1439 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1439)
Jump to: navigation, search

1439 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2246653, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 9 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 11th year of the Eikyo era (永享十一年).
  • Year of Goat, junior earth (己未).
  • leap year. After normal January, leap January was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2246668, Friday. Day of Snake, junior metal (辛巳).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Goat, junior earth (己未).
  • leap year. After normal February, leap February was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2246667, Thursday. Day of Dragon, senior metal (庚辰).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty) 4th year of the Zhengtong era (正統四年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2246653 Thu 1 Jan 1439 16 Dec, 10th of Eikyo 永享十年十二月十六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 16 Dec 15.7.842 new year day on JC
2246656 Sun 4 Jan 1439 19 Dec, 10th of Eikyo 永享十年十二月十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 19 Dec 18.7.842
2246661 Fri 9 Jan 1439 24 Dec, 10th of Eikyo 永享十年十二月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 24 Dec 23.7.842
2246663 Sun 11 Jan 1439 26 Dec, 10th of Eikyo 永享十年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 26 Dec 25.7.842
2246666 Wed 14 Jan 1439 29 Dec, 10th of Eikyo 永享十年十二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 29 Dec 28.7.842
2246667 Thu 15 Jan 1439 30 Dec, 10th of Eikyo 永享十年十二月三十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 1 Jan 29.7.842 new year day on CLS
2246668 Fri 16 Jan 1439 1 Jan, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年正月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 2 Jan 30.7.842 new year day on JOS
2246669 Sat 17 Jan 1439 2 Jan, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年正月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 3 Jan 1.8.842
2246670 Sun 18 Jan 1439 3 Jan, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年正月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 4 Jan 2.8.842
2246671 Mon 19 Jan 1439 4 Jan, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年正月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 5 Jan 3.8.842
2246675 Fri 23 Jan 1439 8 Jan, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年正月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 9 Jan 7.8.842
2246677 Sun 25 Jan 1439 10 Jan, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年正月十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 11 Jan 9.8.842
2246681 Thu 29 Jan 1439 14 Jan, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年正月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 15 Jan 13.8.842
2246683 Sat 31 Jan 1439 16 Jan, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年正月十六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 17 Jan 15.8.842
2246684 Sun 1 Feb 1439 17 Jan, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年正月十七日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 18 Jan 16.8.842
2246687 Wed 4 Feb 1439 20 Jan, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年正月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 21 Jan 19.8.842
2246691 Sun 8 Feb 1439 24 Jan, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年正月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 25 Jan 23.8.842
2246696 Fri 13 Feb 1439 29 Jan, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年正月二十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 30 Jan 28.8.842
2246697 Sat 14 Feb 1439 1 leap Jan, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年閏正月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 1 Feb 29.8.842
2246698 Sun 15 Feb 1439 2 leap Jan, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年閏正月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 2 Feb 1.9.842
2246699 Mon 16 Feb 1439 3 leap Jan, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年閏正月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3 Feb 2.9.842
2246701 Wed 18 Feb 1439 5 leap Jan, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年閏正月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 5 Feb 4.9.842
2246705 Sun 22 Feb 1439 9 leap Jan, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年閏正月九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 9 Feb 8.9.842
2246711 Sat 28 Feb 1439 15 leap Jan, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年閏正月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 15 Feb 14.9.842
2246712 Sun 1 Mar 1439 16 leap Jan, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年閏正月十六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 16 Feb 15.9.842
2246719 Sun 8 Mar 1439 23 leap Jan, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年閏正月二十三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 23 Feb 22.9.842
2246721 Tue 10 Mar 1439 25 leap Jan, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年閏正月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 25 Feb 24.9.842
2246723 Thu 12 Mar 1439 27 leap Jan, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年閏正月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 27 Feb 26.9.842
2246725 Sat 14 Mar 1439 29 leap Jan, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年閏正月二十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 29 Feb 28.9.842
2246726 Sun 15 Mar 1439 1 Feb, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年二月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 1 leap Feb 29.9.842
2246727 Mon 16 Mar 1439 2 Feb, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年二月二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 2 leap Feb 30.9.842
2246728 Tue 17 Mar 1439 3 Feb, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年二月三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 3 leap Feb 1.10.842
2246731 Fri 20 Mar 1439 6 Feb, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年二月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 6 leap Feb 4.10.842
2246733 Sun 22 Mar 1439 8 Feb, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年二月八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 8 leap Feb 6.10.842
2246735 Tue 24 Mar 1439 10 Feb, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年二月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 10 leap Feb 8.10.842
2246740 Sun 29 Mar 1439 15 Feb, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年二月十五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 15 leap Feb 13.10.842
2246741 Mon 30 Mar 1439 16 Feb, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年二月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 16 leap Feb 14.10.842
2246742 Tue 31 Mar 1439 17 Feb, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年二月十七日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 17 leap Feb 15.10.842
2246743 Wed 1 Apr 1439 18 Feb, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年二月十八日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 18 leap Feb 16.10.842
2246747 Sun 5 Apr 1439 22 Feb, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年二月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 22 leap Feb 20.10.842
2246751 Thu 9 Apr 1439 26 Feb, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年二月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26 leap Feb 24.10.842
2246754 Sun 12 Apr 1439 29 Feb, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年二月二十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 29 leap Feb 27.10.842
2246755 Mon 13 Apr 1439 30 Feb, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年二月三十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 30 leap Feb 28.10.842
2246756 Tue 14 Apr 1439 1 Mar, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年三月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 1 Mar 29.10.842
2246757 Wed 15 Apr 1439 2 Mar, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年三月二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 2 Mar 1.11.842
2246759 Fri 17 Apr 1439 4 Mar, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年三月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 4 Mar 3.11.842
2246761 Sun 19 Apr 1439 6 Mar, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年三月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 6 Mar 5.11.842
2246768 Sun 26 Apr 1439 13 Mar, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年三月十三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 13 Mar 12.11.842
2246771 Wed 29 Apr 1439 16 Mar, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年三月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 16 Mar 15.11.842
2246772 Thu 30 Apr 1439 17 Mar, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年三月十七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 17 Mar 16.11.842
2246773 Fri 1 May 1439 18 Mar, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年三月十八日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 18 Mar 17.11.842
2246775 Sun 3 May 1439 20 Mar, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年三月二十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 20 Mar 19.11.842
2246781 Sat 9 May 1439 26 Mar, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年三月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 26 Mar 25.11.842
2246782 Sun 10 May 1439 27 Mar, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年三月二十七日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 27 Mar 26.11.842
2246783 Mon 11 May 1439 28 Mar, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年三月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 28 Mar 27.11.842
2246784 Tue 12 May 1439 29 Mar, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年三月二十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 29 Mar 28.11.842
2246785 Wed 13 May 1439 1 Apr, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年四月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 1 Apr 29.11.842
2246786 Thu 14 May 1439 2 Apr, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年四月二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 2 Apr 30.11.842
2246787 Fri 15 May 1439 3 Apr, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年四月三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 3 Apr 1.12.842
2246789 Sun 17 May 1439 5 Apr, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年四月五日 Horse, senior water 壬午 5 Apr 3.12.842
2246791 Tue 19 May 1439 7 Apr, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年四月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 7 Apr 5.12.842
2246795 Sat 23 May 1439 11 Apr, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年四月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 11 Apr 9.12.842
2246796 Sun 24 May 1439 12 Apr, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年四月十二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 12 Apr 10.12.842
2246801 Fri 29 May 1439 17 Apr, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年四月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 17 Apr 15.12.842
2246803 Sun 31 May 1439 19 Apr, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年四月十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 19 Apr 17.12.842
2246804 Mon 1 Jun 1439 20 Apr, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年四月二十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 20 Apr 18.12.842
2246807 Thu 4 Jun 1439 23 Apr, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年四月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 23 Apr 21.12.842
2246810 Sun 7 Jun 1439 26 Apr, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年四月二十六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 26 Apr 24.12.842
2246811 Mon 8 Jun 1439 27 Apr, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年四月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 27 Apr 25.12.842
2246814 Thu 11 Jun 1439 30 Apr, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年四月三十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 30 Apr 28.12.842
2246815 Fri 12 Jun 1439 1 May, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年五月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 1 May 29.12.842
2246816 Sat 13 Jun 1439 2 May, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年五月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 2 May 30.12.842
2246817 Sun 14 Jun 1439 3 May, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年五月三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 3 May 1.1.843 new year day on IC
2246819 Tue 16 Jun 1439 5 May, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年五月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 5 May 3.1.843
2246821 Thu 18 Jun 1439 7 May, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年五月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 7 May 5.1.843
2246824 Sun 21 Jun 1439 10 May, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年五月十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 10 May 8.1.843
2246831 Sun 28 Jun 1439 17 May, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年五月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 17 May 15.1.843
2246833 Tue 30 Jun 1439 19 May, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年五月十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 19 May 17.1.843
2246834 Wed 1 Jul 1439 20 May, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年五月二十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 20 May 18.1.843
2246838 Sun 5 Jul 1439 24 May, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年五月二十四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 24 May 22.1.843
2246841 Wed 8 Jul 1439 27 May, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年五月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 27 May 25.1.843
2246843 Fri 10 Jul 1439 29 May, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年五月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 29 May 27.1.843
2246844 Sat 11 Jul 1439 1 Jun, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年六月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 1 Jun 28.1.843
2246845 Sun 12 Jul 1439 2 Jun, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年六月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 2 Jun 29.1.843
2246846 Mon 13 Jul 1439 3 Jun, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年六月三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 3 Jun 30.1.843
2246847 Tue 14 Jul 1439 4 Jun, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年六月四日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 4 Jun 1.2.843
2246851 Sat 18 Jul 1439 8 Jun, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年六月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8 Jun 5.2.843
2246852 Sun 19 Jul 1439 9 Jun, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年六月九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 9 Jun 6.2.843
2246855 Wed 22 Jul 1439 12 Jun, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年六月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12 Jun 9.2.843
2246859 Sun 26 Jul 1439 16 Jun, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年六月十六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 16 Jun 13.2.843
2246861 Tue 28 Jul 1439 18 Jun, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年六月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18 Jun 15.2.843
2246864 Fri 31 Jul 1439 21 Jun, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年六月二十一日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 21 Jun 18.2.843
2246865 Sat 1 Aug 1439 22 Jun, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年六月二十二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 22 Jun 19.2.843
2246866 Sun 2 Aug 1439 23 Jun, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年六月二十三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 23 Jun 20.2.843
2246867 Mon 3 Aug 1439 24 Jun, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年六月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24 Jun 21.2.843
2246871 Fri 7 Aug 1439 28 Jun, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年六月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 28 Jun 25.2.843
2246873 Sun 9 Aug 1439 30 Jun, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年六月三十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 30 Jun 27.2.843
2246874 Mon 10 Aug 1439 1 Jul, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年七月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 1 Jul 28.2.843
2246875 Tue 11 Aug 1439 2 Jul, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年七月二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 2 Jul 29.2.843
2246876 Wed 12 Aug 1439 3 Jul, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年七月三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 3 Jul 1.3.843
2246879 Sat 15 Aug 1439 6 Jul, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年七月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 6 Jul 4.3.843
2246880 Sun 16 Aug 1439 7 Jul, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年七月七日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 7 Jul 5.3.843
2246881 Mon 17 Aug 1439 8 Jul, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年七月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8 Jul 6.3.843
2246887 Sun 23 Aug 1439 14 Jul, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年七月十四日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 14 Jul 12.3.843
2246891 Thu 27 Aug 1439 18 Jul, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年七月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 18 Jul 16.3.843
2246894 Sun 30 Aug 1439 21 Jul, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年七月二十一日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 21 Jul 19.3.843
2246895 Mon 31 Aug 1439 22 Jul, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年七月二十二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 22 Jul 20.3.843
2246896 Tue 1 Sept 1439 23 Jul, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年七月二十三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 23 Jul 21.3.843
2246901 Sun 6 Sept 1439 28 Jul, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年七月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 28 Jul 26.3.843
2246902 Mon 7 Sept 1439 29 Jul, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年七月二十九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 29 Jul 27.3.843
2246903 Tue 8 Sept 1439 30 Jul, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年七月三十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 Aug 28.3.843
2246904 Wed 9 Sept 1439 1 Aug, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年八月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 2 Aug 29.3.843
2246905 Thu 10 Sept 1439 2 Aug, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年八月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 3 Aug 30.3.843
2246906 Fri 11 Sept 1439 3 Aug, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年八月三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 4 Aug 1.4.843
2246908 Sun 13 Sept 1439 5 Aug, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年八月五日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 6 Aug 3.4.843
2246911 Wed 16 Sept 1439 8 Aug, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年八月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 9 Aug 6.4.843
2246915 Sun 20 Sept 1439 12 Aug, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年八月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 13 Aug 10.4.843
2246921 Sat 26 Sept 1439 18 Aug, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年八月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 19 Aug 16.4.843
2246922 Sun 27 Sept 1439 19 Aug, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年八月十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 20 Aug 17.4.843
2246925 Wed 30 Sept 1439 22 Aug, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年八月二十二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 23 Aug 20.4.843
2246926 Thu 1 Oct 1439 23 Aug, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年八月二十三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 24 Aug 21.4.843
2246927 Fri 2 Oct 1439 24 Aug, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年八月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 25 Aug 22.4.843
2246929 Sun 4 Oct 1439 26 Aug, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年八月二十六日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 27 Aug 24.4.843
2246931 Tue 6 Oct 1439 28 Aug, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年八月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 29 Aug 26.4.843
2246932 Wed 7 Oct 1439 29 Aug, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年八月二十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 30 Aug 27.4.843
2246933 Thu 8 Oct 1439 1 Sept, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年九月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 Sept 28.4.843
2246934 Fri 9 Oct 1439 2 Sept, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年九月二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 2 Sept 29.4.843
2246935 Sat 10 Oct 1439 3 Sept, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年九月三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 3 Sept 1.5.843
2246936 Sun 11 Oct 1439 4 Sept, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年九月四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 4 Sept 2.5.843
2246939 Wed 14 Oct 1439 7 Sept, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年九月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 7 Sept 5.5.843
2246941 Fri 16 Oct 1439 9 Sept, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年九月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 9 Sept 7.5.843
2246943 Sun 18 Oct 1439 11 Sept, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年九月十一日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 11 Sept 9.5.843
2246950 Sun 25 Oct 1439 18 Sept, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年九月十八日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 18 Sept 16.5.843
2246951 Mon 26 Oct 1439 19 Sept, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年九月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19 Sept 17.5.843
2246956 Sat 31 Oct 1439 24 Sept, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年九月二十四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 24 Sept 22.5.843
2246957 Sun 1 Nov 1439 25 Sept, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年九月二十五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 25 Sept 23.5.843
2246961 Thu 5 Nov 1439 29 Sept, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年九月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 29 Sept 27.5.843
2246962 Fri 6 Nov 1439 30 Sept, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年九月三十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 30 Sept 28.5.843
2246963 Sat 7 Nov 1439 1 Oct, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 Oct 29.5.843
2246964 Sun 8 Nov 1439 2 Oct, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十月二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 2 Oct 30.5.843
2246965 Mon 9 Nov 1439 3 Oct, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十月三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 3 Oct 1.6.843
2246971 Sun 15 Nov 1439 9 Oct, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 9 Oct 7.6.843
2246975 Thu 19 Nov 1439 13 Oct, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 13 Oct 11.6.843
2246978 Sun 22 Nov 1439 16 Oct, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十月十六日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 16 Oct 14.6.843
2246981 Wed 25 Nov 1439 19 Oct, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 19 Oct 17.6.843
2246985 Sun 29 Nov 1439 23 Oct, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十月二十三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 23 Oct 21.6.843
2246986 Mon 30 Nov 1439 24 Oct, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十月二十四日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 24 Oct 22.6.843
2246987 Tue 1 Dec 1439 25 Oct, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 25 Oct 23.6.843
2246991 Sat 5 Dec 1439 29 Oct, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 29 Oct 27.6.843
2246992 Sun 6 Dec 1439 30 Oct, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十月三十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 Nov 28.6.843
2246993 Mon 7 Dec 1439 1 Nov, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十一月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 2 Nov 29.6.843
2246994 Tue 8 Dec 1439 2 Nov, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十一月二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 3 Nov 1.7.843
2246999 Sun 13 Dec 1439 7 Nov, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十一月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 8 Nov 6.7.843
2247001 Tue 15 Dec 1439 9 Nov, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十一月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 10 Nov 8.7.843
2247006 Sun 20 Dec 1439 14 Nov, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十一月十四日 Goat, junior earth 己未 15 Nov 13.7.843
2247011 Fri 25 Dec 1439 19 Nov, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十一月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 20 Nov 18.7.843
2247013 Sun 27 Dec 1439 21 Nov, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十一月二十一日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 22 Nov 20.7.843
2247017 Thu 31 Dec 1439 25 Nov, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十一月二十五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 26 Nov 24.7.843 last day of the year on JC
2247018 Fri 1 Jan 1440 26 Nov, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十一月二十六日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 27 Nov 25.7.843
2247020 Sun 3 Jan 1440 28 Nov, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十一月二十八日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 29 Nov 27.7.843
2247021 Mon 4 Jan 1440 29 Nov, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十一月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 30 Nov 28.7.843
2247022 Tue 5 Jan 1440 1 Dec, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十二月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 Dec 29.7.843
2247023 Wed 6 Jan 1440 2 Dec, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十二月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2 Dec 30.7.843
2247024 Thu 7 Jan 1440 3 Dec, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十二月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 3 Dec 1.8.843
2247027 Sun 10 Jan 1440 6 Dec, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十二月六日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 6 Dec 4.8.843
2247031 Thu 14 Jan 1440 10 Dec, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十二月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10 Dec 8.8.843
2247034 Sun 17 Jan 1440 13 Dec, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十二月十三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 13 Dec 11.8.843
2247035 Mon 18 Jan 1440 14 Dec, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十二月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14 Dec 12.8.843
2247041 Sun 24 Jan 1440 20 Dec, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十二月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20 Dec 18.8.843
2247047 Sat 30 Jan 1440 26 Dec, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26 Dec 24.8.843
2247048 Sun 31 Jan 1440 27 Dec, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十二月二十七日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 27 Dec 25.8.843
2247049 Mon 1 Feb 1440 28 Dec, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十二月二十八日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 28 Dec 26.8.843
2247051 Wed 3 Feb 1440 30 Dec, 11th of Eikyo 永享十一年十二月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 30 Dec 28.8.843 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gohanazono
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gohanazono
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshinori
Chancellor Hosokawa Mochiyuki
Governor of Kanto Ashikaga Mochiuji died 10 Feb
Chancellor of Kanto Uesugi Noriaki until 29 Oct or later
Uesugi Kiyokata from Nov
Regent-Viceroy Nijo Mochimoto Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry VI
King of France Charles VII
Holy Roman Emperor Albrecht II died 27 Oct
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Murad II
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Zhengtong
Pope Eugenius IV

reference

calendar year
1438 1439
11th of Eikyo
1440