1399 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1399)
Jump to: navigation, search

1399 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2232043, Wednesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 8 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 6th year of the Oei era (應永六年).
  • Year of Rabbit, junior earth (己卯).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2232080, Friday. Day of Rooster, junior water (癸酉).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2232043 Wed 1 Jan 1399 24 Nov, 5th of Oei 應永五年十一月二十四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 24 Nov 22.4.801 new year day on JC
2232047 Sun 5 Jan 1399 28 Nov, 5th of Oei 應永五年十一月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26.4.801
2232049 Tue 7 Jan 1399 30 Nov, 5th of Oei 應永五年十一月三十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 28.4.801
2232050 Wed 8 Jan 1399 1 Dec, 5th of Oei 應永五年十二月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 29.4.801
2232051 Thu 9 Jan 1399 2 Dec, 5th of Oei 應永五年十二月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2 Dec 1.5.801
2232054 Sun 12 Jan 1399 5 Dec, 5th of Oei 應永五年十二月五日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 4.5.801
2232059 Fri 17 Jan 1399 10 Dec, 5th of Oei 應永五年十二月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9.5.801
2232061 Sun 19 Jan 1399 12 Dec, 5th of Oei 應永五年十二月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11.5.801
2232068 Sun 26 Jan 1399 19 Dec, 5th of Oei 應永五年十二月十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 18.5.801
2232071 Wed 29 Jan 1399 22 Dec, 5th of Oei 應永五年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21.5.801
2232073 Fri 31 Jan 1399 24 Dec, 5th of Oei 應永五年十二月二十四日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 23.5.801
2232074 Sat 1 Feb 1399 25 Dec, 5th of Oei 應永五年十二月二十五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 24.5.801
2232075 Sun 2 Feb 1399 26 Dec, 5th of Oei 應永五年十二月二十六日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 25.5.801
2232079 Thu 6 Feb 1399 30 Dec, 5th of Oei 應永五年十二月三十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 29.5.801
2232080 Fri 7 Feb 1399 1 Jan, 6th of Oei 應永六年正月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 30.5.801 new year day on JOS
2232081 Sat 8 Feb 1399 2 Jan, 6th of Oei 應永六年正月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3 Jan 1.6.801
2232082 Sun 9 Feb 1399 3 Jan, 6th of Oei 應永六年正月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 2.6.801
2232083 Mon 10 Feb 1399 4 Jan, 6th of Oei 應永六年正月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3.6.801
2232089 Sun 16 Feb 1399 10 Jan, 6th of Oei 應永六年正月十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 9.6.801
2232091 Tue 18 Feb 1399 12 Jan, 6th of Oei 應永六年正月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11.6.801
2232095 Sat 22 Feb 1399 16 Jan, 6th of Oei 應永六年正月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15.6.801
2232096 Sun 23 Feb 1399 17 Jan, 6th of Oei 應永六年正月十七日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 16.6.801
2232101 Fri 28 Feb 1399 22 Jan, 6th of Oei 應永六年正月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21.6.801
2232102 Sat 1 Mar 1399 23 Jan, 6th of Oei 應永六年正月二十三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 22.6.801
2232103 Sun 2 Mar 1399 24 Jan, 6th of Oei 應永六年正月二十四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 23.6.801
2232107 Thu 6 Mar 1399 28 Jan, 6th of Oei 應永六年正月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 27.6.801
2232108 Fri 7 Mar 1399 29 Jan, 6th of Oei 應永六年正月二十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 28.6.801
2232109 Sat 8 Mar 1399 1 Feb, 6th of Oei 應永六年二月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 29.6.801
2232110 Sun 9 Mar 1399 2 Feb, 6th of Oei 應永六年二月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 2 Feb 1.7.801
2232111 Mon 10 Mar 1399 3 Feb, 6th of Oei 應永六年二月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2.7.801
2232117 Sun 16 Mar 1399 9 Feb, 6th of Oei 應永六年二月九日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 8.7.801
2232119 Tue 18 Mar 1399 11 Feb, 6th of Oei 應永六年二月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10.7.801
2232121 Thu 20 Mar 1399 13 Feb, 6th of Oei 應永六年二月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12.7.801
2232124 Sun 23 Mar 1399 16 Feb, 6th of Oei 應永六年二月十六日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 15.7.801
2232131 Sun 30 Mar 1399 23 Feb, 6th of Oei 應永六年二月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22.7.801
2232132 Mon 31 Mar 1399 24 Feb, 6th of Oei 應永六年二月二十四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 23.7.801
2232133 Tue 1 Apr 1399 25 Feb, 6th of Oei 應永六年二月二十五日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 24.7.801
2232138 Sun 6 Apr 1399 30 Feb, 6th of Oei 應永六年二月三十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 29.7.801
2232139 Mon 7 Apr 1399 1 Mar, 6th of Oei 應永六年三月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 30.7.801
2232140 Tue 8 Apr 1399 2 Mar, 6th of Oei 應永六年三月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 2 Mar 1.8.801
2232141 Wed 9 Apr 1399 3 Mar, 6th of Oei 應永六年三月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2.8.801
2232143 Fri 11 Apr 1399 5 Mar, 6th of Oei 應永六年三月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4.8.801
2232145 Sun 13 Apr 1399 7 Mar, 6th of Oei 應永六年三月七日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 6.8.801
2232151 Sat 19 Apr 1399 13 Mar, 6th of Oei 應永六年三月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12.8.801
2232152 Sun 20 Apr 1399 14 Mar, 6th of Oei 應永六年三月十四日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 13.8.801
2232155 Wed 23 Apr 1399 17 Mar, 6th of Oei 應永六年三月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16.8.801
2232159 Sun 27 Apr 1399 21 Mar, 6th of Oei 應永六年三月二十一日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 20.8.801
2232161 Tue 29 Apr 1399 23 Mar, 6th of Oei 應永六年三月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22.8.801
2232162 Wed 30 Apr 1399 24 Mar, 6th of Oei 應永六年三月二十四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 23.8.801
2232163 Thu 1 May 1399 25 Mar, 6th of Oei 應永六年三月二十五日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 24.8.801
2232166 Sun 4 May 1399 28 Mar, 6th of Oei 應永六年三月二十八日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 27.8.801
2232167 Mon 5 May 1399 29 Mar, 6th of Oei 應永六年三月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 28.8.801
2232168 Tue 6 May 1399 1 Apr, 6th of Oei 應永六年四月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 29.8.801
2232169 Wed 7 May 1399 2 Apr, 6th of Oei 應永六年四月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 2 Apr 1.9.801
2232171 Fri 9 May 1399 4 Apr, 6th of Oei 應永六年四月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3.9.801
2232173 Sun 11 May 1399 6 Apr, 6th of Oei 應永六年四月六日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 5.9.801
2232179 Sat 17 May 1399 12 Apr, 6th of Oei 應永六年四月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11.9.801
2232180 Sun 18 May 1399 13 Apr, 6th of Oei 應永六年四月十三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 12.9.801
2232181 Mon 19 May 1399 14 Apr, 6th of Oei 應永六年四月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13.9.801
2232187 Sun 25 May 1399 20 Apr, 6th of Oei 應永六年四月二十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 19.9.801
2232191 Thu 29 May 1399 24 Apr, 6th of Oei 應永六年四月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23.9.801
2232193 Sat 31 May 1399 26 Apr, 6th of Oei 應永六年四月二十六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 25.9.801
2232194 Sun 1 Jun 1399 27 Apr, 6th of Oei 應永六年四月二十七日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 26.9.801
2232197 Wed 4 Jun 1399 30 Apr, 6th of Oei 應永六年四月三十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 29.9.801
2232198 Thu 5 Jun 1399 1 May, 6th of Oei 應永六年五月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 30.9.801
2232199 Fri 6 Jun 1399 2 May, 6th of Oei 應永六年五月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 2 May 1.10.801
2232201 Sun 8 Jun 1399 4 May, 6th of Oei 應永六年五月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3.10.801
2232203 Tue 10 Jun 1399 6 May, 6th of Oei 應永六年五月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5.10.801
2232208 Sun 15 Jun 1399 11 May, 6th of Oei 應永六年五月十一日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 10.10.801
2232211 Wed 18 Jun 1399 14 May, 6th of Oei 應永六年五月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13.10.801
2232215 Sun 22 Jun 1399 18 May, 6th of Oei 應永六年五月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17.10.801
2232221 Sat 28 Jun 1399 24 May, 6th of Oei 應永六年五月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23.10.801
2232222 Sun 29 Jun 1399 25 May, 6th of Oei 應永六年五月二十五日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 24.10.801
2232223 Mon 30 Jun 1399 26 May, 6th of Oei 應永六年五月二十六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 25.10.801
2232224 Tue 1 Jul 1399 27 May, 6th of Oei 應永六年五月二十七日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 26.10.801
2232226 Thu 3 Jul 1399 29 May, 6th of Oei 應永六年五月二十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 28.10.801
2232227 Fri 4 Jul 1399 1 Jun, 6th of Oei 應永六年六月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29.10.801
2232228 Sat 5 Jul 1399 2 Jun, 6th of Oei 應永六年六月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 2 Jun 1.11.801
2232229 Sun 6 Jul 1399 3 Jun, 6th of Oei 應永六年六月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 2.11.801
2232231 Tue 8 Jul 1399 5 Jun, 6th of Oei 應永六年六月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 4.11.801
2232236 Sun 13 Jul 1399 10 Jun, 6th of Oei 應永六年六月十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 9.11.801
2232239 Wed 16 Jul 1399 13 Jun, 6th of Oei 應永六年六月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 12.11.801
2232241 Fri 18 Jul 1399 15 Jun, 6th of Oei 應永六年六月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 14.11.801
2232243 Sun 20 Jul 1399 17 Jun, 6th of Oei 應永六年六月十七日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 16.11.801
2232250 Sun 27 Jul 1399 24 Jun, 6th of Oei 應永六年六月二十四日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 23.11.801
2232251 Mon 28 Jul 1399 25 Jun, 6th of Oei 應永六年六月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 24.11.801
2232254 Thu 31 Jul 1399 28 Jun, 6th of Oei 應永六年六月二十八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 27.11.801
2232255 Fri 1 Aug 1399 29 Jun, 6th of Oei 應永六年六月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 28.11.801
2232256 Sat 2 Aug 1399 1 Jul, 6th of Oei 應永六年七月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 29.11.801
2232257 Sun 3 Aug 1399 2 Jul, 6th of Oei 應永六年七月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 30.11.801
2232258 Mon 4 Aug 1399 3 Jul, 6th of Oei 應永六年七月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 3 Jul 1.12.801
2232261 Thu 7 Aug 1399 6 Jul, 6th of Oei 應永六年七月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4.12.801
2232263 Sat 9 Aug 1399 8 Jul, 6th of Oei 應永六年七月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 6.12.801
2232264 Sun 10 Aug 1399 9 Jul, 6th of Oei 應永六年七月九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 7.12.801
2232271 Sun 17 Aug 1399 16 Jul, 6th of Oei 應永六年七月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 14.12.801
2232275 Thu 21 Aug 1399 20 Jul, 6th of Oei 應永六年七月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18.12.801
2232278 Sun 24 Aug 1399 23 Jul, 6th of Oei 應永六年七月二十三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 21.12.801
2232281 Wed 27 Aug 1399 26 Jul, 6th of Oei 應永六年七月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24.12.801
2232285 Sun 31 Aug 1399 30 Jul, 6th of Oei 應永六年七月三十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 28.12.801
2232286 Mon 1 Sept 1399 1 Aug, 6th of Oei 應永六年八月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 29.12.801
2232287 Tue 2 Sept 1399 2 Aug, 6th of Oei 應永六年八月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 30.12.801
2232288 Wed 3 Sept 1399 3 Aug, 6th of Oei 應永六年八月三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 4 Aug 1.1.802 new year day on IC
2232291 Sat 6 Sept 1399 6 Aug, 6th of Oei 應永六年八月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 4.1.802
2232292 Sun 7 Sept 1399 7 Aug, 6th of Oei 應永六年八月七日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 5.1.802
2232299 Sun 14 Sept 1399 14 Aug, 6th of Oei 應永六年八月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 12.1.802
2232301 Tue 16 Sept 1399 16 Aug, 6th of Oei 應永六年八月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 14.1.802
2232306 Sun 21 Sept 1399 21 Aug, 6th of Oei 應永六年八月二十一日 Goat, junior earth 己未 19.1.802
2232311 Fri 26 Sept 1399 26 Aug, 6th of Oei 應永六年八月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 24.1.802
2232313 Sun 28 Sept 1399 28 Aug, 6th of Oei 應永六年八月二十八日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 26.1.802
2232314 Mon 29 Sept 1399 29 Aug, 6th of Oei 應永六年八月二十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 27.1.802
2232315 Tue 30 Sept 1399 1 Sept, 6th of Oei 應永六年九月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 28.1.802
2232316 Wed 1 Oct 1399 2 Sept, 6th of Oei 應永六年九月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 29.1.802
2232317 Thu 2 Oct 1399 3 Sept, 6th of Oei 應永六年九月三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 30.1.802
2232318 Fri 3 Oct 1399 4 Sept, 6th of Oei 應永六年九月四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 4 Sept 1.2.802
2232320 Sun 5 Oct 1399 6 Sept, 6th of Oei 應永六年九月六日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 3.2.802
2232321 Mon 6 Oct 1399 7 Sept, 6th of Oei 應永六年九月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4.2.802
2232323 Wed 8 Oct 1399 9 Sept, 6th of Oei 應永六年九月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 6.2.802
2232327 Sun 12 Oct 1399 13 Sept, 6th of Oei 應永六年九月十三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 10.2.802
2232331 Thu 16 Oct 1399 17 Sept, 6th of Oei 應永六年九月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 14.2.802
2232334 Sun 19 Oct 1399 20 Sept, 6th of Oei 應永六年九月二十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 17.2.802
2232335 Mon 20 Oct 1399 21 Sept, 6th of Oei 應永六年九月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18.2.802
2232341 Sun 26 Oct 1399 27 Sept, 6th of Oei 應永六年九月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24.2.802
2232344 Wed 29 Oct 1399 30 Sept, 6th of Oei 應永六年九月三十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 27.2.802
2232345 Thu 30 Oct 1399 1 Oct, 6th of Oei 應永六年十月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 28.2.802
2232346 Fri 31 Oct 1399 2 Oct, 6th of Oei 應永六年十月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 29.2.802
2232347 Sat 1 Nov 1399 3 Oct, 6th of Oei 應永六年十月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 4 Oct 1.3.802
2232348 Sun 2 Nov 1399 4 Oct, 6th of Oei 應永六年十月四日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 2.3.802
2232351 Wed 5 Nov 1399 7 Oct, 6th of Oei 應永六年十月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5.3.802
2232355 Sun 9 Nov 1399 11 Oct, 6th of Oei 應永六年十月十一日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 9.3.802
2232359 Thu 13 Nov 1399 15 Oct, 6th of Oei 應永六年十月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13.3.802
2232361 Sat 15 Nov 1399 17 Oct, 6th of Oei 應永六年十月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15.3.802
2232362 Sun 16 Nov 1399 18 Oct, 6th of Oei 應永六年十月十八日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 16.3.802
2232369 Sun 23 Nov 1399 25 Oct, 6th of Oei 應永六年十月二十五日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 23.3.802
2232371 Tue 25 Nov 1399 27 Oct, 6th of Oei 應永六年十月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25.3.802
2232373 Thu 27 Nov 1399 29 Oct, 6th of Oei 應永六年十月二十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 27.3.802
2232374 Fri 28 Nov 1399 1 Nov, 6th of Oei 應永六年十一月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 28.3.802
2232376 Sun 30 Nov 1399 3 Nov, 6th of Oei 應永六年十一月三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 30.3.802
2232377 Mon 1 Dec 1399 4 Nov, 6th of Oei 應永六年十一月四日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 4 Nov 1.4.802
2232381 Fri 5 Dec 1399 8 Nov, 6th of Oei 應永六年十一月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5.4.802
2232383 Sun 7 Dec 1399 10 Nov, 6th of Oei 應永六年十一月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7.4.802
2232390 Sun 14 Dec 1399 17 Nov, 6th of Oei 應永六年十一月十七日 Goat, junior water 癸未 14.4.802
2232391 Mon 15 Dec 1399 18 Nov, 6th of Oei 應永六年十一月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15.4.802
2232395 Fri 19 Dec 1399 22 Nov, 6th of Oei 應永六年十一月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19.4.802
2232397 Sun 21 Dec 1399 24 Nov, 6th of Oei 應永六年十一月二十四日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 21.4.802
2232401 Thu 25 Dec 1399 28 Nov, 6th of Oei 應永六年十一月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25.4.802
2232403 Sat 27 Dec 1399 30 Nov, 6th of Oei 應永六年十一月三十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 27.4.802
2232404 Sun 28 Dec 1399 1 Dec, 6th of Oei 應永六年十二月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 28.4.802
2232405 Mon 29 Dec 1399 2 Dec, 6th of Oei 應永六年十二月二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 29.4.802
2232406 Tue 30 Dec 1399 3 Dec, 6th of Oei 應永六年十二月三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 3 Dec 1.5.802
2232407 Wed 31 Dec 1399 4 Dec, 6th of Oei 應永六年十二月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 2.5.802 last day of the year on JC
2232408 Thu 1 Jan 1400 5 Dec, 6th of Oei 應永六年十二月五日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3.5.802
2232411 Sun 4 Jan 1400 8 Dec, 6th of Oei 應永六年十二月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 6.5.802
2232418 Sun 11 Jan 1400 15 Dec, 6th of Oei 應永六年十二月十五日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 13.5.802
2232419 Mon 12 Jan 1400 16 Dec, 6th of Oei 應永六年十二月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 14.5.802
2232421 Wed 14 Jan 1400 18 Dec, 6th of Oei 應永六年十二月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 16.5.802
2232425 Sun 18 Jan 1400 22 Dec, 6th of Oei 應永六年十二月二十二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 20.5.802
2232431 Sat 24 Jan 1400 28 Dec, 6th of Oei 應永六年十二月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 26.5.802
2232432 Sun 25 Jan 1400 29 Dec, 6th of Oei 應永六年十二月二十九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 27.5.802 last day of the year on CLS
2232433 Mon 26 Jan 1400 30 Dec, 6th of Oei 應永六年十二月三十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 Jan 28.5.802 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gokomatsu
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gokomatsu
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshimochi
Regent-Viceroy Nijo Morotsugu Viceroy, until 17 Apr
Ichijo Tsunetsugu Viceroy, from 19 Apr

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Richard II deposed 29 Sept
Henry IV from 29 Sept
King of France Charles VI
Holy Roman Emperor Wenzel
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Bayezid I
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Jianwen
Pope Bonifatius IX in Rome
Benedictus XIII Antipope in Avignon

reference

calendar year
1398 1399
6th of Oei
1400