1314 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1314)
Jump to: navigation, search

1314 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2200997, Tuesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 8 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 3rd year of the Showa era (正和三年).
  • Year of Tiger, senior wood (甲寅).
  • leap year. After normal February, leap February was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2201013, Thursday. Day of Dog, senior fire (丙戌).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2200997 Tue 1 Jan 1314 15 Dec, 2nd of Showa 正和二年十二月十五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 15 Dec 13.9.713 new year day on JC
2201001 Sat 5 Jan 1314 19 Dec, 2nd of Showa 正和二年十二月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 17.9.713
2201002 Sun 6 Jan 1314 20 Dec, 2nd of Showa 正和二年十二月二十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 18.9.713
2201003 Mon 7 Jan 1314 21 Dec, 2nd of Showa 正和二年十二月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 19.9.713
2201009 Sun 13 Jan 1314 27 Dec, 2nd of Showa 正和二年十二月二十七日 Horse, senior water 壬午 25.9.713
2201011 Tue 15 Jan 1314 29 Dec, 2nd of Showa 正和二年十二月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 27.9.713
2201012 Wed 16 Jan 1314 30 Dec, 2nd of Showa 正和二年十二月三十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 28.9.713
2201013 Thu 17 Jan 1314 1 Jan, 3rd of Showa 正和三年正月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 29.9.713 new year day on JOS
2201014 Fri 18 Jan 1314 2 Jan, 3rd of Showa 正和三年正月二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 30.9.713
2201015 Sat 19 Jan 1314 3 Jan, 3rd of Showa 正和三年正月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3 Jan 1.10.713
2201016 Sun 20 Jan 1314 4 Jan, 3rd of Showa 正和三年正月四日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 2.10.713
2201021 Fri 25 Jan 1314 9 Jan, 3rd of Showa 正和三年正月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7.10.713
2201023 Sun 27 Jan 1314 11 Jan, 3rd of Showa 正和三年正月十一日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 9.10.713
2201027 Thu 31 Jan 1314 15 Jan, 3rd of Showa 正和三年正月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13.10.713
2201028 Fri 1 Feb 1314 16 Jan, 3rd of Showa 正和三年正月十六日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 14.10.713
2201030 Sun 3 Feb 1314 18 Jan, 3rd of Showa 正和三年正月十八日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 16.10.713
2201031 Mon 4 Feb 1314 19 Jan, 3rd of Showa 正和三年正月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17.10.713
2201037 Sun 10 Feb 1314 25 Jan, 3rd of Showa 正和三年正月二十五日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 23.10.713
2201039 Tue 12 Feb 1314 27 Jan, 3rd of Showa 正和三年正月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25.10.713
2201041 Thu 14 Feb 1314 29 Jan, 3rd of Showa 正和三年正月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 27.10.713
2201042 Fri 15 Feb 1314 1 Feb, 3rd of Showa 正和三年二月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 28.10.713
2201043 Sat 16 Feb 1314 2 Feb, 3rd of Showa 正和三年二月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 29.10.713
2201044 Sun 17 Feb 1314 3 Feb, 3rd of Showa 正和三年二月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 3 Feb 1.11.713
2201051 Sun 24 Feb 1314 10 Feb, 3rd of Showa 正和三年二月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 8.11.713
2201055 Thu 28 Feb 1314 14 Feb, 3rd of Showa 正和三年二月十四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 12.11.713
2201056 Fri 1 Mar 1314 15 Feb, 3rd of Showa 正和三年二月十五日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 13.11.713
2201058 Sun 3 Mar 1314 17 Feb, 3rd of Showa 正和三年二月十七日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 15.11.713
2201061 Wed 6 Mar 1314 20 Feb, 3rd of Showa 正和三年二月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 18.11.713
2201063 Fri 8 Mar 1314 22 Feb, 3rd of Showa 正和三年二月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 20.11.713
2201065 Sun 10 Mar 1314 24 Feb, 3rd of Showa 正和三年二月二十四日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 22.11.713
2201071 Sat 16 Mar 1314 30 Feb, 3rd of Showa 正和三年二月三十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 28.11.713
2201072 Sun 17 Mar 1314 1 leap Feb, 3rd of Showa 正和三年閏二月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 29.11.713
2201073 Mon 18 Mar 1314 2 leap Feb, 3rd of Showa 正和三年閏二月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 30.11.713
2201074 Tue 19 Mar 1314 3 leap Feb, 3rd of Showa 正和三年閏二月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3 Mar 1.12.713
2201075 Wed 20 Mar 1314 4 leap Feb, 3rd of Showa 正和三年閏二月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2.12.713
2201079 Sun 24 Mar 1314 8 leap Feb, 3rd of Showa 正和三年閏二月八日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 6.12.713
2201081 Tue 26 Mar 1314 10 leap Feb, 3rd of Showa 正和三年閏二月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 8.12.713
2201086 Sun 31 Mar 1314 15 leap Feb, 3rd of Showa 正和三年閏二月十五日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 13.12.713
2201087 Mon 1 Apr 1314 16 leap Feb, 3rd of Showa 正和三年閏二月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14.12.713
2201091 Fri 5 Apr 1314 20 leap Feb, 3rd of Showa 正和三年閏二月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18.12.713
2201093 Sun 7 Apr 1314 22 leap Feb, 3rd of Showa 正和三年閏二月二十二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 20.12.713
2201099 Sat 13 Apr 1314 28 leap Feb, 3rd of Showa 正和三年閏二月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26.12.713
2201100 Sun 14 Apr 1314 29 leap Feb, 3rd of Showa 正和三年閏二月二十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 27.12.713
2201101 Mon 15 Apr 1314 1 Mar, 3rd of Showa 正和三年三月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 28.12.713
2201102 Tue 16 Apr 1314 2 Mar, 3rd of Showa 正和三年三月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 29.12.713
2201103 Wed 17 Apr 1314 3 Mar, 3rd of Showa 正和三年三月三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3 leap Mar 1.1.714 new year day on IC
2201107 Sun 21 Apr 1314 7 Mar, 3rd of Showa 正和三年三月七日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 5.1.714
2201111 Thu 25 Apr 1314 11 Mar, 3rd of Showa 正和三年三月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 9.1.714
2201114 Sun 28 Apr 1314 14 Mar, 3rd of Showa 正和三年三月十四日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 12.1.714
2201116 Tue 30 Apr 1314 16 Mar, 3rd of Showa 正和三年三月十六日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 14.1.714
2201117 Wed 1 May 1314 17 Mar, 3rd of Showa 正和三年三月十七日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 15.1.714
2201121 Sun 5 May 1314 21 Mar, 3rd of Showa 正和三年三月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19.1.714
2201123 Tue 7 May 1314 23 Mar, 3rd of Showa 正和三年三月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21.1.714
2201128 Sun 12 May 1314 28 Mar, 3rd of Showa 正和三年三月二十八日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 26.1.714
2201130 Tue 14 May 1314 30 Mar, 3rd of Showa 正和三年三月三十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 28.1.714
2201131 Wed 15 May 1314 1 Apr, 3rd of Showa 正和三年四月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 29.1.714
2201132 Thu 16 May 1314 2 Apr, 3rd of Showa 正和三年四月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 30.1.714
2201133 Fri 17 May 1314 3 Apr, 3rd of Showa 正和三年四月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 3 Apr 1.2.714
2201135 Sun 19 May 1314 5 Apr, 3rd of Showa 正和三年四月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3.2.714
2201141 Sat 25 May 1314 11 Apr, 3rd of Showa 正和三年四月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 9.2.714
2201142 Sun 26 May 1314 12 Apr, 3rd of Showa 正和三年四月十二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 10.2.714
2201147 Fri 31 May 1314 17 Apr, 3rd of Showa 正和三年四月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 15.2.714
2201148 Sat 1 Jun 1314 18 Apr, 3rd of Showa 正和三年四月十八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 16.2.714
2201149 Sun 2 Jun 1314 19 Apr, 3rd of Showa 正和三年四月十九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 17.2.714
2201151 Tue 4 Jun 1314 21 Apr, 3rd of Showa 正和三年四月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 19.2.714
2201156 Sun 9 Jun 1314 26 Apr, 3rd of Showa 正和三年四月二十六日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 24.2.714
2201159 Wed 12 Jun 1314 29 Apr, 3rd of Showa 正和三年四月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 27.2.714
2201160 Thu 13 Jun 1314 30 Apr, 3rd of Showa 正和三年四月三十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 28.2.714
2201161 Fri 14 Jun 1314 1 May, 3rd of Showa 正和三年五月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 29.2.714
2201162 Sat 15 Jun 1314 2 May, 3rd of Showa 正和三年五月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 2 May 1.3.714
2201163 Sun 16 Jun 1314 3 May, 3rd of Showa 正和三年五月三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 2.3.714
2201170 Sun 23 Jun 1314 10 May, 3rd of Showa 正和三年五月十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 9.3.714
2201171 Mon 24 Jun 1314 11 May, 3rd of Showa 正和三年五月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 10.3.714
2201177 Sun 30 Jun 1314 17 May, 3rd of Showa 正和三年五月十七日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 16.3.714
2201178 Mon 1 Jul 1314 18 May, 3rd of Showa 正和三年五月十八日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 17.3.714
2201181 Thu 4 Jul 1314 21 May, 3rd of Showa 正和三年五月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 20.3.714
2201183 Sat 6 Jul 1314 23 May, 3rd of Showa 正和三年五月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 22.3.714
2201184 Sun 7 Jul 1314 24 May, 3rd of Showa 正和三年五月二十四日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 23.3.714
2201189 Fri 12 Jul 1314 29 May, 3rd of Showa 正和三年五月二十九日 Horse, senior water 壬午 28.3.714
2201190 Sat 13 Jul 1314 1 Jun, 3rd of Showa 正和三年六月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 29.3.714
2201191 Sun 14 Jul 1314 2 Jun, 3rd of Showa 正和三年六月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 30.3.714
2201192 Mon 15 Jul 1314 3 Jun, 3rd of Showa 正和三年六月三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 3 Jun 1.4.714
2201195 Thu 18 Jul 1314 6 Jun, 3rd of Showa 正和三年六月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4.4.714
2201198 Sun 21 Jul 1314 9 Jun, 3rd of Showa 正和三年六月九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 7.4.714
2201201 Wed 24 Jul 1314 12 Jun, 3rd of Showa 正和三年六月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10.4.714
2201205 Sun 28 Jul 1314 16 Jun, 3rd of Showa 正和三年六月十六日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 14.4.714
2201207 Tue 30 Jul 1314 18 Jun, 3rd of Showa 正和三年六月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16.4.714
2201208 Wed 31 Jul 1314 19 Jun, 3rd of Showa 正和三年六月十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 17.4.714
2201209 Thu 1 Aug 1314 20 Jun, 3rd of Showa 正和三年六月二十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 18.4.714
2201211 Sat 3 Aug 1314 22 Jun, 3rd of Showa 正和三年六月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20.4.714
2201212 Sun 4 Aug 1314 23 Jun, 3rd of Showa 正和三年六月二十三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 21.4.714
2201219 Sun 11 Aug 1314 30 Jun, 3rd of Showa 正和三年六月三十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 28.4.714
2201220 Mon 12 Aug 1314 1 Jul, 3rd of Showa 正和三年七月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 29.4.714
2201221 Tue 13 Aug 1314 2 Jul, 3rd of Showa 正和三年七月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2 Jul 1.5.714
2201226 Sun 18 Aug 1314 7 Jul, 3rd of Showa 正和三年七月七日 Goat, junior earth 己未 6.5.714
2201231 Fri 23 Aug 1314 12 Jul, 3rd of Showa 正和三年七月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11.5.714
2201233 Sun 25 Aug 1314 14 Jul, 3rd of Showa 正和三年七月十四日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 13.5.714
2201239 Sat 31 Aug 1314 20 Jul, 3rd of Showa 正和三年七月二十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 19.5.714
2201240 Sun 1 Sept 1314 21 Jul, 3rd of Showa 正和三年七月二十一日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 20.5.714
2201241 Mon 2 Sept 1314 22 Jul, 3rd of Showa 正和三年七月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21.5.714
2201243 Wed 4 Sept 1314 24 Jul, 3rd of Showa 正和三年七月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23.5.714
2201247 Sun 8 Sept 1314 28 Jul, 3rd of Showa 正和三年七月二十八日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 27.5.714
2201249 Tue 10 Sept 1314 30 Jul, 3rd of Showa 正和三年七月三十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 29.5.714
2201250 Wed 11 Sept 1314 1 Aug, 3rd of Showa 正和三年八月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 30.5.714
2201251 Thu 12 Sept 1314 2 Aug, 3rd of Showa 正和三年八月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3 Aug 1.6.714
2201254 Sun 15 Sept 1314 5 Aug, 3rd of Showa 正和三年八月五日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 4.6.714
2201255 Mon 16 Sept 1314 6 Aug, 3rd of Showa 正和三年八月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 5.6.714
2201261 Sun 22 Sept 1314 12 Aug, 3rd of Showa 正和三年八月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 11.6.714
2201267 Sat 28 Sept 1314 18 Aug, 3rd of Showa 正和三年八月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 17.6.714
2201268 Sun 29 Sept 1314 19 Aug, 3rd of Showa 正和三年八月十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 18.6.714
2201269 Mon 30 Sept 1314 20 Aug, 3rd of Showa 正和三年八月二十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 19.6.714
2201270 Tue 1 Oct 1314 21 Aug, 3rd of Showa 正和三年八月二十一日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 20.6.714
2201271 Wed 2 Oct 1314 22 Aug, 3rd of Showa 正和三年八月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 21.6.714
2201275 Sun 6 Oct 1314 26 Aug, 3rd of Showa 正和三年八月二十六日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 25.6.714
2201278 Wed 9 Oct 1314 29 Aug, 3rd of Showa 正和三年八月二十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 28.6.714
2201279 Thu 10 Oct 1314 1 Sept, 3rd of Showa 正和三年九月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 29.6.714
2201280 Fri 11 Oct 1314 2 Sept, 3rd of Showa 正和三年九月二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 2 Sept 1.7.714
2201281 Sat 12 Oct 1314 3 Sept, 3rd of Showa 正和三年九月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2.7.714
2201282 Sun 13 Oct 1314 4 Sept, 3rd of Showa 正和三年九月四日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 3.7.714
2201289 Sun 20 Oct 1314 11 Sept, 3rd of Showa 正和三年九月十一日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 10.7.714
2201291 Tue 22 Oct 1314 13 Sept, 3rd of Showa 正和三年九月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 12.7.714
2201296 Sun 27 Oct 1314 18 Sept, 3rd of Showa 正和三年九月十八日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 17.7.714
2201300 Thu 31 Oct 1314 22 Sept, 3rd of Showa 正和三年九月二十二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 21.7.714
2201301 Fri 1 Nov 1314 23 Sept, 3rd of Showa 正和三年九月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 22.7.714
2201303 Sun 3 Nov 1314 25 Sept, 3rd of Showa 正和三年九月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 24.7.714
2201308 Fri 8 Nov 1314 30 Sept, 3rd of Showa 正和三年九月三十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 29.7.714
2201309 Sat 9 Nov 1314 1 Oct, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 30.7.714
2201310 Sun 10 Nov 1314 2 Oct, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十月二日 Goat, junior water 癸未 3 Oct 1.8.714
2201311 Mon 11 Nov 1314 3 Oct, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 2.8.714
2201315 Fri 15 Nov 1314 7 Oct, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 6.8.714
2201317 Sun 17 Nov 1314 9 Oct, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十月九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 8.8.714
2201321 Thu 21 Nov 1314 13 Oct, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 12.8.714
2201324 Sun 24 Nov 1314 16 Oct, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十月十六日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 15.8.714
2201327 Wed 27 Nov 1314 19 Oct, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 18.8.714
2201330 Sat 30 Nov 1314 22 Oct, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十月二十二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 21.8.714
2201331 Sun 1 Dec 1314 23 Oct, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 22.8.714
2201337 Sat 7 Dec 1314 29 Oct, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十月二十九日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 28.8.714
2201338 Sun 8 Dec 1314 1 Nov, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十一月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 29.8.714
2201339 Mon 9 Dec 1314 2 Nov, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十一月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2 Nov 1.9.714
2201341 Wed 11 Dec 1314 4 Nov, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十一月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3.9.714
2201345 Sun 15 Dec 1314 8 Nov, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十一月八日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 7.9.714
2201351 Sat 21 Dec 1314 14 Nov, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十一月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 13.9.714
2201352 Sun 22 Dec 1314 15 Nov, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十一月十五日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 14.9.714
2201359 Sun 29 Dec 1314 22 Nov, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十一月二十二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 21.9.714
2201361 Tue 31 Dec 1314 24 Nov, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十一月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23.9.714 last day of the year on JC
2201362 Wed 1 Jan 1315 25 Nov, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十一月二十五日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 24.9.714
2201363 Thu 2 Jan 1315 26 Nov, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十一月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25.9.714
2201366 Sun 5 Jan 1315 29 Nov, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十一月二十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 28.9.714
2201367 Mon 6 Jan 1315 30 Nov, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十一月三十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 29.9.714
2201368 Tue 7 Jan 1315 1 Dec, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十二月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 30.9.714
2201369 Wed 8 Jan 1315 2 Dec, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十二月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 3 Dec 1.10.714
2201371 Fri 10 Jan 1315 4 Dec, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十二月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3.10.714
2201373 Sun 12 Jan 1315 6 Dec, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十二月六日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 5.10.714
2201375 Tue 14 Jan 1315 8 Dec, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十二月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 7.10.714
2201380 Sun 19 Jan 1315 13 Dec, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十二月十三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 12.10.714
2201381 Mon 20 Jan 1315 14 Dec, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十二月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 13.10.714
2201387 Sun 26 Jan 1315 20 Dec, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十二月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 19.10.714
2201391 Thu 30 Jan 1315 24 Dec, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十二月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 23.10.714
2201392 Fri 31 Jan 1315 25 Dec, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十二月二十五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 24.10.714
2201393 Sat 1 Feb 1315 26 Dec, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十二月二十六日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 25.10.714
2201394 Sun 2 Feb 1315 27 Dec, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十二月二十七日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 26.10.714
2201396 Tue 4 Feb 1315 29 Dec, 3rd of Showa 正和三年十二月二十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 30 Dec 28.10.714 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gofushimi
Emperor of Japan Emperor Hanazono
Shogun Prince Morikuni
Regent-Viceroy Konoe Iehira Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Edward II
King of France Philippe IV died 29 Nov
Louis X from 29 Nov
Holy Roman Emperor Ludwig IV from 20 Oct
Friedrich (III) counter-emperor from 19 Oct
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Osman I
Pope Clemens V in Avignon. died 20 Apr

reference

calendar year
1313 1314
3rd of Showa
1315