1212 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1212 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2163741, Sunday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 2nd year of the Kenryaku era (建暦二年).
  • Year of Monkey, senior water (壬申).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2163776, Sunday. Day of Rooster, junior earth (己酉).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Monkey, senior water (壬申).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2163776, Sunday. Day of Rooster, junior earth (己酉).
  • corresponds to:

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2163741 Sun 1 Jan 1212 26 Nov, 1st of Kenryaku 建暦元年十一月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 26 Nov 24.7.608 new year day on JC
2163743 Tue 3 Jan 1212 28 Nov, 1st of Kenryaku 建暦元年十一月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 26.7.608
2163745 Thu 5 Jan 1212 30 Nov, 1st of Kenryaku 建暦元年十一月三十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 28.7.608
2163746 Fri 6 Jan 1212 1 Dec, 1st of Kenryaku 建暦元年十二月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 1 Dec 29.7.608
2163747 Sat 7 Jan 1212 2 Dec, 1st of Kenryaku 建暦元年十二月二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 30.7.608
2163748 Sun 8 Jan 1212 3 Dec, 1st of Kenryaku 建暦元年十二月三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 3 Dec 1.8.608
2163751 Wed 11 Jan 1212 6 Dec, 1st of Kenryaku 建暦元年十二月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4.8.608
2163755 Sun 15 Jan 1212 10 Dec, 1st of Kenryaku 建暦元年十二月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 8.8.608
2163761 Sat 21 Jan 1212 16 Dec, 1st of Kenryaku 建暦元年十二月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14.8.608
2163762 Sun 22 Jan 1212 17 Dec, 1st of Kenryaku 建暦元年十二月十七日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 15.8.608
2163767 Fri 27 Jan 1212 22 Dec, 1st of Kenryaku 建暦元年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20.8.608
2163769 Sun 29 Jan 1212 24 Dec, 1st of Kenryaku 建暦元年十二月二十四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 22.8.608
2163771 Tue 31 Jan 1212 26 Dec, 1st of Kenryaku 建暦元年十二月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24.8.608
2163772 Wed 1 Feb 1212 27 Dec, 1st of Kenryaku 建暦元年十二月二十七日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 25.8.608
2163775 Sat 4 Feb 1212 30 Dec, 1st of Kenryaku 建暦元年十二月三十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 28.8.608
2163776 Sun 5 Feb 1212 1 Jan, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年正月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 1 Jan 29.8.608 new year day on JOS
2163777 Mon 6 Feb 1212 2 Jan, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年正月二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 2 Jan 1.9.608
2163779 Wed 8 Feb 1212 4 Jan, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年正月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3.9.608
2163781 Fri 10 Feb 1212 6 Jan, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年正月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 5.9.608
2163783 Sun 12 Feb 1212 8 Jan, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年正月八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 7.9.608
2163790 Sun 19 Feb 1212 15 Jan, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年正月十五日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 14.9.608
2163791 Mon 20 Feb 1212 16 Jan, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年正月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 15.9.608
2163797 Sun 26 Feb 1212 22 Jan, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年正月二十二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 21.9.608
2163800 Wed 29 Feb 1212 25 Jan, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年正月二十五日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 24.9.608
2163801 Thu 1 Mar 1212 26 Jan, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年正月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 25.9.608
2163803 Sat 3 Mar 1212 28 Jan, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年正月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 27.9.608
2163804 Sun 4 Mar 1212 29 Jan, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年正月二十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 28.9.608
2163805 Mon 5 Mar 1212 1 Feb, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年二月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 1 Feb 29.9.608
2163806 Tue 6 Mar 1212 2 Feb, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年二月二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 30.9.608
2163807 Wed 7 Mar 1212 3 Feb, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年二月三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 3 Feb 1.10.608
2163811 Sun 11 Mar 1212 7 Feb, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年二月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 5.10.608
2163815 Thu 15 Mar 1212 11 Feb, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年二月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 9.10.608
2163818 Sun 18 Mar 1212 14 Feb, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年二月十四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 12.10.608
2163821 Wed 21 Mar 1212 17 Feb, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年二月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 15.10.608
2163825 Sun 25 Mar 1212 21 Feb, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年二月二十一日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 19.10.608
2163827 Tue 27 Mar 1212 23 Feb, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年二月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 21.10.608
2163831 Sat 31 Mar 1212 27 Feb, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年二月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 25.10.608
2163832 Sun 1 Apr 1212 28 Feb, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年二月二十八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 26.10.608
2163834 Tue 3 Apr 1212 30 Feb, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年二月三十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 28.10.608
2163835 Wed 4 Apr 1212 1 Mar, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年三月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 1 Mar 29.10.608
2163836 Thu 5 Apr 1212 2 Mar, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年三月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 2 Mar 1.11.608
2163839 Sun 8 Apr 1212 5 Mar, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年三月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 4.11.608
2163841 Tue 10 Apr 1212 7 Mar, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年三月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 6.11.608
2163846 Sun 15 Apr 1212 12 Mar, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年三月十二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 11.11.608
2163851 Fri 20 Apr 1212 17 Mar, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年三月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 16.11.608
2163853 Sun 22 Apr 1212 19 Mar, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年三月十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 18.11.608
2163860 Sun 29 Apr 1212 26 Mar, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年三月二十六日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 25.11.608
2163861 Mon 30 Apr 1212 27 Mar, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年三月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 26.11.608
2163862 Tue 1 May 1212 28 Mar, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年三月二十八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 27.11.608
2163863 Wed 2 May 1212 29 Mar, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年三月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 28.11.608
2163864 Thu 3 May 1212 1 Apr, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年四月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 1 Apr 29.11.608
2163865 Fri 4 May 1212 2 Apr, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年四月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 30.11.608
2163866 Sat 5 May 1212 3 Apr, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年四月三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 3 Apr 1.12.608
2163867 Sun 6 May 1212 4 Apr, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年四月四日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 2.12.608
2163871 Thu 10 May 1212 8 Apr, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年四月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 6.12.608
2163874 Sun 13 May 1212 11 Apr, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年四月十一日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 9.12.608
2163875 Mon 14 May 1212 12 Apr, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年四月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 10.12.608
2163881 Sun 20 May 1212 18 Apr, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年四月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 16.12.608
2163887 Sat 26 May 1212 24 Apr, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年四月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 22.12.608
2163888 Sun 27 May 1212 25 Apr, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年四月二十五日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 23.12.608
2163891 Wed 30 May 1212 28 Apr, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年四月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26.12.608
2163892 Thu 31 May 1212 29 Apr, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年四月二十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 27.12.608
2163893 Fri 1 Jun 1212 1 May, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年五月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 May 28.12.608
2163894 Sat 2 Jun 1212 2 May, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年五月二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 29.12.608
2163895 Sun 3 Jun 1212 3 May, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年五月三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 3 May 1.1.609 new year day on IC
2163899 Thu 7 Jun 1212 7 May, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年五月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 5.1.609
2163901 Sat 9 Jun 1212 9 May, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年五月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 7.1.609
2163902 Sun 10 Jun 1212 10 May, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年五月十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 8.1.609
2163909 Sun 17 Jun 1212 17 May, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年五月十七日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 15.1.609
2163911 Tue 19 Jun 1212 19 May, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年五月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 17.1.609
2163916 Sun 24 Jun 1212 24 May, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年五月二十四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 22.1.609
2163921 Fri 29 Jun 1212 29 May, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年五月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 27.1.609
2163922 Sat 30 Jun 1212 1 Jun, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年六月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 28.1.609
2163923 Sun 1 Jul 1212 2 Jun, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年六月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 Jun 29.1.609
2163924 Mon 2 Jul 1212 3 Jun, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年六月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 30.1.609
2163925 Tue 3 Jul 1212 4 Jun, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年六月四日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 3 Jun 1.2.609
2163930 Sun 8 Jul 1212 9 Jun, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年六月九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 6.2.609
2163931 Mon 9 Jul 1212 10 Jun, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年六月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 7.2.609
2163935 Fri 13 Jul 1212 14 Jun, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年六月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 11.2.609
2163937 Sun 15 Jul 1212 16 Jun, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年六月十六日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 13.2.609
2163941 Thu 19 Jul 1212 20 Jun, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年六月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 17.2.609
2163944 Sun 22 Jul 1212 23 Jun, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年六月二十三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 20.2.609
2163947 Wed 25 Jul 1212 26 Jun, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年六月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 23.2.609
2163951 Sun 29 Jul 1212 30 Jun, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年六月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 27.2.609
2163952 Mon 30 Jul 1212 1 Jul, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年七月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 Jul 28.2.609
2163953 Tue 31 Jul 1212 2 Jul, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年七月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 29.2.609
2163954 Wed 1 Aug 1212 3 Jul, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年七月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 3 Jul 1.3.609
2163958 Sun 5 Aug 1212 7 Jul, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年七月七日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 5.3.609
2163959 Mon 6 Aug 1212 8 Jul, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年七月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 6.3.609
2163961 Wed 8 Aug 1212 10 Jul, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年七月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8.3.609
2163965 Sun 12 Aug 1212 14 Jul, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年七月十四日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 12.3.609
2163971 Sat 18 Aug 1212 20 Jul, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年七月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 18.3.609
2163972 Sun 19 Aug 1212 21 Jul, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年七月二十一日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 19.3.609
2163979 Sun 26 Aug 1212 28 Jul, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年七月二十八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 26.3.609
2163980 Mon 27 Aug 1212 29 Jul, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年七月二十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 27.3.609
2163981 Tue 28 Aug 1212 1 Aug, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年八月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 Aug 28.3.609
2163983 Thu 30 Aug 1212 3 Aug, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年八月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 30.3.609
2163984 Fri 31 Aug 1212 4 Aug, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年八月四日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 4 Aug 1.4.609
2163985 Sat 1 Sept 1212 5 Aug, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年八月五日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 2.4.609
2163986 Sun 2 Sept 1212 6 Aug, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年八月六日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 3.4.609
2163991 Fri 7 Sept 1212 11 Aug, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年八月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8.4.609
2163993 Sun 9 Sept 1212 13 Aug, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年八月十三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 10.4.609
2163995 Tue 11 Sept 1212 15 Aug, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年八月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12.4.609
2164000 Sun 16 Sept 1212 20 Aug, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年八月二十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 17.4.609
2164001 Mon 17 Sept 1212 21 Aug, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年八月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18.4.609
2164007 Sun 23 Sept 1212 27 Aug, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年八月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24.4.609
2164010 Wed 26 Sept 1212 30 Aug, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年八月三十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 27.4.609
2164011 Thu 27 Sept 1212 1 Sept, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年九月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 1 Sept 28.4.609
2164012 Fri 28 Sept 1212 2 Sept, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年九月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 2 Sept 29.4.609
2164013 Sat 29 Sept 1212 3 Sept, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年九月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 3 Sept 1.5.609
2164014 Sun 30 Sept 1212 4 Sept, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年九月四日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 4 Sept 2.5.609
2164015 Mon 1 Oct 1212 5 Sept, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年九月五日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 5 Sept 3.5.609
2164019 Fri 5 Oct 1212 9 Sept, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年九月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9 Sept 7.5.609
2164021 Sun 7 Oct 1212 11 Sept, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年九月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11 Sept 9.5.609
2164028 Sun 14 Oct 1212 18 Sept, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年九月十八日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 18 Sept 16.5.609
2164031 Wed 17 Oct 1212 21 Sept, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年九月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21 Sept 19.5.609
2164035 Sun 21 Oct 1212 25 Sept, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年九月二十五日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 25 Sept 23.5.609
2164039 Thu 25 Oct 1212 29 Sept, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年九月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 29 Sept 27.5.609
2164040 Fri 26 Oct 1212 1 Oct, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 Oct 28.5.609
2164041 Sat 27 Oct 1212 2 Oct, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2 Oct 29.5.609
2164042 Sun 28 Oct 1212 3 Oct, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 3 Oct 30.5.609
2164043 Mon 29 Oct 1212 4 Oct, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4 Oct 1.6.609
2164045 Wed 31 Oct 1212 6 Oct, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十月六日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 6 Oct 3.6.609
2164046 Thu 1 Nov 1212 7 Oct, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十月七日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 7 Oct 4.6.609
2164049 Sun 4 Nov 1212 10 Oct, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十月十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 10 Oct 7.6.609
2164051 Tue 6 Nov 1212 12 Oct, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12 Oct 9.6.609
2164055 Sat 10 Nov 1212 16 Oct, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16 Oct 13.6.609
2164056 Sun 11 Nov 1212 17 Oct, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十月十七日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 17 Oct 14.6.609
2164061 Fri 16 Nov 1212 22 Oct, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22 Oct 19.6.609
2164063 Sun 18 Nov 1212 24 Oct, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十月二十四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 24 Oct 21.6.609
2164067 Thu 22 Nov 1212 28 Oct, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 28 Oct 25.6.609
2164069 Sat 24 Nov 1212 30 Oct, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十月三十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 30 Oct 27.6.609
2164070 Sun 25 Nov 1212 1 Nov, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十一月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 Nov 28.6.609
2164071 Mon 26 Nov 1212 2 Nov, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十一月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2 Nov 29.6.609
2164072 Tue 27 Nov 1212 3 Nov, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十一月三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 3 Nov 1.7.609
2164075 Fri 30 Nov 1212 6 Nov, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十一月六日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 6 Nov 4.7.609
2164076 Sat 1 Dec 1212 7 Nov, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十一月七日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 7 Nov 5.7.609
2164077 Sun 2 Dec 1212 8 Nov, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十一月八日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 8 Nov 6.7.609
2164079 Tue 4 Dec 1212 10 Nov, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十一月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10 Nov 8.7.609
2164081 Thu 6 Dec 1212 12 Nov, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十一月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12 Nov 10.7.609
2164084 Sun 9 Dec 1212 15 Nov, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十一月十五日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 15 Nov 13.7.609
2164091 Sun 16 Dec 1212 22 Nov, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十一月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22 Nov 20.7.609
2164098 Sun 23 Dec 1212 29 Nov, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十一月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 29 Nov 27.7.609
2164099 Mon 24 Dec 1212 30 Nov, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十一月三十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 30 Nov 28.7.609
2164100 Tue 25 Dec 1212 1 Dec, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十二月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 Dec 29.7.609
2164101 Wed 26 Dec 1212 2 Dec, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十二月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2 Dec 30.7.609
2164102 Thu 27 Dec 1212 3 Dec, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十二月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 3 Dec 1.8.609
2164103 Fri 28 Dec 1212 4 Dec, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十二月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4 Dec 2.8.609
2164105 Sun 30 Dec 1212 6 Dec, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十二月六日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 6 Dec 4.8.609
2164106 Mon 31 Dec 1212 7 Dec, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十二月七日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 7 Dec 5.8.609 last day of the year on JC
2164107 Tue 1 Jan 1213 8 Dec, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十二月八日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 8 Dec 6.8.609
2164111 Sat 5 Jan 1213 12 Dec, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十二月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12 Dec 10.8.609
2164112 Sun 6 Jan 1213 13 Dec, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十二月十三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 13 Dec 11.8.609
2164115 Wed 9 Jan 1213 16 Dec, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十二月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16 Dec 14.8.609
2164119 Sun 13 Jan 1213 20 Dec, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十二月二十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 20 Dec 18.8.609
2164121 Tue 15 Jan 1213 22 Dec, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十二月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22 Dec 20.8.609
2164126 Sun 20 Jan 1213 27 Dec, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十二月二十七日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 27 Dec 25.8.609
2164127 Mon 21 Jan 1213 28 Dec, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十二月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 28 Dec 26.8.609
2164129 Wed 23 Jan 1213 30 Dec, 2nd of Kenryaku 建暦二年十二月三十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 30 Dec 28.8.609 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gotoba
Emperor of Japan Emperor Juntoku
Shogun Minamoto no Sanetomo
Chancellor Hojo Yoshitoki
Regent-Viceroy Konoe Iezane Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China, Southern Song Emperor Ningzong
Emperor of China, Jurchen Jin Wanyan Yongji
Emperor of China, Western Xia Emperor Shenzong
Khagan, Mongolian Empire Genghis Khagan

reference

calendar year
1211 1212
2nd of Kenryaku
1213