1246 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1246 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2176160, Monday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 4th year of the Kangen era (寛元四年).
  • Year of Horse, senior fire (丙午).
  • leap year. After normal April, leap April was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2176178, Friday. Day of Rabbit, junior metal (辛卯).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2176160 Mon 1 Jan 1246 12 Dec, 3rd of Kangen 寛元三年十二月十二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 12 Dec 11.8.643 new year day on JC
2176161 Tue 2 Jan 1246 13 Dec, 3rd of Kangen 寛元三年十二月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 12.8.643
2176163 Thu 4 Jan 1246 15 Dec, 3rd of Kangen 寛元三年十二月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 14.8.643
2176166 Sun 7 Jan 1246 18 Dec, 3rd of Kangen 寛元三年十二月十八日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 17.8.643
2176171 Fri 12 Jan 1246 23 Dec, 3rd of Kangen 寛元三年十二月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 22.8.643
2176173 Sun 14 Jan 1246 25 Dec, 3rd of Kangen 寛元三年十二月二十五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 24.8.643
2176175 Tue 16 Jan 1246 27 Dec, 3rd of Kangen 寛元三年十二月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 26.8.643
2176177 Thu 18 Jan 1246 29 Dec, 3rd of Kangen 寛元三年十二月二十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 28.8.643
2176178 Fri 19 Jan 1246 1 Jan, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年正月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 29.8.643 new year day on JOS
2176179 Sat 20 Jan 1246 2 Jan, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年正月二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 2 Jan 1.9.643
2176180 Sun 21 Jan 1246 3 Jan, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年正月三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 2.9.643
2176181 Mon 22 Jan 1246 4 Jan, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年正月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3.9.643
2176187 Sun 28 Jan 1246 10 Jan, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年正月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 9.9.643
2176190 Wed 31 Jan 1246 13 Jan, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年正月十三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 12.9.643
2176191 Thu 1 Feb 1246 14 Jan, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年正月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 13.9.643
2176194 Sun 4 Feb 1246 17 Jan, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年正月十七日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 16.9.643
2176199 Fri 9 Feb 1246 22 Jan, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年正月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21.9.643
2176201 Sun 11 Feb 1246 24 Jan, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年正月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23.9.643
2176207 Sat 17 Feb 1246 30 Jan, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年正月三十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 29.9.643
2176208 Sun 18 Feb 1246 1 Feb, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年二月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 30.9.643
2176209 Mon 19 Feb 1246 2 Feb, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年二月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 2 Feb 1.10.643
2176211 Wed 21 Feb 1246 4 Feb, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年二月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3.10.643
2176215 Sun 25 Feb 1246 8 Feb, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年二月八日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 7.10.643
2176218 Wed 28 Feb 1246 11 Feb, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年二月十一日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 10.10.643
2176219 Thu 1 Mar 1246 12 Feb, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年二月十二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 11.10.643
2176221 Sat 3 Mar 1246 14 Feb, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年二月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 13.10.643
2176222 Sun 4 Mar 1246 15 Feb, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年二月十五日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 14.10.643
2176223 Mon 5 Mar 1246 16 Feb, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年二月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 15.10.643
2176229 Sun 11 Mar 1246 22 Feb, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年二月二十二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 21.10.643
2176231 Tue 13 Mar 1246 24 Feb, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年二月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 23.10.643
2176235 Sat 17 Mar 1246 28 Feb, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年二月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 27.10.643
2176236 Sun 18 Mar 1246 29 Feb, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年二月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 28.10.643
2176237 Mon 19 Mar 1246 1 Mar, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年三月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 29.10.643
2176238 Tue 20 Mar 1246 2 Mar, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年三月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 2 Mar 1.11.643
2176241 Fri 23 Mar 1246 5 Mar, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年三月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4.11.643
2176243 Sun 25 Mar 1246 7 Mar, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年三月七日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 6.11.643
2176247 Thu 29 Mar 1246 11 Mar, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年三月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10.11.643
2176249 Sat 31 Mar 1246 13 Mar, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年三月十三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 12.11.643
2176250 Sun 1 Apr 1246 14 Mar, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年三月十四日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 13.11.643
2176251 Mon 2 Apr 1246 15 Mar, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年三月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14.11.643
2176257 Sun 8 Apr 1246 21 Mar, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年三月二十一日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 20.11.643
2176259 Tue 10 Apr 1246 23 Mar, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年三月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22.11.643
2176261 Thu 12 Apr 1246 25 Mar, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年三月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24.11.643
2176264 Sun 15 Apr 1246 28 Mar, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年三月二十八日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 27.11.643
2176266 Tue 17 Apr 1246 30 Mar, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年三月三十日 Goat, junior earth 己未 29.11.643
2176267 Wed 18 Apr 1246 1 Apr, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年四月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 30.11.643
2176268 Thu 19 Apr 1246 2 Apr, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年四月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 2 Apr 1.12.643
2176271 Sun 22 Apr 1246 5 Apr, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年四月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4.12.643
2176278 Sun 29 Apr 1246 12 Apr, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年四月十二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 11.12.643
2176279 Mon 30 Apr 1246 13 Apr, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年四月十三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 12.12.643
2176280 Tue 1 May 1246 14 Apr, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年四月十四日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 13.12.643
2176281 Wed 2 May 1246 15 Apr, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年四月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14.12.643
2176283 Fri 4 May 1246 17 Apr, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年四月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16.12.643
2176285 Sun 6 May 1246 19 Apr, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年四月十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 18.12.643
2176291 Sat 12 May 1246 25 Apr, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年四月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24.12.643
2176292 Sun 13 May 1246 26 Apr, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年四月二十六日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 25.12.643
2176295 Wed 16 May 1246 29 Apr, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年四月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 28.12.643
2176296 Thu 17 May 1246 1 leap Apr, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年閏四月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 29.12.643
2176297 Fri 18 May 1246 2 leap Apr, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年閏四月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 30.12.643
2176298 Sat 19 May 1246 3 leap Apr, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年閏四月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 3 leap Apr 1.1.644 new year day on IC
2176299 Sun 20 May 1246 4 leap Apr, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年閏四月四日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 2.1.644
2176301 Tue 22 May 1246 6 leap Apr, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年閏四月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4.1.644
2176306 Sun 27 May 1246 11 leap Apr, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年閏四月十一日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 9.1.644
2176307 Mon 28 May 1246 12 leap Apr, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年閏四月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10.1.644
2176310 Thu 31 May 1246 15 leap Apr, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年閏四月十五日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 13.1.644
2176311 Fri 1 Jun 1246 16 leap Apr, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年閏四月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14.1.644
2176313 Sun 3 Jun 1246 18 leap Apr, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年閏四月十八日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 16.1.644
2176319 Sat 9 Jun 1246 24 leap Apr, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年閏四月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22.1.644
2176320 Sun 10 Jun 1246 25 leap Apr, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年閏四月二十五日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 23.1.644
2176321 Mon 11 Jun 1246 26 leap Apr, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年閏四月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24.1.644
2176324 Thu 14 Jun 1246 29 leap Apr, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年閏四月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 27.1.644
2176325 Fri 15 Jun 1246 1 May, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年五月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 28.1.644
2176327 Sun 17 Jun 1246 3 May, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年五月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 30.1.644
2176328 Mon 18 Jun 1246 4 May, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年五月四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 4 May 1.2.644
2176331 Thu 21 Jun 1246 7 May, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年五月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4.2.644
2176334 Sun 24 Jun 1246 10 May, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年五月十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 7.2.644
2176340 Sat 30 Jun 1246 16 May, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年五月十六日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 13.2.644
2176341 Sun 1 Jul 1246 17 May, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年五月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14.2.644
2176343 Tue 3 Jul 1246 19 May, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年五月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16.2.644
2176348 Sun 8 Jul 1246 24 May, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年五月二十四日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 21.2.644
2176351 Wed 11 Jul 1246 27 May, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年五月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24.2.644
2176354 Sat 14 Jul 1246 30 May, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年五月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 27.2.644
2176355 Sun 15 Jul 1246 1 Jun, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年六月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 28.2.644
2176356 Mon 16 Jul 1246 2 Jun, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年六月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 29.2.644
2176357 Tue 17 Jul 1246 3 Jun, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年六月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 3 Jun 1.3.644
2176361 Sat 21 Jul 1246 7 Jun, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年六月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5.3.644
2176362 Sun 22 Jul 1246 8 Jun, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年六月八日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 6.3.644
2176367 Fri 27 Jul 1246 13 Jun, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年六月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11.3.644
2176369 Sun 29 Jul 1246 15 Jun, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年六月十五日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 13.3.644
2176371 Tue 31 Jul 1246 17 Jun, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年六月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15.3.644
2176372 Wed 1 Aug 1246 18 Jun, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年六月十八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 16.3.644
2176376 Sun 5 Aug 1246 22 Jun, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年六月二十二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 20.3.644
2176379 Wed 8 Aug 1246 25 Jun, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年六月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23.3.644
2176381 Fri 10 Aug 1246 27 Jun, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年六月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25.3.644
2176383 Sun 12 Aug 1246 29 Jun, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年六月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 27.3.644
2176384 Mon 13 Aug 1246 1 Jul, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年七月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 28.3.644
2176386 Wed 15 Aug 1246 3 Jul, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年七月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 30.3.644
2176387 Thu 16 Aug 1246 4 Jul, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年七月四日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 4 Jul 1.4.644
2176390 Sun 19 Aug 1246 7 Jul, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年七月七日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 4.4.644
2176391 Mon 20 Aug 1246 8 Jul, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年七月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5.4.644
2176397 Sun 26 Aug 1246 14 Jul, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年七月十四日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 11.4.644
2176401 Thu 30 Aug 1246 18 Jul, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年七月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15.4.644
2176402 Fri 31 Aug 1246 19 Jul, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年七月十九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 16.4.644
2176403 Sat 1 Sept 1246 20 Jul, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年七月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17.4.644
2176404 Sun 2 Sept 1246 21 Jul, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年七月二十一日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 18.4.644
2176411 Sun 9 Sept 1246 28 Jul, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年七月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25.4.644
2176413 Tue 11 Sept 1246 30 Jul, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年七月三十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 27.4.644
2176414 Wed 12 Sept 1246 1 Aug, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年八月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 28.4.644
2176415 Thu 13 Sept 1246 2 Aug, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年八月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29.4.644
2176416 Fri 14 Sept 1246 3 Aug, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年八月三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 3 Aug 1.5.644
2176418 Sun 16 Sept 1246 5 Aug, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年八月五日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 3.5.644
2176421 Wed 19 Sept 1246 8 Aug, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年八月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 6.5.644
2176425 Sun 23 Sept 1246 12 Aug, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年八月十二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 10.5.644
2176427 Tue 25 Sept 1246 14 Aug, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年八月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12.5.644
2176431 Sat 29 Sept 1246 18 Aug, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年八月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16.5.644
2176432 Sun 30 Sept 1246 19 Aug, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年八月十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 17.5.644
2176433 Mon 1 Oct 1246 20 Aug, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年八月二十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 18.5.644
2176439 Sun 7 Oct 1246 26 Aug, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年八月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24.5.644
2176441 Tue 9 Oct 1246 28 Aug, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年八月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26.5.644
2176442 Wed 10 Oct 1246 29 Aug, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年八月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 27.5.644
2176443 Thu 11 Oct 1246 1 Sept, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年九月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 28.5.644
2176445 Sat 13 Oct 1246 3 Sept, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年九月三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 30.5.644
2176446 Sun 14 Oct 1246 4 Sept, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年九月四日 Goat, junior earth 己未 4 Sept 1.6.644
2176451 Fri 19 Oct 1246 9 Sept, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年九月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6.6.644
2176453 Sun 21 Oct 1246 11 Sept, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年九月十一日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 8.6.644
2176460 Sun 28 Oct 1246 18 Sept, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年九月十八日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 15.6.644
2176461 Mon 29 Oct 1246 19 Sept, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年九月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16.6.644
2176463 Wed 31 Oct 1246 21 Sept, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年九月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18.6.644
2176464 Thu 1 Nov 1246 22 Sept, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年九月二十二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 19.6.644
2176467 Sun 4 Nov 1246 25 Sept, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年九月二十五日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 22.6.644
2176471 Thu 8 Nov 1246 29 Sept, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年九月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26.6.644
2176472 Fri 9 Nov 1246 30 Sept, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年九月三十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 27.6.644
2176473 Sat 10 Nov 1246 1 Oct, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 28.6.644
2176474 Sun 11 Nov 1246 2 Oct, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十月二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 29.6.644
2176475 Mon 12 Nov 1246 3 Oct, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3 Oct 1.7.644
2176481 Sun 18 Nov 1246 9 Oct, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7.7.644
2176487 Sat 24 Nov 1246 15 Oct, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13.7.644
2176488 Sun 25 Nov 1246 16 Oct, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十月十六日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 14.7.644
2176491 Wed 28 Nov 1246 19 Oct, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17.7.644
2176493 Fri 30 Nov 1246 21 Oct, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十月二十一日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 19.7.644
2176494 Sat 1 Dec 1246 22 Oct, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十月二十二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 20.7.644
2176495 Sun 2 Dec 1246 23 Oct, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十月二十三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 21.7.644
2176499 Thu 6 Dec 1246 27 Oct, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25.7.644
2176501 Sat 8 Dec 1246 29 Oct, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 27.7.644
2176502 Sun 9 Dec 1246 30 Oct, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十月三十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 28.7.644
2176503 Mon 10 Dec 1246 1 Nov, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十一月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 29.7.644
2176504 Tue 11 Dec 1246 2 Nov, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十一月二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 30.7.644
2176505 Wed 12 Dec 1246 3 Nov, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十一月三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 3 Nov 1.8.644
2176509 Sun 16 Dec 1246 7 Nov, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十一月七日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 5.8.644
2176511 Tue 18 Dec 1246 9 Nov, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十一月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 7.8.644
2176516 Sun 23 Dec 1246 14 Nov, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十一月十四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 12.8.644
2176521 Fri 28 Dec 1246 19 Nov, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十一月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 17.8.644
2176523 Sun 30 Dec 1246 21 Nov, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十一月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 19.8.644
2176524 Mon 31 Dec 1246 22 Nov, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十一月二十二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 20.8.644
2176525 Tue 1 Jan 1247 23 Nov, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十一月二十三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 21.8.644
2176530 Sun 6 Jan 1247 28 Nov, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十一月二十八日 Goat, junior water 癸未 26.8.644
2176531 Mon 7 Jan 1247 29 Nov, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十一月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 27.8.644
2176532 Tue 8 Jan 1247 30 Nov, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十一月三十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 28.8.644
2176533 Wed 9 Jan 1247 1 Dec, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十二月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 29.8.644
2176534 Thu 10 Jan 1247 2 Dec, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十二月二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 2 Dec 1.9.644
2176535 Fri 11 Jan 1247 3 Dec, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十二月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2.9.644
2176537 Sun 13 Jan 1247 5 Dec, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十二月五日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 4.9.644
2176541 Thu 17 Jan 1247 9 Dec, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十二月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 8.9.644
2176544 Sun 20 Jan 1247 12 Dec, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十二月十二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 11.9.644
2176547 Wed 23 Jan 1247 15 Dec, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十二月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14.9.644
2176551 Sun 27 Jan 1247 19 Dec, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十二月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18.9.644
2176555 Thu 31 Jan 1247 23 Dec, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十二月二十三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 22.9.644 last day of the year on JC
2176556 Fri 1 Feb 1247 24 Dec, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十二月二十四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 23.9.644
2176558 Sun 3 Feb 1247 26 Dec, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十二月二十六日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 25.9.644
2176559 Mon 4 Feb 1247 27 Dec, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十二月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26.9.644
2176561 Wed 6 Feb 1247 29 Dec, 4th of Kangen 寛元四年十二月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 29 Dec 28.9.644 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gosaga abdicated 29 Jan
Emperor Gofukakusa from 29 Jan
Shogun Kujo Yoritsugu
Regent-Viceroy Nijo Yoshizane Viceroy. until 28 Jan
Ichijo Sanetsune Viceroy. from 28 Jan. Regent from 29 Jan

reference

calendar year
1245 1246
4th of Kangen
1247