1282 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1282 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2189309, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 5th year of the Koan ear (弘安五年).
  • Year of Horse, senior water (壬午).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2189349, Tuesday. Day of Dog, senior water (壬戌).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Horse, senior water (壬午).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2189349, Tuesday. Day of Dog, senior water (壬戌).
  • Corresponds to:
    • (Yuan dynasty) 19th year of the Zhiyuan era (至元十九年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2189309 Thu 1 Jan 1282 20 Nov, 4th of Koan 弘安四年十一月二十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 20 Nov 19.9.680 new year day on JC
2189311 Sat 3 Jan 1282 22 Nov, 4th of Koan 弘安四年十一月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 21.9.680
2189312 Sun 4 Jan 1282 23 Nov, 4th of Koan 弘安四年十一月二十三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 22.9.680
2189315 Wed 7 Jan 1282 26 Nov, 4th of Koan 弘安四年十一月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 25.9.680
2189318 Sat 10 Jan 1282 29 Nov, 4th of Koan 弘安四年十一月二十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 29 Nov 28.9.680
2189319 Sun 11 Jan 1282 30 Nov, 4th of Koan 弘安四年十一月三十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 Dec 29.9.680
2189320 Mon 12 Jan 1282 1 Dec, 4th of Koan 弘安四年十二月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 30.9.680
2189321 Tue 13 Jan 1282 2 Dec, 4th of Koan 弘安四年十二月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3 Dec 1.10.680
2189326 Sun 18 Jan 1282 7 Dec, 4th of Koan 弘安四年十二月七日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 6.10.680
2189327 Mon 19 Jan 1282 8 Dec, 4th of Koan 弘安四年十二月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 7.10.680
2189331 Fri 23 Jan 1282 12 Dec, 4th of Koan 弘安四年十二月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 11.10.680
2189333 Sun 25 Jan 1282 14 Dec, 4th of Koan 弘安四年十二月十四日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 13.10.680
2189339 Sat 31 Jan 1282 20 Dec, 4th of Koan 弘安四年十二月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 19.10.680
2189340 Sun 1 Feb 1282 21 Dec, 4th of Koan 弘安四年十二月二十一日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 20.10.680
2189341 Mon 2 Feb 1282 22 Dec, 4th of Koan 弘安四年十二月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 21.10.680
2189347 Sun 8 Feb 1282 28 Dec, 4th of Koan 弘安四年十二月二十八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 27.10.680
2189348 Mon 9 Feb 1282 29 Dec, 4th of Koan 弘安四年十二月二十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 30 Dec 28.10.680
2189349 Tue 10 Feb 1282 1 Jan, 5th of Koan 弘安五年正月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 1 Jan 29.10.680 new year day on JOS
2189350 Wed 11 Feb 1282 2 Jan, 5th of Koan 弘安五年正月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 2 Jan 1.11.680
2189351 Thu 12 Feb 1282 3 Jan, 5th of Koan 弘安五年正月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 2.11.680
2189354 Sun 15 Feb 1282 6 Jan, 5th of Koan 弘安五年正月六日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 5.11.680
2189361 Sun 22 Feb 1282 13 Jan, 5th of Koan 弘安五年正月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 12.11.680
2189363 Tue 24 Feb 1282 15 Jan, 5th of Koan 弘安五年正月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 14.11.680
2189367 Sat 28 Feb 1282 19 Jan, 5th of Koan 弘安五年正月十九日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 18.11.680
2189368 Sun 1 Mar 1282 20 Jan, 5th of Koan 弘安五年正月二十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 19.11.680
2189371 Wed 4 Mar 1282 23 Jan, 5th of Koan 弘安五年正月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 22.11.680
2189375 Sun 8 Mar 1282 27 Jan, 5th of Koan 弘安五年正月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 26.11.680
2189377 Tue 10 Mar 1282 29 Jan, 5th of Koan 弘安五年正月二十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 29 Jan 28.11.680
2189378 Wed 11 Mar 1282 30 Jan, 5th of Koan 弘安五年正月三十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 1 Feb 29.11.680
2189379 Thu 12 Mar 1282 1 Feb, 5th of Koan 弘安五年二月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 30.11.680
2189380 Fri 13 Mar 1282 2 Feb, 5th of Koan 弘安五年二月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 3 Feb 1.12.680
2189381 Sat 14 Mar 1282 3 Feb, 5th of Koan 弘安五年二月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2.12.680
2189382 Sun 15 Mar 1282 4 Feb, 5th of Koan 弘安五年二月四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 3.12.680
2189387 Fri 20 Mar 1282 9 Feb, 5th of Koan 弘安五年二月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 8.12.680
2189389 Sun 22 Mar 1282 11 Feb, 5th of Koan 弘安五年二月十一日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 10.12.680
2189391 Tue 24 Mar 1282 13 Feb, 5th of Koan 弘安五年二月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 12.12.680
2189396 Sun 29 Mar 1282 18 Feb, 5th of Koan 弘安五年二月十八日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 17.12.680
2189398 Tue 31 Mar 1282 20 Feb, 5th of Koan 弘安五年二月二十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 19.12.680
2189399 Wed 1 Apr 1282 21 Feb, 5th of Koan 弘安五年二月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 20.12.680
2189401 Fri 3 Apr 1282 23 Feb, 5th of Koan 弘安五年二月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 22.12.680
2189403 Sun 5 Apr 1282 25 Feb, 5th of Koan 弘安五年二月二十五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 24.12.680
2189407 Thu 9 Apr 1282 29 Feb, 5th of Koan 弘安五年二月二十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 30 Feb 28.12.680
2189408 Fri 10 Apr 1282 1 Mar, 5th of Koan 弘安五年三月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 1 Mar 29.12.680
2189409 Sat 11 Apr 1282 2 Mar, 5th of Koan 弘安五年三月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 2 Mar 1.1.681 new year day on IC
2189410 Sun 12 Apr 1282 3 Mar, 5th of Koan 弘安五年三月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 2.1.681
2189411 Mon 13 Apr 1282 4 Mar, 5th of Koan 弘安五年三月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3.1.681
2189417 Sun 19 Apr 1282 10 Mar, 5th of Koan 弘安五年三月十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 9.1.681
2189421 Thu 23 Apr 1282 14 Mar, 5th of Koan 弘安五年三月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 13.1.681
2189423 Sat 25 Apr 1282 16 Mar, 5th of Koan 弘安五年三月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 15.1.681
2189424 Sun 26 Apr 1282 17 Mar, 5th of Koan 弘安五年三月十七日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 16.1.681
2189428 Thu 30 Apr 1282 21 Mar, 5th of Koan 弘安五年三月二十一日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 20.1.681
2189429 Fri 1 May 1282 22 Mar, 5th of Koan 弘安五年三月二十二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 21.1.681
2189431 Sun 3 May 1282 24 Mar, 5th of Koan 弘安五年三月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 23.1.681
2189435 Thu 7 May 1282 28 Mar, 5th of Koan 弘安五年三月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 27.1.681
2189436 Fri 8 May 1282 29 Mar, 5th of Koan 弘安五年三月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 29 Mar 28.1.681
2189437 Sat 9 May 1282 1 Apr, 5th of Koan 弘安五年四月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 1 Apr 29.1.681
2189438 Sun 10 May 1282 2 Apr, 5th of Koan 弘安五年四月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 30.1.681
2189439 Mon 11 May 1282 3 Apr, 5th of Koan 弘安五年四月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 3 Apr 1.2.681
2189441 Wed 13 May 1282 5 Apr, 5th of Koan 弘安五年四月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3.2.681
2189445 Sun 17 May 1282 9 Apr, 5th of Koan 弘安五年四月九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 7.2.681
2189447 Tue 19 May 1282 11 Apr, 5th of Koan 弘安五年四月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 9.2.681
2189451 Sat 23 May 1282 15 Apr, 5th of Koan 弘安五年四月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 13.2.681
2189452 Sun 24 May 1282 16 Apr, 5th of Koan 弘安五年四月十六日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 14.2.681
2189459 Sun 31 May 1282 23 Apr, 5th of Koan 弘安五年四月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21.2.681
2189460 Mon 1 Jun 1282 24 Apr, 5th of Koan 弘安五年四月二十四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 22.2.681
2189461 Tue 2 Jun 1282 25 Apr, 5th of Koan 弘安五年四月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23.2.681
2189465 Sat 6 Jun 1282 29 Apr, 5th of Koan 弘安五年四月二十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 29 Apr 27.2.681
2189466 Sun 7 Jun 1282 1 May, 5th of Koan 弘安五年五月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 1 May 28.2.681
2189467 Mon 8 Jun 1282 2 May, 5th of Koan 弘安五年五月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 29.2.681
2189468 Tue 9 Jun 1282 3 May, 5th of Koan 弘安五年五月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 3 May 1.3.681
2189471 Fri 12 Jun 1282 6 May, 5th of Koan 弘安五年五月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4.3.681
2189473 Sun 14 Jun 1282 8 May, 5th of Koan 弘安五年五月八日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 6.3.681
2189480 Sun 21 Jun 1282 15 May, 5th of Koan 弘安五年五月十五日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 13.3.681
2189481 Mon 22 Jun 1282 16 May, 5th of Koan 弘安五年五月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14.3.681
2189483 Wed 24 Jun 1282 18 May, 5th of Koan 弘安五年五月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16.3.681
2189487 Sun 28 Jun 1282 22 May, 5th of Koan 弘安五年五月二十二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 20.3.681
2189489 Tue 30 Jun 1282 24 May, 5th of Koan 弘安五年五月二十四日 Horse, senior water 壬午 22.3.681
2189490 Wed 1 Jul 1282 25 May, 5th of Koan 弘安五年五月二十五日 Goat, junior water 癸未 23.3.681
2189491 Thu 2 Jul 1282 26 May, 5th of Koan 弘安五年五月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24.3.681
2189494 Sun 5 Jul 1282 29 May, 5th of Koan 弘安五年五月二十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 27.3.681
2189495 Mon 6 Jul 1282 30 May, 5th of Koan 弘安五年五月三十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 30 May 28.3.681
2189496 Tue 7 Jul 1282 1 Jun, 5th of Koan 弘安五年六月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 1 Jun 29.3.681
2189497 Wed 8 Jul 1282 2 Jun, 5th of Koan 弘安五年六月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 30.3.681
2189498 Thu 9 Jul 1282 3 Jun, 5th of Koan 弘安五年六月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 3 Jun 1.4.681
2189501 Sun 12 Jul 1282 6 Jun, 5th of Koan 弘安五年六月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4.4.681
2189507 Sat 18 Jul 1282 12 Jun, 5th of Koan 弘安五年六月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10.4.681
2189508 Sun 19 Jul 1282 13 Jun, 5th of Koan 弘安五年六月十三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 11.4.681
2189511 Wed 22 Jul 1282 16 Jun, 5th of Koan 弘安五年六月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14.4.681
2189515 Sun 26 Jul 1282 20 Jun, 5th of Koan 弘安五年六月二十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 18.4.681
2189519 Thu 30 Jul 1282 24 Jun, 5th of Koan 弘安五年六月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22.4.681
2189520 Fri 31 Jul 1282 25 Jun, 5th of Koan 弘安五年六月二十五日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 23.4.681
2189521 Sat 1 Aug 1282 26 Jun, 5th of Koan 弘安五年六月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24.4.681
2189522 Sun 2 Aug 1282 27 Jun, 5th of Koan 弘安五年六月二十七日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 25.4.681
2189524 Tue 4 Aug 1282 29 Jun, 5th of Koan 弘安五年六月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 29 Jun 27.4.681
2189525 Wed 5 Aug 1282 1 Jul, 5th of Koan 弘安五年七月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 Jul 28.4.681
2189526 Thu 6 Aug 1282 2 Jul, 5th of Koan 弘安五年七月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 29.4.681
2189527 Fri 7 Aug 1282 3 Jul, 5th of Koan 弘安五年七月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 3 Jul 1.5.681
2189529 Sun 9 Aug 1282 5 Jul, 5th of Koan 弘安五年七月五日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 3.5.681
2189531 Tue 11 Aug 1282 7 Jul, 5th of Koan 弘安五年七月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5.5.681
2189536 Sun 16 Aug 1282 12 Jul, 5th of Koan 弘安五年七月十二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 10.5.681
2189541 Fri 21 Aug 1282 17 Jul, 5th of Koan 弘安五年七月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15.5.681
2189543 Sun 23 Aug 1282 19 Jul, 5th of Koan 弘安五年七月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17.5.681
2189550 Sun 30 Aug 1282 26 Jul, 5th of Koan 弘安五年七月二十六日 Goat, junior water 癸未 24.5.681
2189551 Mon 31 Aug 1282 27 Jul, 5th of Koan 弘安五年七月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25.5.681
2189552 Tue 1 Sept 1282 28 Jul, 5th of Koan 弘安五年七月二十八日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 26.5.681
2189553 Wed 2 Sept 1282 29 Jul, 5th of Koan 弘安五年七月二十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 29 Jul 27.5.681
2189554 Thu 3 Sept 1282 30 Jul, 5th of Koan 弘安五年七月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 1 Aug 28.5.681
2189555 Fri 4 Sept 1282 1 Aug, 5th of Koan 弘安五年八月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29.5.681
2189556 Sat 5 Sept 1282 2 Aug, 5th of Koan 弘安五年八月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 30.5.681
2189557 Sun 6 Sept 1282 3 Aug, 5th of Koan 弘安五年八月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 4 Aug 1.6.681
2189561 Thu 10 Sept 1282 7 Aug, 5th of Koan 弘安五年八月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5.6.681
2189564 Sun 13 Sept 1282 10 Aug, 5th of Koan 弘安五年八月十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 8.6.681
2189567 Wed 16 Sept 1282 13 Aug, 5th of Koan 弘安五年八月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11.6.681
2189571 Sun 20 Sept 1282 17 Aug, 5th of Koan 弘安五年八月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15.6.681
2189578 Sun 27 Sept 1282 24 Aug, 5th of Koan 弘安五年八月二十四日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 22.6.681
2189579 Mon 28 Sept 1282 25 Aug, 5th of Koan 弘安五年八月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23.6.681
2189581 Wed 30 Sept 1282 27 Aug, 5th of Koan 弘安五年八月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25.6.681
2189582 Thu 1 Oct 1282 28 Aug, 5th of Koan 弘安五年八月二十八日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 26.6.681
2189583 Fri 2 Oct 1282 29 Aug, 5th of Koan 弘安五年八月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 30 Aug 27.6.681
2189584 Sat 3 Oct 1282 1 Sept, 5th of Koan 弘安五年九月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 1 Sept 28.6.681
2189585 Sun 4 Oct 1282 2 Sept, 5th of Koan 弘安五年九月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 29.6.681
2189586 Mon 5 Oct 1282 3 Sept, 5th of Koan 弘安五年九月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 3 Sept 1.7.681
2189591 Sat 10 Oct 1282 8 Sept, 5th of Koan 弘安五年九月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6.7.681
2189592 Sun 11 Oct 1282 9 Sept, 5th of Koan 弘安五年九月九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 7.7.681
2189599 Sun 18 Oct 1282 16 Sept, 5th of Koan 弘安五年九月十六日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 14.7.681
2189601 Tue 20 Oct 1282 18 Sept, 5th of Koan 弘安五年九月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16.7.681
2189603 Thu 22 Oct 1282 20 Sept, 5th of Koan 弘安五年九月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18.7.681
2189606 Sun 25 Oct 1282 23 Sept, 5th of Koan 弘安五年九月二十三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 21.7.681
2189611 Fri 30 Oct 1282 28 Sept, 5th of Koan 弘安五年九月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26.7.681
2189612 Sat 31 Oct 1282 29 Sept, 5th of Koan 弘安五年九月二十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 27.7.681
2189613 Sun 1 Nov 1282 30 Sept, 5th of Koan 弘安五年九月三十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 30 Sept 28.7.681
2189614 Mon 2 Nov 1282 1 Oct, 5th of Koan 弘安五年十月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 1 Oct 29.7.681
2189615 Tue 3 Nov 1282 2 Oct, 5th of Koan 弘安五年十月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 30.7.681
2189616 Wed 4 Nov 1282 3 Oct, 5th of Koan 弘安五年十月三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 3 Oct 1.8.681
2189620 Sun 8 Nov 1282 7 Oct, 5th of Koan 弘安五年十月七日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 5.8.681
2189621 Mon 9 Nov 1282 8 Oct, 5th of Koan 弘安五年十月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 6.8.681
2189627 Sun 15 Nov 1282 14 Oct, 5th of Koan 弘安五年十月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12.8.681
2189631 Thu 19 Nov 1282 18 Oct, 5th of Koan 弘安五年十月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16.8.681
2189634 Sun 22 Nov 1282 21 Oct, 5th of Koan 弘安五年十月二十一日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 19.8.681
2189639 Fri 27 Nov 1282 26 Oct, 5th of Koan 弘安五年十月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24.8.681
2189641 Sun 29 Nov 1282 28 Oct, 5th of Koan 弘安五年十月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26.8.681
2189642 Mon 30 Nov 1282 29 Oct, 5th of Koan 弘安五年十月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 27.8.681
2189643 Tue 1 Dec 1282 30 Oct, 5th of Koan 弘安五年十月三十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 30 Oct 28.8.681
2189644 Wed 2 Dec 1282 1 Nov, 5th of Koan 弘安五年十一月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 1 Nov 29.8.681
2189645 Thu 3 Dec 1282 2 Nov, 5th of Koan 弘安五年十一月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 2 Nov 1.9.681
2189648 Sun 6 Dec 1282 5 Nov, 5th of Koan 弘安五年十一月五日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 4.9.681
2189651 Wed 9 Dec 1282 8 Nov, 5th of Koan 弘安五年十一月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 7.9.681
2189655 Sun 13 Dec 1282 12 Nov, 5th of Koan 弘安五年十一月十二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 11.9.681
2189661 Sat 19 Dec 1282 18 Nov, 5th of Koan 弘安五年十一月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 17.9.681
2189662 Sun 20 Dec 1282 19 Nov, 5th of Koan 弘安五年十一月十九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 18.9.681
2189663 Mon 21 Dec 1282 20 Nov, 5th of Koan 弘安五年十一月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 19.9.681
2189669 Sun 27 Dec 1282 26 Nov, 5th of Koan 弘安五年十一月二十六日 Horse, senior water 壬午 25.9.681
2189671 Tue 29 Dec 1282 28 Nov, 5th of Koan 弘安五年十一月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 27.9.681
2189673 Thu 31 Dec 1282 30 Nov, 5th of Koan 弘安五年十一月三十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 30 Nov 29.9.681 last day of the year on JC
2189674 Fri 1 Jan 1283 1 Dec, 5th of Koan 弘安五年十二月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 1 Dec 30.9.681
2189675 Sat 2 Jan 1283 2 Dec, 5th of Koan 弘安五年十二月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2 Dec 1.10.681
2189676 Sun 3 Jan 1283 3 Dec, 5th of Koan 弘安五年十二月三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 3 Dec 2.10.681
2189681 Fri 8 Jan 1283 8 Dec, 5th of Koan 弘安五年十二月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 8 Dec 7.10.681
2189683 Sun 10 Jan 1283 10 Dec, 5th of Koan 弘安五年十二月十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 10 Dec 9.10.681
2189687 Thu 14 Jan 1283 14 Dec, 5th of Koan 弘安五年十二月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14 Dec 13.10.681
2189690 Sun 17 Jan 1283 17 Dec, 5th of Koan 弘安五年十二月十七日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 17 Dec 16.10.681
2189691 Mon 18 Jan 1283 18 Dec, 5th of Koan 弘安五年十二月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18 Dec 17.10.681
2189697 Sun 24 Jan 1283 24 Dec, 5th of Koan 弘安五年十二月二十四日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 24 Dec 23.10.681
2189699 Tue 26 Jan 1283 26 Dec, 5th of Koan 弘安五年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26 Dec 25.10.681
2189701 Thu 28 Jan 1283 28 Dec, 5th of Koan 弘安五年十二月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 28 Dec 27.10.681
2189702 Fri 29 Jan 1283 29 Dec, 5th of Koan 弘安五年十二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 29 Dec 28.10.681 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Kameyama
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gouda
Shogun Minamoto no Koreyasu
Regent-Viceroy Takatsukasa Kanehira Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Edward I
King of France Philippe III
Holy Roman Emperor Rudolf I
Pope Martinus IV

reference

calendar year
1281 1282
5th of Koan
1283