1442 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1442)
Jump to: navigation, search

1442 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2247749, Monday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 9 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 2nd year of the Kakitsu era (嘉吉二年).
  • Year of Dog, senior water (壬戌).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2247790, Sunday. Day of Pig, junior water (癸亥).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Dog, senior water (壬戌).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2247790, Sunday. Day of Pig, junior water (癸亥).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty) 7th year of the Zhengtong era (正統七年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2247749 Mon 1 Jan 1442 20 Nov, 1st of Kakitsu 嘉吉元年十一月二十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 19 leap Nov 18.8.845 new year day on JC
2247751 Wed 3 Jan 1442 22 Nov, 1st of Kakitsu 嘉吉元年十一月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 21 leap Nov 20.8.845
2247755 Sun 7 Jan 1442 26 Nov, 1st of Kakitsu 嘉吉元年十一月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 25 leap Nov 24.8.845
2247759 Thu 11 Jan 1442 30 Nov, 1st of Kakitsu 嘉吉元年十一月三十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 29 leap Nov 28.8.845
2247760 Fri 12 Jan 1442 1 Dec, 1st of Kakitsu 嘉吉元年十二月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 1 Dec 29.8.845
2247761 Sat 13 Jan 1442 2 Dec, 1st of Kakitsu 嘉吉元年十二月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2 Dec 1.9.845
2247762 Sun 14 Jan 1442 3 Dec, 1st of Kakitsu 嘉吉元年十二月三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 3 Dec 2.9.845
2247767 Fri 19 Jan 1442 8 Dec, 1st of Kakitsu 嘉吉元年十二月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 8 Dec 7.9.845
2247769 Sun 21 Jan 1442 10 Dec, 1st of Kakitsu 嘉吉元年十二月十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 10 Dec 9.9.845
2247771 Tue 23 Jan 1442 12 Dec, 1st of Kakitsu 嘉吉元年十二月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 12 Dec 11.9.845
2247776 Sun 28 Jan 1442 17 Dec, 1st of Kakitsu 嘉吉元年十二月十七日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 17 Dec 16.9.845
2247779 Wed 31 Jan 1442 20 Dec, 1st of Kakitsu 嘉吉元年十二月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 20 Dec 19.9.845
2247780 Thu 1 Feb 1442 21 Dec, 1st of Kakitsu 嘉吉元年十二月二十一日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 21 Dec 20.9.845
2247781 Fri 2 Feb 1442 22 Dec, 1st of Kakitsu 嘉吉元年十二月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 22 Dec 21.9.845
2247783 Sun 4 Feb 1442 24 Dec, 1st of Kakitsu 嘉吉元年十二月二十四日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 24 Dec 23.9.845
2247789 Sat 10 Feb 1442 30 Dec, 1st of Kakitsu 嘉吉元年十二月三十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 30 Dec 29.9.845
2247790 Sun 11 Feb 1442 1 Jan, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年正月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 1 Jan 30.9.845 new year day on JOS
2247791 Mon 12 Feb 1442 2 Jan, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年正月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 2 Jan 1.10.845
2247797 Sun 18 Feb 1442 8 Jan, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年正月八日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 8 Jan 7.10.845
2247801 Thu 22 Feb 1442 12 Jan, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年正月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 12 Jan 11.10.845
2247803 Sat 24 Feb 1442 14 Jan, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年正月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 14 Jan 13.10.845
2247804 Sun 25 Feb 1442 15 Jan, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年正月十五日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 15 Jan 14.10.845
2247807 Wed 28 Feb 1442 18 Jan, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年正月十八日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 18 Jan 17.10.845
2247808 Thu 1 Mar 1442 19 Jan, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年正月十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 19 Jan 18.10.845
2247811 Sun 4 Mar 1442 22 Jan, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年正月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 22 Jan 21.10.845
2247815 Thu 8 Mar 1442 26 Jan, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年正月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 27 Jan 25.10.845
2247818 Sun 11 Mar 1442 29 Jan, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年正月二十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 29 Jan 28.10.845
2247819 Mon 12 Mar 1442 30 Jan, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年正月三十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 Feb 29.10.845
2247820 Tue 13 Mar 1442 1 Feb, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年二月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 2 Feb 1.11.845
2247821 Wed 14 Mar 1442 2 Feb, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年二月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3 Feb 2.11.845
2247825 Sun 18 Mar 1442 6 Feb, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年二月六日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 7 Feb 6.11.845
2247827 Tue 20 Mar 1442 8 Feb, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年二月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 9 Feb 8.11.845
2247831 Sat 24 Mar 1442 12 Feb, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年二月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 13 Feb 12.11.845
2247832 Sun 25 Mar 1442 13 Feb, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年二月十三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 14 Feb 13.11.845
2247838 Sat 31 Mar 1442 19 Feb, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年二月十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 20 Feb 19.11.845
2247839 Sun 1 Apr 1442 20 Feb, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年二月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21 Feb 20.11.845
2247841 Tue 3 Apr 1442 22 Feb, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年二月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23 Feb 22.11.845
2247846 Sun 8 Apr 1442 27 Feb, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年二月二十七日 Goat, junior earth 己未 28 Feb 27.11.845
2247848 Tue 10 Apr 1442 29 Feb, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年二月二十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 30 Feb 29.11.845
2247849 Wed 11 Apr 1442 1 Mar, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年三月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 1 Mar 30.11.845
2247850 Thu 12 Apr 1442 2 Mar, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年三月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 2 Mar 1.12.845
2247851 Fri 13 Apr 1442 3 Mar, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年三月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3 Mar 2.12.845
2247853 Sun 15 Apr 1442 5 Mar, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年三月五日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 5 Mar 4.12.845
2247860 Sun 22 Apr 1442 12 Mar, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年三月十二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 12 Mar 11.12.845
2247861 Mon 23 Apr 1442 13 Mar, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年三月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 13 Mar 12.12.845
2247863 Wed 25 Apr 1442 15 Mar, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年三月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 15 Mar 14.12.845
2247867 Sun 29 Apr 1442 19 Mar, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年三月十九日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 19 Mar 18.12.845
2247868 Mon 30 Apr 1442 20 Mar, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年三月二十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 20 Mar 19.12.845
2247869 Tue 1 May 1442 21 Mar, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年三月二十一日 Horse, senior water 壬午 21 Mar 20.12.845
2247871 Thu 3 May 1442 23 Mar, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年三月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 23 Mar 22.12.845
2247874 Sun 6 May 1442 26 Mar, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年三月二十六日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 26 Mar 25.12.845
2247875 Mon 7 May 1442 27 Mar, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年三月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 27 Mar 26.12.845
2247877 Wed 9 May 1442 29 Mar, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年三月二十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 29 Mar 28.12.845
2247878 Thu 10 May 1442 1 Apr, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年四月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 1 Apr 29.12.845
2247879 Fri 11 May 1442 2 Apr, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年四月二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 2 Apr 30.12.845
2247880 Sat 12 May 1442 3 Apr, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年四月三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 3 Apr 1.1.846 new year day on IC
2247881 Sun 13 May 1442 4 Apr, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年四月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4 Apr 2.1.846
2247887 Sat 19 May 1442 10 Apr, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年四月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10 Apr 8.1.846
2247888 Sun 20 May 1442 11 Apr, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年四月十一日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 11 Apr 9.1.846
2247891 Wed 23 May 1442 14 Apr, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年四月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14 Apr 12.1.846
2247895 Sun 27 May 1442 18 Apr, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年四月十八日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 18 Apr 16.1.846
2247899 Thu 31 May 1442 22 Apr, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年四月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22 Apr 20.1.846
2247900 Fri 1 Jun 1442 23 Apr, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年四月二十三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 23 Apr 21.1.846
2247901 Sat 2 Jun 1442 24 Apr, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年四月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24 Apr 22.1.846
2247902 Sun 3 Jun 1442 25 Apr, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年四月二十五日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 25 Apr 23.1.846
2247906 Thu 7 Jun 1442 29 Apr, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年四月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 29 Apr 27.1.846
2247907 Fri 8 Jun 1442 30 Apr, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年四月三十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 1 May 28.1.846
2247908 Sat 9 Jun 1442 1 May, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年五月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 2 May 29.1.846
2247909 Sun 10 Jun 1442 2 May, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年五月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 3 May 30.1.846
2247910 Mon 11 Jun 1442 3 May, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年五月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 4 May 1.2.846
2247911 Tue 12 Jun 1442 4 May, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年五月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5 May 2.2.846
2247916 Sun 17 Jun 1442 9 May, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年五月九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 10 May 7.2.846
2247921 Fri 22 Jun 1442 14 May, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年五月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15 May 12.2.846
2247923 Sun 24 Jun 1442 16 May, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年五月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17 May 14.2.846
2247929 Sat 30 Jun 1442 22 May, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年五月二十二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 23 May 20.2.846
2247930 Sun 1 Jul 1442 23 May, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年五月二十三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 24 May 21.2.846
2247931 Mon 2 Jul 1442 24 May, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年五月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25 May 22.2.846
2247935 Fri 6 Jul 1442 28 May, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年五月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29 May 26.2.846
2247936 Sat 7 Jul 1442 29 May, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年五月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 30 May 27.2.846
2247937 Sun 8 Jul 1442 1 Jun, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年六月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 1 Jun 28.2.846
2247938 Mon 9 Jul 1442 2 Jun, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年六月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 2 Jun 29.2.846
2247939 Tue 10 Jul 1442 3 Jun, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年六月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 3 Jun 1.3.846
2247941 Thu 12 Jul 1442 5 Jun, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年六月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5 Jun 3.3.846
2247944 Sun 15 Jul 1442 8 Jun, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年六月八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 8 Jun 6.3.846
2247947 Wed 18 Jul 1442 11 Jun, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年六月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11 Jun 9.3.846
2247951 Sun 22 Jul 1442 15 Jun, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年六月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15 Jun 13.3.846
2247958 Sun 29 Jul 1442 22 Jun, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年六月二十二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 22 Jun 20.3.846
2247959 Mon 30 Jul 1442 23 Jun, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年六月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23 Jun 21.3.846
2247960 Tue 31 Jul 1442 24 Jun, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年六月二十四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 24 Jun 22.3.846
2247961 Wed 1 Aug 1442 25 Jun, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年六月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25 Jun 23.3.846
2247965 Sun 5 Aug 1442 29 Jun, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年六月二十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 29 Jun 27.3.846
2247966 Mon 6 Aug 1442 1 Jul, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年七月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 1 Jul 28.3.846
2247968 Wed 8 Aug 1442 3 Jul, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年七月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 3 Jul 30.3.846
2247969 Thu 9 Aug 1442 4 Jul, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年七月四日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 4 Jul 1.4.846
2247971 Sat 11 Aug 1442 6 Jul, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年七月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6 Jul 3.4.846
2247972 Sun 12 Aug 1442 7 Jul, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年七月七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 7 Jul 4.4.846
2247979 Sun 19 Aug 1442 14 Jul, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年七月十四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 14 Jul 11.4.846
2247981 Tue 21 Aug 1442 16 Jul, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年七月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16 Jul 13.4.846
2247983 Thu 23 Aug 1442 18 Jul, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年七月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18 Jul 15.4.846
2247986 Sun 26 Aug 1442 21 Jul, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年七月二十一日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 21 Jul 18.4.846
2247991 Fri 31 Aug 1442 26 Jul, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年七月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26 Jul 23.4.846
2247992 Sat 1 Sept 1442 27 Jul, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年七月二十七日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 27 Jul 24.4.846
2247993 Sun 2 Sept 1442 28 Jul, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年七月二十八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 28 Jul 25.4.846
2247994 Mon 3 Sept 1442 29 Jul, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年七月二十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 29 Jul 26.4.846
2247995 Tue 4 Sept 1442 30 Jul, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年七月三十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 Aug 27.4.846
2247996 Wed 5 Sept 1442 1 Aug, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年八月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 2 Aug 28.4.846
2247997 Thu 6 Sept 1442 2 Aug, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年八月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 3 Aug 29.4.846
2247998 Fri 7 Sept 1442 3 Aug, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年八月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 4 Aug 1.5.846
2248000 Sun 9 Sept 1442 5 Aug, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年八月五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 6 Aug 3.5.846
2248001 Mon 10 Sept 1442 6 Aug, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年八月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7 Aug 4.5.846
2248007 Sun 16 Sept 1442 12 Aug, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年八月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13 Aug 10.5.846
2248011 Thu 20 Sept 1442 16 Aug, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年八月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17 Aug 14.5.846
2248014 Sun 23 Sept 1442 19 Aug, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年八月十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 20 Aug 17.5.846
2248019 Fri 28 Sept 1442 24 Aug, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年八月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25 Aug 22.5.846
2248021 Sun 30 Sept 1442 26 Aug, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年八月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 27 Aug 24.5.846
2248022 Mon 1 Oct 1442 27 Aug, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年八月二十七日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 28 Aug 25.5.846
2248024 Wed 3 Oct 1442 29 Aug, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年八月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 30 Aug 27.5.846
2248025 Thu 4 Oct 1442 1 Sept, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年九月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 Sept 28.5.846
2248027 Sat 6 Oct 1442 3 Sept, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年九月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 3 Sept 30.5.846
2248028 Sun 7 Oct 1442 4 Sept, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年九月四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 4 Sept 1.6.846
2248031 Wed 10 Oct 1442 7 Sept, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年九月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 7 Sept 4.6.846
2248035 Sun 14 Oct 1442 11 Sept, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年九月十一日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 11 Sept 8.6.846
2248041 Sat 20 Oct 1442 17 Sept, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年九月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 17 Sept 14.6.846
2248042 Sun 21 Oct 1442 18 Sept, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年九月十八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 18 Sept 15.6.846
2248043 Mon 22 Oct 1442 19 Sept, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年九月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 19 Sept 16.6.846
2248049 Sun 28 Oct 1442 25 Sept, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年九月二十五日 Horse, senior water 壬午 25 Sept 22.6.846
2248051 Tue 30 Oct 1442 27 Sept, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年九月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 27 Sept 24.6.846
2248052 Wed 31 Oct 1442 28 Sept, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年九月二十八日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 28 Sept 25.6.846
2248053 Thu 1 Nov 1442 29 Sept, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年九月二十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 29 Sept 26.6.846
2248054 Fri 2 Nov 1442 30 Sept, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年九月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 30 Sept 27.6.846
2248055 Sat 3 Nov 1442 1 Oct, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 Oct 28.6.846
2248056 Sun 4 Nov 1442 2 Oct, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 2 Oct 29.6.846
2248057 Mon 5 Nov 1442 3 Oct, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 3 Oct 1.7.846
2248061 Fri 9 Nov 1442 7 Oct, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7 Oct 5.7.846
2248063 Sun 11 Nov 1442 9 Oct, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十月九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 9 Oct 7.7.846
2248067 Thu 15 Nov 1442 13 Oct, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13 Oct 11.7.846
2248070 Sun 18 Nov 1442 16 Oct, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十月十六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 16 Oct 14.7.846
2248071 Mon 19 Nov 1442 17 Oct, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17 Oct 15.7.846
2248077 Sun 25 Nov 1442 23 Oct, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十月二十三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 23 Oct 21.7.846
2248079 Tue 27 Nov 1442 25 Oct, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25 Oct 23.7.846
2248081 Thu 29 Nov 1442 27 Oct, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 27 Oct 25.7.846
2248082 Fri 30 Nov 1442 28 Oct, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十月二十八日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 28 Oct 26.7.846
2248083 Sat 1 Dec 1442 29 Oct, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 29 Oct 27.7.846
2248084 Sun 2 Dec 1442 30 Oct, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十月三十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 1 Nov 28.7.846
2248085 Mon 3 Dec 1442 1 Nov, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十一月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 2 Nov 29.7.846
2248086 Tue 4 Dec 1442 2 Nov, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十一月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 3 Nov 30.7.846
2248087 Wed 5 Dec 1442 3 Nov, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十一月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 4 Nov 1.8.846
2248091 Sun 9 Dec 1442 7 Nov, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十一月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 8 Nov 5.8.846
2248098 Sun 16 Dec 1442 14 Nov, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十一月十四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 15 Nov 12.8.846
2248101 Wed 19 Dec 1442 17 Nov, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十一月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 18 Nov 15.8.846
2248103 Fri 21 Dec 1442 19 Nov, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十一月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 20 Nov 17.8.846
2248105 Sun 23 Dec 1442 21 Nov, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十一月二十一日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 22 Nov 19.8.846
2248111 Sat 29 Dec 1442 27 Nov, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十一月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 28 Nov 25.8.846
2248112 Sun 30 Dec 1442 28 Nov, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十一月二十八日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 29 Nov 26.8.846
2248113 Mon 31 Dec 1442 29 Nov, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十一月二十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 30 Nov 27.8.846 last day of the year on JC
2248114 Tue 1 Jan 1443 30 Nov, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十一月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 1 Dec 28.8.846
2248115 Wed 2 Jan 1443 1 Dec, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十二月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2 Dec 29.8.846
2248116 Thu 3 Jan 1443 2 Dec, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十二月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 3 Dec 1.9.846
2248119 Sun 6 Jan 1443 5 Dec, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十二月五日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 6 Dec 4.9.846
2248121 Tue 8 Jan 1443 7 Dec, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十二月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 8 Dec 6.9.846
2248126 Sun 13 Jan 1443 12 Dec, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十二月十二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 13 Dec 11.9.846
2248127 Mon 14 Jan 1443 13 Dec, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十二月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14 Dec 12.9.846
2248131 Fri 18 Jan 1443 17 Dec, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十二月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18 Dec 16.9.846
2248133 Sun 20 Jan 1443 19 Dec, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十二月十九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 20 Dec 18.9.846
2248139 Sat 26 Jan 1443 25 Dec, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26 Dec 24.9.846
2248140 Sun 27 Jan 1443 26 Dec, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十二月二十六日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 27 Dec 25.9.846
2248141 Mon 28 Jan 1443 27 Dec, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十二月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 28 Dec 26.9.846
2248143 Wed 30 Jan 1443 29 Dec, 2nd of Kakitsu 嘉吉二年十二月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 30 Dec 28.9.846 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gohanazono
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gohanazono
Shogun vacant
Ashikaga Yoshikatsu from 7 Nov
Chancellor Hosokawa Mochiyuki until 24 Jun or before
Hatakeyama Mochikuni from 29 Jun or before
Chancellor of Kanto Uesugi Kiyokata
Regent-Viceroy Nijo Mochimoto Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry VI
King of France Charles VII
Holy Roman Emperor Friedrich III
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Murad II
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Zhengtong
Pope Eugenius IV

reference

calendar year
1441 1442
2nd of Kakitsu
1443