1397 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1397 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2231313, Monday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 8 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 4th year of the Oei era (應永四年).
  • Year of Ox, junior fire (丁丑).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2231342, Tuesday. Day of Rabbit, junior wood (乙卯).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Ox, junior fire (丁丑).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2231341, Monday. Day of Tiger, senior wood (甲寅).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty) 30th year of the Hongwu era (洪武三十年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2231313 Mon 1 Jan 1397 2 Dec, 3rd of Oei 應永三年十二月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 2 Dec 30.3.799 new year day on JC
2231314 Tue 2 Jan 1397 3 Dec, 3rd of Oei 應永三年十二月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3 Dec 1.4.799
2231315 Wed 3 Jan 1397 4 Dec, 3rd of Oei 應永三年十二月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2.4.799
2231319 Sun 7 Jan 1397 8 Dec, 3rd of Oei 應永三年十二月八日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 6.4.799
2231321 Tue 9 Jan 1397 10 Dec, 3rd of Oei 應永三年十二月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 8.4.799
2231326 Sun 14 Jan 1397 15 Dec, 3rd of Oei 應永三年十二月十五日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 13.4.799
2231327 Mon 15 Jan 1397 16 Dec, 3rd of Oei 應永三年十二月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14.4.799
2231331 Fri 19 Jan 1397 20 Dec, 3rd of Oei 應永三年十二月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18.4.799
2231333 Sun 21 Jan 1397 22 Dec, 3rd of Oei 應永三年十二月二十二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 20.4.799
2231339 Sat 27 Jan 1397 28 Dec, 3rd of Oei 應永三年十二月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26.4.799
2231340 Sun 28 Jan 1397 29 Dec, 3rd of Oei 應永三年十二月二十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 29 Dec 27.4.799
2231341 Mon 29 Jan 1397 30 Dec, 3rd of Oei 應永三年十二月三十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 Jan 28.4.799 new year day on CLS
2231342 Tue 30 Jan 1397 1 Jan, 4th of Oei 應永四年正月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 29.4.799 new year day on JOS
2231343 Wed 31 Jan 1397 2 Jan, 4th of Oei 應永四年正月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3 Jan 1.5.799
2231344 Thu 1 Feb 1397 3 Jan, 4th of Oei 應永四年正月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 2.5.799
2231347 Sun 4 Feb 1397 6 Jan, 4th of Oei 應永四年正月六日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 5.5.799
2231351 Thu 8 Feb 1397 10 Jan, 4th of Oei 應永四年正月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 9.5.799
2231354 Sun 11 Feb 1397 13 Jan, 4th of Oei 應永四年正月十三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 12.5.799
2231361 Sun 18 Feb 1397 20 Jan, 4th of Oei 應永四年正月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19.5.799
2231363 Tue 20 Feb 1397 22 Jan, 4th of Oei 應永四年正月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21.5.799
2231368 Sun 25 Feb 1397 27 Jan, 4th of Oei 應永四年正月二十七日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 26.5.799
2231370 Tue 27 Feb 1397 29 Jan, 4th of Oei 應永四年正月二十九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 30 Jan 28.5.799
2231371 Wed 28 Feb 1397 1 Feb, 4th of Oei 應永四年二月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 1 Feb 29.5.799
2231372 Thu 1 Mar 1397 2 Feb, 4th of Oei 應永四年二月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 30.5.799
2231373 Fri 2 Mar 1397 3 Feb, 4th of Oei 應永四年二月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 3 Feb 1.6.799
2231375 Sun 4 Mar 1397 5 Feb, 4th of Oei 應永四年二月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3.6.799
2231381 Sat 10 Mar 1397 11 Feb, 4th of Oei 應永四年二月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 9.6.799
2231382 Sun 11 Mar 1397 12 Feb, 4th of Oei 應永四年二月十二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 10.6.799
2231387 Fri 16 Mar 1397 17 Feb, 4th of Oei 應永四年二月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 15.6.799
2231389 Sun 18 Mar 1397 19 Feb, 4th of Oei 應永四年二月十九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 17.6.799
2231391 Tue 20 Mar 1397 21 Feb, 4th of Oei 應永四年二月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 19.6.799
2231396 Sun 25 Mar 1397 26 Feb, 4th of Oei 應永四年二月二十六日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 24.6.799
2231399 Wed 28 Mar 1397 29 Feb, 4th of Oei 應永四年二月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 29 Feb 27.6.799
2231400 Thu 29 Mar 1397 1 Mar, 4th of Oei 應永四年三月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 1 Mar 28.6.799
2231401 Fri 30 Mar 1397 2 Mar, 4th of Oei 應永四年三月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 29.6.799
2231402 Sat 31 Mar 1397 3 Mar, 4th of Oei 應永四年三月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 3 Mar 1.7.799
2231403 Sun 1 Apr 1397 4 Mar, 4th of Oei 應永四年三月四日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 2.7.799
2231410 Sun 8 Apr 1397 11 Mar, 4th of Oei 應永四年三月十一日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 9.7.799
2231411 Mon 9 Apr 1397 12 Mar, 4th of Oei 應永四年三月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 10.7.799
2231417 Sun 15 Apr 1397 18 Mar, 4th of Oei 應永四年三月十八日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 16.7.799
2231421 Thu 19 Apr 1397 22 Mar, 4th of Oei 應永四年三月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 20.7.799
2231423 Sat 21 Apr 1397 24 Mar, 4th of Oei 應永四年三月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 22.7.799
2231424 Sun 22 Apr 1397 25 Mar, 4th of Oei 應永四年三月二十五日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 23.7.799
2231429 Fri 27 Apr 1397 30 Mar, 4th of Oei 應永四年三月三十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 30 Mar 28.7.799
2231430 Sat 28 Apr 1397 1 Apr, 4th of Oei 應永四年四月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 1 Apr 29.7.799
2231431 Sun 29 Apr 1397 2 Apr, 4th of Oei 應永四年四月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 30.7.799
2231432 Mon 30 Apr 1397 3 Apr, 4th of Oei 應永四年四月三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 3 Apr 1.8.799
2231433 Tue 1 May 1397 4 Apr, 4th of Oei 應永四年四月四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 2.8.799
2231435 Thu 3 May 1397 6 Apr, 4th of Oei 應永四年四月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4.8.799
2231438 Sun 6 May 1397 9 Apr, 4th of Oei 應永四年四月九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 7.8.799
2231441 Wed 9 May 1397 12 Apr, 4th of Oei 應永四年四月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10.8.799
2231445 Sun 13 May 1397 16 Apr, 4th of Oei 應永四年四月十六日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 14.8.799
2231447 Tue 15 May 1397 18 Apr, 4th of Oei 應永四年四月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16.8.799
2231451 Sat 19 May 1397 22 Apr, 4th of Oei 應永四年四月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20.8.799
2231452 Sun 20 May 1397 23 Apr, 4th of Oei 應永四年四月二十三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 21.8.799
2231458 Sat 26 May 1397 29 Apr, 4th of Oei 應永四年四月二十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 29 Apr 27.8.799
2231459 Sun 27 May 1397 1 May, 4th of Oei 應永四年五月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 1 May 28.8.799
2231460 Mon 28 May 1397 2 May, 4th of Oei 應永四年五月二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 29.8.799
2231461 Tue 29 May 1397 3 May, 4th of Oei 應永四年五月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3 May 1.9.799
2231463 Thu 31 May 1397 5 May, 4th of Oei 應永四年五月五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3.9.799
2231464 Fri 1 Jun 1397 6 May, 4th of Oei 應永四年五月六日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 4.9.799
2231466 Sun 3 Jun 1397 8 May, 4th of Oei 應永四年五月八日 Goat, junior earth 己未 6.9.799
2231471 Fri 8 Jun 1397 13 May, 4th of Oei 應永四年五月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11.9.799
2231473 Sun 10 Jun 1397 15 May, 4th of Oei 應永四年五月十五日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 13.9.799
2231480 Sun 17 Jun 1397 22 May, 4th of Oei 應永四年五月二十二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 20.9.799
2231481 Mon 18 Jun 1397 23 May, 4th of Oei 應永四年五月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21.9.799
2231483 Wed 20 Jun 1397 25 May, 4th of Oei 應永四年五月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23.9.799
2231487 Sun 24 Jun 1397 29 May, 4th of Oei 應永四年五月二十九日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 29 May 27.9.799
2231488 Mon 25 Jun 1397 1 Jun, 4th of Oei 應永四年六月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 1 Jun 28.9.799
2231490 Wed 27 Jun 1397 3 Jun, 4th of Oei 應永四年六月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 30.9.799
2231491 Thu 28 Jun 1397 4 Jun, 4th of Oei 應永四年六月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4 Jun 1.10.799
2231493 Sat 30 Jun 1397 6 Jun, 4th of Oei 應永四年六月六日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 3.10.799
2231494 Sun 1 Jul 1397 7 Jun, 4th of Oei 應永四年六月七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 4.10.799
2231495 Mon 2 Jul 1397 8 Jun, 4th of Oei 應永四年六月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 5.10.799
2231501 Sun 8 Jul 1397 14 Jun, 4th of Oei 應永四年六月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 11.10.799
2231507 Sat 14 Jul 1397 20 Jun, 4th of Oei 應永四年六月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 17.10.799
2231508 Sun 15 Jul 1397 21 Jun, 4th of Oei 應永四年六月二十一日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 18.10.799
2231511 Wed 18 Jul 1397 24 Jun, 4th of Oei 應永四年六月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 21.10.799
2231515 Sun 22 Jul 1397 28 Jun, 4th of Oei 應永四年六月二十八日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 25.10.799
2231516 Mon 23 Jul 1397 29 Jun, 4th of Oei 應永四年六月二十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 29 Jun 26.10.799
2231517 Tue 24 Jul 1397 30 Jun, 4th of Oei 應永四年六月三十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 1 Jul 27.10.799
2231518 Wed 25 Jul 1397 1 Jul, 4th of Oei 應永四年七月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 28.10.799
2231519 Thu 26 Jul 1397 2 Jul, 4th of Oei 應永四年七月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 29.10.799
2231520 Fri 27 Jul 1397 3 Jul, 4th of Oei 應永四年七月三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 4 Jul 1.11.799
2231521 Sat 28 Jul 1397 4 Jul, 4th of Oei 應永四年七月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2.11.799
2231522 Sun 29 Jul 1397 5 Jul, 4th of Oei 應永四年七月五日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 3.11.799
2231524 Tue 31 Jul 1397 7 Jul, 4th of Oei 應永四年七月七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 5.11.799
2231525 Wed 1 Aug 1397 8 Jul, 4th of Oei 應永四年七月八日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 6.11.799
2231529 Sun 5 Aug 1397 12 Jul, 4th of Oei 應永四年七月十二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 10.11.799
2231531 Tue 7 Aug 1397 14 Jul, 4th of Oei 應永四年七月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 12.11.799
2231536 Sun 12 Aug 1397 19 Jul, 4th of Oei 應永四年七月十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 17.11.799
2231541 Fri 17 Aug 1397 24 Jul, 4th of Oei 應永四年七月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 22.11.799
2231543 Sun 19 Aug 1397 26 Jul, 4th of Oei 應永四年七月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 24.11.799
2231546 Wed 22 Aug 1397 29 Jul, 4th of Oei 應永四年七月二十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 30 Jul 27.11.799
2231547 Thu 23 Aug 1397 1 Aug, 4th of Oei 應永四年八月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 1 Aug 28.11.799
2231549 Sat 25 Aug 1397 3 Aug, 4th of Oei 應永四年八月三日 Horse, senior water 壬午 30.11.799
2231550 Sun 26 Aug 1397 4 Aug, 4th of Oei 應永四年八月四日 Goat, junior water 癸未 4 Aug 1.12.799
2231551 Mon 27 Aug 1397 5 Aug, 4th of Oei 應永四年八月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 2.12.799
2231555 Fri 31 Aug 1397 9 Aug, 4th of Oei 應永四年八月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 6.12.799
2231556 Sat 1 Sept 1397 10 Aug, 4th of Oei 應永四年八月十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 7.12.799
2231557 Sun 2 Sept 1397 11 Aug, 4th of Oei 應永四年八月十一日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 8.12.799
2231561 Thu 6 Sept 1397 15 Aug, 4th of Oei 應永四年八月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 12.12.799
2231564 Sun 9 Sept 1397 18 Aug, 4th of Oei 應永四年八月十八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 15.12.799
2231567 Wed 12 Sept 1397 21 Aug, 4th of Oei 應永四年八月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 18.12.799
2231571 Sun 16 Sept 1397 25 Aug, 4th of Oei 應永四年八月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 22.12.799
2231576 Fri 21 Sept 1397 30 Aug, 4th of Oei 應永四年八月三十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 30 Aug 27.12.799
2231577 Sat 22 Sept 1397 1 Sept, 4th of Oei 應永四年九月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 1 Sept 28.12.799
2231578 Sun 23 Sept 1397 2 Sept, 4th of Oei 應永四年九月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 29.12.799
2231579 Mon 24 Sept 1397 3 Sept, 4th of Oei 應永四年九月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3 Sept 1.1.800 new year day on IC
2231581 Wed 26 Sept 1397 5 Sept, 4th of Oei 應永四年九月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3.1.800
2231585 Sun 30 Sept 1397 9 Sept, 4th of Oei 應永四年九月九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 7.1.800
2231586 Mon 1 Oct 1397 10 Sept, 4th of Oei 應永四年九月十日 Goat, junior earth 己未 8.1.800
2231591 Sat 6 Oct 1397 15 Sept, 4th of Oei 應永四年九月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 13.1.800
2231592 Sun 7 Oct 1397 16 Sept, 4th of Oei 應永四年九月十六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 14.1.800
2231599 Sun 14 Oct 1397 23 Sept, 4th of Oei 應永四年九月二十三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 21.1.800
2231601 Tue 16 Oct 1397 25 Sept, 4th of Oei 應永四年九月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23.1.800
2231603 Thu 18 Oct 1397 27 Sept, 4th of Oei 應永四年九月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25.1.800
2231605 Sat 20 Oct 1397 29 Sept, 4th of Oei 應永四年九月二十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 29 Sept 27.1.800
2231606 Sun 21 Oct 1397 30 Sept, 4th of Oei 應永四年九月三十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 1 Oct 28.1.800
2231607 Mon 22 Oct 1397 1 Oct, 4th of Oei 應永四年十月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 29.1.800
2231608 Tue 23 Oct 1397 2 Oct, 4th of Oei 應永四年十月二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 30.1.800
2231609 Wed 24 Oct 1397 3 Oct, 4th of Oei 應永四年十月三日 Horse, senior water 壬午 4 Oct 1.2.800
2231611 Fri 26 Oct 1397 5 Oct, 4th of Oei 應永四年十月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3.2.800
2231613 Sun 28 Oct 1397 7 Oct, 4th of Oei 應永四年十月七日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 5.2.800
2231615 Tue 30 Oct 1397 9 Oct, 4th of Oei 應永四年十月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 7.2.800
2231616 Wed 31 Oct 1397 10 Oct, 4th of Oei 應永四年十月十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 8.2.800
2231617 Thu 1 Nov 1397 11 Oct, 4th of Oei 應永四年十月十一日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 9.2.800
2231620 Sun 4 Nov 1397 14 Oct, 4th of Oei 應永四年十月十四日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 12.2.800
2231621 Mon 5 Nov 1397 15 Oct, 4th of Oei 應永四年十月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 13.2.800
2231627 Sun 11 Nov 1397 21 Oct, 4th of Oei 應永四年十月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 19.2.800
2231631 Thu 15 Nov 1397 25 Oct, 4th of Oei 應永四年十月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 23.2.800
2231634 Sun 18 Nov 1397 28 Oct, 4th of Oei 應永四年十月二十八日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 26.2.800
2231635 Mon 19 Nov 1397 29 Oct, 4th of Oei 應永四年十月二十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 30 Oct 27.2.800
2231636 Tue 20 Nov 1397 1 Nov, 4th of Oei 應永四年十一月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 1 Nov 28.2.800
2231637 Wed 21 Nov 1397 2 Nov, 4th of Oei 應永四年十一月二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 29.2.800
2231638 Thu 22 Nov 1397 3 Nov, 4th of Oei 應永四年十一月三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 3 Nov 1.3.800
2231639 Fri 23 Nov 1397 4 Nov, 4th of Oei 應永四年十一月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2.3.800
2231641 Sun 25 Nov 1397 6 Nov, 4th of Oei 應永四年十一月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 4.3.800
2231646 Fri 30 Nov 1397 11 Nov, 4th of Oei 應永四年十一月十一日 Goat, junior earth 己未 9.3.800
2231647 Sat 1 Dec 1397 12 Nov, 4th of Oei 應永四年十一月十二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 10.3.800
2231648 Sun 2 Dec 1397 13 Nov, 4th of Oei 應永四年十一月十三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 11.3.800
2231651 Wed 5 Dec 1397 16 Nov, 4th of Oei 應永四年十一月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 14.3.800
2231655 Sun 9 Dec 1397 20 Nov, 4th of Oei 應永四年十一月二十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 18.3.800
2231661 Sat 15 Dec 1397 26 Nov, 4th of Oei 應永四年十一月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 24.3.800
2231662 Sun 16 Dec 1397 27 Nov, 4th of Oei 應永四年十一月二十七日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 25.3.800
2231663 Mon 17 Dec 1397 28 Nov, 4th of Oei 應永四年十一月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 26.3.800
2231665 Wed 19 Dec 1397 30 Nov, 4th of Oei 應永四年十一月三十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 30 Nov 28.3.800
2231666 Thu 20 Dec 1397 1 Dec, 4th of Oei 應永四年十二月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 1 Dec 29.3.800
2231667 Fri 21 Dec 1397 2 Dec, 4th of Oei 應永四年十二月二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 30.3.800
2231668 Sat 22 Dec 1397 3 Dec, 4th of Oei 應永四年十二月三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 3 Dec 1.4.800
2231669 Sun 23 Dec 1397 4 Dec, 4th of Oei 應永四年十二月四日 Horse, senior water 壬午 2.4.800
2231671 Tue 25 Dec 1397 6 Dec, 4th of Oei 應永四年十二月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4.4.800
2231675 Sat 29 Dec 1397 10 Dec, 4th of Oei 應永四年十二月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 8.4.800
2231676 Sun 30 Dec 1397 11 Dec, 4th of Oei 應永四年十二月十一日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 9.4.800
2231677 Mon 31 Dec 1397 12 Dec, 4th of Oei 應永四年十二月十二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 10.4.800 last day of the year on JC
2231678 Tue 1 Jan 1398 13 Dec, 4th of Oei 應永四年十二月十三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 11.4.800
2231681 Fri 4 Jan 1398 16 Dec, 4th of Oei 應永四年十二月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14.4.800
2231683 Sun 6 Jan 1398 18 Dec, 4th of Oei 應永四年十二月十八日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 16.4.800
2231687 Thu 10 Jan 1398 22 Dec, 4th of Oei 應永四年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20.4.800
2231690 Sun 13 Jan 1398 25 Dec, 4th of Oei 應永四年十二月二十五日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 23.4.800
2231691 Mon 14 Jan 1398 26 Dec, 4th of Oei 應永四年十二月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24.4.800
2231695 Fri 18 Jan 1398 30 Dec, 4th of Oei 應永四年十二月三十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 30 Dec 28.4.800 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gokomatsu
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gokomatsu
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshimochi
Regent-Viceroy Ichijo Tsunetsugu Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Richard II
King of France Charles VI
Holy Roman Emperor Wenzel
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Bayezid I
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Hongwu
Pope Bonifatius IX in Rome
Benedictus XIII Antipope in Avignon

reference

calendar year
1396 1397
4th of Oei
1398