1417 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1417 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2238618, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 9 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 24th year of the Oei era (應永二十四年).
  • Year of Rooster, junior fire (丁酉).
  • leap year. After normal May, leap May was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2238635, Monday. Day of Rat, senior earth (戊子).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Rooster, junior fire (丁酉).
  • leap year. After normal May, leap May was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2238635, Monday. Day of Rat, senior earth (戊子).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty) 15th year of the Yongle era (永樂十五年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2238618 Fri 1 Jan 1417 14 Dec, 23rd of Oei 應永二十三年十二月十四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 14 Dec 12.11.819 new year day on JC
2238620 Sun 3 Jan 1417 16 Dec, 23rd of Oei 應永二十三年十二月十六日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 14.11.819
2238621 Mon 4 Jan 1417 17 Dec, 23rd of Oei 應永二十三年十二月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15.11.819
2238623 Wed 6 Jan 1417 19 Dec, 23rd of Oei 應永二十三年十二月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17.11.819
2238627 Sun 10 Jan 1417 23 Dec, 23rd of Oei 應永二十三年十二月二十三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 21.11.819
2238631 Thu 14 Jan 1417 27 Dec, 23rd of Oei 應永二十三年十二月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25.11.819
2238634 Sun 17 Jan 1417 30 Dec, 23rd of Oei 應永二十三年十二月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 30 Dec 28.11.819
2238635 Mon 18 Jan 1417 1 Jan, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年正月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 Jan 29.11.819 new year day on JOS
2238636 Tue 19 Jan 1417 2 Jan, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年正月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 30.11.819
2238637 Wed 20 Jan 1417 3 Jan, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年正月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 3 Jan 1.12.819
2238641 Sun 24 Jan 1417 7 Jan, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年正月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5.12.819
2238647 Sat 30 Jan 1417 13 Jan, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年正月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11.12.819
2238648 Sun 31 Jan 1417 14 Jan, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年正月十四日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 12.12.819
2238649 Mon 1 Feb 1417 15 Jan, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年正月十五日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 13.12.819
2238651 Wed 3 Feb 1417 17 Jan, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年正月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15.12.819
2238655 Sun 7 Feb 1417 21 Jan, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年正月二十一日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 19.12.819
2238659 Thu 11 Feb 1417 25 Jan, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年正月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23.12.819
2238661 Sat 13 Feb 1417 27 Jan, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年正月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25.12.819
2238662 Sun 14 Feb 1417 28 Jan, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年正月二十八日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 26.12.819
2238664 Tue 16 Feb 1417 30 Jan, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年正月三十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 30 Jan 28.12.819
2238665 Wed 17 Feb 1417 1 Feb, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年二月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 Feb 29.12.819
2238666 Thu 18 Feb 1417 2 Feb, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年二月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 2 Feb 1.1.820 new year day on IC
2238669 Sun 21 Feb 1417 5 Feb, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年二月五日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 4.1.820
2238671 Tue 23 Feb 1417 7 Feb, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年二月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6.1.820
2238676 Sun 28 Feb 1417 12 Feb, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年二月十二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 11.1.820
2238677 Mon 1 Mar 1417 13 Feb, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年二月十三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 12.1.820
2238681 Fri 5 Mar 1417 17 Feb, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年二月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16.1.820
2238683 Sun 7 Mar 1417 19 Feb, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年二月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18.1.820
2238690 Sun 14 Mar 1417 26 Feb, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年二月二十六日 Goat, junior water 癸未 25.1.820
2238691 Mon 15 Mar 1417 27 Feb, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年二月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26.1.820
2238693 Wed 17 Mar 1417 29 Feb, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年二月二十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 29 Feb 28.1.820
2238694 Thu 18 Mar 1417 30 Feb, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年二月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 1 Mar 29.1.820
2238695 Fri 19 Mar 1417 1 Mar, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年三月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 30.1.820
2238696 Sat 20 Mar 1417 2 Mar, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年三月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 3 Mar 1.2.820
2238697 Sun 21 Mar 1417 3 Mar, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年三月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 2.2.820
2238701 Thu 25 Mar 1417 7 Mar, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年三月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 6.2.820
2238704 Sun 28 Mar 1417 10 Mar, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年三月十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 9.2.820
2238707 Wed 31 Mar 1417 13 Mar, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年三月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12.2.820
2238708 Thu 1 Apr 1417 14 Mar, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年三月十四日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 13.2.820
2238711 Sun 4 Apr 1417 17 Mar, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年三月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16.2.820
2238718 Sun 11 Apr 1417 24 Mar, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年三月二十四日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 23.2.820
2238719 Mon 12 Apr 1417 25 Mar, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年三月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24.2.820
2238721 Wed 14 Apr 1417 27 Mar, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年三月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26.2.820
2238723 Fri 16 Apr 1417 29 Mar, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年三月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 30 Mar 28.2.820
2238724 Sat 17 Apr 1417 1 Apr, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年四月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 1 Apr 29.2.820
2238725 Sun 18 Apr 1417 2 Apr, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年四月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 2 Apr 1.3.820
2238731 Sat 24 Apr 1417 8 Apr, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年四月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 7.3.820
2238732 Sun 25 Apr 1417 9 Apr, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年四月九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 8.3.820
2238737 Fri 30 Apr 1417 14 Apr, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年四月十四日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 13.3.820
2238738 Sat 1 May 1417 15 Apr, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年四月十五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 14.3.820
2238739 Sun 2 May 1417 16 Apr, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年四月十六日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 15.3.820
2238741 Tue 4 May 1417 18 Apr, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年四月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 17.3.820
2238743 Thu 6 May 1417 20 Apr, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年四月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 19.3.820
2238746 Sun 9 May 1417 23 Apr, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年四月二十三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 22.3.820
2238751 Fri 14 May 1417 28 Apr, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年四月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 27.3.820
2238761 Sat 15 May 1417 29 Apr, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年四月二十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 29 Apr 28.3.820
2238753 Sun 16 May 1417 30 Apr, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年四月三十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 1 May 29.3.820
2238754 Mon 17 May 1417 1 May, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年五月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 30.3.820
2238755 Tue 18 May 1417 2 May, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年五月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3 May 1.4.820
2238760 Sun 23 May 1417 7 May, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年五月七日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 6.4.820
2238761 Mon 24 May 1417 8 May, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年五月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7.4.820
2238767 Sun 30 May 1417 14 May, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年五月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13.4.820
2238768 Mon 31 May 1417 15 May, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年五月十五日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 14.4.820
2238769 Tue 1 Jun 1417 16 May, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年五月十六日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 15.4.820
2238771 Thu 3 Jun 1417 18 May, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年五月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17.4.820
2238774 Sun 6 Jun 1417 21 May, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年五月二十一日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 20.4.820
2238779 Fri 11 Jun 1417 26 May, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年五月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25.4.820
2238781 Sun 13 Jun 1417 28 May, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年五月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 27.4.820
2238782 Mon 14 Jun 1417 29 May, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年五月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 30 May 28.4.820
2238783 Tue 15 Jun 1417 1 leap May, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年閏五月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 1 leap May 29.4.820
2238784 Wed 16 Jun 1417 2 leap May, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年閏五月二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 2 leap May 1.5.820
2238788 Sun 20 Jun 1417 6 leap May, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年閏五月六日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 5.5.820
2238791 Wed 23 Jun 1417 9 leap May, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年閏五月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 8.5.820
2238795 Sun 27 Jun 1417 13 leap May, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年閏五月十三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 12.5.820
2238798 Wed 30 Jun 1417 16 leap May, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年閏五月十六日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 15.5.820
2238799 Thu 1 Jul 1417 17 leap May, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年閏五月十七日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 16.5.820
2238801 Sat 3 Jul 1417 19 leap May, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年閏五月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 18.5.820
2238802 Sun 4 Jul 1417 20 leap May, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年閏五月二十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 19.5.820
2238803 Mon 5 Jul 1417 21 leap May, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年閏五月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 20.5.820
2238809 Sun 11 Jul 1417 27 leap May, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年閏五月二十七日 Horse, senior water 壬午 26.5.820
2238811 Tue 13 Jul 1417 29 leap May, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年閏五月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 29 leap May 28.5.820
2238812 Wed 14 Jul 1417 1 Jun, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年六月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 Jun 29.5.820
2238813 Thu 15 Jul 1417 2 Jun, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年六月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 30.5.820
2238814 Fri 16 Jul 1417 3 Jun, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年六月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3 Jun 1.6.820
2238815 Sat 17 Jul 1417 4 Jun, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年六月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2.6.820
2238816 Sun 18 Jul 1417 5 Jun, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年六月五日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 3.6.820
2238821 Fri 23 Jul 1417 10 Jun, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年六月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 8.6.820
2238823 Sun 25 Jul 1417 12 Jun, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年六月十二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 10.6.820
2238827 Thu 29 Jul 1417 16 Jun, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年六月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14.6.820
2238829 Sat 31 Jul 1417 18 Jun, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年六月十八日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 16.6.820
2238830 Sun 1 Aug 1417 19 Jun, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年六月十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 17.6.820
2238831 Mon 2 Aug 1417 20 Jun, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年六月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18.6.820
2238837 Sun 8 Aug 1417 26 Jun, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年六月二十六日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 24.6.820
2238839 Tue 10 Aug 1417 28 Jun, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年六月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26.6.820
2238840 Wed 11 Aug 1417 29 Jun, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年六月二十九日 Oxt, junior water 癸丑 29 Jun 27.6.820
2238841 Thu 12 Aug 1417 30 Jun, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年六月三十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 Jul 28.6.820
2238842 Fri 13 Aug 1417 1 Jul, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年七月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 29.6.820
2238843 Sat 14 Aug 1417 2 Jul, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年七月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3 Jul 1.7.820
2238844 Sun 15 Aug 1417 3 Jul, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年七月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 2.7.820
2238851 Sun 22 Aug 1417 10 Jul, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年七月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 9.7.820
2238858 Sun 29 Aug 1417 17 Jul, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年七月十七日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 16.7.820
2238860 Tue 31 Aug 1417 19 Jul, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年七月十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 18.7.820
2238861 Wed 1 Sept 1417 20 Jul, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年七月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19.7.820
2238863 Fri 3 Sept 1417 22 Jul, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年七月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21.7.820
2238865 Sun 5 Sept 1417 24 Jul, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年七月二十四日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 23.7.820
2238870 Fri 10 Sept 1417 29 Jul, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年七月二十九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 30 Jul 28.7.820
2238871 Sat 11 Sept 1417 1 Aug, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年八月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 1 Aug 29.7.820
2238872 Sun 12 Sept 1417 2 Aug, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年八月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 30.7.820
2238873 Mon 13 Sept 1417 3 Aug, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年八月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 3 Aug 1.8.820
2238875 Wed 15 Sept 1417 5 Aug, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年八月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3.8.820
2238879 Sun 19 Sept 1417 9 Aug, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年八月九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 7.8.820
2238881 Tue 21 Sept 1417 11 Aug, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年八月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 9.8.820
2238886 Sun 26 Sept 1417 16 Aug, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年八月十六日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 14.8.820
2238887 Mon 27 Sept 1417 17 Aug, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年八月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 15.8.820
2238890 Thu 30 Sept 1417 20 Aug, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年八月二十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 18.8.820
2238891 Fri 1 Oct 1417 21 Aug, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年八月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 19.8.820
2238893 Sun 3 Oct 1417 23 Aug, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年八月二十三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 21.8.820
2238899 Sat 9 Oct 1417 29 Aug, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年八月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 29 Aug 27.8.820
2238900 Sun 10 Oct 1417 1 Sept, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年九月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 1 Sept 28.8.820
2238901 Mon 11 Oct 1417 2 Sept, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年九月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 29.8.820
2238902 Tue 12 Oct 1417 3 Sept, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年九月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 3 Sept 1.9.820
2238907 Sun 17 Oct 1417 8 Sept, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年九月八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 6.9.820
2238911 Thu 21 Oct 1417 12 Sept, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年九月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 10.9.820
2238914 Sun 24 Oct 1417 15 Sept, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年九月十五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 13.9.820
2238921 Sun 31 Oct 1417 22 Sept, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年九月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 20.9.820
2238922 Mon 1 Nov 1417 23 Sept, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年九月二十三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 21.9.820
2238923 Tue 2 Nov 1417 24 Sept, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年九月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 22.9.820
2238928 Sun 7 Nov 1417 29 Sept, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年九月二十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 27.9.820
2238929 Mon 8 Nov 1417 30 Sept, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年九月三十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 30 Sept 28.9.820
2238930 Tue 9 Nov 1417 1 Oct, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年十月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 1 Oct 29.9.820
2238931 Wed 10 Nov 1417 2 Oct, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年十月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 30.9.820
2238932 Thu 11 Nov 1417 3 Oct, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年十月三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 3 Oct 1.10.820
2238935 Sun 14 Nov 1417 6 Oct, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年十月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4.10.820
2238941 Sat 20 Nov 1417 12 Oct, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年十月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10.10.820
2238942 Sun 21 Nov 1417 13 Oct, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年十月十三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 11.10.820
2238947 Fri 26 Nov 1417 18 Oct, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年十月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16.10.820
2238949 Sun 28 Nov 1417 20 Oct, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年十月二十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 18.10.820
2238951 Tue 30 Nov 1417 22 Oct, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年十月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20.10.820
2238952 Wed 1 Dec 1417 23 Oct, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年十月二十三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 21.10.820
2238956 Sun 5 Dec 1417 27 Oct, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年十月二十七日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 25.10.820
2238958 Tue 7 Dec 1417 29 Oct, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年十月二十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 29 Oct 27.10.820
2238959 Wed 8 Dec 1417 30 Oct, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年十月三十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 1 Nov 28.10.820
2238960 Thu 9 Dec 1417 1 Nov, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年十一月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 29.10.820
2238961 Fri 10 Dec 1417 2 Nov, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年十一月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3 Nov 1.11.820
2238963 Sun 12 Dec 1417 4 Nov, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年十一月四日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3.11.820
2238970 Sun 19 Dec 1417 11 Nov, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年十一月十一日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 10.11.820
2238971 Mon 20 Dec 1417 12 Nov, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年十一月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11.11.820
2238977 Sun 26 Dec 1417 18 Nov, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年十一月十八日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 17.11.820
2238981 Thu 30 Dec 1417 22 Nov, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年十一月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21.11.820
2238982 Fri 31 Dec 1417 23 Nov, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年十一月二十三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 22.11.820 last day of the year on JC
2238983 Sat 1 Jan 1418 24 Nov, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年十一月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23.11.820
2238984 Sun 2 Jan 1418 25 Nov, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年十一月二十五日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 24.11.820
2238988 Thu 6 Jan 1418 29 Nov, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年十一月二十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 30 Nov 28.11.820
2238989 Fri 7 Jan 1418 1 Dec, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年十二月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 1 Dec 29.11.820
2238990 Sat 8 Jan 1418 2 Dec, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年十二月二日 Goat, junior water 癸未 30.11.820
2238991 Sun 9 Jan 1418 3 Dec, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年十二月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3 Dec 1.12.820
2238995 Thu 13 Jan 1418 7 Dec, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年十二月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 5.12.820
2238998 Sun 16 Jan 1418 10 Dec, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年十二月十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 8.12.820
2239001 Wed 19 Jan 1418 13 Dec, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年十二月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 11.12.820
2239005 Sun 23 Jan 1418 17 Dec, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年十二月十七日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 15.12.820
2239007 Tue 25 Jan 1418 19 Dec, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年十二月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 17.12.820
2239011 Sat 29 Jan 1418 23 Dec, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年十二月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 21.12.820
2239012 Sun 30 Jan 1418 24 Dec, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年十二月二十四日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 22.12.820
2239013 Mon 31 Jan 1418 25 Dec, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年十二月二十五日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 23.12.820
2239014 Tue 1 Feb 1418 26 Dec, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年十二月二十六日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 24.12.820
2239018 Sat 5 Feb 1418 30 Dec, 24th of Oei 應永二十四年十二月三十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 30 Dec 28.12.820 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gokomatsu
Emperor of Japan Emperor Shoko
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshimochi
Regent-Viceroy Ichijo Tsunetsugu Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry V
King of France Charles VI
Holy Roman Emperor Sigismund
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Mehmed I
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Yongle
Pope Martinus V in Rome. from 11 Nov
Benedictus XIII Antipope in Avignon

reference

calendar year
1416 1417
24th of Oei
1418