1443 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1443)
Jump to: navigation, search

1443 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2248114, Tuesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 9 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 3rd year of the Kakitsu era (嘉吉三年).
  • Year of Pig, junior water (癸亥).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2248144, Thursday. Day of Snake, junior fire (丁巳).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Pig, junior water (癸亥).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2248144, Thursday. Day of Snake, junior fire (丁巳).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty) 8th year of the Zhengtong era (正統八年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2248114 Tue 1 Jan 1443 30 Nov, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十一月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 1 Dec 28.8.846 new year day on JC
2248115 Wed 2 Jan 1443 1 Dec, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十二月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2 Dec 29.8.846
2248116 Thu 3 Jan 1443 2 Dec, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十二月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 3 Dec 1.9.846
2248119 Sun 6 Jan 1443 5 Dec, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十二月五日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 6 Dec 4.9.846
2248121 Tue 8 Jan 1443 7 Dec, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十二月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 8 Dec 6.9.846
2248126 Sun 13 Jan 1443 12 Dec, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十二月十二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 13 Dec 11.9.846
2248127 Mon 14 Jan 1443 13 Dec, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十二月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14 Dec 12.9.846
2248131 Fri 18 Jan 1443 17 Dec, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十二月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18 Dec 16.9.846
2248133 Sun 20 Jan 1443 19 Dec, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十二月十九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 20 Dec 18.9.846
2248139 Sat 26 Jan 1443 25 Dec, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26 Dec 24.9.846
2248140 Sun 27 Jan 1443 26 Dec, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十二月二十六日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 27 Dec 25.9.846
2248141 Mon 28 Jan 1443 27 Dec, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十二月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 28 Dec 26.9.846
2248143 Wed 30 Jan 1443 29 Dec, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十二月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 30 Dec 28.9.846
2248144 Thu 31 Jan 1443 1 Jan, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年正月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 1 Jan 29.9.846 new year day on JOS
2248145 Fri 1 Feb 1443 2 Jan, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年正月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 2 Jan 30.9.846
2248146 Sat 2 Feb 1443 3 Jan, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年正月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 3 Jan 1.10.846
2248147 Sun 3 Feb 1443 4 Jan, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年正月四日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 4 Jan 2.10.846
2248151 Thu 7 Feb 1443 8 Jan, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年正月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 8 Jan 6.10.846
2248154 Sun 10 Feb 1443 11 Jan, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年正月十一日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 11 Jan 9.10.846
2248161 Sun 17 Feb 1443 18 Jan, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年正月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 18 Jan 16.10.846
2248163 Tue 19 Feb 1443 20 Jan, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年正月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 20 Jan 18.10.846
2248168 Sun 24 Feb 1443 25 Jan, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年正月二十五日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 25 Jan 23.10.846
2248171 Wed 27 Feb 1443 28 Jan, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年正月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 28 Jan 26.10.846
2248172 Thu 28 Feb 1443 29 Jan, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年正月二十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 29 Jan 27.10.846
2248173 Fri 1 Mar 1443 30 Jan, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年正月三十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 30 Jan 28.10.846
2248174 Sat 2 Mar 1443 1 Feb, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年二月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 1 Feb 29.10.846
2248175 Sun 3 Mar 1443 2 Feb, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年二月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2 Feb 1.11.846
2248181 Sat 9 Mar 1443 8 Feb, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年二月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 8 Feb 7.11.846
2248182 Sun 10 Mar 1443 9 Feb, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年二月九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 9 Feb 8.11.846
2248187 Fri 15 Mar 1443 14 Feb, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年二月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14 Feb 13.11.846
2248189 Sun 17 Mar 1443 16 Feb, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年二月十六日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 16 Feb 15.11.846
2248191 Tue 19 Mar 1443 18 Feb, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年二月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18 Fen 17.11.846
2248196 Sun 24 Mar 1443 23 Feb, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年二月二十三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 23 Feb 22.11.846
2248199 Wed 27 Mar 1443 26 Feb, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年二月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26 Feb 25.11.846
2248201 Fri 29 Mar 1443 28 Feb, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年二月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 28 Feb 27.11.846
2248202 Sat 30 Mar 1443 29 Feb, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 29 Feb 28.11.846
2248203 Sun 31 Mar 1443 30 Feb, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年二月三十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 1 Mar 29.11.846
2248204 Mon 1 Apr 1443 1 Mar, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年三月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 2 Mar 30.11.846
2248205 Tue 2 Apr 1443 2 Mar, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年三月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 3 Mar 1.12.846
2248210 Sun 7 Apr 1443 7 Mar, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年三月七日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 8 Mar 6.12.846
2248211 Mon 8 Apr 1443 8 Mar, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年三月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 9 Mar 7.12.846
2248217 Sun 14 Apr 1443 14 Mar, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年三月十四日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 15 Mar 13.12.846
2248221 Thu 18 Apr 1443 18 Mar, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年三月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19 Mar 17.12.846
2248223 Sat 20 Apr 1443 20 Mar, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年三月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21 Mar 19.12.846
2248224 Sun 21 Apr 1443 21 Mar, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年三月二十一日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 22 Mar 20.12.846
2248231 Sun 28 Apr 1443 28 Mar, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年三月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 29 Mar 27.12.846
2248232 Mon 29 Apr 1443 29 Mar, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年三月二十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 30 Mar 28.12.846
2248233 Tue 30 Apr 1443 1 Apr, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年四月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 1 Apr 29.12.846
2248234 Wed 1 May 1443 2 Apr, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年四月二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 2 Apr 1.1.847 new year day on IC
2248235 Thu 2 May 1443 3 Apr, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年四月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3 Apr 2.1.847
2248238 Sun 5 May 1443 6 Apr, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年四月六日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 6 Apr 5.1.847
2248241 Wed 8 May 1443 9 Apr, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年四月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 9 Apr 8.1.847
2248245 Sun 12 May 1443 13 Apr, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年四月十三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 13 Apr 12.1.847
2248247 Tue 14 May 1443 15 Apr, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年四月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 15 Apr 14.1.847
2248251 Sat 18 May 1443 19 Apr, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年四月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 19 Apr 18.1.847
2248252 Sun 19 May 1443 20 Apr, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年四月二十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 20 Apr 19.1.847
2248259 Sun 26 May 1443 27 Apr, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年四月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 27 Apr 26.1.847
2248261 Tue 28 May 1443 29 Apr, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年四月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 29 Apr 28.1.847
2248262 Wed 29 May 1443 1 May, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年五月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 1 May 29.1.847
2248263 Thu 30 May 1443 2 May, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年五月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 2 May 30.1.847
2248264 Fri 31 May 1443 3 May, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年五月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 3 May 1.2.847
2248265 Sat 1 Jun 1443 4 May, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年五月四日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 4 May 2.2.847
2248266 Sun 2 Jun 1443 5 May, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年五月五日 Goat, junior earth 己未 5 May 3.2.847
2248271 Fri 7 Jun 1443 10 May, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年五月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 10 May 8.2.847
2248273 Sun 9 Jun 1443 12 May, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年五月十二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 12 May 10.2.847
2248280 Sun 16 Jun 1443 19 May, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年五月十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 19 May 17.2.847
2248281 Mon 17 Jun 1443 20 May, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年五月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 20 May 18.2.847
2248283 Wed 19 Jun 1443 22 May, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年五月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 22 May 20.2.847
2248287 Sun 23 Jun 1443 26 May, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年五月二十六日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 26 May 24.2.847
2248290 Wed 26 Jun 1443 29 May, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年五月二十九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 29 May 27.2.847
2248291 Thu 27 Jun 1443 30 May, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年五月三十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 1 Jun 28.2.847
2248292 Fri 28 Jun 1443 1 Jun, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年六月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 2 Jun 29.2.847
2248293 Sat 29 Jun 1443 2 Jun, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年六月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 3 Jun 1.3.847
2248294 Sun 30 Jun 1443 3 Jun, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年六月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 4 Jun 2.3.847
2248295 Mon 1 Jul 1443 4 Jun, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年六月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 5 Jun 3.3.847
2248301 Sun 7 Jul 1443 10 Jun, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年六月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 11 Jun 9.3.847
2248307 Sat 13 Jul 1443 16 Jun, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年六月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 17 Jun 15.3.847
2248308 Sun 14 Jul 1443 17 Jun, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年六月十七日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 18 Jun 16.3.847
2248311 Wed 17 Jul 1443 20 Jun, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年六月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 21 Jun 19.3.847
2248315 Sun 21 Jul 1443 24 Jun, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年六月二十四日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 25 Jun 23.3.847
2248319 Thu 25 Jul 1443 28 Jun, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年六月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 29 Jun 27.3.847
2248320 Fri 26 Jul 1443 29 Jun, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年六月二十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 30 Jun 28.3.847
2248321 Sat 27 Jul 1443 1 Jul, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年七月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 Jul 29.3.847
2248322 Sun 28 Jul 1443 2 Jul, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年七月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 2 Jul 30.3.847
2248323 Mon 29 Jul 1443 3 Jul, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年七月三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3 Jul 1.4.847
2248325 Wed 31 Jul 1443 5 Jul, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年七月五日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 5 Jul 3.4.847
2248326 Thu 1 Aug 1443 6 Jul, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年七月六日 Goat, junior earth 己未 6 Jul 4.4.847
2248329 Sun 4 Aug 1443 9 Jul, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年七月九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 9 Jul 7.4.847
2248331 Tue 6 Aug 1443 11 Jul, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年七月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11 Jul 9.4.847
2248336 Sun 11 Aug 1443 16 Jul, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年七月十六日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 16 Jul 14.4.847
2248341 Fri 16 Aug 1443 21 Jul, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年七月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21 Jul 19.4.847
2248343 Sun 18 Aug 1443 23 Jul, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年七月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23 Jul 21.4.847
2248349 Sat 24 Aug 1443 29 Jul, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年七月二十九日 Horse, senior water 壬午 29 Jul 27.4.847
2248350 Sun 25 Aug 1443 1 Aug, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年八月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 1 Aug 28.4.847
2248351 Mon 26 Aug 1443 2 Aug, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年八月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 2 Aug 29.4.847
2248352 Tue 27 Aug 1443 3 Aug, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年八月三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 3 Aug 1.5.847
2248355 Fri 30 Aug 1443 6 Aug, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年八月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 6 Aug 4.5.847
2248356 Sat 31 Aug 1443 7 Aug, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年八月七日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 7 Aug 5.5.847
2248357 Sun 1 Sept 1443 8 Aug, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年八月八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 8 Aug 6.5.847
2248361 Thu 5 Sept 1443 12 Aug, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年八月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 12 Aug 10.5.847
2248364 Sun 8 Sept 1443 15 Aug, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年八月十五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 15 Aug 13.5.847
2248367 Wed 11 Sept 1443 18 Aug, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年八月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 18 Aug 16.5.847
2248371 Sun 15 Sept 1443 22 Aug, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年八月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 22 Aug 20.5.847
2248378 Sun 22 Sept 1443 29 Aug, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年八月二十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 29 Aug 27.5.847
2248379 Mon 23 Sept 1443 30 Aug, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年八月三十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 1 Sept 28.5.847
2248380 Tue 24 Sept 1443 1 Sept, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年九月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 2 Sept 29.5.847
2248381 Wed 25 Sept 1443 2 Sept, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年九月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3 Sept 30.5.847
2248382 Thu 26 Sept 1443 3 Sept, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年九月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 4 Sept 1.6.847
2248385 Sun 29 Sept 1443 6 Sept, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年九月六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 7 Sept 4.6.847
2248386 Mon 30 Sept 1443 7 Sept, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年九月七日 Goat, junior earth 己未 8 Sept 5.6.847
2248387 Tue 1 Oct 1443 8 Sept, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年九月八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 9 Sept 6.6.847
2248391 Sat 5 Oct 1443 12 Sept, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年九月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 13 Sept 10.6.847
2248392 Sun 6 Oct 1443 13 Sept, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年九月十三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 14 Sept 11.6.847
2248399 Sun 13 Oct 1443 20 Sept, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年九月二十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 21 Sept 18.6.847
2248401 Tue 15 Oct 1443 22 Sept, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年九月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23 Sept 20.6.847
2248403 Thu 17 Oct 1443 24 Sept, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年九月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25 Sept 22.6.847
2248406 Sun 20 Oct 1443 27 Sept, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年九月二十七日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 28 Sept 25.6.847
2248408 Tue 22 Oct 1443 29 Sept, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年九月二十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 30 Sept 27.6.847
2248409 Wed 23 Oct 1443 1 Oct, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 1 Oct 28.6.847
2248410 Thu 24 Oct 1443 2 Oct, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十月二日 Goat, junior water 癸未 2 Oct 29.6.847
2248411 Fri 25 Oct 1443 3 Oct, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3 Oct 1.7.847
2248413 Sun 27 Oct 1443 5 Oct, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十月五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 5 Oct 3.7.847
2248415 Tue 29 Oct 1443 7 Oct, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 7 Oct 5.7.847
2248417 Thu 31 Oct 1443 9 Oct, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十月九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 9 Oct 7.7.847
2248418 Fri 1 Nov 1443 10 Oct, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十月十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 10 Oct 8.7.847
2248420 Sun 3 Nov 1443 12 Oct, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十月十二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 12 Oct 10.7.847
2248421 Mon 4 Nov 1443 13 Oct, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 13 Oct 11.7.847
2248427 Sun 10 Nov 1443 19 Oct, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 19 Oct 17.7.847
2248431 Thu 14 Nov 1443 23 Oct, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 23 Oct 21.7.847
2248434 Sun 17 Nov 1443 26 Oct, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十月二十六日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 26 Oct 24.7.847
2248438 Thu 21 Nov 1443 30 Oct, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十月三十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 30 Oct 28.7.847
2248439 Fri 22 Nov 1443 1 Nov, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十一月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 1 Nov 29.7.847
2248440 Sat 23 Nov 1443 2 Nov, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十一月二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 2 Nov 30.7.847
2248441 Sun 24 Nov 1443 3 Nov, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十一月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3 Nov 1.8.847
2248447 Sat 30 Nov 1443 9 Nov, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十一月九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 9 Nov 7.8.847
2248448 Sun 1 Dec 1443 10 Nov, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十一月十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 10 Nov 8.8.847
2248451 Wed 4 Dec 1443 13 Nov, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十一月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 13 Nov 11.8.847
2248455 Sun 8 Dec 1443 17 Nov, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十一月十七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 17 Nov 15.8.847
2248461 Sat 14 Dec 1443 23 Nov, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十一月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23 Nov 21.8.847
2248462 Sun 15 Dec 1443 24 Nov, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十一月二十四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 24 Nov 22.8.847
2248463 Mon 16 Dec 1443 25 Nov, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十一月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25 Nov 23.8.847
2248467 Fri 20 Dec 1443 29 Nov, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十一月二十九日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 29 Nov 27.8.847
2248468 Sat 21 Dec 1443 30 Nov, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十一月三十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 1 Dec 28.8.847
2248469 Sun 22 Dec 1443 1 Dec, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十二月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 2 Dec 29.8.847
2248470 Mon 23 Dec 1443 2 Dec, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十二月二日 Goat, junior water 癸未 3 Dec 1.9.847
2248471 Tue 24 Dec 1443 3 Dec, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十二月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4 Dec 2.9.847
2248475 Sat 28 Dec 1443 7 Dec, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十二月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 8 Dec 6.9.847
2248476 Sun 29 Dec 1443 8 Dec, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十二月八日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 9 Dec 7.9.847
2248478 Tue 31 Dec 1443 10 Dec, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十二月十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 11 Dec 9.9.847 last day of the year on JC
2248479 Wed 1 Jan 1444 11 Dec, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十二月十一日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 12 Dec 10.9.847
2248481 Fri 3 Jan 1444 13 Dec, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十二月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14 Dec 12.9.847
2248483 Sun 5 Jan 1444 15 Dec, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十二月十五日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 16 Dec 14.9.847
2248487 Thu 9 Jan 1444 19 Dec, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十二月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20 Dec 18.9.847
2248490 Sun 12 Jan 1444 22 Dec, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十二月二十二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 23 Dec 21.9.847
2248491 Mon 13 Jan 1444 23 Dec, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十二月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24 Dec 22.9.847
2248497 Sun 19 Jan 1444 29 Dec, 3rd of Kakitsu 嘉吉三年十二月二十九日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 30 Dec 28.9.847 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gohanazono
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gohanazono
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshikatsu died 21 Jul
vacant
Chancellor Hatakeyama Mochikuni
Chancellor of Kanto Uesugi Kiyokata
Regent-Viceroy Nijo Mochimoto Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry VI
King of France Charles VII
Holy Roman Emperor Friedrich III
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Murad II
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Zhengtong
Pope Eugenius IV

reference

calendar year
1442 1443
3rd of Kakitsu
1444