1301 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1301)
Jump to: navigation, search

1301 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2196249, Sunday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 8 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 3rd year of the Shoan era (正安三年).
  • Year of Ox, junior metal (辛丑).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2196289, Friday. Day of Tiger, senior water (壬寅).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Ox, junior metal (辛丑).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2196289, Friday. Day of Tiger, senior water (壬寅).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Yuan dynasty) 5th year of the Dade era (大德五年)..

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2196249 Sun 1 Jan 1301 21 Nov, 2nd of Shoan 正安二年十一月二十一日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 21 Nov 19.4.700 new year day on JC
2196251 Tue 3 Jan 1301 23 Nov, 2nd of Shoan 正安二年十一月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23 Nov 21.4.700
2196256 Sun 8 Jan 1301 28 Nov, 2nd of Shoan 正安二年十一月二十八日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 28 Nov 26.4.700
2196258 Tue 10 Jan 1301 30 Nov, 2nd of Shoan 正安二年十一月三十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 30 Nov 28.4.700
2196259 Wed 11 Jan 1301 1 Dec, 2nd of Shoan 正安二年十二月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 Dec 29.4.700
2196260 Thu 12 Jan 1301 2 Dec, 2nd of Shoan 正安二年十二月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 2 Dec 1.5.700
2196261 Fri 13 Jan 1301 3 Dec, 2nd of Shoan 正安二年十二月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3 Dec 2.5.700
2196263 Sun 15 Jan 1301 5 Dec, 2nd of Shoan 正安二年十二月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5 Dec 4.5.700
2196270 Sun 22 Jan 1301 12 Dec, 2nd of Shoan 正安二年十二月十二日 Goat, junior water 癸未 12 Dec 11.5.700
2196271 Mon 23 Jan 1301 13 Dec, 2nd of Shoan 正安二年十二月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13 Dec 12.5.700
2196275 Fri 27 Jan 1301 17 Dec, 2nd of Shoan 正安二年十二月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17 Dec 16.5.700
2196277 Sun 29 Jan 1301 19 Dec, 2nd of Shoan 正安二年十二月十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 19 Dec 18.5.700
2196279 Tue 31 Jan 1301 21 Dec, 2nd of Shoan 正安二年十二月二十一日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 21 Dec 20.5.700
2196280 Wed 1 Feb 1301 22 Dec, 2nd of Shoan 正安二年十二月二十二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 22 Dec 21.5.700
2196281 Thu 2 Feb 1301 23 Dec, 2nd of Shoan 正安二年十二月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23 Dec 22.5.700
2196284 Sun 5 Feb 1301 26 Dec, 2nd of Shoan 正安二年十二月二十六日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 26 Dec 25.5.700
2196287 Wed 8 Feb 1301 29 Dec, 2nd of Shoan 正安二年十二月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29 Dec 28.5.700
2196288 Thu 9 Feb 1301 30 Dec, 2nd of Shoan 正安二年十二月三十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 30 Dec 29.5.700
2196289 Fri 10 Feb 1301 1 Jan, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年正月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Jan 30.5.700 new year day on JOS
2196290 Sat 11 Feb 1301 2 Jan, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年正月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 2 Jan 1.6.700
2196291 Sun 12 Feb 1301 3 Jan, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年正月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3 Jan 2.6.700
2196298 Sun 19 Feb 1301 10 Jan, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年正月十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 10 Jan 9.6.700
2196299 Mon 20 Feb 1301 11 Jan, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年正月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11 Jan 10.6.700
2196301 Wed 22 Feb 1301 13 Jan, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年正月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13 Jan 12.6.700
2196305 Sun 26 Feb 1301 17 Jan, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年正月十七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 17 Jan 16.6.700
2196307 Tue 28 Feb 1301 19 Jan, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年正月十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 19 Jan 18.6.700
2196308 Wed 1 Mar 1301 20 Jan, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年正月二十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 20 Jan 19.6.700
2196311 Sat 4 Mar 1301 23 Jan, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年正月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23 Jan 22.6.700
2196312 Sun 5 Mar 1301 24 Jan, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年正月二十四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 24 Jan 23.6.700
2196317 Fri 10 Mar 1301 29 Jan, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年正月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 29 Jan 28.6.700
2196318 Sat 11 Mar 1301 1 Feb, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年二月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 Feb 29.6.700
2196319 Sun 12 Mar 1301 2 Feb, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年二月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 2 Feb 1.7.700
2196321 Tue 14 Mar 1301 4 Feb, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年二月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4 Feb 3.7.700
2196323 Thu 16 Mar 1301 6 Feb, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年二月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 6 Feb 5.7.700
2196326 Sun 19 Mar 1301 9 Feb, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年二月九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 9 Feb 8.7.700
2196331 Fri 24 Mar 1301 14 Feb, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年二月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 14 Feb 13.7.700
2196333 Sun 26 Mar 1301 16 Feb, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年二月十六日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 16 Feb 15.7.700
2196335 Tue 28 Mar 1301 18 Feb, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年二月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18 Feb 17.7.700
2196338 Fri 31 Mar 1301 21 Feb, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年二月二十一日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 21 Feb 20.7.700
2196339 Sat 1 Apr 1301 22 Feb, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年二月二十二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 22 Feb 21.7.700
2196340 Sun 2 Apr 1301 23 Feb, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年二月二十三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 23 Feb 22.7.700
2196341 Mon 3 Apr 1301 24 Feb, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年二月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24 Feb 23.7.700
2196347 Sun 9 Apr 1301 30 Feb, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年二月三十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 30 Feb 29.7.700
2196348 Mon 10 Apr 1301 1 Mar, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年三月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 Mar 30.7.700
2196349 Tue 11 Apr 1301 2 Mar, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年三月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 2 Mar 1.8.700
2196351 Thu 13 Apr 1301 4 Mar, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年三月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 4 Mar 3.8.700
2196354 Sun 16 Apr 1301 7 Mar, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年三月七日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 7 Mar 6.8.700
2196359 Fri 21 Apr 1301 12 Mar, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年三月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 12 Mar 11.8.700
2196361 Sun 23 Apr 1301 14 Mar, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年三月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 14 Mar 13.8.700
2196368 Sun 30 Apr 1301 21 Mar, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年三月二十一日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 21 Mar 20.8.700
2196369 Mon 1 May 1301 22 Mar, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年三月二十二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 22 Mar 21.8.700
2196371 Wed 3 May 1301 24 Mar, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年三月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 24 Mar 23.8.700
2196375 Sun 7 May 1301 28 Mar, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年三月二十八日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 28 Mar 27.8.700
2196376 Mon 8 May 1301 29 Mar, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年三月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 29 Mar 28.8.700
2196377 Tue 9 May 1301 1 Apr, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年四月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Apr 29.8.700
2196378 Wed 10 May 1301 2 Apr, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年四月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 2 Apr 1.9.700
2196381 Sat 13 May 1301 5 Apr, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年四月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5 Apr 4.9.700
2196382 Sun 14 May 1301 6 Apr, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年四月六日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 6 Apr 5.9.700
2196383 Mon 15 May 1301 7 Apr, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年四月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7 Apr 6.9.700
2196389 Sun 21 May 1301 13 Apr, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年四月十三日 Horse, senior water 壬午 13 Apr 12.9.700
2196391 Tue 23 May 1301 15 Apr, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年四月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15 Apr 14.9.700
2196395 Sat 27 May 1301 19 Apr, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年四月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19 Apr 18.9.700
2196396 Sun 28 May 1301 20 Apr, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年四月二十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 20 Apr 19.9.700
2196399 Wed 31 May 1301 23 Apr, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年四月二十三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 23 Apr 22.9.700
2196400 Thu 1 Jun 1301 24 Apr, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年四月二十四日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 24 Apr 23.9.700
2196401 Fri 2 Jun 1301 25 Apr, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年四月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25 Apr 24.9.700
2196403 Sun 4 Jun 1301 27 Apr, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年四月二十七日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 27 Apr 26.9.700
2196405 Tue 6 Jun 1301 29 Apr, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年四月二十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 29 Apr 28.9.700
2196406 Wed 7 Jun 1301 30 Apr, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年四月三十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 May 29.9.700
2196407 Thu 8 Jun 1301 1 May, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年五月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 2 May 30.9.700
2196408 Fri 9 Jun 1301 2 May, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年五月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3 May 1.10.700
2196410 Sun 11 Jun 1301 4 May, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年五月四日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 5 May 3.10.700
2196411 Mon 12 Jun 1301 5 May, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年五月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 6 May 4.10.700
2196417 Sun 18 Jun 1301 11 May, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年五月十一日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 12 May 10.10.700
2196419 Tue 20 Jun 1301 13 May, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年五月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 14 May 12.10.700
2196421 Thu 22 Jun 1301 15 May, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年五月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 16 May 14.10.700
2196424 Sun 25 Jun 1301 18 May, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年五月十八日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 19 May 17.10.700
2196429 Fri 30 Jun 1301 23 May, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年五月二十三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 24 May 22.10.700
2196430 Sat 1 Jul 1301 24 May, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年五月二十四日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 25 May 23.10.700
2196431 Sun 2 Jul 1301 25 May, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年五月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 26 May 24.10.700
2196435 Thu 6 Jul 1301 29 May, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年五月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 30 May 28.10.700
2196436 Fri 7 Jul 1301 1 Jun, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年六月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 Jun 29.10.700
2196437 Sat 8 Jul 1301 2 Jun, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年六月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 2 Jun 1.11.700
2196438 Sun 9 Jul 1301 3 Jun, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年六月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 3 Jun 2.11.700
2196441 Wed 12 Jul 1301 6 Jun, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年六月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 6 Jun 5.11.700
2196443 Fri 14 Jul 1301 8 Jun, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年六月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 8 Jun 7.11.700
2196445 Sun 16 Jul 1301 10 Jun, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年六月十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 10 Jun 9.11.700
2196451 Sat 22 Jul 1301 16 Jun, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年六月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 16 Jun 15.11.700
2196452 Sun 23 Jul 1301 17 Jun, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年六月十七日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 17 Jun 16.11.700
2196455 Wed 26 Jul 1301 20 Jun, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年六月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 20 Jun 19.11.700
2196459 Sun 30 Jul 1301 24 Jun, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年六月二十四日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 24 Jun 23.11.700
2196460 Mon 31 Jul 1301 25 Jun, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年六月二十五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 25 Jun 24.11.700
2196461 Tue 1 Aug 1301 26 Jun, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年六月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 26 Jun 25.11.700
2196464 Fri 4 Aug 1301 29 Jun, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年六月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 29 Jun 28.11.700
2196465 Sat 5 Aug 1301 1 Jul, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年七月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Jul 29.11.700
2196466 Sun 6 Aug 1301 2 Jul, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年七月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 2 Jul 30.11.700
2196467 Mon 7 Aug 1301 3 Jul, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年七月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3 Jul 1.12.700
2196471 Fri 11 Aug 1301 7 Jul, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年七月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 7 Jul 5.12.700
2196473 Sun 13 Aug 1301 9 Jul, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年七月九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 9 Jul 7.12.700
2196479 Sat 19 Aug 1301 15 Jul, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年七月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 15 Jul 13.12.700
2196480 Sun 20 Aug 1301 16 Jul, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年七月十六日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 16 Jul 14.12.700
2196481 Mon 21 Aug 1301 17 Jul, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年七月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 17 Jul 15.12.700
2196487 Sun 27 Aug 1301 23 Jul, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年七月二十三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 23 Jul 21.12.700
2196491 Thu 31 Aug 1301 27 Jul, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年七月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 27 Jul 25.12.700
2196492 Fri 1 Sept 1301 28 Jul, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年七月二十八日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 28 Jul 26.12.700
2196493 Sat 2 Sept 1301 29 Jul, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年七月二十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 29 Jul 27.12.700
2196494 Sun 3 Sept 1301 1 Aug, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年八月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 Aug 28.12.700
2196496 Tue 5 Sept 1301 3 Aug, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年八月三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 3 Aug 30.12.700
2196497 Wed 6 Sept 1301 4 Aug, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年八月四日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 4 Aug 1.1.701 new year day on IC
2196501 Sun 10 Sept 1301 8 Aug, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年八月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 8 Aug 5.1.701
2196503 Tue 12 Sept 1301 10 Aug, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年八月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 10 Aug 7.1.701
2196508 Sun 17 Sept 1301 15 Aug, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年八月十五日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 15 Aug 12.1.701
2196511 Wed 20 Sept 1301 18 Aug, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年八月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 18 Aug 15.1.701
2196515 Sun 24 Sept 1301 22 Aug, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年八月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 22 Aug 19.1.701
2196521 Sat 30 Sept 1301 28 Aug, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年八月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 28 Aug 25.1.701
2196522 Sun 1 Oct 1301 29 Aug, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年八月二十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 29 Aug 26.1.701
2196523 Mon 2 Oct 1301 30 Aug, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年八月三十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 30 Aug 27.1.701
2196524 Tue 3 Oct 1301 1 Sept, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年九月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 1 Sept 28.1.701
2196526 Thu 5 Oct 1301 3 Sept, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年九月三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 3 Sept 30.1.701
2196527 Fri 6 Oct 1301 4 Sept, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年九月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 4 Sept 1.2.701
2196529 Sun 8 Oct 1301 6 Sept, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年九月六日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 6 Sept 3.2.701
2196531 Tue 10 Oct 1301 8 Sept, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年九月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 8 Sept 5.2.701
2196536 Sun 15 Oct 1301 13 Sept, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年九月十三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 13 Sept 10.2.701
2196539 Wed 18 Oct 1301 16 Sept, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年九月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 16 Sept 13.2.701
2196541 Fri 20 Oct 1301 18 Sept, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年九月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 18 Sept 15.2.701
2196543 Sun 22 Oct 1301 20 Sept, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年九月二十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 20 Sept 17.2.701
2196550 Sun 29 Oct 1301 27 Sept, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年九月二十七日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 27 Sept 24.2.701
2196551 Mon 30 Oct 1301 28 Sept, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年九月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 28 Sept 25.2.701
2196552 Tue 31 Oct 1301 29 Sept, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年九月二十九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 29 Sept 26.2.701
2196553 Wed 1 Nov 1301 30 Sept, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年九月三十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 Oct 27.2.701
2196554 Thu 2 Nov 1301 1 Oct, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年十月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 2 Oct 28.2.701
2196555 Fri 3 Nov 1301 2 Oct, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年十月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 3 Oct 29.2.701
2196556 Sat 4 Nov 1301 3 Oct, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年十月三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 4 Oct 1.3.701
2196557 Sun 5 Nov 1301 4 Oct, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年十月四日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 5 Oct 2.3.701
2196561 Thu 9 Nov 1301 8 Oct, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年十月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 9 Oct 6.3.701
2196563 Sat 11 Nov 1301 10 Oct, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年十月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 11 Oct 8.3.701
2196564 Sun 12 Nov 1301 11 Oct, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年十月十一日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 12 Oct 9.3.701
2196571 Sun 19 Nov 1301 18 Oct, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年十月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 19 Oct 16.3.701
2196575 Thu 23 Nov 1301 22 Oct, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年十月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 23 Oct 20.3.701
2196578 Sun 26 Nov 1301 25 Oct, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年十月二十五日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 26 Oct 23.3.701
2196581 Wed 29 Nov 1301 28 Oct, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年十月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 28 Oct 26.3.701
2196582 Thu 30 Nov 1301 29 Oct, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年十月二十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 30 Oct 27.3.701
2196583 Fri 1 Dec 1301 1 Nov, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年十一月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 1 Nov 28.3.701
2196585 Sun 3 Dec 1301 3 Nov, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年十一月三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 3 Nov 30.3.701
2196586 Mon 4 Dec 1301 4 Nov, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年十一月四日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 4 Nov 1.4.701
2196587 Tue 5 Dec 1301 5 Nov, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年十一月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 5 Nov 2.4.701
2196591 Sat 9 Dec 1301 9 Nov, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年十一月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 9 Nov 6.4.701
2196592 Sun 10 Dec 1301 10 Nov, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年十一月十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 10 Nov 7.4.701
2196599 Sun 17 Dec 1301 17 Nov, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年十一月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 17 Nov 14.4.701
2196601 Tue 19 Dec 1301 19 Nov, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年十一月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 19 Nov 16.4.701
2196606 Sun 24 Dec 1301 24 Nov, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年十一月二十四日 Goat, junior earth 己未 24 Nov 21.4.701
2196611 Fri 29 Dec 1301 29 Nov, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年十一月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 29 Nov 26.4.701
2196612 Sat 30 Dec 1301 30 Nov, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年十一月三十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 30 Nov 27.4.701
2196613 Sun 31 Dec 1301 1 Dec, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年十二月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 Dec 28.4.701 last day of the year on JC
2196614 Mon 1 Jan 1302 2 Dec, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年十二月二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 2 Dec 29.4.701
2196615 Tue 2 Jan 1302 3 Dec, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年十二月三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 3 Dec 1.5.701
2196620 Sun 7 Jan 1302 8 Dec, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年十二月八日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 8 Dec 6.5.701
2196621 Mon 8 Jan 1302 9 Dec, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年十二月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 9 Dec 7.5.701
2196623 Wed 10 Jan 1302 11 Dec, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年十二月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 11 Dec 9.5.701
2196627 Sun 14 Jan 1302 15 Dec, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年十二月十五日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 15 Dec 13.5.701
2196631 Thu 18 Jan 1302 19 Dec, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年十二月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 19 Dec 17.5.701
2196634 Sun 21 Jan 1302 22 Dec, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年十二月二十二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 22 Dec 20.5.701
2196635 Mon 22 Jan 1302 23 Dec, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年十二月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 23 Dec 21.5.701
2196641 Sun 28 Jan 1302 29 Dec, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年十二月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 29 Dec 27.5.701
2196642 Mon 29 Jan 1302 30 Dec, 3rd of Shoan 正安三年十二月三十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 30 Dec 28.5.701 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Fushimi until 21 Jan
Emperor Gouda from 21 Jan
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gofushimi abdicated 21 Jan
Emperor Gonijo from 21 Jan
Shogun Prince Hisaakira
Regent-Viceroy Nijo Kanemoto Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Edward I
King of France Philippe IV
Holy Roman Emperor Albrecht I
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Osman I
Pope Bonifatius VIII

reference

calendar year
1300 1301
3rd of Shoan
1302