1252 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1252)
Jump to: navigation, search

1252 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2178351, Monday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 4th year of the Kencho era (建長四年).
  • Year of Rat, senior water (壬子).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2178393, Monday. Day of Dog, senior fire (丙戌).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
Song Yuan
2178351 Mon 1 Jan 1252 19 Nov, 3rd of Kencho 建長三年十一月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18 Nov 16.10.649 new year day on JC
2178357 Sun 7 Jan 1252 25 Nov, 3rd of Kencho 建長三年十一月二十五日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 22.10.649
2178359 Tue 9 Jan 1252 27 Nov, 3rd of Kencho 建長三年十一月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24.10.649
2178361 Thu 11 Jan 1252 29 Nov, 3rd of Kencho 建長三年十一月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26.10.649
2178362 Fri 12 Jan 1252 30 Nov, 3rd of Kencho 建長三年十一月三十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 27.10.649
2178363 Sat 13 Jan 1252 1 Dec, 3rd of Kencho 建長三年十二月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 1 Dec 28.10.649
2178364 Sun 14 Jan 1252 2 Dec, 3rd of Kencho 建長三年十二月二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 29.10.649
2178365 Mon 15 Jan 1252 3 Dec, 3rd of Kencho 建長三年十二月三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 3 Dec 1.11.649
2178371 Sun 21 Jan 1252 9 Dec, 3rd of Kencho 建長三年十二月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 7.11.649
2178378 Sun 28 Jan 1252 16 Dec, 3rd of Kencho 建長三年十二月十六日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 14.11.649
2178381 Wed 31 Jan 1252 19 Dec, 3rd of Kencho 建長三年十二月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 17.11.649
2178382 Thu 1 Feb 1252 20 Dec, 3rd of Kencho 建長三年十二月二十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 18.11.649
2178383 Fri 2 Feb 1252 21 Dec, 3rd of Kencho 建長三年十二月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 19.11.649
2178385 Sun 4 Feb 1252 23 Dec, 3rd of Kencho 建長三年十二月二十三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 21.11.649
2178391 Sat 10 Feb 1252 29 Dec, 3rd of Kencho 建長三年十二月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 27.11.649
2178392 Sun 11 Feb 1252 30 Dec, 3rd of Kencho 建長三年十二月三十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 30 Dec 1 Jan 28.11.649
2178393 Mon 12 Feb 1252 1 Jan, 4th of Kencho 建長四年正月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 1 Jan 2 Jan 29.11.649 new year day on JOS
2178394 Tue 13 Feb 1252 2 Jan, 4th of Kencho 建長四年正月二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 30.11.649
2178395 Wed 14 Feb 1252 3 Jan, 4th of Kencho 建長四年正月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3 Jan 1.12.649
2178399 Sun 18 Feb 1252 7 Jan, 4th of Kencho 建長四年正月七日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 5.12.649
2178401 Tue 20 Feb 1252 9 Jan, 4th of Kencho 建長四年正月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7.12.649
2178406 Sun 25 Feb 1252 14 Jan, 4th of Kencho 建長四年正月十四日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 12.12.649
2178407 Mon 26 Feb 1252 15 Jan, 4th of Kencho 建長四年正月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13.12.649
2178410 Thu 29 Feb 1252 18 Jan, 4th of Kencho 建長四年正月十八日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 16.12.649
2178411 Fri 1 Mar 1252 19 Jan, 4th of Kencho 建長四年正月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17.12.649
2178413 Sun 3 Mar 1252 21 Jan, 4th of Kencho 建長四年正月二十一日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 19.12.649
2178419 Sat 9 Mar 1252 27 Jan, 4th of Kencho 建長四年正月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25.12.649
2178420 Sun 10 Mar 1252 28 Jan, 4th of Kencho 建長四年正月二十八日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 26.12.649
2178421 Mon 11 Mar 1252 29 Jan, 4th of Kencho 建長四年正月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 27.12.649
2178422 Tue 12 Mar 1252 1 Feb, 4th of Kencho 建長四年二月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 1 Feb 28.12.649
2178423 Wed 13 Mar 1252 2 Feb, 4th of Kencho 建長四年二月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 29.12.649
2178424 Thu 14 Mar 1252 3 Feb, 4th of Kencho 建長四年二月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 3 Feb 1.1.650 new year day on IC
2178427 Sun 17 Mar 1252 6 Feb, 4th of Kencho 建長四年二月六日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 4.1.650
2178431 Thu 21 Mar 1252 10 Feb, 4th of Kencho 建長四年二月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 8.1.650
2178434 Sun 24 Mar 1252 13 Feb, 4th of Kencho 建長四年二月十三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 11.1.650
2178441 Sun 31 Mar 1252 20 Feb, 4th of Kencho 建長四年二月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 18.1.650
2178442 Mon 1 Apr 1252 21 Feb, 4th of Kencho 建長四年二月二十一日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 19.1.650
2178443 Tue 2 Apr 1252 22 Feb, 4th of Kencho 建長四年二月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 20.1.650
2178448 Sun 7 Apr 1252 27 Feb, 4th of Kencho 建長四年二月二十七日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 25.1.650
2178451 Wed 10 Apr 1252 30 Feb, 4th of Kencho 建長四年二月三十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 28.1.650
2178452 Thu 11 Apr 1252 1 Mar, 4th of Kencho 建長四年三月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 Mar 29.1.650
2178453 Fri 12 Apr 1252 2 Mar, 4th of Kencho 建長四年三月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 30.1.650
2178454 Sat 13 Apr 1252 3 Mar, 4th of Kencho 建長四年三月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3 Mar 1.2.650
2178455 Sun 14 Apr 1252 4 Mar, 4th of Kencho 建長四年三月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2.2.650
2178461 Sat 20 Apr 1252 10 Mar, 4th of Kencho 建長四年三月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 8.2.650
2178462 Sun 21 Apr 1252 11 Mar, 4th of Kencho 建長四年三月十一日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 9.2.650
2178467 Fri 26 Apr 1252 16 Mar, 4th of Kencho 建長四年三月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14.2.650
2178469 Sun 28 Apr 1252 18 Mar, 4th of Kencho 建長四年三月十八日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 16.2.650
2178471 Tue 30 Apr 1252 20 Mar, 4th of Kencho 建長四年三月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18.2.650
2178472 Wed 1 May 1252 21 Mar, 4th of Kencho 建長四年三月二十一日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 19.2.650
2178476 Sun 5 May 1252 25 Mar, 4th of Kencho 建長四年三月二十五日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 23.2.650
2178479 Wed 8 May 1252 28 Mar, 4th of Kencho 建長四年三月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26.2.650
2178480 Thu 9 May 1252 29 Mar, 4th of Kencho 建長四年三月二十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 27.2.650
2178481 Fri 10 May 1252 1 Apr, 4th of Kencho 建長四年四月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 Apr 28.2.650
2178482 Sat 11 May 1252 2 Apr, 4th of Kencho 建長四年四月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 29.2.650
2178483 Sun 12 May 1252 3 Apr, 4th of Kencho 建長四年四月三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3 Apr 1.3.650
2178490 Sun 19 May 1252 10 Apr, 4th of Kencho 建長四年四月十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 8.3.650
2178491 Mon 20 May 1252 11 Apr, 4th of Kencho 建長四年四月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 9.3.650
2178497 Sun 26 May 1252 17 Apr, 4th of Kencho 建長四年四月十七日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 15.3.650
2178501 Thu 30 May 1252 21 Apr, 4th of Kencho 建長四年四月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19.3.650
2178502 Fri 31 May 1252 22 Apr, 4th of Kencho 建長四年四月二十二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 20.3.650
2178503 Sat 1 Jun 1252 23 Apr, 4th of Kencho 建長四年四月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21.3.650
2178504 Sun 2 Jun 1252 24 Apr, 4th of Kencho 建長四年四月二十四日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 22.3.650
2178510 Sat 8 Jun 1252 30 Apr, 4th of Kencho 建長四年四月三十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 28.3.650
2178511 Sun 9 Jun 1252 1 May, 4th of Kencho 建長四年五月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 1 May 29.3.650
2178512 Mon 10 Jun 1252 2 May, 4th of Kencho 建長四年五月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 30.3.650
2178513 Tue 11 Jun 1252 3 May, 4th of Kencho 建長四年五月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 3 May 1.4.650
2178515 Thu 13 Jun 1252 5 May, 4th of Kencho 建長四年五月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3.4.650
2178518 Sun 16 Jun 1252 8 May, 4th of Kencho 建長四年五月八日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 6.4.650
2178521 Wed 19 Jun 1252 11 May, 4th of Kencho 建長四年五月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 9.4.650
2178525 Sun 23 Jun 1252 15 May, 4th of Kencho 建長四年五月十五日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 13.4.650
2178527 Tue 25 Jun 1252 17 May, 4th of Kencho 建長四年五月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 15.4.650
2178531 Sat 29 Jun 1252 21 May, 4th of Kencho 建長四年五月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 19.4.650
2178532 Sun 30 Jun 1252 22 May, 4th of Kencho 建長四年五月二十二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 20.4.650
2178533 Mon 1 Jul 1252 23 May, 4th of Kencho 建長四年五月二十三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 21.4.650
2178539 Sun 7 Jul 1252 29 May, 4th of Kencho 建長四年五月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 27.4.650
2178540 Mon 8 Jul 1252 1 Jun, 4th of Kencho 建長四年六月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 1 Jun 28.4.650
2178541 Tue 9 Jul 1252 2 Jun, 4th of Kencho 建長四年六月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 29.4.650
2178542 Wed 10 Jul 1252 3 Jun, 4th of Kencho 建長四年六月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 3 Jun 1.5.650
2178546 Sun 14 Jul 1252 7 Jun, 4th of Kencho 建長四年六月七日 Goat, junior earth 己未 5.5.650
2178551 Fri 19 Jul 1252 12 Jun, 4th of Kencho 建長四年六月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 10.5.650
2178553 Sun 21 Jul 1252 14 Jun, 4th of Kencho 建長四年六月十四日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 12.5.650
2178560 Sun 28 Jul 1252 21 Jun, 4th of Kencho 建長四年六月二十一日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 19.5.650
2178561 Mon 29 Jul 1252 22 Jun, 4th of Kencho 建長四年六月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 20.5.650
2178563 Wed 31 Jul 1252 24 Jun, 4th of Kencho 建長四年六月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 22.5.650
2178564 Thu 1 Aug 1252 25 Jun, 4th of Kencho 建長四年六月二十五日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 23.5.650
2178567 Sun 4 Aug 1252 28 Jun, 4th of Kencho 建長四年六月二十八日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 26.5.650
2178569 Tue 6 Aug 1252 30 Jun, 4th of Kencho 建長四年六月三十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 28.5.650
2178570 Wed 7 Aug 1252 1 Jul, 4th of Kencho 建長四年七月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 1 Jul 29.5.650
2178571 Thu 8 Aug 1252 2 Jul, 4th of Kencho 建長四年七月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 30.5.650
2178572 Fri 9 Aug 1252 3 Jul, 4th of Kencho 建長四年七月三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 3 Jul 1.6.650
2178574 Sun 11 Aug 1252 5 Jul, 4th of Kencho 建長四年七月五日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3.6.650
2178575 Mon 12 Aug 1252 6 Jul, 4th of Kencho 建長四年七月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4.6.650
2178581 Sun 18 Aug 1252 12 Jul, 4th of Kencho 建長四年七月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10.6.650
2178587 Sat 24 Aug 1252 18 Jul, 4th of Kencho 建長四年七月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16.6.650
2178588 Sun 25 Aug 1252 19 Jul, 4th of Kencho 建長四年七月十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 17.6.650
2178591 Wed 28 Aug 1252 22 Jul, 4th of Kencho 建長四年七月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20.6.650
2178594 Sat 31 Aug 1252 25 Jul, 4th of Kencho 建長四年七月二十五日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 23.6.650
2178595 Sun 1 Sept 1252 26 Jul, 4th of Kencho 建長四年七月二十六日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 24.6.650
2178599 Thu 5 Sept 1252 30 Jul, 4th of Kencho 建長四年七月三十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 28.6.650
2178600 Fri 6 Sept 1252 1 Aug, 4th of Kencho 建長四年八月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 1 Aug 29.6.650
2178601 Sat 7 Sept 1252 2 Aug, 4th of Kencho 建長四年八月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2 Aug 1.7.650
2178602 Sun 8 Sept 1252 3 Aug, 4th of Kencho 建長四年八月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 2.7.650
2178609 Sun 15 Sept 1252 10 Aug, 4th of Kencho 建長四年八月十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 9.7.650
2178611 Tue 17 Sept 1252 12 Aug, 4th of Kencho 建長四年八月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11.7.650
2178616 Sun 22 Sept 1252 17 Aug, 4th of Kencho 建長四年八月十七日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 16.7.650
2178621 Fri 27 Sept 1252 22 Aug, 4th of Kencho 建長四年八月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21.7.650
2178623 Sun 29 Sept 1252 24 Aug, 4th of Kencho 建長四年八月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23.7.650
2178624 Mon 30 Sept 1252 25 Aug, 4th of Kencho 建長四年八月二十五日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 24.7.650
2178625 Tue 1 Oct 1252 26 Aug, 4th of Kencho 建長四年八月二十六日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 25.7.650
2178628 Fri 4 Oct 1252 29 Aug, 4th of Kencho 建長四年八月二十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 28.7.650
2178629 Sat 5 Oct 1252 1 Sept, 4th of Kencho 建長四年九月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 1 Sept 29.7.650
2178630 Sun 6 Oct 1252 2 Sept, 4th of Kencho 建長四年九月二日 Goat, junior water 癸未 30.7.650
2178631 Mon 7 Oct 1252 3 Sept, 4th of Kencho 建長四年九月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3 Sept 1.8.650
2178635 Fri 11 Oct 1252 7 Sept, 4th of Kencho 建長四年九月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 5.8.650
2178637 Sun 13 Oct 1252 9 Sept, 4th of Kencho 建長四年九月九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 7.8.650
2178641 Thu 17 Oct 1252 13 Sept, 4th of Kencho 建長四年九月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 11.8.650
2178644 Sun 20 Oct 1252 16 Sept, 4th of Kencho 建長四年九月十六日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 14.8.650
2178647 Wed 23 Oct 1252 19 Sept, 4th of Kencho 建長四年九月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 17.8.650
2178651 Sun 27 Oct 1252 23 Sept, 4th of Kencho 建長四年九月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 21.8.650
2178655 Thu 31 Oct 1252 27 Sept, 4th of Kencho 建長四年九月二十七日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 25.8.650
2178656 Fri 1 Nov 1252 28 Sept, 4th of Kencho 建長四年九月二十八日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 26.8.650
2178658 Sun 3 Nov 1252 30 Sept, 4th of Kencho 建長四年九月三十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 28.8.650
2178659 Mon 4 Nov 1252 1 Oct, 4th of Kencho 建長四年十月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 1 Oct 29.8.650
2178660 Tue 5 Nov 1252 2 Oct, 4th of Kencho 建長四年十月二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 2 Oct 1.9.650
2178661 Wed 6 Nov 1252 3 Oct, 4th of Kencho 建長四年十月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2.9.650
2178665 Sun 10 Nov 1252 7 Oct, 4th of Kencho 建長四年十月七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 6.9.650
2178671 Sat 16 Nov 1252 13 Oct, 4th of Kencho 建長四年十月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 12.9.650
2178672 Sun 17 Nov 1252 14 Oct, 4th of Kencho 建長四年十月十四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 13.9.650
2178679 Sun 24 Nov 1252 21 Oct, 4th of Kencho 建長四年十月二十一日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 20.9.650
2178681 Tue 26 Nov 1252 23 Oct, 4th of Kencho 建長四年十月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 22.9.650
2178683 Thu 28 Nov 1252 25 Oct, 4th of Kencho 建長四年十月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 24.9.650
2178685 Sat 30 Nov 1252 27 Oct, 4th of Kencho 建長四年十月二十七日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 26.9.650
2178686 Sun 1 Dec 1252 28 Oct, 4th of Kencho 建長四年十月二十八日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 27.9.650
2178687 Mon 2 Dec 1252 29 Oct, 4th of Kencho 建長四年十月二十九日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 28.9.650
2178688 Tue 3 Dec 1252 1 Nov, 4th of Kencho 建長四年十一月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 1 Nov 29.9.650
2178689 Wed 4 Dec 1252 2 Nov, 4th of Kencho 建長四年十一月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 30.9.650
2178690 Thu 5 Dec 1252 3 Nov, 4th of Kencho 建長四年十一月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 3 Nov 1.10.650
2178691 Fri 6 Dec 1252 4 Nov, 4th of Kencho 建長四年十一月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 2.10.650
2178693 Sun 8 Dec 1252 6 Nov, 4th of Kencho 建長四年十一月六日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 4.10.650
2178695 Tue 10 Dec 1252 8 Nov, 4th of Kencho 建長四年十一月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 6.10.650
2178700 Sun 15 Dec 1252 13 Nov, 4th of Kencho 建長四年十一月十三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 11.10.650
2178701 Mon 16 Dec 1252 14 Nov, 4th of Kencho 建長四年十一月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 12.10.650
2178707 Sun 22 Dec 1252 20 Nov, 4th of Kencho 建長四年十一月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 18.10.650
2178711 Thu 26 Dec 1252 24 Nov, 4th of Kencho 建長四年十一月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 22.10.650
2178714 Sun 29 Dec 1252 27 Nov, 4th of Kencho 建長四年十一月二十七日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 25.10.650
2178716 Tue 31 Dec 1252 29 Nov, 4th of Kencho 建長四年十一月二十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 27.10.650 last day of the year on JC
2178717 Wed 1 Jan 1253 30 Nov, 4th of Kencho 建長四年十一月三十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 28.10.650
2178718 Thu 2 Jan 1253 1 Dec, 4th of Kencho 建長四年十二月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 1 Dec 29.10.650
2178719 Fri 3 Jan 1253 2 Dec, 4th of Kencho 建長四年十二月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2 Dec 1.11.650
2178721 Sun 5 Jan 1253 4 Dec, 4th of Kencho 建長四年十二月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3.11.650
2178728 Sun 12 Jan 1253 11 Dec, 4th of Kencho 建長四年十二月十一日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 10.11.650
2178731 Wed 15 Jan 1253 14 Dec, 4th of Kencho 建長四年十二月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 13.11.650
2178735 Sun 19 Jan 1253 18 Dec, 4th of Kencho 建長四年十二月十八日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 17.11.650
2178741 Sat 25 Jan 1253 24 Dec, 4th of Kencho 建長四年十二月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23.11.650
2178742 Sun 26 Jan 1253 25 Dec, 4th of Kencho 建長四年十二月二十五日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 24.11.650
2178743 Mon 27 Jan 1253 26 Dec, 4th of Kencho 建長四年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25.11.650
2178746 Thu 30 Jan 1253 29 Dec, 4th of Kencho 建長四年十二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 29 Dec 28.11.650 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gosaga
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gofukakusa
Shogun Kujo Yoritsugu until 1 Apr
Prince Munetaka from 1 Apr
Regent-Viceroy Konoe Kanetsune Regent. until 3 Oct
Takatsukasa Kanehira Regent. from 3 Oct

reference

calendar year
1251 1252
4th of Kencho
1253