1199 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1199)
Jump to: navigation, search

1199 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2158993, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 10th year of the Kenkyu era / 1st year of the Shoji era (建久十年/正治元年). Era name changed on 27 Apr.
  • Year of Goat, junior earth (己未).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2159020, Thursday. Day of Snake, junior water (癸巳).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2158993 Fri 1 Jan 1199 3 Dec, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十二月三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 3 Dec 1.3.595 new year day on JC
2158995 Sun 3 Jan 1199 5 Dec, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十二月五日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 3.3.595
2159001 Sat 9 Jan 1199 11 Dec, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十二月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 9.3.595
2159002 Sun 10 Jan 1199 12 Dec, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十二月十二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 10.3.595
2159003 Mon 11 Jan 1199 13 Dec, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十二月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 11.3.595
2159009 Sun 17 Jan 1199 19 Dec, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十二月十九日 Horse, senior water 壬午 17.3.595
2159011 Tue 19 Jan 1199 21 Dec, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十二月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 19.3.595
2159015 Sat 23 Jan 1199 25 Dec, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 23.3.595
2159016 Sun 24 Jan 1199 26 Dec, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十二月二十六日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 24.3.595
2159019 Wed 27 Jan 1199 29 Dec, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十二月二十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 27.3.595
2159020 Thu 28 Jan 1199 1 Jan, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年正月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 28.3.595 new year day on JOS
2159021 Fri 29 Jan 1199 2 Jan, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年正月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 29.3.595
2159022 Sat 30 Jan 1199 3 Jan, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年正月三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 30.3.595
2159023 Sun 31 Jan 1199 4 Jan, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年正月四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 4 Jan 1.4.595
2159024 Mon 1 Feb 1199 5 Jan, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年正月五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 2.4.595
2159027 Thu 4 Feb 1199 8 Jan, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年正月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 5.4.595
2159030 Sun 7 Feb 1199 11 Jan, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年正月十一日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 8.4.595
2159031 Mon 8 Feb 1199 12 Jan, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年正月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 9.4.595
2159037 Sun 14 Feb 1199 18 Jan, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年正月十八日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 15.4.595
2159039 Tue 16 Feb 1199 20 Jan, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年正月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 17.4.595
2159041 Thu 18 Feb 1199 22 Jan, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年正月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 19.4.595
2159044 Sun 21 Feb 1199 25 Jan, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年正月二十五日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 22.4.595
2159049 Fri 26 Feb 1199 30 Jan, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年正月三十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 27.4.595
2159050 Sat 27 Feb 1199 1 Feb, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年二月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 28.4.595
2159051 Sun 28 Feb 1199 2 Feb, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年二月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 29.4.595
2159052 Mon 1 Mar 1199 3 Feb, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年二月三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 3 Feb 1.5.595
2159058 Sun 7 Mar 1199 9 Feb, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年二月九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 7.5.595
2159061 Wed 10 Mar 1199 12 Feb, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年二月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 10.5.595
2159063 Fri 12 Mar 1199 14 Feb, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年二月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 12.5.595
2159065 Sun 14 Mar 1199 16 Feb, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年二月十六日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 14.5.595
2159071 Sat 20 Mar 1199 22 Feb, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年二月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 20.5.595
2159072 Sun 21 Mar 1199 23 Feb, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年二月二十三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 21.5.595
2159075 Wed 24 Mar 1199 26 Feb, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年二月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 24.5.595
2159079 Sun 28 Mar 1199 30 Feb, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年二月三十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 28.5.595
2159080 Mon 29 Mar 1199 1 Mar, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年三月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 29.5.595
2159081 Tue 30 Mar 1199 2 Mar, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年三月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 30.5.595
2159082 Wed 31 Mar 1199 3 Mar, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年三月三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 3 Mar 1.6.595
2159083 Thu 1 Apr 1199 4 Mar, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年三月四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 2.6.595
2159086 Sun 4 Apr 1199 7 Mar, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年三月七日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 5.6.595
2159087 Mon 5 Apr 1199 8 Mar, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年三月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 6.6.595
2159091 Fri 9 Apr 1199 12 Mar, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年三月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 10.6.595
2159093 Sun 11 Apr 1199 14 Mar, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年三月十四日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 12.6.595
2159099 Sat 17 Apr 1199 20 Mar, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年三月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 18.6.595
2159100 Sun 18 Apr 1199 21 Mar, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年三月二十一日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 19.6.595
2159101 Mon 19 Apr 1199 22 Mar, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年三月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 20.6.595
2159107 Sun 25 Apr 1199 28 Mar, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年三月二十八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 26.6.595
2159108 Mon 26 Apr 1199 29 Mar, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年三月二十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 27.6.595
2159109 Tue 27 Apr 1199 1 Apr, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年四月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 28.6.595
2159110 Wed 28 Apr 1199 2 Apr, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年四月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 29.6.595
2159111 Thu 29 Apr 1199 3 Apr, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年四月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3 Apr 1.7.595
2159112 Fri 30 Apr 1199 4 Apr, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年四月四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 2.7.595
2159113 Sat 1 May 1199 5 Apr, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年四月五日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 3.7.595
2159114 Sun 2 May 1199 6 Apr, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年四月六日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 4.7.595
2159121 Sun 9 May 1199 13 Apr, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年四月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 11.7.595
2159123 Tue 11 May 1199 15 Apr, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年四月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 13.7.595
2159128 Sun 16 May 1199 20 Apr, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年四月二十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 18.7.595
2159131 Wed 19 May 1199 23 Apr, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年四月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 21.7.595
2159134 Sat 22 May 1199 26 Apr, 10th of Kenkyu 建久十年四月二十六日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 24.7.595
2159135 Sun 23 May 1199 27 Apr, 1st of Shoji 正治元年四月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 25.7.595 new era name Shoji
2159138 Wed 26 May 1199 30 Apr, 1st of Shoji 正治元年四月三十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 28.7.595
2159139 Thu 27 May 1199 1 May, 1st of Shoji 正治元年五月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 29.7.595
2159140 Fri 28 May 1199 2 May, 1st of Shoji 正治元年五月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 30.7.595
2159141 Sat 29 May 1199 3 May, 1st of Shoji 正治元年五月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3 May 1.8.595
2159142 Sun 30 May 1199 4 May, 1st of Shoji 正治元年五月四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 2.8.595
2159143 Mon 31 May 1199 5 May, 1st of Shoji 正治元年五月五日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 3.8.595
2159144 Tue 1 Jun 1199 6 May, 1st of Shoji 正治元年五月六日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 4.8.595
2159147 Fri 4 Jun 1199 9 May, 1st of Shoji 正治元年五月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 7.8.595
2159149 Sun 6 Jun 1199 11 May, 1st of Shoji 正治元年五月十一日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 9.8.595
2159151 Tue 8 Jun 1199 13 May, 1st of Shoji 正治元年五月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 11.8.595
2159156 Sun 13 Jun 1199 18 May, 1st of Shoji 正治元年五月十八日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 16.8.595
2159159 Wed 16 Jun 1199 21 May, 1st of Shoji 正治元年五月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 19.8.595
2159161 Fri 18 Jun 1199 23 May, 1st of Shoji 正治元年五月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 21.8.595
2159163 Sun 20 Jun 1199 25 May, 1st of Shoji 正治元年五月二十五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 23.8.595
2159167 Thu 24 Jun 1199 29 May, 1st of Shoji 正治元年五月二十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 27.8.595
2159168 Fri 25 Jun 1199 1 Jun, 1st of Shoji 正治元年六月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 28.8.595
2159169 Sat 26 Jun 1199 2 Jun, 1st of Shoji 正治元年六月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 29.8.595
2159170 Sun 27 Jun 1199 3 Jun, 1st of Shoji 正治元年六月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 3 Jun 1.9.595
2159171 Mon 28 Jun 1199 4 Jun, 1st of Shoji 正治元年六月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 2.9.595
2159173 Wed 30 Jun 1199 6 Jun, 1st of Shoji 正治元年六月六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 4.9.595
2159174 Thu 1 Jul 1199 7 Jun, 1st of Shoji 正治元年六月七日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 5.9.595
2159177 Sun 4 Jul 1199 10 Jun, 1st of Shoji 正治元年六月十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 8.9.595
2159181 Thu 8 Jul 1199 14 Jun, 1st of Shoji 正治元年六月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 12.9.595
2159183 Sat 10 Jul 1199 16 Jun, 1st of Shoji 正治元年六月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 14.9.595
2159184 Sun 11 Jul 1199 17 Jun, 1st of Shoji 正治元年六月十七日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 15.9.595
2159191 Sun 18 Jul 1199 24 Jun, 1st of Shoji 正治元年六月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 22.9.595
2159195 Thu 22 Jul 1199 28 Jun, 1st of Shoji 正治元年六月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 26.9.595
2159197 Sat 24 Jul 1199 30 Jun, 1st of Shoji 正治元年六月三十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 28.9.595
2159198 Sun 25 Jul 1199 1 Jul, 1st of Shoji 正治元年七月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 29.9.595
2159199 Mon 26 Jul 1199 2 Jul, 1st of Shoji 正治元年七月二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 30.9.595
2159200 Tue 27 Jul 1199 3 Jul, 1st of Shoji 正治元年七月三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 3 Jul 1.10.595
2159201 Wed 28 Jul 1199 4 Jul, 1st of Shoji 正治元年七月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2.10.595
2159204 Sat 31 Jul 1199 7 Jul, 1st of Shoji 正治元年七月七日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 5.10.595
2159205 Sun 1 Aug 1199 8 Jul, 1st of Shoji 正治元年七月八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 6.10.595
2159207 Tue 3 Aug 1199 10 Jul, 1st of Shoji 正治元年七月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 8.10.595
2159211 Sat 7 Aug 1199 14 Jul, 1st of Shoji 正治元年七月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 12.10.595
2159212 Sun 8 Aug 1199 15 Jul, 1st of Shoji 正治元年七月十五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 13.10.595
2159219 Sun 15 Aug 1199 22 Jul, 1st of Shoji 正治元年七月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 20.10.595
2159221 Tue 17 Aug 1199 24 Jul, 1st of Shoji 正治元年七月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 22.10.595
2159226 Sun 22 Aug 1199 29 Jul, 1st of Shoji 正治元年七月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 27.10.595
2159227 Mon 23 Aug 1199 30 Jul, 1st of Shoji 正治元年七月三十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 28.10.595
2159228 Tue 24 Aug 1199 1 Aug, 1st of Shoji 正治元年八月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 29.10.595
2159229 Wed 25 Aug 1199 2 Aug, 1st of Shoji 正治元年八月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 2 Aug 1.11.595
2159231 Fri 27 Aug 1199 4 Aug, 1st of Shoji 正治元年八月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3.11.595
2159233 Sun 29 Aug 1199 6 Aug, 1st of Shoji 正治元年八月六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 5.11.595
2159235 Tue 31 Aug 1199 8 Aug, 1st of Shoji 正治元年八月八日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 7.11.595
2159236 Wed 1 Sept 1199 9 Aug, 1st of Shoji 正治元年八月九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 8.11.595
2159240 Sun 5 Sept 1199 13 Aug, 1st of Shoji 正治元年八月十三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 12.11.595
2159241 Mon 6 Sept 1199 14 Aug, 1st of Shoji 正治元年八月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 13.11.595
2159243 Wed 8 Sept 1199 16 Aug, 1st of Shoji 正治元年八月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 15.11.595
2159247 Sun 12 Sept 1199 20 Aug, 1st of Shoji 正治元年八月二十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 19.11.595
2159251 Thu 16 Sept 1199 24 Aug, 1st of Shoji 正治元年八月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 23.11.595
2159254 Sun 19 Sept 1199 27 Aug, 1st of Shoji 正治元年八月二十七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 26.11.595
2159255 Mon 20 Sept 1199 28 Aug, 1st of Shoji 正治元年八月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 27.11.595
2159256 Tue 21 Sept 1199 29 Aug, 1st of Shoji 正治元年八月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 28.11.595
2159257 Wed 22 Sept 1199 1 Sept, 1st of Shoji 正治元年九月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 29.11.595
2159258 Thu 23 Sept 1199 2 Sept, 1st of Shoji 正治元年九月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 30.11.595
2159259 Fri 24 Sept 1199 3 Sept, 1st of Shoji 正治元年九月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 3 Sept 1.12.595
2159261 Sun 26 Sept 1199 5 Sept, 1st of Shoji 正治元年九月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3.12.595
2159265 Thu 30 Sept 1199 9 Sept, 1st of Shoji 正治元年九月九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 7.12.595
2159266 Fri 1 Oct 1199 10 Sept, 1st of Shoji 正治元年九月十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 8.12.595
2159267 Sat 2 Oct 1199 11 Sept, 1st of Shoji 正治元年九月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 9.12.595
2159268 Sun 3 Oct 1199 12 Sept, 1st of Shoji 正治元年九月十二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 10.12.595
2159271 Wed 6 Oct 1199 15 Sept, 1st of Shoji 正治元年九月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 13.12.595
2159275 Sun 10 Oct 1199 19 Sept, 1st of Shoji 正治元年九月十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 17.12.595
2159279 Thu 14 Oct 1199 23 Sept, 1st of Shoji 正治元年九月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21.12.595
2159281 Sat 16 Oct 1199 25 Sept, 1st of Shoji 正治元年九月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23.12.595
2159282 Sun 17 Oct 1199 26 Sept, 1st of Shoji 正治元年九月二十六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 24.12.595
2159286 Thu 21 Oct 1199 30 Sept, 1st of Shoji 正治元年九月三十日 Goat, junior earth 己未 28.12.595
2159287 Fri 22 Oct 1199 1 Oct, 1st of Shoji 正治元年十月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 29.12.595
2159288 Sat 23 Oct 1199 2 Oct, 1st of Shoji 正治元年十月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 2 Oct 1.1.596 new year day on IC
2159289 Sun 24 Oct 1199 3 Oct, 1st of Shoji 正治元年十月三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 2.1.596
2159291 Tue 26 Oct 1199 5 Oct, 1st of Shoji 正治元年十月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4.1.596
2159296 Sun 31 Oct 1199 10 Oct, 1st of Shoji 正治元年十月十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 9.1.596
2159297 Mon 1 Nov 1199 11 Oct, 1st of Shoji 正治元年十月十一日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 10.1.596
2159301 Fri 5 Nov 1199 15 Oct, 1st of Shoji 正治元年十月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14.1.596
2159303 Sun 7 Nov 1199 17 Oct, 1st of Shoji 正治元年十月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16.1.596
2159310 Sun 14 Nov 1199 24 Oct, 1st of Shoji 正治元年十月二十四日 Goat, junior water 癸未 23.1.596
2159311 Mon 15 Nov 1199 25 Oct, 1st of Shoji 正治元年十月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24.1.596
2159315 Fri 19 Nov 1199 29 Oct, 1st of Shoji 正治元年十月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 28.1.596
2159316 Sat 20 Nov 1199 1 Nov, 1st of Shoji 正治元年十一月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 29.1.596
2159317 Sun 21 Nov 1199 2 Nov, 1st of Shoji 正治元年十一月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 30.1.596
2159318 Mon 22 Nov 1199 3 Nov, 1st of Shoji 正治元年十一月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 3 Nov 1.2.596
2159321 Thu 25 Nov 1199 6 Nov, 1st of Shoji 正治元年十一月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4.2.596
2159324 Sun 28 Nov 1199 9 Nov, 1st of Shoji 正治元年十一月九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 7.2.596
2159326 Tue 30 Nov 1199 11 Nov, 1st of Shoji 正治元年十一月十一日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 9.2.596
2159327 Wed 1 Dec 1199 12 Nov, 1st of Shoji 正治元年十一月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10.2.596
2159331 Sun 5 Dec 1199 16 Nov, 1st of Shoji 正治元年十一月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14.2.596
2159338 Sun 12 Dec 1199 23 Nov, 1st of Shoji 正治元年十一月二十三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 21.2.596
2159339 Mon 13 Dec 1199 24 Nov, 1st of Shoji 正治元年十一月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22.2.596
2159341 Wed 15 Dec 1199 26 Nov, 1st of Shoji 正治元年十一月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24.2.596
2159345 Sun 19 Dec 1199 30 Nov, 1st of Shoji 正治元年十一月三十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 28.2.596
2159346 Mon 20 Dec 1199 1 Dec, 1st of Shoji 正治元年十二月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 29.2.596
2159347 Tue 21 Dec 1199 2 Dec, 1st of Shoji 正治元年十二月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 2 Dec 1.3.596
2159351 Sat 25 Dec 1199 6 Dec, 1st of Shoji 正治元年十二月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5.3.596
2159352 Sun 26 Dec 1199 7 Dec, 1st of Shoji 正治元年十二月七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 6.3.596
2159357 Fri 31 Dec 1199 12 Dec, 1st of Shoji 正治元年十二月十二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 11.3.596 last day of the year on JC
2159358 Sat 1 Jan 1200 13 Dec, 1st of Shoji 正治元年十二月十三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 12.3.596
2159359 Sun 2 Jan 1200 14 Dec, 1st of Shoji 正治元年十二月十四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 13.3.596
2159361 Tue 4 Jan 1200 16 Dec, 1st of Shoji 正治元年十二月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15.3.596
2159363 Thu 6 Jan 1200 18 Dec, 1st of Shoji 正治元年十二月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17.3.596
2159366 Sun 9 Jan 1200 21 Dec, 1st of Shoji 正治元年十二月二十一日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 20.3.596
2159371 Fri 14 Jan 1200 26 Dec, 1st of Shoji 正治元年十二月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25.3.596
2159373 Sun 16 Jan 1200 28 Dec, 1st of Shoji 正治元年十二月二十八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 27.3.596
2159374 Mon 17 Jan 1200 29 Dec, 1st of Shoji 正治元年十二月二十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 29 Dec 28.3.596 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gotoba
Emperor of Japan Emperor Tsuchimikado
Shogun Minamoto no Yoritomo died 13 Jan
vacant
Regent-Viceroy Konoe Motomichi Regent

reference

calendar year
1198 1199
10th of Kenkyu
1st of Shoji
1200