1432 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1432 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2244096, Tuesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 9 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 4th year of the Eikyo era (永享四年).
  • Year of Rat, senior water (壬子).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2244128, Saturday. Day of Rooster, junior metal (辛酉).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2244096 Tue 1 Jan 1432 28 Nov, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十一月二十八日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 28 Nov 26.4.835 new year day on JC
2244098 Thu 3 Jan 1432 30 Nov, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十一月三十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 30 Nov 28.4.835
2244099 Fri 4 Jan 1432 1 Dec, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十二月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 Dec 29.4.835
2244100 Sat 5 Jan 1432 2 Dec, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十二月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 2 Dec 1.5.835
2244101 Sun 6 Jan 1432 3 Dec, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十二月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2.5.835
2244107 Sat 12 Jan 1432 9 Dec, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十二月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 8.5.835
2244108 Sun 13 Jan 1432 10 Dec, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十二月十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 9.5.835
2244111 Wed 16 Jan 1432 13 Dec, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十二月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 12.5.835
2244115 Sun 20 Jan 1432 17 Dec, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十二月十七日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 16.5.835
2244119 Thu 24 Jan 1432 21 Dec, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十二月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 20.5.835
2244121 Sat 26 Jan 1432 23 Dec, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十二月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 22.5.835
2244122 Sun 27 Jan 1432 24 Dec, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十二月二十四日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 23.5.835
2244126 Thu 31 Jan 1432 28 Dec, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十二月二十八日 Goat, junior earth 己未 27.5.835
2244127 Fri 1 Feb 1432 29 Dec, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十二月二十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 29 Dec 28.5.835
2244128 Sat 2 Feb 1432 1 Jan, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年正月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 1 Jan 29.5.835 new year day on JOS
2244129 Sun 3 Feb 1432 2 Jan, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年正月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 30.5.835
2244130 Mon 4 Feb 1432 3 Jan, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年正月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 3 Jan 1.6.835
2244131 Tue 5 Feb 1432 4 Jan, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年正月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 2.6.835
2244136 Sun 10 Feb 1432 9 Jan, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年正月九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 7.6.835
2244141 Fri 15 Feb 1432 14 Jan, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年正月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 12.6.835
2244143 Sun 17 Feb 1432 16 Jan, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年正月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 14.6.835
2244150 Sun 24 Feb 1432 23 Jan, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年正月二十三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 21.6.835
2244151 Mon 25 Feb 1432 24 Jan, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年正月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 22.6.835
2244155 Fri 29 Feb 1432 28 Jan, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年正月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 26.6.835
2244156 Sat 1 Mar 1432 29 Jan, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年正月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 29 Jan 27.6.835
2244157 Sun 2 Mar 1432 30 Jan, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年正月三十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 1 Feb 28.6.835
2244158 Mon 3 Mar 1432 1 Feb, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年二月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 2 Feb 29.6.835
2244159 Tue 4 Mar 1432 2 Feb, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年二月二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 3 Feb 1.7.835
2244161 Thu 6 Mar 1432 4 Feb, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年二月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3.7.835
2244164 Sun 9 Mar 1432 7 Feb, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年二月七日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 6.7.835
2244167 Wed 12 Mar 1432 10 Feb, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年二月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 9.7.835
2244171 Sun 16 Mar 1432 14 Feb, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年二月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 13.7.835
2244178 Sun 23 Mar 1432 21 Feb, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年二月二十一日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 20.7.835
2244179 Mon 24 Mar 1432 22 Feb, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年二月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21.7.835
2244181 Wed 26 Mar 1432 24 Feb, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年二月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23.7.835
2244185 Sun 30 Mar 1432 28 Feb, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年二月二十八日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 27.7.835
2244186 Mon 31 Mar 1432 29 Feb, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年二月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 30 Feb 28.7.835
2244187 Tue 1 Apr 1432 1 Mar, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年三月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 1 Mar 29.7.835
2244188 Wed 2 Apr 1432 2 Mar, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年三月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 30.7.835
2244189 Thu 3 Apr 1432 3 Mar, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年三月三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 3 Mar 1.8.835
2244191 Sat 5 Apr 1432 5 Mar, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年三月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3.8.835
2244192 Sun 6 Apr 1432 6 Mar, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年三月六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 4.8.835
2244199 Sun 13 Apr 1432 13 Mar, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年三月十三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 11.8.835
2244201 Tue 15 Apr 1432 15 Mar, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年三月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 13.8.835
2244203 Thu 17 Apr 1432 17 Mar, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年三月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 15.8.835
2244206 Sun 20 Apr 1432 20 Mar, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年三月二十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 18.8.835
2244211 Fri 25 Apr 1432 25 Mar, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年三月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 23.8.835
2244213 Sun 27 Apr 1432 27 Mar, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年三月二十七日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 25.8.835
2244215 Tue 29 Apr 1432 29 Mar, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年三月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29 Mar 27.8.835
2244216 Wed 30 Apr 1432 1 Apr, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年四月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 1 Apr 28.8.835
2244217 Thu 1 May 1432 2 Apr, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年四月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 29.8.835
2244218 Fri 2 May 1432 3 Apr, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年四月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 3 Apr 1.9.835
2244220 Sun 4 May 1432 5 Apr, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年四月五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 3.9.835
2244221 Mon 5 May 1432 6 Apr, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年四月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4.9.835
2244227 Sun 11 May 1432 12 Apr, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年四月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10.9.835
2244231 Thu 15 May 1432 16 Apr, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年四月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14.9.835
2244234 Sun 18 May 1432 19 Apr, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年四月十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 17.9.835
2244239 Fri 23 May 1432 24 Apr, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年四月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22.9.835
2244241 Sun 25 May 1432 26 Apr, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年四月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24.9.835
2244244 Wed 28 May 1432 29 Apr, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年四月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 29 Apr 27.9.835
2244245 Thu 29 May 1432 30 Apr, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年四月三十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 May 28.9.835
2244246 Fri 30 May 1432 1 May, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年五月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 2 May 29.9.835
2244247 Sat 31 May 1432 2 May, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年五月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 30.9.835
2244248 Sun 1 Jun 1432 3 May, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年五月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 4 May 1.10.835
2244251 Wed 4 Jun 1432 6 May, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年五月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4.10.835
2244255 Sun 8 Jun 1432 10 May, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年五月十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 8.10.835
2244261 Sat 14 Jun 1432 16 May, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年五月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14.10.835
2244262 Sun 15 Jun 1432 17 May, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年五月十七日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 15.10.835
2244263 Mon 16 Jun 1432 18 May, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年五月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16.10.835
2244269 Sun 22 Jun 1432 24 May, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年五月二十四日 Horse, senior water 壬午 22.10.835
2244271 Tue 24 Jun 1432 26 May, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年五月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24.10.835
2244274 Fri 27 Jun 1432 29 May, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年五月二十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 30 May 27.10.835
2244275 Sat 28 Jun 1432 1 Jun, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年六月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 Jun 28.10.835
2244276 Sun 29 Jun 1432 2 Jun, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年六月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 29.10.835
2244277 Mon 30 Jun 1432 3 Jun, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年六月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 3 Jun 1.11.835
2244278 Tue 1 Jul 1432 4 Jun, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年六月四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 2.11.835
2244281 Fri 4 Jul 1432 7 Jun, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年六月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5.11.835
2244283 Sun 6 Jul 1432 9 Jun, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年六月九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 7.11.835
2244287 Thu 10 Jul 1432 13 Jun, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年六月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11.11.835
2244290 Sun 13 Jul 1432 16 Jun, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年六月十六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 14.11.835
2244291 Mon 14 Jul 1432 17 Jun, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年六月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15.11.835
2244297 Sun 20 Jul 1432 23 Jun, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年六月二十三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 21.11.835
2244299 Tue 22 Jul 1432 25 Jun, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年六月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23.11.835
2244301 Thu 24 Jul 1432 27 Jun, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年六月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25.11.835
2244303 Sat 26 Jul 1432 29 Jun, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年六月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 29 Jun 27.11.835
2244304 Sun 27 Jul 1432 30 Jun, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年六月三十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 1 Jul 28.11.835
2244305 Mon 28 Jul 1432 1 Jul, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年七月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 2 Jul 29.11.835
2244306 Tue 29 Jul 1432 2 Jul, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年七月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 30.11.835
2244307 Wed 30 Jul 1432 3 Jul, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年七月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 4 Jul 1.12.835
2244308 Thu 31 Jul 1432 4 Jul, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年七月四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 2.12.835
2244309 Fri 1 Aug 1432 5 Jul, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年七月五日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 3.12.835
2244311 Sun 3 Aug 1432 7 Jul, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年七月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5.12.835
2244318 Sun 10 Aug 1432 14 Jul, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年七月十四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 12.12.835
2244321 Wed 13 Aug 1432 17 Jul, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年七月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15.12.835
2244323 Fri 15 Aug 1432 19 Jul, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年七月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17.12.835
2244325 Sun 17 Aug 1432 21 Jul, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年七月二十一日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 19.12.835
2244331 Sat 23 Aug 1432 27 Jul, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年七月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25.12.835
2244332 Sun 24 Aug 1432 28 Jul, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年七月二十八日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 26.12.835
2244333 Mon 25 Aug 1432 29 Jul, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年七月二十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 30 Jul 27.12.835
2244334 Tue 26 Aug 1432 1 Aug, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年八月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 1 Aug 28.12.835
2244335 Wed 27 Aug 1432 2 Aug, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年八月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29.12.835
2244336 Thu 28 Aug 1432 3 Aug, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年八月三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 3 Aug 1.1.836 new year day on IC
2244339 Sun 31 Aug 1432 6 Aug, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年八月六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 4.1.836
2244340 Mon 1 Sept 1432 7 Aug, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年八月七日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 5.1.836
2244341 Tue 2 Sept 1432 8 Aug, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年八月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 6.1.836
2244346 Sun 7 Sept 1432 13 Aug, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年八月十三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 11.1.836
2244347 Mon 8 Sept 1432 14 Aug, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年八月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12.1.836
2244351 Fri 12 Sept 1432 18 Aug, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年八月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16.1.836
2244353 Sun 14 Sept 1432 20 Aug, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年八月二十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 18.1.836
2244359 Sat 20 Sept 1432 26 Aug, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年八月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24.1.836
2244360 Sun 21 Sept 1432 27 Aug, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年八月二十七日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 25.1.836
2244361 Mon 22 Sept 1432 28 Aug, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年八月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26.1.836
2244362 Tue 23 Sept 1432 29 Aug, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年八月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 29 Aug 27.1.836
2244363 Wed 24 Sept 1432 30 Aug, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年八月三十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 1 Sept 28.1.836
2244364 Thu 25 Sept 1432 1 Sept, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年九月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 2 Sept 29.1.836
2244365 Fri 26 Sept 1432 2 Sept, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年九月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 30.1.836
2244366 Sat 27 Sept 1432 3 Sept, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年九月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 4 Sept 1.2.836
2244367 Sun 28 Sept 1432 4 Sept, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年九月四日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 2.2.836
2244369 Tue 30 Sept 1432 6 Sept, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年九月六日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 4.2.836
2244370 Wed 1 Oct 1432 7 Sept, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年九月七日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 5.2.836
2244371 Thu 2 Oct 1432 8 Sept, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年九月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6.2.836
2244374 Sun 5 Oct 1432 11 Sept, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年九月十一日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 9.2.836
2244381 Sun 12 Oct 1432 18 Sept, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年九月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16.2.836
2244383 Tue 14 Oct 1432 20 Sept, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年九月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18.2.836
2244388 Sun 19 Oct 1432 25 Sept, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年九月二十五日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 23.2.836
2244391 Wed 22 Oct 1432 28 Sept, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年九月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26.2.836
2244392 Thu 23 Oct 1432 29 Sept, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年九月二十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 30 Sept 27.2.836
2244393 Fri 24 Oct 1432 1 Oct, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年十月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 1 Oct 28.2.836
2244394 Sat 25 Oct 1432 2 Oct, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年十月二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 29.2.836
2244395 Sun 26 Oct 1432 3 Oct, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年十月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3 Oct 1.3.836
2244400 Fri 31 Oct 1432 8 Oct, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年十月八日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 6.3.836
2244401 Sat 1 Nov 1432 9 Oct, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年十月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7.3.836
2244402 Sun 2 Nov 1432 10 Oct, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年十月十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 8.3.836
2244407 Fri 7 Nov 1432 15 Oct, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年十月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13.3.836
2244409 Sun 9 Nov 1432 17 Oct, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年十月十七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 15.3.836
2244411 Tue 11 Nov 1432 19 Oct, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年十月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17.3.836
2244416 Sun 16 Nov 1432 24 Oct, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年十月二十四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 22.3.836
2244419 Wed 19 Nov 1432 27 Oct, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年十月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25.3.836
2244421 Fri 21 Nov 1432 29 Oct, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年十月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 27.3.836
2244422 Sat 22 Nov 1432 30 Oct, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年十月三十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 30 Oct 28.3.836
2244423 Sun 23 Nov 1432 1 Nov, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年十一月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 1 Nov 29.3.836
2244424 Mon 24 Nov 1432 2 Nov, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年十一月二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 30.3.836
2244425 Tue 25 Nov 1432 3 Nov, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年十一月三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 3 Nov 1.4.836
2244430 Sun 30 Nov 1432 8 Nov, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年十一月八日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 6.4.836
2244431 Mon 1 Dec 1432 9 Nov, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年十一月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 7.4.836
2244437 Sun 7 Dec 1432 15 Nov, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年十一月十五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 13.4.836
2244441 Thu 11 Dec 1432 19 Nov, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年十一月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 17.4.836
2244443 Sat 13 Dec 1432 21 Nov, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年十一月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 19.4.836
2244444 Sun 14 Dec 1432 22 Nov, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年十一月二十二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 20.4.836
2244451 Sun 21 Dec 1432 29 Nov, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年十一月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 27.4.836
2244452 Mon 22 Dec 1432 30 Nov, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年十一月三十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 30 Nov 28.4.836
2244453 Tue 23 Dec 1432 1 Dec, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年十二月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 1 Dec 29.4.836
2244454 Wed 24 Dec 1432 2 Dec, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年十二月二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 2 Dec 1.5.836
2244455 Thu 25 Dec 1432 3 Dec, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年十二月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3 Dec 2.5.836
2244458 Sun 28 Dec 1432 6 Dec, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年十二月六日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 6 Dec 5.5.836
2244461 Wed 31 Dec 1432 9 Dec, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年十二月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 9 Dec 8.5.836 last day of the year on JC
2244462 Thu 1 Jan 1433 10 Dec, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年十二月十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 10 Dec 9.5.836
2244465 Sun 4 Jan 1433 13 Dec, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年十二月十三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 13 Dec 12.5.836
2244467 Tue 6 Jan 1433 15 Dec, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年十二月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 15 Dec 14.5.836
2244471 Sat 10 Jan 1433 19 Dec, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年十二月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 19 Dec 18.5.836
2244472 Sun 11 Jan 1433 20 Dec, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年十二月二十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 20 Dec 19.5.836
2244479 Sun 18 Jan 1433 27 Dec, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年十二月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 27 Dec 26.5.836
2244481 Tue 20 Jan 1433 29 Dec, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年十二月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 29 Dec 28.5.836
2244482 Wed 21 Jan 1433 30 Dec, 4th of Eikyo 永享四年十二月三十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 1 Jan 29.5.836 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gokomatsu
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gohanazono
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshinori
Regent-Viceroy Nijo Mochimoto Regent, until 13 Aug
Ichijo Kaneyoshi Regent, from 13 Aug, until 17 Oct
Nijo Mochimoto Regent, from 17 Oct

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry VI
King of France Charles VII
Holy Roman Emperor Sigismund
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Murad II
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Xuande
Pope Eugenius IV

reference

calendar year
1431 1432
4th of Eikyo
1433