1289 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1289 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2191866, Saturday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 2nd year of the Shoo era (正應二年).
  • Year of Ox, junior earth (己丑).
  • leap year. After normal October, leap October was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2191888, Sunday. Day of Snake, junior metal (辛巳).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Ox, junior earth (己丑).
  • leap year. After normal October, leap October was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2191888, Sunday. Day of Snake, junior metal (辛巳).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Yuan dynasty) 26th year of the Zhiyuan era (至元二十六年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2191866 Sat 1 Jan 1289 8 Dec, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十二月八日 Goat, junior earth 己未 8 Dec 6.12.687 new year day on JC
2191867 Sun 2 Jan 1289 9 Dec, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十二月九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 9 Dec 7.12.687
2191871 Thu 6 Jan 1289 13 Dec, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十二月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 13 Dec 11.12.687
2191874 Sun 9 Jan 1289 16 Dec, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十二月十六日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 16 Dec 14.12.687
2191881 Sun 16 Jan 1289 23 Dec, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十二月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23 Dec 21.12.687
2191883 Tue 18 Jan 1289 25 Dec, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25 Dec 23.12.687
2191887 Sat 22 Jan 1289 29 Dec, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十二月二十九日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 29 Dec 27.12.687
2191888 Sun 23 Jan 1289 1 Jan, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年正月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 1 Jan 28.12.687 new year day on JOS
2191889 Mon 24 Jan 1289 2 Jan, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年正月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 2 Jan 29.12.687
2191890 Tue 25 Jan 1289 3 Jan, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年正月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 3 Jan 1.1.688 new year day on IC
2191891 Wed 26 Jan 1289 4 Jan, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年正月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4 Jan 2.1.688
2191895 Sun 30 Jan 1289 8 Jan, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年正月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 8 Jan 6.1.688
2191896 Mon 31 Jan 1289 9 Jan, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年正月九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 9 Jan 7.1.688
2191897 Tue 1 Feb 1289 10 Jan, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年正月十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 10 Jan 8.1.688
2191901 Sat 5 Feb 1289 14 Jan, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年正月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14 Jan 12.1.688
2191902 Sun 6 Feb 1289 15 Jan, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年正月十五日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 15 Jan 13.1.688
2191907 Fri 11 Feb 1289 20 Jan, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年正月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20 Jan 18.1.688
2191909 Sun 13 Feb 1289 22 Jan, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年正月二十二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 22 Jan 20.1.688
2191911 Tue 15 Feb 1289 24 Jan, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年正月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24 Jan 22.1.688
2191916 Sun 20 Feb 1289 29 Jan, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年正月二十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 29 Jan 27.1.688
2191917 Mon 21 Feb 1289 30 Jan, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年正月三十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 30 Jan 28.1.688
2191918 Tue 22 Feb 1289 1 Feb, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年二月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 1 Feb 29.1.688
2191919 Wed 23 Feb 1289 2 Feb, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年二月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2 Feb 30.1.688
2191920 Thu 24 Feb 1289 3 Feb, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年二月三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 3 Feb 1.2.688
2191921 Fri 25 Feb 1289 4 Feb, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年二月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 4 Feb 2.2.688
2191923 Sun 27 Feb 1289 6 Feb, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年二月六日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 6 Feb 4.2.688
2191924 Mon 28 Feb 1289 7 Feb, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年二月七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 7 Feb 5.2.688
2191925 Tue 1 Mar 1289 8 Feb, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年二月八日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 8 Feb 6.2.688
2191930 Sun 6 Mar 1289 13 Feb, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年二月十三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 13 Feb 11.2.688
2191931 Mon 7 Mar 1289 14 Feb, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年二月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 14 Feb 12.2.688
2191937 Sun 13 Mar 1289 20 Feb, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年二月二十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 20 Feb 18.2.688
2191941 Thu 17 Mar 1289 24 Feb, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年二月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 24 Feb 22.2.688
2191943 Sat 19 Mar 1289 26 Feb, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年二月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 26 Feb 24.2.688
2191944 Sun 20 Mar 1289 27 Feb, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年二月二十七日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 27 Feb 25.2.688
2191946 Tue 22 Mar 1289 29 Feb, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 29 Feb 27.2.688
2191947 Wed 23 Mar 1289 1 Mar, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年三月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 1 Mar 28.2.688
2191948 Thu 24 Mar 1289 2 Mar, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年三月二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 2 Mar 29.2.688
2191949 Fri 25 Mar 1289 3 Mar, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年三月三日 Horse, senior water 壬午 3 Mar 1.3.688
2191951 Sun 27 Mar 1289 5 Mar, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年三月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 5 Mar 3.3.688
2191955 Thu 31 Mar 1289 9 Mar, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年三月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 9 Mar 7.3.688
2191956 Fri 1 Apr 1289 10 Mar, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年三月十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 10 Mar 8.3.688
2191958 Sun 3 Apr 1289 12 Mar, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年三月十二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 12 Mar 10.3.688
2191961 Wed 6 Apr 1289 15 Mar, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年三月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 15 Mar 13.3.688
2191965 Sun 10 Apr 1289 19 Mar, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年三月十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 19 Mar 17.3.688
2191967 Tue 12 Apr 1289 21 Mar, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年三月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 21 Mar 19.3.688
2191971 Sat 16 Apr 1289 25 Mar, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年三月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 25 Mar 23.3.688
2191972 Sun 17 Apr 1289 26 Mar, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年三月二十六日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 26 Mar 24.3.688
2191975 Wed 20 Apr 1289 29 Mar, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年三月二十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 29 Mar 27.3.688
2191976 Thu 21 Apr 1289 30 Mar, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年三月三十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 1 Apr 28.3.688
2191977 Fri 22 Apr 1289 1 Apr, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年四月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 2 Apr 29.3.688
2191978 Sat 23 Apr 1289 2 Apr, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年四月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 3 Apr 30.3.688
2191979 Sun 24 Apr 1289 3 Apr, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年四月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 4 Apr 1.4.688
2191981 Tue 26 Apr 1289 5 Apr, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年四月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 6 Apr 3.4.688
2191985 Sat 30 Apr 1289 9 Apr, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年四月九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 10 Apr 7.4.688
2191986 Sun 1 May 1289 10 Apr, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年四月十日 Goat, junior earth 己未 11 Apr 8.4.688
2191991 Fri 6 May 1289 15 Apr, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年四月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 16 Apr 13.4.688
2191993 Sun 8 May 1289 17 Apr, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年四月十七日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 18 Apr 15.4.688
2192000 Sun 15 May 1289 24 Apr, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年四月二十四日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 25 Apr 22.4.688
2192001 Mon 16 May 1289 25 Apr, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年四月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 26 Apr 23.4.688
2192003 Wed 18 May 1289 27 Apr, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年四月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 28 Apr 25.4.688
2192005 Fri 20 May 1289 29 Apr, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年四月二十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 30 Apr 27.4.688
2192006 Sat 21 May 1289 1 May, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年五月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 1 May 28.4.688
2192007 Sun 22 May 1289 2 May, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年五月二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 2 May 29.4.688
2192008 Mon 23 May 1289 3 May, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年五月三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 3 May 1.5.688
2192011 Thu 26 May 1289 6 May, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年五月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 6 May 4.5.688
2192014 Sun 29 May 1289 9 May, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年五月九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 9 May 7.5.688
2192015 Mon 30 May 1289 10 May, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年五月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 10 May 8.5.688
2192016 Tue 31 May 1289 11 May, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年五月十一日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 11 May 9.5.688
2192017 Wed 1 Jun 1289 12 May, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年五月十二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 12 May 10.5.688
2192021 Sun 5 Jun 1289 16 May, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年五月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 16 May 14.5.688
2192027 Sat 11 Jun 1289 22 May, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年五月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 22 May 20.5.688
2192028 Sun 12 Jun 1289 23 May, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年五月二十三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 23 May 21.5.688
2192031 Wed 15 Jun 1289 26 May, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年五月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26 May 24.5.688
2192034 Sat 18 Jun 1289 29 May, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年五月二十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 29 May 27.5.688
2192035 Sun 19 Jun 1289 30 May, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年五月三十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 1 Jun 28.5.688
2192036 Mon 20 Jun 1289 1 Jun, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年六月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 2 Jun 29.5.688
2192037 Tue 21 Jun 1289 2 Jun, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年六月二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 3 Jun 30.5.688
2192038 Wed 22 Jun 1289 3 Jun, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年六月三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 4 Jun 1.6.688
2192039 Thu 23 Jun 1289 4 Jun, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年六月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 5 Jun 2.6.688
2192041 Sat 25 Jun 1289 6 Jun, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年六月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 7 Jun 4.6.688
2192042 Sun 26 Jun 1289 7 Jun, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年六月七日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 8 Jun 5.6.688
2192046 Thu 30 Jun 1289 11 Jun, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年六月十一日 Goat, junior earth 己未 12 Jun 9.6.688
2192047 Fri 1 Jul 1289 12 Jun, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年六月十二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 13 Jun 10.6.688
2192049 Sun 3 Jul 1289 14 Jun, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年六月十四日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 15 Jun 12.6.688
2192051 Tue 5 Jul 1289 16 Jun, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年六月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 17 Jun 14.6.688
2192056 Sun 10 Jul 1289 21 Jun, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年六月二十一日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 22 Jun 19.6.688
2192061 Fri 15 Jul 1289 26 Jun, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年六月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 27 Jun 24.6.688
2192063 Sun 17 Jul 1289 28 Jun, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年六月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 29 Jun 26.6.688
2192064 Mon 18 Jul 1289 29 Jun, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年六月二十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 30 Jun 27.6.688
2192065 Tue 19 Jul 1289 1 Jul, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年七月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 1 Jul 28.6.688
2192066 Wed 20 Jul 1289 2 Jul, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年七月二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 2 Jul 29.6.688
2192067 Thu 21 Jul 1289 3 Jul, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年七月三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 3 Jul 1.7.688
2192070 Sun 24 Jul 1289 6 Jul, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年七月六日 Goat, junior water 癸未 6 Jul 4.7.688
2192071 Mon 25 Jul 1289 7 Jul, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年七月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 7 Jul 5.7.688
2192075 Fri 29 Jul 1289 11 Jul, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年七月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 11 Jul 9.7.688
2192077 Sun 31 Jul 1289 13 Jul, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年七月十三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 13 Jul 11.7.688
2192078 Mon 1 Aug 1289 14 Jul, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年七月十四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 14 Jul 12.7.688
2192081 Thu 4 Aug 1289 17 Jul, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年七月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 17 Jul 15.7.688
2192084 Sun 7 Aug 1289 20 Jul, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年七月二十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 20 Jul 18.7.688
2192087 Wed 10 Aug 1289 23 Jul, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年七月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 23 Jul 21.7.688
2192091 Sun 14 Aug 1289 27 Jul, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年七月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 27 Jul 25.7.688
2192093 Tue 16 Aug 1289 29 Jul, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年七月二十九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 29 Jul 27.7.688
2192094 Wed 17 Aug 1289 30 Jul, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年七月三十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 1 Aug 28.7.688
2192095 Thu 18 Aug 1289 1 Aug, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年八月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 2 Aug 29.7.688
2192096 Fri 19 Aug 1289 2 Aug, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年八月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 3 Aug 30.7.688
2192097 Sat 20 Aug 1289 3 Aug, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年八月三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 4 Aug 1.8.688
2192098 Sun 21 Aug 1289 4 Aug, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年八月四日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 5 Aug 2.8.688
2192099 Mon 22 Aug 1289 5 Aug, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年八月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 6 Aug 3.8.688
2192101 Wed 24 Aug 1289 7 Aug, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年八月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8 Aug 5.8.688
2192105 Sun 28 Aug 1289 11 Aug, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年八月十一日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 12 Aug 9.8.688
2192108 Wed 31 Aug 1289 14 Aug, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年八月十四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 15 Aug 12.8.688
2192109 Thu 1 Sept 1289 15 Aug, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年八月十五日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 16 Aug 13.8.688
2192111 Sat 3 Sept 1289 17 Aug, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年八月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 18 Aug 15.8.688
2192112 Sun 4 Sept 1289 18 Aug, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年八月十八日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 19 Aug 16.8.688
2192119 Sun 11 Sept 1289 25 Aug, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年八月二十五日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 26 Aug 23.8.688
2192121 Tue 13 Sept 1289 27 Aug, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年八月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 28 Aug 25.8.688
2192123 Thu 15 Sept 1289 29 Aug, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年八月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 30 Aug 27.8.688
2192124 Fri 16 Sept 1289 1 Sept, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年九月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 1 Sept 28.8.688
2192125 Sat 17 Sept 1289 2 Sept, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年九月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 2 Sept 29.8.688
2192126 Sun 18 Sept 1289 3 Sept, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年九月三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 3 Sept 1.9.688
2192131 Fri 23 Sept 1289 8 Sept, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年九月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8 Sept 6.9.688
2192133 Sun 25 Sept 1289 10 Sept, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年九月十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 10 Sept 8.9.688
2192135 Tue 27 Sept 1289 12 Sept, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年九月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12 Sept 10.9.688
2192138 Fri 30 Sept 1289 15 Sept, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年九月十五日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 15 Sept 13.9.688
2192139 Sat 1 Oct 1289 16 Sept, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年九月十六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 16 Sept 14.9.688
2192140 Sun 2 Oct 1289 17 Sept, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年九月十七日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 17 Sept 15.9.688
2192141 Mon 3 Oct 1289 18 Sept, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年九月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18 Sept 16.9.688
2192147 Sun 9 Oct 1289 24 Sept, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年九月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24 Sept 22.9.688
2192151 Thu 13 Oct 1289 28 Sept, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年九月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 28 Sept 26.9.688
2192153 Sat 15 Oct 1289 30 Sept, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年九月三十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 30 Sept 28.9.688
2192154 Sun 16 Oct 1289 1 Oct, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 1 Oct 29.9.688
2192155 Mon 17 Oct 1289 2 Oct, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十月二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 2 Oct 30.9.688
2192156 Tue 18 Oct 1289 3 Oct, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十月三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 3 Oct 1.10.688
2192159 Fri 21 Oct 1289 6 Oct, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 6 Oct 4.10.688
2192161 Sun 23 Oct 1289 8 Oct, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8 Oct 6.10.688
2192168 Sun 30 Oct 1289 15 Oct, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十月十五日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 15 Oct 13.10.688
2192169 Mon 31 Oct 1289 16 Oct, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十月十六日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 16 Oct 14.10.688
2192170 Tue 1 Nov 1289 17 Oct, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十月十七日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 17 Oct 15.10.688
2192171 Wed 2 Nov 1289 18 Oct, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 18 Oct 16.10.688
2192175 Sun 6 Nov 1289 22 Oct, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十月二十二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 22 Oct 20.10.688
2192181 Sat 12 Nov 1289 28 Oct, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 28 Oct 26.10.688
2192182 Sun 13 Nov 1289 29 Oct, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十月二十九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 29 Oct 27.10.688
2192183 Mon 14 Nov 1289 30 Oct, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十月三十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 30 Oct 28.10.688
2192184 Tue 15 Nov 1289 1 leap Oct, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年閏十月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 1 leap Oct 29.10.688
2192185 Wed 16 Nov 1289 2 leap Oct, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年閏十月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 2 leap Oct 1.11.688
2192189 Sun 20 Nov 1289 6 leap Oct, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年閏十月六日 Horse, senior water 壬午 6 leap Oct 5.11.688
2192191 Tue 22 Nov 1289 8 leap Oct, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年閏十月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8 leap Oct 7.11.688
2192195 Sat 26 Nov 1289 12 leap Oct, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年閏十月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12 leap Oct 11.11.688
2192196 Sun 27 Nov 1289 13 leap Oct, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年閏十月十三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 13 leap Oct 12.11.688
2192199 Wed 30 Nov 1289 16 leap Oct, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年閏十月十六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 16 leap Oct 15.11.688
2192200 Thu 1 Dec 1289 17 leap Oct, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年閏十月十七日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 17 leap Oct 16.11.688
2192201 Fri 2 Dec 1289 18 leap Oct, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年閏十月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18 leap Oct 17.11.688
2192203 Sun 4 Dec 1289 20 leap Oct, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年閏十月二十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 20 leap Oct 19.11.688
2192207 Thu 8 Dec 1289 24 leap Oct, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年閏十月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24 leap Oct 23.11.688
2192210 Sun 11 Dec 1289 27 leap Oct, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年閏十月二十七日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 27 leap Oct 26.11.688
2192211 Mon 12 Dec 1289 28 leap Oct, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年閏十月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 28 leap Oct 27.11.688
2192212 Tue 13 Dec 1289 29 leap Oct, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年閏十月二十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 29 leap Oct 28.11.688
2192213 Wed 14 Dec 1289 1 Nov, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十一月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 Nov 29.11.688
2192214 Thu 15 Dec 1289 2 Nov, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十一月二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 2 Nov 30.11.688
2192215 Fri 16 Dec 1289 3 Nov, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十一月三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 3 Nov 1.12.688
2192217 Sun 18 Dec 1289 5 Nov, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十一月五日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 5 Nov 3.12.688
2192219 Tue 20 Dec 1289 7 Nov, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十一月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 7 Nov 5.12.688
2192221 Thu 22 Dec 1289 9 Nov, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十一月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 9 Nov 7.12.688
2192224 Sun 25 Dec 1289 12 Nov, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十一月十二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 12 Nov 10.12.688
2192230 Sat 31 Dec 1289 18 Nov, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十一月十八日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 18 Nov 16.12.688 last day of the year on JC
2192231 Sun 1 Jan 1290 19 Nov, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十一月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19 Nov 17.12.688
2192238 Sun 8 Jan 1290 26 Nov, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十一月二十六日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 26 Nov 24.12.688
2192241 Wed 11 Jan 1290 29 Nov, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十一月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 29 Nov 27.12.688
2192242 Thu 12 Jan 1290 30 Nov, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十一月三十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 30 Nov 28.12.688
2192243 Fri 13 Jan 1290 1 Dec, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十二月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 Dec 29.12.688
2192244 Sat 14 Jan 1290 2 Dec, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十二月二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 2 Dec 1.1.689 new year day on IC
2192245 Sun 15 Jan 1290 3 Dec, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十二月三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 3 Dec 2.1.689
2192251 Sat 21 Jan 1290 9 Dec, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十二月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 9 Dec 8.1.689
2192252 Sun 22 Jan 1290 10 Dec, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十二月十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 10 Dec 9.1.689
2192255 Wed 25 Jan 1290 13 Dec, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十二月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 13 Dec 12.1.689
2192259 Sun 29 Jan 1290 17 Dec, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十二月十七日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 17 Dec 16.1.689
2192261 Tue 31 Jan 1290 19 Dec, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十二月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 19 Dec 18.1.689
2192262 Wed 1 Feb 1290 20 Dec, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十二月二十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 20 Dec 19.1.689
2192266 Sun 5 Feb 1290 24 Dec, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十二月二十四日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 24 Dec 23.1.689
2192267 Mon 6 Feb 1290 25 Dec, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 25 Dec 24.1.689
2192271 Fri 10 Feb 1290 29 Dec, 2nd of Shoo 正應二年十二月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 29 Dec 28.1.689 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gofukakusa
Emperor of Japan Emperor Fushimi
Shogun Prince Koreyasu until 14 Sept
Prince Hisaakira from 9 Oct
Chancellor Hojo Sadatoki
Co-chancellor Hojo Nobutoki
Regent-Viceroy Nijo Morotada Viceroy. until 13 Apr
Konoe Iemoto Viceroy. from 13 Apr

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Edward I
King of France Philippe IV
Holy Roman Emperor Rudolf I
Emperor of China, Yuan dynasty Emperor Shizu (Qubilai)
Pope Nicolaus IV

reference

calendar year
1288 1289
2nd of Shoo
1290