1297 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1297 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2194788, Tuesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 5th year of the Einin era (永仁五年).
  • Year of Rooster, junior fire (丁酉).
  • leap year. After normal October, leap October was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2194812, Friday. Day of Ox, junior wood (乙丑).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Rooster, junior fire (丁酉).
  • leap year. After normal December, leap December was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2194811, Thursday. Day of Rat, senior wood (甲子).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Yuan dynasty) 3rd year of the Yuanzhen era / 1st year of the Dade era (元貞三年/大德元年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2194788 Tue 1 Jan 1297 7 Dec, 4th of Einin 永仁四年十二月七日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 7 Dec 5.3.696 new year day on JC
2194791 Fri 4 Jan 1297 10 Dec, 4th of Einin 永仁四年十二月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 10 Dec 8.3.696
2194793 Sun 6 Jan 1297 12 Dec, 4th of Einin 永仁四年十二月十二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 12 Dec 10.3.696
2194799 Sat 12 Jan 1297 18 Dec, 4th of Einin 永仁四年十二月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 18 Dec 16.3.696
2194800 Sun 13 Jan 1297 19 Dec, 4th of Einin 永仁四年十二月十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 19 Dec 17.3.696
2194801 Mon 14 Jan 1297 20 Dec, 4th of Einin 永仁四年十二月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 20 Dec 18.3.696
2194807 Sun 20 Jan 1297 26 Dec, 4th of Einin 永仁四年十二月二十六日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 26 Dec 24.3.696
2194810 Wed 23 Jan 1297 29 Dec, 4th of Einin 永仁四年十二月二十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 29 Dec 27.3.696
2194811 Thu 24 Jan 1297 30 Dec, 4th of Einin 永仁四年十二月三十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 1 Jan 28.3.696 new year day on CLS
2194812 Fri 25 Jan 1297 1 Jan, 5th of Einin 永仁五年正月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 2 Jan 29.3.696 new year day on JOS
2194813 Sat 26 Jan 1297 2 Jan, 5th of Einin 永仁五年正月二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 3 Jan 30.3.696
2194814 Sun 27 Jan 1297 3 Jan, 5th of Einin 永仁五年正月三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 4 Jan 1.4.696
2194818 Thu 31 Jan 1297 7 Jan, 5th of Einin 永仁五年正月七日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 8 Jan 5.4.696
2194819 Fri 1 Feb 1297 8 Jan, 5th of Einin 永仁五年正月八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 9 Jan 6.4.696
2194821 Sun 3 Feb 1297 10 Jan, 5th of Einin 永仁五年正月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 12 Jan 8.4.696
2194823 Tue 5 Feb 1297 12 Jan, 5th of Einin 永仁五年正月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 13 Jan 10.4.696
2194828 Sun 10 Feb 1297 17 Jan, 5th of Einin 永仁五年正月十七日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 18 Jan 15.4.696
2194831 Wed 13 Feb 1297 20 Jan, 5th of Einin 永仁五年正月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 21 Jan 18.4.696
2194835 Sun 17 Feb 1297 24 Jan, 5th of Einin 永仁五年正月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 25 Jan 22.4.696
2194840 Fri 22 Feb 1297 29 Jan, 5th of Einin 永仁五年正月二十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 30 Jan 27.4.696
2194841 Sat 23 Feb 1297 1 Feb, 5th of Einin 永仁五年二月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 1 Feb 28.4.696
2194842 Sun 24 Feb 1297 2 Feb, 5th of Einin 永仁五年二月二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 2 Feb 29.4.696
2194843 Mon 25 Feb 1297 3 Feb, 5th of Einin 永仁五年二月三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 3 Feb 1.5.696
2194846 Thu 28 Feb 1297 6 Feb, 5th of Einin 永仁五年二月六日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 6 Feb 4.5.696
2194847 Fri 1 Mar 1297 7 Feb, 5th of Einin 永仁五年二月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 7 Feb 5.5.696
2194849 Sun 3 Mar 1297 9 Feb, 5th of Einin 永仁五年二月九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 9 Feb 7.5.696
2194851 Tue 5 Mar 1297 11 Feb, 5th of Einin 永仁五年二月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 11 Feb 9.5.696
2194856 Sun 10 Mar 1297 16 Feb, 5th of Einin 永仁五年二月十六日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 16 Feb 14.5.696
2194859 Wed 13 Mar 1297 19 Feb, 5th of Einin 永仁五年二月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 19 Feb 17.5.696
2194861 Fri 15 Mar 1297 21 Feb, 5th of Einin 永仁五年二月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 21 Feb 19.5.696
2194863 Sun 17 Mar 1297 23 Feb, 5th of Einin 永仁五年二月二十三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 23 Feb 21.5.696
2194869 Sat 23 Mar 1297 29 Feb, 5th of Einin 永仁五年二月二十九日 Dog, junior water 壬戌 29 Feb 27.5.696
2194870 Sun 24 Mar 1297 30 Feb, 5th of Einin 永仁五年二月三十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 1 Mar 28.5.696
2194871 Mon 25 Mar 1297 1 Mar, 5th of Einin 永仁五年三月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 2 Mar 29.5.696
2194872 Tue 26 Mar 1297 2 Mar, 5th of Einin 永仁五年三月二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 3 Mar 30.5.696
2194873 Wed 27 Mar 1297 3 Mar, 5th of Einin 永仁五年三月三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 4 Mar 1.6.696
2194877 Sun 31 Mar 1297 7 Mar, 5th of Einin 永仁五年三月七日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 8 Mar 5.6.696
2194878 Mon 1 Apr 1297 8 Mar, 5th of Einin 永仁五年三月八日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 9 Mar 6.6.696
2194881 Thu 4 Apr 1297 11 Mar, 5th of Einin 永仁五年三月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 12 Mar 9.6.696
2194883 Sat 6 Apr 1297 13 Mar, 5th of Einin 永仁五年三月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 14 Mar 11.6.696
2194884 Sun 7 Apr 1297 14 Mar, 5th of Einin 永仁五年三月十四日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 15 Mar 12.6.696
2194891 Sun 14 Apr 1297 21 Mar, 5th of Einin 永仁五年三月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 22 Mar 19.6.696
2194895 Thu 18 Apr 1297 25 Mar, 5th of Einin 永仁五年三月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 26 Mar 23.6.696
2194898 Sun 21 Apr 1297 28 Mar, 5th of Einin 永仁五年三月二十八日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 29 Mar 26.6.696
2194899 Mon 22 Apr 1297 29 Mar, 5th of Einin 永仁五年三月二十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 30 Mar 27.6.696
2194900 Tue 23 Apr 1297 1 Apr, 5th of Einin 永仁五年四月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 1 Apr 28.6.696
2194901 Wed 24 Apr 1297 2 Apr, 5th of Einin 永仁五年四月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2 Apr 29.6.696
2194902 Thu 25 Apr 1297 3 Apr, 5th of Einin 永仁五年四月三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 3 Apr 1.7.696
2194905 Sun 28 Apr 1297 6 Apr, 5th of Einin 永仁五年四月六日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 6 Apr 4.7.696
2194907 Tue 30 Apr 1297 8 Apr, 5th of Einin 永仁五年四月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 8 Apr 6.7.696
2194908 Wed 1 May 1297 9 Apr, 5th of Einin 永仁五年四月九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 9 Apr 7.7.696
2194911 Sat 4 May 1297 12 Apr, 5th of Einin 永仁五年四月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 12 Apr 10.7.696
2194912 Sun 5 May 1297 13 Apr, 5th of Einin 永仁五年四月十三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 13 Apr 11.7.696
2194919 Sun 12 May 1297 20 Apr, 5th of Einin 永仁五年四月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 20 Apr 18.7.696
2194921 Tue 14 May 1297 22 Apr, 5th of Einin 永仁五年四月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 22 Apr 20.7.696
2194926 Sun 19 May 1297 27 Apr, 5th of Einin 永仁五年四月二十七日 Goat, junior earth 己未 27 Apr 25.7.696
2194928 Tue 21 May 1297 29 Apr, 5th of Einin 永仁五年四月二十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 29 Apr 27.7.696
2194929 Wed 22 May 1297 30 Apr, 5th of Einin 永仁五年四月三十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 1 May 28.7.696
2194930 Thu 23 May 1297 1 May, 5th of Einin 永仁五年五月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 2 May 29.7.696
2194931 Fri 24 May 1297 2 May, 5th of Einin 永仁五年五月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3 May 30.7.696
2194932 Sat 25 May 1297 3 May, 5th of Einin 永仁五年五月三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 4 May 1.8.696
2194933 Sun 26 May 1297 4 May, 5th of Einin 永仁五年五月四日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 5 May 2.8.696
2194938 Fri 31 May 1297 9 May, 5th of Einin 永仁五年五月九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 10 May 7.8.696
2194939 Sat 1 Jun 1297 10 May, 5th of Einin 永仁五年五月十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 11 May 8.8.696
2194940 Sun 2 Jun 1297 11 May, 5th of Einin 永仁五年五月十一日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 12 May 9.8.696
2194941 Mon 3 Jun 1297 12 May, 5th of Einin 永仁五年五月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 13 May 10.8.696
2194943 Wed 5 Jun 1297 14 May, 5th of Einin 永仁五年五月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 15 May 12.8.696
2194947 Sun 9 Jun 1297 18 May, 5th of Einin 永仁五年五月十八日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 19 May 16.8.696
2194951 Thu 13 Jun 1297 22 May, 5th of Einin 永仁五年五月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 23 May 20.8.696
2194954 Sun 16 Jun 1297 25 May, 5th of Einin 永仁五年五月二十五日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 26 May 23.8.696
2194955 Mon 17 Jun 1297 26 May, 5th of Einin 永仁五年五月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 27 May 24.8.696
2194958 Thu 20 Jun 1297 29 May, 5th of Einin 永仁五年五月二十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 30 May 27.8.696
2194959 Fri 21 Jun 1297 1 Jun, 5th of Einin 永仁五年六月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 Jun 28.8.696
2194960 Sat 22 Jun 1297 2 Jun, 5th of Einin 永仁五年六月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 2 Jun 29.8.696
2194961 Sun 23 Jun 1297 3 Jun, 5th of Einin 永仁五年六月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3 Jun 1.9.696
2194967 Sat 29 Jun 1297 9 Jun, 5th of Einin 永仁五年六月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 9 Jun 7.9.696
2194968 Sun 30 Jun 1297 10 Jun, 5th of Einin 永仁五年六月十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 10 Jun 8.9.696
2194969 Mon 1 Jul 1297 11 Jun, 5th of Einin 永仁五年六月十一日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 11 Jun 9.9.696
2194971 Wed 3 Jul 1297 13 Jun, 5th of Einin 永仁五年六月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 13 Jun 11.9.696
2194975 Sun 7 Jul 1297 17 Jun, 5th of Einin 永仁五年六月十七日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 17 Jun 15.9.696
2194979 Thu 11 Jul 1297 21 Jun, 5th of Einin 永仁五年六月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21 Jun 19.9.696
2194981 Sat 13 Jul 1297 23 Jun, 5th of Einin 永仁五年六月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23 Jun 21.9.696
2194982 Sun 14 Jul 1297 24 Jun, 5th of Einin 永仁五年六月二十四日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 24 Jun 22.9.696
2194988 Sat 20 Jul 1297 30 Jun, 5th of Einin 永仁五年六月三十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 30 Jun 28.9.696
2194989 Sun 21 Jul 1297 1 Jul, 5th of Einin 永仁五年七月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 1 Jul 29.9.696
2194990 Mon 22 Jul 1297 2 Jul, 5th of Einin 永仁五年七月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 2 Jul 30.9.696
2194991 Tue 23 Jul 1297 3 Jul, 5th of Einin 永仁五年七月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3 Jul 1.10.696
2194996 Sun 28 Jul 1297 8 Jul, 5th of Einin 永仁五年七月八日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 8 Jul 6.10.696
2194999 Wed 31 Jul 1297 11 Jul, 5th of Einin 永仁五年七月十一日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 11 Jul 9.10.696
2195000 Thu 1 Aug 1297 12 Jul, 5th of Einin 永仁五年七月十二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 12 Jul 10.10.696
2195001 Fri 2 Aug 1297 13 Jul, 5th of Einin 永仁五年七月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 13 Jul 11.10.696
2195003 Sun 4 Aug 1297 15 Jul, 5th of Einin 永仁五年七月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 15 Jul 13.10.696
2195010 Sun 11 Aug 1297 22 Jul, 5th of Einin 永仁五年七月二十二日 Goat, junior water 癸未 22 Jul 20.10.696
2195011 Mon 12 Aug 1297 23 Jul, 5th of Einin 永仁五年七月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 23 Jul 21.10.696
2195015 Fri 16 Aug 1297 27 Jul, 5th of Einin 永仁五年七月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 27 Jul 25.10.696
2195017 Sun 18 Aug 1297 29 Jul, 5th of Einin 永仁五年七月二十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 29 Jul 27.10.696
2195018 Mon 19 Aug 1297 30 Jul, 5th of Einin 永仁五年七月三十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 1 Aug 28.10.696
2195019 Tue 20 Aug 1297 1 Aug, 5th of Einin 永仁五年八月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 2 Aug 29.10.696
2195020 Wed 21 Aug 1297 2 Aug, 5th of Einin 永仁五年八月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 3 Aug 1.11.696
2195021 Thu 22 Aug 1297 3 Aug, 5th of Einin 永仁五年八月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4 Aug 2.11.696
2195024 Sun 25 Aug 1297 6 Aug, 5th of Einin 永仁五年八月六日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 7 Aug 5.11.696
2195027 Wed 28 Aug 1297 9 Aug, 5th of Einin 永仁五年八月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10 Aug 8.11.696
2195030 Sat 31 Aug 1297 12 Aug, 5th of Einin 永仁五年八月十二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 13 Aug 11.11.696
2195031 Sun 1 Sept 1297 13 Aug, 5th of Einin 永仁五年八月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14 Aug 12.11.696
2195038 Sun 8 Sept 1297 20 Aug, 5th of Einin 永仁五年八月二十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 21 Aug 19.11.696
2195039 Mon 9 Sept 1297 21 Aug, 5th of Einin 永仁五年八月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22 Aug 20.11.696
2195041 Wed 11 Sept 1297 23 Aug, 5th of Einin 永仁五年八月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24 Aug 22.11.696
2195045 Sun 15 Sept 1297 27 Aug, 5th of Einin 永仁五年八月二十七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 28 Aug 26.11.696
2195047 Tue 17 Sept 1297 29 Aug, 5th of Einin 永仁五年八月二十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 30 Aug 28.11.696
2195048 Wed 18 Sept 1297 1 Sept, 5th of Einin 永仁五年九月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 1 Sept 29.11.696
2195049 Thu 19 Sept 1297 2 Sept, 5th of Einin 永仁五年九月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 2 Sept 30.11.696
2195050 Fri 20 Sept 1297 3 Sept, 5th of Einin 永仁五年九月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 3 Sept 1.12.696
2195051 Sat 21 Sept 1297 4 Sept, 5th of Einin 永仁五年九月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4 Sept 2.12.696
2195052 Sun 22 Sept 1297 5 Sept, 5th of Einin 永仁五年九月五日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 5 Sept 3.12.696
2195059 Sun 29 Sept 1297 12 Sept, 5th of Einin 永仁五年九月十二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 12 Sept 10.12.696
2195060 Mon 30 Sept 1297 13 Sept, 5th of Einin 永仁五年九月十三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 13 Sept 11.12.696
2195061 Tue 1 Oct 1297 14 Sept, 5th of Einin 永仁五年九月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14 Sept 12.12.696
2195063 Thu 3 Oct 1297 16 Sept, 5th of Einin 永仁五年九月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16 Sept 14.12.696
2195066 Sun 6 Oct 1297 19 Sept, 5th of Einin 永仁五年九月十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 19 Sept 17.12.696
2195071 Fri 11 Oct 1297 24 Sept, 5th of Einin 永仁五年九月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24 Sept 22.12.696
2195073 Sun 13 Oct 1297 26 Sept, 5th of Einin 永仁五年九月二十六日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 26 Sept 24.12.696
2195075 Tue 15 Oct 1297 28 Sept, 5th of Einin 永仁五年九月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 28 Sept 26.12.696
2195076 Wed 16 Oct 1297 29 Sept, 5th of Einin 永仁五年九月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 29 Sept 27.12.696
2195077 Thu 17 Oct 1297 30 Sept, 5th of Einin 永仁五年九月三十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 1 Oct 28.12.696
2195078 Fri 18 Oct 1297 1 Oct, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 2 Oct 29.12.696
2195079 Sat 19 Oct 1297 2 Oct, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十月二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 3 Oct 1.1.697 new year day on IC
2195080 Sun 20 Oct 1297 3 Oct, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十月三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 4 Oct 2.1.697
2195081 Mon 21 Oct 1297 4 Oct, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5 Oct 3.1.697
2195087 Sun 27 Oct 1297 10 Oct, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11 Oct 9.1.697
2195091 Thu 31 Oct 1297 14 Oct, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15 Oct 13.1.697
2195092 Fri 1 Nov 1297 15 Oct, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十月十五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 16 Oct 14.1.697
2195094 Sun 3 Nov 1297 17 Oct, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十月十七日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 18 Oct 16.1.697
2195099 Fri 8 Nov 1297 22 Oct, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23 Oct 21.1.697
2195101 Sun 10 Nov 1297 24 Oct, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25 Oct 23.1.697
2195106 Fri 15 Nov 1297 29 Oct, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 30 Oct 28.1.697
2195107 Sat 16 Nov 1297 1 leap Oct, 5th of Einin 永仁五年閏十月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 1 Nov 29.1.697
2195108 Sun 17 Nov 1297 2 leap Oct, 5th of Einin 永仁五年閏十月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 2 Nov 30.1.697
2195109 Mon 18 Nov 1297 3 leap Oct, 5th of Einin 永仁五年閏十月三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 3 Nov 1.2.697
2195111 Wed 20 Nov 1297 5 leap Oct, 5th of Einin 永仁五年閏十月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5 Nov 3.2.697
2195115 Sun 24 Nov 1297 9 leap Oct, 5th of Einin 永仁五年閏十月九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 9 Nov 7.2.697
2195121 Sat 30 Nov 1297 15 leap Oct, 5th of Einin 永仁五年閏十月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15 Nov 13.2.697
2195122 Sun 1 Dec 1297 16 leap Oct, 5th of Einin 永仁五年閏十月十六日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 16 Nov 14.2.697
2195123 Mon 2 Dec 1297 17 leap Oct, 5th of Einin 永仁五年閏十月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17 Nov 15.2.697
2195129 Sun 8 Dec 1297 23 leap Oct, 5th of Einin 永仁五年閏十月二十三日 Horse, senior water 壬午 23 Nov 21.2.697
2195131 Tue 10 Dec 1297 25 leap Oct, 5th of Einin 永仁五年閏十月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25 Nov 23.2.697
2195135 Sat 14 Dec 1297 29 leap Oct, 5th of Einin 永仁五年閏十月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29 Nov 27.2.697
2195136 Sun 15 Dec 1297 1 Nov, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十一月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 30 Nov 28.2.697
2195137 Mon 16 Dec 1297 2 Nov, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十一月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 1 Dec 29.2.697
2195138 Tue 17 Dec 1297 3 Nov, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十一月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 2 Dec 1.3.697
2195141 Fri 20 Dec 1297 6 Nov, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十一月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5 Dec 4.3.697
2195143 Sun 22 Dec 1297 8 Nov, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十一月八日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 7 Dec 6.3.697
2195147 Thu 26 Dec 1297 12 Nov, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十一月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11 Dec 10.3.697
2195150 Sun 29 Dec 1297 15 Nov, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十一月十五日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 14 Dec 13.3.697
2195151 Mon 30 Dec 1297 16 Nov, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十一月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15 Dec 14.3.697
2195152 Tue 31 Dec 1297 17 Nov, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十一月十七日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 16 Dec 15.3.697 last day of the year on JC
2195153 Wed 1 Jan 1298 18 Nov, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十一月十八日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 17 Dec 16.3.697
2195157 Sun 5 Jan 1298 22 Nov, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十一月二十二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 21 Dec 20.3.697
2195159 Tue 7 Jan 1298 24 Nov, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十一月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23 Dec 22.3.697
2195161 Thu 9 Jan 1298 26 Nov, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十一月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25 Dec 24.3.697
2195164 Sun 12 Jan 1298 29 Nov, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十一月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 28 Dec 27.3.697
2195165 Mon 13 Jan 1298 30 Nov, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十一月三十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 29 Dec 28.3.697
2195166 Tue 14 Jan 1298 1 Dec, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十二月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 1 leap Dec 29.3.697
2195167 Wed 15 Jan 1298 2 Dec, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十二月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 2 leap Dec 30.3.697
2195168 Thu 16 Jan 1298 3 Dec, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十二月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 3 leap Dec 1.4.697
2195171 Sun 19 Jan 1298 6 Dec, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十二月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6 leap Dec 4.4.697
2195178 Sun 26 Jan 1298 13 Dec, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十二月十三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 13 leap Dec 11.4.697
2195181 Wed 29 Jan 1298 16 Dec, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十二月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16 leap Dec 14.4.697
2195183 Fri 31 Jan 1298 18 Dec, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十二月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18 leap Dec 16.4.697
2195184 Sat 1 Feb 1298 19 Dec, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十二月十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 19 leap Dec 17.4.697
2195185 Sun 2 Feb 1298 20 Dec, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十二月二十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 20 leap Dec 18.4.697
2195191 Sat 8 Feb 1298 26 Dec, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十二月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26 leap Dec 24.4.697
2195192 Sun 9 Feb 1298 27 Dec, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十二月二十七日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 27 leap Dec 25.4.697
2195194 Tue 11 Feb 1298 29 Dec, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十二月二十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 29 leap Dec 27.4.697 last day of the year on CLS
2195195 Wed 12 Feb 1298 30 Dec, 5th of Einin 永仁五年十二月三十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 Jan 28.4.697 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Fushimi
Emperor of Japan Emperor Fushimi
Shogun Prince Hisaakira
Chancellor Hojo Sadatoki
Co-chancellor Hojo Nobutoki
Regent-Viceroy Takatsukasa Kanetada Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Edward I
King of France Philippe IV
Holy Roman Emperor Adolf von Nassau
Emperor of China, Yuan dynasty Emperor Chengzong (Temur)
Pope Bonifatius VIII

reference

calendar year
1296 1297
5th of Einin
1298