1214 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1214 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2164472, Wednesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 2nd year of the Kempo era (建保二年).
  • Year of Dog, senior wood (甲戌).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2164514, Wednesday. Day of Rabbit, junior fire (丁卯).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Dog, senior wood (甲戌).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2164514, Wednesday. Day of Rabbit, junior fire (丁卯).
  • corresponds to:

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2164472 Wed 1 Jan 1214 19 Nov, 3rd of Kenryaku 建暦三年十一月十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 19 Nov 17.8.610 new year day on JC
2164475 Sat 4 Jan 1214 22 Nov, 3rd of Kenryaku 建暦三年十一月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 20.8.610
2164476 Sun 5 Jan 1214 23 Nov, 3rd of Kenryaku 建暦三年十一月二十三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 21.8.610
2164481 Fri 10 Jan 1214 28 Nov, 3rd of Kenryaku 建暦三年十一月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 26.8.610
2164483 Sun 12 Jan 1214 30 Nov, 3rd of Kenryaku 建暦三年十一月三十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 28.8.610
2164484 Mon 13 Jan 1214 1 Dec, 3rd of Kenryaku 建暦三年十二月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 29.8.610
2164485 Tue 14 Jan 1214 2 Dec, 3rd of Kenryaku 建暦三年十二月二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 2 Dec 1.9.610
2164487 Thu 16 Jan 1214 4 Dec, 3rd of Kenryaku 建暦三年十二月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3.9.610
2164488 Fri 17 Jan 1214 5 Dec, 3rd of Kenryaku 建暦三年十二月五日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 4.9.610
2164489 Sat 18 Jan 1214 6 Dec, 1st of Kempo 建保元年十二月六日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 5.9.610 new era name Kempo
2164490 Sun 19 Jan 1214 7 Dec, 1st of Kempo 建保元年十二月七日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 6.9.610
2164491 Mon 20 Jan 1214 8 Dec, 1st of Kempo 建保元年十二月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 7.9.610
2164497 Sun 26 Jan 1214 14 Dec, 1st of Kempo 建保元年十二月十四日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 13.9.610
2164499 Tue 28 Jan 1214 16 Dec, 1st of Kempo 建保元年十二月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 15.9.610
2164501 Thu 30 Jan 1214 18 Dec, 1st of Kempo 建保元年十二月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 17.9.610
2164502 Fri 31 Jan 1214 19 Dec, 1st of Kempo 建保元年十二月十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 18.9.610
2164503 Sat 1 Feb 1214 20 Dec, 1st of Kempo 建保元年十二月二十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 19.9.610
2164504 Sun 2 Feb 1214 21 Dec, 1st of Kempo 建保元年十二月二十一日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 20.9.610
2164511 Sun 9 Feb 1214 28 Dec, 1st of Kempo 建保元年十二月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 27.9.610
2164513 Tue 11 Feb 1214 30 Dec, 1st of Kempo 建保元年十二月三十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 29.9.610
2164514 Wed 12 Feb 1214 1 Jan, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年正月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 Jan 30.9.610 new year day on JOS
2164515 Thu 13 Feb 1214 2 Jan, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年正月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 2 Jan 1.10.610
2164518 Sun 16 Feb 1214 5 Jan, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年正月五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 4.10.610
2164521 Wed 19 Feb 1214 8 Jan, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年正月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 7.10.610
2164523 Fri 21 Feb 1214 10 Jan, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年正月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 9.10.610
2164525 Sun 23 Feb 1214 12 Jan, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年正月十二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 11.10.610
2164530 Fri 28 Feb 1214 17 Jan, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年正月十七日 Goat, junior water 癸未 16.10.610
2164531 Sat 1 Mar 1214 18 Jan, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年正月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 17.10.610
2164532 Sun 2 Mar 1214 19 Jan, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年正月十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 18.10.610
2164535 Wed 5 Mar 1214 22 Jan, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年正月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 21.10.610
2164539 Sun 9 Mar 1214 26 Jan, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年正月二十六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 25.10.610
2164541 Tue 11 Mar 1214 28 Jan, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年正月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 27.10.610
2164542 Wed 12 Mar 1214 29 Jan, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年正月二十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 28.10.610
2164543 Thu 13 Mar 1214 1 Feb, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年二月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 29.10.610
2164544 Fri 14 Mar 1214 2 Feb, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年二月二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 2 Feb 1.11.610
2164546 Sun 16 Mar 1214 4 Feb, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年二月四日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 3.11.610
2164547 Mon 17 Mar 1214 5 Feb, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年二月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 4.11.610
2164551 Fri 21 Mar 1214 9 Feb, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年二月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 8.11.610
2164553 Sun 23 Mar 1214 11 Feb, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年二月十一日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 10.11.610
2164559 Sat 29 Mar 1214 17 Feb, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年二月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 16.11.610
2164560 Sun 30 Mar 1214 18 Feb, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年二月十八日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 17.11.610
2164561 Mon 31 Mar 1214 19 Feb, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年二月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 18.11.610
2164562 Tue 1 Apr 1214 20 Feb, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年二月二十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 19.11.610
2164567 Sun 6 Apr 1214 25 Feb, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年二月二十五日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 24.11.610
2164571 Thu 10 Apr 1214 29 Feb, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年二月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 28.11.610
2164572 Fri 11 Apr 1214 30 Feb, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年二月三十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 29.11.610
2164573 Sat 12 Apr 1214 1 Mar, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年三月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 30.11.610
2164574 Sun 13 Apr 1214 2 Mar, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年三月二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 2 Mar 1.12.610
2164581 Sun 20 Apr 1214 9 Mar, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年三月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 8.12.610
2164583 Tue 22 Apr 1214 11 Mar, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年三月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 10.12.610
2164588 Sun 27 Apr 1214 16 Mar, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年三月十六日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 15.12.610
2164591 Wed 30 Apr 1214 19 Mar, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年三月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 18.12.610
2164592 Thu 1 May 1214 20 Mar, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年三月二十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 19.12.610
2164595 Sun 4 May 1214 23 Mar, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年三月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 22.12.610
2164601 Sat 10 May 1214 29 Mar, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年三月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 28.12.610
2164602 Sun 11 May 1214 1 Apr, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年四月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未 29.12.610
2164603 Mon 12 May 1214 2 Apr, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年四月二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 30.12.610
2164604 Tue 13 May 1214 3 Apr, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年四月三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 3 Apr 1.1.611 new year day on IC
2164607 Fri 16 May 1214 6 Apr, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年四月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 4.1.611
2164609 Sun 18 May 1214 8 Apr, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年四月八日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 6.1.611
2164611 Tue 20 May 1214 10 Apr, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年四月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 8.1.611
2164616 Sun 25 May 1214 15 Apr, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年四月十五日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 13.1.611
2164619 Wed 28 May 1214 18 Apr, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年四月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 16.1.611
2164621 Fri 30 May 1214 20 Apr, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年四月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 18.1.611
2164622 Sat 31 May 1214 21 Apr, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年四月二十一日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 19.1.611
2164623 Sun 1 Jun 1214 22 Apr, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年四月二十二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 20.1.611
2164630 Sun 8 Jun 1214 29 Apr, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年四月二十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 27.1.611
2164631 Mon 9 Jun 1214 30 Apr, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年四月三十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 28.1.611
2164632 Tue 10 Jun 1214 1 May, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年五月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 29.1.611
2164633 Wed 11 Jun 1214 2 May, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年五月二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 30.1.611
2164634 Thu 12 Jun 1214 3 May, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年五月三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 3 May 1.2.611
2164637 Sun 15 Jun 1214 6 May, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年五月六日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 4.2.611
2164641 Thu 19 Jun 1214 10 May, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年五月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 8.2.611
2164643 Sat 21 Jun 1214 12 May, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年五月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 10.2.611
2164644 Sun 22 Jun 1214 13 May, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年五月十三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 11.2.611
2164651 Sun 29 Jun 1214 20 May, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年五月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 18.2.611
2164652 Mon 30 Jun 1214 21 May, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年五月二十一日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 19.2.611
2164653 Tue 1 Jul 1214 22 May, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年五月二十二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 20.2.611
2164655 Thu 3 Jul 1214 24 May, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年五月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 22.2.611
2164658 Sun 6 Jul 1214 27 May, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年五月二十七日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 25.2.611
2164660 Tue 8 Jul 1214 29 May, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年五月二十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 27.2.611
2164661 Wed 9 Jul 1214 1 Jun, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年六月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 28.2.611
2164662 Thu 10 Jul 1214 2 Jun, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年六月二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 29.2.611
2164663 Fri 11 Jul 1214 3 Jun, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年六月三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 3 Jun 1.3.611
2164665 Sun 13 Jul 1214 5 Jun, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年六月五日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 3.3.611
2164667 Tue 15 Jul 1214 7 Jun, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年六月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 5.3.611
2164671 Sat 19 Jul 1214 11 Jun, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年六月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 9.3.611
2164672 Sun 20 Jul 1214 12 Jun, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年六月十二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 10.3.611
2164679 Sun 27 Jul 1214 19 Jun, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年六月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 17.3.611
2164681 Tue 29 Jul 1214 21 Jun, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年六月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 19.3.611
2164683 Thu 31 Jul 1214 23 Jun, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年六月二十三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 21.3.611
2164684 Fri 1 Aug 1214 24 Jun, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年六月二十四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 22.3.611
2164686 Sun 3 Aug 1214 26 Jun, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年六月二十六日 Goat, junior earth 己未 24.3.611
2164690 Thu 7 Aug 1214 30 Jun, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年六月三十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 28.3.611
2164691 Fri 8 Aug 1214 1 Jul, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年七月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 29.3.611
2164692 Sat 9 Aug 1214 2 Jul, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年七月二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 30.3.611
2164693 Sun 10 Aug 1214 3 Jul, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年七月三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 3 Jul 1.4.611
2164700 Sun 17 Aug 1214 10 Jul, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年七月十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 8.4.611
2164701 Mon 18 Aug 1214 11 Jul, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年七月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 9.4.611
2164703 Wed 20 Aug 1214 13 Jul, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年七月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 11.4.611
2164707 Sun 24 Aug 1214 17 Jul, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年七月十七日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 15.4.611
2164711 Thu 28 Aug 1214 21 Jul, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年七月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 19.4.611
2164714 Sun 31 Aug 1214 24 Jul, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年七月二十四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 22.4.611
2164715 Mon 1 Sept 1214 25 Jul, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年七月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 23.4.611
2164719 Fri 5 Sept 1214 29 Jul, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年七月二十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 27.4.611
2164720 Sat 6 Sept 1214 1 Aug, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年八月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 28.4.611
2164721 Sun 7 Sept 1214 2 Aug, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年八月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 29.4.611
2164722 Mon 8 Sept 1214 3 Aug, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年八月三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 3 Aug 1.5.611
2164727 Sat 13 Sept 1214 8 Aug, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年八月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 6.5.611
2164728 Sun 14 Sept 1214 9 Aug, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年八月九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 7.5.611
2164731 Wed 17 Sept 1214 12 Aug, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年八月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 10.5.611
2164735 Sun 21 Sept 1214 16 Aug, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年八月十六日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 14.5.611
2164739 Thu 25 Sept 1214 20 Aug, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年八月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 18.5.611
2164741 Sat 27 Sept 1214 22 Aug, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年八月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 20.5.611
2164742 Sun 28 Sept 1214 23 Aug, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年八月二十三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 21.5.611
2164744 Tue 30 Sept 1214 25 Aug, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年八月二十五日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 23.5.611
2164745 Wed 1 Oct 1214 26 Aug, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年八月二十六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 24.5.611
2164748 Sat 4 Oct 1214 29 Aug, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年八月二十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 27.5.611
2164749 Sun 5 Oct 1214 1 Sept, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年九月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 28.5.611
2164751 Tue 7 Oct 1214 3 Sept, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年九月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 30.5.611
2164752 Wed 8 Oct 1214 4 Sept, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年九月四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 4 Sept 1.6.611
2164756 Sun 12 Oct 1214 8 Sept, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年九月八日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 5.6.611
2164761 Fri 17 Oct 1214 13 Sept, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年九月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 10.6.611
2164763 Sun 19 Oct 1214 15 Sept, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年九月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 12.6.611
2164770 Sun 26 Oct 1214 22 Sept, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年九月二十二日 Goat, junior water 癸未 19.6.611
2164771 Mon 27 Oct 1214 23 Sept, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年九月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 20.6.611
2164775 Fri 31 Oct 1214 27 Sept, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年九月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 24.6.611
2164776 Sat 1 Nov 1214 28 Sept, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年九月二十八日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 25.6.611
2164777 Sun 2 Nov 1214 29 Sept, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年九月二十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 26.6.611
2164778 Mon 3 Nov 1214 30 Sept, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年九月三十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 27.6.611
2164779 Tue 4 Nov 1214 1 Oct, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年十月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 28.6.611
2164780 Wed 5 Nov 1214 2 Oct, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年十月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 29.6.611
2164781 Thu 6 Nov 1214 3 Oct, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年十月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3 Oct 1.7.611
2164784 Sun 9 Nov 1214 6 Oct, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年十月六日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 4.7.611
2164787 Wed 12 Nov 1214 9 Oct, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年十月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 7.7.611
2164791 Sun 16 Nov 1214 13 Oct, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年十月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 11.7.611
2164798 Sun 23 Nov 1214 20 Oct, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年十月二十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 18.7.611
2164799 Mon 24 Nov 1214 21 Oct, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年十月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 19.7.611
2164801 Wed 26 Nov 1214 23 Oct, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年十月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 21.7.611
2164805 Sun 30 Nov 1214 27 Oct, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年十月二十七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 25.7.611
2164806 Mon 1 Dec 1214 28 Oct, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年十月二十八日 Goat, junior earth 己未 26.7.611
2164807 Tue 2 Dec 1214 29 Oct, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年十月二十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 27.7.611
2164808 Wed 3 Dec 1214 1 Nov, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年十一月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 28.7.611
2164810 Fri 5 Dec 1214 3 Nov, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年十一月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 30.7.611
2164811 Sat 6 Dec 1214 4 Nov, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年十一月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4 Nov 1.8.611
2164812 Sun 7 Dec 1214 5 Nov, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年十一月五日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 2.8.611
2164819 Sun 14 Dec 1214 12 Nov, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年十一月十二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 9.8.611
2164821 Tue 16 Dec 1214 14 Nov, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年十一月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 11.8.611
2164823 Thu 18 Dec 1214 16 Nov, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年十一月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 13.8.611
2164826 Sun 21 Dec 1214 19 Nov, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年十一月十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 16.8.611
2164831 Fri 26 Dec 1214 24 Nov, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年十一月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 21.8.611
2164833 Sun 28 Dec 1214 26 Nov, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年十一月二十六日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 23.8.611
2164835 Tue 30 Dec 1214 28 Nov, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年十一月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 25.8.611
2164836 Wed 31 Dec 1214 29 Nov, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年十一月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 26.8.611 last day of the year on JC
2164837 Thu 1 Jan 1215 30 Nov, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年十一月三十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 27.8.611
2164838 Fri 2 Jan 1215 1 Dec, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年十二月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 28.8.611
2164839 Sat 3 Jan 1215 2 Dec, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年十二月二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 29.8.611
2164840 Sun 4 Jan 1215 3 Dec, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年十二月三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 3 Dec 1.9.611
2164841 Mon 5 Jan 1215 4 Dec, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年十二月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2.9.611
2164847 Sun 11 Jan 1215 10 Dec, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年十二月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 8.9.611
2164851 Thu 15 Jan 1215 14 Dec, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年十二月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 12.9.611
2164854 Sun 18 Jan 1215 17 Dec, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年十二月十七日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 15.9.611
2164859 Fri 23 Jan 1215 22 Dec, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 20.9.611
2164861 Sun 25 Jan 1215 24 Dec, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年十二月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 22.9.611
2164867 Sat 31 Jan 1215 30 Dec, 2nd of Kempo 建保二年十二月三十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 30 Dec 28.9.611 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gotoba
Emperor of Japan Emperor Juntoku
Shogun Minamoto no Sanetomo
Regent-Viceroy Konoe Iezane Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China, Southern Song Emperor Ningzong
Emperor of China, Jurchen Jin Emperor Xuanzong
Emperor of China, Western Xia Emperor Shenzong
Khagan, Mongolian Empire Genghis Khagan

reference

calendar year
1213 1214
2nd of Kempo
1215