1288 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1288)
Jump to: navigation, search

1288 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2191500, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 11th year of the Koan era / 1st year of the Shoo era (弘安十一年/正應元年). Era name changed on 28 Apr.
  • Year of Rat, senior earth (戊子).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2191534, Wednesday. Day of Pig, junior fire (丁亥).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2191500 Thu 1 Jan 1288 26 Nov, 10th of Koan 弘安十年十一月二十六日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 27 Nov 25.11.686 new year day on JC
2191501 Fri 2 Jan 1288 27 Nov, 10th of Koan 弘安十年十一月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26.11.686
2191503 Sun 4 Jan 1288 29 Nov, 10th of Koan 弘安十年十一月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 28.11.686
2191504 Mon 5 Jan 1288 1 Dec, 10th of Koan 弘安十年十二月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 29.11.686
2191505 Tue 6 Jan 1288 2 Dec, 10th of Koan 弘安十年十二月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 30.11.686
2191506 Wed 7 Jan 1288 3 Dec, 10th of Koan 弘安十年十二月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 3 Dec 1.12.686
2191510 Sun 11 Jan 1288 7 Dec, 10th of Koan 弘安十年十二月七日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 5.12.686
2191511 Mon 12 Jan 1288 8 Dec, 10th of Koan 弘安十年十二月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6.12.686
2191517 Sun 18 Jan 1288 14 Dec, 10th of Koan 弘安十年十二月十四日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 12.12.686
2191521 Thu 22 Jan 1288 18 Dec, 10th of Koan 弘安十年十二月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16.12.686
2191523 Sat 24 Jan 1288 20 Dec, 10th of Koan 弘安十年十二月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18.12.686
2191524 Sun 25 Jan 1288 21 Dec, 10th of Koan 弘安十年十二月二十一日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 19.12.686
2191530 Sat 31 Jan 1288 27 Dec, 10th of Koan 弘安十年十二月二十七日 Goat, junior water 癸未 25.12.686
2191531 Sun 1 Feb 1288 28 Dec, 10th of Koan 弘安十年十二月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26.12.686
2191533 Tue 3 Feb 1288 30 Dec, 10th of Koan 弘安十年十二月三十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 28.12.686
2191534 Wed 4 Feb 1288 1 Jan, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年正月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 29.12.686 new year day on JOS
2191535 Thu 5 Feb 1288 2 Jan, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年正月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 30.12.686
2191536 Fri 6 Feb 1288 3 Jan, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年正月三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 4 Jan 1.1.687 new year day on IC
2191538 Sun 8 Feb 1288 5 Jan, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年正月五日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 3.1.687
2191541 Wed 11 Feb 1288 8 Jan, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年正月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 6.1.687
2191545 Sun 15 Feb 1288 12 Jan, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年正月十二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 10.1.687
2191547 Tue 17 Feb 1288 14 Jan, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年正月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12.1.687
2191551 Sat 21 Feb 1288 18 Jan, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年正月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16.1.687
2191552 Sun 22 Feb 1288 19 Jan, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年正月十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 17.1.687
2191559 Sun 29 Feb 1288 26 Jan, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年正月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24.1.687
2191560 Mon 1 Mar 1288 27 Jan, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年正月二十七日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 25.1.687
2191561 Tue 2 Mar 1288 28 Jan, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年正月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26.1.687
2191562 Wed 3 Mar 1288 29 Jan, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年正月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 27.1.687
2191563 Thu 4 Mar 1288 1 Feb, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年二月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 28.1.687
2191565 Sat 6 Mar 1288 3 Feb, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年二月三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 30.1.687
2191566 Sun 7 Mar 1288 4 Feb, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年二月四日 Goat, junior earth 己未 4 Feb 1.2.687
2191571 Fri 12 Mar 1288 9 Feb, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年二月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6.2.687
2191573 Sun 14 Mar 1288 11 Feb, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年二月十一日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 8.2.687
2191580 Sun 21 Mar 1288 18 Feb, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年二月十八日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 15.2.687
2191581 Mon 22 Mar 1288 19 Feb, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年二月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16.2.687
2191583 Wed 24 Mar 1288 21 Feb, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年二月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18.2.687
2191587 Sun 28 Mar 1288 25 Feb, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年二月二十五日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 22.2.687
2191590 Wed 31 Mar 1288 28 Feb, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年二月二十八日 Goat, junior water 癸未 25.2.687
2191591 Thu 1 Apr 1288 29 Feb, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年二月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26.2.687
2191592 Fri 2 Apr 1288 30 Feb, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年二月三十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 27.2.687
2191593 Sat 3 Apr 1288 1 Mar, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年三月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 28.2.687
2191594 Sun 4 Apr 1288 2 Mar, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年三月二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 29.2.687
2191595 Mon 5 Apr 1288 3 Mar, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年三月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4 Mar 1.3.687
2191601 Sun 11 Apr 1288 9 Mar, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年三月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7.3.687
2191607 Sat 17 Apr 1288 15 Mar, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年三月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13.3.687
2191608 Sun 18 Apr 1288 16 Mar, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年三月十六日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 14.3.687
2191611 Wed 21 Apr 1288 19 Mar, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年三月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17.3.687
2191615 Sun 25 Apr 1288 23 Mar, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年三月二十三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 21.3.687
2191619 Thu 29 Apr 1288 27 Mar, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年三月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25.3.687
2191620 Fri 30 Apr 1288 28 Mar, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年三月二十八日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 26.3.687
2191621 Sat 1 May 1288 29 Mar, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年三月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 27.3.687
2191622 Sun 2 May 1288 1 Apr, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年四月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 28.3.687
2191624 Tue 4 May 1288 3 Apr, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年四月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 30.3.687
2191625 Wed 5 May 1288 4 Apr, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年四月四日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 4 Apr 1.4.687
2191629 Sun 9 May 1288 8 Apr, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年四月八日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 5.4.687
2191631 Tue 11 May 1288 10 Apr, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年四月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 7.4.687
2191636 Sun 16 May 1288 15 Apr, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年四月十五日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 12.4.687
2191641 Fri 21 May 1288 20 Apr, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年四月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 17.4.687
2191643 Sun 23 May 1288 22 Apr, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年四月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 19.4.687
2191648 Fri 28 May 1288 27 Apr, 11th of Koan 弘安十一年四月二十七日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 24.4.687
2191649 Sat 29 May 1288 28 Apr, 1st of Shoo 正應元年四月二十八日 Horse, senior water 壬午 25.4.687 new era name Shoo
2191650 Sun 30 May 1288 29 Apr, 1st of Shoo 正應元年四月二十九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 26.4.687
2191651 Mon 31 May 1288 30 Apr, 1st of Shoo 正應元年四月三十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 27.4.687
2191652 Tue 1 Jun 1288 1 May, 1st of Shoo 正應元年五月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 28.4.687
2191653 Wed 2 Jun 1288 2 May, 1st of Shoo 正應元年五月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 29.4.687
2191654 Thu 3 Jun 1288 3 May, 1st of Shoo 正應元年五月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3 May 1.5.687
2191655 Fri 4 Jun 1288 4 May, 1st of Shoo 正應元年五月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2.5.687
2191657 Sun 6 Jun 1288 6 May, 1st of Shoo 正應元年五月六日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 4.5.687
2191661 Thu 10 Jun 1288 10 May, 1st of Shoo 正應元年五月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 8.5.687
2191664 Sun 13 Jun 1288 13 May, 1st of Shoo 正應元年五月十三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 11.5.687
2191667 Wed 16 Jun 1288 16 May, 1st of Shoo 正應元年五月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14.5.687
2191671 Sun 20 Jun 1288 20 May, 1st of Shoo 正應元年五月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18.5.687
2191678 Sun 27 Jun 1288 27 May, 1st of Shoo 正應元年五月二十七日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 25.5.687
2191679 Mon 28 Jun 1288 28 May, 1st of Shoo 正應元年五月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26.5.687
2191680 Tue 29 Jun 1288 29 May, 1st of Shoo 正應元年五月二十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 27.5.687
2191681 Wed 30 Jun 1288 1 Jun, 1st of Shoo 正應元年六月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 28.5.687
2191682 Thu 1 Jul 1288 2 Jun, 1st of Shoo 正應元年六月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 29.5.687
2191683 Fri 2 Jul 1288 3 Jun, 1st of Shoo 正應元年六月三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 30.5.687
2191684 Sat 3 Jul 1288 4 Jun, 1st of Shoo 正應元年六月四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 4 Jun 1.6.687
2191685 Sun 4 Jul 1288 5 Jun, 1st of Shoo 正應元年六月五日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 2.6.687
2191691 Sat 10 Jul 1288 11 Jun, 1st of Shoo 正應元年六月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 8.6.687
2191692 Sun 11 Jul 1288 12 Jun, 1st of Shoo 正應元年六月十二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 9.6.687
2191699 Sun 18 Jul 1288 19 Jun, 1st of Shoo 正應元年六月十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 16.6.687
2191701 Tue 20 Jul 1288 21 Jun, 1st of Shoo 正應元年六月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 18.6.687
2191703 Thu 22 Jul 1288 23 Jun, 1st of Shoo 正應元年六月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 20.6.687
2191706 Sun 25 Jul 1288 26 Jun, 1st of Shoo 正應元年六月二十六日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 23.6.687
2191710 Thu 29 Jul 1288 30 Jun, 1st of Shoo 正應元年六月三十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 27.6.687
2191711 Fri 30 Jul 1288 1 Jul, 1st of Shoo 正應元年七月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 28.6.687
2191712 Sat 31 Jul 1288 2 Jul, 1st of Shoo 正應元年七月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 29.6.687
2191713 Sun 1 Aug 1288 3 Jul, 1st of Shoo 正應元年七月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 3 Jul 1.7.687
2191715 Tue 3 Aug 1288 5 Jul, 1st of Shoo 正應元年七月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3.7.687
2191720 Sun 8 Aug 1288 10 Jul, 1st of Shoo 正應元年七月十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 8.7.687
2191721 Mon 9 Aug 1288 11 Jul, 1st of Shoo 正應元年七月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 9.7.687
2191727 Sun 15 Aug 1288 17 Jul, 1st of Shoo 正應元年七月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 15.7.687
2191731 Thu 19 Aug 1288 21 Jul, 1st of Shoo 正應元年七月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 19.7.687
2191734 Sun 22 Aug 1288 24 Jul, 1st of Shoo 正應元年七月二十四日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 22.7.687
2191739 Fri 27 Aug 1288 29 Jul, 1st of Shoo 正應元年七月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 27.7.687
2191740 Sat 28 Aug 1288 30 Jul, 1st of Shoo 正應元年七月三十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 28.7.687
2191741 Sun 29 Aug 1288 1 Aug, 1st of Shoo 正應元年八月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 29.7.687
2191742 Mon 30 Aug 1288 2 Aug, 1st of Shoo 正應元年八月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 30.7.687
2191743 Tue 31 Aug 1288 3 Aug, 1st of Shoo 正應元年八月三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 4 Aug 1.8.687
2191744 Wed 1 Sept 1288 4 Aug, 1st of Shoo 正應元年八月四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 2.8.687
2191748 Sun 5 Sept 1288 8 Aug, 1st of Shoo 正應元年八月八日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 6.8.687
2191751 Wed 8 Sept 1288 11 Aug, 1st of Shoo 正應元年八月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 9.8.687
2191755 Sun 12 Sept 1288 15 Aug, 1st of Shoo 正應元年八月十五日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 13.8.687
2191761 Sat 18 Sept 1288 21 Aug, 1st of Shoo 正應元年八月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19.8.687
2191762 Sun 19 Sept 1288 22 Aug, 1st of Shoo 正應元年八月二十二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 20.8.687
2191763 Mon 20 Sept 1288 23 Aug, 1st of Shoo 正應元年八月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21.8.687
2191769 Sun 26 Sept 1288 29 Aug, 1st of Shoo 正應元年八月二十九日 Horse, senior water 壬午 27.8.687
2191770 Mon 27 Sept 1288 1 Sept, 1st of Shoo 正應元年九月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 28.8.687
2191771 Tue 28 Sept 1288 2 Sept, 1st of Shoo 正應元年九月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 29.8.687
2191772 Wed 29 Sept 1288 3 Sept, 1st of Shoo 正應元年九月三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 3 Sept 1.9.687
2191773 Thu 30 Sept 1288 4 Sept, 1st of Shoo 正應元年九月四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 2.9.687
2191774 Fri 1 Oct 1288 5 Sept, 1st of Shoo 正應元年九月五日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3.9.687
2191775 Sat 2 Oct 1288 6 Sept, 1st of Shoo 正應元年九月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4.9.687
2191776 Sun 3 Oct 1288 7 Sept, 1st of Shoo 正應元年九月七日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 5.9.687
2191781 Fri 8 Oct 1288 12 Sept, 1st of Shoo 正應元年九月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10.9.687
2191783 Sun 10 Oct 1288 14 Sept, 1st of Shoo 正應元年九月十四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 12.9.687
2191787 Thu 14 Oct 1288 18 Sept, 1st of Shoo 正應元年九月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16.9.687
2191790 Sun 17 Oct 1288 21 Sept, 1st of Shoo 正應元年九月二十一日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 19.9.687
2191791 Mon 18 Oct 1288 22 Sept, 1st of Shoo 正應元年九月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20.9.687
2191797 Sun 24 Oct 1288 28 Sept, 1st of Shoo 正應元年九月二十八日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 26.9.687
2191799 Tue 26 Oct 1288 30 Sept, 1st of Shoo 正應元年九月三十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 28.9.687
2191800 Wed 27 Oct 1288 1 Oct, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 29.9.687
2191801 Thu 28 Oct 1288 2 Oct, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 30.9.687
2191802 Fri 29 Oct 1288 3 Oct, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 3 Oct 1.10.687
2191804 Sun 31 Oct 1288 5 Oct, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十月五日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 3.10.687
2191805 Mon 1 Nov 1288 6 Oct, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十月六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 4.10.687
2191811 Sun 7 Nov 1288 12 Oct, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 10.10.687
2191818 Sun 14 Nov 1288 19 Oct, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十月十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 17.10.687
2191821 Wed 17 Nov 1288 22 Oct, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 20.10.687
2191823 Fri 19 Nov 1288 24 Oct, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 22.10.687
2191825 Sun 21 Nov 1288 26 Oct, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十月二十六日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 24.10.687
2191828 Wed 24 Nov 1288 29 Oct, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十月二十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 27.10.687
2191829 Thu 25 Nov 1288 1 Nov, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十一月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 28.10.687
2191830 Fri 26 Nov 1288 2 Nov, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十一月二日 Goat, junior water 癸未 29.10.687
2191831 Sat 27 Nov 1288 3 Nov, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十一月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3 Nov 1.11.687
2191832 Sun 28 Nov 1288 4 Nov, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十一月四日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 2.11.687
2191834 Tue 30 Nov 1288 6 Nov, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十一月六日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 4.11.687
2191835 Wed 1 Dec 1288 7 Nov, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十一月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 5.11.687
2191839 Sun 5 Dec 1288 11 Nov, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十一月十一日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 9.11.687
2191841 Tue 7 Dec 1288 13 Nov, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十一月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 11.11.687
2191846 Sun 12 Dec 1288 18 Nov, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十一月十八日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 16.11.687
2191847 Mon 13 Dec 1288 19 Nov, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十一月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 17.11.687
2191851 Fri 17 Dec 1288 23 Nov, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十一月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 21.11.687
2191853 Sun 19 Dec 1288 25 Nov, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十一月二十五日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 23.11.687
2191858 Fri 24 Dec 1288 30 Nov, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十一月三十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 28.11.687
2191859 Sat 25 Dec 1288 1 Dec, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十二月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 29.11.687
2191860 Sun 26 Dec 1288 2 Dec, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十二月二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 30.11.687
2191861 Mon 27 Dec 1288 3 Dec, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十二月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3 Dec 1.12.687
2191865 Fri 31 Dec 1288 7 Dec, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十二月七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 5.12.687 last day of the year on JC
2191866 Sat 1 Jan 1289 8 Dec, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十二月八日 Goat, junior earth 己未 6.12.687
2191867 Sun 2 Jan 1289 9 Dec, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十二月九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 7.12.687
2191871 Thu 6 Jan 1289 13 Dec, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十二月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11.12.687
2191874 Sun 9 Jan 1289 16 Dec, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十二月十六日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 14.12.687
2191881 Sun 16 Jan 1289 23 Dec, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十二月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21.12.687
2191883 Tue 18 Jan 1289 25 Dec, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23.12.687
2191887 Sat 22 Jan 1289 29 Dec, 1st of Shoo 正應元年十二月二十九日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 29 Dec 27.12.687 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gofukakusa
Emperor of Japan Emperor Fushimi
Shogun Prince Koreyasu
Regent-Viceroy Nijo Morotada Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Edward I
King of France Philippe IV
Holy Roman Emperor Rudolf I
Pope Nicolaus IV from 22 Feb

reference

calendar year
1287 1288
11th of Koan
1st of Shoo
1289