1294 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1294)
Jump to: navigation, search

1294 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2193692, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 2nd year of the Einin era (永仁二年).
  • Year of Horse, senior wood (甲午).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2193719, Thursday. Day of Rat, senior water (壬子).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2193692 Fri 1 Jan 1294 4 Dec, 1st of Einin 永仁元年十二月四日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 4 Dec 1.2.693 new year day on JC
2193694 Sun 3 Jan 1294 6 Dec, 1st of Einin 永仁元年十二月六日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3.2.693
2193695 Mon 4 Jan 1294 7 Dec, 1st of Einin 永仁元年十二月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4.2.693
2193701 Sun 10 Jan 1294 13 Dec, 1st of Einin 永仁元年十二月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10.2.693
2193707 Sat 16 Jan 1294 19 Dec, 1st of Einin 永仁元年十二月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16.2.693
2193708 Sun 17 Jan 1294 20 Dec, 1st of Einin 永仁元年十二月二十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 17.2.693
2193711 Wed 20 Jan 1294 23 Dec, 1st of Einin 永仁元年十二月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20.2.693
2193715 Sun 24 Jan 1294 27 Dec, 1st of Einin 永仁元年十二月二十七日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 24.2.693
2193718 Wed 27 Jan 1294 30 Dec, 1st of Einin 永仁元年十二月三十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 27.2.693
2193719 Thu 28 Jan 1294 1 Jan, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年正月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 28.2.693 new year day on JOS
2193720 Fri 29 Jan 1294 2 Jan, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年正月二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 29.2.693
2193721 Sat 30 Jan 1294 3 Jan, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年正月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3 Jan 1.3.693
2193722 Sun 31 Jan 1294 4 Jan, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年正月四日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 2.3.693
2193723 Mon 1 Feb 1294 5 Jan, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年正月五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3.3.693
2193729 Sun 7 Feb 1294 11 Jan, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年正月十一日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 9.3.693
2193731 Tue 9 Feb 1294 13 Jan, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年正月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11.3.693
2193736 Sun 14 Feb 1294 18 Jan, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年正月十八日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 16.3.693
2193741 Fri 19 Feb 1294 23 Jan, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年正月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21.3.693
2193743 Sun 21 Feb 1294 25 Jan, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年正月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23.3.693
2193748 Fri 26 Feb 1294 30 Jan, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年正月三十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 28.3.693
2193749 Sat 27 Feb 1294 1 Feb, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年二月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 29.3.693
2193750 Sun 28 Feb 1294 2 Feb, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年二月二日 Goat, junior water 癸未 30.3.693
2193751 Mon 1 Mar 1294 3 Feb, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年二月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3 Feb 1.4.693
2193755 Fri 5 Mar 1294 7 Feb, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年二月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 5.4.693
2193757 Sun 7 Mar 1294 9 Feb, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年二月九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 7.4.693
2193761 Thu 11 Mar 1294 13 Feb, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年二月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 11.4.693
2193764 Sun 14 Mar 1294 16 Feb, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年二月十六日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 14.4.693
2193767 Wed 17 Mar 1294 19 Feb, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年二月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 17.4.693
2193771 Sun 21 Mar 1294 23 Feb, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年二月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 21.4.693
2193778 Sun 28 Mar 1294 30 Feb, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年二月三十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 28.4.693
2193779 Mon 29 Mar 1294 1 Mar, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年三月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 29.4.693
2193780 Tue 30 Mar 1294 2 Mar, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年三月二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 3 Mar 1.5.693
2193781 Wed 31 Mar 1294 3 Mar, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年三月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2.5.693
2193782 Thu 1 Apr 1294 4 Mar, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年三月四日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 3.5.693
2193785 Sun 4 Apr 1294 7 Mar, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年三月七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 6.5.693
2193791 Sat 10 Apr 1294 13 Mar, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年三月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 12.5.693
2193792 Sun 11 Apr 1294 14 Mar, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年三月十四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 13.5.693
2193799 Sun 18 Apr 1294 21 Mar, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年三月二十一日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 20.5.693
2193801 Tue 20 Apr 1294 23 Mar, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年三月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 22.5.693
2193803 Thu 22 Apr 1294 25 Mar, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年三月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 24.5.693
2193806 Sun 25 Apr 1294 28 Mar, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年三月二十八日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 27.5.693
2193807 Mon 26 Apr 1294 29 Mar, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年三月二十九日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 28.5.693
2193808 Tue 27 Apr 1294 1 Apr, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年四月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 29.5.693
2193809 Wed 28 Apr 1294 2 Apr, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年四月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 30.5.693
2193810 Thu 29 Apr 1294 3 Apr, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年四月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 3 Apr 1.6.693
2193811 Fri 30 Apr 1294 4 Apr, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年四月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 2.6.693
2193812 Sat 1 May 1294 5 Apr, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年四月五日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 3.6.693
2193813 Sun 2 May 1294 6 Apr, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年四月六日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 4.6.693
2193815 Tue 4 May 1294 8 Apr, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年四月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 6.6.693
2193820 Sun 9 May 1294 13 Apr, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年四月十三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 11.6.693
2193821 Mon 10 May 1294 14 Apr, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年四月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 12.6.693
2193827 Sun 16 May 1294 20 Apr, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年四月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 18.6.693
2193831 Thu 20 May 1294 24 Apr, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年四月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 22.6.693
2193834 Sun 23 May 1294 27 Apr, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年四月二十七日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 25.6.693
2193837 Wed 26 May 1294 30 Apr, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年四月三十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 28.6.693
2193838 Thu 27 May 1294 1 May, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年五月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 29.6.693
2193839 Fri 28 May 1294 2 May, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年五月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3 May 1.7.693
2193841 Sun 30 May 1294 4 May, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年五月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3.7.693
2193842 Mon 31 May 1294 5 May, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年五月五日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 4.7.693
2193843 Tue 1 Jun 1294 6 May, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年五月六日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 5.7.693
2193848 Sun 6 Jun 1294 11 May, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年五月十一日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 10.7.693
2193851 Wed 9 Jun 1294 14 May, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年五月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 13.7.693
2193855 Sun 13 Jun 1294 18 May, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年五月十八日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 17.7.693
2193861 Sat 19 Jun 1294 24 May, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年五月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23.7.693
2193862 Sun 20 Jun 1294 25 May, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年五月二十五日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 24.7.693
2193863 Mon 21 Jun 1294 26 May, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年五月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25.7.693
2193866 Thu 24 Jun 1294 29 May, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年五月二十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 28.7.693
2193867 Fri 25 Jun 1294 1 Jun, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年六月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 29.7.693
2193868 Sat 26 Jun 1294 2 Jun, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年六月二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 30.7.693
2193869 Sun 27 Jun 1294 3 Jun, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年六月三日 Horse, senior water 壬午 3 Jun 1.8.693
2193871 Tue 29 Jun 1294 5 Jun, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年六月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3.8.693
2193872 Wed 30 Jun 1294 6 Jun, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年六月六日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 4.8.693
2193873 Thu 1 Jul 1294 7 Jun, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年六月七日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 5.8.693
2193875 Sat 3 Jul 1294 9 Jun, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年六月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 7.8.693
2193876 Sun 4 Jul 1294 10 Jun, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年六月十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 8.8.693
2193881 Fri 9 Jul 1294 15 Jun, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年六月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 13.8.693
2193883 Sun 11 Jul 1294 17 Jun, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年六月十七日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 15.8.693
2193887 Thu 15 Jul 1294 21 Jun, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年六月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 19.8.693
2193890 Sun 18 Jul 1294 24 Jun, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年六月二十四日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 22.8.693
2193891 Mon 19 Jul 1294 25 Jun, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年六月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 23.8.693
2193895 Fri 23 Jul 1294 29 Jun, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年六月二十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 27.8.693
2193896 Sat 24 Jul 1294 1 Jul, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年七月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 28.8.693
2193897 Sun 25 Jul 1294 2 Jul, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年七月二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 29.8.693
2193898 Mon 26 Jul 1294 3 Jul, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年七月三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 3 Jul 1.9.693
2193899 Tue 27 Jul 1294 4 Jul, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年七月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2.9.693
2193901 Thu 29 Jul 1294 6 Jul, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年七月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 4.9.693
2193903 Sat 31 Jul 1294 8 Jul, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年七月八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 6.9.693
2193904 Sun 1 Aug 1294 9 Jul, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年七月九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 7.9.693
2193911 Sun 8 Aug 1294 16 Jul, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年七月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 14.9.693
2193918 Sun 15 Aug 1294 23 Jul, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年七月二十三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 21.9.693
2193921 Wed 18 Aug 1294 26 Jul, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年七月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 24.9.693
2193923 Fri 20 Aug 1294 28 Jul, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年七月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 26.9.693
2193925 Sun 22 Aug 1294 30 Jul, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年七月三十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 28.9.693
2193926 Mon 23 Aug 1294 1 Aug, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年八月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 29.9.693
2193927 Tue 24 Aug 1294 2 Aug, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年八月二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 30.9.693
2193928 Wed 25 Aug 1294 3 Aug, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年八月三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 3 Aug 1.10.693
2193931 Sat 28 Aug 1294 6 Aug, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年八月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4.10.693
2193932 Sun 29 Aug 1294 7 Aug, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年八月七日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 5.10.693
2193934 Tue 31 Aug 1294 9 Aug, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年八月九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 7.10.693
2193935 Wed 1 Sept 1294 10 Aug, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年八月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 8.10.693
2193939 Sun 5 Sept 1294 14 Aug, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年八月十四日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 12.10.693
2193941 Tue 7 Sept 1294 16 Aug, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年八月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14.10.693
2193946 Sun 12 Sept 1294 21 Aug, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年八月二十一日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 19.10.693
2193947 Mon 13 Sept 1294 22 Aug, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年八月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20.10.693
2193951 Fri 17 Sept 1294 26 Aug, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年八月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24.10.693
2193953 Sun 19 Sept 1294 28 Aug, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年八月二十八日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 26.10.693
2193954 Mon 20 Sept 1294 29 Aug, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年八月二十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 27.10.693
2193955 Tue 21 Sept 1294 1 Sept, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年九月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 28.10.693
2193956 Wed 22 Sept 1294 2 Sept, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年九月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 29.10.693
2193957 Thu 23 Sept 1294 3 Sept, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年九月三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 3 Sept 1.11.693
2193959 Sat 25 Sept 1294 5 Sept, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年九月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3.11.693
2193960 Sun 26 Sept 1294 6 Sept, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年九月六日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 4.11.693
2193961 Mon 27 Sept 1294 7 Sept, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年九月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 5.11.693
2193964 Thu 30 Sept 1294 10 Sept, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年九月十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 8.11.693
2193965 Fri 1 Oct 1294 11 Sept, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年九月十一日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 9.11.693
2193967 Sun 3 Oct 1294 13 Sept, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年九月十三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 11.11.693
2193971 Thu 7 Oct 1294 17 Sept, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年九月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 15.11.693
2193974 Sun 10 Oct 1294 20 Sept, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年九月二十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 18.11.693
2193981 Sun 17 Oct 1294 27 Sept, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年九月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 25.11.693
2193983 Tue 19 Oct 1294 29 Sept, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年九月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 27.11.693
2193984 Wed 20 Oct 1294 30 Sept, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年九月三十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 28.11.693
2193985 Thu 21 Oct 1294 1 Oct, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 29.11.693
2193986 Fri 22 Oct 1294 2 Oct, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十月二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 30.11.693
2193987 Sat 23 Oct 1294 3 Oct, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十月三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 4 Oct 1.12.693
2193988 Sun 24 Oct 1294 4 Oct, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十月四日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 2.12.693
2193991 Wed 27 Oct 1294 7 Oct, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 5.12.693
2193995 Sun 31 Oct 1294 11 Oct, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 9.12.693
2193996 Mon 1 Nov 1294 12 Oct, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十月十二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 10.12.693
2194001 Sat 6 Nov 1294 17 Oct, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 15.12.693
2194002 Sun 7 Nov 1294 18 Oct, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十月十八日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 16.12.693
2194007 Fri 12 Nov 1294 23 Oct, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 21.12.693
2194009 Sun 14 Nov 1294 25 Oct, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十月二十五日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 23.12.693
2194011 Tue 16 Nov 1294 27 Oct, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 25.12.693
2194013 Thu 18 Nov 1294 29 Oct, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十月二十九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 27.12.693
2194014 Fri 19 Nov 1294 1 Nov, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十一月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 28.12.693
2194015 Sat 20 Nov 1294 2 Nov, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十一月二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 29.12.693
2194016 Sun 21 Nov 1294 3 Nov, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十一月三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 3 Nov 1.1.694 new year day on IC
2194019 Wed 24 Nov 1294 6 Nov, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十一月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 4.1.694
2194021 Fri 26 Nov 1294 8 Nov, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十一月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 6.1.694
2194023 Sun 28 Nov 1294 10 Nov, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十一月十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 8.1.694
2194025 Tue 30 Nov 1294 12 Nov, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十一月十二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 10.1.694
2194026 Wed 1 Dec 1294 13 Nov, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十一月十三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 11.1.694
2194030 Sun 5 Dec 1294 17 Nov, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十一月十七日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 15.1.694
2194031 Mon 6 Dec 1294 18 Nov, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十一月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 16.1.694
2194037 Sun 12 Dec 1294 24 Nov, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十一月二十四日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 22.1.694
2194041 Thu 16 Dec 1294 28 Nov, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十一月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 26.1.694
2194043 Sat 18 Dec 1294 30 Nov, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十一月三十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 28.1.694
2194044 Sun 19 Dec 1294 1 Dec, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十二月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 29.1.694
2194045 Mon 20 Dec 1294 2 Dec, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十二月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 30.1.694
2194046 Tue 21 Dec 1294 3 Dec, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十二月三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 4 Dec 1.2.694
2194051 Sun 26 Dec 1294 8 Dec, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十二月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 6.2.694
2194055 Thu 30 Dec 1294 12 Dec, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十二月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 10.2.694
2194056 Fri 31 Dec 1294 13 Dec, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十二月十三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 11.2.694 last day of the year on JC
2194057 Sat 1 Jan 1295 14 Dec, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十二月十四日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 12.2.694
2194058 Sun 2 Jan 1295 15 Dec, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十二月十五日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 13.2.694
2194061 Wed 5 Jan 1295 18 Dec, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十二月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 16.2.694
2194065 Sun 9 Jan 1295 22 Dec, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十二月二十二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 20.2.694
2194067 Tue 11 Jan 1295 24 Dec, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 22.2.694
2194071 Sat 15 Jan 1295 28 Dec, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十二月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26.2.694
2194072 Sun 16 Jan 1295 29 Dec, 2nd of Einin 永仁二年十二月二十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 30 Dec 27.2.694 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Fushimi
Emperor of Japan Emperor Fushimi
Shogun Prince Hisaakira
Regent-Viceroy Konoe Iemoto Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Edward I
King of France Philippe IV
Holy Roman Emperor Adolf von Nassau
Pope Coelestinus V from 5 Jul. abdicated 13 Dec
Bonifatius VIII from 24 Dec

reference

calendar year
1293 1294
2nd of Einin
1295