1422 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1422)
Jump to: navigation, search

1422 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2240444, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 9 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 29th year of the Oei era (應永二十九年).
  • Year of Tiger, senior water (壬寅).
  • leap year. After normal October, leap October was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2240466, Friday. Day of Goat, junior earth (己未).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2240444 Thu 1 Jan 1422 8 Dec, 28th of Oei 應永二十八年十二月八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 8 Dec 7.1.825 new year day on JC
2240447 Sun 4 Jan 1422 11 Dec, 28th of Oei 應永二十八年十二月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10.1.825
2240451 Thu 8 Jan 1422 15 Dec, 28th of Oei 應永二十八年十二月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14.1.825
2240454 Sun 11 Jan 1422 18 Dec, 28th of Oei 應永二十八年十二月十八日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 17.1.825
2240459 Fri 16 Jan 1422 23 Dec, 28th of Oei 應永二十八年十二月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22.1.825
2240461 Sun 18 Jan 1422 25 Dec, 28th of Oei 應永二十八年十二月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24.1.825
2240465 Thu 22 Jan 1422 29 Dec, 28th of Oei 應永二十八年十二月二十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 29 Dec 28.1.825
2240466 Fri 23 Jan 1422 1 Jan, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年正月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 1 Jan 29.1.825 new year day on JOS
2240467 Sat 24 Jan 1422 2 Jan, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年正月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 30.1.825
2240468 Sun 25 Jan 1422 3 Jan, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年正月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 3 Jan 1.2.825
2240471 Wed 28 Jan 1422 6 Jan, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年正月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4.2.825
2240474 Sat 31 Jan 1422 9 Jan, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年正月九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 7.2.825
2240475 Sun 1 Feb 1422 10 Jan, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年正月十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 8.2.825
2240481 Sat 7 Feb 1422 16 Jan, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年正月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14.2.825
2240482 Sun 8 Feb 1422 17 Jan, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年正月十七日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 15.2.825
2240483 Mon 9 Feb 1422 18 Jan, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年正月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16.2.825
2240489 Sun 15 Feb 1422 24 Jan, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年正月二十四日 Horse, senior water 壬午 22.2.825
2240491 Tue 17 Feb 1422 26 Jan, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年正月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24.2.825
2240494 Fri 20 Feb 1422 29 Jan, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年正月二十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 29 Jan 27.2.825
2240495 Sat 21 Feb 1422 30 Jan, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年正月三十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 Feb 28.2.825
2240496 Sun 22 Feb 1422 1 Feb, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年二月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 2 Feb 29.2.825
2240497 Mon 23 Feb 1422 2 Feb, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年二月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 3 Feb 1.3.825
2240501 Fri 27 Feb 1422 6 Feb, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年二月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5.3.825
2240502 Sat 28 Feb 1422 7 Feb, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年二月七日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 6.3.825
2240503 Sun 1 Mar 1422 8 Feb, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年二月八日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 7.3.825
2240507 Thu 5 Mar 1422 12 Feb, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年二月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11.3.825
2240510 Sun 8 Mar 1422 15 Feb, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年二月十五日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 14.3.825
2240511 Mon 9 Mar 1422 16 Feb, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年二月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15.3.825
2240517 Sun 15 Mar 1422 22 Feb, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年二月二十二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 21.3.825
2240519 Tue 17 Mar 1422 24 Feb, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年二月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23.3.825
2240521 Thu 19 Mar 1422 26 Feb, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年二月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25.3.825
2240524 Sun 22 Mar 1422 29 Feb, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年二月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 30 Feb 28.3.825
2240525 Mon 23 Mar 1422 1 Mar, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年三月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 Mar 29.3.825
2240526 Tue 24 Mar 1422 2 Mar, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年三月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 30.3.825
2240527 Wed 25 Mar 1422 3 Mar, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年三月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 3 Mar 1.4.825
2240531 Sun 29 Mar 1422 7 Mar, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年三月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5.4.825
2240533 Tue 31 Mar 1422 9 Mar, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年三月九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 7.4.825
2240534 Wed 1 Apr 1422 10 Mar, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年三月十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 8.4.825
2240538 Sun 5 Apr 1422 14 Mar, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年三月十四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 12.4.825
2240541 Wed 8 Apr 1422 17 Mar, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年三月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15.4.825
2240543 Fri 10 Apr 1422 19 Mar, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年三月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17.4.825
2240545 Sun 12 Apr 1422 21 Mar, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年三月二十一日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 19.4.825
2240551 Sat 18 Apr 1422 27 Mar, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年三月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25.4.825
2240552 Sun 19 Apr 1422 28 Mar, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年三月二十八日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 26.4.825
2240553 Mon 20 Apr 1422 29 Mar, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年三月二十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 29 Mar 27.4.825
2240554 Tue 21 Apr 1422 1 Apr, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年四月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 1 Apr 28.4.825
2240555 Wed 22 Apr 1422 2 Apr, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年四月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29.4.825
2240556 Thu 23 Apr 1422 3 Apr, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年四月三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 3 Apr 1.5.825
2240559 Sun 26 Apr 1422 6 Apr, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年四月六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 4.5.825
2240561 Tue 28 Apr 1422 8 Apr, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年四月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 6.5.825
2240563 Thu 30 Apr 1422 10 Apr, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年四月十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 8.5.825
2240564 Fri 1 May 1422 11 Apr, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年四月十一日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 9.5.825
2240566 Sun 3 May 1422 13 Apr, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年四月十三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 11.5.825
2240567 Mon 4 May 1422 14 Apr, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年四月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12.5.825
2240571 Fri 8 May 1422 18 Apr, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年四月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16.5.825
2240573 Sun 10 May 1422 20 Apr, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年四月二十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 18.5.825
2240579 Sat 16 May 1422 26 Apr, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年四月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24.5.825
2240580 Sun 17 May 1422 27 Apr, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年四月二十七日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 25.5.825
2240581 Mon 18 May 1422 28 Apr, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年四月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26.5.825
2240583 Wed 20 May 1422 30 Apr, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年四月三十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 30 Apr 28.5.825
2240584 Thu 21 May 1422 1 May, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年五月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 1 May 29.5.825
2240585 Fri 22 May 1422 2 May, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年五月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 30.5.825
2240586 Sat 23 May 1422 3 May, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年五月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 3 May 1.6.825
2240587 Sun 24 May 1422 4 May, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年五月四日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 2.6.825
2240591 Thu 28 May 1422 8 May, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年五月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6.6.825
2240594 Sun 31 May 1422 11 May, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年五月十一日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 9.6.825
2240595 Mon 1 Jun 1422 12 May, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年五月十二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 10.6.825
2240601 Sun 7 Jun 1422 18 May, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年五月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16.6.825
2240603 Tue 9 Jun 1422 20 May, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年五月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18.6.825
2240608 Sun 14 Jun 1422 25 May, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年五月二十五日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 23.6.825
2240611 Wed 17 Jun 1422 28 May, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年五月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26.6.825
2240612 Thu 18 Jun 1422 29 May, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年五月二十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 29 May 27.6.825
2240613 Fri 19 Jun 1422 1 Jun, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年六月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 1 Jun 28.6.825
2240614 Sat 20 Jun 1422 2 Jun, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年六月二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 29.6.825
2240615 Sun 21 Jun 1422 3 Jun, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年六月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3 Jun 1.7.825
2240621 Sat 27 Jun 1422 9 Jun, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年六月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7.7.825
2240622 Sun 28 Jun 1422 10 Jun, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年六月十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 8.7.825
2240624 Tue 30 Jun 1422 12 Jun, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年六月十二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 10.7.825
2240625 Wed 1 Jul 1422 13 Jun, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年六月十三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 11.7.825
2240627 Fri 3 Jul 1422 15 Jun, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年六月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13.7.825
2240629 Sun 5 Jul 1422 17 Jun, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年六月十七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 15.7.825
2240631 Tue 7 Jul 1422 19 Jun, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年六月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17.7.825
2240636 Sun 12 Jul 1422 24 Jun, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年六月二十四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 22.7.825
2240639 Wed 15 Jul 1422 27 Jun, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年六月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25.7.825
2240641 Fri 17 Jul 1422 29 Jun, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年六月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 27.7.825
2240642 Sat 18 Jul 1422 30 Jun, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年六月三十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 30 Jun 28.7.825
2240643 Sun 19 Jul 1422 1 Jul, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年七月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 1 Jul 29.7.825
2240644 Mon 20 Jul 1422 2 Jul, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年七月二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 30.7.825
2240645 Tue 21 Jul 1422 3 Jul, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年七月三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 3 Jul 1.8.825
2240650 Sun 26 Jul 1422 8 Jul, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年七月八日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 6.8.825
2240651 Mon 27 Jul 1422 9 Jul, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年七月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 7.8.825
2240655 Fri 31 Jul 1422 13 Jul, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年七月十三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 11.8.825
2240656 Sat 1 Aug 1422 14 Jul, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年七月十四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 12.8.825
2240657 Sun 2 Aug 1422 15 Jul, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年七月十五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 13.8.825
2240661 Thu 6 Aug 1422 19 Jul, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年七月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 17.8.825
2240663 Sat 8 Aug 1422 21 Jul, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年七月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 19.8.825
2240664 Sun 9 Aug 1422 22 Jul, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年七月二十二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 20.8.825
2240671 Sun 16 Aug 1422 29 Jul, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年七月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 29 Jul 27.8.825
2240672 Mon 17 Aug 1422 1 Aug, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年八月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 Aug 28.8.825
2240673 Tue 18 Aug 1422 2 Aug, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年八月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 29.8.825
2240674 Wed 19 Aug 1422 3 Aug, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年八月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3 Aug 1.9.825
2240675 Thu 20 Aug 1422 4 Aug, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年八月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2.9.825
2240678 Sun 23 Aug 1422 7 Aug, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年八月七日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 5.9.825
2240681 Wed 26 Aug 1422 10 Aug, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年八月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 8.9.825
2240685 Sun 30 Aug 1422 14 Aug, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年八月十四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 12.9.825
2240686 Mon 31 Aug 1422 15 Aug, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年八月十五日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 13.9.825
2240687 Tue 1 Sept 1422 16 Aug, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年八月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14.9.825
2240691 Sat 5 Sept 1422 20 Aug, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年八月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18.9.825
2240692 Sun 6 Sept 1422 21 Aug, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年八月二十一日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 19.9.825
2240699 Sun 13 Sept 1422 28 Aug, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年八月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26.9.825
2240701 Tue 15 Sept 1422 30 Aug, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年八月三十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 30 Aug 28.9.825
2240702 Wed 16 Sept 1422 1 Sept, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年九月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 1 Sept 29.9.825
2240703 Thu 17 Sept 1422 2 Sept, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年九月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 30.9.825
2240704 Fri 18 Sept 1422 3 Sept, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年九月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 3 Sept 1.10.825
2240706 Sun 20 Sept 1422 5 Sept, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年九月五日 Goat, junior earth 己未 3.10.825
2240711 Fri 25 Sept 1422 10 Sept, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年九月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 8.10.825
2240713 Sun 27 Sept 1422 12 Sept, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年九月十二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 10.10.825
2240716 Wed 30 Sept 1422 15 Sept, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年九月十五日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 13.10.825
2240717 Thu 1 Oct 1422 16 Sept, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年九月十六日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 14.10.825
2240720 Sun 4 Oct 1422 19 Sept, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年九月十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 17.10.825
2240721 Mon 5 Oct 1422 20 Sept, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年九月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 18.10.825
2240723 Wed 7 Oct 1422 22 Sept, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年九月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 20.10.825
2240727 Sun 11 Oct 1422 26 Sept, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年九月二十六日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 24.10.825
2240731 Thu 15 Oct 1422 30 Sept, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年九月三十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 30 Sept 28.10.825
2240732 Fri 16 Oct 1422 1 Oct, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 Oct 29.10.825
2240733 Sat 17 Oct 1422 2 Oct, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 2 Oct 1.11.825
2240734 Sun 18 Oct 1422 3 Oct, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 2.11.825
2240735 Mon 19 Oct 1422 4 Oct, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3.11.825
2240741 Sun 25 Oct 1422 10 Oct, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 9.11.825
2240747 Sat 31 Oct 1422 16 Oct, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 15.11.825
2240748 Sun 1 Nov 1422 17 Oct, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十月十七日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 16.11.825
2240751 Wed 4 Nov 1422 20 Oct, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 19.11.825
2240755 Sun 8 Nov 1422 24 Oct, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十月二十四日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 23.11.825
2240759 Thu 12 Nov 1422 28 Oct, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 27.11.825
2240760 Fri 13 Nov 1422 29 Oct, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十月二十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 29 Oct 28.11.825
2240761 Sat 14 Nov 1422 30 Oct, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十月三十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 Nov 29.11.825
2240762 Sun 15 Nov 1422 1 leap Oct, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年閏十月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 2 Nov 30.11.825
2240763 Mon 16 Nov 1422 2 leap Oct, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年閏十月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3 Nov 1.12.825
2240769 Sun 22 Nov 1422 8 leap Oct, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年閏十月八日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 7.12.825
2240771 Tue 24 Nov 1422 10 leap Oct, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年閏十月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 9.12.825
2240776 Sun 29 Nov 1422 15 leap Oct, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年閏十月十五日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 14.12.825
2240777 Mon 30 Nov 1422 16 leap Oct, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年閏十月十六日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 15.12.825
2240778 Tue 1 Dec 1422 17 leap Oct, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年閏十月十七日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 16.12.825
2240781 Fri 4 Dec 1422 20 leap Oct, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年閏十月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19.12.825
2240783 Sun 6 Dec 1422 22 leap Oct, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年閏十月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21.12.825
2240790 Sun 13 Dec 1422 29 leap Oct, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年閏十月二十九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 30 Nov 28.12.825
2240791 Mon 14 Dec 1422 1 Nov, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十一月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 1 Dec 29.12.825
2240792 Tue 15 Dec 1422 2 Nov, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十一月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 2 Dec 1.1.826 new year day on IC
2240795 Fri 18 Dec 1422 5 Nov, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十一月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4.1.826
2240797 Sun 20 Dec 1422 7 Nov, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十一月七日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 6.1.826
2240801 Thu 24 Dec 1422 11 Nov, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十一月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10.1.826
2240804 Sun 27 Dec 1422 14 Nov, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十一月十四日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 13.1.826
2240807 Wed 30 Dec 1422 17 Nov, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十一月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16.1.826
2240808 Thu 31 Dec 1422 18 Nov, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十一月十八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 17.1.826 last day of the year on JC
2240809 Fri 1 Jan 1423 19 Nov, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十一月十九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 18.1.826
2240811 Sun 3 Jan 1423 21 Nov, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十一月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20.1.826
2240818 Sun 10 Jan 1423 28 Nov, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十一月二十八日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 27.1.826
2240819 Mon 11 Jan 1423 29 Nov, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十一月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 28.1.826
2240820 Tue 12 Jan 1423 30 Nov, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十一月三十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 30 Dec 29.1.826
2240821 Wed 13 Jan 1423 1 Dec, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十二月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 leap Dec 30.1.826
2240822 Thu 14 Jan 1423 2 Dec, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十二月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 2 leap Dec 1.2.826
2240825 Sun 17 Jan 1423 5 Dec, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十二月五日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 5 leap Dec 4.2.826
2240831 Sat 23 Jan 1423 11 Dec, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十二月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11 leap Dec 10.2.826
2240832 Sun 24 Jan 1423 12 Dec, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十二月十二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 12 leap Dec 11.2.826
2240839 Sun 31 Jan 1423 19 Dec, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十二月十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 19 leap Dec 18.2.826
2240840 Mon 1 Feb 1423 20 Dec, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十二月二十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 20 leap Dec 19.2.826
2240841 Tue 2 Feb 1423 21 Dec, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十二月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21 leap Dec 20.2.826
2240843 Thu 4 Feb 1423 23 Dec, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十二月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23 leap Dec 22.2.826
2240846 Sun 7 Feb 1423 26 Dec, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十二月二十六日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 26 leap Dec 25.2.826
2240849 Wed 10 Feb 1423 29 Dec, 29th of Oei 應永二十九年十二月二十九日 Horse, senior water 壬午 29 leap Dec 28.2.826 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gokomatsu
Emperor of Japan Emperor Shoko
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshimochi
Regent-Viceroy Kujo Mitsunori Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry V died 31 Aug
Henry VI from 31 Aug
King of France Charles VI died 21 Oct
Charles VII from 21 Oct
Holy Roman Emperor Sigismund
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Murad II
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Yongle
Pope Martinus V in Rome
Benedictus XIII Antipope in Avignon

reference

calendar year
1421 1422
29th of Oei
1423