1403 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1403 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2233504, Monday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 9 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 10th year of the Oei era (應永十年).
  • Year of Goat, junior water (癸未).
  • leap year. After normal October, leap October was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2233526, Tuesday. Day of Rabbit, junior earth (己卯).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Goat, junior water (癸未).
  • leap year. After normal November, leap November was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2233526, Tuesday. Day of Rabbit, junior earth (己卯).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty 明) 1st year of the Yongle era (永樂元年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2233504 Mon 1 Jan 1403 8 Dec, 9th of Ouei 應永九年十二月八日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 8 Dec 6.6.805 new year day on JC
2233510 Sun 7 Jan 1403 14 Dec, 9th of Ouei 應永九年十二月十四日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 14 Dec 12.6.805
2233511 Mon 8 Jan 1403 15 Dec, 9th of Ouei 應永九年十二月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 15 Dec 13.6.805
2233517 Sun 14 Jan 1403 21 Dec, 9th of Ouei 應永九年十二月二十一日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 21 Dec 19.6.805
2233521 Thu 18 Jan 1403 25 Dec, 9th of Ouei 應永九年十二月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 25 Dec 23.6.805
2233523 Sat 20 Jan 1403 27 Dec, 9th of Ouei 應永九年十二月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 27 Dec 25.6.805
2233524 Sun 21 Jan 1403 28 Dec, 9th of Ouei 應永九年十二月二十八日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 28 Dec 26.6.805
2233525 Mon 22 Jan 1403 29 Dec, 9th of Ouei 應永九年十二月二十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 29 Dec 27.6.805
2233526 Tue 23 Jan 1403 1 Jan, 10th of Oei 應永十年正月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 1 Jan 28.6.805 new year day on JOS
2233527 Wed 24 Jan 1403 2 Jan, 10th of Oei 應永十年正月二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 2 Jan 29.6.805
2233528 Thu 25 Jan 1403 3 Jan, 10th of Oei 應永十年正月三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 3 Jan 1.7.805
2233531 Sun 28 Jan 1403 6 Jan, 10th of Oei 應永十年正月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 6 Jan 4.7.805
2233534 Wed 31 Jan 1403 9 Jan, 10th of Oei 應永十年正月九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 9 Jan 7.7.805
2233535 Thu 1 Feb 1403 10 Jan, 10th of Oei 應永十年正月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 10 Jan 8.7.805
2233538 Sun 4 Feb 1403 13 Jan, 10th of Oei 應永十年正月十三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 13 Jan 11.7.805
2233541 Wed 7 Feb 1403 16 Jan, 10th of Oei 應永十年正月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 16 Jan 14.7.805
2233545 Sun 11 Feb 1403 20 Jan, 10th of Oei 應永十年正月二十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 20 Jan 18.7.805
2233547 Tue 13 Feb 1403 22 Jan, 10th of Oei 應永十年正月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 22 Jan 20.7.805
2233551 Sat 17 Feb 1403 26 Jan, 10th of Oei 應永十年正月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26 Jan 24.7.805
2233552 Sun 18 Feb 1403 27 Jan, 10th of Oei 應永十年正月二十七日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 27 Jan 25.7.805
2233554 Tue 20 Feb 1403 29 Jan, 10th of Oei 應永十年正月二十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 29 Jan 27.7.805
2233555 Wed 21 Feb 1403 30 Jan, 10th of Oei 應永十年正月三十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 1 Feb 28.7.805
2233556 Thu 22 Feb 1403 1 Feb, 10th of Oei 應永十年二月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 2 Feb 29.7.805
2233557 Fri 23 Feb 1403 2 Feb, 10th of Oei 應永十年二月二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 3 Feb 30.7.805
2233558 Sat 24 Feb 1403 3 Feb, 10th of Oei 應永十年二月三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 4 Feb 1.8.805
2233559 Sun 25 Feb 1403 4 Feb, 10th of Oei 應永十年二月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 5 Feb 2.8.805
2233561 Tue 27 Feb 1403 6 Feb, 10th of Oei 應永十年二月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 7 Feb 4.8.805
2233562 Wed 28 Feb 1403 7 Feb, 10th of Oei 應永十年二月七日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 8 Feb 5.8.805
2233563 Thu 1 Mar 1403 8 Feb, 10th of Oei 應永十年二月八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 9 Feb 6.8.805
2233566 Sun 4 Mar 1403 11 Feb, 10th of Oei 應永十年二月十一日 Goat, junior earth 己未 12 Feb 9.8.805
2233571 Fri 9 Mar 1403 16 Feb, 10th of Oei 應永十年二月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 17 Feb 14.8.805
2233573 Sun 11 Mar 1403 18 Feb, 10th of Oei 應永十年二月十八日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 19 Feb 16.8.805
2233580 Sun 18 Mar 1403 25 Feb, 10th of Oei 應永十年二月二十五日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 26 Feb 23.8.805
2233581 Mon 19 Mar 1403 26 Feb, 10th of Oei 應永十年二月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 27 Feb 24.8.805
2233583 Wed 21 Mar 1403 28 Feb, 10th of Oei 應永十年二月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 29 Feb 26.8.805
2233584 Thu 22 Mar 1403 29 Feb, 10th of Oei 應永十年二月二十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 30 Feb 27.8.805
2233585 Fri 23 Mar 1403 1 Mar, 10th of Oei 應永十年三月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 1 Mar 28.8.805
2233586 Sat 24 Mar 1403 2 Mar, 10th of Oei 應永十年三月二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 2 Mar 29.8.805
2233587 Sun 25 Mar 1403 3 Mar, 10th of Oei 應永十年三月三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 3 Mar 1.9.805
2233591 Thu 29 Mar 1403 7 Mar, 10th of Oei 應永十年三月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 7 Mar 5.9.805
2233593 Sat 31 Mar 1403 9 Mar, 10th of Oei 應永十年三月九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 9 Mar 7.9.805
2233594 Sun 1 Apr 1403 10 Mar, 10th of Oei 應永十年三月十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 10 Mar 8.9.805
2233595 Mon 2 Apr 1403 11 Mar, 10th of Oei 應永十年三月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 11 Mar 9.9.805
2233601 Sun 8 Apr 1403 17 Mar, 10th of Oei 應永十年三月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 17 Mar 15.9.805
2233607 Sat 14 Apr 1403 23 Mar, 10th of Oei 應永十年三月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 23 Mar 21.9.805
2233608 Sun 15 Apr 1403 24 Mar, 10th of Oei 應永十年三月二十四日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 24 Mar 22.9.805
2233611 Wed 18 Apr 1403 27 Mar, 10th of Oei 應永十年三月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 27 Mar 25.9.805
2233613 Fri 20 Apr 1403 29 Mar, 10th of Oei 應永十年三月二十九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 29 Mar 27.9.805
2233614 Sat 21 Apr 1403 30 Mar, 10th of Oei 應永十年三月三十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 1 Apr 28.9.805
2233615 Sun 22 Apr 1403 1 Apr, 10th of Oei 應永十年四月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 2 Apr 29.9.805
2233616 Mon 23 Apr 1403 2 Apr, 10th of Oei 應永十年四月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 3 Apr 30.9.805
2233617 Tue 24 Apr 1403 3 Apr, 10th of Oei 應永十年四月三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 4 Apr 1.10.805
2233619 Thu 26 Apr 1403 5 Apr, 10th of Oei 應永十年四月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 6 Apr 3.10.805
2233621 Sat 28 Apr 1403 7 Apr, 10th of Oei 應永十年四月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8 Apr 5.10.805
2233622 Sun 29 Apr 1403 8 Apr, 10th of Oei 應永十年四月八日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 9 Apr 6.10.805
2233623 Mon 30 Apr 1403 9 Apr, 10th of Oei 應永十年四月九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 10 Apr 7.10.805
2233624 Tue 1 May 1403 10 Apr, 10th of Oei 應永十年四月十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 11 Apr 8.10.805
2233629 Sun 6 May 1403 15 Apr, 10th of Oei 應永十年四月十五日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 16 Apr 13.10.805
2233631 Tue 8 May 1403 17 Apr, 10th of Oei 應永十年四月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 18 Apr 15.10.805
2233636 Sun 13 May 1403 22 Apr, 10th of Oei 應永十年四月二十二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 23 Apr 20.10.805
2233641 Fri 18 May 1403 27 Apr, 10th of Oei 應永十年四月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 28 Apr 25.10.805
2233643 Sun 20 May 1403 29 Apr, 10th of Oei 應永十年四月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 30 Apr 27.10.805
2233644 Mon 21 May 1403 1 May, 10th of Oei 應永十年五月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 1 May 28.10.805
2233645 Tue 22 May 1403 2 May, 10th of Oei 應永十年五月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 2 May 29.10.805
2233646 Wed 23 May 1403 3 May, 10th of Oei 應永十年五月三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 3 May 1.11.805
2233650 Sun 27 May 1403 7 May, 10th of Oei 應永十年五月七日 Goat, junior water 癸未 7 May 5.11.805
2233651 Mon 28 May 1403 8 May, 10th of Oei 應永十年五月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8 May 6.11.805
2233654 Thu 31 May 1403 11 May, 10th of Oei 應永十年五月十一日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 11 May 9.11.805
2233655 Fri 1 Jun 1403 12 May, 10th of Oei 應永十年五月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12 May 10.11.805
2233657 Sun 3 Jun 1403 14 May, 10th of Oei 應永十年五月十四日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 14 May 12.11.805
2233661 Thu 7 Jun 1403 18 May, 10th of Oei 應永十年五月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18 May 16.11.805
2233664 Sun 10 Jun 1403 21 May, 10th of Oei 應永十年五月二十一日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 21 May 19.11.805
2233667 Wed 13 Jun 1403 24 May, 10th of Oei 應永十年五月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24 May 22.11.805
2233671 Sun 17 Jun 1403 28 May, 10th of Oei 應永十年五月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 28 May 26.11.805
2233673 Tue 19 Jun 1403 30 May, 10th of Oei 應永十年五月三十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 30 May 28.11.805
2233674 Wed 20 Jun 1403 1 Jun, 10th of Oei 應永十年六月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 1 Jun 29.11.805
2233675 Thu 21 Jun 1403 2 Jun, 10th of Oei 應永十年六月二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 2 Jun 30.11.805
2233676 Fri 22 Jun 1403 3 Jun, 10th of Oei 應永十年六月三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 3 Jun 1.12.805
2233678 Sun 24 Jun 1403 5 Jun, 10th of Oei 應永十年六月五日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 5 Jun 3.12.805
2233679 Mon 25 Jun 1403 6 Jun, 10th of Oei 應永十年六月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 6 Jun 4.12.805
2233681 Wed 27 Jun 1403 8 Jun, 10th of Oei 應永十年六月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8 Jun 6.12.805
2233684 Sat 30 Jun 1403 11 Jun, 10th of Oei 應永十年六月十一日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 11 Jun 9.12.805
2233685 Sun 1 Jul 1403 12 Jun, 10th of Oei 應永十年六月十二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 12 Jun 10.12.805
2233691 Sat 7 Jul 1403 18 Jun, 10th of Oei 應永十年六月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 18 Jun 16.12.805
2233692 Sun 8 Jul 1403 19 Jun, 10th of Oei 應永十年六月十九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 19 Jun 17.12.805
2233699 Sun 15 Jul 1403 26 Jun, 10th of Oei 應永十年六月二十六日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 26 Jun 24.12.805
2233701 Tue 17 Jul 1403 28 Jun, 10th of Oei 應永十年六月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 28 Jun 26.12.805
2233702 Wed 18 Jul 1403 29 Jun, 10th of Oei 應永十年六月二十九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 29 Jun 27.12.805
2233703 Thu 19 Jul 1403 30 Jun, 10th of Oei 應永十年六月三十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 Jul 28.12.805
2233704 Fri 20 Jul 1403 1 Jul, 10th of Oei 應永十年七月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 2 Jul 29.12.805
2233705 Sat 21 Jul 1403 2 Jul, 10th of Oei 應永十年七月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 3 Jul 1.1.806 new year day on IC
2233706 Sun 22 Jul 1403 3 Jul, 10th of Oei 應永十年七月三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 4 Jul 2.1.806
2233711 Fri 27 Jul 1403 8 Jul, 10th of Oei 應永十年七月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 9 Jul 7.1.806
2233713 Sun 29 Jul 1403 10 Jul, 10th of Oei 應永十年七月十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 11 Jul 9.1.806
2233715 Tue 31 Jul 1403 12 Jul, 10th of Oei 應永十年七月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 13 Jul 11.1.806
2233716 Wed 1 Aug 1403 13 Jul, 10th of Oei 應永十年七月十三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 14 Jul 12.1.806
2233720 Sun 5 Aug 1403 17 Jul, 10th of Oei 應永十年七月十七日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 18 Jul 16.1.806
2233721 Mon 6 Aug 1403 18 Jul, 10th of Oei 應永十年七月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 19 Jul 17.1.806
2233727 Sun 12 Aug 1403 24 Jul, 10th of Oei 應永十年七月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 25 Jul 23.1.806
2233731 Thu 16 Aug 1403 28 Jul, 10th of Oei 應永十年七月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 29 Jul 27.1.806
2233732 Fri 17 Aug 1403 29 Jul, 10th of Oei 應永十年七月二十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 30 Jul 28.1.806
2233733 Sat 18 Aug 1403 1 Aug, 10th of Oei 應永十年八月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 Aug 29.1.806
2233734 Sun 19 Aug 1403 2 Aug, 10th of Oei 應永十年八月二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 2 Aug 30.1.806
2233735 Mon 20 Aug 1403 3 Aug, 10th of Oei 應永十年八月三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 3 Aug 1.2.806
2233739 Fri 24 Aug 1403 7 Aug, 10th of Oei 應永十年八月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 7 Aug 5.2.806
2233741 Sun 26 Aug 1403 9 Aug, 10th of Oei 應永十年八月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 9 Aug 7.2.806
2233746 Fri 31 Aug 1403 14 Aug, 10th of Oei 應永十年八月十四日 Goat, junior earth 己未 14 Aug 12.2.806
2233747 Sat 1 Sept 1403 15 Aug, 10th of Oei 應永十年八月十五日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 15 Aug 13.2.806
2233748 Sun 2 Sept 1403 16 Aug, 10th of Oei 應永十年八月十六日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 16 Aug 14.2.806
2233751 Wed 5 Sept 1403 19 Aug, 10th of Oei 應永十年八月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19 Aug 17.2.806
2233755 Sun 9 Sept 1403 23 Aug, 10th of Oei 應永十年八月二十三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 23 Aug 21.2.806
2233761 Sat 15 Sept 1403 29 Aug, 10th of Oei 應永十年八月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 29 Aug 27.2.806
2233762 Sun 16 Sept 1403 30 Aug, 10th of Oei 應永十年八月三十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 30 Aug 28.2.806
2233763 Mon 17 Sept 1403 1 Sept, 10th of Oei 應永十年九月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 Sept 29.2.806
2233764 Tue 18 Sept 1403 2 Sept, 10th of Oei 應永十年九月二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 2 Sept 1.3.806
2233769 Sun 23 Sept 1403 7 Sept, 10th of Oei 應永十年九月七日 Horse, senior water 壬午 7 Sept 6.3.806
2233771 Tue 25 Sept 1403 9 Sept, 10th of Oei 應永十年九月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 9 Sept 8.3.806
2233775 Sat 29 Sept 1403 13 Sept, 10th of Oei 應永十年九月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 13 Sept 12.3.806
2233776 Sun 30 Sept 1403 14 Sept, 10th of Oei 應永十年九月十四日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 14 Sept 13.3.806
2233777 Mon 1 Oct 1403 15 Sept, 10th of Oei 應永十年九月十五日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 15 Sept 14.3.806
2233781 Fri 5 Oct 1403 19 Sept, 10th of Oei 應永十年九月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 19 Sept 18.3.806
2233783 Sun 7 Oct 1403 21 Sept, 10th of Oei 應永十年九月二十一日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 21 Sept 20.3.806
2233787 Thu 11 Oct 1403 25 Sept, 10th of Oei 應永十年九月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 25 Sept 24.3.806
2233790 Sun 14 Oct 1403 28 Sept, 10th of Oei 應永十年九月二十八日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 28 Sept 27.3.806
2233791 Mon 15 Oct 1403 29 Sept, 10th of Oei 應永十年九月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 29 Sept 28.3.806
2233792 Tue 16 Oct 1403 1 Oct, 10th of Oei 應永十年十月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 Oct 29.3.806
2233793 Wed 17 Oct 1403 2 Oct, 10th of Oei 應永十年十月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 2 Oct 30.3.806
2233794 Thu 18 Oct 1403 3 Oct, 10th of Oei 應永十年十月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 3 Oct 1.4.806
2233797 Sun 21 Oct 1403 6 Oct, 10th of Oei 應永十年十月六日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 6 Oct 4.4.806
2233799 Tue 23 Oct 1403 8 Oct, 10th of Oei 應永十年十月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 8 Oct 6.4.806
2233801 Thu 25 Oct 1403 10 Oct, 10th of Oei 應永十年十月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 10 Oct 8.4.806
2233804 Sun 28 Oct 1403 13 Oct, 10th of Oei 應永十年十月十三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 13 Oct 11.4.806
2233807 Wed 31 Oct 1403 16 Oct, 10th of Oei 應永十年十月十六日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 16 Oct 14.4.806
2233808 Thu 1 Nov 1403 17 Oct, 10th of Oei 應永十年十月十七日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 17 Oct 15.4.806
2233811 Sun 4 Nov 1403 20 Oct, 10th of Oei 應永十年十月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 20 Oct 18.4.806
2233818 Sun 11 Nov 1403 27 Oct, 10th of Oei 應永十年十月二十七日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 27 Oct 25.4.806
2233821 Wed 14 Nov 1403 30 Oct, 10th of Oei 應永十年十月三十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 30 Oct 28.4.806
2233822 Thu 15 Nov 1403 1 leap Oct, 10th of Oei 應永十年閏十月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 Nov 29.4.806
2233823 Fri 16 Nov 1403 2 leap Oct, 10th of Oei 應永十年閏十月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2 Nov 1.5.806
2233825 Sun 18 Nov 1403 4 leap Oct, 10th of Oei 應永十年閏十月四日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 4 Nov 3.5.806
2233831 Sat 24 Nov 1403 10 leap Oct, 10th of Oei 應永十年閏十月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10 Nov 9.5.806
2233832 Sun 25 Nov 1403 11 leap Oct, 10th of Oei 應永十年閏十月十一日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 11 Nov 10.5.806
2233835 Wed 28 Nov 1403 14 leap Oct, 10th of Oei 應永十年閏十月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14 Nov 13.5.806
2233837 Fri 30 Nov 1403 16 leap Oct, 10th of Oei 應永十年閏十月十六日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 16 Nov 15.5.806
2233838 Sat 1 Dec 1403 17 leap Oct, 10th of Oei 應永十年閏十月十七日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 17 Nov 16.5.806
2233839 Sun 2 Dec 1403 18 leap Oct, 10th of Oei 應永十年閏十月十八日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 18 Nov 17.5.806
2233841 Tue 4 Dec 1403 20 leap Oct, 10th of Oei 應永十年閏十月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20 Nov 19.5.806
2233846 Sun 9 Dec 1403 25 leap Oct, 10th of Oei 應永十年閏十月二十五日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 25 Nov 24.5.806
2233847 Mon 10 Dec 1403 26 leap Oct, 10th of Oei 應永十年閏十月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26 Nov 25.5.806
2233850 Thu 13 Dec 1403 29 leap Oct, 10th of Oei 應永十年閏十月二十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 29 Nov 28.5.806
2233851 Fri 14 Dec 1403 1 Nov, 10th of Oei 應永十年十一月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 1 leap Nov 29.5.806
2233852 Sat 15 Dec 1403 2 Nov, 10th of Oei 應永十年十一月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 2 leap Nov 30.5.806
2233853 Sun 16 Dec 1403 3 Nov, 10th of Oei 應永十年十一月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 3 leap Nov 1.6.806
2233859 Sat 22 Dec 1403 9 Nov, 10th of Oei 應永十年十一月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9 leap Nov 7.6.806
2233860 Sun 23 Dec 1403 10 Nov, 10th of Oei 應永十年十一月十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 10 leap Nov 8.6.806
2233861 Mon 24 Dec 1403 11 Nov, 10th of Oei 應永十年十一月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11 leap Nov 9.6.806
2233867 Sun 30 Dec 1403 17 Nov, 10th of Oei 應永十年十一月十七日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 17 leap Nov 15.6.806
2233868 Mon 31 Dec 1403 18 Nov, 10th of Oei 應永十年十一月十八日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 18 leap Nov 16.6.806 last day of the year on JC
2233869 Tue 1 Jan 1404 19 Nov, 10th of Oei 應永十年十一月十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 19 leap Nov 17.6.806
2233871 Thu 3 Jan 1404 21 Nov, 10th of Oei 應永十年十一月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21 leap Nov 19.6.806
2233874 Sun 6 Jan 1404 24 Nov, 10th of Oei 應永十年十一月二十四日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 24 leap Nov 22.6.806
2233880 Sat 12 Jan 1404 30 Nov, 10th of Oei 應永十年十一月三十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 30 leap Nov 28.6.806
2233881 Sun 13 Jan 1404 1 Dec, 10th of Oei 應永十年十二月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 Dec 29.6.806
2233882 Mon 14 Jan 1404 2 Dec, 10th of Oei 應永十年十二月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 2 Dec 1.7.806
2233883 Tue 15 Jan 1404 3 Dec, 10th of Oei 應永十年十二月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3 Dec 2.7.806
2233888 Sun 20 Jan 1404 8 Dec, 10th of Oei 應永十年十二月八日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 8 Dec 7.7.806
2233891 Wed 23 Jan 1404 11 Dec, 10th of Oei 應永十年十二月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11 Dec 10.7.806
2233895 Sun 27 Jan 1404 15 Dec, 10th of Oei 應永十年十二月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15 Dec 14.7.806
2233899 Thu 31 Jan 1404 19 Dec, 10th of Oei 應永十年十二月十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 19 Dec 18.7.806
2233900 Fri 1 Feb 1404 20 Dec, 10th of Oei 應永十年十二月二十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 20 Dec 19.7.806
2233901 Sat 2 Feb 1404 21 Dec, 10th of Oei 應永十年十二月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21 Dec 20.7.806
2233902 Sun 3 Feb 1404 22 Dec, 10th of Oei 應永十年十二月二十二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 22 Dec 21.7.806
2233907 Fri 8 Feb 1404 27 Dec, 10th of Oei 應永十年十二月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 27 Dec 26.7.806
2233909 Sun 10 Feb 1404 29 Dec, 10th of Oei 應永十年十二月二十九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 29 Dec 28.7.806 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gokomatsu
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gokomatsu
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshimochi
Chancellor Hatakeyama Motokuni
Governor of Kanto Ashikaga Mitsukane
Chancellor of Kanto Uesugi Tomomune
Regent-Viceroy Ichijo Tsunetsugu Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry IV
King of France Charles VI
Holy Roman Emperor Ruprecht III
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire vacant
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Yongle
Pope Bonifatius IX in Rome
Benedictus XIII Antipope in Avignon

reference

calendar year
1402 1403
10th of Oei
1404