1263 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1263 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2182369, Monday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 3rd year of the Kocho era (弘長三年).
  • Year of Pig, junior water (癸亥).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2182409, Saturday. Day of Horse, senior water (壬午).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Pig, junior water (癸亥).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2182409, Saturday. Day of Horse, senior water (壬午).
  • corresponds to:

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
Song Mongol
2182369 Mon 1 Jan 1263 20 Nov, 2nd of Kocho 弘長二年十一月二十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 20 Nov 20 Nov 18.2.661 new year day on JC
2182371 Wed 3 Jan 1263 22 Nov, 2nd of Kocho 弘長二年十一月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 22 Nov 22 Nov 20.2.661
2182375 Sun 7 Jan 1263 26 Nov, 2nd of Kocho 弘長二年十一月二十六日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 26 Nov 26 Nov 24.2.661
2182379 Thu 11 Jan 1263 30 Nov, 2nd of Kocho 弘長二年十一月三十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 30 Nov 30 Nov 28.2.661
2182380 Fri 12 Jan 1263 1 Dec, 2nd of Kocho 弘長二年十二月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 1 Dec 1 Dec 29.2.661
2182381 Sat 13 Jan 1263 2 Dec, 2nd of Kocho 弘長二年十二月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2 Dec 2 Dec 1.3.661
2182382 Sun 14 Jan 1263 3 Dec, 2nd of Kocho 弘長二年十二月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 3 Dec 3 Dec 2.3.661
2182389 Sun 21 Jan 1263 10 Dec, 2nd of Kocho 弘長二年十二月十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 10 Dec 10 Dec 9.3.661
2182391 Tue 23 Jan 1263 12 Dec, 2nd of Kocho 弘長二年十二月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 12 Dec 12 Dec 11.3.661
2182396 Sun 28 Jan 1263 17 Dec, 2nd of Kocho 弘長二年十二月十七日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 17 Dec 17 Dec 16.3.661
2182399 Wed 31 Jan 1263 20 Dec, 2nd of Kocho 弘長二年十二月二十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 20 Dec 20 Dec 19.3.661
2182400 Thu 1 Feb 1263 21 Dec, 2nd of Kocho 弘長二年十二月二十一日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 21 Dec 21 Dec 20.3.661
2182401 Fri 2 Feb 1263 22 Dec, 2nd of Kocho 弘長二年十二月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 22 Dec 22 Dec 21.3.661
2182403 Sun 4 Feb 1263 24 Dec, 2nd of Kocho 弘長二年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 24 Dec 24 Dec 23.3.661
2182408 Fri 9 Feb 1263 29 Dec, 2nd of Kocho 弘長二年十二月二十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 29 Dec 29 Dec 28.3.661
2182409 Sat 10 Feb 1263 1 Jan, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年正月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 1 Jan 1 Jan 29.3.661 new year day on JOS
2182410 Sun 11 Feb 1263 2 Jan, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年正月二日 Goat, junior water 癸未 2 Jan 2 Jan 30.3.661
2182411 Mon 12 Feb 1263 3 Jan, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年正月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3 Jan 3 Jan 1.4.661
2182415 Fri 16 Feb 1263 7 Jan, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年正月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 7 Jan 7 Jan 5.4.661
2182417 Sun 18 Feb 1263 9 Jan, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年正月九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 9 Jan 9 Jan 7.4.661
2182421 Thu 22 Feb 1263 13 Jan, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年正月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 13 Jan 13 Jan 11.4.661
2182424 Sun 25 Feb 1263 16 Jan, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年正月十六日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 16 Jan 16 Jan 14.4.661
2182427 Wed 28 Feb 1263 19 Jan, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年正月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 19 Jan 19 Jan 17.4.661
2182428 Thu 1 Mar 1263 20 Jan, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年正月二十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 20 Jan 20 Jan 18.4.661
2182431 Sun 4 Mar 1263 23 Jan, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年正月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 23 Jan 23 Jan 21.4.661
2182437 Sat 10 Mar 1263 29 Jan, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年正月二十九日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 29 Jan 29 Jan 27.4.661
2182438 Sun 11 Mar 1263 1 Feb, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年二月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 1 Feb 30 Jan 28.4.661
2182439 Mon 12 Mar 1263 2 Feb, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年二月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2 Feb 1 Feb 29.4.661
2182440 Tue 13 Mar 1263 3 Feb, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年二月三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 3 Feb 2 Feb 1.5.661
2182441 Wed 14 Mar 1263 4 Feb, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年二月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 4 Fe 3 Feb 2.5.661
2182445 Sun 18 Mar 1263 8 Feb, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年二月八日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 8 Feb 7 Feb 6.5.661
2182451 Sat 24 Mar 1263 14 Feb, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年二月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 14 Feb 13 Feb 12.5.661
2182452 Sun 25 Mar 1263 15 Feb, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年二月十五日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 15 Feb 14 Feb 13.5.661
2182458 Sat 31 Mar 1263 21 Feb, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年二月二十一日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 21 Feb 20 Feb 19.5.661
2182459 Sun 1 Apr 1263 22 Feb, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年二月二十二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 22 Feb 21 Feb 20.5.661
2182461 Tue 3 Apr 1263 24 Feb, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年二月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 24 Feb 23 Feb 22.5.661
2182463 Thu 5 Apr 1263 26 Feb, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年二月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 26 Feb 25 Feb 24.5.661
2182466 Sun 8 Apr 1263 29 Feb, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 29 Feb 28 Feb 27.5.661
2182467 Mon 9 Apr 1263 30 Feb, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年二月三十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 30 Feb 29 Feb 28.5.661
2182468 Tue 10 Apr 1263 1 Mar, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年三月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 1 Mar 1 Mar 29.5.661
2182469 Wed 11 Apr 1263 2 Mar, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年三月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 2 Mar 2 Mar 30.5.661
2182470 Thu 12 Apr 1263 3 Mar, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年三月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 3 Mar 3 Mar 1.6.661
2182471 Fri 13 Apr 1263 4 Mar, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年三月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4 Mar 4 Mar 2.6.661
2182473 Sun 15 Apr 1263 6 Mar, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年三月六日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 6 Mar 6 Mar 4.6.661
2182475 Tue 17 Apr 1263 8 Mar, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年三月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 8 Mar 8 Mar 6.6.661
2182480 Sun 22 Apr 1263 13 Mar, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年三月十三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 13 Mar 13 Mar 11.6.661
2182481 Mon 23 Apr 1263 14 Mar, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年三月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14 Mar 14 Mar 12.6.661
2182487 Sun 29 Apr 1263 20 Mar, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年三月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20 Mar 20 Mar 18.6.661
2182488 Mon 30 Apr 1263 21 Mar, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年三月二十一日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 21 Mar 21 Mar 19.6.661
2182489 Tue 1 May 1263 22 Mar, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年三月二十二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 22 Mar 22 Mar 20.6.661
2182491 Thu 3 May 1263 24 Mar, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年三月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24 Mar 24 Mar 22.6.661
2182494 Sun 6 May 1263 27 Mar, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年三月二十七日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 27 Mar 27 Mar 25.6.661
2182496 Tue 8 May 1263 29 Mar, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年三月二十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 29 Mar 29 Mar 27.6.661
2182497 Wed 9 May 1263 1 Apr, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年四月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 1 Apr 1 Apr 28.6.661
2182498 Thu 10 May 1263 2 Apr, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年四月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 2 Apr 2 Apr 29.6.661
2182499 Fri 11 May 1263 3 Apr, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年四月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3 Apr 3 Apr 1.7.661
2182501 Sun 13 May 1263 5 Apr, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年四月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 5 Apr 5 Apr 3.7.661
2182508 Sun 20 May 1263 12 Apr, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年四月十二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 12 Apr 12 Apr 10.7.661
2182511 Wed 23 May 1263 15 Apr, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年四月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 15 Apr 15 Apr 13.7.661
2182515 Sun 27 May 1263 19 Apr, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年四月十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 19 Apr 19 Apr 17.7.661
2182519 Thu 31 May 1263 23 Apr, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年四月二十三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 23 Apr 23 Apr 21.7.661
2182520 Fri 1 Jun 1263 24 Apr, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年四月二十四日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 24 Apr 24 Apr 22.7.661
2182521 Sat 2 Jun 1263 25 Apr, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年四月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 25 Apr 25 Apr 23.7.661
2182522 Sun 3 Jun 1263 26 Apr, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年四月二十六日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 26 Apr 26 Apr 24.7.661
2182523 Mon 4 Jun 1263 27 Apr, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年四月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 27 Apr 27 Apr 25.7.661
2182526 Thu 7 Jun 1263 30 Apr, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年四月三十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 30 Apr 30 Apr 28.7.661
2182527 Fri 8 Jun 1263 1 May, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年五月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 1 May 1 May 29.7.661
2182528 Sat 9 Jun 1263 2 May, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年五月二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 2 May 2 May 30.7.661
2182529 Sun 10 Jun 1263 3 May, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年五月三日 Horse, senior water 壬午 3 May 3 May 1.8.661
2182531 Tue 12 Jun 1263 5 May, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年五月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 5 May 5 May 3.8.661
2182535 Sat 16 Jun 1263 9 May, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年五月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 9 May 9 May 7.8.661
2182536 Sun 17 Jun 1263 10 May, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年五月十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 10 May 10 May 8.8.661
2182541 Fri 22 Jun 1263 15 May, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年五月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 15 May 15 May 13.8.661
2182543 Sun 24 Jun 1263 17 May, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年五月十七日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 17 May 17 May 15.8.661
2182547 Thu 28 Jun 1263 21 May, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年五月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 21 May 21 May 19.8.661
2182549 Sat 30 Jun 1263 23 May, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年五月二十三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 23 May 23 May 21.8.661
2182550 Sun 1 Jul 1263 24 May, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年五月二十四日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 24 May 24 May 22.8.661
2182551 Mon 2 Jul 1263 25 May, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年五月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 25 May 25 May 23.8.661
2182555 Fri 6 Jul 1263 29 May, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年五月二十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 29 May 29 May 27.8.661
2182556 Sat 7 Jul 1263 1 Jun, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年六月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 1 Jun 1 Jun 28.8.661
2182557 Sun 8 Jul 1263 2 Jun, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年六月二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 2 Jun 2 Jun 29.8.661
2182558 Mon 9 Jul 1263 3 Jun, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年六月三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 3 Jun 3 Jun 1.9.661
2182559 Tue 10 Jul 1263 4 Jun, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年六月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 4 Jun 4 Jun 2.9.661
2182561 Thu 12 Jul 1263 6 Jun, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年六月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 6 Jun 6 Jun 4.9.661
2182564 Sun 15 Jul 1263 9 Jun, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年六月九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 9 Jun 9 Jun 7.9.661
2182571 Sun 22 Jul 1263 16 Jun, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年六月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 16 Jun 16 Jun 14.9.661
2182578 Sun 29 Jul 1263 23 Jun, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年六月二十三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 23 Jun 23 Jun 21.9.661
2182580 Tue 31 Jul 1263 25 Jun, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年六月二十五日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 25 Jun 25 Jun 23.9.661
2182581 Wed 1 Aug 1263 26 Jun, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年六月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 26 Jun 26 Jun 24.9.661
2182583 Fri 3 Aug 1263 28 Jun, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年六月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 28 Jun 28 Jun 26.9.661
2182585 Sun 5 Aug 1263 30 Jun, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年六月三十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 30 Jun 30 Jun 28.9.661
2182586 Mon 6 Aug 1263 1 Jul, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年七月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 1 Jul 1 Jul 29.9.661
2182587 Tue 7 Aug 1263 2 Jul, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年七月二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 2 Jul 2 Jul 30.9.661
2182588 Wed 8 Aug 1263 3 Jul, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年七月三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 3 Jul 3 Jul 1.10.661
2182591 Sat 11 Aug 1263 6 Jul, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年七月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 6 Jul 6 Jul 4.10.661
2182592 Sun 12 Aug 1263 7 Jul, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年七月七日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 7 Jul 7 Jul 5.10.661
2182595 Wed 15 Aug 1263 10 Jul, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年七月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 10 Jul 10 Jul 8.10.661
2182599 Sun 19 Aug 1263 14 Jul, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年七月十四日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 14 Jul 14 Jul 12.10.661
2182601 Tue 21 Aug 1263 16 Jul, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年七月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 16 Jul 16 Jul 14.10.661
2182606 Sun 26 Aug 1263 21 Jul, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年七月二十一日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 21 Jul 21 Jul 19.10.661
2182607 Mon 27 Aug 1263 22 Jul, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年七月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 22 Jul 22 Jul 20.10.661
2182611 Fri 31 Aug 1263 26 Jul, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年七月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26 Jul 26 Jul 24.10.661
2182612 Sat 1 Sept 1263 27 Jul, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年七月二十七日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 27 Jul 27 Jul 25.10.661
2182613 Sun 2 Sept 1263 28 Jul, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年七月二十八日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 28 Jul 28 Jul 26.10.661
2182614 Mon 3 Sept 1263 29 Jul, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年七月二十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 29 Jul 29 Jul 27.10.661
2182615 Tue 4 Sept 1263 1 Aug, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年八月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 1 Aug 1 Aug 28.10.661
2182616 Wed 5 Sept 1263 2 Aug, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年八月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 2 Aug 2 Aug 29.10.661
2182617 Thu 6 Sept 1263 3 Aug, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年八月三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 3 Aug 3 Aug 1.11.661
2182619 Sat 8 Sept 1263 5 Aug, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年八月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 5 Aug 5 Aug 3.11.661
2182620 Sun 9 Sept 1263 6 Aug, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年八月六日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 6 Aug 6 Aug 4.11.661
2182621 Mon 10 Sept 1263 7 Aug, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年八月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 7 Aug 7 Aug 5.11.661
2182627 Sun 16 Sept 1263 13 Aug, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年八月十三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 13 Aug 13 Aug 11.11.661
2182631 Thu 20 Sept 1263 17 Aug, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年八月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 17 Aug 17 Aug 15.11.661
2182634 Sun 23 Sept 1263 20 Aug, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年八月二十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 20 Aug 20 Aug 18.11.661
2182641 Sun 30 Sept 1263 27 Aug, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年八月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 27 Aug 27 Aug 25.11.661
2182642 Mon 1 Oct 1263 28 Aug, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年八月二十八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 28 Aug 28 Aug 26.11.661
2182643 Tue 2 Oct 1263 29 Aug, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年八月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 29 Aug 29 Aug 27.11.661
2182644 Wed 3 Oct 1263 30 Aug, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年八月三十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 30 Aug 30 Aug 28.11.661
2182645 Thu 4 Oct 1263 1 Sept, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年九月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 1 Sept 1 Sept 29.11.661
2182646 Fri 5 Oct 1263 2 Sept, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年九月二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 2 Sept 2 Sept 30.11.661
2182647 Sat 6 Oct 1263 3 Sept, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年九月三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 3 Sept 3 Sept 1.12.661
2182648 Sun 7 Oct 1263 4 Sept, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年九月四日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 4 Sept 4 Sept 2.12.661
2182651 Wed 10 Oct 1263 7 Sept, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年九月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 7 Sept 7 Sept 5.12.661
2182655 Sun 14 Oct 1263 11 Sept, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年九月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 11 Sept 11 Sept 9.12.661
2182661 Sat 20 Oct 1263 17 Sept, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年九月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 17 Sept 17 Sept 15.12.661
2182662 Sun 21 Oct 1263 18 Sept, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年九月十八日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 18 Sept 18 Sept 16.12.661
2182667 Fri 26 Oct 1263 23 Sept, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年九月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 23 Sept 23 Sept 21.12.661
2182669 Sun 28 Oct 1263 25 Sept, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年九月二十五日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 25 Sept 25 Sept 23.12.661
2182671 Tue 30 Oct 1263 27 Sept, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年九月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 27 Sept 27 Sept 25.12.661
2182672 Wed 31 Oct 1263 28 Sept, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年九月二十八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 28 Sept 28 Sept 26.12.661
2182673 Thu 1 Nov 1263 29 Sept, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年九月二十九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 29 Sept 29 Sept 27.12.661
2182674 Fri 2 Nov 1263 30 Sept, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年九月三十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 1 Oct 30 Sept 28.12.661
2182675 Sat 3 Nov 1263 1 Oct, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年十月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 2 Oct 1 Oct 29.12.661
2182676 Sun 4 Nov 1263 2 Oct, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年十月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 3 Oct 2 Oct 1.1.662 new year day on IC
2182679 Wed 7 Nov 1263 5 Oct, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年十月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 6 Oct 5 Oct 4.1.662
2182681 Fri 9 Nov 1263 7 Oct, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年十月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8 Oct 7 Oct 6.1.662
2182683 Sun 11 Nov 1263 9 Oct, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年十月九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 10 Oct 9 Oct 8.1.662
2182690 Sun 18 Nov 1263 16 Oct, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年十月十六日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 17 Oct 16 Oct 15.1.662
2182691 Mon 19 Nov 1263 17 Oct, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年十月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 18 Oct 17 Oct 16.1.662
2182697 Sun 25 Nov 1263 23 Oct, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年十月二十三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 24 Oct 23 Oct 22.1.662
2182701 Thu 29 Nov 1263 27 Oct, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年十月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 28 Oct 27 Oct 26.1.662
2182702 Fri 30 Nov 1263 28 Oct, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年十月二十八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 29 Oct 28 Oct 27.1.662
2182703 Sat 1 Dec 1263 29 Oct, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年十月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 30 Oct 29 Oct 28.1.662
2182704 Sun 2 Dec 1263 30 Oct, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年十月三十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 1 Nov 30 Oct 29.1.662
2182705 Mon 3 Dec 1263 1 Nov, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年十一月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 2 Nov 1 Nov 30.1.662
2182706 Tue 4 Dec 1263 2 Nov, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年十一月二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 3 Nov 2 Nov 1.2.662
2182711 Sun 9 Dec 1263 7 Nov, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年十一月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8 Nov 7 Nov 6.2.662
2182715 Thu 13 Dec 1263 11 Nov, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年十一月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12 Nov 11 Nov 10.2.662
2182718 Sun 16 Dec 1263 14 Nov, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年十一月十四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 15 Nov 14 Nov 13.2.662
2182721 Wed 19 Dec 1263 17 Nov, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年十一月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18 Nov 17 Nov 16.2.662
2182725 Sun 23 Dec 1263 21 Nov, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年十一月二十一日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 22 Nov 21 Nov 20.2.662
2182727 Tue 25 Dec 1263 23 Nov, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年十一月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24 Nov 23 Nov 22.2.662
2182731 Sat 29 Dec 1263 27 Nov, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年十一月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 28 Nov 27 Nov 26.2.662
2182732 Sun 30 Dec 1263 28 Nov, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年十一月二十八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 29 Nov 28 Nov 27.2.662
2182733 Mon 31 Dec 1263 29 Nov, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年十一月二十九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 30 Nov 29 Nov 28.2.662 last day of the year on JC
2182734 Tue 1 Jan 1264 1 Dec, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年十二月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 1 Dec 1 Dec 29.2.662
2182735 Wed 2 Jan 1264 2 Dec, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年十二月二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 2 Dec 2 Dec 1.3.662
2182739 Sun 6 Jan 1264 6 Dec, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年十二月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 6 Dec 6 Dec 5.3.662
2182741 Tue 8 Jan 1264 8 Dec, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年十二月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8 Dec 8 Dec 7.3.662
2182746 Sun 13 Jan 1264 13 Dec, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年十二月十三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 13 Dec 13 Dec 12.3.662
2182751 Fri 18 Jan 1264 18 Dec, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年十二月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 18 Dec 18 Dec 17.3.662
2182753 Sun 20 Jan 1264 20 Dec, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年十二月二十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 20 Dec 20 Dec 19.3.662
2182760 Sun 27 Jan 1264 27 Dec, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年十二月二十七日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 27 Dec 27 Dec 26.3.662
2182761 Mon 28 Jan 1264 28 Dec, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年十二月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 28 Dec 28 Dec 27.3.662
2182763 Wed 30 Jan 1264 30 Dec, 3rd of Kocho 弘長三年十二月三十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 30 Dec 30 Dec 29.3.662 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gosaga
Emperor of Japan Emperor Kameyama
Shogun Prince Munetaka
Chancellor Hojo Nagatoki
Co-chancellor Hojo Masamura
Regent-Viceroy Nijo Yoshizane Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China, Southern Song Emperor Lizong
Khagan, Mongolian Empire Qubilai Khagan
Ariq Böke counter-Khagan

reference

calendar year
1262 1263
3rd of Kocho
1264