1259 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1259 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2180908, Wednesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 3rd year of the Shoka era / 1st year of the Shogen era (正嘉三年/正元元年). Era name changed on 26 Mar.
  • Year of Goat, junior earth (己未).
  • leap year. After normal October, leap October was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2180932, Saturday. Day of Snake, junior wood (乙巳).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Goat, junior earth (己未).
  • leap year. After normal November, leap November was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2180932, Saturday. Day of Snake, junior wood (乙巳).
  • corresponds to:

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
Song Yuan
2180908 Wed 1 Jan 1259 6 Dec, 2nd of Shoka 正嘉二年十二月六日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 6 Dec 7 Dec 4.1.657 new year day on JC
2180911 Sat 4 Jan 1259 9 Dec, 2nd of Shoka 正嘉二年十二月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 7.1.657
2180912 Sun 5 Jan 1259 10 Dec, 2nd of Shoka 正嘉二年十二月十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 8.1.657
2180915 Wed 8 Jan 1259 13 Dec, 2nd of Shoka 正嘉二年十二月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 11.1.657
2180919 Sun 12 Jan 1259 17 Dec, 2nd of Shoka 正嘉二年十二月十七日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 15.1.657
2180921 Tue 14 Jan 1259 19 Dec, 2nd of Shoka 正嘉二年十二月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 17.1.657
2180926 Sun 19 Jan 1259 24 Dec, 2nd of Shoka 正嘉二年十二月二十四日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 22.1.657
2180927 Mon 20 Jan 1259 25 Dec, 2nd of Shoka 正嘉二年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 23.1.657
2180931 Fri 24 Jan 1259 29 Dec, 2nd of Shoka 正嘉二年十二月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 29 Dec 30 Dec 27.1.657
2180932 Sat 25 Jan 1259 1 Jan, 3rd of Shoka 正嘉三年正月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 Jan 1 Jan 28.1.657 new year day on JOS
2180933 Sun 26 Jan 1259 2 Jan, 3rd of Shoka 正嘉三年正月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 29.1.657
2180934 Mon 27 Jan 1259 3 Jan, 3rd of Shoka 正嘉三年正月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 30.1.657
2180935 Tue 28 Jan 1259 4 Jan, 3rd of Shoka 正嘉三年正月四日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 4 Jan 4 Jan 1.2.657
2180938 Fri 31 Jan 1259 7 Jan, 3rd of Shoka 正嘉三年正月七日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 4.2.657
2180939 Sat 1 Feb 1259 8 Jan, 3rd of Shoka 正嘉三年正月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 5.2.657
2180940 Sun 2 Feb 1259 9 Jan, 3rd of Shoka 正嘉三年正月九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 6.2.657
2180941 Mon 3 Feb 1259 10 Jan, 3rd of Shoka 正嘉三年正月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 7.2.657
2180947 Sun 9 Feb 1259 16 Jan, 3rd of Shoka 正嘉三年正月十六日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 13.2.657
2180951 Thu 13 Feb 1259 20 Jan, 3rd of Shoka 正嘉三年正月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 17.2.657
2180954 Sun 16 Feb 1259 23 Jan, 3rd of Shoka 正嘉三年正月二十三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 20.2.657
2180961 Sun 23 Feb 1259 30 Jan, 3rd of Shoka 正嘉三年正月三十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 30 Jan 30 Jan 27.2.657
2180962 Mon 24 Feb 1259 1 Feb, 3rd of Shoka 正嘉三年二月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 Feb 1 Feb 28.2.657
2180963 Tue 25 Feb 1259 2 Feb, 3rd of Shoka 正嘉三年二月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 29.2.657
2180964 Wed 26 Feb 1259 3 Feb, 3rd of Shoka 正嘉三年二月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 3 Feb 3 Feb 1.3.657
2180966 Fri 28 Feb 1259 5 Feb, 3rd of Shoka 正嘉三年二月五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 3.3.657
2180967 Sat 1 Mar 1259 6 Feb, 3rd of Shoka 正嘉三年二月六日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 4.3.657
2180968 Sun 2 Mar 1259 7 Feb, 3rd of Shoka 正嘉三年二月七日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 5.3.657
2180971 Wed 5 Mar 1259 10 Feb, 3rd of Shoka 正嘉三年二月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8.3.657
2180975 Sun 9 Mar 1259 14 Feb, 3rd of Shoka 正嘉三年二月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12.3.657
2180981 Sat 15 Mar 1259 20 Feb, 3rd of Shoka 正嘉三年二月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18.3.657
2180982 Sun 16 Mar 1259 21 Feb, 3rd of Shoka 正嘉三年二月二十一日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 19.3.657
2180987 Fri 21 Mar 1259 26 Feb, 3rd of Shoka 正嘉三年二月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24.3.657
2180989 Sun 23 Mar 1259 28 Feb, 3rd of Shoka 正嘉三年二月二十八日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 26.3.657
2180991 Tue 25 Mar 1259 30 Feb, 3rd of Shoka 正嘉三年二月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 30 Feb 30 Feb 28.3.657
2180992 Wed 26 Mar 1259 1 Mar, 3rd of Shoka 正嘉三年三月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 Mar 1 Mar 29.3.657
2180993 Thu 27 Mar 1259 2 Mar, 3rd of Shoka 正嘉三年三月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 30.3.657
2180994 Fri 28 Mar 1259 3 Mar, 3rd of Shoka 正嘉三年三月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 3 Mar 3 Mar 1.4.657
2180996 Sun 30 Mar 1259 5 Mar, 3rd of Shoka 正嘉三年三月五日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 3.4.657
2180997 Mon 31 Mar 1259 6 Mar, 3rd of Shoka 正嘉三年三月六日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 4.4.657
2180998 Tue 1 Apr 1259 7 Mar, 3rd of Shoka 正嘉三年三月七日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 5.4.657
2180999 Wed 2 Apr 1259 8 Mar, 3rd of Shoka 正嘉三年三月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 6.4.657
2181001 Fri 4 Apr 1259 10 Mar, 3rd of Shoka 正嘉三年三月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8.4.657
2181003 Sun 6 Apr 1259 12 Mar, 3rd of Shoka 正嘉三年三月十二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 10.4.657
2181010 Sun 13 Apr 1259 19 Mar, 3rd of Shoka 正嘉三年三月十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 17.4.657
2181011 Mon 14 Apr 1259 20 Mar, 3rd of Shoka 正嘉三年三月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 18.4.657
2181016 Sat 19 Apr 1259 25 Mar, 3rd of Shoka 正嘉三年三月二十五日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 23.4.657
2181017 Sun 20 Apr 1259 26 Mar, 1st of Shogen 正元元年三月二十六日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 24.4.657 new era name Shogen
2181020 Wed 23 Apr 1259 29 Mar, 1st of Shogen 正元元年三月二十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 29 Mar 29 Mar 27.4.657
2181021 Thu 24 Apr 1259 1 Apr, 1st of Shogen 正元元年四月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 Apr 1 Apr 28.4.657
2181022 Fri 25 Apr 1259 2 Apr, 1st of Shogen 正元元年四月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 29.4.657
2181023 Sat 26 Apr 1259 3 Apr, 1st of Shogen 正元元年四月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3 Apr 3 Apr 1.5.657
2181024 Sun 27 Apr 1259 4 Apr, 1st of Shogen 正元元年四月四日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 2.5.657
2181027 Wed 30 Apr 1259 7 Apr, 1st of Shogen 正元元年四月七日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 5.5.657
2181028 Thu 1 May 1259 8 Apr, 1st of Shogen 正元元年四月八日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 6.5.657
2181031 Sun 4 May 1259 11 Apr, 1st of Shogen 正元元年四月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 9.5.657
2181035 Thu 8 May 1259 15 Apr, 1st of Shogen 正元元年四月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 13.5.657
2181038 Sun 11 May 1259 18 Apr, 1st of Shogen 正元元年四月十八日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 16.5.657
2181041 Wed 14 May 1259 21 Apr, 1st of Shogen 正元元年四月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 19.5.657
2181045 Sun 18 May 1259 25 Apr, 1st of Shogen 正元元年四月二十五日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 23.5.657
2181047 Tue 20 May 1259 27 Apr, 1st of Shogen 正元元年四月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 25.5.657
2181050 Fri 23 May 1259 30 Apr, 1st of Shogen 正元元年四月三十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 30 Apr 30 Apr 28.5.657
2181051 Sat 24 May 1259 1 May, 1st of Shogen 正元元年五月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 1 May 1 May 29.5.657
2181052 Sun 25 May 1259 2 May, 1st of Shogen 正元元年五月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 30.5.657
2181053 Mon 26 May 1259 3 May, 1st of Shogen 正元元年五月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 3 May 3 May 1.6.657
2181058 Sat 31 May 1259 8 May, 1st of Shogen 正元元年五月八日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 6.6.657
2181059 Sun 1 Jun 1259 9 May, 1st of Shogen 正元元年五月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 7.6.657
2181061 Tue 3 Jun 1259 11 May, 1st of Shogen 正元元年五月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 9.6.657
2181066 Sun 8 Jun 1259 16 May, 1st of Shogen 正元元年五月十六日 Goat, junior earth 己未 14.6.657
2181071 Fri 13 Jun 1259 21 May, 1st of Shogen 正元元年五月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19.6.657
2181073 Sun 15 Jun 1259 23 May, 1st of Shogen 正元元年五月二十三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 21.6.657
2181079 Sat 21 Jun 1259 29 May, 1st of Shogen 正元元年五月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 29 May 29 May 27.6.657
2181080 Sun 22 Jun 1259 1 Jun, 1st of Shogen 正元元年六月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 Jun 1 Jun 28.6.657
2181081 Mon 23 Jun 1259 2 Jun, 1st of Shogen 正元元年六月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 29.6.657
2181082 Tue 24 Jun 1259 3 Jun, 1st of Shogen 正元元年六月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 3 Jun 3 Jun 1.7.657
2181083 Wed 25 Jun 1259 4 Jun, 1st of Shogen 正元元年六月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2.7.657
2181087 Sun 29 Jun 1259 8 Jun, 1st of Shogen 正元元年六月八日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 6.7.657
2181088 Mon 30 Jun 1259 9 Jun, 1st of Shogen 正元元年六月九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 7.7.657
2181089 Tue 1 Jul 1259 10 Jun, 1st of Shogen 正元元年六月十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 8.7.657
2181091 Thu 3 Jul 1259 12 Jun, 1st of Shogen 正元元年六月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10.7.657
2181094 Sun 6 Jul 1259 15 Jun, 1st of Shogen 正元元年六月十五日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 13.7.657
2181095 Mon 7 Jul 1259 16 Jun, 1st of Shogen 正元元年六月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14.7.657
2181101 Sun 13 Jul 1259 22 Jun, 1st of Shogen 正元元年六月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20.7.657
2181107 Sat 19 Jul 1259 28 Jun, 1st of Shogen 正元元年六月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26.7.657
2181108 Sun 20 Jul 1259 29 Jun, 1st of Shogen 正元元年六月二十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 27.7.657
2181109 Mon 21 Jul 1259 30 Jun, 1st of Shogen 正元元年六月三十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 30 Jun 30 Jun 28.7.657
2181110 Tue 22 Jul 1259 1 Jul, 1st of Shogen 正元元年七月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 Jul 1 Jul 29.7.657
2181111 Wed 23 Jul 1259 2 Jul, 1st of Shogen 正元元年七月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 30.7.657
2181112 Thu 24 Jul 1259 3 Jul, 1st of Shogen 正元元年七月三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 3 Jul 3 Jul 1.8.657
2181115 Sun 27 Jul 1259 6 Jul, 1st of Shogen 正元元年七月六日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 4.8.657
2181119 Thu 31 Jul 1259 10 Jul, 1st of Shogen 正元元年七月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 8.8.657
2181120 Fri 1 Aug 1259 11 Jul, 1st of Shogen 正元元年七月十一日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 9.8.657
2181121 Sat 2 Aug 1259 12 Jul, 1st of Shogen 正元元年七月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 10.8.657
2181122 Sun 3 Aug 1259 13 Jul, 1st of Shogen 正元元年七月十三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 11.8.657
2181129 Sun 10 Aug 1259 20 Jul, 1st of Shogen 正元元年七月二十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 18.8.657
2181131 Tue 12 Aug 1259 22 Jul, 1st of Shogen 正元元年七月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 20.8.657
2181136 Sun 17 Aug 1259 27 Jul, 1st of Shogen 正元元年七月二十七日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 25.8.657
2181138 Tue 19 Aug 1259 29 Jul, 1st of Shogen 正元元年七月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 29 Jul 29 Jul 27.8.657
2181139 Wed 20 Aug 1259 1 Aug, 1st of Shogen 正元元年八月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 Aug 1 Aug 28.8.657
2181140 Thu 21 Aug 1259 2 Aug, 1st of Shogen 正元元年八月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 29.8.657
2181141 Fri 22 Aug 1259 3 Aug, 1st of Shogen 正元元年八月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3 Aug 3 Aug 1.9.657
2181143 Sun 24 Aug 1259 5 Aug, 1st of Shogen 正元元年八月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3.9.657
2181150 Sun 31 Aug 1259 12 Aug, 1st of Shogen 正元元年八月十二日 Goat, junior water 癸未 10.9.657
2181151 Mon 1 Sept 1259 13 Aug, 1st of Shogen 正元元年八月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11.9.657
2181155 Fri 5 Sept 1259 17 Aug, 1st of Shogen 正元元年八月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15.9.657
2181157 Sun 7 Sept 1259 19 Aug, 1st of Shogen 正元元年八月十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 17.9.657
2181161 Thu 11 Sept 1259 23 Aug, 1st of Shogen 正元元年八月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21.9.657
2181164 Sun 14 Sept 1259 26 Aug, 1st of Shogen 正元元年八月二十六日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 24.9.657
2181167 Wed 17 Sept 1259 29 Aug, 1st of Shogen 正元元年八月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 27.9.657
2181168 Thu 18 Sept 1259 30 Aug, 1st of Shogen 正元元年八月三十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 30 Aug 30 Aug 28.9.657
2181169 Fri 19 Sept 1259 1 Sept, 1st of Shogen 正元元年九月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Sept 1 Sept 29.9.657
2181170 Sat 20 Sept 1259 2 Sept, 1st of Shogen 正元元年九月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 30.9.657
2181171 Sun 21 Sept 1259 3 Sept, 1st of Shogen 正元元年九月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3 Sept 3 Sept 1.10.657
2181178 Sun 28 Sept 1259 10 Sept, 1st of Shogen 正元元年九月十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 8.10.657
2181179 Mon 29 Sept 1259 11 Sept, 1st of Shogen 正元元年九月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9.10.657
2181180 Tue 30 Sept 1259 12 Sept, 1st of Shogen 正元元年九月十二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 10.10.657
2181181 Wed 1 Oct 1259 13 Sept, 1st of Shogen 正元元年九月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11.10.657
2181185 Sun 5 Oct 1259 17 Sept, 1st of Shogen 正元元年九月十七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 15.10.657
2181191 Sat 11 Oct 1259 23 Sept, 1st of Shogen 正元元年九月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21.10.657
2181192 Sun 12 Oct 1259 24 Sept, 1st of Shogen 正元元年九月二十四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 22.10.657
2181197 Fri 17 Oct 1259 29 Sept, 1st of Shogen 正元元年九月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 29 Sept 29 Sept 27.10.657
2181198 Sat 18 Oct 1259 1 Oct, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 Oct 1 Oct 28.10.657
2181199 Sun 19 Oct 1259 2 Oct, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 29.10.657
2181200 Mon 20 Oct 1259 3 Oct, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 3 Oct 3 Oct 1.11.657
2181201 Tue 21 Oct 1259 4 Oct, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2.11.657
2181203 Thu 23 Oct 1259 6 Oct, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4.11.657
2181206 Sun 26 Oct 1259 9 Oct, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十月九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 7.11.657
2181211 Fri 31 Oct 1259 14 Oct, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12.11.657
2181212 Sat 1 Nov 1259 15 Oct, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十月十五日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 13.11.657
2181213 Sun 2 Nov 1259 16 Oct, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十月十六日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 14.11.657
2181215 Tue 4 Nov 1259 18 Oct, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16.11.657
2181220 Sun 9 Nov 1259 23 Oct, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十月二十三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 21.11.657
2181221 Mon 10 Nov 1259 24 Oct, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22.11.657
2181226 Sat 15 Nov 1259 29 Oct, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十月二十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 29 Oct 29 Oct 27.11.657
2181227 Sun 16 Nov 1259 1 leap Oct, 1st of Shogen 正元元年閏十月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 Nov 1 Nov 28.11.657
2181229 Tue 18 Nov 1259 3 leap Oct, 1st of Shogen 正元元年閏十月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 30.11.657
2181230 Wed 19 Nov 1259 4 leap Oct, 1st of Shogen 正元元年閏十月四日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 4 Nov 4 Nov 1.12.657
2181231 Thu 20 Nov 1259 5 leap Oct, 1st of Shogen 正元元年閏十月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2.12.657
2181234 Sun 23 Nov 1259 8 leap Oct, 1st of Shogen 正元元年閏十月八日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 5.12.657
2181239 Fri 28 Nov 1259 13 leap Oct, 1st of Shogen 正元元年閏十月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10.12.657
2181241 Sun 30 Nov 1259 15 leap Oct, 1st of Shogen 正元元年閏十月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12.12.657
2181242 Mon 1 Dec 1259 16 leap Oct, 1st of Shogen 正元元年閏十月十六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 13.12.657
2181248 Sun 7 Dec 1259 22 leap Oct, 1st of Shogen 正元元年閏十月二十二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 19.12.657
2181251 Wed 10 Dec 1259 25 leap Oct, 1st of Shogen 正元元年閏十月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22.12.657
2181255 Sun 14 Dec 1259 29 leap Oct, 1st of Shogen 正元元年閏十月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 26.12.657
2181256 Mon 15 Dec 1259 1 Nov, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十一月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 30 Nov 30 Nov 27.12.657
2181257 Tue 16 Dec 1259 2 Nov, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十一月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 leap Nov 1 leap Nov 28.12.657
2181258 Wed 17 Dec 1259 3 Nov, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十一月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 29.12.657
2181259 Thu 18 Dec 1259 4 Nov, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十一月四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 3 leap Nov 3 leap Nov 1.1.658 new year day on IC
2181261 Sat 20 Dec 1259 6 Nov, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十一月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3.1.658
2181262 Sun 21 Dec 1259 7 Nov, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十一月七日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 4.1.658
2181263 Mon 22 Dec 1259 8 Nov, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十一月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5.1.658
2181269 Sun 28 Dec 1259 14 Nov, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十一月十四日 Horse, senior water 壬午 11.1.658
2181271 Tue 30 Dec 1259 16 Nov, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十一月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13.1.658
2181272 Wed 31 Dec 1259 17 Nov, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十一月十七日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 14.1.658 last day of the year on JC
2181273 Thu 1 Jan 1260 18 Nov, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十一月十八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 15.1.658
2181275 Sat 3 Jan 1260 20 Nov, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十一月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17.1.658
2181276 Sun 4 Jan 1260 21 Nov, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十一月二十一日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 18.1.658
2181281 Fri 9 Jan 1260 26 Nov, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十一月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23.1.658
2181283 Sun 11 Jan 1260 28 Nov, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十一月二十八日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 25.1.658
2181285 Tue 13 Jan 1260 30 Nov, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十一月三十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 29 leap Nov 29 leap Nov 27.1.658
2181286 Wed 14 Jan 1260 1 Dec, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十二月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Dec 1 Dec 28.1.658
2181287 Thu 15 Jan 1260 2 Dec, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十二月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29.1.658
2181288 Fri 16 Jan 1260 3 Dec, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十二月三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 30.1.658
2181289 Sat 17 Jan 1260 4 Dec, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十二月四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 4 Dec 4 Dec 1.2.658
2181290 Sun 18 Jan 1260 5 Dec, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十二月五日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 2.2.658
2181291 Mon 19 Jan 1260 6 Dec, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十二月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3.2.658
2181297 Sun 25 Jan 1260 12 Dec, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十二月十二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 9.2.658
2181299 Tue 27 Jan 1260 14 Dec, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十二月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11.2.658
2181301 Thu 29 Jan 1260 16 Dec, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十二月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13.2.658
2181303 Sat 31 Jan 1260 18 Dec, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十二月十八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 15.2.658
2181304 Sun 1 Feb 1260 19 Dec, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十二月十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 16.2.658
2181311 Sun 8 Feb 1260 26 Dec, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23.2.658
2181315 Thu 12 Feb 1260 30 Dec, 1st of Shogen 正元元年十二月三十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 30 Dec 30 Dec 27.2.658 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gofukakusa abdicated 26 Nov
Emperor Kameyama from 26 Nov
Shogun Prince Munetaka
Regent-Viceroy Takatsukasa Kanehira Viceroy. Regent from 26 Nov

reference

calendar year
1258 1259
3rd of Shoka
1st of Shogen
1260