1423 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1423)
Jump to: navigation, search

1423 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2240809, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 9 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 30th year of the Oei era (應永三十年).
  • Year of Rabbit, junior water (癸卯).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2240850, Thursday. Day of Goat, junior water (癸未).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2240809 Fri 1 Jan 1423 19 Nov, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十一月十九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 19 Dec 18.1.826 new year day on JC
2240811 Sun 3 Jan 1423 21 Nov, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十一月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20.1.826
2240818 Sun 10 Jan 1423 28 Nov, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十一月二十八日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 27.1.826
2240819 Mon 11 Jan 1423 29 Nov, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十一月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 28.1.826
2240820 Tue 12 Jan 1423 30 Nov, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十一月三十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 30 Dec 29.1.826
2240821 Wed 13 Jan 1423 1 Dec, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十二月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 leap Dec 30.1.826
2240822 Thu 14 Jan 1423 2 Dec, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十二月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 2 leap Dec 1.2.826
2240825 Sun 17 Jan 1423 5 Dec, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十二月五日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 4.2.826
2240831 Sat 23 Jan 1423 11 Dec, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十二月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 10.2.826
2240832 Sun 24 Jan 1423 12 Dec, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十二月十二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 11.2.826
2240839 Sun 31 Jan 1423 19 Dec, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十二月十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 18.2.826
2240840 Mon 1 Feb 1423 20 Dec, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十二月二十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 19.2.826
2240841 Tue 2 Feb 1423 21 Dec, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十二月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 20.2.826
2240843 Thu 4 Feb 1423 23 Dec, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十二月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 22.2.826
2240846 Sun 7 Feb 1423 26 Dec, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十二月二十六日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 25.2.826
2240849 Wed 10 Feb 1423 29 Dec, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十二月二十九日 Horse, senior water 壬午 29 leap Dec 28.2.826
2240850 Thu 11 Feb 1423 1 Jan, 30th of Oei 應永三十年正月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 1 Jan 29.2.826 new year day on JOS
2240851 Fri 12 Feb 1423 2 Jan, 30th of Oei 應永三十年正月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 2 Jan 1.3.826
2240853 Sun 14 Feb 1423 4 Jan, 30th of Oei 應永三十年正月四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 3.3.826
2240855 Tue 16 Feb 1423 6 Jan, 30th of Oei 應永三十年正月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 5.3.826
2240860 Sun 21 Feb 1423 11 Jan, 30th of Oei 應永三十年正月十一日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 10.3.826
2240861 Mon 22 Feb 1423 12 Jan, 30th of Oei 應永三十年正月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 11.3.826
2240867 Sun 28 Feb 1423 18 Jan, 30th of Oei 應永三十年正月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 17.3.826
2240868 Mon 1 Mar 1423 19 Jan, 30th of Oei 應永三十年正月十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 18.3.826
2240871 Thu 4 Mar 1423 22 Jan, 30th of Oei 應永三十年正月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 21.3.826
2240874 Sun 7 Mar 1423 25 Jan, 30th of Oei 應永三十年正月二十五日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 24.3.826
2240878 Thu 11 Mar 1423 29 Jan, 30th of Oei 應永三十年正月二十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 29 Jan 28.3.826
2240879 Fri 12 Mar 1423 30 Jan, 30th of Oei 應永三十年正月三十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 1 Feb 29.3.826
2240880 Sat 13 Mar 1423 1 Feb, 30th of Oei 應永三十年二月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 30.3.826
2240881 Sun 14 Mar 1423 2 Feb, 30th of Oei 應永三十年二月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3 Feb 1.4.826
2240888 Sun 21 Mar 1423 9 Feb, 30th of Oei 應永三十年二月九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 8.4.826
2240891 Wed 24 Mar 1423 12 Feb, 30th of Oei 應永三十年二月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11.4.826
2240895 Sun 28 Mar 1423 16 Feb, 30th of Oei 應永三十年二月十六日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 15.4.826
2240898 Wed 31 Mar 1423 19 Feb, 30th of Oei 應永三十年二月十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 18.4.826
2240899 Thu 1 Apr 1423 20 Feb, 30th of Oei 應永三十年二月二十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 19.4.826
2240901 Sat 3 Apr 1423 22 Feb, 30th of Oei 應永三十年二月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21.4.826
2240902 Sun 4 Apr 1423 23 Feb, 30th of Oei 應永三十年二月二十三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 22.4.826
2240903 Mon 5 Apr 1423 24 Feb, 30th of Oei 應永三十年二月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23.4.826
2240908 Sat 10 Apr 1423 29 Feb, 30th of Oei 應永三十年二月二十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 30 Feb 28.4.826
2240909 Sun 11 Apr 1423 1 Mar, 30th of Oei 應永三十年三月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 1 Mar 29.4.826
2240910 Mon 12 Apr 1423 2 Mar, 30th of Oei 應永三十年三月二日 Goat, junior water 癸未 2 Mar 1.5.826
2240911 Tue 13 Apr 1423 3 Mar, 30th of Oei 應永三十年三月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 2.5.826
2240915 Sat 17 Apr 1423 7 Mar, 30th of Oei 應永三十年三月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 6.5.826
2240916 Sun 18 Apr 1423 8 Mar, 30th of Oei 應永三十年三月八日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 7.5.826
2240921 Fri 23 Apr 1423 13 Mar, 30th of Oei 應永三十年三月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 12.5.826
2240923 Sun 25 Apr 1423 15 Mar, 30th of Oei 應永三十年三月十五日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 14.5.826
2240927 Thu 29 Apr 1423 19 Mar, 30th of Oei 應永三十年三月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 18.5.826
2240928 Fri 30 Apr 1423 20 Mar, 30th of Oei 應永三十年三月二十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 19.5.826
2240929 Sat 1 May 1423 21 Mar, 30th of Oei 應永三十年三月二十一日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 20.5.826
2240930 Sun 2 May 1423 22 Mar, 30th of Oei 應永三十年三月二十二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 21.5.826
2240931 Mon 3 May 1423 23 Mar, 30th of Oei 應永三十年三月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 22.5.826
2240937 Sun 9 May 1423 29 Mar, 30th of Oei 應永三十年三月二十九日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 29 Mar 28.5.826
2240938 Mon 10 May 1423 1 Apr, 30th of Oei 應永三十年四月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 1 Apr 29.5.826
2240939 Tue 11 May 1423 2 Apr, 30th of Oei 應永三十年四月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 30.5.826
2240940 Wed 12 May 1423 3 Apr, 30th of Oei 應永三十年四月三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 3 Apr 1.6.826
2240941 Thu 13 May 1423 4 Apr, 30th of Oei 應永三十年四月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2.6.826
2240944 Sun 16 May 1423 7 Apr, 30th of Oei 應永三十年四月七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 5.6.826
2240951 Sun 23 May 1423 14 Apr, 30th of Oei 應永三十年四月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 12.6.826
2240958 Sun 30 May 1423 21 Apr, 30th of Oei 應永三十年四月二十一日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 19.6.826
2240959 Mon 31 May 1423 22 Apr, 30th of Oei 應永三十年四月二十二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 20.6.826
2240960 Tue 1 Jun 1423 23 Apr, 30th of Oei 應永三十年四月二十三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 21.6.826
2240961 Wed 2 Jun 1423 24 Apr, 30th of Oei 應永三十年四月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 22.6.826
2240963 Fri 4 Jun 1423 26 Apr, 30th of Oei 應永三十年四月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 24.6.826
2240965 Sun 6 Jun 1423 28 Apr, 30th of Oei 應永三十年四月二十八日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 26.6.826
2240966 Mon 7 Jun 1423 29 Apr, 30th of Oei 應永三十年四月二十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 29 Apr 27.6.826
2240967 Tue 8 Jun 1423 30 Apr, 30th of Oei 應永三十年四月三十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 1 May 28.6.826
2240968 Wed 9 Jun 1423 1 May, 30th of Oei 應永三十年五月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 29.6.826
2240969 Thu 10 Jun 1423 2 May, 30th of Oei 應永三十年五月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 3 May 1.7.826
2240971 Sat 12 Jun 1423 4 May, 30th of Oei 應永三十年五月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3.7.826
2240972 Sun 13 Jun 1423 5 May, 30th of Oei 應永三十年五月五日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 4.7.826
2240975 Wed 16 Jun 1423 8 May, 30th of Oei 應永三十年五月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 7.7.826
2240979 Sun 20 Jun 1423 12 May, 30th of Oei 應永三十年五月十二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 11.7.826
2240981 Tue 22 Jun 1423 14 May, 30th of Oei 應永三十年五月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 13.7.826
2240986 Sun 27 Jun 1423 19 May, 30th of Oei 應永三十年五月十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 18.7.826
2240987 Mon 28 Jun 1423 20 May, 30th of Oei 應永三十年五月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 19.7.826
2240989 Wed 30 Jun 1423 22 May, 30th of Oei 應永三十年五月二十二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 21.7.826
2240990 Thu 1 Jul 1423 23 May, 30th of Oei 應永三十年五月二十三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 22.7.826
2240991 Fri 2 Jul 1423 24 May, 30th of Oei 應永三十年五月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 23.7.826
2240993 Sun 4 Jul 1423 26 May, 30th of Oei 應永三十年五月二十六日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 25.7.826
2240996 Wed 7 Jul 1423 29 May, 30th of Oei 應永三十年五月二十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 30 May 28.7.826
2240997 Thu 8 Jul 1423 1 Jun, 30th of Oei 應永三十年六月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 1 Jun 29.7.826
2240998 Fri 9 Jul 1423 2 Jun, 30th of Oei 應永三十年六月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 30.7.826
2240999 Sat 10 Jul 1423 3 Jun, 30th of Oei 應永三十年六月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3 Jun 1.8.826
2241000 Sun 11 Jul 1423 4 Jun, 30th of Oei 應永三十年六月四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 2.8.826
2241001 Mon 12 Jul 1423 5 Jun, 30th of Oei 應永三十年六月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3.8.826
2241007 Sun 18 Jul 1423 11 Jun, 30th of Oei 應永三十年六月十一日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 9.8.826
2241011 Thu 22 Jul 1423 15 Jun, 30th of Oei 應永三十年六月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 13.8.826
2241014 Sun 25 Jul 1423 18 Jun, 30th of Oei 應永三十年六月十八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 16.8.826
2241020 Sat 31 Jul 1423 24 Jun, 30th of Oei 應永三十年六月二十四日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 22.8.826
2241021 Sun 1 Aug 1423 25 Jun, 30th of Oei 應永三十年六月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23.8.826
2241023 Tue 3 Aug 1423 27 Jun, 30th of Oei 應永三十年六月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25.8.826
2241025 Thu 5 Aug 1423 29 Jun, 30th of Oei 應永三十年六月二十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 29 Jun 27.8.826
2241026 Fri 6 Aug 1423 30 Jun, 30th of Oei 應永三十年六月三十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 1 Jul 28.8.826
2241027 Sat 7 Aug 1423 1 Jul, 30th of Oei 應永三十年七月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 29.8.826
2241028 Sun 8 Aug 1423 2 Jul, 30th of Oei 應永三十年七月二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 3 Jul 1.9.826
2241031 Wed 11 Aug 1423 5 Jul, 30th of Oei 應永三十年七月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4.9.826
2241035 Sun 15 Aug 1423 9 Jul, 30th of Oei 應永三十年七月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 8.9.826
2241041 Sat 21 Aug 1423 15 Jul, 30th of Oei 應永三十年七月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14.9.826
2241042 Sun 22 Aug 1423 16 Jul, 30th of Oei 應永三十年七月十六日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 15.9.826
2241047 Fri 27 Aug 1423 21 Jul, 30th of Oei 應永三十年七月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20.9.826
2241049 Sun 29 Aug 1423 23 Jul, 30th of Oei 應永三十年七月二十三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 22.9.826
2241051 Tue 31 Aug 1423 25 Jul, 30th of Oei 應永三十年七月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24.9.826
2241052 Wed 1 Sept 1423 26 Jul, 30th of Oei 應永三十年七月二十六日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 25.9.826
2241055 Sat 4 Sept 1423 29 Jul, 30th of Oei 應永三十年七月二十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 30 Jul 28.9.826
2241056 Sun 5 Sept 1423 1 Aug, 30th of Oei 應永三十年八月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 1 Aug 29.9.826
2241057 Mon 6 Sept 1423 2 Aug, 30th of Oei 應永三十年八月二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 30.9.826
2241058 Tue 7 Sept 1423 3 Aug, 30th of Oei 應永三十年八月三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 3 Aug 1.10.826
2241059 Wed 8 Sept 1423 4 Aug, 30th of Oei 應永三十年八月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2.10.826
2241061 Fri 10 Sept 1423 6 Aug, 30th of Oei 應永三十年八月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 4.10.826
2241063 Sun 12 Sept 1423 8 Aug, 30th of Oei 應永三十年八月八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 6.10.826
2241070 Sun 19 Sept 1423 15 Aug, 30th of Oei 應永三十年八月十五日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 13.10.826
2241071 Mon 20 Sept 1423 16 Aug, 30th of Oei 應永三十年八月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 14.10.826
2241077 Sun 26 Sept 1423 22 Aug, 30th of Oei 應永三十年八月二十二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 20.10.826
2241081 Thu 30 Sept 1423 26 Aug, 30th of Oei 應永三十年八月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 24.10.826
2241082 Fri 1 Oct 1423 27 Aug, 30th of Oei 應永三十年八月二十七日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 25.10.826
2241083 Sat 2 Oct 1423 28 Aug, 30th of Oei 應永三十年八月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 26.10.826
2241084 Sun 3 Oct 1423 29 Aug, 30th of Oei 應永三十年八月二十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 27.10.826
2241085 Mon 4 Oct 1423 30 Aug, 30th of Oei 應永三十年八月三十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 30 Aug 28.10.826
2241086 Tue 5 Oct 1423 1 Sept, 30th of Oei 應永三十年九月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 1 Sept 29.10.826
2241087 Wed 6 Oct 1423 2 Sept, 30th of Oei 應永三十年九月二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 2 Sept 1.11.826
2241091 Sun 10 Oct 1423 6 Sept, 30th of Oei 應永三十年九月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 5.11.826
2241095 Thu 14 Oct 1423 10 Sept, 30th of Oei 應永三十年九月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 9.11.826
2241098 Sun 17 Oct 1423 13 Sept, 30th of Oei 應永三十年九月十三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 12.11.826
2241101 Wed 20 Oct 1423 16 Sept, 30th of Oei 應永三十年九月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 15.11.826
2241105 Sun 24 Oct 1423 20 Sept, 30th of Oei 應永三十年九月二十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 19.11.826
2241107 Tue 26 Oct 1423 22 Sept, 30th of Oei 應永三十年九月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 21.11.826
2241111 Sat 30 Oct 1423 26 Sept, 30th of Oei 應永三十年九月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 25.11.826
2241112 Sun 31 Oct 1423 27 Sept, 30th of Oei 應永三十年九月二十七日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 26.11.826
2241113 Mon 1 Nov 1423 28 Sept, 30th of Oei 應永三十年九月二十八日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 27.11.826
2241114 Tue 2 Nov 1423 29 Sept, 30th of Oei 應永三十年九月二十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 29 Sept 28.11.826
2241115 Wed 3 Nov 1423 30 Sept, 30th of Oei 應永三十年九月三十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 1 Oct 29.11.826
2241116 Thu 4 Nov 1423 1 Oct, 30th of Oei 應永三十年十月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 30.11.826
2241117 Fri 5 Nov 1423 2 Oct, 30th of Oei 應永三十年十月二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 3 Oct 1.12.826
2241119 Sun 7 Nov 1423 4 Oct, 30th of Oei 應永三十年十月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3.12.826
2241121 Tue 9 Nov 1423 6 Oct, 30th of Oei 應永三十年十月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 5.12.826
2241126 Sun 14 Nov 1423 11 Oct, 30th of Oei 應永三十年十月十一日 Goat, junior earth 己未 10.12.826
2241131 Fri 19 Nov 1423 16 Oct, 30th of Oei 應永三十年十月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 15.12.826
2241133 Sun 21 Nov 1423 18 Oct, 30th of Oei 應永三十年十月十八日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 17.12.826
2241140 Sun 28 Nov 1423 25 Oct, 30th of Oei 應永三十年十月二十五日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 24.12.826
2241141 Mon 29 Nov 1423 26 Oct, 30th of Oei 應永三十年十月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 25.12.826
2241142 Tue 30 Nov 1423 27 Oct, 30th of Oei 應永三十年十月二十七日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 26.12.826
2241143 Wed 1 Dec 1423 28 Oct, 30th of Oei 應永三十年十月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 27.12.826
2241144 Thu 2 Dec 1423 29 Oct, 30th of Oei 應永三十年十月二十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 30 Oct 28.12.826
2241145 Fri 3 Dec 1423 1 Nov, 30th of Oei 應永三十年十一月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 1 Nov 29.12.826
2241146 Sat 4 Dec 1423 2 Nov, 30th of Oei 應永三十年十一月二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 30.12.826
2241147 Sun 5 Dec 1423 3 Nov, 30th of Oei 應永三十年十一月三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 3 Nov 1.1.827 new year day on IC
2241151 Thu 9 Dec 1423 7 Nov, 30th of Oei 應永三十年十一月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 5.1.827
2241154 Sun 12 Dec 1423 10 Nov, 30th of Oei 應永三十年十一月十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 8.1.827
2241155 Mon 13 Dec 1423 11 Nov, 30th of Oei 應永三十年十一月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 9.1.827
2241161 Sun 19 Dec 1423 17 Nov, 30th of Oei 應永三十年十一月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 15.1.827
2241167 Sat 25 Dec 1423 23 Nov, 30th of Oei 應永三十年十一月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 21.1.827
2241168 Sun 26 Dec 1423 24 Nov, 30th of Oei 應永三十年十一月二十四日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 22.1.827
2241171 Wed 29 Dec 1423 27 Nov, 30th of Oei 應永三十年十一月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 25.1.827
2241173 Fri 31 Dec 1423 29 Nov, 30th of Oei 應永三十年十一月二十九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 27.1.827 last day of the year on JC
2241174 Sat 1 Jan 1424 30 Nov, 30th of Oei 應永三十年十一月三十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 30 Nov 28.1.827
2241175 Sun 2 Jan 1424 1 Dec, 30th of Oei 應永三十年十二月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 1 Dec 29.1.827
2241176 Mon 3 Jan 1424 2 Dec, 30th of Oei 應永三十年十二月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 30.1.827
2241177 Tue 4 Jan 1424 3 Dec, 30th of Oei 應永三十年十二月三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 3 Dec 1.2.827
2241179 Thu 6 Jan 1424 5 Dec, 30th of Oei 應永三十年十二月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3.2.827
2241181 Sat 8 Jan 1424 7 Dec, 30th of Oei 應永三十年十二月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 5.2.827
2241182 Sun 9 Jan 1424 8 Dec, 30th of Oei 應永三十年十二月八日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 6.2.827
2241189 Sun 16 Jan 1424 15 Dec, 30th of Oei 應永三十年十二月十五日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 13.2.827
2241191 Tue 18 Jan 1424 17 Dec, 30th of Oei 應永三十年十二月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 15.2.827
2241196 Sun 23 Jan 1424 22 Dec, 30th of Oei 應永三十年十二月二十二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 20.2.827
2241201 Fri 28 Jan 1424 27 Dec, 30th of Oei 應永三十年十二月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 25.2.827
2241203 Sun 30 Jan 1424 29 Dec, 30th of Oei 應永三十年十二月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 27.2.827
2241204 Mon 31 Jan 1424 30 Dec, 30th of Oei 應永三十年十二月三十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 30 Dec 28.2.827 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gokomatsu
Emperor of Japan Emperor Shoko
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshimochi until 18 Mar
Ashikaga Yoshikazu from 18 Mar
Regent-Viceroy Kujo Mitsunori Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry VI
King of France Charles VII
Holy Roman Emperor Sigismund
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Murad II
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Yongle
Pope Martinus V in Rome
Benedictus XIII Antipope in Avignon. died 23 May
Clemens VIII Antipope in Avignon. from 10 Jun

reference

calendar year
1422 1423
30th of Oei
1424