1340 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1340 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2210493, Saturday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 8 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to:
    • (Northern Court) 3rd year of the Ryakuo era (暦應三年).
    • (Southern Court) 5th year of the Engen era / 1st year of the Kokoku era (延元五年/興國元年). Era name changed on 28 Apr.
  • Year of Dragon, senior metal (庚辰).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2210522, Sunday. Day of Rabbit, junior wood (乙卯).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
Northern court Southern court Northern court Southern court
2210493 Sat 1 Jan 1340 2 Dec, 2nd of Ryakuo 2 Dec, 4th of Engen 暦應二年十二月二日 延元四年十二月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 2 Dec 29.6.740 new year day on JC
2210494 Sun 2 Jan 1340 3 Dec, 2nd of Ryakuo 3 Dec, 4th of Engen 暦應二年十二月三日 延元四年十二月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3 Dec 1.7.740
2210495 Mon 3 Jan 1340 4 Dec, 2nd of Ryakuo 4 Dec, 4th of Engen 暦應二年十二月四日 延元四年十二月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2.7.740
2210501 Sun 9 Jan 1340 10 Dec, 2nd of Ryakuo 10 Dec, 4th of Engen 暦應二年十二月十日 延元四年十二月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 8.7.740
2210507 Sat 15 Jan 1340 16 Dec, 2nd of Ryakuo 16 Dec, 4th of Engen 暦應二年十二月十六日 延元四年十二月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14.7.740
2210508 Sun 16 Jan 1340 17 Dec, 2nd of Ryakuo 17 Dec, 4th of Engen 暦應二年十二月十七日 延元四年十二月十七日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 15.7.740
2210511 Wed 19 Jan 1340 20 Dec, 2nd of Ryakuo 20 Dec, 4th of Engen 暦應二年十二月二十日 延元四年十二月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18.7.740
2210515 Sun 23 Jan 1340 24 Dec, 2nd of Ryakuo 24 Dec, 4th of Engen 暦應二年十二月二十四日 延元四年十二月二十四日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 22.7.740
2210519 Thu 27 Jan 1340 28 Dec, 2nd of Ryakuo 28 Dec, 4th of Engen 暦應二年十二月二十八日 延元四年十二月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26.7.740
2210521 Sat 29 Jan 1340 30 Dec, 2nd of Ryakuo 30 Dec, 4th of Engen 暦應二年十二月三十日 延元四年十二月三十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 28.7.740
2210522 Sun 30 Jan 1340 1 Jan, 3rd of Ryakuo 1 Jan, 5th of Engen 暦應三年正月朔 延元五年正月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 29.7.740 new year day on JOS
2210523 Mon 31 Jan 1340 2 Jan, 3rd of Ryakuo 2 Jan, 5th of Engen 暦應三年正月二日 延元五年正月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 30.7.740
2210524 Tue 1 Feb 1340 3 Jan, 3rd of Ryakuo 3 Jan, 5th of Engen 暦應三年正月三日 延元五年正月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 4 Jan 1.8.740
2210529 Sun 6 Feb 1340 8 Jan, 3rd of Ryakuo 8 Jan, 5th of Engen 暦應三年正月八日 延元五年正月八日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 6.8.740
2210531 Tue 8 Feb 1340 10 Jan, 3rd of Ryakuo 10 Jan, 5th of Engen 暦應三年正月十日 延元五年正月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 8.8.740
2210536 Sun 13 Feb 1340 15 Jan, 3rd of Ryakuo 15 Jan, 5th of Engen 暦應三年正月十五日 延元五年正月十五日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 13.8.740
2210541 Fri 18 Feb 1340 20 Jan, 3rd of Ryakuo 20 Jan, 5th of Engen 暦應三年正月二十日 延元五年正月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 18.8.740
2210543 Sun 20 Feb 1340 22 Jan, 3rd of Ryakuo 22 Jan, 5th of Engen 暦應三年正月二十二日 延元五年正月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 20.8.740
2210550 Sun 27 Feb 1340 29 Jan, 3rd of Ryakuo 29 Jan, 5th of Engen 暦應三年正月二十九日 延元五年正月二十九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 27.8.740
2210551 Mon 28 Feb 1340 1 Feb, 3rd of Ryakuo 1 Feb, 5th of Engen 暦應三年二月朔 延元五年二月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 28.8.740
2210552 Tue 29 Feb 1340 2 Feb, 3rd of Ryakuo 2 Feb, 5th of Engen 暦應三年二月二日 延元五年二月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 29.8.740
2210553 Wed 1 Mar 1340 3 Feb, 3rd of Ryakuo 3 Feb, 5th of Engen 暦應三年二月三日 延元五年二月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 3 Feb 1.9.740
2210555 Fri 3 Mar 1340 5 Feb, 3rd of Ryakuo 5 Feb, 5th of Engen 暦應三年二月五日 延元五年二月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3.9.740
2210557 Sun 5 Mar 1340 7 Feb, 3rd of Ryakuo 7 Feb, 5th of Engen 暦應三年二月七日 延元五年二月七日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 5.9.740
2210561 Thu 9 Mar 1340 11 Feb, 3rd of Ryakuo 11 Feb, 5th of Engen 暦應三年二月十一日 延元五年二月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 9.9.740
2210564 Sun 12 Mar 1340 14 Feb, 3rd of Ryakuo 14 Feb, 5th of Engen 暦應三年二月十四日 延元五年二月十四日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 12.9.740
2210567 Wed 15 Mar 1340 17 Feb, 3rd of Ryakuo 17 Feb, 5th of Engen 暦應三年二月十七日 延元五年二月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 15.9.740
2210571 Sun 19 Mar 1340 21 Feb, 3rd of Ryakuo 21 Feb, 5th of Engen 暦應三年二月二十一日 延元五年二月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 19.9.740
2210578 Sun 26 Mar 1340 28 Feb, 3rd of Ryakuo 28 Feb, 5th of Engen 暦應三年二月二十八日 延元五年二月二十八日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 26.9.740
2210579 Mon 27 Mar 1340 29 Feb, 3rd of Ryakuo 29 Feb, 5th of Engen 暦應三年二月二十九日 延元五年二月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 27.9.740
2210580 Tue 28 Mar 1340 30 Feb, 3rd of Ryakuo 30 Feb, 5th of Engen 暦應三年二月三十日 延元五年二月三十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 28.9.740
2210581 Wed 29 Mar 1340 1 Mar, 3rd of Ryakuo 1 Mar, 5th of Engen 暦應三年三月朔 延元五年三月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 29.9.740
2210582 Thu 30 Mar 1340 2 Mar, 3rd of Ryakuo 2 Mar, 5th of Engen 暦應三年三月二日 延元五年三月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 30.9.740
2210583 Fri 31 Mar 1340 3 Mar, 3rd of Ryakuo 3 Mar, 5th of Engen 暦應三年三月三日 延元五年三月三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3 Mar 1.10.740
2210584 Sat 1 Apr 1340 4 Mar, 3rd of Ryakuo 4 Mar, 5th of Engen 暦應三年三月四日 延元五年三月四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 2.10.740
2210585 Sun 2 Apr 1340 5 Mar, 3rd of Ryakuo 5 Mar, 5th of Engen 暦應三年三月五日 延元五年三月五日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 3.10.740
2210591 Sat 8 Apr 1340 11 Mar, 3rd of Ryakuo 11 Mar, 5th of Engen 暦應三年三月十一日 延元五年三月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 9.10.740
2210592 Sun 9 Apr 1340 12 Mar, 3rd of Ryakuo 12 Mar, 5th of Engen 暦應三年三月十二日 延元五年三月十二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 10.10.740
2210599 Sun 16 Apr 1340 19 Mar, 3rd of Ryakuo 19 Mar, 5th of Engen 暦應三年三月十九日 延元五年三月十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 17.10.740
2210601 Tue 18 Apr 1340 21 Mar, 3rd of Ryakuo 21 Mar, 5th of Engen 暦應三年三月二十一日 延元五年三月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19.10.740
2210603 Thu 20 Apr 1340 23 Mar, 3rd of Ryakuo 23 Mar, 5th of Engen 暦應三年三月二十三日 延元五年三月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21.10.740
2210606 Sun 23 Apr 1340 26 Mar, 3rd of Ryakuo 26 Mar, 5th of Engen 暦應三年三月二十六日 延元五年三月二十六日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 24.10.740
2210610 Thu 27 Apr 1340 30 Mar, 3rd of Ryakuo 30 Mar, 5th of Engen 暦應三年三月三十日 延元五年三月三十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 28.10.740
2210611 Fri 28 Apr 1340 1 Apr, 3rd of Ryakuo 1 Apr, 5th of Engen 暦應三年四月朔 延元五年四月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 29.10.740
2210612 Sat 29 Apr 1340 2 Apr, 3rd of Ryakuo 2 Apr, 5th of Engen 暦應三年四月二日 延元五年四月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 3 Apr 1.11.740
2210613 Sun 30 Apr 1340 3 Apr, 3rd of Ryakuo 3 Apr, 5th of Engen 暦應三年四月三日 延元五年四月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 2.11.740
2210614 Mon 1 May 1340 4 Apr, 3rd of Ryakuo 4 Apr, 5th of Engen 暦應三年四月四日 延元五年四月四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3.11.740
2210615 Tue 2 May 1340 5 Apr, 3rd of Ryakuo 5 Apr, 5th of Engen 暦應三年四月五日 延元五年四月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4.11.740
2210620 Sun 7 May 1340 10 Apr, 3rd of Ryakuo 10 Apr, 5th of Engen 暦應三年四月十日 延元五年四月十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 9.11.740
2210621 Mon 8 May 1340 11 Apr, 3rd of Ryakuo 11 Apr, 5th of Engen 暦應三年四月十一日 延元五年四月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10.11.740
2210627 Sun 14 May 1340 17 Apr, 3rd of Ryakuo 17 Apr, 5th of Engen 暦應三年四月十七日 延元五年四月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16.11.740
2210631 Thu 18 May 1340 21 Apr, 3rd of Ryakuo 21 Apr, 5th of Engen 暦應三年四月二十一日 延元五年四月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20.11.740
2210634 Sun 21 May 1340 24 Apr, 3rd of Ryakuo 24 Apr, 5th of Engen 暦應三年四月二十四日 延元五年四月二十四日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 23.11.740
2210637 Wed 24 May 1340 27 Apr, 3rd of Ryakuo 27 Apr, 5th of Engen 暦應三年四月二十七日 延元五年四月二十七日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 26.11.740
2210638 Thu 25 May 1340 28 Apr, 3rd of Ryakuo 28 Apr, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年四月二十八日 興國元年四月二十八日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 27.11.740 new era name Kokoku in Southern Court
2210639 Fri 26 May 1340 29 Apr, 3rd of Ryakuo 29 Apr, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年四月二十九日 興國元年四月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 28.11.740
2210640 Sat 27 May 1340 1 May, 3rd of Ryakuo 1 May, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年五月朔 興國元年五月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 29.11.740
2210641 Sun 28 May 1340 2 May, 3rd of Ryakuo 2 May, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年五月二日 興國元年五月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 30.11.740
2210642 Mon 29 May 1340 3 May, 3rd of Ryakuo 3 May, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年五月三日 興國元年五月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 3 May 1.12.740
2210644 Wed 31 May 1340 5 May, 3rd of Ryakuo 5 May, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年五月五日 興國元年五月五日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 3.12.740
2210645 Thu 1 Jun 1340 6 May, 3rd of Ryakuo 6 May, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年五月六日 興國元年五月六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 4.12.740
2210648 Sun 4 Jun 1340 9 May, 3rd of Ryakuo 9 May, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年五月九日 興國元年五月九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 7.12.740
2210651 Wed 7 Jun 1340 12 May, 3rd of Ryakuo 12 May, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年五月十二日 興國元年五月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 10.12.740
2210655 Sun 11 Jun 1340 16 May, 3rd of Ryakuo 16 May, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年五月十六日 興國元年五月十六日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 14.12.740
2210661 Sat 17 Jun 1340 22 May, 3rd of Ryakuo 22 May, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年五月二十二日 興國元年五月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 20.12.740
2210662 Sun 18 Jun 1340 23 May, 3rd of Ryakuo 23 May, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年五月二十三日 興國元年五月二十三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 21.12.740
2210663 Mon 19 Jun 1340 24 May, 3rd of Ryakuo 24 May, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年五月二十四日 興國元年五月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 22.12.740
2210669 Sun 25 Jun 1340 30 May, 3rd of Ryakuo 30 May, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年五月三十日 興國元年五月三十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 28.12.740
2210670 Mon 26 Jun 1340 1 Jun, 3rd of Ryakuo 1 Jun, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年六月朔 興國元年六月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 29.12.740
2210671 Tue 27 Jun 1340 2 Jun, 3rd of Ryakuo 2 Jun, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年六月二日 興國元年六月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 2 Jun 1.1.741 new year day on IC
2210674 Fri 30 Jun 1340 5 Jun, 3rd of Ryakuo 5 Jun, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年六月五日 興國元年六月五日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 4.1.741
2210675 Sat 1 Jul 1340 6 Jun, 3rd of Ryakuo 6 Jun, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年六月六日 興國元年六月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 5.1.741
2210676 Sun 2 Jul 1340 7 Jun, 3rd of Ryakuo 7 Jun, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年六月七日 興國元年六月七日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 6.1.741
2210681 Fri 7 Jul 1340 12 Jun, 3rd of Ryakuo 12 Jun, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年六月十二日 興國元年六月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 11.1.741
2210683 Sun 9 Jul 1340 14 Jun, 3rd of Ryakuo 14 Jun, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年六月十四日 興國元年六月十四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 13.1.741
2210687 Thu 13 Jul 1340 18 Jun, 3rd of Ryakuo 18 Jun, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年六月十八日 興國元年六月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 17.1.741
2210690 Sun 16 Jul 1340 21 Jun, 3rd of Ryakuo 21 Jun, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年六月二十一日 興國元年六月二十一日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 20.1.741
2210691 Mon 17 Jul 1340 22 Jun, 3rd of Ryakuo 22 Jun, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年六月二十二日 興國元年六月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 21.1.741
2210697 Sun 23 Jul 1340 28 Jun, 3rd of Ryakuo 28 Jun, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年六月二十八日 興國元年六月二十八日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 27.1.741
2210698 Mon 24 Jul 1340 29 Jun, 3rd of Ryakuo 29 Jun, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年六月二十九日 興國元年六月二十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 28.1.741
2210699 Tue 25 Jul 1340 1 Jul, 3rd of Ryakuo 1 Jul, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年七月朔 興國元年七月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 29.1.741
2210700 Wed 26 Jul 1340 2 Jul, 3rd of Ryakuo 2 Jul, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年七月二日 興國元年七月二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 30.1.741
2210701 Thu 27 Jul 1340 3 Jul, 3rd of Ryakuo 3 Jul, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年七月三日 興國元年七月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3 Jul 1.2.741
2210704 Sun 30 Jul 1340 6 Jul, 3rd of Ryakuo 6 Jul, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年七月六日 興國元年七月六日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 4.2.741
2210705 Mon 31 Jul 1340 7 Jul, 3rd of Ryakuo 7 Jul, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年七月七日 興國元年七月七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 5.2.741
2210706 Tue 1 Aug 1340 8 Jul, 3rd of Ryakuo 8 Jul, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年七月八日 興國元年七月八日 Goat, junior earth 己未 6.2.741
2210711 Sun 6 Aug 1340 13 Jul, 3rd of Ryakuo 13 Jul, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年七月十三日 興國元年七月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11.2.741
2210718 Sun 13 Aug 1340 20 Jul, 3rd of Ryakuo 20 Jul, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年七月二十日 興國元年七月二十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 18.2.741
2210721 Wed 16 Aug 1340 23 Jul, 3rd of Ryakuo 23 Jul, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年七月二十三日 興國元年七月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21.2.741
2210723 Fri 18 Aug 1340 25 Jul, 3rd of Ryakuo 25 Jul, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年七月二十五日 興國元年七月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23.2.741
2210725 Sun 20 Aug 1340 27 Jul, 3rd of Ryakuo 27 Jul, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年七月二十七日 興國元年七月二十七日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 25.2.741
2210728 Wed 23 Aug 1340 30 Jul, 3rd of Ryakuo 30 Jul, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年七月三十日 興國元年七月三十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 28.2.741
2210729 Thu 24 Aug 1340 1 Aug, 3rd of Ryakuo 1 Aug, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年八月朔 興國元年八月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 29.2.741
2210730 Fri 25 Aug 1340 2 Aug, 3rd of Ryakuo 2 Aug, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年八月二日 興國元年八月二日 Goat, junior water 癸未 2 Aug 1.3.741
2210731 Sat 26 Aug 1340 3 Aug, 3rd of Ryakuo 3 Aug, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年八月三日 興國元年八月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 2.3.741
2210732 Sun 27 Aug 1340 4 Aug, 3rd of Ryakuo 4 Aug, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年八月四日 興國元年八月四日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 3.3.741
2210735 Wed 30 Aug 1340 7 Aug, 3rd of Ryakuo 7 Aug, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年八月七日 興國元年八月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 6.3.741
2210736 Thu 31 Aug 1340 8 Aug, 3rd of Ryakuo 8 Aug, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年八月八日 興國元年八月八日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 7.3.741
2210737 Fri 1 Sept 1340 9 Aug, 3rd of Ryakuo 9 Aug, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年八月九日 興國元年八月九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 8.3.741
2210739 Sun 3 Sept 1340 11 Aug, 3rd of Ryakuo 11 Aug, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年八月十一日 興國元年八月十一日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 10.3.741
2210741 Tue 5 Sept 1340 13 Aug, 3rd of Ryakuo 13 Aug, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年八月十三日 興國元年八月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 12.3.741
2210746 Sun 10 Sept 1340 18 Aug, 3rd of Ryakuo 18 Aug, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年八月十八日 興國元年八月十八日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 17.3.741
2210747 Mon 11 Sept 1340 19 Aug, 3rd of Ryakuo 19 Aug, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年八月十九日 興國元年八月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 18.3.741
2210751 Fri 15 Sept 1340 23 Aug, 3rd of Ryakuo 23 Aug, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年八月二十三日 興國元年八月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 22.3.741
2210753 Sun 17 Sept 1340 25 Aug, 3rd of Ryakuo 25 Aug, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年八月二十五日 興國元年八月二十五日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 24.3.741
2210757 Thu 21 Sept 1340 29 Aug, 3rd of Ryakuo 29 Aug, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年八月二十九日 興國元年八月二十九日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 28.3.741
2210758 Fri 22 Sept 1340 1 Sept, 3rd of Ryakuo 1 Sept, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年九月朔 興國元年九月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 29.3.741
2210759 Sat 23 Sept 1340 2 Sept, 3rd of Ryakuo 2 Sept, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年九月二日 興國元年九月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 30.3.741
2210760 Sun 24 Sept 1340 3 Sept, 3rd of Ryakuo 3 Sept, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年九月三日 興國元年九月三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 3 Sept 1.4.741
2210761 Mon 25 Sept 1340 4 Sept, 3rd of Ryakuo 4 Sept, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年九月四日 興國元年九月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2.4.741
2210766 Sat 30 Sept 1340 9 Sept, 3rd of Ryakuo 9 Sept, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年九月九日 興國元年九月九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 7.4.741
2210767 Sun 1 Oct 1340 10 Sept, 3rd of Ryakuo 10 Sept, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年九月十日 興國元年九月十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 8.4.741
2210771 Thu 5 Oct 1340 14 Sept, 3rd of Ryakuo 14 Sept, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年九月十四日 興國元年九月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 12.4.741
2210774 Sun 8 Oct 1340 17 Sept, 3rd of Ryakuo 17 Sept, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年九月十七日 興國元年九月十七日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 15.4.741
2210781 Sun 15 Oct 1340 24 Sept, 3rd of Ryakuo 24 Sept, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年九月二十四日 興國元年九月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 22.4.741
2210783 Tue 17 Oct 1340 26 Sept, 3rd of Ryakuo 26 Sept, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年九月二十六日 興國元年九月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 24.4.741
2210787 Sat 21 Oct 1340 30 Sept, 3rd of Ryakuo 30 Sept, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年九月三十日 興國元年九月三十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 28.4.741
2210788 Sun 22 Oct 1340 1 Oct, 3rd of Ryakuo 1 Oct, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十月朔 興國元年十月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 29.4.741
2210789 Mon 23 Oct 1340 2 Oct, 3rd of Ryakuo 2 Oct, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十月二日 興國元年十月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 2 Oct 1.5.741
2210791 Wed 25 Oct 1340 4 Oct, 3rd of Ryakuo 4 Oct, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十月四日 興國元年十月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3.5.741
2210795 Sun 29 Oct 1340 8 Oct, 3rd of Ryakuo 8 Oct, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十月八日 興國元年十月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 7.5.741
2210797 Tue 31 Oct 1340 10 Oct, 3rd of Ryakuo 10 Oct, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十月十日 興國元年十月十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 9.5.741
2210798 Wed 1 Nov 1340 11 Oct, 3rd of Ryakuo 11 Oct, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十月十一日 興國元年十月十一日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 10.5.741
2210801 Sat 4 Nov 1340 14 Oct, 3rd of Ryakuo 14 Oct, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十月十四日 興國元年十月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 13.5.741
2210802 Sun 5 Nov 1340 15 Oct, 3rd of Ryakuo 15 Oct, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十月十五日 興國元年十月十五日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 14.5.741
2210807 Fri 10 Nov 1340 20 Oct, 3rd of Ryakuo 20 Oct, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十月二十日 興國元年十月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 19.5.741
2210809 Sun 12 Nov 1340 22 Oct, 3rd of Ryakuo 22 Oct, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十月二十二日 興國元年十月二十二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 21.5.741
2210811 Tue 14 Nov 1340 24 Oct, 3rd of Ryakuo 24 Oct, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十月二十四日 興國元年十月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 23.5.741
2210816 Sun 19 Nov 1340 29 Oct, 3rd of Ryakuo 29 Oct, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十月二十九日 興國元年十月二十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 28.5.741
2210817 Mon 20 Nov 1340 1 Nov, 3rd of Ryakuo 1 Nov, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十一月朔 興國元年十一月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 29.5.741
2210818 Tue 21 Nov 1340 2 Nov, 3rd of Ryakuo 2 Nov, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十一月二日 興國元年十一月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 30.5.741
2210819 Wed 22 Nov 1340 3 Nov, 3rd of Ryakuo 3 Nov, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十一月三日 興國元年十一月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3 Nov 1.6.741
2210821 Fri 24 Nov 1340 5 Nov, 3rd of Ryakuo 5 Nov, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十一月五日 興國元年十一月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3.6.741
2210823 Sun 26 Nov 1340 7 Nov, 3rd of Ryakuo 7 Nov, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十一月七日 興國元年十一月七日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 5.6.741
2210827 Thu 30 Nov 1340 11 Nov, 3rd of Ryakuo 11 Nov, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十一月十一日 興國元年十一月十一日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 9.6.741
2210828 Fri 1 Dec 1340 12 Nov, 3rd of Ryakuo 12 Nov, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十一月十二日 興國元年十一月十二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 10.6.741
2210830 Sun 3 Dec 1340 14 Nov, 3rd of Ryakuo 14 Nov, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十一月十四日 興國元年十一月十四日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 12.6.741
2210831 Mon 4 Dec 1340 15 Nov, 3rd of Ryakuo 15 Nov, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十一月十五日 興國元年十一月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 13.6.741
2210837 Sun 10 Dec 1340 21 Nov, 3rd of Ryakuo 21 Nov, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十一月二十一日 興國元年十一月二十一日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 19.6.741
2210841 Thu 14 Dec 1340 25 Nov, 3rd of Ryakuo 25 Nov, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十一月二十五日 興國元年十一月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23.6.741
2210843 Sat 16 Dec 1340 27 Nov, 3rd of Ryakuo 27 Nov, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十一月二十七日 興國元年十一月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25.6.741
2210844 Sun 17 Dec 1340 28 Nov, 3rd of Ryakuo 28 Nov, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十一月二十八日 興國元年十一月二十八日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 26.6.741
2210846 Tue 19 Dec 1340 30 Nov, 3rd of Ryakuo 30 Nov, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十一月三十日 興國元年十一月三十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 28.6.741
2210847 Wed 20 Dec 1340 1 Dec, 3rd of Ryakuo 1 Dec, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十二月朔 興國元年十二月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 29.6.741
2210848 Thu 21 Dec 1340 2 Dec, 3rd of Ryakuo 2 Dec, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十二月二日 興國元年十二月二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 2 Dec 1.7.741
2210851 Sun 24 Dec 1340 5 Dec, 3rd of Ryakuo 5 Dec, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十二月五日 興國元年十二月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4.7.741
2210855 Thu 28 Dec 1340 9 Dec, 3rd of Ryakuo 9 Dec, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十二月九日 興國元年十二月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 8.7.741
2210858 Sun 31 Dec 1340 12 Dec, 3rd of Ryakuo 12 Dec, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十二月十二日 興國元年十二月十二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 11.7.741 last day of the year on JC
2210859 Mon 1 Jan 1341 13 Dec, 3rd of Ryakuo 13 Dec, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十二月十三日 興國元年十二月十三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 12.7.741
2210861 Wed 3 Jan 1341 15 Dec, 3rd of Ryakuo 15 Dec, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十二月十五日 興國元年十二月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14.7.741
2210865 Sun 7 Jan 1341 19 Dec, 3rd of Ryakuo 19 Dec, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十二月十九日 興國元年十二月十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 18.7.741
2210867 Tue 9 Jan 1341 21 Dec, 3rd of Ryakuo 21 Dec, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十二月二十一日 興國元年十二月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20.7.741
2210871 Sat 13 Jan 1341 25 Dec, 3rd of Ryakuo 25 Dec, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十二月二十五日 興國元年十二月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24.7.741
2210872 Sun 14 Jan 1341 26 Dec, 3rd of Ryakuo 26 Dec, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十二月二十六日 興國元年十二月二十六日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 25.7.741
2210875 Wed 17 Jan 1341 29 Dec, 3rd of Ryakuo 29 Dec, 1st of Kokoku 暦應三年十二月二十九日 興國元年十二月二十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 29 Dec 28.7.741 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Kogon
Emperor of Japan in Northern court Emperor Komyo
Shogun Ashikaga Takauji
Regent-Viceroy Ichijo Tsunemichi Viceroy
Emperor of Japan in Southern court Emperor Gomurakami

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Edward III
King of France Philippe VI
Holy Roman Emperor Ludwig IV
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Orhan
Pope Benedictus XII in Avignon

reference

calendar year
1339 1340
3rd of Ryakuo
(5th of Engen / 1st of Kokoku)
1341