1268 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1268)
Jump to: navigation, search

1268 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2184195, Sunday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 5th year of the Bunei era (文永五年).
  • Year of Dragon, senior earth (戊辰).
  • leap year. After normal January, leap January was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2184210, Monday. Day of Goat, junior water (癸未).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2184195 Sun 1 Jan 1268 16 Dec, 4th of Bunei 文永四年十二月十六日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 16 Dec 13.4.666 new year day on JC
2184201 Sat 7 Jan 1268 22 Dec, 4th of Bunei 文永四年十二月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19.4.666
2184202 Sun 8 Jan 1268 23 Dec, 4th of Bunei 文永四年十二月二十三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 20.4.666
2184203 Mon 9 Jan 1268 24 Dec, 4th of Bunei 文永四年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21.4.666
2184209 Sun 15 Jan 1268 30 Dec, 4th of Bunei 文永四年十二月三十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 30 Dec 27.4.666
2184210 Mon 16 Jan 1268 1 Jan, 5th of Bunei 文永五年正月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 1 Jan 28.4.666 new year day on JOS
2184211 Tue 17 Jan 1268 2 Jan, 5th of Bunei 文永五年正月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 29.4.666
2184212 Wed 18 Jan 1268 3 Jan, 5th of Bunei 文永五年正月三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 3 Jan 1.5.666
2184215 Sat 21 Jan 1268 6 Jan, 5th of Bunei 文永五年正月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4.5.666
2184216 Sun 22 Jan 1268 7 Jan, 5th of Bunei 文永五年正月七日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 5.5.666
2184221 Fri 27 Jan 1268 12 Jan, 5th of Bunei 文永五年正月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10.5.666
2184223 Sun 29 Jan 1268 14 Jan, 5th of Bunei 文永五年正月十四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 12.5.666
2184225 Tue 31 Jan 1268 16 Jan, 5th of Bunei 文永五年正月十六日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 14.5.666
2184226 Wed 1 Feb 1268 17 Jan, 5th of Bunei 文永五年正月十七日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 15.5.666
2184227 Thu 2 Feb 1268 18 Jan, 5th of Bunei 文永五年正月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16.5.666
2184230 Sun 5 Feb 1268 21 Jan, 5th of Bunei 文永五年正月二十一日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 19.5.666
2184231 Mon 6 Feb 1268 22 Jan, 5th of Bunei 文永五年正月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20.5.666
2184237 Sun 12 Feb 1268 28 Jan, 5th of Bunei 文永五年正月二十八日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 26.5.666
2184239 Tue 14 Feb 1268 30 Jan, 5th of Bunei 文永五年正月三十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 30 Jan 28.5.666
2184240 Wed 15 Feb 1268 1 leap Jan, 5th of Bunei 文永五年閏正月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 1 leap Jan 29.5.666
2184241 Thu 16 Feb 1268 2 leap Jan, 5th of Bunei 文永五年閏正月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2 leap Jan 30.5.666
2184242 Fri 17 Feb 1268 3 leap Jan, 5th of Bunei 文永五年閏正月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 3 leap Jan 1.6.666
2184244 Sun 19 Feb 1268 5 leap Jan, 5th of Bunei 文永五年閏正月五日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 3.6.666
2184251 Sun 26 Feb 1268 12 leap Jan, 5th of Bunei 文永五年閏正月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 10.6.666
2184254 Wed 29 Feb 1268 15 leap Jan, 5th of Bunei 文永五年閏正月十五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 13.6.666
2184255 Thu 1 Mar 1268 16 leap Jan, 5th of Bunei 文永五年閏正月十六日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 14.6.666
2184258 Sun 4 Mar 1268 19 leap Jan, 5th of Bunei 文永五年閏正月十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 17.6.666
2184261 Wed 7 Mar 1268 22 leap Jan, 5th of Bunei 文永五年閏正月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 20.6.666
2184263 Fri 9 Mar 1268 24 leap Jan, 5th of Bunei 文永五年閏正月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 22.6.666
2184265 Sun 11 Mar 1268 26 leap Jan, 5th of Bunei 文永五年閏正月二十六日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 24.6.666
2184268 Wed 14 Mar 1268 29 leap Jan, 5th of Bunei 文永五年閏正月二十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 29 leap Jan 27.6.666
2184269 Thu 15 Mar 1268 1 Feb, 5th of Bunei 文永五年二月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 1 Feb 28.6.666
2184270 Fri 16 Mar 1268 2 Feb, 5th of Bunei 文永五年二月二日 Goat, junior water 癸未 29.6.666
2184271 Sat 17 Mar 1268 3 Feb, 5th of Bunei 文永五年二月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3 Feb 1.7.666
2184272 Sun 18 Mar 1268 4 Feb, 5th of Bunei 文永五年二月四日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 2.7.666
2184275 Wed 21 Mar 1268 7 Feb, 5th of Bunei 文永五年二月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 5.7.666
2184279 Sun 25 Mar 1268 11 Feb, 5th of Bunei 文永五年二月十一日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 9.7.666
2184281 Tue 27 Mar 1268 13 Feb, 5th of Bunei 文永五年二月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 11.7.666
2184285 Sat 31 Mar 1268 17 Feb, 5th of Bunei 文永五年二月十七日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 15.7.666
2184286 Sun 1 Apr 1268 18 Feb, 5th of Bunei 文永五年二月十八日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 16.7.666
2184287 Mon 2 Apr 1268 19 Feb, 5th of Bunei 文永五年二月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 17.7.666
2184291 Fri 6 Apr 1268 23 Feb, 5th of Bunei 文永五年二月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 21.7.666
2184293 Sun 8 Apr 1268 25 Feb, 5th of Bunei 文永五年二月二十五日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 23.7.666
2184298 Fri 13 Apr 1268 30 Feb, 5th of Bunei 文永五年二月三十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 30 Feb 28.7.666
2184299 Sat 14 Apr 1268 1 Mar, 5th of Bunei 文永五年三月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 1 Mar 29.7.666
2184300 Sun 15 Apr 1268 2 Mar, 5th of Bunei 文永五年三月二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 30.7.666
2184301 Mon 16 Apr 1268 3 Mar, 5th of Bunei 文永五年三月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3 Mar 1.8.666
2184307 Sun 22 Apr 1268 9 Mar, 5th of Bunei 文永五年三月九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 7.8.666
2184311 Thu 26 Apr 1268 13 Mar, 5th of Bunei 文永五年三月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11.8.666
2184314 Sun 29 Apr 1268 16 Mar, 5th of Bunei 文永五年三月十六日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 14.8.666
2184315 Mon 30 Apr 1268 17 Mar, 5th of Bunei 文永五年三月十七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 15.8.666
2184316 Tue 1 May 1268 18 Mar, 5th of Bunei 文永五年三月十八日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 16.8.666
2184321 Sun 6 May 1268 23 Mar, 5th of Bunei 文永五年三月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21.8.666
2184323 Tue 8 May 1268 25 Mar, 5th of Bunei 文永五年三月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23.8.666
2184328 Sun 13 May 1268 30 Mar, 5th of Bunei 文永五年三月三十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 30 Mar 28.8.666
2184329 Mon 14 May 1268 1 Apr, 5th of Bunei 文永五年四月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 1 Apr 29.8.666
2184330 Tue 15 May 1268 2 Apr, 5th of Bunei 文永五年四月二日 Goat, junior water 癸未 2 Apr 1.9.666
2184331 Wed 16 May 1268 3 Apr, 5th of Bunei 文永五年四月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 2.9.666
2184335 Sun 20 May 1268 7 Apr, 5th of Bunei 文永五年四月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 6.9.666
2184341 Sat 26 May 1268 13 Apr, 5th of Bunei 文永五年四月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 12.9.666
2184342 Sun 27 May 1268 14 Apr, 5th of Bunei 文永五年四月十四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 13.9.666
2184346 Thu 31 May 1268 18 Apr, 5th of Bunei 文永五年四月十八日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 17.9.666
2184347 Fri 1 Jun 1268 19 Apr, 5th of Bunei 文永五年四月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 18.9.666
2184349 Sun 3 Jun 1268 21 Apr, 5th of Bunei 文永五年四月二十一日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 20.9.666
2184351 Tue 5 Jun 1268 23 Apr, 5th of Bunei 文永五年四月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 22.9.666
2184356 Sun 10 Jun 1268 28 Apr, 5th of Bunei 文永五年四月二十八日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 27.9.666
2184357 Mon 11 Jun 1268 29 Apr, 5th of Bunei 文永五年四月二十九日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 29 Apr 28.9.666
2184358 Tue 12 Jun 1268 1 May, 5th of Bunei 文永五年五月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 1 May 29.9.666
2184359 Wed 13 Jun 1268 2 May, 5th of Bunei 文永五年五月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 30.9.666
2184360 Thu 14 Jun 1268 3 May, 5th of Bunei 文永五年五月三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 3 May 1.10.666
2184361 Fri 15 Jun 1268 4 May, 5th of Bunei 文永五年五月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2.10.666
2184363 Sun 17 Jun 1268 6 May, 5th of Bunei 文永五年五月六日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 4.10.666
2184370 Sun 24 Jun 1268 13 May, 5th of Bunei 文永五年五月十三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 11.10.666
2184371 Mon 25 Jun 1268 14 May, 5th of Bunei 文永五年五月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 12.10.666
2184376 Sat 30 Jun 1268 19 May, 5th of Bunei 文永五年五月十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 17.10.666
2184377 Sun 1 Jul 1268 20 May, 5th of Bunei 文永五年五月二十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 18.10.666
2184381 Thu 5 Jul 1268 24 May, 5th of Bunei 文永五年五月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 22.10.666
2184383 Sat 7 Jul 1268 26 May, 5th of Bunei 文永五年五月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 24.10.666
2184384 Sun 8 Jul 1268 27 May, 5th of Bunei 文永五年五月二十七日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 25.10.666
2184387 Wed 11 Jul 1268 30 May, 5th of Bunei 文永五年五月三十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 30 May 28.10.666
2184388 Thu 12 Jul 1268 1 Jun, 5th of Bunei 文永五年六月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 1 Jun 29.10.666
2184389 Fri 13 Jul 1268 2 Jun, 5th of Bunei 文永五年六月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 2 Jun 1.11.666
2184391 Sun 15 Jul 1268 4 Jun, 5th of Bunei 文永五年六月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3.11.666
2184395 Thu 19 Jul 1268 8 Jun, 5th of Bunei 文永五年六月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 7.11.666
2184398 Sun 22 Jul 1268 11 Jun, 5th of Bunei 文永五年六月十一日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 10.11.666
2184401 Wed 25 Jul 1268 14 Jun, 5th of Bunei 文永五年六月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 13.11.666
2184405 Sun 29 Jul 1268 18 Jun, 5th of Bunei 文永五年六月十八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 17.11.666
2184407 Tue 31 Jul 1268 20 Jun, 5th of Bunei 文永五年六月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 19.11.666
2184408 Wed 1 Aug 1268 21 Jun, 5th of Bunei 文永五年六月二十一日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 20.11.666
2184411 Sat 4 Aug 1268 24 Jun, 5th of Bunei 文永五年六月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 23.11.666
2184412 Sun 5 Aug 1268 25 Jun, 5th of Bunei 文永五年六月二十五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 24.11.666
2184416 Thu 9 Aug 1268 29 Jun, 5th of Bunei 文永五年六月二十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 29 Jun 28.11.666
2184417 Fri 10 Aug 1268 1 Jul, 5th of Bunei 文永五年七月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 1 Jul 29.11.666
2184418 Sat 11 Aug 1268 2 Jul, 5th of Bunei 文永五年七月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 30.11.666
2184419 Sun 12 Aug 1268 3 Jul, 5th of Bunei 文永五年七月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3 Jul 1.12.666
2184421 Tue 14 Aug 1268 5 Jul, 5th of Bunei 文永五年七月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3.12.666
2184426 Sun 19 Aug 1268 10 Jul, 5th of Bunei 文永五年七月十日 Goat, junior earth 己未 8.12.666
2184431 Fri 24 Aug 1268 15 Jul, 5th of Bunei 文永五年七月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 13.12.666
2184433 Sun 26 Aug 1268 17 Jul, 5th of Bunei 文永五年七月十七日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 15.12.666
2184438 Fri 31 Aug 1268 22 Jul, 5th of Bunei 文永五年七月二十二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 20.12.666
2184439 Sat 1 Sept 1268 23 Jul, 5th of Bunei 文永五年七月二十三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 21.12.666
2184440 Sun 2 Sept 1268 24 Jul, 5th of Bunei 文永五年七月二十四日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 22.12.666
2184441 Mon 3 Sept 1268 25 Jul, 5th of Bunei 文永五年七月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23.12.666
2184443 Wed 5 Sept 1268 27 Jul, 5th of Bunei 文永五年七月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25.12.666
2184446 Sat 8 Sept 1268 30 Jul, 5th of Bunei 文永五年七月三十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 30 Jul 28.12.666
2184447 Sun 9 Sept 1268 1 Aug, 5th of Bunei 文永五年八月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 1 Aug 29.12.666
2184448 Mon 10 Sept 1268 2 Aug, 5th of Bunei 文永五年八月二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 2 Aug 1.1.667 new year day on IC
2184451 Thu 13 Sept 1268 5 Aug, 5th of Bunei 文永五年八月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4.1.667
2184454 Sun 16 Sept 1268 8 Aug, 5th of Bunei 文永五年八月八日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 7.1.667
2184455 Mon 17 Sept 1268 9 Aug, 5th of Bunei 文永五年八月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 8.1.667
2184461 Sun 23 Sept 1268 15 Aug, 5th of Bunei 文永五年八月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14.1.667
2184467 Sat 29 Sept 1268 21 Aug, 5th of Bunei 文永五年八月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20.1.667
2184468 Sun 30 Sept 1268 22 Aug, 5th of Bunei 文永五年八月二十二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 21.1.667
2184469 Mon 1 Oct 1268 23 Aug, 5th of Bunei 文永五年八月二十三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 22.1.667
2184471 Wed 3 Oct 1268 25 Aug, 5th of Bunei 文永五年八月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24.1.667
2184475 Sun 7 Oct 1268 29 Aug, 5th of Bunei 文永五年八月二十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 29 Aug 28.1.667
2184476 Mon 8 Oct 1268 1 Sept, 5th of Bunei 文永五年九月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 1 Sept 29.1.667
2184477 Tue 9 Oct 1268 2 Sept, 5th of Bunei 文永五年九月二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 30.1.667
2184478 Wed 10 Oct 1268 3 Sept, 5th of Bunei 文永五年九月三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 3 Sept 1.2.667
2184479 Thu 11 Oct 1268 4 Sept, 5th of Bunei 文永五年九月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2.2.667
2184481 Sat 13 Oct 1268 6 Sept, 5th of Bunei 文永五年九月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 4.2.667
2184482 Sun 14 Oct 1268 7 Sept, 5th of Bunei 文永五年九月七日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 5.2.667
2184489 Sun 21 Oct 1268 14 Sept, 5th of Bunei 文永五年九月十四日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 12.2.667
2184491 Tue 23 Oct 1268 16 Sept, 5th of Bunei 文永五年九月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 14.2.667
2184496 Sun 28 Oct 1268 21 Sept, 5th of Bunei 文永五年九月二十一日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 19.2.667
2184499 Wed 31 Oct 1268 24 Sept, 5th of Bunei 文永五年九月二十四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 22.2.667
2184500 Thu 1 Nov 1268 25 Sept, 5th of Bunei 文永五年九月二十五日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 23.2.667
2184501 Fri 2 Nov 1268 26 Sept, 5th of Bunei 文永五年九月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 24.2.667
2184503 Sun 4 Nov 1268 28 Sept, 5th of Bunei 文永五年九月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 26.2.667
2184504 Mon 5 Nov 1268 29 Sept, 5th of Bunei 文永五年九月二十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 29 Sept 27.2.667
2184505 Tue 6 Nov 1268 1 Oct, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 1 Oct 28.2.667
2184506 Wed 7 Nov 1268 2 Oct, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十月二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 29.2.667
2184507 Thu 8 Nov 1268 3 Oct, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十月三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 3 Oct 1.3.667
2184510 Sun 11 Nov 1268 6 Oct, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十月六日 Goat, junior water 癸未 4.3.667
2184511 Mon 12 Nov 1268 7 Oct, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 5.3.667
2184515 Fri 16 Nov 1268 11 Oct, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 9.3.667
2184517 Sun 18 Nov 1268 13 Oct, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十月十三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 11.3.667
2184521 Thu 22 Nov 1268 17 Oct, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 15.3.667
2184524 Sun 25 Nov 1268 20 Oct, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十月二十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 18.3.667
2184527 Wed 28 Nov 1268 23 Oct, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 21.3.667
2184529 Fri 30 Nov 1268 25 Oct, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十月二十五日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 23.3.667
2184530 Sat 1 Dec 1268 26 Oct, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十月二十六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 24.3.667
2184531 Sun 2 Dec 1268 27 Oct, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 25.3.667
2184534 Wed 5 Dec 1268 30 Oct, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十月三十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 30 Oct 28.3.667
2184535 Thu 6 Dec 1268 1 Nov, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十一月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 1 Nov 29.3.667
2184536 Fri 7 Dec 1268 2 Nov, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十一月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 30.3.667
2184537 Sat 8 Dec 1268 3 Nov, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十一月三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 3 Nov 1.4.667
2184538 Sun 9 Dec 1268 4 Nov, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十一月四日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 2.4.667
2184539 Mon 10 Dec 1268 5 Nov, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十一月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3.4.667
2184541 Wed 12 Dec 1268 7 Nov, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十一月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 5.4.667
2184545 Sun 16 Dec 1268 11 Nov, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十一月十一日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 9.4.667
2184551 Sat 22 Dec 1268 17 Nov, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十一月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 15.4.667
2184552 Sun 23 Dec 1268 18 Nov, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十一月十八日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 16.4.667
2184559 Sun 30 Dec 1268 25 Nov, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十一月二十五日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 23.4.667
2184560 Mon 31 Dec 1268 26 Nov, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十一月二十六日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 24.4.667 last day of the year on JC
2184561 Tue 1 Jan 1269 27 Nov, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十一月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 25.4.667
2184563 Thu 3 Jan 1269 29 Nov, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十一月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 29 Nov 27.4.667
2184564 Fri 4 Jan 1269 1 Dec, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十二月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 1 Dec 28.4.667
2184565 Sat 5 Jan 1269 2 Dec, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十二月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 29.4.667
2184566 Sun 6 Jan 1269 3 Dec, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十二月三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 3 Dec 1.5.667
2184571 Fri 11 Jan 1269 8 Dec, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十二月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 6.5.667
2184573 Sun 13 Jan 1269 10 Dec, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十二月十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 8.5.667
2184575 Tue 15 Jan 1269 12 Dec, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十二月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 10.5.667
2184580 Sun 20 Jan 1269 17 Dec, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十二月十七日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 15.5.667
2184581 Mon 21 Jan 1269 18 Dec, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十二月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 16.5.667
2184587 Sun 27 Jan 1269 24 Dec, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 22.5.667
2184591 Thu 31 Jan 1269 28 Dec, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十二月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26.5.667
2184592 Fri 1 Feb 1269 29 Dec, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十二月二十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 27.5.667
2184593 Sat 2 Feb 1269 30 Dec, 5th of Bunei 文永五年十二月三十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 30 Dec 28.5.667 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gosaga
Emperor of Japan Emperor Kameyama
Shogun Prince Koreyasu
Regent-Viceroy Konoe Motohira Viceroy. died 19 Nov
Takatsukasa Mototada Viceroy. from 10 Dec

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Khagan, Mongolian Empire Qubilai Khagan

reference

calendar year
1267 1268
5th of Bunei
1269