1426 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1426 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2241905, Tuesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 9 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 33rd year of the Oei era (應永三十三年).
  • Year of Horse, senior fire (丙午).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2241943, Friday. Day of Monkey, senior fire (丙申).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Horse, senior fire (丙午).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2241943, Friday. Day of Monkey, senior fire (丙申).
  • corresponds to:

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2241905 Tue 1 Jan 1426 23 Nov, 32nd of Oei 應永三十二年十一月二十三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 23 Nov 20.2.829 new year day on JC
2241910 Sun 6 Jan 1426 28 Nov, 32nd of Oei 應永三十二年十一月二十八日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 28 Nov 25.2.829
2241911 Mon 7 Jan 1426 29 Nov, 32nd of Oei 應永三十二年十一月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 29 Nov 26.2.829
2241912 Tue 8 Jan 1426 30 Nov, 32nd of Oei 應永三十二年十一月三十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 30 Nov 27.2.829
2241913 Wed 9 Jan 1426 1 Dec, 32nd of Oei 應永三十二年十二月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 Dec 28.2.829
2241914 Thu 10 Jan 1426 2 Dec, 32nd of Oei 應永三十二年十二月二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 2 Dec 29.2.829
2241915 Fri 11 Jan 1426 3 Dec, 32nd of Oei 應永三十二年十二月三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 3 Dec 1.3.829
2241917 Sun 13 Jan 1426 5 Dec, 32nd of Oei 應永三十二年十二月五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 5 Dec 3.3.829
2241921 Thu 17 Jan 1426 9 Dec, 32nd of Oei 應永三十二年十二月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 9 Dec 7.3.829
2241923 Sat 19 Jan 1426 11 Dec, 32nd of Oei 應永三十二年十二月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 11 Dec 9.3.829
2241924 Sun 20 Jan 1426 12 Dec, 32nd of Oei 應永三十二年十二月十二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 12 Dec 10.3.829
2241931 Sun 27 Jan 1426 19 Dec, 32nd of Oei 應永三十二年十二月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 19 Dec 17.3.829
2241935 Thu 31 Jan 1426 23 Dec, 32nd of Oei 應永三十二年十二月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 23 Dec 21.3.829
2241936 Fri 1 Feb 1426 24 Dec, 32nd of Oei 應永三十二年十二月二十四日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 24 Dec 22.3.829
2241938 Sun 3 Feb 1426 26 Dec, 32nd of Oei 應永三十二年十二月二十六日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 26 Dec 24.3.829
2241941 Wed 6 Feb 1426 29 Dec, 32nd of Oei 應永三十二年十二月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 29 Dec 27.3.829
2241942 Thu 7 Feb 1426 30 Dec, 32nd of Oei 應永三十二年十二月三十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 30 Dec 28.3.829
2241943 Fri 8 Feb 1426 1 Jan, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年正月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 1 Jan 29.3.829 new year day on JOS
2241944 Sat 9 Feb 1426 2 Jan, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年正月二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 2 Jan 30.3.829
2241945 Sun 10 Feb 1426 3 Jan, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年正月三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 3 Jan 1.4.829
2241947 Tue 12 Feb 1426 5 Jan, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年正月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 5 Jan 3.4.829
2241951 Sat 16 Feb 1426 9 Jan, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年正月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 9 Jan 7.4.829
2241952 Sun 17 Feb 1426 10 Jan, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年正月十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 10 Jan 8.4.829
2241959 Sun 24 Feb 1426 17 Jan, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年正月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 17 Jan 15.4.829
2241961 Tue 26 Feb 1426 19 Jan, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年正月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 19 Jan 17.4.829
2241963 Thu 28 Feb 1426 21 Jan, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年正月二十一日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 21 Jan 19.4.829
2241964 Fri 1 Mar 1426 22 Jan, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年正月二十二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 22 Jan 20.4.829
2241966 Sun 3 Mar 1426 24 Jan, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年正月二十四日 Goat, junior earth 己未 24 Jan 22.4.829
2241971 Fri 8 Mar 1426 29 Jan, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年正月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 29 Jan 27.4.829
2241972 Sat 9 Mar 1426 30 Jan, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年正月三十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 1 Feb 28.4.829
2241973 Sun 10 Mar 1426 1 Feb, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年二月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 2 Feb 29.4.829
2241974 Mon 11 Mar 1426 2 Feb, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年二月二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 3 Feb 1.5.829
2241980 Sun 17 Mar 1426 8 Feb, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年二月八日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 9 Feb 7.5.829
2241981 Mon 18 Mar 1426 9 Feb, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年二月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 10 Feb 8.5.829
2241983 Wed 20 Mar 1426 11 Feb, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年二月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 12 Feb 10.5.829
2241987 Sun 24 Mar 1426 15 Feb, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年二月十五日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 16 Feb 14.5.829
2241991 Thu 28 Mar 1426 19 Feb, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年二月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 20 Feb 18.5.829
2241994 Sun 31 Mar 1426 22 Feb, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年二月二十二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 23 Feb 21.5.829
2241995 Mon 1 Apr 1426 23 Feb, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年二月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 24 Feb 22.5.829
2242001 Sun 7 Apr 1426 29 Feb, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年二月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 30 Feb 28.5.829
2242002 Mon 8 Apr 1426 1 Mar, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年三月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未 1 Mar 29.5.829
2242003 Tue 9 Apr 1426 2 Mar, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年三月二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 2 Mar 30.5.829
2242004 Wed 10 Apr 1426 3 Mar, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年三月三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 3 Mar 1.6.829
2242007 Sat 13 Apr 1426 6 Mar, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年三月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 6 Mar 4.6.829
2242008 Sun 14 Apr 1426 7 Mar, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年三月七日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 7 Mar 5.6.829
2242011 Wed 17 Apr 1426 10 Mar, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年三月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 10 Mar 8.6.829
2242015 Sun 21 Apr 1426 14 Mar, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年三月十四日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 14 Mar 12.6.829
2242019 Thu 25 Apr 1426 18 Mar, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年三月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 18 Mar 16.6.829
2242021 Sat 27 Apr 1426 20 Mar, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年三月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 20 Mar 18.6.829
2242022 Sun 28 Apr 1426 21 Mar, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年三月二十一日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 21 Mar 19.6.829
2242024 Tue 30 Apr 1426 23 Mar, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年三月二十三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 23 Mar 21.6.829
2242025 Wed 1 May 1426 24 Mar, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年三月二十四日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 24 Mar 22.6.829
2242029 Sun 5 May 1426 28 Mar, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年三月二十八日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 28 Mar 26.6.829
2242030 Mon 6 May 1426 29 Mar, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年三月二十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 29 Mar 27.6.829
2242031 Tue 7 May 1426 30 Mar, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年三月三十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 1 Apr 28.6.829
2242032 Wed 8 May 1426 1 Apr, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年四月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 2 Apr 29.6.829
2242033 Thu 9 May 1426 2 Apr, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年四月二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 3 Apr 1.7.829
2242036 Sun 12 May 1426 5 Apr, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年四月五日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 6 Apr 4.7.829
2242041 Fri 17 May 1426 10 Apr, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年四月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 11 Apr 9.7.829
2242043 Sun 19 May 1426 12 Apr, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年四月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 13 Apr 11.7.829
2242050 Sun 26 May 1426 19 Apr, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年四月十九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 20 Apr 18.7.829
2242051 Mon 27 May 1426 20 Apr, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年四月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 21 Apr 19.7.829
2242055 Fri 31 May 1426 24 Apr, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年四月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 25 Apr 23.7.829
2242056 Sat 1 Jun 1426 25 Apr, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年四月二十五日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 26 Apr 24.7.829
2242057 Sun 2 Jun 1426 26 Apr, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年四月二十六日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 27 Apr 25.7.829
2242060 Wed 5 Jun 1426 29 Apr, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年四月二十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 30 Apr 28.7.829
2242061 Thu 6 Jun 1426 1 May, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年五月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 1 May 29.7.829
2242062 Fri 7 Jun 1426 2 May, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年五月二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 2 May 30.7.829
2242063 Sat 8 Jun 1426 3 May, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年五月三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 3 May 1.8.829
2242064 Sun 9 Jun 1426 4 May, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年五月四日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 4 May 2.8.829
2242067 Wed 12 Jun 1426 7 May, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年五月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 7 May 5.8.829
2242071 Sun 16 Jun 1426 11 May, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年五月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 11 May 9.8.829
2242078 Sun 23 Jun 1426 18 May, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年五月十八日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 18 May 16.8.829
2242079 Mon 24 Jun 1426 19 May, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年五月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 19 May 17.8.829
2242081 Wed 26 Jun 1426 21 May, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年五月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 21 May 19.8.829
2242085 Sun 30 Jun 1426 25 May, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年五月二十五日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 25 May 23.8.829
2242086 Mon 1 Jul 1426 26 May, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年五月二十六日 Goat, junior earth 己未 26 May 24.8.829
2242089 Thu 4 Jul 1426 29 May, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年五月二十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 29 May 27.8.829
2242090 Fri 5 Jul 1426 1 Jun, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年六月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 1 Jun 28.8.829
2242091 Sat 6 Jul 1426 2 Jun, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年六月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 2 Jun 29.8.829
2242092 Sun 7 Jul 1426 3 Jun, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年六月三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 3 Jun 1.9.829
2242099 Sun 14 Jul 1426 10 Jun, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年六月十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 10 Jun 8.9.829
2242101 Tue 16 Jul 1426 12 Jun, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年六月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 12 Jun 10.9.829
2242103 Thu 18 Jul 1426 14 Jun, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年六月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 14 Jun 12.9.829
2242106 Sun 21 Jul 1426 17 Jun, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年六月十七日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 17 Jun 15.9.829
2242111 Fri 26 Jul 1426 22 Jun, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年六月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 22 Jun 20.9.829
2242113 Sun 28 Jul 1426 24 Jun, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年六月二十四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 24 Jun 22.9.829
2242115 Tue 30 Jul 1426 26 Jun, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年六月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 26 Jun 24.9.829
2242116 Wed 31 Jul 1426 27 Jun, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年六月二十七日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 27 Jun 25.9.829
2242117 Thu 1 Aug 1426 28 Jun, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年六月二十八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 28 Jun 26.9.829
2242118 Fri 2 Aug 1426 29 Jun, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年六月二十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 29 Jun 27.9.829
2242119 Sat 3 Aug 1426 30 Jun, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年六月三十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 Jul 28.9.829
2242120 Sun 4 Aug 1426 1 Jul, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年七月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 2 Jul 29.9.829
2242121 Mon 5 Aug 1426 2 Jul, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年七月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3 Jul 30.9.829
2242122 Tue 6 Aug 1426 3 Jul, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年七月三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 4 Jul 1.10.829
2242127 Sun 11 Aug 1426 8 Jul, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年七月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 9 Jul 6.10.829
2242131 Thu 15 Aug 1426 12 Jul, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年七月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 13 Jul 10.10.829
2242134 Sun 18 Aug 1426 15 Jul, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年七月十五日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 16 Jul 13.10.829
2242139 Fri 23 Aug 1426 20 Jul, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年七月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21 Jul 18.10.829
2242141 Sun 25 Aug 1426 22 Jul, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年七月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23 Jul 20.10.829
2242147 Sat 31 Aug 1426 28 Jul, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年七月二十八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 29 Jul 26.10.829
2242148 Sun 1 Sept 1426 29 Jul, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年七月二十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 30 Jul 27.10.829
2242149 Mon 2 Sept 1426 1 Aug, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年八月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 1 Aug 28.10.829
2242150 Tue 3 Sept 1426 2 Aug, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年八月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 2 Aug 29.10.829
2242151 Wed 4 Sept 1426 3 Aug, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年八月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3 Aug 1.11.829
2242155 Sun 8 Sept 1426 7 Aug, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年八月七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 7 Aug 5.11.829
2242161 Sat 14 Sept 1426 13 Aug, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年八月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 13 Aug 11.11.829
2242162 Sun 15 Sept 1426 14 Aug, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年八月十四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 14 Aug 12.11.829
2242163 Mon 16 Sept 1426 15 Aug, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年八月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 15 Aug 13.11.829
2242169 Sun 22 Sept 1426 21 Aug, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年八月二十一日 Horse, senior water 壬午 21 Aug 19.11.829
2242171 Tue 24 Sept 1426 23 Aug, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年八月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 23 Aug 21.11.829
2242175 Sat 28 Sept 1426 27 Aug, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年八月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 27 Aug 25.11.829
2242176 Sun 29 Sept 1426 28 Aug, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年八月二十八日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 28 Aug 26.11.829
2242177 Mon 30 Sept 1426 29 Aug, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年八月二十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 29 Aug 27.11.829
2242178 Tue 1 Oct 1426 1 Sept, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年九月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 1 Sept 28.11.829
2242180 Thu 3 Oct 1426 3 Sept, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年九月三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 3 Sept 30.11.829
2242181 Fri 4 Oct 1426 4 Sept, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年九月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4 Sept 1.12.829
2242183 Sun 6 Oct 1426 6 Sept, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年九月六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 6 Sept 3.12.829
2242187 Thu 10 Oct 1426 10 Sept, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年九月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10 Sept 7.12.829
2242190 Sun 13 Oct 1426 13 Sept, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年九月十三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 13 Sept 10.12.829
2242191 Mon 14 Oct 1426 14 Sept, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年九月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14 Sept 11.12.829
2242197 Sun 20 Oct 1426 20 Sept, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年九月二十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 20 Sept 17.12.829
2242199 Tue 22 Oct 1426 22 Sept, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年九月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22 Sept 19.12.829
2242201 Thu 24 Oct 1426 24 Sept, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年九月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24 Sept 21.12.829
2242204 Sun 27 Oct 1426 27 Sept, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年九月二十七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 27 Sept 24.12.829
2242207 Wed 30 Oct 1426 30 Sept, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年九月三十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 30 Sept 27.12.829
2242208 Thu 31 Oct 1426 1 Oct, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 1 Oct 28.12.829
2242209 Fri 1 Nov 1426 2 Oct, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 2 Oct 29.12.829
2242210 Sat 2 Nov 1426 3 Oct, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 3 Oct 1.1.830 new year day on IC
2242211 Sun 3 Nov 1426 4 Oct, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4 Oct 2.1.830
2242218 Sun 10 Nov 1426 11 Oct, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十月十一日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 11 Oct 9.1.830
2242221 Wed 13 Nov 1426 14 Oct, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14 Oct 12.1.830
2242223 Fri 15 Nov 1426 16 Oct, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16 Oct 14.1.830
2242225 Sun 17 Nov 1426 18 Oct, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十月十八日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 18 Oct 16.1.830
2242231 Sat 23 Nov 1426 24 Oct, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24 Oct 22.1.830
2242232 Sun 24 Nov 1426 25 Oct, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十月二十五日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 25 Oct 23.1.830
2242235 Wed 27 Nov 1426 28 Oct, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 28 Oct 26.1.830
2242236 Thu 28 Nov 1426 29 Oct, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 29 Oct 27.1.830
2242237 Fri 29 Nov 1426 1 Nov, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十一月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 1 Nov 28.1.830
2242238 Sat 30 Nov 1426 2 Nov, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十一月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 2 Nov 29.1.830
2242239 Sun 1 Dec 1426 3 Nov, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十一月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 3 Nov 30.1.830
2242240 Mon 2 Dec 1426 4 Nov, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十一月四日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 4 Nov 1.2.830
2242241 Tue 3 Dec 1426 5 Nov, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十一月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5 Nov 2.2.830
2242246 Sun 8 Dec 1426 10 Nov, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十一月十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 10 Nov 7.2.830
2242247 Mon 9 Dec 1426 11 Nov, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十一月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11 Nov 8.2.830
2242251 Fri 13 Dec 1426 15 Nov, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十一月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15 Nov 12.2.830
2242253 Sun 15 Dec 1426 17 Nov, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十一月十七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 17 Nov 14.2.830
2242259 Sat 21 Dec 1426 23 Nov, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十一月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23 Nov 20.2.830
2242260 Sun 22 Dec 1426 24 Nov, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十一月二十四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 24 Nov 21.2.830
2242261 Mon 23 Dec 1426 25 Nov, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十一月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25 Nov 22.2.830
2242266 Sat 28 Dec 1426 30 Nov, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十一月三十日 Goat, junior earth 己未 30 Nov 27.2.830
2242267 Sun 29 Dec 1426 1 Dec, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十二月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 1 Dec 28.2.830
2242268 Mon 30 Dec 1426 2 Dec, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十二月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 2 Dec 29.2.830
2242269 Tue 31 Dec 1426 3 Dec, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十二月三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 3 Dec 1.3.830 last day of the year on JC
2242270 Wed 1 Jan 1427 4 Dec, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十二月四日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 4 Dec 2.3.830
2242271 Thu 2 Jan 1427 5 Dec, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十二月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5 Dec 3.3.830
2242274 Sun 5 Jan 1427 8 Dec, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十二月八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 8 Dec 6.3.830
2242281 Sun 12 Jan 1427 15 Dec, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十二月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15 Dec 13.3.830
2242283 Tue 14 Jan 1427 17 Dec, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十二月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17 Dec 15.3.830
2242288 Sun 19 Jan 1427 22 Dec, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十二月二十二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 22 Dec 20.3.830
2242291 Wed 22 Jan 1427 25 Dec, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十二月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25 Dec 23.3.830
2242295 Sun 26 Jan 1427 29 Dec, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十二月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29 Dec 27.3.830
2242296 Mon 27 Jan 1427 30 Dec, 33rd of Oei 應永三十三年十二月三十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 30 Dec 28.3.830 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gokomatsu
Emperor of Japan Emperor Shoko
Shogun vacant
Chancellor Hatakeyama Mitsuie
Governor of Kanto Ashikaga Mochiuji
Chancellor of Kanto Uesugi Noriaki
Regent-Viceroy Nijo Mochimoto Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry VI
King of France Charles VII
Holy Roman Emperor Sigismund
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Murad II
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Xuande
Pope Martinus V in Rome
Clemens VIII Antipope in Avignon

reference

calendar year
1425 1426
33rd of Oei
1427