1285 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1285)
Jump to: navigation, search

1285 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2190405, Monday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 8th year of the Koan era (弘安八年).
  • Year of Rooster, junior wood (乙酉).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2190441, Tuesday. Day of Dog, senior wood (甲戌).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2190405 Mon 1 Jan 1285 24 Nov, 7th of Koan 弘安七年十一月二十四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 25 Nov 22.10.683 new year day on JC
2190407 Wed 3 Jan 1285 26 Nov, 7th of Koan 弘安七年十一月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24.10.683
2190411 Sun 7 Jan 1285 30 Nov, 7th of Koan 弘安七年十一月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 28.10.683
2190412 Mon 8 Jan 1285 1 Dec, 7th of Koan 弘安七年十二月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 29.10.683
2190413 Tue 9 Jan 1285 2 Dec, 7th of Koan 弘安七年十二月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 3 Dec 1.11.683
2190418 Sun 14 Jan 1285 7 Dec, 7th of Koan 弘安七年十二月七日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 6.11.683
2190419 Mon 15 Jan 1285 8 Dec, 7th of Koan 弘安七年十二月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 7.11.683
2190421 Wed 17 Jan 1285 10 Dec, 7th of Koan 弘安七年十二月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 9.11.683
2190425 Sun 21 Jan 1285 14 Dec, 7th of Koan 弘安七年十二月十四日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 13.11.683
2190431 Sat 27 Jan 1285 20 Dec, 7th of Koan 弘安七年十二月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19.11.683
2190432 Sun 28 Jan 1285 21 Dec, 7th of Koan 弘安七年十二月二十一日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 20.11.683
2190435 Wed 31 Jan 1285 24 Dec, 7th of Koan 弘安七年十二月二十四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 23.11.683
2190436 Thu 1 Feb 1285 25 Dec, 7th of Koan 弘安七年十二月二十五日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 24.11.683
2190439 Sun 4 Feb 1285 28 Dec, 7th of Koan 弘安七年十二月二十八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 27.11.683
2190440 Mon 5 Feb 1285 29 Dec, 7th of Koan 弘安七年十二月二十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 28.11.683
2190441 Tue 6 Feb 1285 1 Jan, 8th of Koan 弘安八年正月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 29.11.683 new year day on JOS
2190442 Wed 7 Feb 1285 2 Jan, 8th of Koan 弘安八年正月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 30.11.683
2190443 Thu 8 Feb 1285 3 Jan, 8th of Koan 弘安八年正月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3 Jan 1.12.683
2190446 Sun 11 Feb 1285 6 Jan, 8th of Koan 弘安八年正月六日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 4.12.683
2190451 Fri 16 Feb 1285 11 Jan, 8th of Koan 弘安八年正月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 9.12.683
2190453 Sun 18 Feb 1285 13 Jan, 8th of Koan 弘安八年正月十三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 11.12.683
2190455 Tue 20 Feb 1285 15 Jan, 8th of Koan 弘安八年正月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 13.12.683
2190460 Sun 25 Feb 1285 20 Jan, 8th of Koan 弘安八年正月二十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 18.12.683
2190461 Mon 26 Feb 1285 21 Jan, 8th of Koan 弘安八年正月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 19.12.683
2190463 Wed 28 Feb 1285 23 Jan, 8th of Koan 弘安八年正月二十三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 21.12.683
2190464 Thu 1 Mar 1285 24 Jan, 8th of Koan 弘安八年正月二十四日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 22.12.683
2190467 Sun 4 Mar 1285 27 Jan, 8th of Koan 弘安八年正月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 25.12.683
2190470 Wed 7 Mar 1285 30 Jan, 8th of Koan 弘安八年正月三十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 28.12.683
2190471 Thu 8 Mar 1285 1 Feb, 8th of Koan 弘安八年二月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 29.12.683
2190472 Fri 9 Mar 1285 2 Feb, 8th of Koan 弘安八年二月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 2 Feb 1.1.684 new year day on IC
2190474 Sun 11 Mar 1285 4 Feb, 8th of Koan 弘安八年二月四日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 3.1.684
2190479 Fri 16 Mar 1285 9 Feb, 8th of Koan 弘安八年二月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 8.1.684
2190481 Sun 18 Mar 1285 11 Feb, 8th of Koan 弘安八年二月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 10.1.684
2190488 Sun 25 Mar 1285 18 Feb, 8th of Koan 弘安八年二月十八日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 17.1.684
2190491 Wed 28 Mar 1285 21 Feb, 8th of Koan 弘安八年二月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 20.1.684
2190494 Sat 31 Mar 1285 24 Feb, 8th of Koan 弘安八年二月二十四日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 23.1.684
2190495 Sun 1 Apr 1285 25 Feb, 8th of Koan 弘安八年二月二十五日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 24.1.684
2190500 Fri 6 Apr 1285 30 Feb, 8th of Koan 弘安八年二月三十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 29.1.684
2190501 Sat 7 Apr 1285 1 Mar, 8th of Koan 弘安八年三月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 30.1.684
2190502 Sun 8 Apr 1285 2 Mar, 8th of Koan 弘安八年三月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 3 Mar 1.2.684
2190503 Mon 9 Apr 1285 3 Mar, 8th of Koan 弘安八年三月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2.2.684
2190509 Sun 15 Apr 1285 9 Mar, 8th of Koan 弘安八年三月九日 Horse, senior water 壬午 8.2.684
2190511 Tue 17 Apr 1285 11 Mar, 8th of Koan 弘安八年三月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10.2.684
2190515 Sat 21 Apr 1285 15 Mar, 8th of Koan 弘安八年三月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14.2.684
2190516 Sun 22 Apr 1285 16 Mar, 8th of Koan 弘安八年三月十六日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 15.2.684
2190521 Fri 27 Apr 1285 21 Mar, 8th of Koan 弘安八年三月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20.2.684
2190523 Sun 29 Apr 1285 23 Mar, 8th of Koan 弘安八年三月二十三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 22.2.684
2190524 Mon 30 Apr 1285 24 Mar, 8th of Koan 弘安八年三月二十四日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 23.2.684
2190525 Tue 1 May 1285 25 Mar, 8th of Koan 弘安八年三月二十五日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 24.2.684
2190527 Thu 3 May 1285 27 Mar, 8th of Koan 弘安八年三月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26.2.684
2190529 Sat 5 May 1285 29 Mar, 8th of Koan 弘安八年三月二十九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 28.2.684
2190530 Sun 6 May 1285 1 Apr, 8th of Koan 弘安八年四月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 29.2.684
2190531 Mon 7 May 1285 2 Apr, 8th of Koan 弘安八年四月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2 Apr 1.3.684
2190537 Sun 13 May 1285 8 Apr, 8th of Koan 弘安八年四月八日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 7.3.684
2190539 Tue 15 May 1285 10 Apr, 8th of Koan 弘安八年四月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9.3.684
2190541 Thu 17 May 1285 12 Apr, 8th of Koan 弘安八年四月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11.3.684
2190544 Sun 20 May 1285 15 Apr, 8th of Koan 弘安八年四月十五日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 14.3.684
2190551 Sun 27 May 1285 22 Apr, 8th of Koan 弘安八年四月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21.3.684
2190555 Thu 31 May 1285 26 Apr, 8th of Koan 弘安八年四月二十六日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 25.3.684
2190556 Fri 1 Jun 1285 27 Apr, 8th of Koan 弘安八年四月二十七日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 26.3.684
2190558 Sun 3 Jun 1285 29 Apr, 8th of Koan 弘安八年四月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 28.3.684
2190559 Mon 4 Jun 1285 30 Apr, 8th of Koan 弘安八年四月三十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 29.3.684
2190560 Tue 5 Jun 1285 1 May, 8th of Koan 弘安八年五月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 30.3.684
2190561 Wed 6 Jun 1285 2 May, 8th of Koan 弘安八年五月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2 May 1.4.684
2190563 Fri 8 Jun 1285 4 May, 8th of Koan 弘安八年五月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3.4.684
2190565 Sun 10 Jun 1285 6 May, 8th of Koan 弘安八年五月六日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 5.4.684
2190571 Sat 16 Jun 1285 12 May, 8th of Koan 弘安八年五月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11.4.684
2190572 Sun 17 Jun 1285 13 May, 8th of Koan 弘安八年五月十三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 12.4.684
2190575 Wed 20 Jun 1285 16 May, 8th of Koan 弘安八年五月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15.4.684
2190579 Sun 24 Jun 1285 20 May, 8th of Koan 弘安八年五月二十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 19.4.684
2190581 Tue 26 Jun 1285 22 May, 8th of Koan 弘安八年五月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21.4.684
2190585 Sat 30 Jun 1285 26 May, 8th of Koan 弘安八年五月二十六日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 25.4.684
2190586 Sun 1 Jul 1285 27 May, 8th of Koan 弘安八年五月二十七日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 26.4.684
2190587 Mon 2 Jul 1285 28 May, 8th of Koan 弘安八年五月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 27.4.684
2190588 Tue 3 Jul 1285 29 May, 8th of Koan 弘安八年五月二十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 28.4.684
2190589 Wed 4 Jul 1285 1 Jun, 8th of Koan 弘安八年六月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 29.4.684
2190590 Thu 5 Jul 1285 2 Jun, 8th of Koan 弘安八年六月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 2 Jun 1.5.684
2190591 Fri 6 Jul 1285 3 Jun, 8th of Koan 弘安八年六月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2.5.684
2190593 Sun 8 Jul 1285 5 Jun, 8th of Koan 弘安八年六月五日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 4.5.684
2190599 Sat 14 Jul 1285 11 Jun, 8th of Koan 弘安八年六月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10.5.684
2190600 Sun 15 Jul 1285 12 Jun, 8th of Koan 弘安八年六月十二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 11.5.684
2190601 Mon 16 Jul 1285 13 Jun, 8th of Koan 弘安八年六月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12.5.684
2190607 Sun 22 Jul 1285 19 Jun, 8th of Koan 弘安八年六月十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 18.5.684
2190611 Thu 26 Jul 1285 23 Jun, 8th of Koan 弘安八年六月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22.5.684
2190614 Sun 29 Jul 1285 26 Jun, 8th of Koan 弘安八年六月二十六日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 25.5.684
2190616 Tue 31 Jul 1285 28 Jun, 8th of Koan 弘安八年六月二十八日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 27.5.684
2190617 Wed 1 Aug 1285 29 Jun, 8th of Koan 弘安八年六月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 28.5.684
2190618 Thu 2 Aug 1285 1 Jul, 8th of Koan 弘安八年七月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 29.5.684
2190619 Fri 3 Aug 1285 2 Jul, 8th of Koan 弘安八年七月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 30.5.684
2190620 Sat 4 Aug 1285 3 Jul, 8th of Koan 弘安八年七月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 3 Jul 1.6.684
2190621 Sun 5 Aug 1285 4 Jul, 8th of Koan 弘安八年七月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2.6.684
2190623 Tue 7 Aug 1285 6 Jul, 8th of Koan 弘安八年七月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4.6.684
2190628 Sun 12 Aug 1285 11 Jul, 8th of Koan 弘安八年七月十一日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 9.6.684
2190631 Wed 15 Aug 1285 14 Jul, 8th of Koan 弘安八年七月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12.6.684
2190635 Sun 19 Aug 1285 18 Jul, 8th of Koan 弘安八年七月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16.6.684
2190641 Sat 25 Aug 1285 24 Jul, 8th of Koan 弘安八年七月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22.6.684
2190642 Sun 26 Aug 1285 25 Jul, 8th of Koan 弘安八年七月二十五日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 23.6.684
2190647 Fri 31 Aug 1285 30 Jul, 8th of Koan 弘安八年七月三十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 28.6.684
2190648 Sat 1 Sept 1285 1 Aug, 8th of Koan 弘安八年八月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 29.6.684
2190649 Sun 2 Sept 1285 2 Aug, 8th of Koan 弘安八年八月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 2 Aug 1.7.684
2190651 Tue 4 Sept 1285 4 Aug, 8th of Koan 弘安八年八月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3.7.684
2190656 Sun 9 Sept 1285 9 Aug, 8th of Koan 弘安八年八月九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 8.7.684
2190659 Wed 12 Sept 1285 12 Aug, 8th of Koan 弘安八年八月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11.7.684
2190661 Fri 14 Sept 1285 14 Aug, 8th of Koan 弘安八年八月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13.7.684
2190663 Sun 16 Sept 1285 16 Aug, 8th of Koan 弘安八年八月十六日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 15.7.684
2190670 Sun 23 Sept 1285 23 Aug, 8th of Koan 弘安八年八月二十三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 22.7.684
2190671 Mon 24 Sept 1285 24 Aug, 8th of Koan 弘安八年八月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23.7.684
2190676 Sat 29 Sept 1285 29 Aug, 8th of Koan 弘安八年八月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 28.7.684
2190677 Sun 30 Sept 1285 1 Sept, 8th of Koan 弘安八年九月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 29.7.684
2190678 Mon 1 Oct 1285 2 Sept, 8th of Koan 弘安八年九月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 30.7.684
2190679 Tue 2 Oct 1285 3 Sept, 8th of Koan 弘安八年九月三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 3 Sept 1.8.684
2190681 Thu 4 Oct 1285 5 Sept, 8th of Koan 弘安八年九月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3.8.684
2190683 Sat 6 Oct 1285 7 Sept, 8th of Koan 弘安八年九月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5.8.684
2190684 Sun 7 Oct 1285 8 Sept, 8th of Koan 弘安八年九月八日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 6.8.684
2190691 Sun 14 Oct 1285 15 Sept, 8th of Koan 弘安八年九月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13.8.684
2190695 Thu 18 Oct 1285 19 Sept, 8th of Koan 弘安八年九月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17.8.684
2190698 Sun 21 Oct 1285 22 Sept, 8th of Koan 弘安八年九月二十二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 20.8.684
2190701 Wed 24 Oct 1285 25 Sept, 8th of Koan 弘安八年九月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23.8.684
2190705 Sun 28 Oct 1285 29 Sept, 8th of Koan 弘安八年九月二十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 27.8.684
2190706 Mon 29 Oct 1285 30 Sept, 8th of Koan 弘安八年九月三十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 28.8.684
2190707 Tue 30 Oct 1285 1 Oct, 8th of Koan 弘安八年十月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29.8.684
2190708 Wed 31 Oct 1285 2 Oct, 8th of Koan 弘安八年十月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3 Oct 1.9.684
2190709 Thu 1 Nov 1285 3 Oct, 8th of Koan 弘安八年十月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 2.9.684
2190711 Sat 3 Nov 1285 5 Oct, 8th of Koan 弘安八年十月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 4.9.684
2190712 Sun 4 Nov 1285 6 Oct, 8th of Koan 弘安八年十月六日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 5.9.684
2190719 Sun 11 Nov 1285 13 Oct, 8th of Koan 弘安八年十月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 12.9.684
2190721 Tue 13 Nov 1285 15 Oct, 8th of Koan 弘安八年十月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 14.9.684
2190726 Sun 18 Nov 1285 20 Oct, 8th of Koan 弘安八年十月二十日 Goat, junior earth 己未 19.9.684
2190731 Fri 23 Nov 1285 25 Oct, 8th of Koan 弘安八年十月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 24.9.684
2190733 Sun 25 Nov 1285 27 Oct, 8th of Koan 弘安八年十月二十七日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 26.9.684
2190735 Tue 27 Nov 1285 29 Oct, 8th of Koan 弘安八年十月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 28.9.684
2190736 Wed 28 Nov 1285 1 Nov, 8th of Koan 弘安八年十一月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 29.9.684
2190737 Thu 29 Nov 1285 2 Nov, 8th of Koan 弘安八年十一月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 30.9.684
2190738 Fri 30 Nov 1285 3 Nov, 8th of Koan 弘安八年十一月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 3 Nov 1.10.684
2190739 Sat 1 Dec 1285 4 Nov, 8th of Koan 弘安八年十一月四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 2.10.684
2190740 Sun 2 Dec 1285 5 Nov, 8th of Koan 弘安八年十一月五日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 3.10.684
2190741 Mon 3 Dec 1285 6 Nov, 8th of Koan 弘安八年十一月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4.10.684
2190743 Wed 5 Dec 1285 8 Nov, 8th of Koan 弘安八年十一月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 6.10.684
2190747 Sun 9 Dec 1285 12 Nov, 8th of Koan 弘安八年十一月十二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 10.10.684
2190751 Thu 13 Dec 1285 16 Nov, 8th of Koan 弘安八年十一月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 14.10.684
2190754 Sun 16 Dec 1285 19 Nov, 8th of Koan 弘安八年十一月十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 17.10.684
2190755 Mon 17 Dec 1285 20 Nov, 8th of Koan 弘安八年十一月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18.10.684
2190761 Sun 23 Dec 1285 26 Nov, 8th of Koan 弘安八年十一月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24.10.684
2190765 Thu 27 Dec 1285 30 Nov, 8th of Koan 弘安八年十一月三十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 28.10.684
2190766 Fri 28 Dec 1285 1 Dec, 8th of Koan 弘安八年十二月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 29.10.684
2190767 Sat 29 Dec 1285 2 Dec, 8th of Koan 弘安八年十二月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3 Dec 1.11.684
2190768 Sun 30 Dec 1285 3 Dec, 8th of Koan 弘安八年十二月三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 2.11.684
2190769 Mon 31 Dec 1285 4 Dec, 8th of Koan 弘安八年十二月四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 3.11.684 last day of the year on JC
2190770 Tue 1 Jan 1286 5 Dec, 8th of Koan 弘安八年十二月五日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 4.11.684
2190771 Wed 2 Jan 1286 6 Dec, 8th of Koan 弘安八年十二月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5.11.684
2190775 Sun 6 Jan 1286 10 Dec, 8th of Koan 弘安八年十二月十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 9.11.684
2190779 Thu 10 Jan 1286 14 Dec, 8th of Koan 弘安八年十二月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13.11.684
2190781 Sat 12 Jan 1286 16 Dec, 8th of Koan 弘安八年十二月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15.11.684
2190782 Sun 13 Jan 1286 17 Dec, 8th of Koan 弘安八年十二月十七日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 16.11.684
2190789 Sun 20 Jan 1286 24 Dec, 8th of Koan 弘安八年十二月二十四日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 23.11.684
2190791 Tue 22 Jan 1286 26 Dec, 8th of Koan 弘安八年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25.11.684
2190794 Fri 25 Jan 1286 29 Dec, 8th of Koan 弘安八年十二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 30 Dec 28.11.684 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Kameyama
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gouda
Shogun Minamoto no Koreyasu
Regent-Viceroy Takatsukasa Kanehira Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Edward I
King of France Philippe III died 5 Oct
Philippe IV from 5 Oct
Holy Roman Emperor Rudolf I
Pope Martinus IV died 28 Mar
Honorius IV from 2 Apr

reference

calendar year
1284 1285
8th of Koan
1286