1298 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1298 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2195153, Wednesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 6th year of the Einin era (永仁六年).
  • Year of Dog, senior earth (戊戌).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2195196, Thursday. Day of Ox, junior earth (己丑).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Dog, senior earth (戊戌).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2195195, Wednesday. Day of Rat, senior earth (戊子).
  • corresponds to:

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2195153 Wed 1 Jan 1298 18 Nov, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十一月十八日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 17 Dec 16.3.697 new year day on JC
2195157 Sun 5 Jan 1298 22 Nov, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十一月二十二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 21 Dec 20.3.697
2195159 Tue 7 Jan 1298 24 Nov, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十一月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23 Dec 22.3.697
2195161 Thu 9 Jan 1298 26 Nov, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十一月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25 Dec 24.3.697
2195164 Sun 12 Jan 1298 29 Nov, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十一月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 28 Dec 27.3.697
2195165 Mon 13 Jan 1298 30 Nov, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十一月三十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 29 Dec 28.3.697
2195166 Tue 14 Jan 1298 1 Dec, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十二月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 1 leap Dec 29.3.697
2195167 Wed 15 Jan 1298 2 Dec, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十二月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 2 leap Dec 30.3.697
2195168 Thu 16 Jan 1298 3 Dec, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十二月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 3 leap Dec 1.4.697
2195171 Sun 19 Jan 1298 6 Dec, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十二月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6 leap Dec 4.4.697
2195178 Sun 26 Jan 1298 13 Dec, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十二月十三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 13 leap Dec 11.4.697
2195181 Wed 29 Jan 1298 16 Dec, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十二月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16 leap Dec 14.4.697
2195183 Fri 31 Jan 1298 18 Dec, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十二月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18 leap Dec 16.4.697
2195184 Sat 1 Feb 1298 19 Dec, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十二月十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 19 leap Dec 17.4.697
2195185 Sun 2 Feb 1298 20 Dec, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十二月二十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 20 leap Dec 18.4.697
2195191 Sat 8 Feb 1298 26 Dec, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十二月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26 leap Dec 24.4.697
2195192 Sun 9 Feb 1298 27 Dec, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十二月二十七日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 27 leap Dec 25.4.697
2195194 Tue 11 Feb 1298 29 Dec, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十二月二十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 29 leap Dec 27.4.697
2195195 Wed 12 Feb 1298 30 Dec, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十二月三十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 Jan 28.4.697 new year day on CLS
2195196 Thu 13 Feb 1298 1 Jan, 6th of Einin 永仁六年正月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 2 Jan 29.4.697 new year day on JOS
2195197 Fri 14 Feb 1298 2 Jan, 6th of Einin 永仁六年正月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 3 Jan 1.5.697
2195199 Sun 16 Feb 1298 4 Jan, 6th of Einin 永仁六年正月四日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 5 Jan 3.5.697
2195201 Tue 18 Feb 1298 6 Jan, 6th of Einin 永仁六年正月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7 Jan 5.5.697
2195206 Sun 23 Feb 1298 11 Jan, 6th of Einin 永仁六年正月十一日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 12 Jan 10.5.697
2195207 Mon 24 Feb 1298 12 Jan, 6th of Einin 永仁六年正月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13 Jan 11.5.697
2195211 Fri 28 Feb 1298 16 Jan, 6th of Einin 永仁六年正月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17 Jan 15.5.697
2195212 Sat 1 Mar 1298 17 Jan, 6th of Einin 永仁六年正月十七日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 18 Jan 16.5.697
2195213 Sun 2 Mar 1298 18 Jan, 6th of Einin 永仁六年正月十八日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 19 Jan 17.5.697
2195219 Sat 8 Mar 1298 24 Jan, 6th of Einin 永仁六年正月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25 Jan 23.5.697
2195220 Sun 9 Mar 1298 25 Jan, 6th of Einin 永仁六年正月二十五日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 26 Jan 24.5.697
2195221 Mon 10 Mar 1298 26 Jan, 6th of Einin 永仁六年正月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 27 Jan 25.5.697
2195224 Thu 13 Mar 1298 29 Jan, 6th of Einin 永仁六年正月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 30 Jan 28.5.697
2195225 Fri 14 Mar 1298 1 Feb, 6th of Einin 永仁六年二月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 Feb 29.5.697
2195226 Sat 15 Mar 1298 2 Feb, 6th of Einin 永仁六年二月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 2 Feb 30.5.697
2195227 Sun 16 Mar 1298 3 Feb, 6th of Einin 永仁六年二月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 3 Feb 1.6.697
2195231 Thu 20 Mar 1298 7 Feb, 6th of Einin 永仁六年二月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 7 Feb 5.6.697
2195234 Sun 23 Mar 1298 10 Feb, 6th of Einin 永仁六年二月十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 10 Feb 8.6.697
2195241 Sun 30 Mar 1298 17 Feb, 6th of Einin 永仁六年二月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 17 Feb 15.6.697
2195242 Mon 31 Mar 1298 18 Feb, 6th of Einin 永仁六年二月十八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 18 Feb 16.6.697
2195243 Tue 1 Apr 1298 19 Feb, 6th of Einin 永仁六年二月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 19 Feb 17.6.697
2195248 Sun 6 Apr 1298 24 Feb, 6th of Einin 永仁六年二月二十四日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 24 Feb 22.6.697
2195251 Wed 9 Apr 1298 27 Feb, 6th of Einin 永仁六年二月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 27 Feb 25.6.697
2195253 Fri 11 Apr 1298 29 Feb, 6th of Einin 永仁六年二月二十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 29 Feb 27.6.697
2195254 Sat 12 Apr 1298 30 Feb, 6th of Einin 永仁六年二月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 1 Mar 28.6.697
2195255 Sun 13 Apr 1298 1 Mar, 6th of Einin 永仁六年三月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2 Mar 29.6.697
2195256 Mon 14 Apr 1298 2 Mar, 6th of Einin 永仁六年三月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 3 Mar 1.7.697
2195261 Sat 19 Apr 1298 7 Mar, 6th of Einin 永仁六年三月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 8 Mar 6.7.697
2195262 Sun 20 Apr 1298 8 Mar, 6th of Einin 永仁六年三月八日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 9 Mar 7.7.697
2195267 Fri 25 Apr 1298 13 Mar, 6th of Einin 永仁六年三月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14 Mar 12.7.697
2195269 Sun 27 Apr 1298 15 Mar, 6th of Einin 永仁六年三月十五日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 16 Mar 14.7.697
2195271 Tue 29 Apr 1298 17 Mar, 6th of Einin 永仁六年三月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18 Mar 16.7.697
2195272 Wed 30 Apr 1298 18 Mar, 6th of Einin 永仁六年三月十八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 19 Mar 17.7.697
2195273 Thu 1 May 1298 19 Mar, 6th of Einin 永仁六年三月十九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 20 Mar 18.7.697
2195276 Sun 4 May 1298 22 Mar, 6th of Einin 永仁六年三月二十二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 23 Mar 21.7.697
2195279 Wed 7 May 1298 25 Mar, 6th of Einin 永仁六年三月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26 Mar 24.7.697
2195281 Fri 9 May 1298 27 Mar, 6th of Einin 永仁六年三月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 28 Mar 26.7.697
2195283 Sun 11 May 1298 29 Mar, 6th of Einin 永仁六年三月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 30 Mar 28.7.697
2195284 Mon 12 May 1298 1 Apr, 6th of Einin 永仁六年四月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 1 Apr 29.7.697
2195285 Tue 13 May 1298 2 Apr, 6th of Einin 永仁六年四月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 2 Apr 30.7.697
2195286 Wed 14 May 1298 3 Apr, 6th of Einin 永仁六年四月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 3 Apr 1.8.697
2195290 Sun 18 May 1298 7 Apr, 6th of Einin 永仁六年四月七日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 7 Apr 5.8.697
2195291 Mon 19 May 1298 8 Apr, 6th of Einin 永仁六年四月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 8 Apr 6.8.697
2195297 Sun 25 May 1298 14 Apr, 6th of Einin 永仁六年四月十四日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 14 Apr 12.8.697
2195301 Thu 29 May 1298 18 Apr, 6th of Einin 永仁六年四月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 18 Apr 16.8.697
2195303 Sat 31 May 1298 20 Apr, 6th of Einin 永仁六年四月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 20 Apr 18.8.697
2195304 Sun 1 Jun 1298 21 Apr, 6th of Einin 永仁六年四月二十一日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 21 Apr 19.8.697
2195311 Sun 8 Jun 1298 28 Apr, 6th of Einin 永仁六年四月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 28 Apr 26.8.697
2195312 Mon 9 Jun 1298 29 Apr, 6th of Einin 永仁六年四月二十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 29 Apr 27.8.697
2195313 Tue 10 Jun 1298 1 May, 6th of Einin 永仁六年五月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 1 May 28.8.697
2195314 Wed 11 Jun 1298 2 May, 6th of Einin 永仁六年五月二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 2 May 29.8.697
2195315 Thu 12 Jun 1298 3 May, 6th of Einin 永仁六年五月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3 May 1.9.697
2195318 Sun 15 Jun 1298 6 May, 6th of Einin 永仁六年五月六日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 6 May 4.9.697
2195321 Wed 18 Jun 1298 9 May, 6th of Einin 永仁六年五月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 9 May 7.9.697
2195325 Sun 22 Jun 1298 13 May, 6th of Einin 永仁六年五月十三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 13 May 11.9.697
2195327 Tue 24 Jun 1298 15 May, 6th of Einin 永仁六年五月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 15 May 13.9.697
2195331 Sat 28 Jun 1298 19 May, 6th of Einin 永仁六年五月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 19 May 17.9.697
2195332 Sun 29 Jun 1298 20 May, 6th of Einin 永仁六年五月二十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 20 May 18.9.697
2195333 Mon 30 Jun 1298 21 May, 6th of Einin 永仁六年五月二十一日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 21 May 19.9.697
2195334 Tue 1 Jul 1298 22 May, 6th of Einin 永仁六年五月二十二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 22 May 20.9.697
2195339 Sun 6 Jul 1298 27 May, 6th of Einin 永仁六年五月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 27 May 25.9.697
2195341 Tue 8 Jul 1298 29 May, 6th of Einin 永仁六年五月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 29 May 27.9.697
2195342 Wed 9 Jul 1298 30 May, 6th of Einin 永仁六年五月三十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 30 May 28.9.697
2195343 Thu 10 Jul 1298 1 Jun, 6th of Einin 永仁六年六月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 1 Jun 29.9.697
2195344 Fri 11 Jul 1298 2 Jun, 6th of Einin 永仁六年六月二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 2 Jun 30.9.697
2195345 Sat 12 Jul 1298 3 Jun, 6th of Einin 永仁六年六月三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 3 Jun 1.10.697
2195346 Sun 13 Jul 1298 4 Jun, 6th of Einin 永仁六年六月四日 Goat, junior earth 己未 4 Jun 2.10.697
2195351 Fri 18 Jul 1298 9 Jun, 6th of Einin 永仁六年六月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 9 Jun 7.10.697
2195353 Sun 20 Jul 1298 11 Jun, 6th of Einin 永仁六年六月十一日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 11 Jun 9.10.697
2195360 Sun 27 Jul 1298 18 Jun, 6th of Einin 永仁六年六月十八日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 18 Jun 16.10.697
2195361 Mon 28 Jul 1298 19 Jun, 6th of Einin 永仁六年六月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19 Jun 17.10.697
2195363 Wed 30 Jul 1298 21 Jun, 6th of Einin 永仁六年六月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21 Jun 19.10.697
2195364 Thu 31 Jul 1298 22 Jun, 6th of Einin 永仁六年六月二十二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 22 Jun 20.10.697
2195365 Fri 1 Aug 1298 23 Jun, 6th of Einin 永仁六年六月二十三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 23 Jun 21.10.697
2195367 Sun 3 Aug 1298 25 Jun, 6th of Einin 永仁六年六月二十五日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 25 Jun 23.10.697
2195371 Thu 7 Aug 1298 29 Jun, 6th of Einin 永仁六年六月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 29 Jun 27.10.697
2195372 Fri 8 Aug 1298 30 Jun, 6th of Einin 永仁六年六月三十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 Jul 28.10.697
2195373 Sat 9 Aug 1298 1 Jul, 6th of Einin 永仁六年七月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 2 Jul 29.10.697
2195374 Sun 10 Aug 1298 2 Jul, 6th of Einin 永仁六年七月二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3 Jul 1.11.697
2195375 Mon 11 Aug 1298 3 Jul, 6th of Einin 永仁六年七月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4 Jul 2.11.697
2195381 Sun 17 Aug 1298 9 Jul, 6th of Einin 永仁六年七月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10 Jul 8.11.697
2195387 Sat 23 Aug 1298 15 Jul, 6th of Einin 永仁六年七月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16 Jul 14.11.697
2195388 Sun 24 Aug 1298 16 Jul, 6th of Einin 永仁六年七月十六日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 17 Jul 15.11.697
2195391 Wed 27 Aug 1298 19 Jul, 6th of Einin 永仁六年七月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20 Jul 18.11.697
2195395 Sun 31 Aug 1298 23 Jul, 6th of Einin 永仁六年七月二十三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 24 Jul 22.11.697
2195396 Mon 1 Sept 1298 24 Jul, 6th of Einin 永仁六年七月二十四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 25 Jul 23.11.697
2195399 Thu 4 Sept 1298 27 Jul, 6th of Einin 永仁六年七月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 28 Jul 26.11.697
2195401 Sat 6 Sept 1298 29 Jul, 6th of Einin 永仁六年七月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 30 Jul 28.11.697
2195402 Sun 7 Sept 1298 1 Aug, 6th of Einin 永仁六年八月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 1 Aug 29.11.697
2195403 Mon 8 Sept 1298 2 Aug, 6th of Einin 永仁六年八月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 2 Aug 30.11.697
2195404 Tue 9 Sept 1298 3 Aug, 6th of Einin 永仁六年八月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 3 Aug 1.12.697
2195409 Sun 14 Sept 1298 8 Aug, 6th of Einin 永仁六年八月八日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 8 Aug 6.12.697
2195411 Tue 16 Sept 1298 10 Aug, 6th of Einin 永仁六年八月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 10 Aug 8.12.697
2195416 Sun 21 Sept 1298 15 Aug, 6th of Einin 永仁六年八月十五日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 15 Aug 13.12.697
2195421 Fri 26 Sept 1298 20 Aug, 6th of Einin 永仁六年八月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 20 Aug 18.12.697
2195423 Sun 28 Sept 1298 22 Aug, 6th of Einin 永仁六年八月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 22 Aug 20.12.697
2195425 Tue 30 Sept 1298 24 Aug, 6th of Einin 永仁六年八月二十四日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 24 Aug 22.12.697
2195426 Wed 1 Oct 1298 25 Aug, 6th of Einin 永仁六年八月二十五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 25 Aug 23.12.697
2195430 Sun 5 Oct 1298 29 Aug, 6th of Einin 永仁六年八月二十九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 29 Aug 27.12.697
2195431 Mon 6 Oct 1298 30 Aug, 6th of Einin 永仁六年八月三十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 30 Aug 28.12.697
2195432 Tue 7 Oct 1298 1 Sept, 6th of Einin 永仁六年九月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 Sept 29.12.697
2195433 Wed 8 Oct 1298 2 Sept, 6th of Einin 永仁六年九月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 2 Sept 30.12.697
2195434 Thu 9 Oct 1298 3 Sept, 6th of Einin 永仁六年九月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3 Sept 1.1.698 new year day on IC
2195435 Fri 10 Oct 1298 4 Sept, 6th of Einin 永仁六年九月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4 Sept 2.1.698
2195437 Sun 12 Oct 1298 6 Sept, 6th of Einin 永仁六年九月六日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 6 Sept 4.1.698
2195441 Thu 16 Oct 1298 10 Sept, 6th of Einin 永仁六年九月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10 Sept 8.1.698
2195444 Sun 19 Oct 1298 13 Sept, 6th of Einin 永仁六年九月十三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 13 Sept 11.1.698
2195447 Wed 22 Oct 1298 16 Sept, 6th of Einin 永仁六年九月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16 Sept 14.1.698
2195451 Sun 26 Oct 1298 20 Sept, 6th of Einin 永仁六年九月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20 Sept 18.1.698
2195456 Fri 31 Oct 1298 25 Sept, 6th of Einin 永仁六年九月二十五日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 25 Sept 23.1.698
2195457 Sat 1 Nov 1298 26 Sept, 6th of Einin 永仁六年九月二十六日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 26 Sept 24.1.698
2195458 Sun 2 Nov 1298 27 Sept, 6th of Einin 永仁六年九月二十七日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 27 Sept 25.1.698
2195459 Mon 3 Nov 1298 28 Sept, 6th of Einin 永仁六年九月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 28 Sept 26.1.698
2195460 Tue 4 Nov 1298 29 Sept, 6th of Einin 永仁六年九月二十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 29 Sept 27.1.698
2195461 Wed 5 Nov 1298 30 Sept, 6th of Einin 永仁六年九月三十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 Oct 28.1.698
2195462 Thu 6 Nov 1298 1 Oct, 6th of Einin 永仁六年十月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 2 Oct 29.1.698
2195463 Fri 7 Nov 1298 2 Oct, 6th of Einin 永仁六年十月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3 Oct 30.1.698
2195464 Sat 8 Nov 1298 3 Oct, 6th of Einin 永仁六年十月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 4 Oct 1.2.698
2195465 Sun 9 Nov 1298 4 Oct, 6th of Einin 永仁六年十月四日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 5 Oct 2.2.698
2195471 Sat 15 Nov 1298 10 Oct, 6th of Einin 永仁六年十月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11 Oct 8.2.698
2195472 Sun 16 Nov 1298 11 Oct, 6th of Einin 永仁六年十月十一日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 12 Oct 9.2.698
2195479 Sun 23 Nov 1298 18 Oct, 6th of Einin 永仁六年十月十八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 19 Oct 16.2.698
2195481 Tue 25 Nov 1298 20 Oct, 6th of Einin 永仁六年十月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21 Oct 18.2.698
2195483 Thu 27 Nov 1298 22 Oct, 6th of Einin 永仁六年十月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23 Oct 20.2.698
2195486 Sun 30 Nov 1298 25 Oct, 6th of Einin 永仁六年十月二十五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 26 Oct 23.2.698
2195487 Mon 1 Dec 1298 26 Oct, 6th of Einin 永仁六年十月二十六日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 27 Oct 24.2.698
2195490 Thu 4 Dec 1298 29 Oct, 6th of Einin 永仁六年十月二十九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 30 Oct 27.2.698
2195491 Fri 5 Dec 1298 1 Nov, 6th of Einin 永仁六年十一月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 1 Nov 28.2.698
2195492 Sat 6 Dec 1298 2 Nov, 6th of Einin 永仁六年十一月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 2 Nov 29.2.698
2195493 Sun 7 Dec 1298 3 Nov, 6th of Einin 永仁六年十一月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 3 Nov 1.3.698
2195495 Tue 9 Dec 1298 5 Nov, 6th of Einin 永仁六年十一月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 5 Nov 3.3.698
2195500 Sun 14 Dec 1298 10 Nov, 6th of Einin 永仁六年十一月十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 10 Nov 8.3.698
2195501 Mon 15 Dec 1298 11 Nov, 6th of Einin 永仁六年十一月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 11 Nov 9.3.698
2195507 Sun 21 Dec 1298 17 Nov, 6th of Einin 永仁六年十一月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 17 Nov 15.3.698
2195511 Thu 25 Dec 1298 21 Nov, 6th of Einin 永仁六年十一月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 21 Nov 19.3.698
2195514 Sun 28 Dec 1298 24 Nov, 6th of Einin 永仁六年十一月二十四日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 24 Nov 22.3.698
2195517 Wed 31 Dec 1298 27 Nov, 6th of Einin 永仁六年十一月二十七日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 27 Nov 25.3.698 last day of the year on JC
2195518 Thu 1 Jan 1299 28 Nov, 6th of Einin 永仁六年十一月二十八日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 28 Nov 26.3.698
2195519 Fri 2 Jan 1299 29 Nov, 6th of Einin 永仁六年十一月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 29 Nov 27.3.698
2195520 Sat 3 Jan 1299 30 Nov, 6th of Einin 永仁六年十一月三十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 30 Nov 28.3.698
2195521 Sun 4 Jan 1299 1 Dec, 6th of Einin 永仁六年十二月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 Dec 29.3.698
2195522 Mon 5 Jan 1299 2 Dec, 6th of Einin 永仁六年十二月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 2 Dec 30.3.698
2195523 Tue 6 Jan 1299 3 Dec, 6th of Einin 永仁六年十二月三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3 Dec 1.4.698
2195528 Sun 11 Jan 1299 8 Dec, 6th of Einin 永仁六年十二月八日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 8 Dec 6.4.698
2195531 Wed 14 Jan 1299 11 Dec, 6th of Einin 永仁六年十二月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11 Dec 9.4.698
2195535 Sun 18 Jan 1299 15 Dec, 6th of Einin 永仁六年十二月十五日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 15 Dec 13.4.698
2195541 Sat 24 Jan 1299 21 Dec, 6th of Einin 永仁六年十二月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21 Dec 19.4.698
2195542 Sun 25 Jan 1299 22 Dec, 6th of Einin 永仁六年十二月二十二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 22 Dec 20.4.698
2195543 Mon 26 Jan 1299 23 Dec, 6th of Einin 永仁六年十二月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23 Dec 21.4.698
2195548 Sat 31 Jan 1299 28 Dec, 6th of Einin 永仁六年十二月二十八日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 28 Dec 26.4.698
2195549 Sun 1 Feb 1299 29 Dec, 6th of Einin 永仁六年十二月二十九日 Horse, senior water 壬午 29 Dec 27.4.698 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Fushimi
Emperor of Japan Emperor Fushimi abdicated 22 Jul
Emperor Gofushimi from 22 Jul
Shogun Prince Hisaakira
Chancellor Hojo Sadatoki
Co-chancellor Hojo Nobutoki
Regent-Viceroy Takatsukasa Kanetada Viceroy. Regent from 22 Jul. until 20 Dec
Nijo Kanemoto Regent from 20 Dec

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Edward I
King of France Philippe IV
Holy Roman Emperor Adolf von Nassau until 23 Jun
Albrecht I from 24 Jun
Emperor of China, Yuan dynasty Emperor Chengzong (Temur)
Pope Bonifatius VIII

reference

calendar year
1297 1298
6th of Einin
1299