1406 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1406 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2234600, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 9 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 13th year of the Oei era (應永十三年).
  • Year of Dog, senior fire (丙戌).
  • leap year. After normal June, leap June was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2234619, Wednesday. Day of Dragon, senior water (壬辰).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Dog, senior fire (丙戌).
  • leap year. After normal July, leap July was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2234619, Wednesday. Day of Dragon, senior water (壬辰).
  • corresponds to:

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2234600 Fri 1 Jan 1406 11 Dec, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十二月十一日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 11 Dec 10.7.808 new year day on JC
2234601 Sat 2 Jan 1406 12 Dec, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十二月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 11.7.808
2234602 Sun 3 Jan 1406 13 Dec, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十二月十三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 12.7.808
2234603 Mon 4 Jan 1406 14 Dec, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十二月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 13.7.808
2234609 Sun 10 Jan 1406 20 Dec, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十二月二十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 19.7.808
2234611 Tue 12 Jan 1406 22 Dec, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十二月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 21.7.808
2234615 Sat 16 Jan 1406 26 Dec, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 25.7.808
2234616 Sun 17 Jan 1406 27 Dec, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十二月二十七日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 26.7.808
2234618 Tue 19 Jan 1406 29 Dec, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 29 Dec 28.7.808
2234619 Wed 20 Jan 1406 1 Jan, 13th of Oei 應永十三年正月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 Jan 29.7.808 new year day on JOS
2234620 Thu 21 Jan 1406 2 Jan, 13th of Oei 應永十三年正月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 30.7.808
2234621 Fri 22 Jan 1406 3 Jan, 13th of Oei 應永十三年正月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3 Jan 1.8.808
2234623 Sun 24 Jan 1406 5 Jan, 13th of Oei 應永十三年正月五日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 3.8.808
2234627 Thu 28 Jan 1406 9 Jan, 13th of Oei 應永十三年正月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 7.8.808
2234630 Sun 31 Jan 1406 12 Jan, 13th of Oei 應永十三年正月十二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 10.8.808
2234631 Mon 1 Feb 1406 13 Jan, 13th of Oei 應永十三年正月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 11.8.808
2234637 Sun 7 Feb 1406 19 Jan, 13th of Oei 應永十三年正月十九日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 17.8.808
2234639 Tue 9 Feb 1406 21 Jan, 13th of Oei 應永十三年正月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 19.8.808
2234641 Thu 11 Feb 1406 23 Jan, 13th of Oei 應永十三年正月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 21.8.808
2234644 Sun 14 Feb 1406 26 Jan, 13th of Oei 應永十三年正月二十六日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 24.8.808
2234648 Thu 18 Feb 1406 30 Jan, 13th of Oei 應永十三年正月三十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 30 Jan 28.8.808
2234649 Fri 19 Feb 1406 1 Feb, 13th of Oei 應永十三年二月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 1 Feb 29.8.808
2234650 Sat 20 Feb 1406 2 Feb, 13th of Oei 應永十三年二月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 2 Feb 1.9.808
2234651 Sun 21 Feb 1406 3 Feb, 13th of Oei 應永十三年二月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 2.9.808
2234658 Sun 28 Feb 1406 10 Feb, 13th of Oei 應永十三年二月十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 9.9.808
2234659 Mon 1 Mar 1406 11 Feb, 13th of Oei 應永十三年二月十一日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 10.9.808
2234661 Wed 3 Mar 1406 13 Feb, 13th of Oei 應永十三年二月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 12.9.808
2234663 Fri 5 Mar 1406 15 Feb, 13th of Oei 應永十三年二月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 14.9.808
2234665 Sun 7 Mar 1406 17 Feb, 13th of Oei 應永十三年二月十七日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 16.9.808
2234671 Sat 13 Mar 1406 23 Feb, 13th of Oei 應永十三年二月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 22.9.808
2234672 Sun 14 Mar 1406 24 Feb, 13th of Oei 應永十三年二月二十四日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 23.9.808
2234675 Wed 17 Mar 1406 27 Feb, 13th of Oei 應永十三年二月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 26.9.808
2234677 Fri 19 Mar 1406 29 Feb, 13th of Oei 應永十三年二月二十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 29 Feb 28.9.808
2234678 Sat 20 Mar 1406 1 Mar, 13th of Oei 應永十三年三月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 1 Mar 29.9.808
2234679 Sun 21 Mar 1406 2 Mar, 13th of Oei 應永十三年三月二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 30.9.808
2234680 Mon 22 Mar 1406 3 Mar, 13th of Oei 應永十三年三月三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 3 Mar 1.10.808
2234681 Tue 23 Mar 1406 4 Mar, 13th of Oei 應永十三年三月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2.10.808
2234686 Sun 28 Mar 1406 9 Mar, 13th of Oei 應永十三年三月九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 7.10.808
2234687 Mon 29 Mar 1406 10 Mar, 13th of Oei 應永十三年三月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 8.10.808
2234689 Wed 31 Mar 1406 12 Mar, 13th of Oei 應永十三年三月十二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 10.10.808
2234690 Thu 1 Apr 1406 13 Mar, 13th of Oei 應永十三年三月十三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 11.10.808
2234691 Fri 2 Apr 1406 14 Mar, 13th of Oei 應永十三年三月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 12.10.808
2234693 Sun 4 Apr 1406 16 Mar, 13th of Oei 應永十三年三月十六日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 14.10.808
2234699 Sat 10 Apr 1406 22 Mar, 13th of Oei 應永十三年三月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 20.10.808
2234700 Sun 11 Apr 1406 23 Mar, 13th of Oei 應永十三年三月二十三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 21.10.808
2234701 Mon 12 Apr 1406 24 Mar, 13th of Oei 應永十三年三月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 22.10.808
2234707 Sun 18 Apr 1406 30 Mar, 13th of Oei 應永十三年三月三十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 30 Mar 28.10.808
2234708 Mon 19 Apr 1406 1 Apr, 13th of Oei 應永十三年四月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 1 Apr 29.10.808
2234709 Tue 20 Apr 1406 2 Apr, 13th of Oei 應永十三年四月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 2 Apr 1.11.808
2234711 Thu 22 Apr 1406 4 Apr, 13th of Oei 應永十三年四月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3.11.808
2234714 Sun 25 Apr 1406 7 Apr, 13th of Oei 應永十三年四月七日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 6.11.808
2234719 Fri 30 Apr 1406 12 Apr, 13th of Oei 應永十三年四月十二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 11.11.808
2234720 Sat 1 May 1406 13 Apr, 13th of Oei 應永十三年四月十三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 12.11.808
2234721 Sun 2 May 1406 14 Apr, 13th of Oei 應永十三年四月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 13.11.808
2234723 Tue 4 May 1406 16 Apr, 13th of Oei 應永十三年四月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 15.11.808
2234728 Sun 9 May 1406 21 Apr, 13th of Oei 應永十三年四月二十一日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 20.11.808
2234731 Wed 12 May 1406 24 Apr, 13th of Oei 應永十三年四月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 23.11.808
2234735 Sun 16 May 1406 28 Apr, 13th of Oei 應永十三年四月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 27.11.808
2234736 Mon 17 May 1406 29 Apr, 13th of Oei 應永十三年四月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 29 Apr 28.11.808
2234737 Tue 18 May 1406 1 May, 13th of Oei 應永十三年五月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 1 May 29.11.808
2234738 Wed 19 May 1406 2 May, 13th of Oei 應永十三年五月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 30.11.808
2234739 Thu 20 May 1406 3 May, 13th of Oei 應永十三年五月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 3 May 1.12.808
2234741 Sat 22 May 1406 5 May, 13th of Oei 應永十三年五月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3.12.808
2234742 Sun 23 May 1406 6 May, 13th of Oei 應永十三年五月六日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 4.12.808
2234747 Fri 28 May 1406 11 May, 13th of Oei 應永十三年五月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 9.12.808
2234749 Sun 30 May 1406 13 May, 13th of Oei 應永十三年五月十三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 11.12.808
2234750 Mon 31 May 1406 14 May, 13th of Oei 應永十三年五月十四日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 12.12.808
2234751 Tue 1 Jun 1406 15 May, 13th of Oei 應永十三年五月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 13.12.808
2234756 Sun 6 Jun 1406 20 May, 13th of Oei 應永十三年五月二十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 18.12.808
2234759 Wed 9 Jun 1406 23 May, 13th of Oei 應永十三年五月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21.12.808
2234761 Fri 11 Jun 1406 25 May, 13th of Oei 應永十三年五月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23.12.808
2234763 Sun 13 Jun 1406 27 May, 13th of Oei 應永十三年五月二十七日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 25.12.808
2234765 Tue 15 Jun 1406 29 May, 13th of Oei 應永十三年五月二十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 29 May 27.12.808
2234766 Wed 16 Jun 1406 1 Jun, 13th of Oei 應永十三年六月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 1 Jun 28.12.808
2234767 Thu 17 Jun 1406 2 Jun, 13th of Oei 應永十三年六月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 29.12.808
2234768 Fri 18 Jun 1406 3 Jun, 13th of Oei 應永十三年六月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 3 Jun 1.1.809 new year day on IC
2234770 Sun 20 Jun 1406 5 Jun, 13th of Oei 應永十三年六月五日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 3.1.809
2234771 Mon 21 Jun 1406 6 Jun, 13th of Oei 應永十三年六月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4.1.809
2234777 Sun 27 Jun 1406 12 Jun, 13th of Oei 應永十三年六月十二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 10.1.809
2234780 Wed 30 Jun 1406 15 Jun, 13th of Oei 應永十三年六月十五日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 13.1.809
2234781 Thu 1 Jul 1406 16 Jun, 13th of Oei 應永十三年六月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14.1.809
2234783 Sat 3 Jul 1406 18 Jun, 13th of Oei 應永十三年六月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16.1.809
2234784 Sun 4 Jul 1406 19 Jun, 13th of Oei 應永十三年六月十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 17.1.809
2234791 Sun 11 Jul 1406 26 Jun, 13th of Oei 應永十三年六月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24.1.809
2234794 Wed 14 Jul 1406 29 Jun, 13th of Oei 應永十三年六月二十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 29 Jun 27.1.809
2234795 Thu 15 Jul 1406 30 Jun, 13th of Oei 應永十三年六月三十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 Jul 28.1.809
2234796 Fri 16 Jul 1406 1 leap Jun, 13th of Oei 應永十三年閏六月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 29.1.809
2234797 Sat 17 Jul 1406 2 leap Jun, 13th of Oei 應永十三年閏六月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 30.1.809
2234798 Sun 18 Jul 1406 3 leap Jun, 13th of Oei 應永十三年閏六月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 4 Jul 1.2.809
2234801 Wed 21 Jul 1406 6 leap Jun, 13th of Oei 應永十三年閏六月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4.2.809
2234805 Sun 25 Jul 1406 10 leap Jun, 13th of Oei 應永十三年閏六月十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 8.2.809
2234807 Tue 27 Jul 1406 12 leap Jun, 13th of Oei 應永十三年閏六月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10.2.809
2234811 Sat 31 Jul 1406 16 leap Jun, 13th of Oei 應永十三年閏六月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14.2.809
2234812 Sun 1 Aug 1406 17 leap Jun, 13th of Oei 應永十三年閏六月十七日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 15.2.809
2234819 Sun 8 Aug 1406 24 leap Jun, 13th of Oei 應永十三年閏六月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22.2.809
2234821 Tue 10 Aug 1406 26 leap Jun, 13th of Oei 應永十三年閏六月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24.2.809
2234824 Fri 13 Aug 1406 29 leap Jun, 13th of Oei 應永十三年閏六月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 30 Jul 27.2.809
2234825 Sat 14 Aug 1406 1 Jul, 13th of Oei 應永十三年七月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 leap Jul 28.2.809
2234826 Sun 15 Aug 1406 2 Jul, 13th of Oei 應永十三年七月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 29.2.809
2234827 Mon 16 Aug 1406 3 Jul, 13th of Oei 應永十三年七月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 3 leap Jul 1.3.809
2234831 Fri 20 Aug 1406 7 Jul, 13th of Oei 應永十三年七月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5.3.809
2234833 Sun 22 Aug 1406 9 Jul, 13th of Oei 應永十三年七月九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 7.3.809
2234840 Sun 29 Aug 1406 16 Jul, 13th of Oei 應永十三年七月十六日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 14.3.809
2234841 Mon 30 Aug 1406 17 Jul, 13th of Oei 應永十三年七月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15.3.809
2234842 Tue 31 Aug 1406 18 Jul, 13th of Oei 應永十三年七月十八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 16.3.809
2234843 Wed 1 Sept 1406 19 Jul, 13th of Oei 應永十三年七月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17.3.809
2234847 Sun 5 Sept 1406 23 Jul, 13th of Oei 應永十三年七月二十三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 21.3.809
2234851 Thu 9 Sept 1406 27 Jul, 13th of Oei 應永十三年七月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25.3.809
2234853 Sat 11 Sept 1406 29 Jul, 13th of Oei 應永十三年七月二十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 29 leap Jul 27.3.809
2234854 Sun 12 Sept 1406 30 Jul, 13th of Oei 應永十三年七月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 1 Aug 28.3.809
2234855 Mon 13 Sept 1406 1 Aug, 13th of Oei 應永十三年八月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29.3.809
2234856 Tue 14 Sept 1406 2 Aug, 13th of Oei 應永十三年八月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 30.3.809
2234857 Wed 15 Sept 1406 3 Aug, 13th of Oei 應永十三年八月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 4 Aug 1.4.809
2234861 Sun 19 Sept 1406 7 Aug, 13th of Oei 應永十三年八月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5.4.809
2234867 Sat 25 Sept 1406 13 Aug, 13th of Oei 應永十三年八月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11.4.809
2234868 Sun 26 Sept 1406 14 Aug, 13th of Oei 應永十三年八月十四日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 12.4.809
2234871 Wed 29 Sept 1406 17 Aug, 13th of Oei 應永十三年八月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15.4.809
2234872 Thu 30 Sept 1406 18 Aug, 13th of Oei 應永十三年八月十八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 16.4.809
2234873 Fri 1 Oct 1406 19 Aug, 13th of Oei 應永十三年八月十九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 17.4.809
2234875 Sun 3 Oct 1406 21 Aug, 13th of Oei 應永十三年八月二十一日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 19.4.809
2234879 Thu 7 Oct 1406 25 Aug, 13th of Oei 應永十三年八月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23.4.809
2234881 Sat 9 Oct 1406 27 Aug, 13th of Oei 應永十三年八月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25.4.809
2234882 Sun 10 Oct 1406 28 Aug, 13th of Oei 應永十三年八月二十八日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 26.4.809
2234883 Mon 11 Oct 1406 29 Aug, 13th of Oei 應永十三年八月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 30 Aug 27.4.809
2234884 Tue 12 Oct 1406 1 Sept, 13th of Oei 應永十三年九月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 1 Sept 28.4.809
2234885 Wed 13 Oct 1406 2 Sept, 13th of Oei 應永十三年九月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 29.4.809
2234886 Thu 14 Oct 1406 3 Sept, 13th of Oei 應永十三年九月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 3 Sept 1.5.809
2234889 Sun 17 Oct 1406 6 Sept, 13th of Oei 應永十三年九月六日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 4.5.809
2234891 Tue 19 Oct 1406 8 Sept, 13th of Oei 應永十三年九月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6.5.809
2234896 Sun 24 Oct 1406 13 Sept, 13th of Oei 應永十三年九月十三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 11.5.809
2234901 Fri 29 Oct 1406 18 Sept, 13th of Oei 應永十三年九月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16.5.809
2234903 Sun 31 Oct 1406 20 Sept, 13th of Oei 應永十三年九月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18.5.809
2234904 Mon 1 Nov 1406 21 Sept, 13th of Oei 應永十三年九月二十一日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 19.5.809
2234910 Sun 7 Nov 1406 27 Sept, 13th of Oei 應永十三年九月二十七日 Goat, junior water 癸未 25.5.809
2234911 Mon 8 Nov 1406 28 Sept, 13th of Oei 應永十三年九月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26.5.809
2234913 Wed 10 Nov 1406 30 Sept, 13th of Oei 應永十三年九月三十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 30 Sept 28.5.809
2234914 Thu 11 Nov 1406 1 Oct, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 1 Oct 29.5.809
2234915 Fri 12 Nov 1406 2 Oct, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 30.5.809
2234916 Sat 13 Nov 1406 3 Oct, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十月三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 3 Oct 1.6.809
2234917 Sun 14 Nov 1406 4 Oct, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十月四日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 2.6.809
2234921 Thu 18 Nov 1406 8 Oct, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 6.6.809
2234924 Sun 21 Nov 1406 11 Oct, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十月十一日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 9.6.809
2234927 Wed 24 Nov 1406 14 Oct, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12.6.809
2234931 Sun 28 Nov 1406 18 Oct, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16.6.809
2234933 Tue 30 Nov 1406 20 Oct, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十月二十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 18.6.809
2234934 Wed 1 Dec 1406 21 Oct, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十月二十一日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 19.6.809
2234938 Sun 5 Dec 1406 25 Oct, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十月二十五日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 23.6.809
2234939 Mon 6 Dec 1406 26 Oct, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24.6.809
2234941 Wed 8 Dec 1406 28 Oct, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26.6.809
2234943 Fri 10 Dec 1406 30 Oct, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十月三十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 30 Oct 28.6.809
2234944 Sat 11 Dec 1406 1 Nov, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十一月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 1 Nov 29.6.809
2234945 Sun 12 Dec 1406 2 Nov, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十一月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 2 Nov 1.7.809
2234951 Sat 18 Dec 1406 8 Nov, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十一月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 7.7.809
2234952 Sun 19 Dec 1406 9 Nov, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十一月九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 8.7.809
2234959 Sun 26 Dec 1406 16 Nov, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十一月十六日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 15.7.809
2234961 Tue 28 Dec 1406 18 Nov, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十一月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 17.7.809
2234963 Thu 30 Dec 1406 20 Nov, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十一月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 19.7.809
2234964 Fri 31 Dec 1406 21 Nov, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十一月二十一日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 20.7.809 last day of the year on JC
2234965 Sat 1 Jan 1407 22 Nov, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十一月二十二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 21.7.809
2234966 Sun 2 Jan 1407 23 Nov, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十一月二十三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 22.7.809
2234971 Fri 7 Jan 1407 28 Nov, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十一月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 27.7.809
2234972 Sat 8 Jan 1407 29 Nov, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十一月二十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 29 Nov 28.7.809
2234973 Sun 9 Jan 1407 30 Nov, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十一月三十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 1 Dec 29.7.809
2234974 Mon 10 Jan 1407 1 Dec, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十二月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 30.7.809
2234975 Tue 11 Jan 1407 2 Dec, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十二月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3 Dec 1.8.809
2234980 Sun 16 Jan 1407 7 Dec, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十二月七日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 6.8.809
2234981 Mon 17 Jan 1407 8 Dec, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十二月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7.8.809
2234987 Sun 23 Jan 1407 14 Dec, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十二月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13.8.809
2234991 Thu 27 Jan 1407 18 Dec, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十二月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17.8.809
2234994 Sun 30 Jan 1407 21 Dec, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十二月二十一日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 20.8.809
2234995 Mon 31 Jan 1407 22 Dec, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十二月二十二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 21.8.809
2234996 Tue 1 Feb 1407 23 Dec, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十二月二十三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 22.8.809
2234999 Fri 4 Feb 1407 26 Dec, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25.8.809
2235001 Sun 6 Feb 1407 28 Dec, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十二月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 27.8.809
2235002 Mon 7 Feb 1407 29 Dec, 13th of Oei 應永十三年十二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 30 Dec 28.8.809 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gokomatsu
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gokomatsu
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshimochi
Regent-Viceroy Ichijo Tsunetsugu Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry IV
King of France Charles VI
Holy Roman Emperor Ruprecht III
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire vacant
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Yongle
Pope Innocentius VII in Rome. died 6 Nov
Gregorius XII in Rome. from 30 Nov
Benedictus XIII Antipope in Avignon

reference

calendar year
1405 1406
13th of Oei
1407