1209 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1209)
Jump to: navigation, search

1209 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2162646, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 3rd year of the Jogen era (承元三年).
  • Year of Snake, junior earth (己巳).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2162682, Friday. Day of Goat, junior wood (乙未).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Snake, junior earth (己巳).
  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • (Song dynasty / Yuan dynasty) Julian Day 2162682, Friday. Day of Goat, junior wood (乙未).
    • (Jurchen Jin) Julian Day 2162683, Saturday. Day of Monkey, senior fire (丙申).
  • corresponds to:

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
Song
Yuan
Jurchen
2162646 Thu 1 Jan 1209 23 Nov, 2nd of Jogen 承元二年十一月二十三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 23 Nov 23 Nov 22.6.605 new year day on JC
2162649 Sun 4 Jan 1209 26 Nov, 2nd of Jogen 承元二年十一月二十六日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 25.6.605
2162651 Tue 6 Jan 1209 28 Nov, 2nd of Jogen 承元二年十一月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 27.6.605
2162652 Wed 7 Jan 1209 29 Nov, 2nd of Jogen 承元二年十一月二十九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 29 Nov 29 Nov 28.6.605
2162653 Thu 8 Jan 1209 1 Dec, 2nd of Jogen 承元二年十二月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 Dec 1 Dec 29.6.605
2162654 Fri 9 Jan 1209 2 Dec, 2nd of Jogen 承元二年十二月二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 2 Dec 2 Dec 1.7.605
2162656 Sun 11 Jan 1209 4 Dec, 2nd of Jogen 承元二年十二月四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 3.7.605
2162661 Fri 16 Jan 1209 9 Dec, 2nd of Jogen 承元二年十二月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 8.7.605
2162663 Sun 18 Jan 1209 11 Dec, 2nd of Jogen 承元二年十二月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 10.7.605
2162670 Sun 25 Jan 1209 18 Dec, 2nd of Jogen 承元二年十二月十八日 Goat, junior water 癸未 17.7.605
2162671 Mon 26 Jan 1209 19 Dec, 2nd of Jogen 承元二年十二月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 18.7.605
2162675 Fri 30 Jan 1209 23 Dec, 2nd of Jogen 承元二年十二月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 22.7.605
2162676 Sat 31 Jan 1209 24 Dec, 2nd of Jogen 承元二年十二月二十四日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 23.7.605
2162677 Sun 1 Feb 1209 25 Dec, 2nd of Jogen 承元二年十二月二十五日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 24.7.605
2162681 Thu 5 Feb 1209 29 Dec, 2nd of Jogen 承元二年十二月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 29 Dec 29 Dec 28.7.605
2162682 Fri 6 Feb 1209 1 Jan, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年正月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未 1 Jan 30 Dec 29.7.605 new year day on JOS
2162683 Sat 7 Feb 1209 2 Jan, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年正月二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 2 Jan 1 Jan 30.7.605
2162684 Sun 8 Feb 1209 3 Jan, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年正月三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 3 Jan 2 Jan 1.8.605
2162687 Wed 11 Feb 1209 6 Jan, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年正月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 4.8.605
2162691 Sun 15 Feb 1209 10 Jan, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年正月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 8.8.605
2162698 Sun 22 Feb 1209 17 Jan, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年正月十七日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 15.8.605
2162699 Mon 23 Feb 1209 18 Jan, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年正月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 16.8.605
2162701 Wed 25 Feb 1209 20 Jan, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年正月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 18.8.605
2162704 Sat 28 Feb 1209 23 Jan, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年正月二十三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 21.8.605
2162705 Sun 1 Mar 1209 24 Jan, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年正月二十四日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 22.8.605
2162711 Sat 7 Mar 1209 30 Jan, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年正月三十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 30 Jan 29 Jan 28.8.605
2162712 Sun 8 Mar 1209 1 Feb, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年二月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 1 Feb 1 Feb 29.8.605
2162713 Mon 9 Mar 1209 2 Feb, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年二月二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 2 Feb 2 Feb 1.9.605
2162719 Sun 15 Mar 1209 8 Feb, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年二月八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 7.9.605
2162721 Tue 17 Mar 1209 10 Feb, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年二月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 9.9.605
2162723 Thu 19 Mar 1209 12 Feb, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年二月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 11.9.605
2162726 Sun 22 Mar 1209 15 Feb, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年二月十五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 14.9.605
2162731 Fri 27 Mar 1209 20 Feb, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年二月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 19.9.605
2162733 Sun 29 Mar 1209 22 Feb, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年二月二十二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 21.9.605
2162735 Tue 31 Mar 1209 24 Feb, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年二月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 23.9.605
2162736 Wed 1 Apr 1209 25 Feb, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年二月二十五日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 24.9.605
2162740 Sun 5 Apr 1209 29 Feb, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年二月二十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 29 Feb 29 Feb 28.9.605
2162741 Mon 6 Apr 1209 1 Mar, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年三月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 1 Mar 1 Mar 29.9.605
2162742 Tue 7 Apr 1209 2 Mar, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年三月二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 30.9.605
2162743 Wed 8 Apr 1209 3 Mar, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年三月三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 3 Mar 3 Mar 1.10.605
2162747 Sun 12 Apr 1209 7 Mar, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年三月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 5.10.605
2162751 Thu 16 Apr 1209 11 Mar, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年三月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 9.10.605
2162754 Sun 19 Apr 1209 14 Mar, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年三月十四日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 12.10.605
2162759 Fri 24 Apr 1209 19 Mar, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年三月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 17.10.605
2162761 Sun 26 Apr 1209 21 Mar, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年三月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 19.10.605
2162765 Thu 30 Apr 1209 25 Mar, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年三月二十五日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 23.10.605
2162766 Fri 1 May 1209 26 Mar, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年三月二十六日 Goat, junior earth 己未 24.10.605
2162768 Sun 3 May 1209 28 Mar, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年三月二十八日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 26.10.605
2162770 Tue 5 May 1209 30 Mar, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年三月三十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 30 Mar 30 Mar 28.10.605
2162771 Wed 6 May 1209 1 Apr, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年四月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 1 Apr 1 Apr 29.10.605
2162772 Thu 7 May 1209 2 Apr, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年四月二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 2 Apr 2 Apr 1.11.605
2162775 Sun 10 May 1209 5 Apr, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年四月五日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 4.11.605
2162781 Sat 16 May 1209 11 Apr, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年四月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 10.11.605
2162782 Sun 17 May 1209 12 Apr, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年四月十二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 11.11.605
2162783 Mon 18 May 1209 13 Apr, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年四月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 12.11.605
2162789 Sun 24 May 1209 19 Apr, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年四月十九日 Horse, senior water 壬午 18.11.605
2162791 Tue 26 May 1209 21 Apr, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年四月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 20.11.605
2162795 Sat 30 May 1209 25 Apr, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年四月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 24.11.605
2162796 Sun 31 May 1209 26 Apr, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年四月二十六日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 25.11.605
2162797 Mon 1 Jun 1209 27 Apr, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年四月二十七日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 26.11.605
2162799 Wed 3 Jun 1209 29 Apr, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年四月二十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 29 Apr 29 Apr 28.11.605
2162800 Thu 4 Jun 1209 1 May, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年五月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 1 May 1 May 29.11.605
2162801 Fri 5 Jun 1209 2 May, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年五月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 30.11.605
2162802 Sat 6 Jun 1209 3 May, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年五月三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 3 May 3 May 1.12.605
2162803 Sun 7 Jun 1209 4 May, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年五月四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 2.12.605
2162807 Thu 11 Jun 1209 8 May, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年五月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 6.12.605
2162810 Sun 14 Jun 1209 11 May, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年五月十一日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 9.12.605
2162811 Mon 15 Jun 1209 12 May, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年五月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 10.12.605
2162817 Sun 21 Jun 1209 18 May, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年五月十八日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 16.12.605
2162819 Tue 23 Jun 1209 20 May, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年五月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 18.12.605
2162821 Thu 25 Jun 1209 22 May, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年五月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 20.12.605
2162824 Sun 28 Jun 1209 25 May, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年五月二十五日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 23.12.605
2162826 Tue 30 Jun 1209 27 May, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年五月二十七日 Goat, junior earth 己未 25.12.605
2162827 Wed 1 Jul 1209 28 May, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年五月二十八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 26.12.605
2162829 Fri 3 Jul 1209 30 May, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年五月三十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 30 May 30 May 28.12.605
2162830 Sat 4 Jul 1209 1 Jun, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年六月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 1 Jun 1 Jun 29.12.605
2162831 Sun 5 Jul 1209 2 Jun, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年六月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 30.12.605
2162832 Mon 6 Jul 1209 3 Jun, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年六月三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 3 Jun 3 Jun 1.1.606 new year day on IC
2162838 Sun 12 Jul 1209 9 Jun, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年六月九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 7.1.606
2162841 Wed 15 Jul 1209 12 Jun, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年六月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 10.1.606
2162843 Fri 17 Jul 1209 14 Jun, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年六月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 12.1.606
2162845 Sun 19 Jul 1209 16 Jun, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年六月十六日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 14.1.606
2162851 Sat 25 Jul 1209 22 Jun, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年六月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 20.1.606
2162852 Sun 26 Jul 1209 23 Jun, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年六月二十三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 21.1.606
2162855 Wed 29 Jul 1209 26 Jun, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年六月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 24.1.606
2162857 Fri 31 Jul 1209 28 Jun, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年六月二十八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 26.1.606
2162858 Sat 1 Aug 1209 29 Jun, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年六月二十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 29 Jun 29 Jun 27.1.606
2162859 Sun 2 Aug 1209 1 Jul, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年七月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 Jul 1 Jul 28.1.606
2162861 Tue 4 Aug 1209 3 Jul, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年七月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 30.1.606
2162862 Wed 5 Aug 1209 4 Jul, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年七月四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 4 Jul 4 Jul 1.2.606
2162866 Sun 9 Aug 1209 8 Jul, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年七月八日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 5.2.606
2162867 Mon 10 Aug 1209 9 Jul, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年七月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 6.2.606
2162871 Fri 14 Aug 1209 13 Jul, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年七月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 10.2.606
2162873 Sun 16 Aug 1209 15 Jul, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年七月十五日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 12.2.606
2162879 Sat 22 Aug 1209 21 Jul, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年七月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 18.2.606
2162880 Sun 23 Aug 1209 22 Jul, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年七月二十二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 19.2.606
2162881 Mon 24 Aug 1209 23 Jul, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年七月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 20.2.606
2162887 Sun 30 Aug 1209 29 Jul, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年七月二十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 26.2.606
2162888 Mon 31 Aug 1209 30 Jul, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年七月三十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 30 Jul 30 Jul 27.2.606
2162889 Tue 1 Sept 1209 1 Aug, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年八月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 1 Aug 1 Aug 28.2.606
2162890 Wed 2 Sept 1209 2 Aug, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年八月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 29.2.606
2162891 Thu 3 Sept 1209 3 Aug, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年八月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3 Aug 3 Aug 1.3.606
2162894 Sun 6 Sept 1209 6 Aug, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年八月六日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 4.3.606
2162901 Sun 13 Sept 1209 13 Aug, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年八月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 11.3.606
2162903 Tue 15 Sept 1209 15 Aug, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年八月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 13.3.606
2162908 Sun 20 Sept 1209 20 Aug, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年八月二十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 18.3.606
2162911 Wed 23 Sept 1209 23 Aug, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年八月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 21.3.606
2162915 Sun 27 Sept 1209 27 Aug, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年八月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 25.3.606
2162918 Wed 30 Sept 1209 30 Aug, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年八月三十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 30 Aug 30 Aug 28.3.606
2162919 Thu 1 Oct 1209 1 Sept, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年九月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 Sept 1 Sept 29.3.606
2162920 Fri 2 Oct 1209 2 Sept, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年九月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 30.3.606
2162921 Sat 3 Oct 1209 3 Sept, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年九月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3 Sept 3 Sept 1.4.606
2162922 Sun 4 Oct 1209 4 Sept, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年九月四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 2.4.606
2162927 Fri 9 Oct 1209 9 Sept, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年九月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 7.4.606
2162929 Sun 11 Oct 1209 11 Sept, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年九月十一日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 9.4.606
2162931 Tue 13 Oct 1209 13 Sept, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年九月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 11.4.606
2162936 Sun 18 Oct 1209 18 Sept, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年九月十八日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 16.4.606
2162939 Wed 21 Oct 1209 21 Sept, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年九月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 19.4.606
2162941 Fri 23 Oct 1209 23 Sept, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年九月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 21.4.606
2162943 Sun 25 Oct 1209 25 Sept, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年九月二十五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 23.4.606
2162947 Thu 29 Oct 1209 29 Sept, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年九月二十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 29 Sept 29 Sept 27.4.606
2162948 Fri 30 Oct 1209 1 Oct, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年十月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 1 Oct 1 Oct 28.4.606
2162949 Sat 31 Oct 1209 2 Oct, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年十月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 29.4.606
2162950 Sun 1 Nov 1209 3 Oct, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年十月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 3 Oct 3 Oct 1.5.606
2162951 Mon 2 Nov 1209 4 Oct, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年十月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 2.5.606
2162957 Sun 8 Nov 1209 10 Oct, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年十月十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 8.5.606
2162961 Thu 12 Nov 1209 14 Oct, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年十月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 12.5.606
2162963 Sat 14 Nov 1209 16 Oct, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年十月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 14.5.606
2162964 Sun 15 Nov 1209 17 Oct, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年十月十七日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 15.5.606
2162971 Sun 22 Nov 1209 24 Oct, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年十月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 22.5.606
2162975 Thu 26 Nov 1209 28 Oct, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年十月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 26.5.606
2162977 Sat 28 Nov 1209 30 Oct, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年十月三十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 30 Oct 30 Oct 28.5.606
2162978 Sun 29 Nov 1209 1 Nov, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年十一月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 1 Nov 1 Nov 29.5.606
2162979 Mon 30 Nov 1209 2 Nov, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年十一月二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 30.5.606
2162980 Tue 1 Dec 1209 3 Nov, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年十一月三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 3 Nov 3 Nov 1.6.606
2162981 Wed 2 Dec 1209 4 Nov, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年十一月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2.6.606
2162985 Sun 6 Dec 1209 8 Nov, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年十一月八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 6.6.606
2162987 Tue 8 Dec 1209 10 Nov, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年十一月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 8.6.606
2162991 Sat 12 Dec 1209 14 Nov, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年十一月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 12.6.606
2162992 Sun 13 Dec 1209 15 Nov, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年十一月十五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 13.6.606
2162999 Sun 20 Dec 1209 22 Nov, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年十一月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 20.6.606
2163001 Tue 22 Dec 1209 24 Nov, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年十一月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 22.6.606
2163006 Sun 27 Dec 1209 29 Nov, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年十一月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 27.6.606
2163007 Mon 28 Dec 1209 30 Nov, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年十一月三十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 30 Nov 30 Nov 28.6.606
2163008 Tue 29 Dec 1209 1 Dec, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年十二月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 1 Dec 1 Dec 29.6.606
2163009 Wed 30 Dec 1209 2 Dec, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年十二月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 2 Dec 2 Dec 1.7.606
2163010 Thu 31 Dec 1209 3 Dec, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年十二月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 2.7.606 last day of the year on JC
2163011 Fri 1 Jan 1210 4 Dec, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年十二月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4 Dec 4 Dec 3.7.606
2163013 Sun 3 Jan 1210 6 Dec, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年十二月六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 5.7.606
2163020 Sun 10 Jan 1210 13 Dec, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年十二月十三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 12.7.606
2163021 Mon 11 Jan 1210 14 Dec, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年十二月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 13.7.606
2163023 Wed 13 Jan 1210 16 Dec, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年十二月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 15.7.606
2163027 Sun 17 Jan 1210 20 Dec, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年十二月二十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 19.7.606
2163031 Thu 21 Jan 1210 24 Dec, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年十二月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 23.7.606
2163034 Sun 24 Jan 1210 27 Dec, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年十二月二十七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 26.7.606
2163035 Mon 25 Jan 1210 28 Dec, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年十二月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 27.7.606
2163036 Tue 26 Jan 1210 29 Dec, 3rd of Jogen 承元三年十二月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 29 Dec 29 Dec 28.7.606 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gotoba
Emperor of Japan Emperor Tsuchimikado
Shogun Minamoto no Sanetomo
Regent-Viceroy Konoe Iezane Viceroy

reference

calendar year
1208 1209
3rd of Jogen
1210