1401 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1401 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2232774, Saturday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 9 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 8th year of the oei era (應永八年).
  • Year of Snake, junior metal (辛巳).
  • leap year. After normal January, leap January was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2232788, Saturday. Day of Rooster, junior metal (辛酉).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Snake, junior metal (辛巳).
  • leap year. After normal March, leap March was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2232788, Saturday. Day of Rooster, junior metal (辛酉).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty) 3rd year of the Jianwen era (建文三年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2232774 Sat 1 Jan 1401 17 Dec, 7th of Oei 應永七年十二月十七日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 17 Dec 15.5.803 new year day on JC
2232775 Sun 2 Jan 1401 18 Dec, 7th of Oei 應永七年十二月十八日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 18 Dec 16.5.803
2232779 Thu 6 Jan 1401 22 Dec, 7th of Oei 應永七年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22 Dec 20.5.803
2232781 Sat 8 Jan 1401 24 Dec, 7th of Oei 應永七年十二月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24 Dec 22.5.803
2232782 Sun 9 Jan 1401 25 Dec, 7th of Oei 應永七年十二月二十五日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 25 Dec 23.5.803
2232787 Fri 14 Jan 1401 30 Dec, 7th of Oei 應永七年十二月三十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 30 Dec 28.5.803
2232788 Sat 15 Jan 1401 1 Jan, 8th of Oei 應永八年正月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 1 Jan 29.5.803 new year day on JOS
2232789 Sun 16 Jan 1401 2 Jan, 8th of Oei 應永八年正月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 2 Jan 30.5.803
2232790 Mon 17 Jan 1401 3 Jan, 8th of Oei 應永八年正月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 3 Jan 1.6.803
2232791 Tue 18 Jan 1401 4 Jan, 8th of Oei 應永八年正月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4 Jan 2.6.803
2232796 Sun 23 Jan 1401 9 Jan, 8th of Oei 應永八年正月九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 9 Jan 7.6.803
2232801 Fri 28 Jan 1401 14 Jan, 8th of Oei 應永八年正月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14 Jan 12.6.803
2232803 Sun 30 Jan 1401 16 Jan, 8th of Oei 應永八年正月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16 Jan 14.6.803
2232804 Mon 31 Jan 1401 17 Jan, 8th of Oei 應永八年正月十七日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 17 Jan 15.6.803
2232805 Tue 1 Feb 1401 18 Jan, 8th of Oei 應永八年正月十八日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 18 Jan 16.6.803
2232810 Sun 6 Feb 1401 23 Jan, 8th of Oei 應永八年正月二十三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 23 Jan 21.6.803
2232811 Mon 7 Feb 1401 24 Jan, 8th of Oei 應永八年正月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24 Jan 22.6.803
2232815 Fri 11 Feb 1401 28 Jan, 8th of Oei 應永八年正月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 28 Jan 26.6.803
2232816 Sat 12 Feb 1401 29 Jan, 8th of Oei 應永八年正月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 29 Jan 27.6.803
2232817 Sun 13 Feb 1401 30 Jan, 8th of Oei 應永八年正月三十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 1 Feb 28.6.803
2232818 Mon 14 Feb 1401 1 leap Jan, 8th of Oei 應永八年閏正月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 2 Feb 29.6.803
2232819 Tue 15 Feb 1401 2 leap Jan, 8th of Oei 應永八年閏正月二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 3 Feb 1.7.803
2232821 Thu 17 Feb 1401 4 leap Jan, 8th of Oei 應永八年閏正月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5 Feb 3.7.803
2232824 Sun 20 Feb 1401 7 leap Jan, 8th of Oei 應永八年閏正月七日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 8 Feb 6.7.803
2232827 Wed 23 Feb 1401 10 leap Jan, 8th of Oei 應永八年閏正月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11 Feb 9.7.803
2232831 Sun 27 Feb 1401 14 leap Jan, 8th of Oei 應永八年閏正月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15 Feb 13.7.803
2232832 Mon 28 Feb 1401 15 leap Jan, 8th of Oei 應永八年閏正月十五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 16 Feb 14.7.803
2232833 Tue 1 Mar 1401 16 leap Jan, 8th of Oei 應永八年閏正月十六日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 17 Feb 15.7.803
2232838 Sun 6 Mar 1401 21 leap Jan, 8th of Oei 應永八年閏正月二十一日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 22 Feb 20.7.803
2232839 Mon 7 Mar 1401 22 leap Jan, 8th of Oei 應永八年閏正月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23 Feb 21.7.803
2232841 Wed 9 Mar 1401 24 leap Jan, 8th of Oei 應永八年閏正月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25 Feb 23.7.803
2232845 Sun 13 Mar 1401 28 leap Jan, 8th of Oei 應永八年閏正月二十八日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 29 Feb 27.7.803
2232846 Mon 14 Mar 1401 29 leap Jan, 8th of Oei 應永八年閏正月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 30 Feb 28.7.803
2232847 Tue 15 Mar 1401 1 Feb, 8th of Oei 應永八年二月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 1 Mar 29.7.803
2232848 Wed 16 Mar 1401 2 Feb, 8th of Oei 應永八年二月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 2 Mar 30.7.803
2232849 Thu 17 Mar 1401 3 Feb, 8th of Oei 應永八年二月三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 3 Mar 1.8.803
2232851 Sat 19 Mar 1401 5 Feb, 8th of Oei 應永八年二月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5 Mar 3.8.803
2232852 Sun 20 Mar 1401 6 Feb, 8th of Oei 應永八年二月六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 6 Mar 4.8.803
2232859 Sun 27 Mar 1401 13 Feb, 8th of Oei 應永八年二月十三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 13 Mar 11.8.803
2232861 Tue 29 Mar 1401 15 Feb, 8th of Oei 應永八年二月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15 Mar 13.8.803
2232863 Thu 31 Mar 1401 17 Feb, 8th of Oei 應永八年二月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17 Mar 15.8.803
2232864 Fri 1 Apr 1401 18 Feb, 8th of Oei 應永八年二月十八日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 18 Mar 16.8.803
2232866 Sun 3 Apr 1401 20 Feb, 8th of Oei 應永八年二月二十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 20 Mar 18.8.803
2232871 Fri 8 Apr 1401 25 Feb, 8th of Oei 應永八年二月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25 Mar 23.8.803
2232873 Sun 10 Apr 1401 27 Feb, 8th of Oei 應永八年二月二十七日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 27 Mar 25.8.803
2232875 Tue 12 Apr 1401 29 Feb, 8th of Oei 應永八年二月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29 Mar 27.8.803
2232876 Wed 13 Apr 1401 30 Feb, 8th of Oei 應永八年二月三十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 30 Mar 28.8.803
2232877 Thu 14 Apr 1401 1 Mar, 8th of Oei 應永八年三月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 1 leap Mar 29.8.803
2232878 Fri 15 Apr 1401 2 Mar, 8th of Oei 應永八年三月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 2 leap Mar 1.9.803
2232880 Sun 17 Apr 1401 4 Mar, 8th of Oei 應永八年三月四日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 4 leap Mar 3.9.803
2232881 Mon 18 Apr 1401 5 Mar, 8th of Oei 應永八年三月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5 leap Mar 4.9.803
2232887 Sun 24 Apr 1401 11 Mar, 8th of Oei 應永八年三月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11 leap Mar 10.9.803
2232891 Thu 28 Apr 1401 15 Mar, 8th of Oei 應永八年三月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15 leap Mar 14.9.803
2232893 Sat 30 Apr 1401 17 Mar, 8th of Oei 應永八年三月十七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 17 leap Mar 16.9.803
2232894 Sun 1 May 1401 18 Mar, 8th of Oei 應永八年三月十八日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 18 leap Mar 17.9.803
2232899 Fri 6 May 1401 23 Mar, 8th of Oei 應永八年三月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23 leap Mar 22.9.803
2232901 Sun 8 May 1401 25 Mar, 8th of Oei 應永八年三月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25 leap Mar 24.9.803
2232905 Thu 12 May 1401 29 Mar, 8th of Oei 應永八年三月二十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 29 leap Mar 28.9.803
2232906 Fri 13 May 1401 30 Mar, 8th of Oei 應永八年三月三十日 Goat, junior earth 己未 1 Apr 29.9.803
2232907 Sat 14 May 1401 1 Apr, 8th of Oei 應永八年四月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 2 Apr 30.9.803
2232908 Sun 15 May 1401 2 Apr, 8th of Oei 應永八年四月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 3 Apr 1.10.803
2232911 Wed 18 May 1401 5 Apr, 8th of Oei 應永八年四月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6 Apr 4.10.803
2232915 Sun 22 May 1401 9 Apr, 8th of Oei 應永八年四月九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 10 Apr 8.10.803
2232921 Sat 28 May 1401 15 Apr, 8th of Oei 應永八年四月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16 Apr 14.10.803
2232922 Sun 29 May 1401 16 Apr, 8th of Oei 應永八年四月十六日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 17 Apr 15.10.803
2232923 Mon 30 May 1401 17 Apr, 8th of Oei 應永八年四月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18 Apr 16.10.803
2232924 Tue 31 May 1401 18 Apr, 8th of Oei 應永八年四月十八日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 19 Apr 17.10.803
2232925 Wed 1 Jun 1401 19 Apr, 8th of Oei 應永八年四月十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 20 Apr 18.10.803
2232929 Sun 5 Jun 1401 23 Apr, 8th of Oei 應永八年四月二十三日 Horse, senior water 壬午 24 Apr 22.10.803
2232931 Tue 7 Jun 1401 25 Apr, 8th of Oei 應永八年四月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26 Apr 24.10.803
2232935 Sat 11 Jun 1401 29 Apr, 8th of Oei 應永八年四月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 30 Apr 28.10.803
2232936 Sun 12 Jun 1401 1 May, 8th of Oei 應永八年五月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 1 May 29.10.803
2232937 Mon 13 Jun 1401 2 May, 8th of Oei 應永八年五月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 2 May 1.11.803
2232941 Fri 17 Jun 1401 6 May, 8th of Oei 應永八年五月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 6 May 5.11.803
2232943 Sun 19 Jun 1401 8 May, 8th of Oei 應永八年五月八日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 8 May 7.11.803
2232947 Thu 23 Jun 1401 12 May, 8th of Oei 應永八年五月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12 May 11.11.803
2232950 Sun 26 Jun 1401 15 May, 8th of Oei 應永八年五月十五日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 15 May 14.11.803
2232951 Mon 27 Jun 1401 16 May, 8th of Oei 應永八年五月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16 May 15.11.803
2232954 Thu 30 Jun 1401 19 May, 8th of Oei 應永八年五月十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 19 May 18.11.803
2232955 Fri 1 Jul 1401 20 May, 8th of Oei 應永八年五月二十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 20 May 19.11.803
2232957 Sun 3 Jul 1401 22 May, 8th of Oei 應永八年五月二十二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 22 May 21.11.803
2232959 Tue 5 Jul 1401 24 May, 8th of Oei 應永八年五月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24 May 23.11.803
2232961 Thu 7 Jul 1401 26 May, 8th of Oei 應永八年五月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26 May 25.11.803
2232964 Sun 10 Jul 1401 29 May, 8th of Oei 應永八年五月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 29 May 28.11.803
2232965 Mon 11 Jul 1401 30 May, 8th of Oei 應永八年五月三十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 Jun 29.11.803
2232966 Tue 12 Jul 1401 1 Jun, 8th of Oei 應永八年六月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 2 Jun 30.11.803
2232967 Wed 13 Jul 1401 2 Jun, 8th of Oei 應永八年六月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 3 Jun 1.12.803
2232971 Sun 17 Jul 1401 6 Jun, 8th of Oei 應永八年六月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 7 Jun 5.12.803
2232978 Sun 24 Jul 1401 13 Jun, 8th of Oei 應永八年六月十三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 14 Jun 12.12.803
2232981 Wed 27 Jul 1401 16 Jun, 8th of Oei 應永八年六月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 17 Jun 15.12.803
2232983 Fri 29 Jul 1401 18 Jun, 8th of Oei 應永八年六月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 19 Jun 17.12.803
2232985 Sun 31 Jul 1401 20 Jun, 8th of Oei 應永八年六月二十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 21 Jun 19.12.803
2232986 Mon 1 Aug 1401 21 Jun, 8th of Oei 應永八年六月二十一日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 22 Jun 20.12.803
2232991 Sat 6 Aug 1401 26 Jun, 8th of Oei 應永八年六月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 27 Jun 25.12.803
2232992 Sun 7 Aug 1401 27 Jun, 8th of Oei 應永八年六月二十七日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 28 Jun 26.12.803
2232994 Tue 9 Aug 1401 29 Jun, 8th of Oei 應永八年六月二十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 30 Jun 28.12.803
2232995 Wed 10 Aug 1401 1 Jul, 8th of Oei 應永八年七月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 Jul 29.12.803
2232996 Thu 11 Aug 1401 2 Jul, 8th of Oei 應永八年七月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 2 Jul 1.1.804 new year day on IC
2232999 Sun 14 Aug 1401 5 Jul, 8th of Oei 應永八年七月五日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 5 Jul 4.1.804
2233001 Tue 16 Aug 1401 7 Jul, 8th of Oei 應永八年七月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7 Jul 6.1.804
2233006 Sun 21 Aug 1401 12 Jul, 8th of Oei 應永八年七月十二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 12 Jul 11.1.804
2233007 Mon 22 Aug 1401 13 Jul, 8th of Oei 應永八年七月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13 Jul 12.1.804
2233011 Fri 26 Aug 1401 17 Jul, 8th of Oei 應永八年七月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17 Jul 16.1.804
2233013 Sun 28 Aug 1401 19 Jul, 8th of Oei 應永八年七月十九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 19 Jul 18.1.804
2233016 Wed 31 Aug 1401 22 Jul, 8th of Oei 應永八年七月二十二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 22 Jul 21.1.804
2233017 Thu 1 Sept 1401 23 Jul, 8th of Oei 應永八年七月二十三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 23 Jul 22.1.804
2233019 Sat 3 Sept 1401 25 Jul, 8th of Oei 應永八年七月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25 Jul 24.1.804
2233020 Sun 4 Sept 1401 26 Jul, 8th of Oei 應永八年七月二十六日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 26 Jul 25.1.804
2233021 Mon 5 Sept 1401 27 Jul, 8th of Oei 應永八年七月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 27 Jul 26.1.804
2233023 Wed 7 Sept 1401 29 Jul, 8th of Oei 應永八年七月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 29 Jul 28.1.804
2233024 Thu 8 Sept 1401 1 Aug, 8th of Oei 應永八年八月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 1 Aug 29.1.804
2233025 Fri 9 Sept 1401 2 Aug, 8th of Oei 應永八年八月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 2 Aug 30.1.804
2233026 Sat 10 Sept 1401 3 Aug, 8th of Oei 應永八年八月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 3 Aug 1.2.804
2233027 Sun 11 Sept 1401 4 Aug, 8th of Oei 應永八年八月四日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 4 Aug 2.2.804
2233031 Thu 15 Sept 1401 8 Aug, 8th of Oei 應永八年八月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 8 Aug 6.2.804
2233034 Sun 18 Sept 1401 11 Aug, 8th of Oei 應永八年八月十一日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 11 Aug 9.2.804
2233041 Sun 25 Sept 1401 18 Aug, 8th of Oei 應永八年八月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 18 Aug 16.2.804
2233043 Tue 27 Sept 1401 20 Aug, 8th of Oei 應永八年八月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 20 Aug 18.2.804
2233046 Fri 30 Sept 1401 23 Aug, 8th of Oei 應永八年八月二十三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 23 Aug 21.2.804
2233047 Sat 1 Oct 1401 24 Aug, 8th of Oei 應永八年八月二十四日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 24 Aug 22.2.804
2233048 Sun 2 Oct 1401 25 Aug, 8th of Oei 應永八年八月二十五日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 25 Aug 23.2.804
2233051 Wed 5 Oct 1401 28 Aug, 8th of Oei 應永八年八月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 28 Aug 26.2.804
2233053 Fri 7 Oct 1401 30 Aug, 8th of Oei 應永八年八月三十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 30 Aug 28.2.804
2233054 Sat 8 Oct 1401 1 Sept, 8th of Oei 應永八年九月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 1 Sept 29.2.804
2233055 Sun 9 Oct 1401 2 Sept, 8th of Oei 應永八年九月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2 Sept 1.3.804
2233061 Sat 15 Oct 1401 8 Sept, 8th of Oei 應永八年九月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 8 Sept 7.3.804
2233062 Sun 16 Oct 1401 9 Sept, 8th of Oei 應永八年九月九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 9 Sept 8.3.804
2233067 Fri 21 Oct 1401 14 Sept, 8th of Oei 應永八年九月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14 Sept 13.3.804
2233069 Sun 23 Oct 1401 16 Sept, 8th of Oei 應永八年九月十六日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 16 Sept 15.3.804
2233071 Tue 25 Oct 1401 18 Sept, 8th of Oei 應永八年九月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18 Sept 17.3.804
2233076 Sun 30 Oct 1401 23 Sept, 8th of Oei 應永八年九月二十三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 23 Sept 22.3.804
2233077 Mon 31 Oct 1401 24 Sept, 8th of Oei 應永八年九月二十四日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 24 Sept 23.3.804
2233078 Tue 1 Nov 1401 25 Sept, 8th of Oei 應永八年九月二十五日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 25 Sept 24.3.804
2233079 Wed 2 Nov 1401 26 Sept, 8th of Oei 應永八年九月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26 Sept 25.3.804
2233081 Fri 4 Nov 1401 28 Sept, 8th of Oei 應永八年九月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 28 Sept 27.3.804
2233082 Sat 5 Nov 1401 29 Sept, 8th of Oei 應永八年九月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 29 Sept 28.3.804
2233083 Sun 6 Nov 1401 1 Oct, 8th of Oei 應永八年十月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 1 Oct 29.3.804
2233084 Mon 7 Nov 1401 2 Oct, 8th of Oei 應永八年十月二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 2 Oct 30.3.804
2233085 Tue 8 Nov 1401 3 Oct, 8th of Oei 應永八年十月三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 3 Oct 1.4.804
2233090 Sun 13 Nov 1401 8 Oct, 8th of Oei 應永八年十月八日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 8 Oct 6.4.804
2233091 Mon 14 Nov 1401 9 Oct, 8th of Oei 應永八年十月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 9 Oct 7.4.804
2233097 Sun 20 Nov 1401 15 Oct, 8th of Oei 應永八年十月十五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 15 Oct 13.4.804
2233101 Thu 24 Nov 1401 19 Oct, 8th of Oei 應永八年十月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19 Oct 17.4.804
2233103 Sat 26 Nov 1401 21 Oct, 8th of Oei 應永八年十月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21 Oct 19.4.804
2233104 Sun 27 Nov 1401 22 Oct, 8th of Oei 應永八年十月二十二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 22 Oct 20.4.804
2233107 Wed 30 Nov 1401 25 Oct, 8th of Oei 應永八年十月二十五日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 25 Oct 23.4.804
2233108 Thu 1 Dec 1401 26 Oct, 8th of Oei 應永八年十月二十六日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 26 Oct 24.4.804
2233111 Sun 4 Dec 1401 29 Oct, 8th of Oei 應永八年十月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 29 Oct 27.4.804
2233112 Mon 5 Dec 1401 30 Oct, 8th of Oei 應永八年十月三十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 Nov 28.4.804
2233113 Tue 6 Dec 1401 1 Nov, 8th of Oei 應永八年十一月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 2 Nov 29.4.804
2233114 Wed 7 Dec 1401 2 Nov, 8th of Oei 應永八年十一月二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3 Nov 1.5.804
2233115 Thu 8 Dec 1401 3 Nov, 8th of Oei 應永八年十一月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4 Nov 2.5.804
2233118 Sun 11 Dec 1401 6 Nov, 8th of Oei 應永八年十一月六日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 7 Nov 5.5.804
2233121 Wed 14 Dec 1401 9 Nov, 8th of Oei 應永八年十一月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10 Nov 8.5.804
2233125 Sun 18 Dec 1401 13 Nov, 8th of Oei 應永八年十一月十三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 14 Nov 12.5.804
2233127 Tue 20 Dec 1401 15 Nov, 8th of Oei 應永八年十一月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16 Nov 14.5.804
2233131 Sat 24 Dec 1401 19 Nov, 8th of Oei 應永八年十一月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20 Nov 18.5.804
2233132 Sun 25 Dec 1401 20 Nov, 8th of Oei 應永八年十一月二十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 21 Nov 19.5.804
2233138 Sat 31 Dec 1401 26 Nov, 8th of Oei 應永八年十一月二十六日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 27 Nov 25.5.804 last day of the year on JC
2233139 Sun 1 Jan 1402 27 Nov, 8th of Oei 應永八年十一月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 28 Nov 26.5.804
2233141 Tue 3 Jan 1402 29 Nov, 8th of Oei 應永八年十一月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 30 Nov 28.5.804
2233142 Wed 4 Jan 1402 1 Dec, 8th of Oei 應永八年十二月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 1 Dec 29.5.804
2233143 Thu 5 Jan 1402 2 Dec, 8th of Oei 應永八年十二月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 2 Dec 30.5.804
2233144 Fri 6 Jan 1402 3 Dec, 8th of Oei 應永八年十二月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 3 Dec 1.6.804
2233146 Sun 8 Jan 1402 5 Dec, 8th of Oei 應永八年十二月五日 Goat, junior earth 己未 5 Dec 3.6.804
2233151 Fri 13 Jan 1402 10 Dec, 8th of Oei 應永八年十二月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 10 Dec 8.6.804
2233153 Sun 15 Jan 1402 12 Dec, 8th of Oei 應永八年十二月十二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 12 Dec 10.6.804
2233160 Sun 22 Jan 1402 19 Dec, 8th of Oei 應永八年十二月十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 19 Dec 17.6.804
2233161 Mon 23 Jan 1402 20 Dec, 8th of Oei 應永八年十二月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 20 Dec 18.6.804
2233163 Wed 25 Jan 1402 22 Dec, 8th of Oei 應永八年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 22 Dec 20.6.804
2233167 Sun 29 Jan 1402 26 Dec, 8th of Oei 應永八年十二月二十六日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 26 Dec 24.6.804
2233169 Tue 31 Jan 1402 28 Dec, 8th of Oei 應永八年十二月二十八日 Horse, senior water 壬午 28 Dec 26.6.804
2233170 Wed 1 Feb 1402 29 Dec, 8th of Oei 應永八年十二月二十九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 29 Dec 27.6.804 last day of the year on CLS
2233171 Thu 2 Feb 1402 30 Dec, 8th of Oei 應永八年十二月三十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 1 Jan 28.6.804 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gokomatsu
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gokomatsu
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshimochi
Chancellor Hatakeyama Motokuni
Regent-Viceroy Ichijo Tsunetsugu Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry IV
King of France Charles VI
Holy Roman Emperor Ruprecht III
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Bayezid I
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Jianwen
Pope Bonifatius IX in Rome
Benedictus XIII Antipope in Avignon

reference

calendar year
1400 1401
8th of Oei
1402