1242 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1242)
Jump to: navigation, search

1242 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2174699, Wednesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 3rd year of the Ninji era (仁治三年).
  • Year of Tiger, senior water (壬寅).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2174731, Sunday. Day of Monkey, senior wood (甲申).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2174699 Wed 1 Jan 1242 29 Nov, 2nd of Ninji 仁治二年十一月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 29 Nov 26.6.639 new year day on JC
2174700 Thu 2 Jan 1242 30 Nov, 2nd of Ninji 仁治二年十一月三十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 27.6.639
2174701 Fri 3 Jan 1242 1 Dec, 2nd of Ninji 仁治二年十二月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 28.6.639
2174702 Sat 4 Jan 1242 2 Dec, 2nd of Ninji 仁治二年十二月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 29.6.639
2174703 Sun 5 Jan 1242 3 Dec, 2nd of Ninji 仁治二年十二月三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3 Dec 1.7.639
2174710 Sun 12 Jan 1242 10 Dec, 2nd of Ninji 仁治二年十二月十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 8.7.639
2174711 Mon 13 Jan 1242 11 Dec, 2nd of Ninji 仁治二年十二月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 9.7.639
2174717 Sun 19 Jan 1242 17 Dec, 2nd of Ninji 仁治二年十二月十七日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 15.7.639
2174721 Thu 23 Jan 1242 21 Dec, 2nd of Ninji 仁治二年十二月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19.7.639
2174723 Sat 25 Jan 1242 23 Dec, 2nd of Ninji 仁治二年十二月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21.7.639
2174724 Sun 26 Jan 1242 24 Dec, 2nd of Ninji 仁治二年十二月二十四日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 22.7.639
2174729 Fri 31 Jan 1242 29 Dec, 2nd of Ninji 仁治二年十二月二十九日 Horse, senior water 壬午 27.7.639
2174730 Sat 1 Feb 1242 30 Dec, 2nd of Ninji 仁治二年十二月三十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 28.7.639
2174731 Sun 2 Feb 1242 1 Jan, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年正月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 29.7.639 new year day on JOS
2174732 Mon 3 Feb 1242 2 Jan, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年正月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 30.7.639
2174733 Tue 4 Feb 1242 3 Jan, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年正月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 3 Jan 1.8.639
2174735 Thu 6 Feb 1242 5 Jan, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年正月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3.8.639
2174738 Sun 9 Feb 1242 8 Jan, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年正月八日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 6.8.639
2174741 Wed 12 Feb 1242 11 Jan, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年正月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 9.8.639
2174745 Sun 16 Feb 1242 15 Jan, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年正月十五日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 13.8.639
2174747 Tue 18 Feb 1242 17 Jan, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年正月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 15.8.639
2174751 Sat 22 Feb 1242 21 Jan, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年正月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 19.8.639
2174752 Sun 23 Feb 1242 22 Jan, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年正月二十二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 20.8.639
2174757 Fri 28 Feb 1242 27 Jan, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年正月二十七日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 25.8.639
2174758 Sat 1 Mar 1242 28 Jan, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年正月二十八日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 26.8.639
2174759 Sun 2 Mar 1242 29 Jan, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年正月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 27.8.639
2174760 Mon 3 Mar 1242 1 Feb, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年二月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 28.8.639
2174761 Tue 4 Mar 1242 2 Feb, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年二月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 29.8.639
2174762 Wed 5 Mar 1242 3 Feb, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年二月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 3 Feb 1.9.639
2174766 Sun 9 Mar 1242 7 Feb, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年二月七日 Goat, junior earth 己未 5.9.639
2174771 Fri 14 Mar 1242 12 Feb, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年二月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 10.9.639
2174773 Sun 16 Mar 1242 14 Feb, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年二月十四日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 12.9.639
2174780 Sun 23 Mar 1242 21 Feb, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年二月二十一日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 19.9.639
2174781 Mon 24 Mar 1242 22 Feb, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年二月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 20.9.639
2174783 Wed 26 Mar 1242 24 Feb, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年二月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 22.9.639
2174787 Sun 30 Mar 1242 28 Feb, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年二月二十八日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 26.9.639
2174788 Mon 31 Mar 1242 29 Feb, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年二月二十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 27.9.639
2174789 Tue 1 Apr 1242 30 Feb, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年二月三十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 28.9.639
2174790 Wed 2 Apr 1242 1 Mar, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年三月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 29.9.639
2174791 Thu 3 Apr 1242 2 Mar, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年三月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 30.9.639
2174792 Fri 4 Apr 1242 3 Mar, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年三月三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 3 Mar 1.10.639
2174794 Sun 6 Apr 1242 5 Mar, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年三月五日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3.10.639
2174795 Mon 7 Apr 1242 6 Mar, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年三月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4.10.639
2174801 Sun 13 Apr 1242 12 Mar, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年三月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10.10.639
2174807 Sat 19 Apr 1242 18 Mar, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年三月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16.10.639
2174808 Sun 20 Apr 1242 19 Mar, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年三月十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 17.10.639
2174811 Wed 23 Apr 1242 22 Mar, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年三月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20.10.639
2174815 Sun 27 Apr 1242 26 Mar, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年三月二十六日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 24.10.639
2174818 Wed 30 Apr 1242 29 Mar, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年三月二十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 27.10.639
2174819 Thu 1 May 1242 30 Mar, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年三月三十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 28.10.639
2174820 Fri 2 May 1242 1 Apr, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年四月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 29.10.639
2174821 Sat 3 May 1242 2 Apr, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年四月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2 Apr 1.11.639
2174822 Sun 4 May 1242 3 Apr, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年四月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 2.11.639
2174829 Sun 11 May 1242 10 Apr, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年四月十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 9.11.639
2174831 Tue 13 May 1242 12 Apr, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年四月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11.11.639
2174836 Sun 18 May 1242 17 Apr, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年四月十七日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 16.11.639
2174841 Fri 23 May 1242 22 Apr, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年四月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21.11.639
2174843 Sun 25 May 1242 24 Apr, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年四月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23.11.639
2174848 Fri 30 May 1242 29 Apr, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年四月二十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 28.11.639
2174849 Sat 31 May 1242 1 May, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年五月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 29.11.639
2174850 Sun 1 Jun 1242 2 May, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年五月二日 Goat, junior water 癸未 30.11.639
2174851 Mon 2 Jun 1242 3 May, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年五月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3 May 1.12.639
2174855 Fri 6 Jun 1242 7 May, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年五月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 5.12.639
2174857 Sun 8 Jun 1242 9 May, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年五月九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 7.12.639
2174861 Thu 12 Jun 1242 13 May, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年五月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 11.12.639
2174864 Sun 15 Jun 1242 16 May, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年五月十六日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 14.12.639
2174867 Wed 18 Jun 1242 19 May, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年五月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 17.12.639
2174871 Sun 22 Jun 1242 23 May, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年五月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 21.12.639
2174878 Sun 29 Jun 1242 30 May, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年五月三十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 28.12.639
2174879 Mon 30 Jun 1242 1 Jun, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年六月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 29.12.639
2174880 Tue 1 Jul 1242 2 Jun, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年六月二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 2 Jun 1.1.640 new year day on IC
2174881 Wed 2 Jul 1242 3 Jun, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年六月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2.1.640
2174885 Sun 6 Jul 1242 7 Jun, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年六月七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 6.1.640
2174891 Sat 12 Jul 1242 13 Jun, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年六月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 12.1.640
2174892 Sun 13 Jul 1242 14 Jun, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年六月十四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 13.1.640
2174899 Sun 20 Jul 1242 21 Jun, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年六月二十一日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 20.1.640
2174901 Tue 22 Jul 1242 23 Jun, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年六月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 22.1.640
2174903 Thu 24 Jul 1242 25 Jun, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年六月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 24.1.640
2174906 Sun 27 Jul 1242 28 Jun, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年六月二十八日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 27.1.640
2174907 Mon 28 Jul 1242 29 Jun, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年六月二十九日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 28.1.640
2174908 Tue 29 Jul 1242 1 Jul, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年七月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 29.1.640
2174909 Wed 30 Jul 1242 2 Jul, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年七月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 30.1.640
2174910 Thu 31 Jul 1242 3 Jul, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年七月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 3 Jul 1.2.640
2174911 Fri 1 Aug 1242 4 Jul, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年七月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 2.2.640
2174913 Sun 3 Aug 1242 6 Jul, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年七月六日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 4.2.640
2174915 Tue 5 Aug 1242 8 Jul, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年七月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 6.2.640
2174920 Sun 10 Aug 1242 13 Jul, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年七月十三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 11.2.640
2174921 Mon 11 Aug 1242 14 Jul, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年七月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 12.2.640
2174927 Sun 17 Aug 1242 20 Jul, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年七月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 18.2.640
2174931 Thu 21 Aug 1242 24 Jul, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年七月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 22.2.640
2174934 Sun 24 Aug 1242 27 Jul, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年七月二十七日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 25.2.640
2174937 Wed 27 Aug 1242 30 Jul, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年七月三十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 28.2.640
2174938 Thu 28 Aug 1242 1 Aug, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年八月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 29.2.640
2174939 Fri 29 Aug 1242 2 Aug, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年八月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2 Aug 1.3.640
2174941 Sun 31 Aug 1242 4 Aug, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年八月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3.3.640
2174942 Mon 1 Sept 1242 5 Aug, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年八月五日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 4.3.640
2174948 Sun 7 Sept 1242 11 Aug, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年八月十一日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 10.3.640
2174951 Wed 10 Sept 1242 14 Aug, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年八月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 13.3.640
2174955 Sun 14 Sept 1242 18 Aug, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年八月十八日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 17.3.640
2174961 Sat 20 Sept 1242 24 Aug, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年八月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23.3.640
2174962 Sun 21 Sept 1242 25 Aug, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年八月二十五日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 24.3.640
2174963 Mon 22 Sept 1242 26 Aug, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年八月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25.3.640
2174966 Thu 25 Sept 1242 29 Aug, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年八月二十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 28.3.640
2174967 Fri 26 Sept 1242 1 Sept, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年九月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 29.3.640
2174968 Sat 27 Sept 1242 2 Sept, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年九月二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 30.3.640
2174969 Sun 28 Sept 1242 3 Sept, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年九月三日 Horse, senior water 壬午 3 Sept 1.4.640
2174971 Tue 30 Sept 1242 5 Sept, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年九月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3.4.640
2174972 Wed 1 Oct 1242 6 Sept, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年九月六日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 4.4.640
2174975 Sat 4 Oct 1242 9 Sept, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年九月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 7.4.640
2174976 Sun 5 Oct 1242 10 Sept, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年九月十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 8.4.640
2174981 Fri 10 Oct 1242 15 Sept, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年九月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 13.4.640
2174983 Sun 12 Oct 1242 17 Sept, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年九月十七日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 15.4.640
2174987 Thu 16 Oct 1242 21 Sept, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年九月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 19.4.640
2174990 Sun 19 Oct 1242 24 Sept, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年九月二十四日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 22.4.640
2174991 Mon 20 Oct 1242 25 Sept, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年九月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 23.4.640
2174996 Sat 25 Oct 1242 30 Sept, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年九月三十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 28.4.640
2174997 Sun 26 Oct 1242 1 Oct, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 29.4.640
2174998 Mon 27 Oct 1242 2 Oct, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 2 Oct 1.5.640
2174999 Tue 28 Oct 1242 3 Oct, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2.5.640
2175001 Thu 30 Oct 1242 5 Oct, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 4.5.640
2175002 Fri 31 Oct 1242 6 Oct, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十月六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 5.5.640
2175003 Sat 1 Nov 1242 7 Oct, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十月七日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 6.5.640
2175004 Sun 2 Nov 1242 8 Oct, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十月八日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 7.5.640
2175011 Sun 9 Nov 1242 15 Oct, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 14.5.640
2175018 Sun 16 Nov 1242 22 Oct, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十月二十二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 21.5.640
2175021 Wed 19 Nov 1242 25 Oct, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 24.5.640
2175023 Fri 21 Nov 1242 27 Oct, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 26.5.640
2175025 Sun 23 Nov 1242 29 Oct, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十月二十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 28.5.640
2175026 Mon 24 Nov 1242 1 Nov, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十一月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 29.5.640
2175027 Tue 25 Nov 1242 2 Nov, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十一月二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 30.5.640
2175028 Wed 26 Nov 1242 3 Nov, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十一月三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 3 Nov 1.6.640
2175031 Sat 29 Nov 1242 6 Nov, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十一月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4.6.640
2175032 Sun 30 Nov 1242 7 Nov, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十一月七日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 5.6.640
2175033 Mon 1 Dec 1242 8 Nov, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十一月八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 6.6.640
2175035 Wed 3 Dec 1242 10 Nov, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十一月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 8.6.640
2175039 Sun 7 Dec 1242 14 Nov, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十一月十四日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 12.6.640
2175041 Tue 9 Dec 1242 16 Nov, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十一月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14.6.640
2175046 Sun 14 Dec 1242 21 Nov, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十一月二十一日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 19.6.640
2175047 Mon 15 Dec 1242 22 Nov, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十一月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20.6.640
2175051 Fri 19 Dec 1242 26 Nov, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十一月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24.6.640
2175053 Sun 21 Dec 1242 28 Nov, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十一月二十八日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 26.6.640
2175055 Tue 23 Dec 1242 30 Nov, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十一月三十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 28.6.640
2175056 Wed 24 Dec 1242 1 Dec, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十二月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 29.6.640
2175057 Thu 25 Dec 1242 2 Dec, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十二月二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 2 Dec 1.7.640
2175059 Sat 27 Dec 1242 4 Dec, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十二月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3.7.640
2175060 Sun 28 Dec 1242 5 Dec, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十二月五日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 4.7.640
2175061 Mon 29 Dec 1242 6 Dec, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十二月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 5.7.640
2175063 Wed 31 Dec 1242 8 Dec, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十二月八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 7.7.640 last day of the year on JC
2175064 Thu 1 Jan 1243 9 Dec, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十二月九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 8.7.640
2175067 Sun 4 Jan 1243 12 Dec, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十二月十二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 11.7.640
2175071 Thu 8 Jan 1243 16 Dec, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十二月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 15.7.640
2175074 Sun 11 Jan 1243 19 Dec, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十二月十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 18.7.640
2175081 Sun 18 Jan 1243 26 Dec, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十二月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 25.7.640
2175083 Tue 20 Jan 1243 28 Dec, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十二月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 27.7.640
2175084 Wed 21 Jan 1243 29 Dec, 3rd of Ninji 仁治三年十二月二十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 29 Dec 28.7.640 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Shijo died 9 Jan
Emperor Gosaga from 20 Jan
Emperor of Japan Emperor Shijo died 9 Jan
Emperor Gosaga from 20 Jan
Shogun Kujo Yoritsune
Regent-Viceroy Konoe Kanetsune Regent. Viceroy from 20 Jan. until 25 Mar
Nijo Yoshizane Viceroy. from 25 Mar

reference

calendar year
1241 1242
3rd of Ninji
1243