1315 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1315)
Jump to: navigation, search

1315 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2201362, Wednesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 8 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 4th year of the Showa era (正和四年).
  • Year of Rabbit, junior wood (乙卯).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2201397, Wednesday. Day of Dog, senior metal (庚戌).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2201362 Wed 1 Jan 1315 25 Nov, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十一月二十五日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 25 Nov 24.9.714 new year day on JC
2201363 Thu 2 Jan 1315 26 Nov, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十一月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25.9.714
2201366 Sun 5 Jan 1315 29 Nov, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十一月二十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 29 Nov 28.9.714
2201367 Mon 6 Jan 1315 30 Nov, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十一月三十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 1 Dec 29.9.714
2201368 Tue 7 Jan 1315 1 Dec, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十二月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 30.9.714
2201369 Wed 8 Jan 1315 2 Dec, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十二月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 3 Dec 1.10.714
2201371 Fri 10 Jan 1315 4 Dec, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十二月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3.10.714
2201373 Sun 12 Jan 1315 6 Dec, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十二月六日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 5.10.714
2201375 Tue 14 Jan 1315 8 Dec, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十二月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 7.10.714
2201380 Sun 19 Jan 1315 13 Dec, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十二月十三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 12.10.714
2201381 Mon 20 Jan 1315 14 Dec, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十二月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 13.10.714
2201387 Sun 26 Jan 1315 20 Dec, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十二月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 19.10.714
2201391 Thu 30 Jan 1315 24 Dec, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十二月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 23.10.714
2201392 Fri 31 Jan 1315 25 Dec, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十二月二十五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 24.10.714
2201393 Sat 1 Feb 1315 26 Dec, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十二月二十六日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 25.10.714
2201394 Sun 2 Feb 1315 27 Dec, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十二月二十七日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 26.10.714
2201396 Tue 4 Feb 1315 29 Dec, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十二月二十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 30 Dec 28.10.714
2201397 Wed 5 Feb 1315 1 Jan, 4th of Showa 正和四年正月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 1 Jan 29.10.714 new year day on JOS
2201398 Thu 6 Feb 1315 2 Jan, 4th of Showa 正和四年正月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 2 Jan 1.11.714
2201399 Fri 7 Feb 1315 3 Jan, 4th of Showa 正和四年正月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2.11.714
2201401 Sun 9 Feb 1315 5 Jan, 4th of Showa 正和四年正月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 4.11.714
2201408 Sun 16 Feb 1315 12 Jan, 4th of Showa 正和四年正月十二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 11.11.714
2201411 Wed 19 Feb 1315 15 Jan, 4th of Showa 正和四年正月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 14.11.714
2201415 Sun 23 Feb 1315 19 Jan, 4th of Showa 正和四年正月十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 18.11.714
2201420 Fri 28 Feb 1315 24 Jan, 4th of Showa 正和四年正月二十四日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 23.11.714
2201421 Sat 1 Mar 1315 25 Jan, 4th of Showa 正和四年正月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 24.11.714
2201422 Sun 2 Mar 1315 26 Jan, 4th of Showa 正和四年正月二十六日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 25.11.714
2201423 Mon 3 Mar 1315 27 Jan, 4th of Showa 正和四年正月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 26.11.714
2201425 Wed 5 Mar 1315 29 Jan, 4th of Showa 正和四年正月二十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 29 Jan 28.11.714
2201426 Thu 6 Mar 1315 1 Feb, 4th of Showa 正和四年二月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 1 Feb 29.11.714
2201427 Fri 7 Mar 1315 2 Feb, 4th of Showa 正和四年二月二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 30.11.714
2201428 Sat 8 Mar 1315 3 Feb, 4th of Showa 正和四年二月三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 3 Feb 1.12.714
2201429 Sun 9 Mar 1315 4 Feb, 4th of Showa 正和四年二月四日 Horse, senior water 壬午 2.12.714
2201431 Tue 11 Mar 1315 6 Feb, 4th of Showa 正和四年二月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4.12.714
2201435 Sat 15 Mar 1315 10 Feb, 4th of Showa 正和四年二月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 8.12.714
2201436 Sun 16 Mar 1315 11 Feb, 4th of Showa 正和四年二月十一日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 9.12.714
2201441 Fri 21 Mar 1315 16 Feb, 4th of Showa 正和四年二月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14.12.714
2201443 Sun 23 Mar 1315 18 Feb, 4th of Showa 正和四年二月十八日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 16.12.714
2201447 Thu 27 Mar 1315 22 Feb, 4th of Showa 正和四年二月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20.12.714
2201450 Sun 30 Mar 1315 25 Feb, 4th of Showa 正和四年二月二十五日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 23.12.714
2201451 Mon 31 Mar 1315 26 Feb, 4th of Showa 正和四年二月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24.12.714
2201452 Tue 1 Apr 1315 27 Feb, 4th of Showa 正和四年二月二十七日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 25.12.714
2201455 Fri 4 Apr 1315 30 Feb, 4th of Showa 正和四年二月三十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 30 Feb 28.12.714
2201456 Sat 5 Apr 1315 1 Mar, 4th of Showa 正和四年三月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 1 Mar 29.12.714
2201457 Sun 6 Apr 1315 2 Mar, 4th of Showa 正和四年三月二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 30.12.714
2201458 Mon 7 Apr 1315 3 Mar, 4th of Showa 正和四年三月三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 3 Mar 1.1.715 new year day on IC
2201459 Tue 8 Apr 1315 4 Mar, 4th of Showa 正和四年三月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2.1.715
2201461 Thu 10 Apr 1315 6 Mar, 4th of Showa 正和四年三月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 4.1.715
2201464 Sun 13 Apr 1315 9 Mar, 4th of Showa 正和四年三月九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 7.1.715
2201471 Sun 20 Apr 1315 16 Mar, 4th of Showa 正和四年三月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 14.1.715
2201478 Sun 27 Apr 1315 23 Mar, 4th of Showa 正和四年三月二十三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 21.1.715
2201481 Wed 30 Apr 1315 26 Mar, 4th of Showa 正和四年三月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 24.1.715
2201482 Thu 1 May 1315 27 Mar, 4th of Showa 正和四年三月二十七日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 25.1.715
2201483 Fri 2 May 1315 28 Mar, 4th of Showa 正和四年三月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 26.1.715
2201484 Sat 3 May 1315 29 Mar, 4th of Showa 正和四年三月二十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 29 Mar 27.1.715
2201485 Sun 4 May 1315 1 Apr, 4th of Showa 正和四年四月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 1 Apr 28.1.715
2201487 Tue 6 May 1315 3 Apr, 4th of Showa 正和四年四月三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 30.1.715
2201488 Wed 7 May 1315 4 Apr, 4th of Showa 正和四年四月四日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 4 Apr 1.2.715
2201491 Sat 10 May 1315 7 Apr, 4th of Showa 正和四年四月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4.2.715
2201492 Sun 11 May 1315 8 Apr, 4th of Showa 正和四年四月八日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 5.2.715
2201495 Wed 14 May 1315 11 Apr, 4th of Showa 正和四年四月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 8.2.715
2201499 Sun 18 May 1315 15 Apr, 4th of Showa 正和四年四月十五日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 12.2.715
2201501 Tue 20 May 1315 17 Apr, 4th of Showa 正和四年四月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14.2.715
2201506 Sun 25 May 1315 22 Apr, 4th of Showa 正和四年四月二十二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 19.2.715
2201507 Mon 26 May 1315 23 Apr, 4th of Showa 正和四年四月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20.2.715
2201511 Fri 30 May 1315 27 Apr, 4th of Showa 正和四年四月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24.2.715
2201512 Sat 31 May 1315 28 Apr, 4th of Showa 正和四年四月二十八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 25.2.715
2201513 Sun 1 Jun 1315 29 Apr, 4th of Showa 正和四年四月二十九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 26.2.715
2201514 Mon 2 Jun 1315 30 Apr, 4th of Showa 正和四年四月三十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 30 Apr 27.2.715
2201515 Tue 3 Jun 1315 1 May, 4th of Showa 正和四年五月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 1 May 28.2.715
2201516 Wed 4 Jun 1315 2 May, 4th of Showa 正和四年五月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 29.2.715
2201517 Thu 5 Jun 1315 3 May, 4th of Showa 正和四年五月三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 3 May 1.3.715
2201519 Sat 7 Jun 1315 5 May, 4th of Showa 正和四年五月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3.3.715
2201520 Sun 8 Jun 1315 6 May, 4th of Showa 正和四年五月六日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 4.3.715
2201521 Mon 9 Jun 1315 7 May, 4th of Showa 正和四年五月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 5.3.715
2201527 Sun 15 Jun 1315 13 May, 4th of Showa 正和四年五月十三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 11.3.715
2201531 Thu 19 Jun 1315 17 May, 4th of Showa 正和四年五月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 15.3.715
2201534 Sun 22 Jun 1315 20 May, 4th of Showa 正和四年五月二十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 18.3.715
2201541 Sun 29 Jun 1315 27 May, 4th of Showa 正和四年五月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 25.3.715
2201542 Mon 30 Jun 1315 28 May, 4th of Showa 正和四年五月二十八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 26.3.715
2201543 Tue 1 Jul 1315 29 May, 4th of Showa 正和四年五月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 29 May 27.3.715
2201544 Wed 2 Jul 1315 1 Jun, 4th of Showa 正和四年六月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 1 Jun 28.3.715
2201546 Fri 4 Jul 1315 3 Jun, 4th of Showa 正和四年六月三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 30.3.715
2201547 Sat 5 Jul 1315 4 Jun, 4th of Showa 正和四年六月四日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 4 Jun 1.4.715
2201548 Sun 6 Jul 1315 5 Jun, 4th of Showa 正和四年六月五日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 2.4.715
2201551 Wed 9 Jul 1315 8 Jun, 4th of Showa 正和四年六月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 5.4.715
2201555 Sun 13 Jul 1315 12 Jun, 4th of Showa 正和四年六月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 9.4.715
2201561 Sat 19 Jul 1315 18 Jun, 4th of Showa 正和四年六月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 15.4.715
2201562 Sun 20 Jul 1315 19 Jun, 4th of Showa 正和四年六月十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 16.4.715
2201567 Fri 25 Jul 1315 24 Jun, 4th of Showa 正和四年六月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 21.4.715
2201569 Sun 27 Jul 1315 26 Jun, 4th of Showa 正和四年六月二十六日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 23.4.715
2201571 Tue 29 Jul 1315 28 Jun, 4th of Showa 正和四年六月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 25.4.715
2201573 Thu 31 Jul 1315 30 Jun, 4th of Showa 正和四年六月三十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 30 Jun 27.4.715
2201574 Fri 1 Aug 1315 1 Jul, 4th of Showa 正和四年七月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 1 Jul 28.4.715
2201575 Sat 2 Aug 1315 2 Jul, 4th of Showa 正和四年七月二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 29.4.715
2201576 Sun 3 Aug 1315 3 Jul, 4th of Showa 正和四年七月三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 3 Jul 1.5.715
2201579 Wed 6 Aug 1315 6 Jul, 4th of Showa 正和四年七月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 4.5.715
2201581 Fri 8 Aug 1315 8 Jul, 4th of Showa 正和四年七月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 6.5.715
2201583 Sun 10 Aug 1315 10 Jul, 4th of Showa 正和四年七月十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 8.5.715
2201590 Sun 17 Aug 1315 17 Jul, 4th of Showa 正和四年七月十七日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 15.5.715
2201591 Mon 18 Aug 1315 18 Jul, 4th of Showa 正和四年七月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 16.5.715
2201597 Sun 24 Aug 1315 24 Jul, 4th of Showa 正和四年七月二十四日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 22.5.715
2201601 Thu 28 Aug 1315 28 Jul, 4th of Showa 正和四年七月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 26.5.715
2201603 Sat 30 Aug 1315 30 Jul, 4th of Showa 正和四年七月三十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 30 Jul 28.5.715
2201604 Sun 31 Aug 1315 1 Aug, 4th of Showa 正和四年八月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 1 Aug 29.5.715
2201605 Mon 1 Sept 1315 2 Aug, 4th of Showa 正和四年八月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 30.5.715
2201606 Tue 2 Sept 1315 3 Aug, 4th of Showa 正和四年八月三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 3 Aug 1.6.715
2201611 Sun 7 Sept 1315 8 Aug, 4th of Showa 正和四年八月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 6.6.715
2201615 Thu 11 Sept 1315 12 Aug, 4th of Showa 正和四年八月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 10.6.715
2201618 Sun 14 Sept 1315 15 Aug, 4th of Showa 正和四年八月十五日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 13.6.715
2201621 Wed 17 Sept 1315 18 Aug, 4th of Showa 正和四年八月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 16.6.715
2201625 Sun 21 Sept 1315 22 Aug, 4th of Showa 正和四年八月二十二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 20.6.715
2201627 Tue 23 Sept 1315 24 Aug, 4th of Showa 正和四年八月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 22.6.715
2201631 Sat 27 Sept 1315 28 Aug, 4th of Showa 正和四年八月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26.6.715
2201632 Sun 28 Sept 1315 29 Aug, 4th of Showa 正和四年八月二十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 29 Aug 27.6.715
2201633 Mon 29 Sept 1315 1 Sept, 4th of Showa 正和四年九月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 Sept 28.6.715
2201634 Tue 30 Sept 1315 2 Sept, 4th of Showa 正和四年九月二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 29.6.715
2201635 Wed 1 Oct 1315 3 Sept, 4th of Showa 正和四年九月三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 3 Sept 1.7.715
2201639 Sun 5 Oct 1315 7 Sept, 4th of Showa 正和四年九月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 5.7.715
2201641 Tue 7 Oct 1315 9 Sept, 4th of Showa 正和四年九月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 7.7.715
2201646 Sun 12 Oct 1315 14 Sept, 4th of Showa 正和四年九月十四日 Goat, junior earth 己未 12.7.715
2201651 Fri 17 Oct 1315 19 Sept, 4th of Showa 正和四年九月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 17.7.715
2201653 Sun 19 Oct 1315 21 Sept, 4th of Showa 正和四年九月二十一日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 19.7.715
2201660 Sun 26 Oct 1315 28 Sept, 4th of Showa 正和四年九月二十八日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 26.7.715
2201661 Mon 27 Oct 1315 29 Sept, 4th of Showa 正和四年九月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 27.7.715
2201662 Tue 28 Oct 1315 30 Sept, 4th of Showa 正和四年九月三十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 30 Sept 28.7.715
2201663 Wed 29 Oct 1315 1 Oct, 4th of Showa 正和四年十月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 Oct 29.7.715
2201664 Thu 30 Oct 1315 2 Oct, 4th of Showa 正和四年十月二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 30.7.715
2201665 Fri 31 Oct 1315 3 Oct, 4th of Showa 正和四年十月三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 3 Oct 1.8.715
2201666 Sat 1 Nov 1315 4 Oct, 4th of Showa 正和四年十月四日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 2.8.715
2201667 Sun 2 Nov 1315 5 Oct, 4th of Showa 正和四年十月五日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 3.8.715
2201671 Thu 6 Nov 1315 9 Oct, 4th of Showa 正和四年十月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 7.8.715
2201674 Sun 9 Nov 1315 12 Oct, 4th of Showa 正和四年十月十二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 10.8.715
2201675 Mon 10 Nov 1315 13 Oct, 4th of Showa 正和四年十月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 11.8.715
2201681 Sun 16 Nov 1315 19 Oct, 4th of Showa 正和四年十月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 17.8.715
2201687 Sat 22 Nov 1315 25 Oct, 4th of Showa 正和四年十月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 23.8.715
2201688 Sun 23 Nov 1315 26 Oct, 4th of Showa 正和四年十月二十六日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 24.8.715
2201691 Wed 26 Nov 1315 29 Oct, 4th of Showa 正和四年十月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 29 Oct 27.8.715
2201692 Thu 27 Nov 1315 30 Oct, 4th of Showa 正和四年十月三十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 Nov 28.8.715
2201693 Fri 28 Nov 1315 1 Nov, 4th of Showa 正和四年十一月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 29.8.715
2201694 Sat 29 Nov 1315 2 Nov, 4th of Showa 正和四年十一月二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 3 Nov 1.9.715
2201695 Sun 30 Nov 1315 3 Nov, 4th of Showa 正和四年十一月三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 2.9.715
2201696 Mon 1 Dec 1315 4 Nov, 4th of Showa 正和四年十一月四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 3.9.715
2201699 Thu 4 Dec 1315 7 Nov, 4th of Showa 正和四年十一月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 6.9.715
2201701 Sat 6 Dec 1315 9 Nov, 4th of Showa 正和四年十一月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8.9.715
2201702 Sun 7 Dec 1315 10 Nov, 4th of Showa 正和四年十一月十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 9.9.715
2201709 Sun 14 Dec 1315 17 Nov, 4th of Showa 正和四年十一月十七日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 16.9.715
2201711 Tue 16 Dec 1315 19 Nov, 4th of Showa 正和四年十一月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 18.9.715
2201716 Sun 21 Dec 1315 24 Nov, 4th of Showa 正和四年十一月二十四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 23.9.715
2201721 Fri 26 Dec 1315 29 Nov, 4th of Showa 正和四年十一月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 30 Nov 28.9.715
2201722 Sat 27 Dec 1315 1 Dec, 4th of Showa 正和四年十二月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 Dec 29.9.715
2201723 Sun 28 Dec 1315 2 Dec, 4th of Showa 正和四年十二月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 30.9.715
2201724 Mon 29 Dec 1315 3 Dec, 4th of Showa 正和四年十二月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 3 Dec 1.10.715
2201726 Wed 31 Dec 1315 5 Dec, 4th of Showa 正和四年十二月五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 3.10.715 last day of the year on JC
2201727 Thu 1 Jan 1316 6 Dec, 4th of Showa 正和四年十二月六日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 4.10.715
2201730 Sun 4 Jan 1316 9 Dec, 4th of Showa 正和四年十二月九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 7.10.715
2201731 Mon 5 Jan 1316 10 Dec, 4th of Showa 正和四年十二月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8.10.715
2201735 Fri 9 Jan 1316 14 Dec, 4th of Showa 正和四年十二月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12.10.715
2201737 Sun 11 Jan 1316 16 Dec, 4th of Showa 正和四年十二月十六日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 14.10.715
2201741 Thu 15 Jan 1316 20 Dec, 4th of Showa 正和四年十二月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18.10.715
2201744 Sun 18 Jan 1316 23 Dec, 4th of Showa 正和四年十二月二十三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 21.10.715
2201747 Wed 21 Jan 1316 26 Dec, 4th of Showa 正和四年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24.10.715
2201750 Sat 24 Jan 1316 29 Dec, 4th of Showa 正和四年十二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 29 Dec 27.10.715
2201751 Sun 25 Jan 1316 30 Dec, 4th of Showa 正和四年十二月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 1 Jan 28.10.715 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gofushimi
Emperor of Japan Emperor Hanazono
Shogun Prince Morikuni
Regent-Viceroy Konoe Iehira Viceroy, until 21 Sept
Takatsukasa Fuyuhira Viceroy, from 22 Sept

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Edward II
King of France Louis X
Holy Roman Emperor Ludwig IV
Friedrich (III) counter-emperor
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Osman I
Pope vacant in Avignon

reference

calendar year
1314 1315
4th of Showa
1316