1261 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1261 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2181639, Saturday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 2nd year of the Buno era / 1st year of the Kocho era (文應二年/弘長元年). Era name changed on 20 Feb.
  • Year of Rooster, junior metal (辛酉).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2181670, Tuesday. Day of Pig, junior water (癸亥).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Rooster, junior metal (辛酉).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2181670, Tuesday. Day of Pig, junior water (癸亥).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Yuan dynasty) 2nd year of the Zhongtong era (中統二年).
    • (Southern Song) 2nd year of the Jingding era (景定二年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2181639 Sat 1 Jan 1261 29 Nov, 1st of Buno 文應元年十一月二十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 29 Nov 27.1.659 new year day on JC
2181640 Sun 2 Jan 1261 30 Nov, 1st of Buno 文應元年十一月三十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 30 Nov 28.1.659
2181641 Mon 3 Jan 1261 1 Dec, 1st of Buno 文應元年十二月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 1 Dec 29.1.659
2181642 Tue 4 Jan 1261 2 Dec, 1st of Buno 文應元年十二月二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 30.1.659
2181643 Wed 5 Jan 1261 3 Dec, 1st of Buno 文應元年十二月三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 3 Dec 1.2.659
2181647 Sun 9 Jan 1261 7 Dec, 1st of Buno 文應元年十二月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 5.2.659
2181651 Thu 13 Jan 1261 11 Dec, 1st of Buno 文應元年十二月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 9.2.659
2181654 Sun 16 Jan 1261 14 Dec, 1st of Buno 文應元年十二月十四日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 12.2.659
2181659 Fri 21 Jan 1261 19 Dec, 1st of Buno 文應元年十二月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 17.2.659
2181661 Sun 23 Jan 1261 21 Dec, 1st of Buno 文應元年十二月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 19.2.659
2181668 Sun 30 Jan 1261 28 Dec, 1st of Buno 文應元年十二月二十八日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 26.2.659
2181669 Mon 31 Jan 1261 29 Dec, 1st of Buno 文應元年十二月二十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 29 Dec 27.2.659
2181670 Tue 1 Feb 1261 1 Jan, 2nd of Buno 文應二年正月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 1 Jan 28.2.659 new year day on JOS
2181671 Wed 2 Feb 1261 2 Jan, 2nd of Buno 文應二年正月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 29.2.659
2181672 Thu 3 Feb 1261 3 Jan, 2nd of Buno 文應二年正月三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 3 Jan 1.3.659
2181675 Sun 6 Feb 1261 6 Jan, 2nd of Buno 文應二年正月六日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 4.3.659
2181681 Sat 12 Feb 1261 12 Jan, 2nd of Buno 文應二年正月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 10.3.659
2181682 Sun 13 Feb 1261 13 Jan, 2nd of Buno 文應二年正月十三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 11.3.659
2181683 Mon 14 Feb 1261 14 Jan, 2nd of Buno 文應二年正月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 12.3.659
2181689 Sun 20 Feb 1261 20 Jan, 2nd of Buno 文應二年正月二十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 18.3.659
2181691 Tue 22 Feb 1261 22 Jan, 2nd of Buno 文應二年正月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 20.3.659
2181695 Sat 26 Feb 1261 26 Jan, 2nd of Buno 文應二年正月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 24.3.659
2181696 Sun 27 Feb 1261 27 Jan, 2nd of Buno 文應二年正月二十七日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 25.3.659
2181697 Mon 28 Feb 1261 28 Jan, 2nd of Buno 文應二年正月二十八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 26.3.659
2181698 Tue 1 Mar 1261 29 Jan, 2nd of Buno 文應二年正月二十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 27.3.659
2181699 Wed 2 Mar 1261 30 Jan, 2nd of Buno 文應二年正月三十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 30 Jan 28.3.659
2181700 Thu 3 Mar 1261 1 Feb, 2nd of Buno 文應二年二月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 1 Feb 29.3.659
2181701 Fri 4 Mar 1261 2 Feb, 2nd of Buno 文應二年二月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 30.3.659
2181702 Sat 5 Mar 1261 3 Feb, 2nd of Buno 文應二年二月三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 3 Feb 1.4.659
2181703 Sun 6 Mar 1261 4 Feb, 2nd of Buno 文應二年二月四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 2.4.659
2181707 Thu 10 Mar 1261 8 Feb, 2nd of Buno 文應二年二月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 6.4.659
2181710 Sun 13 Mar 1261 11 Feb, 2nd of Buno 文應二年二月十一日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 9.4.659
2181711 Mon 14 Mar 1261 12 Feb, 2nd of Buno 文應二年二月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 10.4.659
2181717 Sun 20 Mar 1261 18 Feb, 2nd of Buno 文應二年二月十八日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 16.4.659
2181718 Mon 21 Mar 1261 19 Feb, 2nd of Buno 文應二年二月十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 17.4.659
2181719 Tue 22 Mar 1261 20 Feb, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年二月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 18.4.659 new era name Kocho
2181721 Thu 24 Mar 1261 22 Feb, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年二月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 20.4.659
2181724 Sun 27 Mar 1261 25 Feb, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年二月二十五日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 23.4.659
2181728 Thu 31 Mar 1261 29 Feb, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年二月二十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 29 Feb 27.4.659
2181729 Fri 1 Apr 1261 30 Feb, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年二月三十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 1 Mar 28.4.659
2181730 Sat 2 Apr 1261 1 Mar, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年三月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 29.4.659
2181731 Sun 3 Apr 1261 2 Mar, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年三月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3 Mar 1.5.659
2181738 Sun 10 Apr 1261 9 Mar, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年三月九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 8.5.659
2181741 Wed 13 Apr 1261 12 Mar, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年三月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 11.5.659
2181743 Fri 15 Apr 1261 14 Mar, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年三月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 13.5.659
2181745 Sun 17 Apr 1261 16 Mar, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年三月十六日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 15.5.659
2181751 Sat 23 Apr 1261 22 Mar, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年三月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 21.5.659
2181752 Sun 24 Apr 1261 23 Mar, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年三月二十三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 22.5.659
2181755 Wed 27 Apr 1261 26 Mar, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年三月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 25.5.659
2181758 Sat 30 Apr 1261 29 Mar, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年三月二十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 30 Mar 28.5.659
2181759 Sun 1 May 1261 1 Apr, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年四月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 Apr 29.5.659
2181760 Mon 2 May 1261 2 Apr, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年四月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 30.5.659
2181761 Tue 3 May 1261 3 Apr, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年四月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3 Apr 1.6.659
2181766 Sun 8 May 1261 8 Apr, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年四月八日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 6.6.659
2181767 Mon 9 May 1261 9 Apr, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年四月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 7.6.659
2181771 Fri 13 May 1261 13 Apr, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年四月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 11.6.659
2181773 Sun 15 May 1261 15 Apr, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年四月十五日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 13.6.659
2181779 Sat 21 May 1261 21 Apr, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年四月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 19.6.659
2181780 Sun 22 May 1261 22 Apr, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年四月二十二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 20.6.659
2181781 Mon 23 May 1261 23 Apr, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年四月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 21.6.659
2181787 Sun 29 May 1261 29 Apr, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年四月二十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 27.6.659
2181788 Mon 30 May 1261 30 Apr, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年四月三十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 30 Apr 28.6.659
2181789 Tue 31 May 1261 1 May, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年五月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 1 May 29.6.659
2181790 Wed 1 Jun 1261 2 May, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年五月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 2 May 1.7.659
2181791 Thu 2 Jun 1261 3 May, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年五月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 2.7.659
2181794 Sun 5 Jun 1261 6 May, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年五月六日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 5.7.659
2181801 Sun 12 Jun 1261 13 May, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年五月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 12.7.659
2181803 Tue 14 Jun 1261 15 May, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年五月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 14.7.659
2181808 Sun 19 Jun 1261 20 May, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年五月二十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 19.7.659
2181811 Wed 22 Jun 1261 23 May, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年五月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 22.7.659
2181815 Sun 26 Jun 1261 27 May, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年五月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 26.7.659
2181817 Tue 28 Jun 1261 29 May, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年五月二十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 29 May 28.7.659
2181818 Wed 29 Jun 1261 1 Jun, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年六月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 1 Jun 29.7.659
2181819 Thu 30 Jun 1261 2 Jun, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年六月二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 30.7.659
2181820 Fri 1 Jul 1261 3 Jun, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年六月三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 3 Jun 1.8.659
2181821 Sat 2 Jul 1261 4 Jun, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年六月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2.8.659
2181822 Sun 3 Jul 1261 5 Jun, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年六月五日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 3.8.659
2181827 Fri 8 Jul 1261 10 Jun, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年六月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 8.8.659
2181829 Sun 10 Jul 1261 12 Jun, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年六月十二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 10.8.659
2181831 Tue 12 Jul 1261 14 Jun, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年六月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 12.8.659
2181836 Sun 17 Jul 1261 19 Jun, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年六月十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 17.8.659
2181839 Wed 20 Jul 1261 22 Jun, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年六月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 20.8.659
2181841 Fri 22 Jul 1261 24 Jun, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年六月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 22.8.659
2181843 Sun 24 Jul 1261 26 Jun, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年六月二十六日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 24.8.659
2181847 Thu 28 Jul 1261 30 Jun, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年六月三十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 30 Jun 28.8.659
2181848 Fri 29 Jul 1261 1 Jul, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年七月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 1 Jul 29.8.659
2181849 Sat 30 Jul 1261 2 Jul, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年七月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 2 Jul 1.9.659
2181850 Sun 31 Jul 1261 3 Jul, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年七月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 2.9.659
2181851 Mon 1 Aug 1261 4 Jul, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年七月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3.9.659
2181857 Sun 7 Aug 1261 10 Jul, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年七月十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 9.9.659
2181861 Thu 11 Aug 1261 14 Jul, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年七月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 13.9.659
2181863 Sat 13 Aug 1261 16 Jul, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年七月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 15.9.659
2181864 Sun 14 Aug 1261 17 Jul, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年七月十七日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 16.9.659
2181871 Sun 21 Aug 1261 24 Jul, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年七月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 23.9.659
2181875 Thu 25 Aug 1261 28 Jul, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年七月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 27.9.659
2181877 Sat 27 Aug 1261 30 Jul, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年七月三十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 30 Jul 29.9.659
2181878 Sun 28 Aug 1261 1 Aug, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年八月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 1 Aug 30.9.659
2181879 Mon 29 Aug 1261 2 Aug, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年八月二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 2 Aug 1.10.659
2181881 Wed 31 Aug 1261 4 Aug, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年八月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3.10.659
2181882 Thu 1 Sept 1261 5 Aug, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年八月五日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 4.10.659
2181885 Sun 4 Sept 1261 8 Aug, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年八月八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 7.10.659
2181887 Tue 6 Sept 1261 10 Aug, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年八月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 9.10.659
2181891 Sat 10 Sept 1261 14 Aug, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年八月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 13.10.659
2181892 Sun 11 Sept 1261 15 Aug, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年八月十五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 14.10.659
2181899 Sun 18 Sept 1261 22 Aug, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年八月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21.10.659
2181901 Tue 20 Sept 1261 24 Aug, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年八月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23.10.659
2181906 Sun 25 Sept 1261 29 Aug, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年八月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 29 Aug 28.10.659
2181907 Mon 26 Sept 1261 1 Sept, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年九月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 1 Sept 29.10.659
2181908 Tue 27 Sept 1261 2 Sept, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年九月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 2 Sept 1.11.659
2181911 Fri 30 Sept 1261 5 Sept, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年九月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4.11.659
2181912 Sat 1 Oct 1261 6 Sept, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年九月六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 5.11.659
2181913 Sun 2 Oct 1261 7 Sept, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年九月七日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 6.11.659
2181920 Sun 9 Oct 1261 14 Sept, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年九月十四日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 13.11.659
2181921 Mon 10 Oct 1261 15 Sept, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年九月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14.11.659
2181923 Wed 12 Oct 1261 17 Sept, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年九月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16.11.659
2181927 Sun 16 Oct 1261 21 Sept, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年九月二十一日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 20.11.659
2181931 Thu 20 Oct 1261 25 Sept, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年九月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24.11.659
2181934 Sun 23 Oct 1261 28 Sept, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年九月二十八日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 27.11.659
2181935 Mon 24 Oct 1261 29 Sept, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年九月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 28.11.659
2181936 Tue 25 Oct 1261 30 Sept, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年九月三十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 30 Sept 29.11.659
2181937 Wed 26 Oct 1261 1 Oct, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 1 Oct 30.11.659
2181938 Thu 27 Oct 1261 2 Oct, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 2 Oct 1.12.659
2181941 Sun 30 Oct 1261 5 Oct, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4.12.659
2181942 Mon 31 Oct 1261 6 Oct, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十月六日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 5.12.659
2181943 Tue 1 Nov 1261 7 Oct, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十月七日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 6.12.659
2181947 Sat 5 Nov 1261 11 Oct, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10.12.659
2181948 Sun 6 Nov 1261 12 Oct, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十月十二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 11.12.659
2181951 Wed 9 Nov 1261 15 Oct, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14.12.659
2181955 Sun 13 Nov 1261 19 Oct, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十月十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 18.12.659
2181959 Thu 17 Nov 1261 23 Oct, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22.12.659
2181961 Sat 19 Nov 1261 25 Oct, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24.12.659
2181962 Sun 20 Nov 1261 26 Oct, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十月二十六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 25.12.659
2181965 Wed 23 Nov 1261 29 Oct, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十月二十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 29 Oct 28.12.659
2181966 Thu 24 Nov 1261 1 Nov, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十一月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 1 Nov 29.12.659
2181967 Fri 25 Nov 1261 2 Nov, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十一月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 30.12.659
2181968 Sat 26 Nov 1261 3 Nov, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十一月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 3 Nov 1.1.660 new year day on IC
2181969 Sun 27 Nov 1261 4 Nov, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十一月四日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 2.1.660
2181971 Tue 29 Nov 1261 6 Nov, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十一月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4.1.660
2181972 Wed 30 Nov 1261 7 Nov, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十一月七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 5.1.660
2181973 Thu 1 Dec 1261 8 Nov, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十一月八日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 6.1.660
2181976 Sun 4 Dec 1261 11 Nov, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十一月十一日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 9.1.660
2181981 Fri 9 Dec 1261 16 Nov, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十一月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14.1.660
2181983 Sun 11 Dec 1261 18 Nov, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十一月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16.1.660
2181990 Sun 18 Dec 1261 25 Nov, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十一月二十五日 Goat, junior water 癸未 23.1.660
2181991 Mon 19 Dec 1261 26 Nov, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十一月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24.1.660
2181995 Fri 23 Dec 1261 30 Nov, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十一月三十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 30 Nov 28.1.660
2181996 Sat 24 Dec 1261 1 Dec, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十二月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 1 Dec 29.1.660
2181997 Sun 25 Dec 1261 2 Dec, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十二月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 2 Dec 30.1.660
2181998 Mon 26 Dec 1261 3 Dec, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十二月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 3 Dec 1.2.660
2182001 Thu 29 Dec 1261 6 Dec, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十二月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 6 Dec 4.2.660
2182003 Sat 31 Dec 1261 8 Dec, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十二月八日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 8 Dec 6.2.660 last day of the year on JC
2182004 Sun 1 Jan 1262 9 Dec, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十二月九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 9 Dec 7.2.660
2182007 Wed 4 Jan 1262 12 Dec, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十二月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12 Dec 10.2.660
2182011 Sun 8 Jan 1262 16 Dec, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十二月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16 Dec 14.2.660
2182018 Sun 15 Jan 1262 23 Dec, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十二月二十三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 23 Dec 21.2.660
2182019 Mon 16 Jan 1262 24 Dec, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24 Dec 22.2.660
2182021 Wed 18 Jan 1262 26 Dec, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十二月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26 Dec 24.2.660
2182024 Sat 21 Jan 1262 29 Dec, 1st of Kocho 弘長元年十二月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 29 Dec 27.2.660 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gosaga
Emperor of Japan Emperor Kameyama
Shogun Prince Munetaka
Regent-Viceroy Takatsukasa Kanehira Regent. until 29 Apr
Nijo Yoshizane Viceroy. from 29 Apr

reference

calendar year
1260 1261
2nd of Buno
1st of Kocho
1262