1244 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1244)
Jump to: navigation, search

1244 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2175429, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 2nd year of the Kangen era (寛元二年).
  • Year of Dragon, senior wood (甲辰).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2175469, Wednesday. Day of Tiger, senior water (壬寅).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2175429 Fri 1 Jan 1244 20 Nov, 1st of Kangen 寛元元年十一月二十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 20 Nov 18.7.641 new year day on JC
2175431 Sun 3 Jan 1244 22 Nov, 1st of Kangen 寛元元年十一月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 20.7.641
2175438 Sun 10 Jan 1244 29 Nov, 1st of Kangen 寛元元年十一月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 27.7.641
2175439 Mon 11 Jan 1244 30 Nov, 1st of Kangen 寛元元年十一月三十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 28.7.641
2175440 Tue 12 Jan 1244 1 Dec, 1st of Kangen 寛元元年十二月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 29.7.641
2175441 Wed 13 Jan 1244 2 Dec, 1st of Kangen 寛元元年十二月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 30.7.641
2175442 Thu 14 Jan 1244 3 Dec, 1st of Kangen 寛元元年十二月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 3 Dec 1.8.641
2175443 Fri 15 Jan 1244 4 Dec, 1st of Kangen 寛元元年十二月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2.8.641
2175445 Sun 17 Jan 1244 6 Dec, 1st of Kangen 寛元元年十二月六日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 4.8.641
2175451 Sat 23 Jan 1244 12 Dec, 1st of Kangen 寛元元年十二月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10.8.641
2175452 Sun 24 Jan 1244 13 Dec, 1st of Kangen 寛元元年十二月十三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 11.8.641
2175455 Wed 27 Jan 1244 16 Dec, 1st of Kangen 寛元元年十二月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14.8.641
2175459 Sun 31 Jan 1244 20 Dec, 1st of Kangen 寛元元年十二月二十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 18.8.641
2175460 Mon 1 Feb 1244 21 Dec, 1st of Kangen 寛元元年十二月二十一日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 19.8.641
2175461 Tue 2 Feb 1244 22 Dec, 1st of Kangen 寛元元年十二月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20.8.641
2175466 Sun 7 Feb 1244 27 Dec, 1st of Kangen 寛元元年十二月二十七日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 25.8.641
2175467 Mon 8 Feb 1244 28 Dec, 1st of Kangen 寛元元年十二月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26.8.641
2175468 Tue 9 Feb 1244 29 Dec, 1st of Kangen 寛元元年十二月二十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 27.8.641
2175469 Wed 10 Feb 1244 1 Jan, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年正月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 28.8.641 new year day on JOS
2175470 Thu 11 Feb 1244 2 Jan, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年正月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 29.8.641
2175471 Fri 12 Feb 1244 3 Jan, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年正月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3 Jan 1.9.641
2175473 Sun 14 Feb 1244 5 Jan, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年正月五日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 3.9.641
2175479 Sat 20 Feb 1244 11 Jan, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年正月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9.9.641
2175480 Sun 21 Feb 1244 12 Jan, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年正月十二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 10.9.641
2175481 Mon 22 Feb 1244 13 Jan, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年正月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11.9.641
2175487 Sun 28 Feb 1244 19 Jan, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年正月十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 17.9.641
2175488 Mon 29 Feb 1244 20 Jan, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年正月二十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 18.9.641
2175489 Tue 1 Mar 1244 21 Jan, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年正月二十一日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 19.9.641
2175491 Thu 3 Mar 1244 23 Jan, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年正月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21.9.641
2175494 Sun 6 Mar 1244 26 Jan, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年正月二十六日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 24.9.641
2175498 Thu 10 Mar 1244 30 Jan, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年正月三十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 28.9.641
2175499 Fri 11 Mar 1244 1 Feb, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年二月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 29.9.641
2175500 Sat 12 Mar 1244 2 Feb, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年二月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 30.9.641
2175501 Sun 13 Mar 1244 3 Feb, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年二月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3 Feb 1.10.641
2175503 Tue 15 Mar 1244 5 Feb, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年二月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3.10.641
2175508 Sun 20 Mar 1244 10 Feb, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年二月十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 8.10.641
2175511 Wed 23 Mar 1244 13 Feb, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年二月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11.10.641
2175515 Sun 27 Mar 1244 17 Feb, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年二月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15.10.641
2175519 Thu 31 Mar 1244 21 Feb, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年二月二十一日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 19.10.641
2175520 Fri 1 Apr 1244 22 Feb, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年二月二十二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 20.10.641
2175521 Sat 2 Apr 1244 23 Feb, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年二月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21.10.641
2175522 Sun 3 Apr 1244 24 Feb, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年二月二十四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 22.10.641
2175527 Fri 8 Apr 1244 29 Feb, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年二月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 27.10.641
2175528 Sat 9 Apr 1244 1 Mar, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年三月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 28.10.641
2175529 Sun 10 Apr 1244 2 Mar, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年三月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 29.10.641
2175530 Mon 11 Apr 1244 3 Mar, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年三月三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 3 Mar 1.11.641
2175531 Tue 12 Apr 1244 4 Mar, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年三月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2.11.641
2175536 Sun 17 Apr 1244 9 Mar, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年三月九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 7.11.641
2175539 Wed 20 Apr 1244 12 Mar, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年三月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10.11.641
2175541 Fri 22 Apr 1244 14 Mar, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年三月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12.11.641
2175543 Sun 24 Apr 1244 16 Mar, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年三月十六日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 14.11.641
2175549 Sat 30 Apr 1244 22 Mar, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年三月二十二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 20.11.641
2175550 Sun 1 May 1244 23 Mar, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年三月二十三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 21.11.641
2175551 Mon 2 May 1244 24 Mar, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年三月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22.11.641
2175557 Sun 8 May 1244 30 Mar, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年三月三十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 28.11.641
2175558 Mon 9 May 1244 1 Apr, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年四月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 29.11.641
2175559 Tue 10 May 1244 2 Apr, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年四月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 30.11.641
2175560 Wed 11 May 1244 3 Apr, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年四月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 3 Apr 1.12.641
2175561 Thu 12 May 1244 4 Apr, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年四月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2.12.641
2175563 Sat 14 May 1244 6 Apr, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年四月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4.12.641
2175564 Sun 15 May 1244 7 Apr, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年四月七日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 5.12.641
2175571 Sun 22 May 1244 14 Apr, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年四月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12.12.641
2175575 Thu 26 May 1244 18 Apr, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年四月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16.12.641
2175578 Sun 29 May 1244 21 Apr, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年四月二十一日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 19.12.641
2175580 Tue 31 May 1244 23 Apr, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年四月二十三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 21.12.641
2175581 Wed 1 Jun 1244 24 Apr, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年四月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22.12.641
2175585 Sun 5 Jun 1244 28 Apr, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年四月二十八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 26.12.641
2175586 Mon 6 Jun 1244 29 Apr, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年四月二十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 27.12.641
2175587 Tue 7 Jun 1244 1 May, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年五月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 28.12.641
2175588 Wed 8 Jun 1244 2 May, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年五月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 29.12.641
2175589 Thu 9 Jun 1244 3 May, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年五月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 3 May 1.1.642 new year day on IC
2175591 Sat 11 Jun 1244 5 May, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年五月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3.1.642
2175592 Sun 12 Jun 1244 6 May, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年五月六日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 4.1.642
2175599 Sun 19 Jun 1244 13 May, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年五月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11.1.642
2175601 Tue 21 Jun 1244 15 May, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年五月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13.1.642
2175606 Sun 26 Jun 1244 20 May, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年五月二十日 Goat, junior earth 己未 18.1.642
2175610 Thu 30 Jun 1244 24 May, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年五月二十四日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 22.1.642
2175611 Fri 1 Jul 1244 25 May, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年五月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23.1.642
2175613 Sun 3 Jul 1244 27 May, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年五月二十七日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 25.1.642
2175616 Wed 6 Jul 1244 30 May, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年五月三十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 28.1.642
2175617 Thu 7 Jul 1244 1 Jun, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年六月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 29.1.642
2175618 Fri 8 Jul 1244 2 Jun, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年六月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 30.1.642
2175619 Sat 9 Jul 1244 3 Jun, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年六月三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 3 Jun 1.2.642
2175620 Sun 10 Jul 1244 4 Jun, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年六月四日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 2.2.642
2175621 Mon 11 Jul 1244 5 Jun, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年六月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3.2.642
2175623 Wed 13 Jul 1244 7 Jun, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年六月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5.2.642
2175627 Sun 17 Jul 1244 11 Jun, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年六月十一日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 9.2.642
2175631 Thu 21 Jul 1244 15 Jun, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年六月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13.2.642
2175634 Sun 24 Jul 1244 18 Jun, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年六月十八日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 16.2.642
2175635 Mon 25 Jul 1244 19 Jun, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年六月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17.2.642
2175641 Sun 31 Jul 1244 25 Jun, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年六月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23.2.642
2175642 Mon 1 Aug 1244 26 Jun, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年六月二十六日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 24.2.642
2175645 Thu 4 Aug 1244 29 Jun, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年六月二十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 27.2.642
2175646 Fri 5 Aug 1244 1 Jul, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年七月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 28.2.642
2175647 Sat 6 Aug 1244 2 Jul, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年七月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29.2.642
2175648 Sun 7 Aug 1244 3 Jul, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年七月三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3 Jul 1.3.642
2175651 Wed 10 Aug 1244 6 Jul, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年七月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 4.3.642
2175655 Sun 14 Aug 1244 10 Jul, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年七月十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 8.3.642
2175659 Thu 18 Aug 1244 14 Jul, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年七月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 12.3.642
2175661 Sat 20 Aug 1244 16 Jul, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年七月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 14.3.642
2175662 Sun 21 Aug 1244 17 Jul, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年七月十七日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 15.3.642
2175669 Sun 28 Aug 1244 24 Jul, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年七月二十四日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 22.3.642
2175671 Tue 30 Aug 1244 26 Jul, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年七月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 24.3.642
2175672 Wed 31 Aug 1244 27 Jul, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年七月二十七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 25.3.642
2175673 Thu 1 Sept 1244 28 Jul, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年七月二十八日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 26.3.642
2175675 Sat 3 Sept 1244 30 Jul, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年七月三十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 28.3.642
2175676 Sun 4 Sept 1244 1 Aug, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年八月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 29.3.642
2175677 Mon 5 Sept 1244 2 Aug, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年八月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 30.3.642
2175678 Tue 6 Sept 1244 3 Aug, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年八月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 3 Aug 1.4.642
2175681 Fri 9 Sept 1244 6 Aug, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年八月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4.4.642
2175683 Sun 11 Sept 1244 8 Aug, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年八月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 6.4.642
2175690 Sun 18 Sept 1244 15 Aug, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年八月十五日 Goat, junior water 癸未 13.4.642
2175691 Mon 19 Sept 1244 16 Aug, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年八月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 14.4.642
2175695 Fri 23 Sept 1244 20 Aug, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年八月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18.4.642
2175697 Sun 25 Sept 1244 22 Aug, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年八月二十二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 20.4.642
2175701 Thu 29 Sept 1244 26 Aug, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年八月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24.4.642
2175702 Fri 30 Sept 1244 27 Aug, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年八月二十七日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 25.4.642
2175703 Sat 1 Oct 1244 28 Aug, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年八月二十八日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 26.4.642
2175704 Sun 2 Oct 1244 29 Aug, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年八月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 27.4.642
2175705 Mon 3 Oct 1244 30 Aug, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年八月三十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 28.4.642
2175706 Tue 4 Oct 1244 1 Sept, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年九月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 29.4.642
2175707 Wed 5 Oct 1244 2 Sept, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年九月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 2 Sept 1.5.642
2175711 Sun 9 Oct 1244 6 Sept, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年九月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5.5.642
2175718 Sun 16 Oct 1244 13 Sept, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年九月十三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 12.5.642
2175719 Mon 17 Oct 1244 14 Sept, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年九月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13.5.642
2175721 Wed 19 Oct 1244 16 Sept, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年九月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15.5.642
2175725 Sun 23 Oct 1244 20 Sept, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年九月二十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 19.5.642
2175731 Sat 29 Oct 1244 26 Sept, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年九月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25.5.642
2175732 Sun 30 Oct 1244 27 Sept, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年九月二十七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 26.5.642
2175733 Mon 31 Oct 1244 28 Sept, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年九月二十八日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 27.5.642
2175734 Tue 1 Nov 1244 29 Sept, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年九月二十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 28.5.642
2175735 Wed 2 Nov 1244 1 Oct, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年十月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 29.5.642
2175736 Thu 3 Nov 1244 2 Oct, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年十月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 30.5.642
2175737 Fri 4 Nov 1244 3 Oct, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年十月三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 3 Oct 1.6.642
2175739 Sun 6 Nov 1244 5 Oct, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年十月五日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 3.6.642
2175741 Tue 8 Nov 1244 7 Oct, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年十月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5.6.642
2175743 Thu 10 Nov 1244 9 Oct, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年十月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7.6.642
2175746 Sun 13 Nov 1244 12 Oct, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年十月十二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 10.6.642
2175751 Fri 18 Nov 1244 17 Oct, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年十月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15.6.642
2175753 Sun 20 Nov 1244 19 Oct, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年十月十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 17.6.642
2175755 Tue 22 Nov 1244 21 Oct, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年十月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19.6.642
2175760 Sun 27 Nov 1244 26 Oct, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年十月二十六日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 24.6.642
2175761 Mon 28 Nov 1244 27 Oct, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年十月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25.6.642
2175763 Wed 30 Nov 1244 29 Oct, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年十月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 27.6.642
2175764 Thu 1 Dec 1244 30 Oct, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年十月三十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 28.6.642
2175765 Fri 2 Dec 1244 1 Nov, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年十一月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 29.6.642
2175766 Sat 3 Dec 1244 2 Nov, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年十一月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 2 Nov 1.7.642
2175767 Sun 4 Dec 1244 3 Nov, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年十一月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 2.7.642
2175771 Thu 8 Dec 1244 7 Nov, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年十一月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 6.7.642
2175774 Sun 11 Dec 1244 10 Nov, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年十一月十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 9.7.642
2175779 Fri 16 Dec 1244 15 Nov, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年十一月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 14.7.642
2175781 Sun 18 Dec 1244 17 Nov, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年十一月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 16.7.642
2175788 Sun 25 Dec 1244 24 Nov, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年十一月二十四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 23.7.642
2175791 Wed 28 Dec 1244 27 Nov, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年十一月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 26.7.642
2175793 Fri 30 Dec 1244 29 Nov, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年十一月二十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 28.7.642
2175794 Sat 31 Dec 1244 1 Dec, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年十二月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 29.7.642 last day of the year on JC
2175795 Sun 1 Jan 1245 2 Dec, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年十二月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 30.7.642
2175796 Mon 2 Jan 1245 3 Dec, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年十二月三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 3 Dec 1.8.642
2175801 Sat 7 Jan 1245 8 Dec, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年十二月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 6.8.642
2175802 Sun 8 Jan 1245 9 Dec, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年十二月九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 7.8.642
2175803 Mon 9 Jan 1245 10 Dec, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年十二月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 8.8.642
2175809 Sun 15 Jan 1245 16 Dec, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年十二月十六日 Horse, senior water 壬午 14.8.642
2175811 Tue 17 Jan 1245 18 Dec, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年十二月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 16.8.642
2175815 Sat 21 Jan 1245 22 Dec, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 20.8.642
2175816 Sun 22 Jan 1245 23 Dec, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年十二月二十三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 21.8.642
2175821 Fri 27 Jan 1245 28 Dec, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年十二月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 26.8.642
2175823 Sun 29 Jan 1245 30 Dec, 2nd of Kangen 寛元二年十二月三十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 30 Dec 28.8.642 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gosaga
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gosaga
Shogun Kujo Yoritsune until 28 Apr
Kujo Yoritsugu from 28 Apr
Regent-Viceroy Nijo Yoshizane Viceroy

reference

calendar year
1243 1244
2nd of Kangen
1245