1440 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1440 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2247018, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 9 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 12th year of the Eikyo era (永享十二年).
  • Year of Monkey, senior metal (庚申).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2247052, Thursday. Day of Snake, junior wood (乙巳).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Monkey, senior metal (庚申).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2247051, Wednesday. Day of Dragon, senior wood (甲辰).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty) 5th year of the Zhengtong era (正統五年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2247018 Fri 1 Jan 1440 26 Nov, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十一月二十六日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 27 Nov 25.7.843 new year day on JC
2247020 Sun 3 Jan 1440 28 Nov, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十一月二十八日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 27.7.843
2247021 Mon 4 Jan 1440 29 Nov, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十一月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 30 Nov 28.7.843
2247022 Tue 5 Jan 1440 1 Dec, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十二月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 Dec 29.7.843
2247023 Wed 6 Jan 1440 2 Dec, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十二月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 30.7.843
2247024 Thu 7 Jan 1440 3 Dec, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十二月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 3 Dec 1.8.843
2247027 Sun 10 Jan 1440 6 Dec, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十二月六日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 4.8.843
2247031 Thu 14 Jan 1440 10 Dec, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十二月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8.8.843
2247034 Sun 17 Jan 1440 13 Dec, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十二月十三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 11.8.843
2247035 Mon 18 Jan 1440 14 Dec, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十二月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12.8.843
2247041 Sun 24 Jan 1440 20 Dec, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十二月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18.8.843
2247047 Sat 30 Jan 1440 26 Dec, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24.8.843
2247048 Sun 31 Jan 1440 27 Dec, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十二月二十七日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 25.8.843
2247049 Mon 1 Feb 1440 28 Dec, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十二月二十八日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 26.8.843
2247050 Tue 2 Feb 1440 29 Dec, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 29 Dec 27.8.843
2247051 Wed 3 Feb 1440 30 Dec, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十二月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 1 Jan 28.8.843 new year day on CLS
2247052 Thu 4 Feb 1440 1 Jan, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年正月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 29.8.843 new year day on JOS
2247053 Fri 5 Feb 1440 2 Jan, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年正月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 3 Jan 1.9.843
2247055 Sun 7 Feb 1440 4 Jan, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年正月四日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 3.9.843
2247059 Thu 11 Feb 1440 8 Jan, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年正月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 7.9.843
2247061 Sat 13 Feb 1440 10 Jan, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年正月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 9.9.843
2247062 Sun 14 Feb 1440 11 Jan, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年正月十一日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 10.9.843
2247069 Sun 21 Feb 1440 18 Jan, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年正月十八日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 17.9.843
2247071 Tue 23 Feb 1440 20 Jan, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年正月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19.9.843
2247076 Sun 28 Feb 1440 25 Jan, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年正月二十五日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 24.9.843
2247077 Mon 29 Feb 1440 26 Jan, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年正月二十六日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 25.9.843
2247078 Tue 1 Mar 1440 27 Jan, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年正月二十七日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 26.9.843
2247080 Thu 3 Mar 1440 29 Jan, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年正月二十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 30 Jan 28.9.843
2247081 Fri 4 Mar 1440 1 Feb, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年二月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 Feb 29.9.843
2247082 Sat 5 Mar 1440 2 Feb, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年二月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 30.9.843
2247083 Sun 6 Mar 1440 3 Feb, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年二月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3 Feb 1.10.843
2247090 Sun 13 Mar 1440 10 Feb, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年二月十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 8.10.843
2247091 Mon 14 Mar 1440 11 Feb, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年二月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 9.10.843
2247095 Fri 18 Mar 1440 15 Feb, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年二月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 13.10.843
2247097 Sun 20 Mar 1440 17 Feb, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年二月十七日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 15.10.843
2247101 Thu 24 Mar 1440 21 Feb, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年二月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 19.10.843
2247104 Sun 27 Mar 1440 24 Feb, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年二月二十四日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 22.10.843
2247107 Wed 30 Mar 1440 27 Feb, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年二月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 25.10.843
2247108 Thu 31 Mar 1440 28 Feb, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年二月二十八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 26.10.843
2247109 Fri 1 Apr 1440 29 Feb, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年二月二十九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 29 Feb 27.10.843
2247110 Sat 2 Apr 1440 1 Mar, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年三月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 Mar 28.10.843
2247111 Sun 3 Apr 1440 2 Mar, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年三月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 29.10.843
2247112 Mon 4 Apr 1440 3 Mar, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年三月三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 3 Mar 1.11.843
2247118 Sun 10 Apr 1440 9 Mar, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年三月九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 7.11.843
2247119 Mon 11 Apr 1440 10 Mar, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年三月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 8.11.843
2247121 Wed 13 Apr 1440 12 Mar, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年三月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 10.11.843
2247125 Sun 17 Apr 1440 16 Mar, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年三月十六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 14.11.843
2247131 Sat 23 Apr 1440 22 Mar, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年三月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 20.11.843
2247132 Sun 24 Apr 1440 23 Mar, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年三月二十三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 21.11.843
2247138 Sat 30 Apr 1440 29 Mar, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年三月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 29 Mar 27.11.843
2247139 Sun 1 May 1440 30 Mar, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年三月三十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 Apr 28.11.843
2247140 Mon 2 May 1440 1 Apr, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年四月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 29.11.843
2247141 Tue 3 May 1440 2 Apr, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年四月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 30.11.843
2247142 Wed 4 May 1440 3 Apr, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年四月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 4 Apr 1.12.843
2247143 Thu 5 May 1440 4 Apr, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年四月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2.12.843
2247146 Sun 8 May 1440 7 Apr, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年四月七日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 5.12.843
2247151 Fri 13 May 1440 12 Apr, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年四月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10.12.843
2247153 Sun 15 May 1440 14 Apr, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年四月十四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 12.12.843
2247155 Tue 17 May 1440 16 Apr, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年四月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14.12.843
2247160 Sun 22 May 1440 21 Apr, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年四月二十一日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 19.12.843
2247161 Mon 23 May 1440 22 Apr, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年四月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20.12.843
2247167 Sun 29 May 1440 28 Apr, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年四月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26.12.843
2247168 Mon 30 May 1440 29 Apr, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年四月二十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 30 Apr 27.12.843
2247169 Tue 31 May 1440 1 May, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年五月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 May 28.12.843
2247170 Wed 1 Jun 1440 2 May, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年五月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 29.12.843
2247171 Thu 2 Jun 1440 3 May, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年五月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3 May 1.1.844 new year day on IC
2247174 Sun 5 Jun 1440 6 May, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年五月六日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 4.1.844
2247179 Fri 10 Jun 1440 11 May, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年五月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9.1.844
2247181 Sun 12 Jun 1440 13 May, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年五月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11.1.844
2247188 Sun 19 Jun 1440 20 May, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年五月二十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 18.1.844
2247191 Wed 22 Jun 1440 23 May, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年五月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21.1.844
2247195 Sun 26 Jun 1440 27 May, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年五月二十七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 25.1.844
2247197 Tue 28 Jun 1440 29 May, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年五月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 29 May 27.1.844
2247198 Wed 29 Jun 1440 30 May, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年五月三十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 Jun 28.1.844
2247199 Thu 30 Jun 1440 1 Jun, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年六月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 29.1.844
2247200 Fri 1 Jul 1440 2 Jun, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年六月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 30.1.844
2247201 Sat 2 Jul 1440 3 Jun, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年六月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4 Jun 1.2.844
2247202 Sun 3 Jul 1440 4 Jun, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年六月四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 2.2.844
2247203 Mon 4 Jul 1440 5 Jun, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年六月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3.2.844
2247209 Sun 10 Jul 1440 11 Jun, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年六月十一日 Horse, senior water 壬午 9.2.844
2247211 Tue 12 Jul 1440 13 Jun, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年六月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11.2.844
2247215 Sat 16 Jul 1440 17 Jun, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年六月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15.2.844
2247216 Sun 17 Jul 1440 18 Jun, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年六月十八日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 16.2.844
2247221 Fri 22 Jul 1440 23 Jun, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年六月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21.2.844
2247223 Sun 24 Jul 1440 25 Jun, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年六月二十五日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 23.2.844
2247227 Thu 28 Jul 1440 29 Jun, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年六月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 30 Jun 27.2.844
2247228 Fri 29 Jul 1440 1 Jul, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年七月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 Jul 28.2.844
2247229 Sat 30 Jul 1440 2 Jul, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年七月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 29.2.844
2247230 Sun 31 Jul 1440 3 Jul, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年七月三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 3 Jul 1.3.844
2247231 Mon 1 Aug 1440 4 Jul, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年七月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2.3.844
2247237 Sun 7 Aug 1440 10 Jul, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年七月十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 8.3.844
2247239 Tue 9 Aug 1440 12 Jul, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年七月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10.3.844
2247241 Thu 11 Aug 1440 14 Jul, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年七月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12.3.844
2247244 Sun 14 Aug 1440 17 Jul, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年七月十七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 15.3.844
2247251 Sun 21 Aug 1440 24 Jul, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年七月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22.3.844
2247256 Fri 26 Aug 1440 29 Jul, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年七月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 29 Jul 27.3.844
2247257 Sat 27 Aug 1440 30 Jul, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年七月三十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Aug 28.3.844
2247258 Sun 28 Aug 1440 1 Aug, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年八月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 29.3.844
2247259 Mon 29 Aug 1440 2 Aug, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年八月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 30.3.844
2247260 Tue 30 Aug 1440 3 Aug, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年八月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 4 Aug 1.4.844
2247261 Wed 31 Aug 1440 4 Aug, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年八月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2.4.844
2247262 Thu 1 Sept 1440 5 Aug, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年八月五日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 3.4.844
2247263 Fri 2 Sept 1440 6 Aug, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年八月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4.4.844
2247265 Sun 4 Sept 1440 8 Aug, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年八月八日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 6.4.844
2247271 Sat 10 Sept 1440 14 Aug, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年八月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12.4.844
2247272 Sun 11 Sept 1440 15 Aug, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年八月十五日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 13.4.844
2247275 Wed 14 Sept 1440 18 Aug, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年八月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16.4.844
2247279 Sun 18 Sept 1440 22 Aug, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年八月二十二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 20.4.844
2247281 Tue 20 Sept 1440 24 Aug, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年八月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22.4.844
2247286 Sun 25 Sept 1440 29 Aug, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年八月二十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 30 Aug 27.4.844
2247287 Mon 26 Sept 1440 1 Sept, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年九月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 Sept 28.4.844
2247288 Tue 27 Sept 1440 2 Sept, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年九月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 29.4.844
2247289 Wed 28 Sept 1440 3 Sept, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年九月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 3 Sept 1.5.844
2247291 Fri 30 Sept 1440 5 Sept, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年九月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3.5.844
2247292 Sat 1 Oct 1440 6 Sept, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年九月六日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 4.5.844
2247293 Sun 2 Oct 1440 7 Sept, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年九月七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 5.5.844
2247299 Sat 8 Oct 1440 13 Sept, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年九月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11.5.844
2247300 Sun 9 Oct 1440 14 Sept, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年九月十四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 12.5.844
2247301 Mon 10 Oct 1440 15 Sept, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年九月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13.5.844
2247307 Sun 16 Oct 1440 21 Sept, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年九月二十一日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 19.5.844
2247311 Thu 20 Oct 1440 25 Sept, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年九月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23.5.844
2247314 Sun 23 Oct 1440 28 Sept, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年九月二十八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 26.5.844
2247316 Tue 25 Oct 1440 30 Sept, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年九月三十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 30 Sept 28.5.844
2247317 Wed 26 Oct 1440 1 Oct, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年十月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Oct 29.5.844
2247318 Thu 27 Oct 1440 2 Oct, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年十月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 30.5.844
2247319 Fri 28 Oct 1440 3 Oct, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年十月三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 3 Oct 1.6.844
2247321 Sun 30 Oct 1440 5 Oct, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年十月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3.6.844
2247322 Mon 31 Oct 1440 6 Oct, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年十月六日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 4.6.844
2247323 Tue 1 Nov 1440 7 Oct, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年十月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5.6.844
2247328 Sun 6 Nov 1440 12 Oct, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年十月十二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 10.6.844
2247331 Wed 9 Nov 1440 15 Oct, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年十月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13.6.844
2247335 Sun 13 Nov 1440 19 Oct, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年十月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17.6.844
2247341 Sat 19 Nov 1440 25 Oct, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年十月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23.6.844
2247342 Sun 20 Nov 1440 26 Oct, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年十月二十六日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 24.6.844
2247346 Thu 24 Nov 1440 30 Oct, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年十月三十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 30 Oct 28.6.844
2247347 Fri 25 Nov 1440 1 Nov, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年十一月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 Nov 29.6.844
2247348 Sat 26 Nov 1440 2 Nov, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年十一月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 2 Nov 1.7.844
2247349 Sun 27 Nov 1440 3 Nov, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年十一月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 2.7.844
2247351 Tue 29 Nov 1440 5 Nov, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年十一月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 4.7.844
2247352 Wed 30 Nov 1440 6 Nov, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年十一月六日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 5.7.844
2247353 Thu 1 Dec 1440 7 Nov, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年十一月七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 6.7.844
2247356 Sun 4 Dec 1440 10 Nov, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年十一月十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 9.7.844
2247359 Wed 7 Dec 1440 13 Nov, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年十一月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 12.7.844
2247361 Fri 9 Dec 1440 15 Nov, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年十一月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 14.7.844
2247363 Sun 11 Dec 1440 17 Nov, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年十一月十七日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 16.7.844
2247370 Sun 18 Dec 1440 24 Nov, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年十一月二十四日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 23.7.844
2247371 Mon 19 Dec 1440 25 Nov, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年十一月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 24.7.844
2247375 Fri 23 Dec 1440 29 Nov, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年十一月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 29 Nov 28.7.844
2247376 Sat 24 Dec 1440 30 Nov, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年十一月三十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 Dec 29.7.844
2247377 Sun 25 Dec 1440 1 Dec, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年十二月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 2 Dec 30.7.844
2247378 Mon 26 Dec 1440 2 Dec, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年十二月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 3 Dec 1.8.844
2247381 Thu 29 Dec 1440 5 Dec, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年十二月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 6 Dec 4.8.844
2247383 Sat 31 Dec 1440 7 Dec, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年十二月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 8 Dec 6.8.844 last day of the year on JC
2247384 Sun 1 Jan 1441 8 Dec, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年十二月八日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 9 Dec 7.8.844
2247391 Sun 8 Jan 1441 15 Dec, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年十二月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 16 Dec 14.8.844
2247395 Thu 12 Jan 1441 19 Dec, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年十二月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 20 Dec 18.8.844
2247398 Sun 15 Jan 1441 22 Dec, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年十二月二十二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 23 Dec 21.8.844
2247401 Wed 18 Jan 1441 25 Dec, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年十二月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 26 Dec 24.8.844
2247405 Sun 22 Jan 1441 29 Dec, 12th of Eikyo 永享十二年十二月二十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 30 Dec 28.8.844 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gohanazono
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gohanazono
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshinori
Regent-Viceroy Nijo Mochimoto Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry VI
King of France Charles VII
Holy Roman Emperor vacant
Friedrich III from 2 Feb
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Murad II
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Zhengtong
Pope Eugenius IV

reference

calendar year
1439 1440
12th of Eikyo
1441