1427 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1427 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2242270, Wednesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 9 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 34th year of the Oei era (應永三十四年).
  • Year of Goat, junior fire (丁未).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2242297, Tuesday. Day of Tiger, senior metal (庚寅).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Goat, junior fire (丁未).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2242297, Tuesday. Day of Tiger, senior metal (庚寅).
  • corresponds to:

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2242270 Wed 1 Jan 1427 4 Dec, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十二月四日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 4 Dec 2.3.830 new year day on JC
2242271 Thu 2 Jan 1427 5 Dec, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十二月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5 Dec 3.3.830
2242274 Sun 5 Jan 1427 8 Dec, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十二月八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 8 Dec 6.3.830
2242281 Sun 12 Jan 1427 15 Dec, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十二月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15 Dec 13.3.830
2242283 Tue 14 Jan 1427 17 Dec, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十二月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17 Dec 15.3.830
2242288 Sun 19 Jan 1427 22 Dec, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十二月二十二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 22 Dec 20.3.830
2242291 Wed 22 Jan 1427 25 Dec, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十二月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25 Dec 23.3.830
2242295 Sun 26 Jan 1427 29 Dec, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十二月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29 Dec 27.3.830
2242296 Mon 27 Jan 1427 30 Dec, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十二月三十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 30 Dec 28.3.830
2242297 Tue 28 Jan 1427 1 Jan, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年正月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 1 Jan 29.3.830 new year day on JOS
2242298 Wed 29 Jan 1427 2 Jan, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年正月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 2 Jan 30.3.830
2242299 Thu 30 Jan 1427 3 Jan, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年正月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 3 Jan 1.4.830
2242300 Fri 31 Jan 1427 4 Jan, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年正月四日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 4 Jan 2.4.830
2242301 Sat 1 Feb 1427 5 Jan, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年正月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5 Jan 3.4.830
2242302 Sun 2 Feb 1427 6 Jan, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年正月六日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 6 Jan 4.4.830
2242307 Fri 7 Feb 1427 11 Jan, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年正月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11 Jan 9.4.830
2242309 Sun 9 Feb 1427 13 Jan, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年正月十三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 13 Jan 11.4.830
2242311 Tue 11 Feb 1427 15 Jan, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年正月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15 Jan 13.4.830
2242316 Sun 16 Feb 1427 20 Jan, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年正月二十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 20 Jan 18.4.830
2242319 Wed 19 Feb 1427 23 Jan, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年正月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23 Jan 21.4.830
2242321 Fri 21 Feb 1427 25 Jan, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年正月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25 Jan 23.4.830
2242323 Sun 23 Feb 1427 27 Jan, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年正月二十七日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 27 Jan 25.4.830
2242325 Tue 25 Feb 1427 29 Jan, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年正月二十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 29 Jan 27.4.830
2242326 Wed 26 Feb 1427 30 Jan, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年正月三十日 Goat, junior earth 己未 1 Feb 28.4.830
2242327 Thu 27 Feb 1427 1 Feb, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年二月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 2 Feb 29.4.830
2242328 Fri 28 Feb 1427 2 Feb, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年二月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 3 Feb 1.5.830
2242329 Sat 1 Mar 1427 3 Feb, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年二月三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 4 Feb 2.5.830
2242330 Sun 2 Mar 1427 4 Feb, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年二月四日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 5 Feb 3.5.830
2242331 Mon 3 Mar 1427 5 Feb, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年二月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6 Feb 4.5.830
2242337 Sun 9 Mar 1427 11 Feb, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年二月十一日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 12 Feb 10.5.830
2242341 Thu 13 Mar 1427 15 Feb, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年二月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16 Feb 14.5.830
2242343 Sat 15 Mar 1427 17 Feb, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年二月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18 Feb 16.5.830
2242344 Sun 16 Mar 1427 18 Feb, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年二月十八日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 19 Feb 17.5.830
2242351 Sun 23 Mar 1427 25 Feb, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年二月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26 Feb 24.5.830
2242355 Thu 27 Mar 1427 29 Feb, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年二月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 30 Feb 28.5.830
2242356 Fri 28 Mar 1427 1 Mar, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年三月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 1 Mar 29.5.830
2242357 Sat 29 Mar 1427 2 Mar, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年三月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 2 Mar 30.5.830
2242358 Sun 30 Mar 1427 3 Mar, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年三月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 3 Mar 1.6.830
2242359 Mon 31 Mar 1427 4 Mar, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年三月四日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 4 Mar 2.6.830
2242360 Tue 1 Apr 1427 5 Mar, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年三月五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 5 Mar 3.6.830
2242361 Wed 2 Apr 1427 6 Mar, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年三月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 6 Mar 4.6.830
2242365 Sun 6 Apr 1427 10 Mar, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年三月十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 10 Mar 8.6.830
2242367 Tue 8 Apr 1427 12 Mar, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年三月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12 Mar 10.6.830
2242371 Sat 12 Apr 1427 16 Mar, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年三月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16 Mar 14.6.830
2242372 Sun 13 Apr 1427 17 Mar, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年三月十七日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 17 Mar 15.6.830
2242379 Sun 20 Apr 1427 24 Mar, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年三月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24 Mar 22.6.830
2242381 Tue 22 Apr 1427 26 Mar, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年三月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26 Mar 24.6.830
2242385 Sat 26 Apr 1427 30 Mar, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年三月三十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 30 Mar 28.6.830
2242386 Sun 27 Apr 1427 1 Apr, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年四月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 1 Apr 29.6.830
2242387 Mon 28 Apr 1427 2 Apr, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年四月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 2 Apr 1.7.830
2242389 Wed 30 Apr 1427 4 Apr, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年四月四日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 4 Apr 3.7.830
2242390 Thu 1 May 1427 5 Apr, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年四月五日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 5 Apr 4.7.830
2242391 Fri 2 May 1427 6 Apr, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年四月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6 Apr 5.7.830
2242393 Sun 4 May 1427 8 Apr, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年四月八日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 8 Apr 7.7.830
2242400 Sun 11 May 1427 15 Apr, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年四月十五日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 15 Apr 14.7.830
2242401 Mon 12 May 1427 16 Apr, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年四月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16 Apr 15.7.830
2242403 Wed 14 May 1427 18 Apr, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年四月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18 Apr 17.7.830
2242407 Sun 18 May 1427 22 Apr, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年四月二十二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 22 Apr 21.7.830
2242411 Thu 22 May 1427 26 Apr, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年四月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26 Apr 25.7.830
2242414 Sun 25 May 1427 29 Apr, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年四月二十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 29 Apr 28.7.830
2242415 Mon 26 May 1427 1 May, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年五月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 May 29.7.830
2242416 Tue 27 May 1427 2 May, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年五月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 2 May 30.7.830
2242417 Wed 28 May 1427 3 May, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年五月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 3 May 1.8.830
2242420 Sat 31 May 1427 6 May, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年五月六日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 6 May 4.8.830
2242421 Sun 1 Jun 1427 7 May, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年五月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7 May 5.8.830
2242427 Sat 7 Jun 1427 13 May, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年五月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13 May 11.8.830
2242428 Sun 8 Jun 1427 14 May, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年五月十四日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 14 May 12.8.830
2242431 Wed 11 Jun 1427 17 May, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年五月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17 May 15.8.830
2242435 Sun 15 Jun 1427 21 May, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年五月二十一日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 21 May 19.8.830
2242439 Thu 19 Jun 1427 25 May, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年五月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25 May 23.8.830
2242441 Sat 21 Jun 1427 27 May, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年五月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 27 May 25.8.830
2242442 Sun 22 Jun 1427 28 May, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年五月二十八日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 28 May 26.8.830
2242444 Tue 24 Jun 1427 30 May, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年五月三十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 30 May 28.8.830
2242445 Wed 25 Jun 1427 1 Jun, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年六月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 Jun 29.8.830
2242446 Thu 26 Jun 1427 2 Jun, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年六月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 2 Jun 1.9.830
2242449 Sun 29 Jun 1427 5 Jun, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年六月五日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 5 Jun 4.9.830
2242450 Mon 30 Jun 1427 6 Jun, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年六月六日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 6 Jun 5.9.830
2242451 Tue 1 Jul 1427 7 Jun, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年六月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 7 Jun 6.9.830
2242456 Sun 6 Jul 1427 12 Jun, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年六月十二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 12 Jun 11.9.830
2242461 Fri 11 Jul 1427 17 Jun, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年六月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 17 Jun 16.9.830
2242463 Sun 13 Jul 1427 19 Jun, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年六月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 19 Jun 18.9.830
2242470 Sun 20 Jul 1427 26 Jun, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年六月二十六日 Goat, junior water 癸未 26 Jun 25.9.830
2242471 Mon 21 Jul 1427 27 Jun, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年六月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 27 Jun 26.9.830
2242473 Wed 23 Jul 1427 29 Jun, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年六月二十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 29 Jun 28.9.830
2242474 Thu 24 Jul 1427 1 Jul, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年七月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 1 Jul 29.9.830
2242475 Fri 25 Jul 1427 2 Jul, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年七月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2 Jul 30.9.830
2242476 Sat 26 Jul 1427 3 Jul, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年七月三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 3 Jul 1.10.830
2242477 Sun 27 Jul 1427 4 Jul, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年七月四日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 4 Jul 2.10.830
2242481 Thu 31 Jul 1427 8 Jul, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年七月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 8 Jul 6.10.830
2242482 Fri 1 Aug 1427 9 Jul, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年七月九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 9 Jul 7.10.830
2242484 Sun 3 Aug 1427 11 Jul, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年七月十一日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 11 Jul 9.10.830
2242487 Wed 6 Aug 1427 14 Jul, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年七月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14 Jul 12.10.830
2242491 Sun 10 Aug 1427 18 Jul, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年七月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18 Jul 16.10.830
2242498 Sun 17 Aug 1427 25 Jul, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年七月二十五日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 25 Jul 23.10.830
2242499 Mon 18 Aug 1427 26 Jul, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年七月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26 Jul 24.10.830
2242501 Wed 20 Aug 1427 28 Jul, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年七月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 28 Jul 26.10.830
2242502 Thu 21 Aug 1427 29 Jul, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年七月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 29 Jul 27.10.830
2242503 Fri 22 Aug 1427 30 Jul, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年七月三十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 1 Aug 28.10.830
2242504 Sat 23 Aug 1427 1 Aug, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年八月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 2 Aug 29.10.830
2242505 Sun 24 Aug 1427 2 Aug, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年八月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 3 Aug 1.11.830
2242511 Sat 30 Aug 1427 8 Aug, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年八月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 9 Aug 7.11.830
2242512 Sun 31 Aug 1427 9 Aug, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年八月九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 10 Aug 8.11.830
2242513 Mon 1 Sept 1427 10 Aug, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年八月十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 11 Aug 9.11.830
2242519 Sun 7 Sept 1427 16 Aug, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年八月十六日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 17 Aug 15.11.830
2242521 Tue 9 Sept 1427 18 Aug, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年八月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19 Aug 17.11.830
2242523 Thu 11 Sept 1427 20 Aug, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年八月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21 Aug 19.11.830
2242526 Sun 14 Sept 1427 23 Aug, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年八月二十三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 24 Aug 22.11.830
2242531 Fri 19 Sept 1427 28 Aug, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年八月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 29 Aug 27.11.830
2242532 Sat 20 Sept 1427 29 Aug, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年八月二十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 30 Aug 28.11.830
2242533 Sun 21 Sept 1427 1 Sept, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年九月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 1 Sept 29.11.830
2242534 Mon 22 Sept 1427 2 Sept, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年九月二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 2 Sept 30.11.830
2242535 Tue 23 Sept 1427 3 Sept, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年九月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3 Sept 1.12.830
2242540 Sun 28 Sept 1427 8 Sept, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年九月八日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 8 Sept 6.12.830
2242541 Mon 29 Sept 1427 9 Sept, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年九月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 9 Sept 7.12.830
2242542 Tue 30 Sept 1427 10 Sept, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年九月十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 10 Sept 8.12.830
2242543 Wed 1 Oct 1427 11 Sept, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年九月十一日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 11 Sept 9.12.830
2242547 Sun 5 Oct 1427 15 Sept, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年九月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 15 Sept 13.12.830
2242551 Thu 9 Oct 1427 19 Sept, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年九月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 19 Sept 17.12.830
2242554 Sun 12 Oct 1427 22 Sept, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年九月二十二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 22 Sept 20.12.830
2242559 Fri 17 Oct 1427 27 Sept, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年九月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 27 Sept 25.12.830
2242561 Sun 19 Oct 1427 29 Sept, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年九月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 29 Sept 27.12.830
2242562 Mon 20 Oct 1427 1 Oct, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 1 Oct 28.12.830
2242563 Tue 21 Oct 1427 2 Oct, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 2 Oct 29.12.830
2242564 Wed 22 Oct 1427 3 Oct, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 3 Oct 1.1.831 new year day on IC
2242568 Sun 26 Oct 1427 7 Oct, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十月七日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 7 Oct 5.1.831
2242571 Wed 29 Oct 1427 10 Oct, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 10 Oct 8.1.831
2242573 Fri 31 Oct 1427 12 Oct, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十月十二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 12 Oct 10.1.831
2242574 Sat 1 Nov 1427 13 Oct, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十月十三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 13 Oct 11.1.831
2242575 Sun 2 Nov 1427 14 Oct, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十月十四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 14 Oct 12.1.831
2242581 Sat 8 Nov 1427 20 Oct, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 20 Oct 18.1.831
2242582 Sun 9 Nov 1427 21 Oct, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十月二十一日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 21 Oct 19.1.831
2242583 Mon 10 Nov 1427 22 Oct, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 22 Oct 20.1.831
2242589 Sun 16 Nov 1427 28 Oct, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十月二十八日 Horse, senior water 壬午 28 Oct 26.1.831
2242591 Tue 18 Nov 1427 30 Oct, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十月三十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 30 Oct 28.1.831
2242592 Wed 19 Nov 1427 1 Nov, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十一月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 Nov 29.1.831
2242593 Thu 20 Nov 1427 2 Nov, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十一月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 2 Nov 30.1.831
2242594 Fri 21 Nov 1427 3 Nov, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十一月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3 Nov 1.2.831
2242595 Sat 22 Nov 1427 4 Nov, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十一月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4 Nov 2.2.831
2242596 Sun 23 Nov 1427 5 Nov, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十一月五日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 5 Nov 3.2.831
2242601 Fri 28 Nov 1427 10 Nov, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十一月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10 Nov 8.2.831
2242603 Sun 30 Nov 1427 12 Nov, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十一月十二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 12 Nov 10.2.831
2242604 Mon 1 Dec 1427 13 Nov, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十一月十三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 13 Nov 11.2.831
2242607 Thu 4 Dec 1427 16 Nov, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十一月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16 Nov 14.2.831
2242610 Sun 7 Dec 1427 19 Nov, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十一月十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 19 Nov 17.2.831
2242611 Mon 8 Dec 1427 20 Nov, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十一月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20 Nov 18.2.831
2242617 Sun 14 Dec 1427 26 Nov, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十一月二十六日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 26 Nov 24.2.831
2242619 Tue 16 Dec 1427 28 Nov, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十一月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 28 Nov 26.2.831
2242620 Wed 17 Dec 1427 29 Nov, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十一月二十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 29 Nov 27.2.831
2242621 Thu 18 Dec 1427 1 Dec, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十二月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 Dec 28.2.831
2242622 Fri 19 Dec 1427 2 Dec, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十二月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 2 Dec 29.2.831
2242623 Sat 20 Dec 1427 3 Dec, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十二月三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3 Dec 1.3.831
2242624 Sun 21 Dec 1427 4 Dec, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十二月四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 4 Dec 2.3.831
2242631 Sun 28 Dec 1427 11 Dec, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十二月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11 Dec 9.3.831
2242634 Wed 31 Dec 1427 14 Dec, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十二月十四日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 14 Dec 12.3.831 last day of the year on JC
2242635 Thu 1 Jan 1428 15 Dec, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十二月十五日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 15 Dec 13.3.831
2242638 Sun 4 Jan 1428 18 Dec, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十二月十八日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 18 Dec 16.3.831
2242641 Wed 7 Jan 1428 21 Dec, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十二月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21 Dec 19.3.831
2242643 Fri 9 Jan 1428 23 Dec, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十二月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23 Dec 21.3.831
2242645 Sun 11 Jan 1428 25 Dec, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十二月二十五日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 25 Dec 23.3.831
2242650 Fri 16 Jan 1428 30 Dec, 34th of Oei 應永三十四年十二月三十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 30 Dec 28.3.831 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gokomatsu
Emperor of Japan Emperor Shoko
Shogun vacant
Chancellor Hatakeyama Mitsuie
Governor of Kanto Ashikaga Mochiuji
Chancellor of Kanto Uesugi Noriaki
Regent-Viceroy Nijo Mochimoto Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry VI
King of France Charles VII
Holy Roman Emperor Sigismund
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Murad II
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Xuande
Pope Martinus V in Rome
Clemens VIII Antipope in Avignon

reference

calendar year
1426 1427
34th of Oei
1428