142 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

142 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1772924, Sunday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day behind of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 12th year of Emperor Seimu's reign (成務十二年).
  • Year of Horse, senior water (壬午).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1772967, Monday. Day of Dragon, senior metal (庚辰).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Horse, senior water (壬午).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1772967, Monday. Day of Dragon, senior metal (庚辰).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Han dynasty) 1st year of the Hanan era (漢安元年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
calendar
(en)
note
1772924 Sun 1 Jan 142 17 Nov, 11th of Seimu 成務十一年十一月十七日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 17 Nov new year day on JC
1772927 Wed 4 Jan 142 20 Nov, 11th of Seimu 成務十一年十一月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20 Nov
1772931 Sun 8 Jan 142 24 Nov, 11th of Seimu 成務十一年十一月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24 Nov
1772936 Fri 13 Jan 142 29 Nov, 11th of Seimu 成務十一年十一月二十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 29 Nov
1772937 Sat 14 Jan 142 1 Dec, 11th of Seimu 成務十一年十二月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 30 Nov
1772938 Sun 15 Jan 142 2 Dec, 11th of Seimu 成務十一年十二月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 1 Dec
1772939 Mon 16 Jan 142 3 Dec, 11th of Seimu 成務十一年十二月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2 Dec
1772941 Wed 18 Jan 142 5 Dec, 11th of Seimu 成務十一年十二月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 4 Dec
1772945 Sun 22 Jan 142 9 Dec, 11th of Seimu 成務十一年十二月九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 8 Dec
1772951 Sat 28 Jan 142 15 Dec, 11th of Seimu 成務十一年十二月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 14 Dec
1772952 Sun 29 Jan 142 16 Dec, 11th of Seimu 成務十一年十二月十六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 15 Dec
1772954 Tue 31 Jan 142 18 Dec, 11th of Seimu 成務十一年十二月十八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 17 Dec
1772955 Wed 1 Feb 142 19 Dec, 11th of Seimu 成務十一年十二月十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 18 Dec
1772959 Sun 5 Feb 142 23 Dec, 11th of Seimu 成務十一年十二月二十三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 22 Dec
1772961 Tue 7 Feb 142 25 Dec, 11th of Seimu 成務十一年十二月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 24 Dec
1772963 Thu 9 Feb 142 27 Dec, 11th of Seimu 成務十一年十二月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 26 Dec
1772966 Sun 12 Feb 142 30 Dec, 11th of Seimu 成務十一年十二月三十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 29 Dec
1772967 Mon 13 Feb 142 1 Jan, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年正月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1772971 Fri 17 Feb 142 5 Jan, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年正月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 5 Jan
1772973 Sun 19 Feb 142 7 Jan, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年正月七日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 7 Jan
1772975 Tue 21 Feb 142 9 Jan, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年正月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 9 Jan
1772980 Sun 26 Feb 142 14 Jan, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年正月十四日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 14 Jan
1772981 Mon 27 Feb 142 15 Jan, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年正月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 15 Jan
1772982 Tue 28 Feb 142 16 Jan, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年正月十六日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 16 Jan
1772983 Wed 1 Mar 142 17 Jan, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年正月十七日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 17 Jan
1772987 Sun 5 Mar 142 21 Jan, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年正月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 21 Jan
1772991 Thu 9 Mar 142 25 Jan, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年正月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 25 Jan
1772994 Sun 12 Mar 142 28 Jan, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年正月二十八日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 28 Jan
1772996 Tue 14 Mar 142 30 Jan, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年正月三十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 30 Jan
1772997 Wed 15 Mar 142 1 Feb, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年二月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 1 Feb
1772999 Fri 17 Mar 142 3 Feb, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年二月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3 Feb
1773001 Sun 19 Mar 142 5 Feb, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年二月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 5 Feb
1773008 Sun 26 Mar 142 12 Feb, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年二月十二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 12 Feb
1773011 Wed 29 Mar 142 15 Feb, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年二月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 15 Feb
1773013 Fri 31 Mar 142 17 Feb, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年二月十七日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 17 Feb
1773014 Sat 1 Apr 142 18 Feb, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年二月十八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 18 Feb
1773015 Sun 2 Apr 142 19 Feb, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年二月十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 19 Feb
1773021 Sat 8 Apr 142 25 Feb, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年二月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 25 Feb
1773022 Sun 9 Apr 142 26 Feb, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年二月二十六日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 26 Feb
1773023 Mon 10 Apr 142 27 Feb, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年二月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 27 Feb
1773025 Wed 12 Apr 142 29 Feb, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年二月二十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 29 Feb
1773026 Thu 13 Apr 142 1 Mar, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年三月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 1 Mar
1773027 Fri 14 Apr 142 2 Mar, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年三月二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 2 Mar
1773028 Sat 15 Apr 142 3 Mar, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年三月三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 3 Mar
1773029 Sun 16 Apr 142 4 Mar, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年三月四日 Horse, senior water 壬午 4 Mar
1773031 Tue 18 Apr 142 6 Mar, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年三月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 6 Mar
1773035 Sat 22 Apr 142 10 Mar, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年三月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 10 Mar
1773036 Sun 23 Apr 142 11 Mar, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年三月十一日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 11 Mar
1773041 Fri 28 Apr 142 16 Mar, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年三月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 16 Mar
1773043 Sun 30 Apr 142 18 Mar, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年三月十八日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 18 Mar
1773044 Mon 1 May 142 19 Mar, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年三月十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 19 Mar
1773047 Thu 4 May 142 22 Mar, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年三月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 22 Mar
1773050 Sun 7 May 142 25 Mar, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年三月二十五日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 25 Mar
1773051 Mon 8 May 142 26 Mar, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年三月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26 Mar
1773055 Fri 12 May 142 30 Mar, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年三月三十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 30 Mar
1773056 Sat 13 May 142 1 Apr, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年四月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 1 Apr
1773057 Sun 14 May 142 2 Apr, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年四月二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 2 Apr
1773058 Mon 15 May 142 3 Apr, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年四月三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 3 Apr
1773059 Tue 16 May 142 4 Apr, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年四月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 4 Apr
1773061 Thu 18 May 142 6 Apr, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年四月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 6 Apr
1773064 Sun 21 May 142 9 Apr, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年四月九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 9 Apr
1773071 Sun 28 May 142 16 Apr, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年四月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 16 Apr
1773074 Wed 31 May 142 19 Apr, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年四月十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 19 Apr
1773075 Thu 1 Jun 142 20 Apr, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年四月二十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 20 Apr
1773078 Sun 4 Jun 142 23 Apr, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年四月二十三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 23 Apr
1773081 Wed 7 Jun 142 26 Apr, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年四月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 26 Apr
1773083 Fri 9 Jun 142 28 Apr, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年四月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 28 Apr
1773084 Sat 10 Jun 142 29 Apr, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年四月二十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 29 Apr
1773085 Sun 11 Jun 142 1 May, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年五月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 1 May
1773086 Mon 12 Jun 142 2 May, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年五月二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 2 May
1773087 Tue 13 Jun 142 3 May, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年五月三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 3 May
1773091 Sat 17 Jun 142 7 May, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年五月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 7 May
1773092 Sun 18 Jun 142 8 May, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年五月八日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 8 May
1773095 Wed 21 Jun 142 11 May, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年五月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 11 May
1773099 Sun 25 Jun 142 15 May, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年五月十五日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 15 May
1773101 Tue 27 Jun 142 17 May, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年五月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 17 May
1773104 Fri 30 Jun 142 20 May, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年五月二十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 20 May
1773105 Sat 1 Jul 142 21 May, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年五月二十一日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 21 May
1773106 Sun 2 Jul 142 22 May, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年五月二十二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 22 May
1773107 Mon 3 Jul 142 23 May, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年五月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 23 May
1773111 Fri 7 Jul 142 27 May, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年五月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 27 May
1773113 Sun 9 Jul 142 29 May, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年五月二十九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 29 May
1773114 Mon 10 Jul 142 30 May, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年五月三十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 30 May
1773115 Tue 11 Jul 142 1 Jun, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年六月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 1 Jun
1773116 Wed 12 Jul 142 2 Jun, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年六月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 2 Jun
1773117 Thu 13 Jul 142 3 Jun, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年六月三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 3 Jun
1773119 Sat 15 Jul 142 5 Jun, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年六月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 5 Jun
1773120 Sun 16 Jul 142 6 Jun, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年六月六日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 6 Jun
1773121 Mon 17 Jul 142 7 Jun, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年六月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 7 Jun
1773127 Sun 23 Jul 142 13 Jun, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年六月十三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 13 Jun
1773131 Thu 27 Jul 142 17 Jun, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年六月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 17 Jun
1773134 Sun 30 Jul 142 20 Jun, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年六月二十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 20 Jun
1773135 Mon 31 Jul 142 21 Jun, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年六月二十一日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 21 Jun
1773136 Tue 1 Aug 142 22 Jun, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年六月二十二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 22 Jun
1773141 Sun 6 Aug 142 27 Jun, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年六月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 27 Jun
1773143 Tue 8 Aug 142 29 Jun, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年六月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 29 Jun
1773144 Wed 9 Aug 142 1 Jul, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年七月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 1 Jul
1773145 Thu 10 Aug 142 2 Jul, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年七月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 2 Jul
1773146 Fri 11 Aug 142 3 Jul, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年七月三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 3 Jul
1773148 Sun 13 Aug 142 5 Jul, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年七月五日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 5 Jul
1773151 Wed 16 Aug 142 8 Jul, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年七月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8 Jul
1773155 Sun 20 Aug 142 12 Jul, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年七月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12 Jul
1773161 Sat 26 Aug 142 18 Jul, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年七月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18 Jul
1773162 Sun 27 Aug 142 19 Jul, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年七月十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 19 Jul
1773166 Thu 31 Aug 142 23 Jul, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年七月二十三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 23 Jul
1773167 Fri 1 Sept 142 24 Jul, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年七月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24 Jul
1773169 Sun 3 Sept 142 26 Jul, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年七月二十六日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 26 Jul
1773171 Tue 5 Sept 142 28 Jul, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年七月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 28 Jul
1773173 Thu 7 Sept 142 30 Jul, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年七月三十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 30 Jul
1773174 Fri 8 Sept 142 1 Aug, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年八月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 1 Aug
1773175 Sat 9 Sept 142 2 Aug, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年八月二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 2 Aug
1773176 Sun 10 Sept 142 3 Aug, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年八月三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 3 Aug
1773179 Wed 13 Sept 142 6 Aug, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年八月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 6 Aug
1773181 Fri 15 Sept 142 8 Aug, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年八月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8 Aug
1773183 Sun 17 Sept 142 10 Aug, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年八月十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 10 Aug
1773190 Sun 24 Sept 142 17 Aug, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年八月十七日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 17 Aug
1773191 Mon 25 Sept 142 18 Aug, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年八月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 18 Aug
1773196 Sat 30 Sept 142 23 Aug, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年八月二十三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 23 Aug
1773197 Sun 1 Oct 142 24 Aug, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年八月二十四日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 24 Aug
1773201 Thu 5 Oct 142 28 Aug, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年八月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 28 Aug
1773202 Fri 6 Oct 142 29 Aug, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年八月二十九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 29 Aug
1773203 Sat 7 Oct 142 1 Sept, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年九月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 30 Aug
1773204 Sun 8 Oct 142 2 Sept, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年九月二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 1 Sept
1773205 Mon 9 Oct 142 3 Sept, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年九月三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 2 Sept
1773211 Sun 15 Oct 142 9 Sept, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年九月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8 Sept
1773215 Thu 19 Oct 142 13 Sept, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年九月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12 Sept
1773218 Sun 22 Oct 142 16 Sept, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年九月十六日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 15 Sept
1773221 Wed 25 Oct 142 19 Sept, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年九月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18 Sept
1773225 Sun 29 Oct 142 23 Sept, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年九月二十三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 22 Sept
1773227 Tue 31 Oct 142 25 Sept, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年九月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24 Sept
1773228 Wed 1 Nov 142 26 Sept, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年九月二十六日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 25 Sept
1773231 Sat 4 Nov 142 29 Sept, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年九月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 28 Sept
1773232 Sun 5 Nov 142 30 Sept, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年九月三十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 29 Sept
1773233 Mon 6 Nov 142 1 Oct, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年十月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 Oct
1773234 Tue 7 Nov 142 2 Oct, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年十月二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 2 Oct
1773235 Wed 8 Nov 142 3 Oct, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年十月三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 3 Oct
1773239 Sun 12 Nov 142 7 Oct, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年十月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 7 Oct
1773241 Tue 14 Nov 142 9 Oct, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年十月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 9 Oct
1773246 Sun 19 Nov 142 14 Oct, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年十月十四日 Goat, junior earth 己未 14 Oct
1773251 Fri 24 Nov 142 19 Oct, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年十月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19 Oct
1773253 Sun 26 Nov 142 21 Oct, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年十月二十一日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 21 Oct
1773257 Thu 30 Nov 142 25 Oct, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年十月二十五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 25 Oct
1773258 Fri 1 Dec 142 26 Oct, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年十月二十六日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 26 Oct
1773260 Sun 3 Dec 142 28 Oct, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年十月二十八日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 28 Oct
1773261 Mon 4 Dec 142 29 Oct, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年十月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 29 Oct
1773262 Tue 5 Dec 142 1 Nov, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年十一月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 30 Oct
1773263 Wed 6 Dec 142 2 Nov, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年十一月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 Nov
1773264 Thu 7 Dec 142 3 Nov, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年十一月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 2 Nov
1773267 Sun 10 Dec 142 6 Nov, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年十一月六日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 5 Nov
1773271 Thu 14 Dec 142 10 Nov, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年十一月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 9 Nov
1773274 Sun 17 Dec 142 13 Nov, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年十一月十三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 12 Nov
1773275 Mon 18 Dec 142 14 Nov, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年十一月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 13 Nov
1773281 Sun 24 Dec 142 20 Nov, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年十一月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 19 Nov
1773287 Sat 30 Dec 142 26 Nov, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年十一月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 25 Nov
1773288 Sun 31 Dec 142 27 Nov, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年十一月二十七日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 26 Nov
1773289 Mon 1 Jan 143 28 Nov, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年十一月二十八日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 27 Nov last day of the year on JC
1773291 Wed 3 Jan 143 30 Nov, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年十一月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 29 Nov
1773292 Thu 4 Jan 143 1 Dec, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年十二月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 Dec
1773293 Fri 5 Jan 143 2 Dec, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年十二月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 2 Dec
1773294 Sat 6 Jan 143 3 Dec, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年十二月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 3 Dec
1773295 Sun 7 Jan 143 4 Dec, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年十二月四日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 4 Dec
1773299 Thu 11 Jan 143 8 Dec, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年十二月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 8 Dec
1773301 Sat 13 Jan 143 10 Dec, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年十二月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 10 Dec
1773302 Sun 14 Jan 143 11 Dec, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年十二月十一日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 11 Dec
1773309 Sun 21 Jan 143 18 Dec, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年十二月十八日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 18 Dec
1773311 Tue 23 Jan 143 20 Dec, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年十二月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 20 Dec
1773316 Sun 28 Jan 143 25 Dec, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年十二月二十五日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 25 Dec
1773319 Wed 31 Jan 143 28 Dec, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年十二月二十八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 28 Dec
1773320 Thu 1 Feb 143 29 Dec, 12th of Seimu 成務十二年十二月二十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 29 Dec last day of the year on JOS
1773321 Fri 2 Feb 143 1 Jan, 13th of Seimu 成務十三年正月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 30 Dec last day of the year on CLS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Seimu

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China, Han dynasty Emperor Shun

reference

calendar year
141 142
12th of Seimu
143