1290 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1290 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2192231, Sunday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 3rd year of the Shoo era (正應三年).
  • Year of Tiger, senior metal (庚寅).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2192272, Saturday. Day of Snake, junior wood (乙巳).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2192231 Sun 1 Jan 1290 19 Nov, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十一月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19 Nov 17.12.688 new year day on JC
2192238 Sun 8 Jan 1290 26 Nov, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十一月二十六日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 24.12.688
2192241 Wed 11 Jan 1290 29 Nov, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十一月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 27.12.688
2192242 Thu 12 Jan 1290 30 Nov, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十一月三十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 30 Nov 28.12.688
2192243 Fri 13 Jan 1290 1 Dec, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十二月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 Dec 29.12.688
2192244 Sat 14 Jan 1290 2 Dec, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十二月二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 2 Dec 1.1.689 new year day on IC
2192245 Sun 15 Jan 1290 3 Dec, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十二月三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 2.1.689
2192251 Sat 21 Jan 1290 9 Dec, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十二月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8.1.689
2192252 Sun 22 Jan 1290 10 Dec, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十二月十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 9.1.689
2192255 Wed 25 Jan 1290 13 Dec, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十二月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12.1.689
2192259 Sun 29 Jan 1290 17 Dec, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十二月十七日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 16.1.689
2192261 Tue 31 Jan 1290 19 Dec, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十二月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18.1.689
2192262 Wed 1 Feb 1290 20 Dec, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十二月二十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 19.1.689
2192266 Sun 5 Feb 1290 24 Dec, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十二月二十四日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 23.1.689
2192267 Mon 6 Feb 1290 25 Dec, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24.1.689
2192271 Fri 10 Feb 1290 29 Dec, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十二月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 29 Dec 28.1.689
2192272 Sat 11 Feb 1290 1 Jan, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年正月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 Jan 29.1.689 new year day on JOS
2192273 Sun 12 Feb 1290 2 Jan, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年正月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 30.1.689
2192274 Mon 13 Feb 1290 3 Jan, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年正月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 3 Jan 1.2.689
2192279 Sat 18 Feb 1290 8 Jan, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年正月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 6.2.689
2192280 Sun 19 Feb 1290 9 Jan, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年正月九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 7.2.689
2192281 Mon 20 Feb 1290 10 Jan, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年正月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8.2.689
2192287 Sun 26 Feb 1290 16 Jan, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年正月十六日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 14.2.689
2192289 Tue 28 Feb 1290 18 Jan, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年正月十八日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 16.2.689
2192290 Wed 1 Mar 1290 19 Jan, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年正月十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 17.2.689
2192291 Thu 2 Mar 1290 20 Jan, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年正月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 18.2.689
2192294 Sun 5 Mar 1290 23 Jan, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年正月二十三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 21.2.689
2192301 Sun 12 Mar 1290 30 Jan, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年正月三十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 30 Jan 28.2.689
2192302 Mon 13 Mar 1290 1 Feb, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年二月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 Feb 29.2.689
2192303 Tue 14 Mar 1290 2 Feb, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年二月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2 Feb 1.3.689
2192308 Sun 19 Mar 1290 7 Feb, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年二月七日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 6.3.689
2192311 Wed 22 Mar 1290 10 Feb, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年二月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 9.3.689
2192315 Sun 26 Mar 1290 14 Feb, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年二月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 13.3.689
2192320 Fri 31 Mar 1290 19 Feb, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年二月十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 18.3.689
2192321 Sat 1 Apr 1290 20 Feb, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年二月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 19.3.689
2192322 Sun 2 Apr 1290 21 Feb, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年二月二十一日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 20.3.689
2192327 Fri 7 Apr 1290 26 Feb, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年二月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 25.3.689
2192329 Sun 9 Apr 1290 28 Feb, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年二月二十八日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 27.3.689
2192330 Mon 10 Apr 1290 29 Feb, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 29 Feb 28.3.689
2192331 Tue 11 Apr 1290 1 Mar, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年三月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 1 Mar 29.3.689
2192332 Wed 12 Apr 1290 2 Mar, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年三月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 30.3.689
2192333 Thu 13 Apr 1290 3 Mar, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年三月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 3 Mar 1.4.689
2192336 Sun 16 Apr 1290 6 Mar, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年三月六日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 4.4.689
2192339 Wed 19 Apr 1290 9 Mar, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年三月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 7.4.689
2192341 Fri 21 Apr 1290 11 Mar, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年三月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 9.4.689
2192343 Sun 23 Apr 1290 13 Mar, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年三月十三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 11.4.689
2192350 Sun 30 Apr 1290 20 Mar, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年三月二十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 18.4.689
2192351 Mon 1 May 1290 21 Mar, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年三月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19.4.689
2192357 Sun 7 May 1290 27 Mar, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年三月二十七日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 25.4.689
2192359 Tue 9 May 1290 29 Mar, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年三月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 29 Mar 27.4.689
2192360 Wed 10 May 1290 30 Mar, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年三月三十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 Apr 28.4.689
2192361 Thu 11 May 1290 1 Apr, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年四月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 29.4.689
2192362 Fri 12 May 1290 2 Apr, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年四月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 3 Apr 1.5.689
2192363 Sat 13 May 1290 3 Apr, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年四月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2.5.689
2192364 Sun 14 May 1290 4 Apr, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年四月四日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 3.5.689
2192371 Sun 21 May 1290 11 Apr, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年四月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10.5.689
2192375 Thu 25 May 1290 15 Apr, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年四月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14.5.689
2192378 Sun 28 May 1290 18 Apr, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年四月十八日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 17.5.689
2192381 Wed 31 May 1290 21 Apr, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年四月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20.5.689
2192382 Thu 1 Jun 1290 22 Apr, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年四月二十二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 21.5.689
2192385 Sun 4 Jun 1290 25 Apr, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年四月二十五日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 24.5.689
2192387 Tue 6 Jun 1290 27 Apr, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年四月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26.5.689
2192389 Thu 8 Jun 1290 29 Apr, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年四月二十九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 30 Apr 28.5.689
2192390 Fri 9 Jun 1290 1 May, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年五月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 May 29.5.689
2192391 Sat 10 Jun 1290 2 May, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年五月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 30.5.689
2192392 Sun 11 Jun 1290 3 May, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年五月三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 3 May 1.6.689
2192399 Sun 18 Jun 1290 10 May, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年五月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 8.6.689
2192401 Tue 20 Jun 1290 12 May, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年五月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 10.6.689
2192406 Sun 25 Jun 1290 17 May, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年五月十七日 Goat, junior earth 己未 15.6.689
2192411 Fri 30 Jun 1290 22 May, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年五月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 20.6.689
2192412 Sat 1 Jul 1290 23 May, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年五月二十三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 21.6.689
2192413 Sun 2 Jul 1290 24 May, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年五月二十四日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 22.6.689
2192418 Fri 7 Jul 1290 29 May, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年五月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 29 May 27.6.689
2192419 Sat 8 Jul 1290 1 Jun, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年六月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 Jun 28.6.689
2192420 Sun 9 Jul 1290 2 Jun, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年六月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 29.6.689
2192421 Mon 10 Jul 1290 3 Jun, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年六月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3 Jun 1.7.689
2192423 Wed 12 Jul 1290 5 Jun, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年六月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3.7.689
2192427 Sun 16 Jul 1290 9 Jun, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年六月九日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 7.7.689
2192431 Thu 20 Jul 1290 13 Jun, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年六月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11.7.689
2192434 Sun 23 Jul 1290 16 Jun, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年六月十六日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 14.7.689
2192435 Mon 24 Jul 1290 17 Jun, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年六月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15.7.689
2192441 Sun 30 Jul 1290 23 Jun, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年六月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21.7.689
2192442 Mon 31 Jul 1290 24 Jun, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年六月二十四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 22.7.689
2192443 Tue 1 Aug 1290 25 Jun, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年六月二十五日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 23.7.689
2192447 Sat 5 Aug 1290 29 Jun, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年六月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 27.7.689
2192448 Sun 6 Aug 1290 30 Jun, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年六月三十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 30 Jun 28.7.689
2192449 Mon 7 Aug 1290 1 Jul, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年七月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Jul 29.7.689
2192450 Tue 8 Aug 1290 2 Jul, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年七月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 30.7.689
2192451 Wed 9 Aug 1290 3 Jul, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年七月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3 Jul 1.8.689
2192455 Sun 13 Aug 1290 7 Jul, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年七月七日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 5.8.689
2192459 Thu 17 Aug 1290 11 Jul, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年七月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9.8.689
2192461 Sat 19 Aug 1290 13 Jul, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年七月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11.8.689
2192462 Sun 20 Aug 1290 14 Jul, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年七月十四日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 12.8.689
2192469 Sun 27 Aug 1290 21 Jul, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年七月二十一日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 19.8.689
2192471 Tue 29 Aug 1290 23 Jul, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年七月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21.8.689
2192473 Thu 31 Aug 1290 25 Jul, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年七月二十五日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 23.8.689
2192474 Fri 1 Sept 1290 26 Jul, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年七月二十六日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 24.8.689
2192476 Sun 3 Sept 1290 28 Jul, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年七月二十八日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 26.8.689
2192477 Mon 4 Sept 1290 29 Jul, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年七月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 29 Jul 27.8.689
2192478 Tue 5 Sept 1290 1 Aug, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年八月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 Aug 28.8.689
2192479 Wed 6 Sept 1290 2 Aug, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年八月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 29.8.689
2192480 Thu 7 Sept 1290 3 Aug, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年八月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 3 Aug 1.9.689
2192481 Fri 8 Sept 1290 4 Aug, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年八月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2.9.689
2192483 Sun 10 Sept 1290 6 Aug, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年八月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4.9.689
2192490 Sun 17 Sept 1290 13 Aug, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年八月十三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 11.9.689
2192491 Mon 18 Sept 1290 14 Aug, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年八月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12.9.689
2192495 Fri 22 Sept 1290 18 Aug, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年八月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16.9.689
2192497 Sun 24 Sept 1290 20 Aug, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年八月二十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 18.9.689
2192501 Thu 28 Sept 1290 24 Aug, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年八月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22.9.689
2192503 Sat 30 Sept 1290 26 Aug, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年八月二十六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 24.9.689
2192504 Sun 1 Oct 1290 27 Aug, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年八月二十七日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 25.9.689
2192507 Wed 4 Oct 1290 30 Aug, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年八月三十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 30 Aug 28.9.689
2192508 Thu 5 Oct 1290 1 Sept, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年九月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 Sept 29.9.689
2192509 Fri 6 Oct 1290 2 Sept, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年九月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 30.9.689
2192510 Sat 7 Oct 1290 3 Sept, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年九月三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 3 Sept 1.10.689
2192511 Sun 8 Oct 1290 4 Sept, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年九月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2.10.689
2192518 Sun 15 Oct 1290 11 Sept, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年九月十一日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 9.10.689
2192519 Mon 16 Oct 1290 12 Sept, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年九月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10.10.689
2192521 Wed 18 Oct 1290 14 Sept, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年九月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12.10.689
2192525 Sun 22 Oct 1290 18 Sept, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年九月十八日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 16.10.689
2192531 Sat 28 Oct 1290 24 Sept, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年九月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22.10.689
2192532 Sun 29 Oct 1290 25 Sept, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年九月二十五日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 23.10.689
2192534 Tue 31 Oct 1290 27 Sept, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年九月二十七日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 25.10.689
2192535 Wed 1 Nov 1290 28 Sept, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年九月二十八日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 26.10.689
2192537 Fri 3 Nov 1290 30 Sept, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年九月三十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 30 Sept 28.10.689
2192538 Sat 4 Nov 1290 1 Oct, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年十月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 Oct 29.10.689
2192539 Sun 5 Nov 1290 2 Oct, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年十月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 2 Oct 1.11.689
2192541 Tue 7 Nov 1290 4 Oct, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年十月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3.11.689
2192543 Thu 9 Nov 1290 6 Oct, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年十月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5.11.689
2192546 Sun 12 Nov 1290 9 Oct, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年十月九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 8.11.689
2192551 Fri 17 Nov 1290 14 Oct, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年十月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13.11.689
2192553 Sun 19 Nov 1290 16 Oct, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年十月十六日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 15.11.689
2192555 Tue 21 Nov 1290 18 Oct, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年十月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17.11.689
2192560 Sun 26 Nov 1290 23 Oct, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年十月二十三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 22.11.689
2192561 Mon 27 Nov 1290 24 Oct, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年十月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23.11.689
2192564 Thu 30 Nov 1290 27 Oct, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年十月二十七日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 26.11.689
2192565 Fri 1 Dec 1290 28 Oct, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年十月二十八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 27.11.689
2192566 Sat 2 Dec 1290 29 Oct, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年十月二十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 29 Oct 28.11.689
2192567 Sun 3 Dec 1290 30 Oct, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年十月三十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 Nov 29.11.689
2192568 Mon 4 Dec 1290 1 Nov, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年十一月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 30.11.689
2192569 Tue 5 Dec 1290 2 Nov, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年十一月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 3 Nov 1.12.689
2192571 Thu 7 Dec 1290 4 Nov, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年十一月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3.12.689
2192574 Sun 10 Dec 1290 7 Nov, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年十一月七日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 6.12.689
2192579 Fri 15 Dec 1290 12 Nov, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年十一月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11.12.689
2192581 Sun 17 Dec 1290 14 Nov, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年十一月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13.12.689
2192588 Sun 24 Dec 1290 21 Nov, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年十一月二十一日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 20.12.689
2192591 Wed 27 Dec 1290 24 Nov, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年十一月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23.12.689
2192595 Sun 31 Dec 1290 28 Nov, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年十一月二十八日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 27.12.689 last day of the year on JC
2192596 Mon 1 Jan 1291 29 Nov, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年十一月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 30 Nov 28.12.689
2192597 Tue 2 Jan 1291 1 Dec, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年十二月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Dec 29.12.689
2192598 Wed 3 Jan 1291 2 Dec, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年十二月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 30.12.689
2192599 Thu 4 Jan 1291 3 Dec, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年十二月三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 3 Dec 1.1.690 new year day on IC
2192601 Sat 6 Jan 1291 5 Dec, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年十二月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3.1.690
2192602 Sun 7 Jan 1291 6 Dec, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年十二月六日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 4.1.690
2192603 Mon 8 Jan 1291 7 Dec, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年十二月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5.1.690
2192609 Sun 14 Jan 1291 13 Dec, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年十二月十三日 Horse, senior water 壬午 11.1.690
2192611 Tue 16 Jan 1291 15 Dec, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年十二月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13.1.690
2192615 Sat 20 Jan 1291 19 Dec, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年十二月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17.1.690
2192616 Sun 21 Jan 1291 20 Dec, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年十二月二十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 18.1.690
2192621 Fri 26 Jan 1291 25 Dec, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年十二月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23.1.690
2192623 Sun 28 Jan 1291 27 Dec, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年十二月二十七日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 25.1.690
2192626 Wed 31 Jan 1291 30 Dec, 3rd of Shoo 正應三年十二月三十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 30 Dec 28.1.690 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Fushimi
Shogun Prince Hisaakira
Regent-Viceroy Konoe Iemoto Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Edward I
King of France Philippe IV
Holy Roman Emperor Rudolf I
Pope Nicolaus IV

reference

calendar year
1289 1290
3rd of Shoo
1291