1409 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1409 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2235696, Tuesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 9 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 16th year of the Oei era (應永十六年).
  • Year of Ox, junior earth (己丑).
  • leap year. After normal March, leap March was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2235712, Thursday. Day of Snake, junior wood (乙巳).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Ox, junior earth (己丑).
  • leap year. After normal April, leap April was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2235711, Wednesday. Day of Dragon, senior wood (甲辰).
  • corresponds to:

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2235696 Tue 1 Jan 1409 15 Dec, 15th of Oei 應永十五年十二月十五日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 16 Dec 13.8.811 new year day on JC
2235701 Sun 6 Jan 1409 20 Dec, 15th of Oei 應永十五年十二月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21 Dec 18.8.811
2235707 Sat 12 Jan 1409 26 Dec, 15th of Oei 應永十五年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 27 Dec 24.8.811
2235708 Sun 13 Jan 1409 27 Dec, 15th of Oei 應永十五年十二月二十七日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 28 Dec 25.8.811
2235710 Tue 15 Jan 1409 29 Dec, 15th of Oei 應永十五年十二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 30 Dec 27.8.811
2235711 Wed 16 Jan 1409 30 Dec, 15th of Oei 應永十五年十二月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 1 Jan 28.8.811 new year day on CLS
2235712 Thu 17 Jan 1409 1 Jan, 16th of Oei 應永十六年正月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 2 Jan 29.8.811 new year day on JOS
2235713 Fri 18 Jan 1409 2 Jan, 16th of Oei 應永十六年正月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 3 Jan 1.9.811
2235715 Sun 20 Jan 1409 4 Jan, 16th of Oei 應永十六年正月四日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 5 Jan 3.9.811
2235719 Thu 24 Jan 1409 8 Jan, 16th of Oei 應永十六年正月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9 Jan 7.9.811
2235721 Sat 26 Jan 1409 10 Jan, 16th of Oei 應永十六年正月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11 Jan 9.9.811
2235722 Sun 27 Jan 1409 11 Jan, 16th of Oei 應永十六年正月十一日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 12 Jan 10.9.811
2235726 Thu 31 Jan 1409 15 Jan, 16th of Oei 應永十六年正月十五日 Goat, junior earth 己未 16 Jan 14.9.811
2235727 Fri 1 Feb 1409 16 Jan, 16th of Oei 應永十六年正月十六日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 17 Jan 15.9.811
2235729 Sun 3 Feb 1409 18 Jan, 16th of Oei 應永十六年正月十八日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 19 Jan 17.9.811
2235731 Tue 5 Feb 1409 20 Jan, 16th of Oei 應永十六年正月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21 Jan 19.9.811
2235736 Sun 10 Feb 1409 25 Jan, 16th of Oei 應永十六年正月二十五日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 26 Jan 24.9.811
2235740 Thu 14 Feb 1409 29 Jan, 16th of Oei 應永十六年正月二十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 30 Jan 28.9.811
2235741 Fri 15 Feb 1409 1 Feb, 16th of Oei 應永十六年二月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 Feb 29.9.811
2235742 Sat 16 Feb 1409 2 Feb, 16th of Oei 應永十六年二月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 2 Feb 30.9.811
2235743 Sun 17 Feb 1409 3 Feb, 16th of Oei 應永十六年二月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3 Feb 1.10.811
2235750 Sun 24 Feb 1409 10 Feb, 16th of Oei 應永十六年二月十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 10 Feb 8.10.811
2235751 Mon 25 Feb 1409 11 Feb, 16th of Oei 應永十六年二月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11 Feb 9.10.811
2235754 Thu 28 Feb 1409 14 Feb, 16th of Oei 應永十六年二月十四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 14 Feb 12.10.811
2235755 Fri 1 Mar 1409 15 Feb, 16th of Oei 應永十六年二月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15 Feb 13.10.811
2235757 Sun 3 Mar 1409 17 Feb, 16th of Oei 應永十六年二月十七日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 17 Feb 15.10.811
2235761 Thu 7 Mar 1409 21 Feb, 16th of Oei 應永十六年二月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21 Feb 19.10.811
2235764 Sun 10 Mar 1409 24 Feb, 16th of Oei 應永十六年二月二十四日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 24 Feb 22.10.811
2235767 Wed 13 Mar 1409 27 Feb, 16th of Oei 應永十六年二月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 27 Feb 25.10.811
2235770 Sat 16 Mar 1409 30 Feb, 16th of Oei 應永十六年二月三十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 30 Feb 28.10.811
2235771 Sun 17 Mar 1409 1 Mar, 16th of Oei 應永十六年三月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 1 Mar 29.10.811
2235772 Mon 18 Mar 1409 2 Mar, 16th of Oei 應永十六年三月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 2 Mar 1.11.811
2235778 Sun 24 Mar 1409 8 Mar, 16th of Oei 應永十六年三月八日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 8 Mar 7.11.811
2235779 Mon 25 Mar 1409 9 Mar, 16th of Oei 應永十六年三月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9 Mar 8.11.811
2235781 Wed 27 Mar 1409 11 Mar, 16th of Oei 應永十六年三月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11 Mar 10.11.811
2235785 Sun 31 Mar 1409 15 Mar, 16th of Oei 應永十六年三月十五日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 15 Mar 14.11.811
2235786 Mon 1 Apr 1409 16 Mar, 16th of Oei 應永十六年三月十六日 Goat, junior earth 己未 16 Mar 15.11.811
2235791 Sat 6 Apr 1409 21 Mar, 16th of Oei 應永十六年三月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21 Mar 20.11.811
2235792 Sun 7 Apr 1409 22 Mar, 16th of Oei 應永十六年三月二十二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 22 Mar 21.11.811
2235799 Sun 14 Apr 1409 29 Mar, 16th of Oei 應永十六年三月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 29 Mar 28.11.811
2235800 Mon 15 Apr 1409 30 Mar, 16th of Oei 應永十六年三月三十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 Apr 29.11.811
2235801 Tue 16 Apr 1409 1 leap Mar, 16th of Oei 應永十六年閏三月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2 Apr 30.11.811
2235802 Wed 17 Apr 1409 2 leap Mar, 16th of Oei 應永十六年閏三月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 3 Apr 1.12.811
2235803 Thu 18 Apr 1409 3 leap Mar, 16th of Oei 應永十六年閏三月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4 Apr 2.12.811
2235806 Sun 21 Apr 1409 6 leap Mar, 16th of Oei 應永十六年閏三月六日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 7 Apr 5.12.811
2235811 Fri 26 Apr 1409 11 leap Mar, 16th of Oei 應永十六年閏三月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12 Apr 10.12.811
2235813 Sun 28 Apr 1409 13 leap Mar, 16th of Oei 應永十六年閏三月十三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 14 Apr 12.12.811
2235815 Tue 30 Apr 1409 15 leap Mar, 16th of Oei 應永十六年閏三月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16 Apr 14.12.811
2235816 Wed 1 May 1409 16 leap Mar, 16th of Oei 應永十六年閏三月十六日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 17 Apr 15.12.811
2235820 Sun 5 May 1409 20 leap Mar, 16th of Oei 應永十六年閏三月二十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 21 Apr 19.12.811
2235821 Mon 6 May 1409 21 leap Mar, 16th of Oei 應永十六年閏三月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22 Apr 20.12.811
2235827 Sun 12 May 1409 27 leap Mar, 16th of Oei 應永十六年閏三月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 28 Apr 26.12.811
2235829 Tue 14 May 1409 29 leap Mar, 16th of Oei 應永十六年閏三月二十九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 30 Apr 28.12.811
2235830 Wed 15 May 1409 1 Apr, 16th of Oei 應永十六年四月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 leap Apr 29.12.811
2235831 Thu 16 May 1409 2 Apr, 16th of Oei 應永十六年四月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2 leap Apr 1.1.812 new year day on IC
2235834 Sun 19 May 1409 5 Apr, 16th of Oei 應永十六年四月五日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 5 leap Apr 4.1.812
2235839 Fri 24 May 1409 10 Apr, 16th of Oei 應永十六年四月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10 leap Apr 9.1.812
2235841 Sun 26 May 1409 12 Apr, 16th of Oei 應永十六年四月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12 leap Apr 11.1.812
2235846 Fri 31 May 1409 17 Apr, 16th of Oei 應永十六年四月十七日 Goat, junior earth 己未 17 leap Apr 16.1.812
2235847 Sat 1 Jun 1409 18 Apr, 16th of Oei 應永十六年四月十八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 18 leap Apr 17.1.812
2235848 Sun 2 Jun 1409 19 Apr, 16th of Oei 應永十六年四月十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 19 leap Apr 18.1.812
2235851 Wed 5 Jun 1409 22 Apr, 16th of Oei 應永十六年四月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22 leap Apr 21.1.812
2235855 Sun 9 Jun 1409 26 Apr, 16th of Oei 應永十六年四月二十六日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 26 leap Apr 25.1.812
2235858 Wed 12 Jun 1409 29 Apr, 16th of Oei 應永十六年四月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 29 leap Apr 28.1.812
2235859 Thu 13 Jun 1409 30 Apr, 16th of Oei 應永十六年四月三十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 May 29.1.812
2235860 Fri 14 Jun 1409 1 May, 16th of Oei 應永十六年五月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 2 May 30.1.812
2235861 Sat 15 Jun 1409 2 May, 16th of Oei 應永十六年五月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3 May 1.2.812
2235862 Sun 16 Jun 1409 3 May, 16th of Oei 應永十六年五月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 4 May 2.2.812
2235863 Mon 17 Jun 1409 4 May, 16th of Oei 應永十六年五月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5 May 3.2.812
2235869 Sun 23 Jun 1409 10 May, 16th of Oei 應永十六年五月十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 11 May 9.2.812
2235871 Tue 25 Jun 1409 12 May, 16th of Oei 應永十六年五月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13 May 11.2.812
2235875 Sat 29 Jun 1409 16 May, 16th of Oei 應永十六年五月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17 May 15.2.812
2235876 Sun 30 Jun 1409 17 May, 16th of Oei 應永十六年五月十七日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 18 May 16.2.812
2235877 Mon 1 Jul 1409 18 May, 16th of Oei 應永十六年五月十八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 19 May 17.2.812
2235881 Fri 5 Jul 1409 22 May, 16th of Oei 應永十六年五月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23 May 21.2.812
2235883 Sun 7 Jul 1409 24 May, 16th of Oei 應永十六年五月二十四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 25 May 23.2.812
2235887 Thu 11 Jul 1409 28 May, 16th of Oei 應永十六年五月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29 May 27.2.812
2235888 Fri 12 Jul 1409 29 May, 16th of Oei 應永十六年五月二十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 30 May 28.2.812
2235889 Sat 13 Jul 1409 1 Jun, 16th of Oei 應永十六年六月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Jun 29.2.812
2235890 Sun 14 Jul 1409 2 Jun, 16th of Oei 應永十六年六月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 2 Jun 1.3.812
2235891 Mon 15 Jul 1409 3 Jun, 16th of Oei 應永十六年六月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3 Jun 2.3.812
2235897 Sun 21 Jul 1409 9 Jun, 16th of Oei 應永十六年六月九日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 9 Jun 8.3.812
2235899 Tue 23 Jul 1409 11 Jun, 16th of Oei 應永十六年六月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11 Jun 10.3.812
2235901 Thu 25 Jul 1409 13 Jun, 16th of Oei 應永十六年六月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13 Jun 12.3.812
2235904 Sun 28 Jul 1409 16 Jun, 16th of Oei 應永十六年六月十六日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 16 Jun 15.3.812
2235907 Wed 31 Jul 1409 19 Jun, 16th of Oei 應永十六年六月十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 19 Jun 18.3.812
2235908 Thu 1 Aug 1409 20 Jun, 16th of Oei 應永十六年六月二十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 20 Jun 19.3.812
2235911 Sun 4 Aug 1409 23 Jun, 16th of Oei 應永十六年六月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23 Jun 22.3.812
2235917 Sat 10 Aug 1409 29 Jun, 16th of Oei 應永十六年六月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 29 Jun 28.3.812
2235918 Sun 11 Aug 1409 1 Jul, 16th of Oei 應永十六年七月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 Jul 29.3.812
2235919 Mon 12 Aug 1409 2 Jul, 16th of Oei 應永十六年七月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 2 Jul 30.3.812
2235920 Tue 13 Aug 1409 3 Jul, 16th of Oei 應永十六年七月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 3 Jul 1.4.812
2235921 Wed 14 Aug 1409 4 Jul, 16th of Oei 應永十六年七月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4 Jul 2.4.812
2235923 Fri 16 Aug 1409 6 Jul, 16th of Oei 應永十六年七月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 6 Jul 4.4.812
2235925 Sun 18 Aug 1409 8 Jul, 16th of Oei 應永十六年七月八日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 8 Jul 6.4.812
2235931 Sat 24 Aug 1409 14 Jul, 16th of Oei 應永十六年七月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 14 Jul 12.4.812
2235932 Sun 25 Aug 1409 15 Jul, 16th of Oei 應永十六年七月十五日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 15 Jul 13.4.812
2235935 Wed 28 Aug 1409 18 Jul, 16th of Oei 應永十六年七月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18 Jul 16.4.812
2235938 Sat 31 Aug 1409 21 Jul, 16th of Oei 應永十六年七月二十一日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 21 Jul 19.4.812
2235939 Sun 1 Sept 1409 22 Jul, 16th of Oei 應永十六年七月二十二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 22 Jul 20.4.812
2235941 Tue 3 Sept 1409 24 Jul, 16th of Oei 應永十六年七月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24 Jul 22.4.812
2235946 Sun 8 Sept 1409 29 Jul, 16th of Oei 應永十六年七月二十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 29 Jul 27.4.812
2235947 Mon 9 Sept 1409 30 Jul, 16th of Oei 應永十六年七月三十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 Aug 28.4.812
2235948 Tue 10 Sept 1409 1 Aug, 16th of Oei 應永十六年八月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 2 Aug 29.4.812
2235949 Wed 11 Sept 1409 2 Aug, 16th of Oei 應永十六年八月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 3 Aug 1.5.812
2235951 Fri 13 Sept 1409 4 Aug, 16th of Oei 應永十六年八月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5 Aug 3.5.812
2235953 Sun 15 Sept 1409 6 Aug, 16th of Oei 應永十六年八月六日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 7 Aug 5.5.812
2235959 Sat 21 Sept 1409 12 Aug, 16th of Oei 應永十六年八月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13 Aug 11.5.812
2235960 Sun 22 Sept 1409 13 Aug, 16th of Oei 應永十六年八月十三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 14 Aug 12.5.812
2235961 Mon 23 Sept 1409 14 Aug, 16th of Oei 應永十六年八月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15 Aug 13.5.812
2235967 Sun 29 Sept 1409 20 Aug, 16th of Oei 應永十六年八月二十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 21 Aug 19.5.812
2235968 Mon 30 Sept 1409 21 Aug, 16th of Oei 應永十六年八月二十一日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 22 Aug 20.5.812
2235969 Tue 1 Oct 1409 22 Aug, 16th of Oei 應永十六年八月二十二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 23 Aug 21.5.812
2235971 Thu 3 Oct 1409 24 Aug, 16th of Oei 應永十六年八月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25 Aug 23.5.812
2235974 Sun 6 Oct 1409 27 Aug, 16th of Oei 應永十六年八月二十七日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 28 Aug 26.5.812
2235976 Tue 8 Oct 1409 29 Aug, 16th of Oei 應永十六年八月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 30 Aug 28.5.812
2235977 Wed 9 Oct 1409 1 Sept, 16th of Oei 應永十六年九月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Sept 29.5.812
2235978 Thu 10 Oct 1409 2 Sept, 16th of Oei 應永十六年九月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 2 Sept 30.5.812
2235979 Fri 11 Oct 1409 3 Sept, 16th of Oei 應永十六年九月三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 3 Sept 1.6.812
2235981 Sun 13 Oct 1409 5 Sept, 16th of Oei 應永十六年九月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5 Sept 3.6.812
2235983 Tue 15 Oct 1409 7 Sept, 16th of Oei 應永十六年九月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7 Sept 5.6.812
2235988 Sun 20 Oct 1409 12 Sept, 16th of Oei 應永十六年九月十二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 12 Sept 10.6.812
2235991 Wed 23 Oct 1409 15 Sept, 16th of Oei 應永十六年九月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15 Sept 13.6.812
2235995 Sun 27 Oct 1409 19 Sept, 16th of Oei 應永十六年九月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19 Sept 17.6.812
2235999 Thu 31 Oct 1409 23 Sept, 16th of Oei 應永十六年九月二十三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 23 Sept 21.6.812
2236000 Fri 1 Nov 1409 24 Sept, 16th of Oei 應永十六年九月二十四日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 24 Sept 22.6.812
2236001 Sat 2 Nov 1409 25 Sept, 16th of Oei 應永十六年九月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25 Sept 23.6.812
2236002 Sun 3 Nov 1409 26 Sept, 16th of Oei 應永十六年九月二十六日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 26 Sept 24.6.812
2236005 Wed 6 Nov 1409 29 Sept, 16th of Oei 應永十六年九月二十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 29 Sept 27.6.812
2236006 Thu 7 Nov 1409 30 Sept, 16th of Oei 應永十六年九月三十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Oct 28.6.812
2236007 Fri 8 Nov 1409 1 Oct, 16th of Oei 應永十六年十月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 2 Oct 29.6.812
2236008 Sat 9 Nov 1409 2 Oct, 16th of Oei 應永十六年十月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3 Oct 1.7.812
2236009 Sun 10 Nov 1409 3 Oct, 16th of Oei 應永十六年十月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 4 Oct 2.7.812
2236011 Tue 12 Nov 1409 5 Oct, 16th of Oei 應永十六年十月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 6 Oct 4.7.812
2236016 Sun 17 Nov 1409 10 Oct, 16th of Oei 應永十六年十月十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 11 Oct 9.7.812
2236019 Wed 20 Nov 1409 13 Oct, 16th of Oei 應永十六年十月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 14 Oct 12.7.812
2236021 Fri 22 Nov 1409 15 Oct, 16th of Oei 應永十六年十月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 16 Oct 14.7.812
2236023 Sun 24 Nov 1409 17 Oct, 16th of Oei 應永十六年十月十七日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 18 Oct 16.7.812
2236029 Sat 30 Nov 1409 23 Oct, 16th of Oei 應永十六年十月二十三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 24 Oct 22.7.812
2236030 Sun 1 Dec 1409 24 Oct, 16th of Oei 應永十六年十月二十四日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 25 Oct 23.7.812
2236031 Mon 2 Dec 1409 25 Oct, 16th of Oei 應永十六年十月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 26 Oct 24.7.812
2236035 Fri 6 Dec 1409 29 Oct, 16th of Oei 應永十六年十月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 30 Oct 28.7.812
2236036 Sat 7 Dec 1409 1 Nov, 16th of Oei 應永十六年十一月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 Nov 29.7.812
2236037 Sun 8 Dec 1409 2 Nov, 16th of Oei 應永十六年十一月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 2 Nov 30.7.812
2236038 Mon 9 Dec 1409 3 Nov, 16th of Oei 應永十六年十一月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 3 Nov 1.8.812
2236041 Thu 12 Dec 1409 6 Nov, 16th of Oei 應永十六年十一月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 6 Nov 4.8.812
2236043 Sat 14 Dec 1409 8 Nov, 16th of Oei 應永十六年十一月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 8 Nov 6.8.812
2236044 Sun 15 Dec 1409 9 Nov, 16th of Oei 應永十六年十一月九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 9 Nov 7.8.812
2236051 Sun 22 Dec 1409 16 Nov, 16th of Oei 應永十六年十一月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 16 Nov 14.8.812
2236055 Thu 26 Dec 1409 20 Nov, 16th of Oei 應永十六年十一月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 20 Nov 18.8.812
2236058 Sun 29 Dec 1409 23 Nov, 16th of Oei 應永十六年十一月二十三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 23 Nov 21.8.812
2236060 Tue 31 Dec 1409 25 Nov, 16th of Oei 應永十六年十一月二十五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 25 Nov 23.8.812 last day of the year on JC
2236061 Wed 1 Jan 1410 26 Nov, 16th of Oei 應永十六年十一月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 26 Nov 24.8.812
2236064 Sat 4 Jan 1410 29 Nov, 16th of Oei 應永十六年十一月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 29 Nov 27.8.812
2236065 Sun 5 Jan 1410 30 Nov, 16th of Oei 應永十六年十一月三十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Dec 28.8.812
2236066 Mon 6 Jan 1410 1 Dec, 16th of Oei 應永十六年十二月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 2 Dec 29.8.812
2236067 Tue 7 Jan 1410 2 Dec, 16th of Oei 應永十六年十二月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3 Dec 1.9.812
2236071 Sat 11 Jan 1410 6 Dec, 16th of Oei 應永十六年十二月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 7 Dec 5.9.812
2236072 Sun 12 Jan 1410 7 Dec, 16th of Oei 應永十六年十二月七日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 8 Dec 6.9.812
2236079 Sun 19 Jan 1410 14 Dec, 16th of Oei 應永十六年十二月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 15 Dec 13.9.812
2236081 Tue 21 Jan 1410 16 Dec, 16th of Oei 應永十六年十二月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 17 Dec 15.9.812
2236086 Sun 26 Jan 1410 21 Dec, 16th of Oei 應永十六年十二月二十一日 Goat, junior earth 己未 22 Dec 20.9.812
2236091 Fri 31 Jan 1410 26 Dec, 16th of Oei 應永十六年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 27 Dec 25.9.812
2236092 Sat 1 Feb 1410 27 Dec, 16th of Oei 應永十六年十二月二十七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 28 Dec 26.9.812
2236093 Sun 2 Feb 1410 28 Dec, 16th of Oei 應永十六年十二月二十八日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 29 Dec 27.9.812
2236094 Mon 3 Feb 1410 29 Dec, 16th of Oei 應永十六年十二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 30 Dec 28.9.812 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gokomatsu
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gokomatsu
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshimochi
Regent-Viceroy Konoe Tadatsugu Viceroy, until 21 Feb
Nijo Mitsumoto Viceroy, from 4 Mar

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry IV
King of France Charles VI
Holy Roman Emperor Ruprecht III
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire vacant
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Yongle
Pope Gregorius XII in Rome
Alexander V Antipope in Pisa. from 26 Jun
Benedictus XIII Antipope in Avignon

reference

calendar year
1408 1409
16th of Oei
1410