1305 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1305)
Jump to: navigation, search

1305 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2197710, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 8 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 3rd year of the Kagen era (嘉元三年).
  • Year of Snake, junior wood (乙巳).
  • leap year. After normal December, leap December was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2197735, Tuesday. Day of Monkey, senior earth (戊申).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Snake, junior wood (乙巳).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2197735, Tuesday. Day of Monkey, senior earth (戊申).
  • corresponds to:

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2197710 Fri 1 Jan 1305 5 Dec, 2nd of Kagen 嘉元二年十二月五日 Goat, junior water 癸未 6 Dec 3.6.704 new year day on JC
2197711 Sat 2 Jan 1305 6 Dec, 2nd of Kagen 嘉元二年十二月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4.6.704
2197712 Sun 3 Jan 1305 7 Dec, 2nd of Kagen 嘉元二年十二月七日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 5.6.704
2197715 Wed 6 Jan 1305 10 Dec, 2nd of Kagen 嘉元二年十二月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 8.6.704
2197719 Sun 10 Jan 1305 14 Dec, 2nd of Kagen 嘉元二年十二月十四日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 12.6.704
2197721 Tue 12 Jan 1305 16 Dec, 2nd of Kagen 嘉元二年十二月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14.6.704
2197726 Sun 17 Jan 1305 21 Dec, 2nd of Kagen 嘉元二年十二月二十一日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 19.6.704
2197727 Mon 18 Jan 1305 22 Dec, 2nd of Kagen 嘉元二年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20.6.704
2197731 Fri 22 Jan 1305 26 Dec, 2nd of Kagen 嘉元二年十二月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24.6.704
2197733 Sun 24 Jan 1305 28 Dec, 2nd of Kagen 嘉元二年十二月二十八日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 26.6.704
2197734 Mon 25 Jan 1305 29 Dec, 2nd of Kagen 嘉元二年十二月二十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 30 Dec 27.6.704
2197735 Tue 26 Jan 1305 1 Jan, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年正月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 1 Jan 28.6.704 new year day on JOS
2197736 Wed 27 Jan 1305 2 Jan, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年正月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 29.6.704
2197737 Thu 28 Jan 1305 3 Jan, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年正月三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 3 Jan 1.7.704
2197739 Sat 30 Jan 1305 5 Jan, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年正月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3.7.704
2197740 Sun 31 Jan 1305 6 Jan, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年正月六日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 4.7.704
2197741 Mon 1 Feb 1305 7 Jan, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年正月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 5.7.704
2197747 Sun 7 Feb 1305 13 Jan, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年正月十三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 11.7.704
2197751 Thu 11 Feb 1305 17 Jan, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年正月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 15.7.704
2197754 Sun 14 Feb 1305 20 Jan, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年正月二十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 18.7.704
2197761 Sun 21 Feb 1305 27 Jan, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年正月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 25.7.704
2197763 Tue 23 Feb 1305 29 Jan, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年正月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 29 Jan 27.7.704
2197764 Wed 24 Feb 1305 30 Jan, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年正月三十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 1 Feb 28.7.704
2197765 Thu 25 Feb 1305 1 Feb, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年二月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 29.7.704
2197766 Fri 26 Feb 1305 2 Feb, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年二月二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 30.7.704
2197767 Sat 27 Feb 1305 3 Feb, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年二月三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 4 Feb 1.8.704
2197768 Sun 28 Feb 1305 4 Feb, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年二月四日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 2.8.704
2197769 Mon 1 Mar 1305 5 Feb, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年二月五日 Horse, senior water 壬午 3.8.704
2197771 Wed 3 Mar 1305 7 Feb, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年二月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 5.8.704
2197775 Sun 7 Mar 1305 11 Feb, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年二月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 9.8.704
2197781 Sat 13 Mar 1305 17 Feb, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年二月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 15.8.704
2197782 Sun 14 Mar 1305 18 Feb, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年二月十八日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 16.8.704
2197787 Fri 19 Mar 1305 23 Feb, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年二月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 21.8.704
2197789 Sun 21 Mar 1305 25 Feb, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年二月二十五日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 23.8.704
2197791 Tue 23 Mar 1305 27 Feb, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年二月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 25.8.704
2197793 Thu 25 Mar 1305 29 Feb, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年二月二十九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 30 Feb 27.8.704
2197794 Fri 26 Mar 1305 1 Mar, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年三月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 1 Mar 28.8.704
2197795 Sat 27 Mar 1305 2 Mar, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年三月二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 29.8.704
2197796 Sun 28 Mar 1305 3 Mar, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年三月三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 3 Mar 1.9.704
2197799 Wed 31 Mar 1305 6 Mar, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年三月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 4.9.704
2197800 Thu 1 Apr 1305 7 Mar, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年三月七日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 5.9.704
2197801 Fri 2 Apr 1305 8 Mar, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年三月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 6.9.704
2197803 Sun 4 Apr 1305 10 Mar, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年三月十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 8.9.704
2197810 Sun 11 Apr 1305 17 Mar, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年三月十七日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 15.9.704
2197811 Mon 12 Apr 1305 18 Mar, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年三月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 16.9.704
2197817 Sun 18 Apr 1305 24 Mar, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年三月二十四日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 22.9.704
2197821 Thu 22 Apr 1305 28 Mar, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年三月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 26.9.704
2197822 Fri 23 Apr 1305 29 Mar, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年三月二十九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 29 Mar 27.9.704
2197823 Sat 24 Apr 1305 30 Mar, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年三月三十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 Apr 28.9.704
2197824 Sun 25 Apr 1305 1 Apr, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年四月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 29.9.704
2197825 Mon 26 Apr 1305 2 Apr, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年四月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 30.9.704
2197826 Tue 27 Apr 1305 3 Apr, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年四月三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 4 Apr 1.10.704
2197829 Fri 30 Apr 1305 6 Apr, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年四月六日 Horse, senior water 壬午 4.10.704
2197830 Sat 1 May 1305 7 Apr, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年四月七日 Goat, junior water 癸未 5.10.704
2197831 Sun 2 May 1305 8 Apr, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年四月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 6.10.704
2197835 Thu 6 May 1305 12 Apr, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年四月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 10.10.704
2197838 Sun 9 May 1305 15 Apr, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年四月十五日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 13.10.704
2197841 Wed 12 May 1305 18 Apr, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年四月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 16.10.704
2197845 Sun 16 May 1305 22 Apr, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年四月二十二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 20.10.704
2197847 Tue 18 May 1305 24 Apr, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年四月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 22.10.704
2197851 Sat 22 May 1305 28 Apr, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年四月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26.10.704
2197852 Sun 23 May 1305 29 Apr, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年四月二十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 30 Apr 27.10.704
2197853 Mon 24 May 1305 1 May, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年五月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 May 28.10.704
2197854 Tue 25 May 1305 2 May, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年五月二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 29.10.704
2197855 Wed 26 May 1305 3 May, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年五月三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 3 May 1.11.704
2197859 Sun 30 May 1305 7 May, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年五月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 5.11.704
2197860 Mon 31 May 1305 8 May, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年五月八日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 6.11.704
2197861 Tue 1 Jun 1305 9 May, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年五月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 7.11.704
2197866 Sun 6 Jun 1305 14 May, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年五月十四日 Goat, junior earth 己未 12.11.704
2197871 Fri 11 Jun 1305 19 May, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年五月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 17.11.704
2197873 Sun 13 Jun 1305 21 May, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年五月二十一日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 19.11.704
2197880 Sun 20 Jun 1305 28 May, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年五月二十八日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 26.11.704
2197881 Mon 21 Jun 1305 29 May, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年五月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 27.11.704
2197882 Tue 22 Jun 1305 30 May, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年五月三十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 30 May 28.11.704
2197883 Wed 23 Jun 1305 1 Jun, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年六月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 Jun 29.11.704
2197884 Thu 24 Jun 1305 2 Jun, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年六月二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 30.11.704
2197885 Fri 25 Jun 1305 3 Jun, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年六月三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 3 Jun 1.12.704
2197887 Sun 27 Jun 1305 5 Jun, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年六月五日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 3.12.704
2197890 Wed 30 Jun 1305 8 Jun, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年六月八日 Goat, junior water 癸未 6.12.704
2197891 Thu 1 Jul 1305 9 Jun, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年六月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 7.12.704
2197894 Sun 4 Jul 1305 12 Jun, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年六月十二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 10.12.704
2197895 Mon 5 Jul 1305 13 Jun, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年六月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 11.12.704
2197901 Sun 11 Jul 1305 19 Jun, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年六月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 17.12.704
2197907 Sat 17 Jul 1305 25 Jun, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年六月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 23.12.704
2197908 Sun 18 Jul 1305 26 Jun, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年六月二十六日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 24.12.704
2197911 Wed 21 Jul 1305 29 Jun, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年六月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 29 Jun 27.12.704
2197912 Thu 22 Jul 1305 30 Jun, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年六月三十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 Jul 28.12.704
2197913 Fri 23 Jul 1305 1 Jul, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年七月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 29.12.704
2197914 Sat 24 Jul 1305 2 Jul, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年七月二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 3 Jul 1.1.705 new year day on IC
2197915 Sun 25 Jul 1305 3 Jul, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年七月三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 2.1.705
2197919 Thu 29 Jul 1305 7 Jul, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年七月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 6.1.705
2197921 Sat 31 Jul 1305 9 Jul, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年七月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8.1.705
2197922 Sun 1 Aug 1305 10 Jul, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年七月十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 9.1.705
2197929 Sun 8 Aug 1305 17 Jul, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年七月十七日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 16.1.705
2197931 Tue 10 Aug 1305 19 Jul, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年七月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 18.1.705
2197936 Sun 15 Aug 1305 24 Jul, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年七月二十四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 23.1.705
2197941 Fri 20 Aug 1305 29 Jul, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年七月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 30 Jul 28.1.705
2197942 Sat 21 Aug 1305 1 Aug, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年八月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 Aug 29.1.705
2197943 Sun 22 Aug 1305 2 Aug, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年八月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 30.1.705
2197944 Mon 23 Aug 1305 3 Aug, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年八月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 3 Aug 1.2.705
2197950 Sun 29 Aug 1305 9 Aug, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年八月九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 7.2.705
2197951 Mon 30 Aug 1305 10 Aug, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年八月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8.2.705
2197952 Tue 31 Aug 1305 11 Aug, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年八月十一日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 9.2.705
2197953 Wed 1 Sept 1305 12 Aug, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年八月十二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 10.2.705
2197955 Fri 3 Sept 1305 14 Aug, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年八月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12.2.705
2197957 Sun 5 Sept 1305 16 Aug, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年八月十六日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 14.2.705
2197961 Thu 9 Sept 1305 20 Aug, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年八月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18.2.705
2197964 Sun 12 Sept 1305 23 Aug, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年八月二十三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 21.2.705
2197967 Wed 15 Sept 1305 26 Aug, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年八月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24.2.705
2197970 Sat 18 Sept 1305 29 Aug, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年八月二十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 29 Aug 27.2.705
2197971 Sun 19 Sept 1305 30 Aug, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年八月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 1 Sept 28.2.705
2197972 Mon 20 Sept 1305 1 Sept, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年九月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 29.2.705
2197973 Tue 21 Sept 1305 2 Sept, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年九月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 3 Sept 1.3.705
2197978 Sun 26 Sept 1305 7 Sept, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年九月七日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 6.3.705
2197979 Mon 27 Sept 1305 8 Sept, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年九月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 7.3.705
2197981 Wed 29 Sept 1305 10 Sept, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年九月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 9.3.705
2197982 Thu 30 Sept 1305 11 Sept, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年九月十一日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 10.3.705
2197983 Fri 1 Oct 1305 12 Sept, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年九月十二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 11.3.705
2197985 Sun 3 Oct 1305 14 Sept, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年九月十四日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 13.3.705
2197991 Sat 9 Oct 1305 20 Sept, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年九月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19.3.705
2197992 Sun 10 Oct 1305 21 Sept, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年九月二十一日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 20.3.705
2197999 Sun 17 Oct 1305 28 Sept, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年九月二十八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 27.3.705
2198000 Mon 18 Oct 1305 29 Sept, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年九月二十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 30 Sept 28.3.705
2198001 Tue 19 Oct 1305 1 Oct, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 Oct 29.3.705
2198002 Wed 20 Oct 1305 2 Oct, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 30.3.705
2198003 Thu 21 Oct 1305 3 Oct, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3 Oct 1.4.705
2198006 Sun 24 Oct 1305 6 Oct, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十月六日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 4.4.705
2198011 Fri 29 Oct 1305 11 Oct, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 9.4.705
2198013 Sun 31 Oct 1305 13 Oct, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十月十三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 11.4.705
2198014 Mon 1 Nov 1305 14 Oct, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十月十四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 12.4.705
2198015 Tue 2 Nov 1305 15 Oct, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 13.4.705
2198020 Sun 7 Nov 1305 20 Oct, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十月二十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 18.4.705
2198021 Mon 8 Nov 1305 21 Oct, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 19.4.705
2198027 Sun 14 Nov 1305 27 Oct, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 25.4.705
2198029 Tue 16 Nov 1305 29 Oct, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十月二十九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 29 Oct 27.4.705
2198030 Wed 17 Nov 1305 30 Oct, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十月三十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 Nov 28.4.705
2198031 Thu 18 Nov 1305 1 Nov, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十一月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 29.4.705
2198032 Fri 19 Nov 1305 2 Nov, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十一月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 3 Nov 1.5.705
2198034 Sun 21 Nov 1305 4 Nov, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十一月四日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 3.5.705
2198039 Fri 26 Nov 1305 9 Nov, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十一月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 8.5.705
2198041 Sun 28 Nov 1305 11 Nov, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十一月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 10.5.705
2198043 Tue 30 Nov 1305 13 Nov, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十一月十三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 12.5.705
2198044 Wed 1 Dec 1305 14 Nov, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十一月十四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 13.5.705
2198048 Sun 5 Dec 1305 18 Nov, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十一月十八日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 17.5.705
2198051 Wed 8 Dec 1305 21 Nov, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十一月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 20.5.705
2198055 Sun 12 Dec 1305 25 Nov, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十一月二十五日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 24.5.705
2198059 Thu 16 Dec 1305 29 Nov, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十一月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 30 Nov 28.5.705
2198060 Fri 17 Dec 1305 1 Dec, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十二月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 Dec 29.5.705
2198061 Sat 18 Dec 1305 2 Dec, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十二月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 30.5.705
2198062 Sun 19 Dec 1305 3 Dec, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十二月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 3 Dec 1.6.705
2198063 Mon 20 Dec 1305 4 Dec, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十二月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2.6.705
2198069 Sun 26 Dec 1305 10 Dec, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十二月十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 8.6.705
2198071 Tue 28 Dec 1305 12 Dec, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十二月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10.6.705
2198074 Fri 31 Dec 1305 15 Dec, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十二月十五日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 13.6.705 last day of the year on JC
2198075 Sat 1 Jan 1306 16 Dec, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十二月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14.6.705
2198076 Sun 2 Jan 1306 17 Dec, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十二月十七日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 15.6.705
2198081 Fri 7 Jan 1306 22 Dec, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十二月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20.6.705
2198083 Sun 9 Jan 1306 24 Dec, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十二月二十四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 22.6.705
2198087 Thu 13 Jan 1306 28 Dec, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十二月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26.6.705
2198088 Fri 14 Jan 1306 29 Dec, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十二月二十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 29 Dec 27.6.705 last day of the year on CLS
2198089 Sat 15 Jan 1306 30 Dec, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年十二月三十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Jan 28.6.705
2198090 Sun 16 Jan 1306 1 leap Dec, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年閏十二月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 29.6.705
2198091 Mon 17 Jan 1306 2 leap Dec, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年閏十二月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3 Jan 1.7.705
2198097 Sun 23 Jan 1306 8 leap Dec, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年閏十二月八日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 7.7.705
2198099 Tue 25 Jan 1306 10 leap Dec, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年閏十二月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9.7.705
2198101 Thu 27 Jan 1306 12 leap Dec, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年閏十二月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11.7.705
2198104 Sun 30 Jan 1306 15 leap Dec, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年閏十二月十五日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 14.7.705
2198105 Mon 31 Jan 1306 16 leap Dec, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年閏十二月十六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 15.7.705
2198106 Tue 1 Feb 1306 17 leap Dec, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年閏十二月十七日 Goat, junior earth 己未 16.7.705
2198111 Sun 6 Feb 1306 22 leap Dec, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年閏十二月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21.7.705
2198118 Sun 13 Feb 1306 29 leap Dec, 3rd of Kagen 嘉元三年閏十二月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 30 Jan 28.7.705 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gouda
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gonijo
Shogun Prince Hisaakira
Regent-Viceroy Nijo Kanemoto Viceroy, until 12 Apr
Kujo Moronori Viceroy, from 12 Apr

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Edward I
King of France Philippe IV
Holy Roman Emperor Albrecht I
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Osman I
Pope Clemens V from 5 Jun. in Avignon

reference

calendar year
1304 1305
3rd of Kagen
1306