1292 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1292 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2192961, Tuesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 5th year of the Shoo era (正應五年).
  • Year of Dragon, senior water (壬辰).
  • leap year. After normal June, leap June was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2192981, Monday. Day of Horse, senior wood (甲午).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Dragon, senior water (壬辰).
  • leap year. After normal June, leap June was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2192981, Monday. Day of Horse, senior wood (甲午).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Yuan dynasty) 29th year of the Zhiyuan era (至元二十九年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2192961 Tue 1 Jan 1292 10 Dec, 4th of Shoo 正應四年十二月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 11 Dec 9.1.691 new year day on JC
2192963 Thu 3 Jan 1292 12 Dec, 4th of Shoo 正應四年十二月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 13 Dec 11.1.691
2192966 Sun 6 Jan 1292 15 Dec, 4th of Shoo 正應四年十二月十五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 16 Dec 14.1.691
2192971 Fri 11 Jan 1292 20 Dec, 4th of Shoo 正應四年十二月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 21 Dec 19.1.691
2192973 Sun 13 Jan 1292 22 Dec, 4th of Shoo 正應四年十二月二十二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 23 Dec 21.1.691
2192975 Tue 15 Jan 1292 24 Dec, 4th of Shoo 正應四年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 25 Dec 23.1.691
2192980 Sun 20 Jan 1292 29 Dec, 4th of Shoo 正應四年十二月二十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 30 Dec 28.1.691
2192981 Mon 21 Jan 1292 1 Jan, 5th of Shoo 正應五年正月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 1 Jan 29.1.691 new year day on JOS
2192982 Tue 22 Jan 1292 2 Jan, 5th of Shoo 正應五年正月二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 2 Jan 30.1.691
2192983 Wed 23 Jan 1292 3 Jan, 5th of Shoo 正應五年正月三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 3 Jan 1.2.691
2192987 Sun 27 Jan 1292 7 Jan, 5th of Shoo 正應五年正月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 7 Jan 5.2.691
2192991 Thu 31 Jan 1292 11 Jan, 5th of Shoo 正應五年正月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 11 Jan 9.2.691
2192992 Fri 1 Feb 1292 12 Jan, 5th of Shoo 正應五年正月十二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 12 Jan 10.2.691
2192994 Sun 3 Feb 1292 14 Jan, 5th of Shoo 正應五年正月十四日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 14 Jan 12.2.691
2192999 Fri 8 Feb 1292 19 Jan, 5th of Shoo 正應五年正月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 19 Jan 17.2.691
2193001 Sun 10 Feb 1292 21 Jan, 5th of Shoo 正應五年正月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 21 Jan 19.2.691
2193008 Sun 17 Feb 1292 28 Jan, 5th of Shoo 正應五年正月二十八日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 28 Jan 26.2.691
2193010 Tue 19 Feb 1292 30 Jan, 5th of Shoo 正應五年正月三十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 30 Jan 28.2.691
2193011 Wed 20 Feb 1292 1 Feb, 5th of Shoo 正應五年二月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 1 Feb 29.2.691
2193012 Thu 21 Feb 1292 2 Feb, 5th of Shoo 正應五年二月二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 2 Feb 1.3.691
2193015 Sun 24 Feb 1292 5 Feb, 5th of Shoo 正應五年二月五日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 5 Feb 4.3.691
2193020 Fri 29 Feb 1292 10 Feb, 5th of Shoo 正應五年二月十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 10 Feb 9.3.691
2193021 Sat 1 Mar 1292 11 Feb, 5th of Shoo 正應五年二月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 11 Feb 10.3.691
2193022 Sun 2 Mar 1292 12 Feb, 5th of Shoo 正應五年二月十二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 12 Feb 11.3.691
2193023 Mon 3 Mar 1292 13 Feb, 5th of Shoo 正應五年二月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 13 Feb 12.3.691
2193029 Sun 9 Mar 1292 19 Feb, 5th of Shoo 正應五年二月十九日 Horse, senior water 壬午 19 Feb 18.3.691
2193031 Tue 11 Mar 1292 21 Feb, 5th of Shoo 正應五年二月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 21 Feb 20.3.691
2193035 Sat 15 Mar 1292 25 Feb, 5th of Shoo 正應五年二月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 25 Feb 24.3.691
2193036 Sun 16 Mar 1292 26 Feb, 5th of Shoo 正應五年二月二十六日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 26 Feb 25.3.691
2193039 Wed 19 Mar 1292 29 Feb, 5th of Shoo 正應五年二月二十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 29 Feb 28.3.691
2193040 Thu 20 Mar 1292 1 Mar, 5th of Shoo 正應五年三月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 1 Mar 29.3.691
2193041 Fri 21 Mar 1292 2 Mar, 5th of Shoo 正應五年三月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2 Mar 30.3.691
2193042 Sat 22 Mar 1292 3 Mar, 5th of Shoo 正應五年三月三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 3 Mar 1.4.691
2193043 Sun 23 Mar 1292 4 Mar, 5th of Shoo 正應五年三月四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 4 Mar 2.4.691
2193047 Thu 27 Mar 1292 8 Mar, 5th of Shoo 正應五年三月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 8 Mar 6.4.691
2193050 Sun 30 Mar 1292 11 Mar, 5th of Shoo 正應五年三月十一日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 11 Mar 9.4.691
2193051 Mon 31 Mar 1292 12 Mar, 5th of Shoo 正應五年三月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 12 Mar 10.4.691
2193052 Tue 1 Apr 1292 13 Mar, 5th of Shoo 正應五年三月十三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 13 Mar 11.4.691
2193057 Sun 6 Apr 1292 18 Mar, 5th of Shoo 正應五年三月十八日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 18 Mar 16.4.691
2193059 Tue 8 Apr 1292 20 Mar, 5th of Shoo 正應五年三月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 20 Mar 18.4.691
2193061 Thu 10 Apr 1292 22 Mar, 5th of Shoo 正應五年三月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 22 Mar 20.4.691
2193064 Sun 13 Apr 1292 25 Mar, 5th of Shoo 正應五年三月二十五日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 25 Mar 23.4.691
2193069 Fri 18 Apr 1292 30 Mar, 5th of Shoo 正應五年三月三十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 30 Mar 28.4.691
2193070 Sat 19 Apr 1292 1 Apr, 5th of Shoo 正應五年四月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 1 Apr 29.4.691
2193071 Sun 20 Apr 1292 2 Apr, 5th of Shoo 正應五年四月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 2 Apr 1.5.691
2193078 Sun 27 Apr 1292 9 Apr, 5th of Shoo 正應五年四月九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 9 Apr 8.5.691
2193081 Wed 30 Apr 1292 12 Apr, 5th of Shoo 正應五年四月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 12 Apr 11.5.691
2193082 Thu 1 May 1292 13 Apr, 5th of Shoo 正應五年四月十三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 13 Apr 12.5.691
2193083 Fri 2 May 1292 14 Apr, 5th of Shoo 正應五年四月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 14 Apr 13.5.691
2193085 Sun 4 May 1292 16 Apr, 5th of Shoo 正應五年四月十六日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 16 Apr 15.5.691
2193091 Sat 10 May 1292 22 Apr, 5th of Shoo 正應五年四月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 22 Apr 21.5.691
2193092 Sun 11 May 1292 23 Apr, 5th of Shoo 正應五年四月二十三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 23 Apr 22.5.691
2193095 Wed 14 May 1292 26 Apr, 5th of Shoo 正應五年四月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 26 Apr 25.5.691
2193098 Sat 17 May 1292 29 Apr, 5th of Shoo 正應五年四月二十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 29 Apr 28.5.691
2193099 Sun 18 May 1292 1 May, 5th of Shoo 正應五年五月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 May 29.5.691
2193100 Mon 19 May 1292 2 May, 5th of Shoo 正應五年五月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 2 May 30.5.691
2193101 Tue 20 May 1292 3 May, 5th of Shoo 正應五年五月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3 May 1.6.691
2193106 Sun 25 May 1292 8 May, 5th of Shoo 正應五年五月八日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 8 May 6.6.691
2193107 Mon 26 May 1292 9 May, 5th of Shoo 正應五年五月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 9 May 7.6.691
2193111 Fri 30 May 1292 13 May, 5th of Shoo 正應五年五月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 13 May 11.6.691
2193112 Sat 31 May 1292 14 May, 5th of Shoo 正應五年五月十四日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 14 May 12.6.691
2193113 Sun 1 Jun 1292 15 May, 5th of Shoo 正應五年五月十五日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 15 May 13.6.691
2193119 Sat 7 Jun 1292 21 May, 5th of Shoo 正應五年五月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21 May 19.6.691
2193120 Sun 8 Jun 1292 22 May, 5th of Shoo 正應五年五月二十二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 22 May 20.6.691
2193121 Mon 9 Jun 1292 23 May, 5th of Shoo 正應五年五月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23 May 21.6.691
2193127 Sun 15 Jun 1292 29 May, 5th of Shoo 正應五年五月二十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 29 May 27.6.691
2193128 Mon 16 Jun 1292 1 Jun, 5th of Shoo 正應五年六月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 1 Jun 28.6.691
2193129 Tue 17 Jun 1292 2 Jun, 5th of Shoo 正應五年六月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 2 Jun 29.6.691
2193130 Wed 18 Jun 1292 3 Jun, 5th of Shoo 正應五年六月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 3 Jun 1.7.691
2193131 Thu 19 Jun 1292 4 Jun, 5th of Shoo 正應五年六月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4 Jun 2.7.691
2193134 Sun 22 Jun 1292 7 Jun, 5th of Shoo 正應五年六月七日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 7 Jun 5.7.691
2193141 Sun 29 Jun 1292 14 Jun, 5th of Shoo 正應五年六月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14 Jun 12.7.691
2193142 Mon 30 Jun 1292 15 Jun, 5th of Shoo 正應五年六月十五日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 15 Jun 13.7.691
2193143 Tue 1 Jul 1292 16 Jun, 5th of Shoo 正應五年六月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16 Jun 14.7.691
2193148 Sun 6 Jul 1292 21 Jun, 5th of Shoo 正應五年六月二十一日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 21 Jun 19.7.691
2193151 Wed 9 Jul 1292 24 Jun, 5th of Shoo 正應五年六月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24 Jun 22.7.691
2193155 Sun 13 Jul 1292 28 Jun, 5th of Shoo 正應五年六月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 28 Jun 26.7.691
2193157 Tue 15 Jul 1292 30 Jun, 5th of Shoo 正應五年六月三十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 30 Jun 28.7.691
2193158 Wed 16 Jul 1292 1 leap Jun, 5th of Shoo 正應五年閏六月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 1 leap Jun 29.7.691
2193159 Thu 17 Jul 1292 2 leap Jun, 5th of Shoo 正應五年閏六月二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 2 leap Jun 30.7.691
2193160 Fri 18 Jul 1292 3 leap Jun, 5th of Shoo 正應五年閏六月三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 3 leap Jun 1.8.691
2193161 Sat 19 Jul 1292 4 leap Jun, 5th of Shoo 正應五年閏六月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4 leap Jun 2.8.691
2193162 Sun 20 Jul 1292 5 leap Jun, 5th of Shoo 正應五年閏六月五日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 5 leap Jun 3.8.691
2193167 Fri 25 Jul 1292 10 leap Jun, 5th of Shoo 正應五年閏六月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10 leap Jun 8.8.691
2193169 Sun 27 Jul 1292 12 leap Jun, 5th of Shoo 正應五年閏六月十二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 12 leap Jun 10.8.691
2193171 Tue 29 Jul 1292 14 leap Jun, 5th of Shoo 正應五年閏六月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14 leap Jun 12.8.691
2193173 Thu 31 Jul 1292 16 leap Jun, 5th of Shoo 正應五年閏六月十六日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 16 leap Jun 14.8.691
2193174 Fri 1 Aug 1292 17 leap Jun, 5th of Shoo 正應五年閏六月十七日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 17 leap Jun 15.8.691
2193176 Sun 3 Aug 1292 19 leap Jun, 5th of Shoo 正應五年閏六月十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 19 leap Jun 17.8.691
2193179 Wed 6 Aug 1292 22 leap Jun, 5th of Shoo 正應五年閏六月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22 leap Jun 20.8.691
2193181 Fri 8 Aug 1292 24 leap Jun, 5th of Shoo 正應五年閏六月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24 leap Jun 22.8.691
2193183 Sun 10 Aug 1292 26 leap Jun, 5th of Shoo 正應五年閏六月二十六日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 26 leap Jun 24.8.691
2193186 Wed 13 Aug 1292 29 leap Jun, 5th of Shoo 正應五年閏六月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 29 leap Jun 27.8.691
2193187 Thu 14 Aug 1292 1 Jul, 5th of Shoo 正應五年七月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 1 Jul 28.8.691
2193188 Fri 15 Aug 1292 2 Jul, 5th of Shoo 正應五年七月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 2 Jul 29.8.691
2193189 Sat 16 Aug 1292 3 Jul, 5th of Shoo 正應五年七月三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 3 Jul 1.9.691
2193190 Sun 17 Aug 1292 4 Jul, 5th of Shoo 正應五年七月四日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 4 Jul 2.9.691
2193191 Mon 18 Aug 1292 5 Jul, 5th of Shoo 正應五年七月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5 Jul 3.9.691
2193197 Sun 24 Aug 1292 11 Jul, 5th of Shoo 正應五年七月十一日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 11 Jul 9.9.691
2193201 Thu 28 Aug 1292 15 Jul, 5th of Shoo 正應五年七月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15 Jul 13.9.691
2193203 Sat 30 Aug 1292 17 Jul, 5th of Shoo 正應五年七月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17 Jul 15.9.691
2193204 Sun 31 Aug 1292 18 Jul, 5th of Shoo 正應五年七月十八日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 18 Jul 16.9.691
2193205 Mon 1 Sept 1292 19 Jul, 5th of Shoo 正應五年七月十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 19 Jul 17.9.691
2193211 Sun 7 Sept 1292 25 Jul, 5th of Shoo 正應五年七月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25 Jul 23.9.691
2193215 Thu 11 Sept 1292 29 Jul, 5th of Shoo 正應五年七月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29 Jul 27.9.691
2193216 Fri 12 Sept 1292 30 Jul, 5th of Shoo 正應五年七月三十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 1 Aug 28.9.691
2193217 Sat 13 Sept 1292 1 Aug, 5th of Shoo 正應五年八月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 2 Aug 29.9.691
2193218 Sun 14 Sept 1292 2 Aug, 5th of Shoo 正應五年八月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 3 Aug 30.9.691
2193219 Mon 15 Sept 1292 3 Aug, 5th of Shoo 正應五年八月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 4 Aug 1.10.691
2193221 Wed 17 Sept 1292 5 Aug, 5th of Shoo 正應五年八月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 6 Aug 3.10.691
2193225 Sun 21 Sept 1292 9 Aug, 5th of Shoo 正應五年八月九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 10 Aug 7.10.691
2193227 Tue 23 Sept 1292 11 Aug, 5th of Shoo 正應五年八月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12 Aug 9.10.691
2193231 Sat 27 Sept 1292 15 Aug, 5th of Shoo 正應五年八月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16 Aug 13.10.691
2193232 Sun 28 Sept 1292 16 Aug, 5th of Shoo 正應五年八月十六日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 17 Aug 14.10.691
2193234 Tue 30 Sept 1292 18 Aug, 5th of Shoo 正應五年八月十八日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 19 Aug 16.10.691
2193235 Wed 1 Oct 1292 19 Aug, 5th of Shoo 正應五年八月十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 20 Aug 17.10.691
2193239 Sun 5 Oct 1292 23 Aug, 5th of Shoo 正應五年八月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24 Aug 21.10.691
2193241 Tue 7 Oct 1292 25 Aug, 5th of Shoo 正應五年八月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26 Aug 23.10.691
2193245 Sat 11 Oct 1292 29 Aug, 5th of Shoo 正應五年八月二十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 30 Aug 27.10.691
2193246 Sun 12 Oct 1292 1 Sept, 5th of Shoo 正應五年九月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 1 Sept 28.10.691
2193247 Mon 13 Oct 1292 2 Sept, 5th of Shoo 正應五年九月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 2 Sept 29.10.691
2193248 Tue 14 Oct 1292 3 Sept, 5th of Shoo 正應五年九月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 3 Sept 1.11.691
2193251 Fri 17 Oct 1292 6 Sept, 5th of Shoo 正應五年九月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6 Sept 4.11.691
2193253 Sun 19 Oct 1292 8 Sept, 5th of Shoo 正應五年九月八日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 8 Sept 6.11.691
2193260 Sun 26 Oct 1292 15 Sept, 5th of Shoo 正應五年九月十五日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 15 Sept 13.11.691
2193261 Mon 27 Oct 1292 16 Sept, 5th of Shoo 正應五年九月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16 Sept 14.11.691
2193263 Wed 29 Oct 1292 18 Sept, 5th of Shoo 正應五年九月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18 Sept 16.11.691
2193265 Fri 31 Oct 1292 20 Sept, 5th of Shoo 正應五年九月二十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 20 Sept 18.11.691
2193266 Sat 1 Nov 1292 21 Sept, 5th of Shoo 正應五年九月二十一日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 21 Sept 19.11.691
2193267 Sun 2 Nov 1292 22 Sept, 5th of Shoo 正應五年九月二十二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 22 Sept 20.11.691
2193271 Thu 6 Nov 1292 26 Sept, 5th of Shoo 正應五年九月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26 Sept 24.11.691
2193274 Sun 9 Nov 1292 29 Sept, 5th of Shoo 正應五年九月二十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 29 Sept 27.11.691
2193275 Mon 10 Nov 1292 30 Sept, 5th of Shoo 正應五年九月三十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 Oct 28.11.691
2193276 Tue 11 Nov 1292 1 Oct, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 2 Oct 29.11.691
2193277 Wed 12 Nov 1292 2 Oct, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 3 Oct 30.11.691
2193278 Thu 13 Nov 1292 3 Oct, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 4 Oct 1.12.691
2193281 Sun 16 Nov 1292 6 Oct, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7 Oct 4.12.691
2193287 Sat 22 Nov 1292 12 Oct, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13 Oct 10.12.691
2193288 Sun 23 Nov 1292 13 Oct, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十月十三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 14 Oct 11.12.691
2193291 Wed 26 Nov 1292 16 Oct, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17 Oct 14.12.691
2193295 Sun 30 Nov 1292 20 Oct, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十月二十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 21 Oct 18.12.691
2193296 Mon 1 Dec 1292 21 Oct, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十月二十一日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 22 Oct 19.12.691
2193299 Thu 4 Dec 1292 24 Oct, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25 Oct 22.12.691
2193301 Sat 6 Dec 1292 26 Oct, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 27 Oct 24.12.691
2193302 Sun 7 Dec 1292 27 Oct, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十月二十七日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 28 Oct 25.12.691
2193304 Tue 9 Dec 1292 29 Oct, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 30 Oct 27.12.691
2193305 Wed 10 Dec 1292 1 Nov, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十一月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 Nov 28.12.691
2193306 Thu 11 Dec 1292 2 Nov, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十一月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 2 Nov 29.12.691
2193307 Fri 12 Dec 1292 3 Nov, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十一月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 3 Nov 1.1.692 new year day on IC
2193309 Sun 14 Dec 1292 5 Nov, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十一月五日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 5 Nov 3.1.692
2193311 Tue 16 Dec 1292 7 Nov, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十一月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 7 Nov 5.1.692
2193316 Sun 21 Dec 1292 12 Nov, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十一月十二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 12 Nov 10.1.692
2193321 Fri 26 Dec 1292 17 Nov, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十一月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 17 Nov 15.1.692
2193323 Sun 28 Dec 1292 19 Nov, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十一月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 19 Nov 17.1.692
2193326 Wed 31 Dec 1292 22 Nov, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十一月二十二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 22 Nov 20.1.692 last day of the year on JC
2193327 Thu 1 Jan 1293 23 Nov, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十一月二十三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 23 Nov 21.1.692
2193330 Sun 4 Jan 1293 26 Nov, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十一月二十六日 Goat, junior water 癸未 26 Nov 24.1.692
2193331 Mon 5 Jan 1293 27 Nov, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十一月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 27 Nov 25.1.692
2193334 Thu 8 Jan 1293 30 Nov, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十一月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 30 Nov 28.1.692
2193335 Fri 9 Jan 1293 1 Dec, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十二月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 Dec 29.1.692
2193336 Sat 10 Jan 1293 2 Dec, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十二月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 2 Dec 30.1.692
2193337 Sun 11 Jan 1293 3 Dec, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十二月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 3 Dec 1.2.692
2193341 Thu 15 Jan 1293 7 Dec, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十二月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7 Dec 5.2.692
2193344 Sun 18 Jan 1293 10 Dec, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十二月十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 10 Dec 8.2.692
2193347 Wed 21 Jan 1293 13 Dec, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十二月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13 Dec 11.2.692
2193351 Sun 25 Jan 1293 17 Dec, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十二月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17 Dec 15.2.692
2193357 Sat 31 Jan 1293 23 Dec, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十二月二十三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 23 Dec 21.2.692
2193358 Sun 1 Feb 1293 24 Dec, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十二月二十四日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 24 Dec 22.2.692
2193359 Mon 2 Feb 1293 25 Dec, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25 Dec 23.2.692
2193361 Wed 4 Feb 1293 27 Dec, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十二月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 27 Dec 25.2.692
2193364 Sat 7 Feb 1293 30 Dec, 5th of Shoo 正應五年十二月三十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 30 Dec 28.2.692 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Fushimi
Emperor of Japan Emperor Fushimi
Shogun Prince Hisaakira
Chancellor Hojo Sadatoki
Co-chancellor Hojo Nobutoki
Regent-Viceroy Kujo Tadanori Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Edward I
King of France Philippe IV
Holy Roman Emperor Adolf von Nassau from 5 May
Emperor of China, Yuan dynasty Emperor Shizu (Qubilai)
Pope Nicolaus IV died 4 Apr

reference

calendar year
1291 1292
5th of Shoo
1293