1275 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1275 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2186752, Tuesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 12th year of the Bunei era / 1st year of the Kenji era (文永十二年/建治元年). Era name changed on 25 Apr.
  • Year of Pig, junior wood (乙亥).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2186780, Tuesday. Day of Rooster, junior water (癸酉).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Pig, junior wood (乙亥).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2186780, Tuesday. Day of Rooster, junior water (癸酉).
  • corresponds to:

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2186752 Tue 1 Jan 1275 3 Dec, 11th of Bunei 文永十一年十二月三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 3 Dec 2.7.673 new year day on JC
2186757 Sun 6 Jan 1275 8 Dec, 11th of Bunei 文永十一年十二月八日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 8 Dec 7.7.673
2186759 Tue 8 Jan 1275 10 Dec, 11th of Bunei 文永十一年十二月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10 Dec 9.7.673
2186761 Thu 10 Jan 1275 12 Dec, 11th of Bunei 文永十一年十二月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12 Dec 11.7.673
2186764 Sun 13 Jan 1275 15 Dec, 11th of Bunei 文永十一年十二月十五日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 15 Dec 14.7.673
2186771 Sun 20 Jan 1275 22 Dec, 11th of Bunei 文永十一年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22 Dec 21.7.673
2186778 Sun 27 Jan 1275 29 Dec, 11th of Bunei 文永十一年十二月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 29 Dec 28.7.673
2186779 Mon 28 Jan 1275 30 Dec, 11th of Bunei 文永十一年十二月三十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 30 Dec 29.7.673
2186780 Tue 29 Jan 1275 1 Jan, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年正月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 Jan 30.7.673 new year day on JOS
2186781 Wed 30 Jan 1275 2 Jan, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年正月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2 Jan 1.8.673
2186782 Thu 31 Jan 1275 3 Jan, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年正月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 3 Jan 2.8.673
2186783 Fri 1 Feb 1275 4 Jan, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年正月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4 Jan 3.8.673
2186785 Sun 3 Feb 1275 6 Jan, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年正月六日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 6 Jan 5.8.673
2186791 Sat 9 Feb 1275 12 Jan, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年正月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12 Jan 11.8.673
2186792 Sun 10 Feb 1275 13 Jan, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年正月十三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 13 Jan 12.8.673
2186795 Wed 13 Feb 1275 16 Jan, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年正月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16 Jan 15.8.673
2186799 Sun 17 Feb 1275 20 Jan, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年正月二十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 20 Jan 19.8.673
2186801 Tue 19 Feb 1275 22 Jan, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年正月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22 Jan 21.8.673
2186806 Sun 24 Feb 1275 27 Jan, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年正月二十七日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 27 Jan 26.8.673
2186807 Mon 25 Feb 1275 28 Jan, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年正月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 28 Jan 27.8.673
2186808 Tue 26 Feb 1275 29 Jan, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年正月二十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 29 Jan 28.8.673
2186809 Wed 27 Feb 1275 1 Feb, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年二月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Feb 29.8.673
2186810 Thu 28 Feb 1275 2 Feb, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年二月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 2 Feb 1.9.673
2186811 Fri 1 Mar 1275 3 Feb, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年二月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3 Feb 2.9.673
2186813 Sun 3 Mar 1275 5 Feb, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年二月五日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 5 Feb 4.9.673
2186819 Sat 9 Mar 1275 11 Feb, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年二月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11 Feb 10.9.673
2186820 Sun 10 Mar 1275 12 Feb, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年二月十二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 12 Feb 11.9.673
2186821 Mon 11 Mar 1275 13 Feb, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年二月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13 Feb 12.9.673
2186827 Sun 17 Mar 1275 19 Feb, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年二月十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 19 Feb 18.9.673
2186831 Thu 21 Mar 1275 23 Feb, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年二月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23 Feb 22.9.673
2186834 Sun 24 Mar 1275 26 Feb, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年二月二十六日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 26 Feb 25.9.673
2186838 Thu 28 Mar 1275 30 Feb, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年二月三十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 30 Feb 29.9.673
2186839 Fri 29 Mar 1275 1 Mar, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年三月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 Mar 30.9.673
2186840 Sat 30 Mar 1275 2 Mar, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年三月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 2 Mar 1.10.673
2186841 Sun 31 Mar 1275 3 Mar, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年三月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3 Mar 2.10.673
2186842 Mon 1 Apr 1275 4 Mar, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年三月四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 4 Mar 3.10.673
2186843 Tue 2 Apr 1275 5 Mar, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年三月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5 Mar 4.10.673
2186848 Sun 7 Apr 1275 10 Mar, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年三月十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 10 Mar 9.10.673
2186851 Wed 10 Apr 1275 13 Mar, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年三月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13 Mar 12.10.673
2186855 Sun 14 Apr 1275 17 Mar, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年三月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17 Mar 16.10.673
2186861 Sat 20 Apr 1275 23 Mar, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年三月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23 Mar 22.10.673
2186862 Sun 21 Apr 1275 24 Mar, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年三月二十四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 24 Mar 23.10.673
2186867 Fri 26 Apr 1275 29 Mar, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年三月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29 Mar 28.10.673
2186868 Sat 27 Apr 1275 30 Mar, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年三月三十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 30 Mar 29.10.673
2186869 Sun 28 Apr 1275 1 Apr, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年四月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Apr 1.11.673
2186871 Tue 30 Apr 1275 3 Apr, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年四月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3 Apr 3.11.673
2186872 Wed 1 May 1275 4 Apr, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年四月四日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 4 Apr 4.11.673
2186876 Sun 5 May 1275 8 Apr, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年四月八日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 8 Apr 8.11.673
2186879 Wed 8 May 1275 11 Apr, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年四月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11 Apr 11.11.673
2186881 Fri 10 May 1275 13 Apr, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年四月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13 Apr 13.11.673
2186883 Sun 12 May 1275 15 Apr, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年四月十五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 15 Apr 15.11.673
2186890 Sun 19 May 1275 22 Apr, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年四月二十二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 22 Apr 22.11.673
2186891 Mon 20 May 1275 23 Apr, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年四月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23 Apr 23.11.673
2186892 Tue 21 May 1275 24 Apr, 12th of Bunei 文永十二年四月二十四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 24 Apr 24.11.673
2186893 Wed 22 May 1275 25 Apr, 1st of Kenji 建治元年四月二十五日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 25 Apr 25.11.673 new era name Kenji
2186897 Sun 26 May 1275 29 Apr, 1st of Kenji 建治元年四月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 29 Apr 29.11.673
2186898 Mon 27 May 1275 1 May, 1st of Kenji 建治元年五月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 May 30.11.673
2186899 Tue 28 May 1275 2 May, 1st of Kenji 建治元年五月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 2 May 1.12.673
2186901 Thu 30 May 1275 4 May, 1st of Kenji 建治元年五月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4 May 3.12.673
2186902 Fri 31 May 1275 5 May, 1st of Kenji 建治元年五月五日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 5 May 4.12.673
2186903 Sat 1 Jun 1275 6 May, 1st of Kenji 建治元年五月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 6 May 5.12.673
2186904 Sun 2 Jun 1275 7 May, 1st of Kenji 建治元年五月七日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 7 May 6.12.673
2186911 Sun 9 Jun 1275 14 May, 1st of Kenji 建治元年五月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 14 May 13.12.673
2186915 Thu 13 Jun 1275 18 May, 1st of Kenji 建治元年五月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18 May 17.12.673
2186918 Sun 16 Jun 1275 21 May, 1st of Kenji 建治元年五月二十一日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 21 May 20.12.673
2186921 Wed 19 Jun 1275 24 May, 1st of Kenji 建治元年五月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24 May 23.12.673
2186925 Sun 23 Jun 1275 28 May, 1st of Kenji 建治元年五月二十八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 28 May 27.12.673
2186926 Mon 24 Jun 1275 29 May, 1st of Kenji 建治元年五月二十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 29 May 28.12.673
2186927 Tue 25 Jun 1275 1 Jun, 1st of Kenji 建治元年六月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 Jun 29.12.673
2186928 Wed 26 Jun 1275 2 Jun, 1st of Kenji 建治元年六月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 2 Jun 30.12.673
2186929 Thu 27 Jun 1275 3 Jun, 1st of Kenji 建治元年六月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 3 Jun 1.1.674 new year day on IC
2186931 Sat 29 Jun 1275 5 Jun, 1st of Kenji 建治元年六月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5 Jun 3.1.674
2186932 Sun 30 Jun 1275 6 Jun, 1st of Kenji 建治元年六月六日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 6 Jun 4.1.674
2186933 Mon 1 Jul 1275 7 Jun, 1st of Kenji 建治元年六月七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 7 Jun 5.1.674
2186939 Sun 7 Jul 1275 13 Jun, 1st of Kenji 建治元年六月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13 Jun 11.1.674
2186941 Tue 9 Jul 1275 15 Jun, 1st of Kenji 建治元年六月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15 Jun 13.1.674
2186946 Sun 14 Jul 1275 20 Jun, 1st of Kenji 建治元年六月二十日 Goat, junior earth 己未 20 Jun 18.1.674
2186951 Fri 19 Jul 1275 25 Jun, 1st of Kenji 建治元年六月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25 Jun 23.1.674
2186953 Sun 21 Jul 1275 27 Jun, 1st of Kenji 建治元年六月二十七日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 27 Jun 25.1.674
2186955 Tue 23 Jul 1275 29 Jun, 1st of Kenji 建治元年六月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 29 Jun 27.1.674
2186956 Wed 24 Jul 1275 1 Jul, 1st of Kenji 建治元年七月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 30 Jun 28.1.674
2186957 Thu 25 Jul 1275 2 Jul, 1st of Kenji 建治元年七月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Jul 29.1.674
2186958 Fri 26 Jul 1275 3 Jul, 1st of Kenji 建治元年七月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 2 Jul 30.1.674
2186959 Sat 27 Jul 1275 4 Jul, 1st of Kenji 建治元年七月四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 3 Jul 1.2.674
2186960 Sun 28 Jul 1275 5 Jul, 1st of Kenji 建治元年七月五日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 4 Jul 2.2.674
2186961 Mon 29 Jul 1275 6 Jul, 1st of Kenji 建治元年七月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5 Jul 3.2.674
2186963 Wed 31 Jul 1275 8 Jul, 1st of Kenji 建治元年七月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7 Jul 5.2.674
2186964 Thu 1 Aug 1275 9 Jul, 1st of Kenji 建治元年七月九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 8 Jul 6.2.674
2186967 Sun 4 Aug 1275 12 Jul, 1st of Kenji 建治元年七月十二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 11 Jul 9.2.674
2186971 Thu 8 Aug 1275 16 Jul, 1st of Kenji 建治元年七月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15 Jul 13.2.674
2186974 Sun 11 Aug 1275 19 Jul, 1st of Kenji 建治元年七月十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 18 Jul 16.2.674
2186975 Mon 12 Aug 1275 20 Jul, 1st of Kenji 建治元年七月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19 Jul 17.2.674
2186981 Sun 18 Aug 1275 26 Jul, 1st of Kenji 建治元年七月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25 Jul 23.2.674
2186985 Thu 22 Aug 1275 30 Jul, 1st of Kenji 建治元年七月三十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 29 Jul 27.2.674
2186986 Fri 23 Aug 1275 1 Aug, 1st of Kenji 建治元年八月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Aug 28.2.674
2186987 Sat 24 Aug 1275 2 Aug, 1st of Kenji 建治元年八月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 2 Aug 29.2.674
2186988 Sun 25 Aug 1275 3 Aug, 1st of Kenji 建治元年八月三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3 Aug 1.3.674
2186991 Wed 28 Aug 1275 6 Aug, 1st of Kenji 建治元年八月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 6 Aug 4.3.674
2186994 Sat 31 Aug 1275 9 Aug, 1st of Kenji 建治元年八月九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 9 Aug 7.3.674
2186995 Sun 1 Sept 1275 10 Aug, 1st of Kenji 建治元年八月十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 10 Aug 8.3.674
2186999 Thu 5 Sept 1275 14 Aug, 1st of Kenji 建治元年八月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 14 Aug 12.3.674
2187001 Sat 7 Sept 1275 16 Aug, 1st of Kenji 建治元年八月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 16 Aug 14.3.674
2187002 Sun 8 Sept 1275 17 Aug, 1st of Kenji 建治元年八月十七日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 17 Aug 15.3.674
2187009 Sun 15 Sept 1275 24 Aug, 1st of Kenji 建治元年八月二十四日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 24 Aug 22.3.674
2187011 Tue 17 Sept 1275 26 Aug, 1st of Kenji 建治元年八月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 26 Aug 24.3.674
2187014 Fri 20 Sept 1275 29 Aug, 1st of Kenji 建治元年八月二十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 29 Aug 27.3.674
2187015 Sat 21 Sept 1275 1 Sept, 1st of Kenji 建治元年九月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 Sept 28.3.674
2187016 Sun 22 Sept 1275 2 Sept, 1st of Kenji 建治元年九月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 2 Sept 29.3.674
2187017 Mon 23 Sept 1275 3 Sept, 1st of Kenji 建治元年九月三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 3 Sept 30.3.674
2187018 Tue 24 Sept 1275 4 Sept, 1st of Kenji 建治元年九月四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 4 Sept 1.4.674
2187021 Fri 27 Sept 1275 7 Sept, 1st of Kenji 建治元年九月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 7 Sept 4.4.674
2187023 Sun 29 Sept 1275 9 Sept, 1st of Kenji 建治元年九月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 9 Sept 6.4.674
2187024 Mon 30 Sept 1275 10 Sept, 1st of Kenji 建治元年九月十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 10 Sept 7.4.674
2187025 Tue 1 Oct 1275 11 Sept, 1st of Kenji 建治元年九月十一日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 11 Sept 8.4.674
2187030 Sun 6 Oct 1275 16 Sept, 1st of Kenji 建治元年九月十六日 Goat, junior water 癸未 16 Sept 13.4.674
2187031 Mon 7 Oct 1275 17 Sept, 1st of Kenji 建治元年九月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 17 Sept 14.4.674
2187035 Fri 11 Oct 1275 21 Sept, 1st of Kenji 建治元年九月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 21 Sept 18.4.674
2187037 Sun 13 Oct 1275 23 Sept, 1st of Kenji 建治元年九月二十三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 23 Sept 20.4.674
2187041 Thu 17 Oct 1275 27 Sept, 1st of Kenji 建治元年九月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 27 Sept 24.4.674
2187044 Sun 20 Oct 1275 30 Sept, 1st of Kenji 建治元年九月三十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 30 Sept 27.4.674
2187045 Mon 21 Oct 1275 1 Oct, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Oct 28.4.674
2187046 Tue 22 Oct 1275 2 Oct, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 2 Oct 29.4.674
2187047 Wed 23 Oct 1275 3 Oct, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3 Oct 1.5.674
2187051 Sun 27 Oct 1275 7 Oct, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 7 Oct 5.5.674
2187055 Thu 31 Oct 1275 11 Oct, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十月十一日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 11 Oct 9.5.674
2187056 Fri 1 Nov 1275 12 Oct, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十月十二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 12 Oct 10.5.674
2187058 Sun 3 Nov 1275 14 Oct, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十月十四日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 14 Oct 12.5.674
2187059 Mon 4 Nov 1275 15 Oct, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 15 Oct 13.5.674
2187061 Wed 6 Nov 1275 17 Oct, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 17 Oct 15.5.674
2187065 Sun 10 Nov 1275 21 Oct, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十月二十一日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 21 Oct 19.5.674
2187071 Sat 16 Nov 1275 27 Oct, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 27 Oct 25.5.674
2187072 Sun 17 Nov 1275 28 Oct, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十月二十八日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 28 Oct 26.5.674
2187073 Mon 18 Nov 1275 29 Oct, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十月二十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 29 Oct 27.5.674
2187074 Tue 19 Nov 1275 1 Nov, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十一月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 Nov 28.5.674
2187076 Thu 21 Nov 1275 3 Nov, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十一月三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 3 Nov 30.5.674
2187077 Fri 22 Nov 1275 4 Nov, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十一月四日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 4 Nov 1.6.674
2187079 Sun 24 Nov 1275 6 Nov, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十一月六日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 6 Nov 3.6.674
2187081 Tue 26 Nov 1275 8 Nov, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十一月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 8 Nov 5.6.674
2187083 Thu 28 Nov 1275 10 Nov, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十一月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 10 Nov 7.6.674
2187085 Sat 30 Nov 1275 12 Nov, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十一月十二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 12 Nov 9.6.674
2187086 Sun 1 Dec 1275 13 Nov, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十一月十三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 13 Nov 10.6.674
2187091 Fri 6 Dec 1275 18 Nov, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十一月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 18 Nov 15.6.674
2187093 Sun 8 Dec 1275 20 Nov, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十一月二十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 20 Nov 17.6.674
2187095 Tue 10 Dec 1275 22 Nov, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十一月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 22 Nov 19.6.674
2187100 Sun 15 Dec 1275 27 Nov, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十一月二十七日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 27 Nov 24.6.674
2187101 Mon 16 Dec 1275 28 Nov, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十一月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 28 Nov 25.6.674
2187103 Wed 18 Dec 1275 30 Nov, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十一月三十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 30 Nov 27.6.674
2187104 Thu 19 Dec 1275 1 Dec, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十二月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 1 Dec 28.6.674
2187105 Fri 20 Dec 1275 2 Dec, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十二月二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 2 Dec 29.6.674
2187106 Sat 21 Dec 1275 3 Dec, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十二月三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 3 Dec 1.7.674
2187107 Sun 22 Dec 1275 4 Dec, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十二月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 4 Dec 2.7.674
2187111 Thu 26 Dec 1275 8 Dec, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十二月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 8 Dec 6.7.674
2187114 Sun 29 Dec 1275 11 Dec, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十二月十一日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 11 Dec 9.7.674
2187116 Tue 31 Dec 1275 13 Dec, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十二月十三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 13 Dec 11.7.674 last day of the year on JC
2187117 Wed 1 Jan 1276 14 Dec, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十二月十四日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 14 Dec 12.7.674
2187119 Fri 3 Jan 1276 16 Dec, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十二月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 16 Dec 14.7.674
2187121 Sun 5 Jan 1276 18 Dec, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十二月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 18 Dec 16.7.674
2187128 Sun 12 Jan 1276 25 Dec, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十二月二十五日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 25 Dec 23.7.674
2187131 Wed 15 Jan 1276 28 Dec, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十二月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 28 Dec 26.7.674
2187133 Fri 17 Jan 1276 30 Dec, 1st of Kenji 建治元年十二月三十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 30 Dec 28.7.674 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Kameyama
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gouda
Shogun Minamoto no Koreyasu
Chancellor Hojo Tokimune
Co-chancellor Hojo Yoshimasa
Regent-Viceroy Ichijo Ietsune Regent. until 21 Oct
Takatsukasa Kanehira Regent. from 21 Oct

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Edward I
King of France Philippe III
Holy Roman Emperor Rudolf I
Emperor of China, Southern Song Emperor Gong
Emperor of China, Yuan dynasty Emperor Shizu (Qubilai)
Pope Gregorius X

reference

calendar year
1274 1275
12th of Bunei
1st of Kenji
1276