of Bunan
1447