1216 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1216)
Jump to: navigation, search

1216 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2165202, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 4th year of the Kempo era (建保四年).
  • Year of Rat, senior fire (丙子).
  • leap year. After normal June, leap June was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2165222, Thursday. Day of Rabbit, junior wood (乙卯).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2165202 Fri 1 Jan 1216 11 Dec, 3rd of Kempo 建保三年十二月十一日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 11 Dec 9.9.612 new year day on JC
2165204 Sun 3 Jan 1216 13 Dec, 3rd of Kempo 建保三年十二月十三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 11.9.612
2165207 Wed 6 Jan 1216 16 Dec, 3rd of Kempo 建保三年十二月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14.9.612
2165211 Sun 10 Jan 1216 20 Dec, 3rd of Kempo 建保三年十二月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18.9.612
2165218 Sun 17 Jan 1216 27 Dec, 3rd of Kempo 建保三年十二月二十七日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 25.9.612
2165219 Mon 18 Jan 1216 28 Dec, 3rd of Kempo 建保三年十二月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26.9.612
2165221 Wed 20 Jan 1216 30 Dec, 3rd of Kempo 建保三年十二月三十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 28.9.612
2165222 Thu 21 Jan 1216 1 Jan, 4th of Kempo 建保四年正月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 29.9.612 new year day on JOS
2165223 Fri 22 Jan 1216 2 Jan, 4th of Kempo 建保四年正月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 30.9.612
2165224 Sat 23 Jan 1216 3 Jan, 4th of Kempo 建保四年正月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 3 Jan 1.10.612
2165225 Sun 24 Jan 1216 4 Jan, 4th of Kempo 建保四年正月四日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 2.10.612
2165231 Sat 30 Jan 1216 10 Jan, 4th of Kempo 建保四年正月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 8.10.612
2165232 Sun 31 Jan 1216 11 Jan, 4th of Kempo 建保四年正月十一日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 9.10.612
2165233 Mon 1 Feb 1216 12 Jan, 4th of Kempo 建保四年正月十二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 10.10.612
2165239 Sun 7 Feb 1216 18 Jan, 4th of Kempo 建保四年正月十八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 16.10.612
2165241 Tue 9 Feb 1216 20 Jan, 4th of Kempo 建保四年正月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 18.10.612
2165243 Thu 11 Feb 1216 22 Jan, 4th of Kempo 建保四年正月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 20.10.612
2165246 Sun 14 Feb 1216 25 Jan, 4th of Kempo 建保四年正月二十五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 23.10.612
2165250 Thu 18 Feb 1216 29 Jan, 4th of Kempo 建保四年正月二十九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 27.10.612
2165251 Fri 19 Feb 1216 1 Feb, 4th of Kempo 建保四年二月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 28.10.612
2165252 Sat 20 Feb 1216 2 Feb, 4th of Kempo 建保四年二月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 29.10.612
2165253 Sun 21 Feb 1216 3 Feb, 4th of Kempo 建保四年二月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 3 Feb 1.11.612
2165255 Tue 23 Feb 1216 5 Feb, 4th of Kempo 建保四年二月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3.11.612
2165260 Sun 28 Feb 1216 10 Feb, 4th of Kempo 建保四年二月十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 8.11.612
2165261 Mon 29 Feb 1216 11 Feb, 4th of Kempo 建保四年二月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 9.11.612
2165262 Tue 1 Mar 1216 12 Feb, 4th of Kempo 建保四年二月十二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 10.11.612
2165267 Sun 6 Mar 1216 17 Feb, 4th of Kempo 建保四年二月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 15.11.612
2165271 Thu 10 Mar 1216 21 Feb, 4th of Kempo 建保四年二月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 19.11.612
2165274 Sun 13 Mar 1216 24 Feb, 4th of Kempo 建保四年二月二十四日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 22.11.612
2165279 Fri 18 Mar 1216 29 Feb, 4th of Kempo 建保四年二月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 27.11.612
2165280 Sat 19 Mar 1216 30 Feb, 4th of Kempo 建保四年二月三十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 28.11.612
2165281 Sun 20 Mar 1216 1 Mar, 4th of Kempo 建保四年三月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 29.11.612
2165282 Mon 21 Mar 1216 2 Mar, 4th of Kempo 建保四年三月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 30.11.612
2165283 Tue 22 Mar 1216 3 Mar, 4th of Kempo 建保四年三月三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3 Mar 1.12.612
2165288 Sun 27 Mar 1216 8 Mar, 4th of Kempo 建保四年三月八日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 6.12.612
2165291 Wed 30 Mar 1216 11 Mar, 4th of Kempo 建保四年三月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 9.12.612
2165292 Thu 31 Mar 1216 12 Mar, 4th of Kempo 建保四年三月十二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 10.12.612
2165293 Fri 1 Apr 1216 13 Mar, 4th of Kempo 建保四年三月十三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 11.12.612
2165295 Sun 3 Apr 1216 15 Mar, 4th of Kempo 建保四年三月十五日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 13.12.612
2165301 Sat 9 Apr 1216 21 Mar, 4th of Kempo 建保四年三月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19.12.612
2165302 Sun 10 Apr 1216 22 Mar, 4th of Kempo 建保四年三月二十二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 20.12.612
2165303 Mon 11 Apr 1216 23 Mar, 4th of Kempo 建保四年三月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21.12.612
2165309 Sun 17 Apr 1216 29 Mar, 4th of Kempo 建保四年三月二十九日 Horse, senior water 壬午 27.12.612
2165310 Mon 18 Apr 1216 30 Mar, 4th of Kempo 建保四年三月三十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 28.12.612
2165311 Tue 19 Apr 1216 1 Apr, 4th of Kempo 建保四年四月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 29.12.612
2165312 Wed 20 Apr 1216 2 Apr, 4th of Kempo 建保四年四月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 2 Apr 1.1.613 new year day on IC
2165315 Sat 23 Apr 1216 5 Apr, 4th of Kempo 建保四年四月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4.1.613
2165316 Sun 24 Apr 1216 6 Apr, 4th of Kempo 建保四年四月六日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 5.1.613
2165321 Fri 29 Apr 1216 11 Apr, 4th of Kempo 建保四年四月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10.1.613
2165322 Sat 30 Apr 1216 12 Apr, 4th of Kempo 建保四年四月十二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 11.1.613
2165323 Sun 1 May 1216 13 Apr, 4th of Kempo 建保四年四月十三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 12.1.613
2165327 Thu 5 May 1216 17 Apr, 4th of Kempo 建保四年四月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16.1.613
2165330 Sun 8 May 1216 20 Apr, 4th of Kempo 建保四年四月二十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 19.1.613
2165331 Mon 9 May 1216 21 Apr, 4th of Kempo 建保四年四月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20.1.613
2165337 Sun 15 May 1216 27 Apr, 4th of Kempo 建保四年四月二十七日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 26.1.613
2165339 Tue 17 May 1216 29 Apr, 4th of Kempo 建保四年四月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 28.1.613
2165340 Wed 18 May 1216 1 May, 4th of Kempo 建保四年五月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 29.1.613
2165341 Thu 19 May 1216 2 May, 4th of Kempo 建保四年五月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 30.1.613
2165342 Fri 20 May 1216 3 May, 4th of Kempo 建保四年五月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 3 May 1.2.613
2165344 Sun 22 May 1216 5 May, 4th of Kempo 建保四年五月五日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 3.2.613
2165351 Sun 29 May 1216 12 May, 4th of Kempo 建保四年五月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 10.2.613
2165353 Tue 31 May 1216 14 May, 4th of Kempo 建保四年五月十四日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 12.2.613
2165354 Wed 1 Jun 1216 15 May, 4th of Kempo 建保四年五月十五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 13.2.613
2165358 Sun 5 Jun 1216 19 May, 4th of Kempo 建保四年五月十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 17.2.613
2165361 Wed 8 Jun 1216 22 May, 4th of Kempo 建保四年五月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 20.2.613
2165363 Fri 10 Jun 1216 24 May, 4th of Kempo 建保四年五月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 22.2.613
2165365 Sun 12 Jun 1216 26 May, 4th of Kempo 建保四年五月二十六日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 24.2.613
2165369 Thu 16 Jun 1216 30 May, 4th of Kempo 建保四年五月三十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 28.2.613
2165370 Fri 17 Jun 1216 1 Jun, 4th of Kempo 建保四年六月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 29.2.613
2165371 Sat 18 Jun 1216 2 Jun, 4th of Kempo 建保四年六月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 2 Jun 1.3.613
2165372 Sun 19 Jun 1216 3 Jun, 4th of Kempo 建保四年六月三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 2.3.613
2165375 Wed 22 Jun 1216 6 Jun, 4th of Kempo 建保四年六月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 5.3.613
2165379 Sun 26 Jun 1216 10 Jun, 4th of Kempo 建保四年六月十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 9.3.613
2165381 Tue 28 Jun 1216 12 Jun, 4th of Kempo 建保四年六月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 11.3.613
2165383 Thu 30 Jun 1216 14 Jun, 4th of Kempo 建保四年六月十四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 13.3.613
2165384 Fri 1 Jul 1216 15 Jun, 4th of Kempo 建保四年六月十五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 14.3.613
2165386 Sun 3 Jul 1216 17 Jun, 4th of Kempo 建保四年六月十七日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 16.3.613
2165387 Mon 4 Jul 1216 18 Jun, 4th of Kempo 建保四年六月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 17.3.613
2165391 Fri 8 Jul 1216 22 Jun, 4th of Kempo 建保四年六月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 21.3.613
2165393 Sun 10 Jul 1216 24 Jun, 4th of Kempo 建保四年六月二十四日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 23.3.613
2165399 Sat 16 Jul 1216 30 Jun, 4th of Kempo 建保四年六月三十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 29.3.613
2165400 Sun 17 Jul 1216 1 leap Jun, 4th of Kempo 建保四年閏六月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 30.3.613
2165401 Mon 18 Jul 1216 2 leap Jun, 4th of Kempo 建保四年閏六月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2 Jul 1.4.613
2165407 Sun 24 Jul 1216 8 leap Jun, 4th of Kempo 建保四年閏六月八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 7.4.613
2165411 Thu 28 Jul 1216 12 leap Jun, 4th of Kempo 建保四年閏六月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11.4.613
2165414 Sun 31 Jul 1216 15 leap Jun, 4th of Kempo 建保四年閏六月十五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 14.4.613
2165415 Mon 1 Aug 1216 16 leap Jun, 4th of Kempo 建保四年閏六月十六日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 15.4.613
2165421 Sun 7 Aug 1216 22 leap Jun, 4th of Kempo 建保四年閏六月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21.4.613
2165423 Tue 9 Aug 1216 24 leap Jun, 4th of Kempo 建保四年閏六月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23.4.613
2165428 Sun 14 Aug 1216 29 leap Jun, 4th of Kempo 建保四年閏六月二十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 28.4.613
2165429 Mon 15 Aug 1216 1 Jul, 4th of Kempo 建保四年七月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 29.4.613
2165430 Tue 16 Aug 1216 2 Jul, 4th of Kempo 建保四年七月二日 Goat, junior water 癸未 2 leap Jul 1.5.613
2165431 Wed 17 Aug 1216 3 Jul, 4th of Kempo 建保四年七月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 2.5.613
2165435 Sun 21 Aug 1216 7 Jul, 4th of Kempo 建保四年七月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 6.5.613
2165441 Sat 27 Aug 1216 13 Jul, 4th of Kempo 建保四年七月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 12.5.613
2165442 Sun 28 Aug 1216 14 Jul, 4th of Kempo 建保四年七月十四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 13.5.613
2165445 Wed 31 Aug 1216 17 Jul, 4th of Kempo 建保四年七月十七日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 16.5.613
2165446 Thu 1 Sept 1216 18 Jul, 4th of Kempo 建保四年七月十八日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 17.5.613
2165447 Fri 2 Sept 1216 19 Jul, 4th of Kempo 建保四年七月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 18.5.613
2165449 Sun 4 Sept 1216 21 Jul, 4th of Kempo 建保四年七月二十一日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 20.5.613
2165451 Tue 6 Sept 1216 23 Jul, 4th of Kempo 建保四年七月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 22.5.613
2165456 Sun 11 Sept 1216 28 Jul, 4th of Kempo 建保四年七月二十八日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 27.5.613
2165458 Tue 13 Sept 1216 30 Jul, 4th of Kempo 建保四年七月三十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 29.5.613
2165459 Wed 14 Sept 1216 1 Aug, 4th of Kempo 建保四年八月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 30.5.613
2165460 Thu 15 Sept 1216 2 Aug, 4th of Kempo 建保四年八月二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 2 Aug 1.6.613
2165461 Fri 16 Sept 1216 3 Aug, 4th of Kempo 建保四年八月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2.6.613
2165463 Sun 18 Sept 1216 5 Aug, 4th of Kempo 建保四年八月五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 4.6.613
2165470 Sun 25 Sept 1216 12 Aug, 4th of Kempo 建保四年八月十二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 11.6.613
2165471 Mon 26 Sept 1216 13 Aug, 4th of Kempo 建保四年八月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 12.6.613
2165475 Fri 30 Sept 1216 17 Aug, 4th of Kempo 建保四年八月十七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 16.6.613
2165476 Sat 1 Oct 1216 18 Aug, 4th of Kempo 建保四年八月十八日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 17.6.613
2165477 Sun 2 Oct 1216 19 Aug, 4th of Kempo 建保四年八月十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 18.6.613
2165481 Thu 6 Oct 1216 23 Aug, 4th of Kempo 建保四年八月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 22.6.613
2165483 Sat 8 Oct 1216 25 Aug, 4th of Kempo 建保四年八月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 24.6.613
2165484 Sun 9 Oct 1216 26 Aug, 4th of Kempo 建保四年八月二十六日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 25.6.613
2165487 Wed 12 Oct 1216 29 Aug, 4th of Kempo 建保四年八月二十九日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 28.6.613
2165488 Thu 13 Oct 1216 1 Sept, 4th of Kempo 建保四年九月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 29.6.613
2165489 Fri 14 Oct 1216 2 Sept, 4th of Kempo 建保四年九月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 2 Sept 1.7.613
2165491 Sun 16 Oct 1216 4 Sept, 4th of Kempo 建保四年九月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3.7.613
2165495 Thu 20 Oct 1216 8 Sept, 4th of Kempo 建保四年九月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 7.7.613
2165498 Sun 23 Oct 1216 11 Sept, 4th of Kempo 建保四年九月十一日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 10.7.613
2165501 Wed 26 Oct 1216 14 Sept, 4th of Kempo 建保四年九月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 13.7.613
2165505 Sun 30 Oct 1216 18 Sept, 4th of Kempo 建保四年九月十八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 17.7.613
2165506 Mon 31 Oct 1216 19 Sept, 4th of Kempo 建保四年九月十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 18.7.613
2165507 Tue 1 Nov 1216 20 Sept, 4th of Kempo 建保四年九月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 19.7.613
2165511 Sat 5 Nov 1216 24 Sept, 4th of Kempo 建保四年九月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 23.7.613
2165512 Sun 6 Nov 1216 25 Sept, 4th of Kempo 建保四年九月二十五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 24.7.613
2165516 Thu 10 Nov 1216 29 Sept, 4th of Kempo 建保四年九月二十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 28.7.613
2165517 Fri 11 Nov 1216 1 Oct, 4th of Kempo 建保四年十月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 29.7.613
2165518 Sat 12 Nov 1216 2 Oct, 4th of Kempo 建保四年十月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 30.7.613
2165519 Sun 13 Nov 1216 3 Oct, 4th of Kempo 建保四年十月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3 Oct 1.8.613
2165521 Tue 15 Nov 1216 5 Oct, 4th of Kempo 建保四年十月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3.8.613
2165526 Sun 20 Nov 1216 10 Oct, 4th of Kempo 建保四年十月十日 Goat, junior earth 己未 8.8.613
2165531 Fri 25 Nov 1216 15 Oct, 4th of Kempo 建保四年十月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 13.8.613
2165533 Sun 27 Nov 1216 17 Oct, 4th of Kempo 建保四年十月十七日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 15.8.613
2165536 Wed 30 Nov 1216 20 Oct, 4th of Kempo 建保四年十月二十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 18.8.613
2165537 Thu 1 Dec 1216 21 Oct, 4th of Kempo 建保四年十月二十一日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 19.8.613
2165540 Sun 4 Dec 1216 24 Oct, 4th of Kempo 建保四年十月二十四日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 22.8.613
2165541 Mon 5 Dec 1216 25 Oct, 4th of Kempo 建保四年十月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23.8.613
2165543 Wed 7 Dec 1216 27 Oct, 4th of Kempo 建保四年十月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25.8.613
2165546 Sat 10 Dec 1216 30 Oct, 4th of Kempo 建保四年十月三十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 28.8.613
2165547 Sun 11 Dec 1216 1 Nov, 4th of Kempo 建保四年十一月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 29.8.613
2165548 Mon 12 Dec 1216 2 Nov, 4th of Kempo 建保四年十一月二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 2 Nov 1.9.613
2165551 Thu 15 Dec 1216 5 Nov, 4th of Kempo 建保四年十一月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4.9.613
2165554 Sun 18 Dec 1216 8 Nov, 4th of Kempo 建保四年十一月八日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 7.9.613
2165555 Mon 19 Dec 1216 9 Nov, 4th of Kempo 建保四年十一月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 8.9.613
2165561 Sun 25 Dec 1216 15 Nov, 4th of Kempo 建保四年十一月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14.9.613
2165567 Sat 31 Dec 1216 21 Nov, 4th of Kempo 建保四年十一月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20.9.613 last day of the year on JC
2165568 Sun 1 Jan 1217 22 Nov, 4th of Kempo 建保四年十一月二十二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 21.9.613
2165571 Wed 4 Jan 1217 25 Nov, 4th of Kempo 建保四年十一月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24.9.613
2165575 Sun 8 Jan 1217 29 Nov, 4th of Kempo 建保四年十一月二十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 28.9.613
2165576 Mon 9 Jan 1217 1 Dec, 4th of Kempo 建保四年十二月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 29.9.613
2165577 Tue 10 Jan 1217 2 Dec, 4th of Kempo 建保四年十二月二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 30.9.613
2165578 Wed 11 Jan 1217 3 Dec, 4th of Kempo 建保四年十二月三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 3 Dec 1.10.613
2165579 Thu 12 Jan 1217 4 Dec, 4th of Kempo 建保四年十二月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2.10.613
2165581 Sat 14 Jan 1217 6 Dec, 4th of Kempo 建保四年十二月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 4.10.613
2165582 Sun 15 Jan 1217 7 Dec, 4th of Kempo 建保四年十二月七日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 5.10.613
2165589 Sun 22 Jan 1217 14 Dec, 4th of Kempo 建保四年十二月十四日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 12.10.613
2165591 Tue 24 Jan 1217 16 Dec, 4th of Kempo 建保四年十二月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 14.10.613
2165596 Sun 29 Jan 1217 21 Dec, 4th of Kempo 建保四年十二月二十一日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 19.10.613
2165598 Tue 31 Jan 1217 23 Dec, 4th of Kempo 建保四年十二月二十三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 21.10.613
2165599 Wed 1 Feb 1217 24 Dec, 4th of Kempo 建保四年十二月二十四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 22.10.613
2165601 Fri 3 Feb 1217 26 Dec, 4th of Kempo 建保四年十二月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 24.10.613
2165603 Sun 5 Feb 1217 28 Dec, 4th of Kempo 建保四年十二月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 26.10.613
2165605 Tue 7 Feb 1217 30 Dec, 4th of Kempo 建保四年十二月三十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 30 Dec 28.10.613 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gotoba
Emperor of Japan Emperor Juntoku
Shogun Minamoto no Sanetomo
Regent-Viceroy Konoe Iezane Viceroy

reference

calendar year
1215 1216
4th of Kempo
1217