1430 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1430 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2243366, Sunday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 9 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 2nd year of the Eikyo era (永享二年).
  • Year of Dog, senior metal (庚戌).
  • leap year. After normal November, leap November was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2243390, Wednesday. Day of Rabbit, junior water (癸卯).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Dog, senior metal (庚戌).
  • leap year. After normal November, leap November was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2243389, Tuesday. Day of Tiger, senior water (壬寅).
  • corresponds to:

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2243366 Sun 1 Jan 1430 7 Dec, 1st of Eikyo 永享元年十二月七日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 7 Dec 5.4.833 new year day on JC
2243371 Fri 6 Jan 1430 12 Dec, 1st of Eikyo 永享元年十二月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10.4.833
2243373 Sun 8 Jan 1430 14 Dec, 1st of Eikyo 永享元年十二月十四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 12.4.833
2243375 Tue 10 Jan 1430 16 Dec, 1st of Eikyo 永享元年十二月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14.4.833
2243380 Sun 15 Jan 1430 21 Dec, 1st of Eikyo 永享元年十二月二十一日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 19.4.833
2243381 Mon 16 Jan 1430 22 Dec, 1st of Eikyo 永享元年十二月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20.4.833
2243387 Sun 22 Jan 1430 28 Dec, 1st of Eikyo 永享元年十二月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26.4.833
2243388 Mon 23 Jan 1430 29 Dec, 1st of Eikyo 永享元年十二月二十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 29 Dec 27.4.833
2243389 Tue 24 Jan 1430 30 Dec, 1st of Eikyo 永享元年十二月三十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Jan 28.4.833 new year day on CLS
2243390 Wed 25 Jan 1430 1 Jan, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年正月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 29.4.833 new year day on JOS
2243391 Thu 26 Jan 1430 2 Jan, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年正月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3 Jan 1.5.833
2243394 Sun 29 Jan 1430 5 Jan, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年正月五日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 4.5.833
2243396 Tue 31 Jan 1430 7 Jan, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年正月七日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 6.5.833
2243397 Wed 1 Feb 1430 8 Jan, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年正月八日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 7.5.833
2243399 Fri 3 Feb 1430 10 Jan, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年正月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9.5.833
2243401 Sun 5 Feb 1430 12 Jan, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年正月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11.5.833
2243408 Sun 12 Feb 1430 19 Jan, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年正月十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 18.5.833
2243411 Wed 15 Feb 1430 22 Jan, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年正月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21.5.833
2243415 Sun 19 Feb 1430 26 Jan, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年正月二十六日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 25.5.833
2243418 Wed 22 Feb 1430 29 Jan, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年正月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 30 Jan 28.5.833
2243419 Thu 23 Feb 1430 1 Feb, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年二月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 Feb 29.5.833
2243420 Fri 24 Feb 1430 2 Feb, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年二月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 30.5.833
2243421 Sat 25 Feb 1430 3 Feb, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年二月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3 Feb 1.6.833
2243422 Sun 26 Feb 1430 4 Feb, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年二月四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 2.6.833
2243423 Mon 27 Feb 1430 5 Feb, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年二月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3.6.833
2243424 Tue 28 Feb 1430 6 Feb, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年二月六日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 4.6.833
2243425 Wed 1 Mar 1430 7 Feb, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年二月七日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 5.6.833
2243429 Sun 5 Mar 1430 11 Feb, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年二月十一日 Horse, senior water 壬午 9.6.833
2243431 Tue 7 Mar 1430 13 Feb, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年二月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11.6.833
2243435 Sat 11 Mar 1430 17 Feb, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年二月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15.6.833
2243436 Sun 12 Mar 1430 18 Feb, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年二月十八日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 16.6.833
2243441 Fri 17 Mar 1430 23 Feb, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年二月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21.6.833
2243443 Sun 19 Mar 1430 25 Feb, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年二月二十五日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 23.6.833
2243447 Thu 23 Mar 1430 29 Feb, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年二月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29 Feb 27.6.833
2243448 Fri 24 Mar 1430 1 Mar, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年三月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 Mar 28.6.833
2243449 Sat 25 Mar 1430 2 Mar, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年三月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 29.6.833
2243450 Sun 26 Mar 1430 3 Mar, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年三月三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 3 Mar 1.7.833
2243451 Mon 27 Mar 1430 4 Mar, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年三月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2.7.833
2243455 Fri 31 Mar 1430 8 Mar, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年三月八日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 6.7.833
2243456 Sat 1 Apr 1430 9 Mar, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年三月九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 7.7.833
2243457 Sun 2 Apr 1430 10 Mar, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年三月十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 8.7.833
2243459 Tue 4 Apr 1430 12 Mar, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年三月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10.7.833
2243461 Thu 6 Apr 1430 14 Mar, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年三月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12.7.833
2243464 Sun 9 Apr 1430 17 Mar, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年三月十七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 15.7.833
2243471 Sun 16 Apr 1430 24 Mar, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年三月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22.7.833
2243477 Sat 22 Apr 1430 30 Mar, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年三月三十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 30 Mar 28.7.833
2243478 Sun 23 Apr 1430 1 Apr, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年四月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 Apr 29.7.833
2243479 Mon 24 Apr 1430 2 Apr, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年四月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 30.7.833
2243480 Tue 25 Apr 1430 3 Apr, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年四月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 3 Apr 1.8.833
2243481 Wed 26 Apr 1430 4 Apr, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年四月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2.8.833
2243483 Fri 28 Apr 1430 6 Apr, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年四月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4.8.833
2243485 Sun 30 Apr 1430 8 Apr, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年四月八日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 6.8.833
2243486 Mon 1 May 1430 9 Apr, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年四月九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 7.8.833
2243491 Sat 6 May 1430 14 Apr, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年四月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12.8.833
2243492 Sun 7 May 1430 15 Apr, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年四月十五日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 13.8.833
2243495 Wed 10 May 1430 18 Apr, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年四月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16.8.833
2243499 Sun 14 May 1430 22 Apr, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年四月二十二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 20.8.833
2243501 Tue 16 May 1430 24 Apr, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年四月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22.8.833
2243506 Sun 21 May 1430 29 Apr, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年四月二十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 29 Apr 27.8.833
2243507 Mon 22 May 1430 1 May, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年五月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 May 28.8.833
2243508 Tue 23 May 1430 2 May, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年五月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 29.8.833
2243509 Wed 24 May 1430 3 May, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年五月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 3 May 1.9.833
2243511 Fri 26 May 1430 5 May, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年五月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3.9.833
2243513 Sun 28 May 1430 7 May, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年五月七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 5.9.833
2243516 Wed 31 May 1430 10 May, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年五月十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 8.9.833
2243517 Thu 1 Jun 1430 11 May, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年五月十一日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 9.9.833
2243519 Sat 3 Jun 1430 13 May, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年五月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11.9.833
2243520 Sun 4 Jun 1430 14 May, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年五月十四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 12.9.833
2243521 Mon 5 Jun 1430 15 May, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年五月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13.9.833
2243527 Sun 11 Jun 1430 21 May, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年五月二十一日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 19.9.833
2243531 Thu 15 Jun 1430 25 May, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年五月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23.9.833
2243534 Sun 18 Jun 1430 28 May, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年五月二十八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 26.9.833
2243536 Tue 20 Jun 1430 30 May, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年五月三十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 30 May 28.9.833
2243537 Wed 21 Jun 1430 1 Jun, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年六月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Jun 29.9.833
2243538 Thu 22 Jun 1430 2 Jun, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年六月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 30.9.833
2243539 Fri 23 Jun 1430 3 Jun, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年六月三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 3 Jun 1.10.833
2243541 Sun 25 Jun 1430 5 Jun, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年六月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3.10.833
2243543 Tue 27 Jun 1430 7 Jun, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年六月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5.10.833
2243546 Fri 30 Jun 1430 10 Jun, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年六月十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 8.10.833
2243547 Sat 1 Jul 1430 11 Jun, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年六月十一日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 9.10.833
2243548 Sun 2 Jul 1430 12 Jun, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年六月十二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 10.10.833
2243551 Wed 5 Jul 1430 15 Jun, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年六月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13.10.833
2243555 Sun 9 Jul 1430 19 Jun, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年六月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17.10.833
2243561 Sat 15 Jul 1430 25 Jun, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年六月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23.10.833
2243562 Sun 16 Jul 1430 26 Jun, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年六月二十六日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 24.10.833
2243565 Wed 19 Jul 1430 29 Jun, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年六月二十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 29 Jun 27.10.833
2243566 Thu 20 Jul 1430 30 Jun, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年六月三十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Jul 28.10.833
2243567 Fri 21 Jul 1430 1 Jul, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年七月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29.10.833
2243568 Sat 22 Jul 1430 2 Jul, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年七月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3 Jul 1.11.833
2243569 Sun 23 Jul 1430 3 Jul, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年七月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 2.11.833
2243571 Tue 25 Jul 1430 5 Jul, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年七月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 4.11.833
2243576 Sun 30 Jul 1430 10 Jul, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年七月十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 9.11.833
2243577 Mon 31 Jul 1430 11 Jul, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年七月十一日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 10.11.833
2243578 Tue 1 Aug 1430 12 Jul, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年七月十二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 11.11.833
2243579 Wed 2 Aug 1430 13 Jul, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年七月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 12.11.833
2243581 Fri 4 Aug 1430 15 Jul, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年七月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 14.11.833
2243583 Sun 6 Aug 1430 17 Jul, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年七月十七日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 16.11.833
2243590 Sun 13 Aug 1430 24 Jul, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年七月二十四日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 23.11.833
2243591 Mon 14 Aug 1430 25 Jul, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年七月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 24.11.833
2243595 Fri 18 Aug 1430 29 Jul, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年七月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 30 Jul 28.11.833
2243596 Sat 19 Aug 1430 1 Aug, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年八月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 29.11.833
2243597 Sun 20 Aug 1430 2 Aug, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年八月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 30.11.833
2243598 Mon 21 Aug 1430 3 Aug, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年八月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 3 Aug 1.12.833
2243601 Thu 24 Aug 1430 6 Aug, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年八月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4.12.833
2243603 Sat 26 Aug 1430 8 Aug, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年八月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 6.12.833
2243604 Sun 27 Aug 1430 9 Aug, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年八月九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 7.12.833
2243608 Thu 31 Aug 1430 13 Aug, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年八月十三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 11.12.833
2243609 Fri 1 Sept 1430 14 Aug, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年八月十四日 Horse, senior water 壬午 12.12.833
2243611 Sun 3 Sept 1430 16 Aug, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年八月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 14.12.833
2243615 Thu 7 Sept 1430 20 Aug, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年八月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18.12.833
2243618 Sun 10 Sept 1430 23 Aug, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年八月二十三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 21.12.833
2243621 Wed 13 Sept 1430 26 Aug, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年八月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24.12.833
2243625 Sun 17 Sept 1430 30 Aug, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年八月三十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 30 Aug 28.12.833
2243626 Mon 18 Sept 1430 1 Sept, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年九月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Sept 29.12.833
2243627 Tue 19 Sept 1430 2 Sept, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年九月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 2 Sept 1.1.834 new year day on IC
2243631 Sat 23 Sept 1430 6 Sept, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年九月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5.1.834
2243632 Sun 24 Sept 1430 7 Sept, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年九月七日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 6.1.834
2243638 Sat 30 Sept 1430 13 Sept, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年九月十三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 12.1.834
2243639 Sun 1 Oct 1430 14 Sept, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年九月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13.1.834
2243641 Tue 3 Oct 1430 16 Sept, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年九月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15.1.834
2243646 Sun 8 Oct 1430 21 Sept, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年九月二十一日 Goat, junior earth 己未 20.1.834
2243651 Fri 13 Oct 1430 26 Sept, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年九月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25.1.834
2243653 Sun 15 Oct 1430 28 Sept, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年九月二十八日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 27.1.834
2243654 Mon 16 Oct 1430 29 Sept, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年九月二十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 29 Sept 28.1.834
2243655 Tue 17 Oct 1430 30 Sept, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年九月三十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 Oct 29.1.834
2243656 Wed 18 Oct 1430 1 Oct, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 30.1.834
2243657 Thu 19 Oct 1430 2 Oct, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 3 Oct 1.2.834
2243660 Sun 22 Oct 1430 5 Oct, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十月五日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 4.2.834
2243661 Mon 23 Oct 1430 6 Oct, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5.2.834
2243663 Wed 25 Oct 1430 8 Oct, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7.2.834
2243667 Sun 29 Oct 1430 12 Oct, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十月十二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 11.2.834
2243669 Tue 31 Oct 1430 14 Oct, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十月十四日 Horse, senior water 壬午 13.2.834
2243670 Wed 1 Nov 1430 15 Oct, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十月十五日 Goat, junior water 癸未 14.2.834
2243671 Thu 2 Nov 1430 16 Oct, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15.2.834
2243674 Sun 5 Nov 1430 19 Oct, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十月十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 18.2.834
2243675 Mon 6 Nov 1430 20 Oct, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19.2.834
2243681 Sun 12 Nov 1430 26 Oct, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25.2.834
2243684 Wed 15 Nov 1430 29 Oct, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 30 Oct 28.2.834
2243685 Thu 16 Nov 1430 1 Nov, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十一月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Nov 29.2.834
2243686 Fri 17 Nov 1430 2 Nov, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十一月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 2 Nov 1.3.834
2243687 Sat 18 Nov 1430 3 Nov, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十一月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 2.3.834
2243688 Sun 19 Nov 1430 4 Nov, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十一月四日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3.3.834
2243691 Wed 22 Nov 1430 7 Nov, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十一月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 6.3.834
2243695 Sun 26 Nov 1430 11 Nov, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十一月十一日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 10.3.834
2243699 Thu 30 Nov 1430 15 Nov, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十一月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 14.3.834
2243700 Fri 1 Dec 1430 16 Nov, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十一月十六日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 15.3.834
2243701 Sat 2 Dec 1430 17 Nov, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十一月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 16.3.834
2243702 Sun 3 Dec 1430 18 Nov, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十一月十八日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 17.3.834
2243709 Sun 10 Dec 1430 25 Nov, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十一月二十五日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 24.3.834
2243711 Tue 12 Dec 1430 27 Nov, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十一月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 26.3.834
2243713 Thu 14 Dec 1430 29 Nov, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十一月二十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 29 Nov 28.3.834
2243714 Fri 15 Dec 1430 30 Nov, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十一月三十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 Dec 29.3.834
2243715 Sat 16 Dec 1430 1 leap Nov, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年閏十一月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 30.3.834
2243716 Sun 17 Dec 1430 2 leap Nov, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年閏十一月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 3 Dec 1.4.834
2243721 Fri 22 Dec 1430 7 leap Nov, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年閏十一月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 6.4.834
2243723 Sun 24 Dec 1430 9 leap Nov, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年閏十一月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 8.4.834
2243730 Sun 31 Dec 1430 16 leap Nov, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年閏十一月十六日 Goat, junior water 癸未 15.4.834 last day of the year on JC
2243731 Mon 1 Jan 1431 17 leap Nov, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年閏十一月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 16.4.834
2243735 Fri 5 Jan 1431 21 leap Nov, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年閏十一月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 20.4.834
2243737 Sun 7 Jan 1431 23 leap Nov, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年閏十一月二十三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 22.4.834
2243741 Thu 11 Jan 1431 27 leap Nov, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年閏十一月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 26.4.834
2243743 Sat 13 Jan 1431 29 leap Nov, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年閏十一月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 30 Dec 28.4.834
2243744 Sun 14 Jan 1431 1 Dec, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十二月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 1 leap Dec 29.4.834
2243745 Mon 15 Jan 1431 2 Dec, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十二月二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 2 leap Dec 1.5.834
2243747 Wed 17 Jan 1431 4 Dec, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十二月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3.5.834
2243751 Sun 21 Jan 1431 8 Dec, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十二月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 7.5.834
2243758 Sun 28 Jan 1431 15 Dec, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十二月十五日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 14.5.834
2243759 Mon 29 Jan 1431 16 Dec, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十二月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 15.5.834
2243761 Wed 31 Jan 1431 18 Dec, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十二月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 17.5.834
2243762 Thu 1 Feb 1431 19 Dec, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十二月十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 18.5.834
2243765 Sun 4 Feb 1431 22 Dec, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十二月二十二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 21.5.834
2243771 Sat 10 Feb 1431 28 Dec, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十二月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 27.5.834
2243772 Sun 11 Feb 1431 29 Dec, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十二月二十九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 29 leap Dec 28.5.834 last day of the year on CLS
2243773 Mon 12 Feb 1431 30 Dec, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十二月三十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 Jan 29.5.834 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gokomatsu
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gohanazono
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshinori
Regent-Viceroy Nijo Mochimoto Regent

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry VI
King of France Charles VII
Holy Roman Emperor Sigismund
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Murad II
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Xuande
Pope Martinus V

reference

calendar year
1429 1430
2nd of Eikyo
1431