1326 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1326)
Jump to: navigation, search

1326 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2205380, Wednesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 8 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 3rd year of the Shochu era / 1st year of the Karyaku era (正中三年/嘉暦元年). Era name changed on 26 Apr.
  • Year of Tiger, senior fire (丙寅).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2205414, Tuesday. Day of Goat, junior fire (丁未).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2205380 Wed 1 Jan 1326 27 Nov, 2nd of Shochu 正中二年十一月二十七日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 27 Nov 25.1.726 new year day on JC
2205381 Thu 2 Jan 1326 28 Nov, 2nd of Shochu 正中二年十一月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 26.1.726
2205383 Sat 4 Jan 1326 30 Nov, 2nd of Shochu 正中二年十一月三十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 28.1.726
2205384 Sun 5 Jan 1326 1 Dec, 2nd of Shochu 正中二年十二月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 29.1.726
2205385 Mon 6 Jan 1326 2 Dec, 2nd of Shochu 正中二年十二月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 30.1.726
2205386 Tue 7 Jan 1326 3 Dec, 2nd of Shochu 正中二年十二月三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 3 Dec 1.2.726
2205391 Sun 12 Jan 1326 8 Dec, 2nd of Shochu 正中二年十二月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 6.2.726
2205395 Thu 16 Jan 1326 12 Dec, 2nd of Shochu 正中二年十二月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 10.2.726
2205398 Sun 19 Jan 1326 15 Dec, 2nd of Shochu 正中二年十二月十五日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 13.2.726
2205401 Wed 22 Jan 1326 18 Dec, 2nd of Shochu 正中二年十二月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 16.2.726
2205405 Sun 26 Jan 1326 22 Dec, 2nd of Shochu 正中二年十二月二十二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 20.2.726
2205407 Tue 28 Jan 1326 24 Dec, 2nd of Shochu 正中二年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 22.2.726
2205410 Fri 31 Jan 1326 27 Dec, 2nd of Shochu 正中二年十二月二十七日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 25.2.726
2205411 Sat 1 Feb 1326 28 Dec, 2nd of Shochu 正中二年十二月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26.2.726
2205412 Sun 2 Feb 1326 29 Dec, 2nd of Shochu 正中二年十二月二十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 27.2.726
2205413 Mon 3 Feb 1326 30 Dec, 2nd of Shochu 正中二年十二月三十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 28.2.726
2205414 Tue 4 Feb 1326 1 Jan, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年正月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 29.2.726 new year day on JOS
2205415 Wed 5 Feb 1326 2 Jan, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年正月二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 3 Jan 1.3.726
2205419 Sun 9 Feb 1326 6 Jan, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年正月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 5.3.726
2205421 Tue 11 Feb 1326 8 Jan, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年正月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 7.3.726
2205426 Sun 16 Feb 1326 13 Jan, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年正月十三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 12.3.726
2205431 Fri 21 Feb 1326 18 Jan, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年正月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 17.3.726
2205433 Sun 23 Feb 1326 20 Jan, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年正月二十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 19.3.726
2205438 Fri 28 Feb 1326 25 Jan, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年正月二十五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 24.3.726
2205439 Sat 1 Mar 1326 26 Jan, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年正月二十六日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 25.3.726
2205440 Sun 2 Mar 1326 27 Jan, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年正月二十七日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 26.3.726
2205441 Mon 3 Mar 1326 28 Jan, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年正月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 27.3.726
2205442 Tue 4 Mar 1326 29 Jan, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年正月二十九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 28.3.726
2205443 Wed 5 Mar 1326 1 Feb, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年二月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 29.3.726
2205444 Thu 6 Mar 1326 2 Feb, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年二月二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 30.3.726
2205445 Fri 7 Mar 1326 3 Feb, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年二月三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 3 Feb 1.4.726
2205447 Sun 9 Mar 1326 5 Feb, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年二月五日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 3.4.726
2205451 Thu 13 Mar 1326 9 Feb, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年二月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 7.4.726
2205454 Sun 16 Mar 1326 12 Feb, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年二月十二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 10.4.726
2205455 Mon 17 Mar 1326 13 Feb, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年二月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 11.4.726
2205461 Sun 23 Mar 1326 19 Feb, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年二月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 17.4.726
2205467 Sat 29 Mar 1326 25 Feb, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年二月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 23.4.726
2205468 Sun 30 Mar 1326 26 Feb, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年二月二十六日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 24.4.726
2205469 Mon 31 Mar 1326 27 Feb, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年二月二十七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 25.4.726
2205470 Tue 1 Apr 1326 28 Feb, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年二月二十八日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 26.4.726
2205471 Wed 2 Apr 1326 29 Feb, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年二月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 27.4.726
2205472 Thu 3 Apr 1326 30 Feb, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年二月三十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 28.4.726
2205473 Fri 4 Apr 1326 1 Mar, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年三月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 29.4.726
2205474 Sat 5 Apr 1326 2 Mar, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年三月二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 3 Mar 1.5.726
2205475 Sun 6 Apr 1326 3 Mar, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年三月三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 2.5.726
2205479 Thu 10 Apr 1326 7 Mar, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年三月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 6.5.726
2205481 Sat 12 Apr 1326 9 Mar, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年三月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8.5.726
2205482 Sun 13 Apr 1326 10 Mar, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年三月十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 9.5.726
2205489 Sun 20 Apr 1326 17 Mar, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年三月十七日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 16.5.726
2205491 Tue 22 Apr 1326 19 Mar, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年三月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 18.5.726
2205496 Sun 27 Apr 1326 24 Mar, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年三月二十四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 23.5.726
2205499 Wed 30 Apr 1326 27 Mar, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年三月二十七日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 26.5.726
2205500 Thu 1 May 1326 28 Mar, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年三月二十八日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 27.5.726
2205501 Fri 2 May 1326 29 Mar, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年三月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 28.5.726
2205502 Sat 3 May 1326 1 Apr, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年四月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 29.5.726
2205503 Sun 4 May 1326 2 Apr, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年四月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 30.5.726
2205504 Mon 5 May 1326 3 Apr, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年四月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 3 Apr 1.6.726
2205510 Sun 11 May 1326 9 Apr, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年四月九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 7.6.726
2205511 Mon 12 May 1326 10 Apr, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年四月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8.6.726
2205515 Fri 16 May 1326 14 Apr, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年四月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12.6.726
2205517 Sun 18 May 1326 16 Apr, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年四月十六日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 14.6.726
2205521 Thu 22 May 1326 20 Apr, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年四月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18.6.726
2205524 Sun 25 May 1326 23 Apr, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年四月二十三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 21.6.726
2205526 Tue 27 May 1326 25 Apr, 3rd of Shochu 正中三年四月二十五日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 23.6.726
2205527 Wed 28 May 1326 26 Apr, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年四月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24.6.726 new era name Karyaku
2205530 Sat 31 May 1326 29 Apr, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年四月二十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 27.6.726
2205531 Sun 1 Jun 1326 1 May, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年五月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 28.6.726
2205532 Mon 2 Jun 1326 2 May, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年五月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 29.6.726
2205533 Tue 3 Jun 1326 3 May, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年五月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 3 May 1.7.726
2205538 Sun 8 Jun 1326 8 May, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年五月八日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 6.7.726
2205539 Mon 9 Jun 1326 9 May, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年五月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 7.7.726
2205541 Wed 11 Jun 1326 11 May, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年五月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 9.7.726
2205545 Sun 15 Jun 1326 15 May, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年五月十五日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 13.7.726
2205551 Sat 21 Jun 1326 21 May, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年五月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19.7.726
2205552 Sun 22 Jun 1326 22 May, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年五月二十二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 20.7.726
2205559 Sun 29 Jun 1326 29 May, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年五月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 27.7.726
2205560 Mon 30 Jun 1326 1 Jun, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年六月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 28.7.726
2205561 Tue 1 Jul 1326 2 Jun, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年六月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 29.7.726
2205562 Wed 2 Jul 1326 3 Jun, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年六月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 30.7.726
2205563 Thu 3 Jul 1326 4 Jun, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年六月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4 Jun 1.8.726
2205566 Sun 6 Jul 1326 7 Jun, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年六月七日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 4.8.726
2205571 Fri 11 Jul 1326 12 Jun, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年六月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 9.8.726
2205573 Sun 13 Jul 1326 14 Jun, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年六月十四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 11.8.726
2205575 Tue 15 Jul 1326 16 Jun, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年六月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 13.8.726
2205580 Sun 20 Jul 1326 21 Jun, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年六月二十一日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 18.8.726
2205581 Mon 21 Jul 1326 22 Jun, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年六月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 19.8.726
2205587 Sun 27 Jul 1326 28 Jun, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年六月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 25.8.726
2205589 Tue 29 Jul 1326 30 Jun, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年六月三十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 27.8.726
2205590 Wed 30 Jul 1326 1 Jul, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年七月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 28.8.726
2205591 Thu 31 Jul 1326 2 Jul, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年七月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 29.8.726
2205592 Fri 1 Aug 1326 3 Jul, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年七月三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 3 Jul 1.9.726
2205594 Sun 3 Aug 1326 5 Jul, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年七月五日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 3.9.726
2205599 Fri 8 Aug 1326 10 Jul, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年七月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 8.9.726
2205601 Sun 10 Aug 1326 12 Jul, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年七月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 10.9.726
2205608 Sun 17 Aug 1326 19 Jul, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年七月十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 17.9.726
2205611 Wed 20 Aug 1326 22 Jul, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年七月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 20.9.726
2205615 Sun 24 Aug 1326 26 Jul, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年七月二十六日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 24.9.726
2205618 Wed 27 Aug 1326 29 Jul, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年七月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 27.9.726
2205619 Thu 28 Aug 1326 1 Aug, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年八月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 28.9.726
2205621 Sat 30 Aug 1326 3 Aug, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年八月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 30.9.726
2205622 Sun 31 Aug 1326 4 Aug, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年八月四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 4 Aug 1.10.726
2205623 Mon 1 Sept 1326 5 Aug, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年八月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2.10.726
2205629 Sun 7 Sept 1326 11 Aug, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年八月十一日 Horse, senior water 壬午 8.10.726
2205631 Tue 9 Sept 1326 13 Aug, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年八月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10.10.726
2205635 Sat 13 Sept 1326 17 Aug, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年八月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14.10.726
2205636 Sun 14 Sept 1326 18 Aug, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年八月十八日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 15.10.726
2205641 Fri 19 Sept 1326 23 Aug, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年八月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20.10.726
2205643 Sun 21 Sept 1326 25 Aug, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年八月二十五日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 22.10.726
2205647 Thu 25 Sept 1326 29 Aug, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年八月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26.10.726
2205648 Fri 26 Sept 1326 30 Aug, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年八月三十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 27.10.726
2205649 Sat 27 Sept 1326 1 Sept, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年九月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 28.10.726
2205650 Sun 28 Sept 1326 2 Sept, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年九月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 29.10.726
2205651 Mon 29 Sept 1326 3 Sept, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年九月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3 Sept 1.11.726
2205652 Tue 30 Sept 1326 4 Sept, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年九月四日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 2.11.726
2205653 Wed 1 Oct 1326 5 Sept, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年九月五日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 3.11.726
2205657 Sun 5 Oct 1326 9 Sept, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年九月九日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 7.11.726
2205659 Tue 7 Oct 1326 11 Sept, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年九月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9.11.726
2205661 Thu 9 Oct 1326 13 Sept, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年九月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11.11.726
2205664 Sun 12 Oct 1326 16 Sept, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年九月十六日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 14.11.726
2205671 Sun 19 Oct 1326 23 Sept, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年九月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21.11.726
2205678 Sun 26 Oct 1326 30 Sept, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年九月三十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 28.11.726
2205679 Mon 27 Oct 1326 1 Oct, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 29.11.726
2205680 Tue 28 Oct 1326 2 Oct, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 30.11.726
2205681 Wed 29 Oct 1326 3 Oct, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4 Oct 1.12.726
2205683 Fri 31 Oct 1326 5 Oct, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3.12.726
2205684 Sat 1 Nov 1326 6 Oct, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十月六日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 4.12.726
2205685 Sun 2 Nov 1326 7 Oct, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十月七日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 5.12.726
2205691 Sat 8 Nov 1326 13 Oct, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11.12.726
2205692 Sun 9 Nov 1326 14 Oct, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十月十四日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 12.12.726
2205695 Wed 12 Nov 1326 17 Oct, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15.12.726
2205699 Sun 16 Nov 1326 21 Oct, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十月二十一日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 19.12.726
2205701 Tue 18 Nov 1326 23 Oct, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21.12.726
2205706 Sun 23 Nov 1326 28 Oct, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十月二十八日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 26.12.726
2205707 Mon 24 Nov 1326 29 Oct, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 27.12.726
2205708 Tue 25 Nov 1326 30 Oct, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十月三十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 28.12.726
2205709 Wed 26 Nov 1326 1 Nov, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十一月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 29.12.726
2205710 Thu 27 Nov 1326 2 Nov, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十一月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 3 Nov 1.1.727 new year day on IC
2205711 Fri 28 Nov 1326 3 Nov, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十一月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2.1.727
2205713 Sun 30 Nov 1326 5 Nov, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十一月五日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 4.1.727
2205714 Mon 1 Dec 1326 6 Nov, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十一月六日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 5.1.727
2205719 Sat 6 Dec 1326 11 Nov, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十一月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10.1.727
2205720 Sun 7 Dec 1326 12 Nov, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十一月十二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 11.1.727
2205721 Mon 8 Dec 1326 13 Nov, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十一月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12.1.727
2205727 Sun 14 Dec 1326 19 Nov, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十一月十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 18.1.727
2205731 Thu 18 Dec 1326 23 Nov, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十一月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22.1.727
2205734 Sun 21 Dec 1326 26 Nov, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十一月二十六日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 25.1.727
2205737 Wed 24 Dec 1326 29 Nov, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十一月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 28.1.727
2205738 Thu 25 Dec 1326 1 Dec, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十二月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 29.1.727
2205739 Fri 26 Dec 1326 2 Dec, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十二月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 30.1.727
2205740 Sat 27 Dec 1326 3 Dec, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十二月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 3 Dec 1.2.727
2205741 Sun 28 Dec 1326 4 Dec, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十二月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2.2.727
2205743 Tue 30 Dec 1326 6 Dec, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十二月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4.2.727
2205744 Wed 31 Dec 1326 7 Dec, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十二月七日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 5.2.727 new year day on JC
2205745 Thu 1 Jan 1327 8 Dec, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十二月八日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 6.2.727
2205748 Sun 4 Jan 1327 11 Dec, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十二月十一日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 9.2.727
2205751 Wed 7 Jan 1327 14 Dec, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十二月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12.2.727
2205755 Sun 11 Jan 1327 18 Dec, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十二月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16.2.727
2205761 Sat 17 Jan 1327 24 Dec, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十二月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22.2.727
2205762 Sun 18 Jan 1327 25 Dec, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十二月二十五日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 23.2.727
2205767 Fri 23 Jan 1327 30 Dec, 1st of Karyaku 嘉暦元年十二月三十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 30 Dec 28.2.727 new year day on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Godaigo
Emperor of Japan Emperor Godaigo
Shogun Prince Morikuni
Regent-Viceroy Takatsukasa Fuyuhira Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Edward II
King of France Charles IV
Holy Roman Emperor Ludwig IV
Friedrich (III) co-ruler
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Osman I died 29 Jul (?)
Orhan succeeded
Pope Ioannes XXII in Avignon

reference

calendar year
1325 1326
3rd of Shochu
1st of Karyaku
1327