1254 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1254)
Jump to: navigation, search

1254 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2179082, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 6th year of the Kencho era (建長六年).
  • Year of Tiger, senior wood (甲寅).
  • leap year. After normal May, leap May was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2179102, Wednesday. Day of Pig, junior wood (乙亥).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Tiger, senior wood (甲寅).
  • leap year. After normal June, leap June was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2179102, Wednesday. Day of Pig, junior wood (乙亥).
  • corresponds to:

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2179082 Thu 1 Jan 1254 11 Dec, 5th of Kencho 建長五年十二月十一日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 11 Dec 10.11.651 new year day on JC
2179085 Sun 4 Jan 1254 14 Dec, 5th of Kencho 建長五年十二月十四日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 14 Dec 13.11.651
2179091 Sat 10 Jan 1254 20 Dec, 5th of Kencho 建長五年十二月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 20 Dec 19.11.651
2179092 Sun 11 Jan 1254 21 Dec, 5th of Kencho 建長五年十二月二十一日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 21 Dec 20.11.651
2179099 Sun 18 Jan 1254 28 Dec, 5th of Kencho 建長五年十二月二十八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 28 Dec 27.11.651
2179101 Tue 20 Jan 1254 30 Dec, 5th of Kencho 建長五年十二月三十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 30 Dec 29.11.651
2179102 Wed 21 Jan 1254 1 Jan, 6th of Kencho 建長六年正月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 Jan 30.11.651 new year day on JOS
2179103 Thu 22 Jan 1254 2 Jan, 6th of Kencho 建長六年正月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2 Jan 1.12.651
2179106 Sun 25 Jan 1254 5 Jan, 6th of Kencho 建長六年正月五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 5 Jan 4.12.651
2179111 Fri 30 Jan 1254 10 Jan, 6th of Kencho 建長六年正月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10 Jan 9.12.651
2179112 Sat 31 Jan 1254 11 Jan, 6th of Kencho 建長六年正月十一日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 11 Jan 10.12.651
2179113 Sun 1 Feb 1254 12 Jan, 6th of Kencho 建長六年正月十二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 12 Jan 11.12.651
2179115 Tue 3 Feb 1254 14 Jan, 6th of Kencho 建長六年正月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14 Jan 13.12.651
2179120 Sun 8 Feb 1254 19 Jan, 6th of Kencho 建長六年正月十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 19 Jan 18.12.651
2179121 Mon 9 Feb 1254 20 Jan, 6th of Kencho 建長六年正月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20 Jan 19.12.651
2179127 Sun 15 Feb 1254 26 Jan, 6th of Kencho 建長六年正月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26 Jan 25.12.651
2179130 Wed 18 Feb 1254 29 Jan, 6th of Kencho 建長六年正月二十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 29 Jan 28.12.651
2179131 Thu 19 Feb 1254 1 Feb, 6th of Kencho 建長六年二月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 1 Feb 29.12.651
2179132 Fri 20 Feb 1254 2 Feb, 6th of Kencho 建長六年二月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 2 Feb 30.12.651
2179133 Sat 21 Feb 1254 3 Feb, 6th of Kencho 建長六年二月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 3 Feb 1.1.652 new year day on IC
2179134 Sun 22 Feb 1254 4 Feb, 6th of Kencho 建長六年二月四日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 4 Feb 2.1.652
2179139 Fri 27 Feb 1254 9 Feb, 6th of Kencho 建長六年二月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9 Feb 7.1.652
2179140 Sat 28 Feb 1254 10 Feb, 6th of Kencho 建長六年二月十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 10 Feb 8.1.652
2179141 Sun 1 Mar 1254 11 Feb, 6th of Kencho 建長六年二月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11 Feb 9.1.652
2179148 Sun 8 Mar 1254 18 Feb, 6th of Kencho 建長六年二月十八日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 18 Feb 16.1.652
2179151 Wed 11 Mar 1254 21 Feb, 6th of Kencho 建長六年二月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21 Feb 19.1.652
2179155 Sun 15 Mar 1254 25 Feb, 6th of Kencho 建長六年二月二十五日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 25 Feb 23.1.652
2179160 Fri 20 Mar 1254 30 Feb, 6th of Kencho 建長六年二月三十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 30 Feb 28.1.652
2179161 Sat 21 Mar 1254 1 Mar, 6th of Kencho 建長六年三月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 Mar 29.1.652
2179162 Sun 22 Mar 1254 2 Mar, 6th of Kencho 建長六年三月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 2 Mar 30.1.652
2179163 Mon 23 Mar 1254 3 Mar, 6th of Kencho 建長六年三月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3 Mar 1.2.652
2179169 Sun 29 Mar 1254 9 Mar, 6th of Kencho 建長六年三月九日 Horse, senior water 壬午 9 Mar 7.2.652
2179171 Tue 31 Mar 1254 11 Mar, 6th of Kencho 建長六年三月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11 Mar 9.2.652
2179172 Wed 1 Apr 1254 12 Mar, 6th of Kencho 建長六年三月十二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 12 Mar 10.2.652
2179175 Sat 4 Apr 1254 15 Mar, 6th of Kencho 建長六年三月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15 Mar 13.2.652
2179176 Sun 5 Apr 1254 16 Mar, 6th of Kencho 建長六年三月十六日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 16 Mar 14.2.652
2179181 Fri 10 Apr 1254 21 Mar, 6th of Kencho 建長六年三月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21 Mar 19.2.652
2179183 Sun 12 Apr 1254 23 Mar, 6th of Kencho 建長六年三月二十三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 23 Mar 21.2.652
2179187 Thu 16 Apr 1254 27 Mar, 6th of Kencho 建長六年三月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 27 Mar 25.2.652
2179189 Sat 18 Apr 1254 29 Mar, 6th of Kencho 建長六年三月二十九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 29 Mar 27.2.652
2179190 Sun 19 Apr 1254 1 Apr, 6th of Kencho 建長六年四月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 Apr 28.2.652
2179191 Mon 20 Apr 1254 2 Apr, 6th of Kencho 建長六年四月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2 Apr 29.2.652
2179192 Tue 21 Apr 1254 3 Apr, 6th of Kencho 建長六年四月三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 3 Apr 1.3.652
2179197 Sun 26 Apr 1254 8 Apr, 6th of Kencho 建長六年四月八日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 8 Apr 6.3.652
2179199 Tue 28 Apr 1254 10 Apr, 6th of Kencho 建長六年四月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10 Apr 8.3.652
2179201 Thu 30 Apr 1254 12 Apr, 6th of Kencho 建長六年四月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12 Apr 10.3.652
2179202 Fri 1 May 1254 13 Apr, 6th of Kencho 建長六年四月十三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 13 Apr 11.3.652
2179204 Sun 3 May 1254 15 Apr, 6th of Kencho 建長六年四月十五日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 15 Apr 13.3.652
2179211 Sun 10 May 1254 22 Apr, 6th of Kencho 建長六年四月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22 Apr 20.3.652
2179218 Sun 17 May 1254 29 Apr, 6th of Kencho 建長六年四月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 29 Apr 27.3.652
2179219 Mon 18 May 1254 1 May, 6th of Kencho 建長六年五月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 May 28.3.652
2179221 Wed 20 May 1254 3 May, 6th of Kencho 建長六年五月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3 May 30.3.652
2179222 Thu 21 May 1254 4 May, 6th of Kencho 建長六年五月四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 4 May 1.4.652
2179223 Fri 22 May 1254 5 May, 6th of Kencho 建長六年五月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5 May 2.4.652
2179225 Sun 24 May 1254 7 May, 6th of Kencho 建長六年五月七日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 7 May 4.4.652
2179231 Sat 30 May 1254 13 May, 6th of Kencho 建長六年五月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13 May 10.4.652
2179232 Sun 31 May 1254 14 May, 6th of Kencho 建長六年五月十四日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 14 May 11.4.652
2179233 Mon 1 Jun 1254 15 May, 6th of Kencho 建長六年五月十五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 15 May 12.4.652
2179235 Wed 3 Jun 1254 17 May, 6th of Kencho 建長六年五月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17 May 14.4.652
2179239 Sun 7 Jun 1254 21 May, 6th of Kencho 建長六年五月二十一日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 21 May 18.4.652
2179241 Tue 9 Jun 1254 23 May, 6th of Kencho 建長六年五月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23 May 20.4.652
2179246 Sun 14 Jun 1254 28 May, 6th of Kencho 建長六年五月二十八日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 28 May 25.4.652
2179247 Mon 15 Jun 1254 29 May, 6th of Kencho 建長六年五月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29 May 26.4.652
2179248 Tue 16 Jun 1254 30 May, 6th of Kencho 建長六年五月三十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 30 May 27.4.652
2179249 Wed 17 Jun 1254 1 leap May, 6th of Kencho 建長六年閏五月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Jun 28.4.652
2179250 Thu 18 Jun 1254 2 leap May, 6th of Kencho 建長六年閏五月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 2 Jun 29.4.652
2179251 Fri 19 Jun 1254 3 leap May, 6th of Kencho 建長六年閏五月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3 Jun 1.5.652
2179253 Sun 21 Jun 1254 5 leap May, 6th of Kencho 建長六年閏五月五日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 5 Jun 3.5.652
2179259 Sat 27 Jun 1254 11 leap May, 6th of Kencho 建長六年閏五月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11 Jun 9.5.652
2179260 Sun 28 Jun 1254 12 leap May, 6th of Kencho 建長六年閏五月十二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 12 Jun 10.5.652
2179261 Mon 29 Jun 1254 13 leap May, 6th of Kencho 建長六年閏五月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13 Jun 11.5.652
2179262 Tue 30 Jun 1254 14 leap May, 6th of Kencho 建長六年閏五月十四日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 14 Jun 12.5.652
2179263 Wed 1 Jul 1254 15 leap May, 6th of Kencho 建長六年閏五月十五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 15 Jun 13.5.652
2179267 Sun 5 Jul 1254 19 leap May, 6th of Kencho 建長六年閏五月十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 19 Jun 17.5.652
2179271 Thu 9 Jul 1254 23 leap May, 6th of Kencho 建長六年閏五月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23 Jun 21.5.652
2179274 Sun 12 Jul 1254 26 leap May, 6th of Kencho 建長六年閏五月二十六日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 26 Jun 24.5.652
2179277 Wed 15 Jul 1254 29 leap May, 6th of Kencho 建長六年閏五月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 29 Jun 27.5.652
2179278 Thu 16 Jul 1254 1 Jun, 6th of Kencho 建長六年六月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 leap Jun 28.5.652
2179280 Sat 18 Jul 1254 3 Jun, 6th of Kencho 建長六年六月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 3 leap Jun 30.5.652
2179281 Sun 19 Jul 1254 4 Jun, 6th of Kencho 建長六年六月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4 leap Jun 1.6.652
2179283 Tue 21 Jul 1254 6 Jun, 6th of Kencho 建長六年六月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 6 leap Jun 3.6.652
2179288 Sun 26 Jul 1254 11 Jun, 6th of Kencho 建長六年六月十一日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 11 leap Jun 8.6.652
2179291 Wed 29 Jul 1254 14 Jun, 6th of Kencho 建長六年六月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 14 leap Jun 11.6.652
2179293 Fri 31 Jul 1254 16 Jun, 6th of Kencho 建長六年六月十六日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 16 leap Jun 13.6.652
2179294 Sat 1 Aug 1254 17 Jun, 6th of Kencho 建長六年六月十七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 17 leap Jun 14.6.652
2179295 Sun 2 Aug 1254 18 Jun, 6th of Kencho 建長六年六月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18 leap Jun 15.6.652
2179301 Sat 8 Aug 1254 24 Jun, 6th of Kencho 建長六年六月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24 leap Jun 21.6.652
2179302 Sun 9 Aug 1254 25 Jun, 6th of Kencho 建長六年六月二十五日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 25 leap Jun 22.6.652
2179307 Fri 14 Aug 1254 30 Jun, 6th of Kencho 建長六年六月三十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 30 leap Jun 27.6.652
2179308 Sat 15 Aug 1254 1 Jul, 6th of Kencho 建長六年七月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 Jul 28.6.652
2179309 Sun 16 Aug 1254 2 Jul, 6th of Kencho 建長六年七月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 2 Jul 29.6.652
2179310 Mon 17 Aug 1254 3 Jul, 6th of Kencho 建長六年七月三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 3 Jul 1.7.652
2179311 Tue 18 Aug 1254 4 Jul, 6th of Kencho 建長六年七月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 4 Jul 2.7.652
2179316 Sun 23 Aug 1254 9 Jul, 6th of Kencho 建長六年七月九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 9 Jul 7.7.652
2179319 Wed 26 Aug 1254 12 Jul, 6th of Kencho 建長六年七月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 12 Jul 10.7.652
2179321 Fri 28 Aug 1254 14 Jul, 6th of Kencho 建長六年七月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 14 Jul 12.7.652
2179323 Sun 30 Aug 1254 16 Jul, 6th of Kencho 建長六年七月十六日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 16 Jul 14.7.652
2179324 Mon 31 Aug 1254 17 Jul, 6th of Kencho 建長六年七月十七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 17 Jul 15.7.652
2179325 Tue 1 Sept 1254 18 Jul, 6th of Kencho 建長六年七月十八日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 18 Jul 16.7.652
2179330 Sun 6 Sept 1254 23 Jul, 6th of Kencho 建長六年七月二十三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 23 Jul 21.7.652
2179331 Mon 7 Sept 1254 24 Jul, 6th of Kencho 建長六年七月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 24 Jul 22.7.652
2179337 Sun 13 Sept 1254 30 Jul, 6th of Kencho 建長六年七月三十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 30 Jul 28.7.652
2179338 Mon 14 Sept 1254 1 Aug, 6th of Kencho 建長六年八月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 Aug 29.7.652
2179339 Tue 15 Sept 1254 2 Aug, 6th of Kencho 建長六年八月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 2 Aug 30.7.652
2179340 Wed 16 Sept 1254 3 Aug, 6th of Kencho 建長六年八月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 3 Aug 1.8.652
2179341 Thu 17 Sept 1254 4 Aug, 6th of Kencho 建長六年八月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4 Aug 2.8.652
2179343 Sat 19 Sept 1254 6 Aug, 6th of Kencho 建長六年八月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 6 Aug 4.8.652
2179344 Sun 20 Sept 1254 7 Aug, 6th of Kencho 建長六年八月七日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 7 Aug 5.8.652
2179351 Sun 27 Sept 1254 14 Aug, 6th of Kencho 建長六年八月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 14 Aug 12.8.652
2179354 Wed 30 Sept 1254 17 Aug, 6th of Kencho 建長六年八月十七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 17 Aug 15.8.652
2179355 Thu 1 Oct 1254 18 Aug, 6th of Kencho 建長六年八月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18 Aug 16.8.652
2179358 Sun 4 Oct 1254 21 Aug, 6th of Kencho 建長六年八月二十一日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 21 Aug 19.8.652
2179361 Wed 7 Oct 1254 24 Aug, 6th of Kencho 建長六年八月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24 Aug 22.8.652
2179365 Sun 11 Oct 1254 28 Aug, 6th of Kencho 建長六年八月二十八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 28 Aug 26.8.652
2179366 Mon 12 Oct 1254 29 Aug, 6th of Kencho 建長六年八月二十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 29 Aug 27.8.652
2179367 Tue 13 Oct 1254 1 Sept, 6th of Kencho 建長六年九月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 Sept 28.8.652
2179368 Wed 14 Oct 1254 2 Sept, 6th of Kencho 建長六年九月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 2 Sept 29.8.652
2179369 Thu 15 Oct 1254 3 Sept, 6th of Kencho 建長六年九月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 3 Sept 1.9.652
2179371 Sat 17 Oct 1254 5 Sept, 6th of Kencho 建長六年九月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5 Sept 3.9.652
2179372 Sun 18 Oct 1254 6 Sept, 6th of Kencho 建長六年九月六日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 6 Sept 4.9.652
2179379 Sun 25 Oct 1254 13 Sept, 6th of Kencho 建長六年九月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13 Sept 11.9.652
2179381 Tue 27 Oct 1254 15 Sept, 6th of Kencho 建長六年九月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15 Sept 13.9.652
2179385 Sat 31 Oct 1254 19 Sept, 6th of Kencho 建長六年九月十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 19 Sept 17.9.652
2179386 Sun 1 Nov 1254 20 Sept, 6th of Kencho 建長六年九月二十日 Goat, junior earth 己未 20 Sept 18.9.652
2179391 Fri 6 Nov 1254 25 Sept, 6th of Kencho 建長六年九月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25 Sept 23.9.652
2179393 Sun 8 Nov 1254 27 Sept, 6th of Kencho 建長六年九月二十七日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 27 Sept 25.9.652
2179396 Wed 11 Nov 1254 30 Sept, 6th of Kencho 建長六年九月三十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 30 Sept 28.9.652
2179397 Thu 12 Nov 1254 1 Oct, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Oct 29.9.652
2179398 Fri 13 Nov 1254 2 Oct, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 2 Oct 30.9.652
2179399 Sat 14 Nov 1254 3 Oct, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十月三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 3 Oct 1.10.652
2179400 Sun 15 Nov 1254 4 Oct, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十月四日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 4 Oct 2.10.652
2179401 Mon 16 Nov 1254 5 Oct, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5 Oct 3.10.652
2179403 Wed 18 Nov 1254 7 Oct, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7 Oct 5.10.652
2179407 Sun 22 Nov 1254 11 Oct, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十月十一日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 11 Oct 9.10.652
2179411 Thu 26 Nov 1254 15 Oct, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15 Oct 13.10.652
2179414 Sun 29 Nov 1254 18 Oct, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十月十八日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 18 Oct 16.10.652
2179415 Mon 30 Nov 1254 19 Oct, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19 Oct 17.10.652
2179416 Tue 1 Dec 1254 20 Oct, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十月二十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 20 Oct 18.10.652
2179421 Sun 6 Dec 1254 25 Oct, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25 Oct 23.10.652
2179426 Fri 11 Dec 1254 30 Oct, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十月三十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 30 Oct 28.10.652
2179427 Sat 12 Dec 1254 1 Nov, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十一月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 Nov 29.10.652
2179428 Sun 13 Dec 1254 2 Nov, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十一月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 2 Nov 1.11.652
2179431 Wed 16 Dec 1254 5 Nov, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十一月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5 Nov 4.11.652
2179435 Sun 20 Dec 1254 9 Nov, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十一月九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 9 Nov 8.11.652
2179439 Thu 24 Dec 1254 13 Nov, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十一月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13 Nov 12.11.652
2179441 Sat 26 Dec 1254 15 Nov, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十一月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15 Nov 14.11.652
2179442 Sun 27 Dec 1254 16 Nov, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十一月十六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 16 Nov 15.11.652
2179446 Thu 31 Dec 1254 20 Nov, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十一月二十日 Goat, junior earth 己未 20 Nov 19.11.652 last day of the year on JC
2179447 Fri 1 Jan 1255 21 Nov, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十一月二十一日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 21 Nov 20.11.652
2179449 Sun 3 Jan 1255 23 Nov, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十一月二十三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 23 Nov 22.11.652
2179451 Tue 5 Jan 1255 25 Nov, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十一月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25 Nov 24.11.652
2179455 Sat 9 Jan 1255 29 Nov, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十一月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 29 Nov 28.11.652
2179456 Sun 10 Jan 1255 1 Dec, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十二月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 Dec 29.11.652
2179457 Mon 11 Jan 1255 2 Dec, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十二月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 2 Dec 30.11.652
2179458 Tue 12 Jan 1255 3 Dec, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十二月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 3 Dec 1.12.652
2179461 Fri 15 Jan 1255 6 Dec, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十二月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 6 Dec 4.12.652
2179463 Sun 17 Jan 1255 8 Dec, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十二月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 8 Dec 6.12.652
2179470 Sun 24 Jan 1255 15 Dec, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十二月十五日 Goat, junior water 癸未 15 Dec 13.12.652
2179471 Mon 25 Jan 1255 16 Dec, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十二月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 16 Dec 14.12.652
2179475 Fri 29 Jan 1255 20 Dec, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十二月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 20 Dec 18.12.652
2179477 Sun 31 Jan 1255 22 Dec, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十二月二十二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 22 Dec 20.12.652
2179478 Mon 1 Feb 1255 23 Dec, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十二月二十三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 23 Dec 21.12.652
2179481 Thu 4 Feb 1255 26 Dec, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十二月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 26 Dec 24.12.652
2179484 Sun 7 Feb 1255 29 Dec, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十二月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 29 Dec 27.12.652
2179485 Mon 8 Feb 1255 30 Dec, 6th of Kencho 建長六年十二月三十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 30 Dec 28.12.652 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gosaga
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gofukakusa
Shogun Prince Munetaka
Chancellor Hojo Tokiyori
Co-chancellor Hojo Shigetoki
Regent-Viceroy Takatsukasa Kanehira Regent. Viceroy from 3 Dec

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China, Southern Song Emperor Lizong
Khagan, Mongolian Empire Mongke Khagan

reference

calendar year
1253 1254
6th of Kencho
1255