1198 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1198)
Jump to: navigation, search

1198 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2158628, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 9th year of the Kenkyu era (建久九年).
  • Year of Horse, senior earth (戊午).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2158666, Sunday. Day of Pig, junior earth (己亥).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
Song Jurchen
2158628 Thu 1 Jan 1198 22 Nov, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十一月二十二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 22 Nov 20.2.594 new year day on JC
2158631 Sun 4 Jan 1198 25 Nov, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十一月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23.2.594
2158635 Thu 8 Jan 1198 29 Nov, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十一月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 27.2.594
2158636 Fri 9 Jan 1198 1 Dec, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十二月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 Dec 28.2.594
2158637 Sat 10 Jan 1198 2 Dec, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十二月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 29.2.594
2158638 Sun 11 Jan 1198 3 Dec, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十二月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 3 Dec 1.3.594
2158641 Wed 14 Jan 1198 6 Dec, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十二月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4.3.594
2158643 Fri 16 Jan 1198 8 Dec, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十二月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 6.3.594
2158645 Sun 18 Jan 1198 10 Dec, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十二月十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 8.3.594
2158651 Sat 24 Jan 1198 16 Dec, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十二月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 14.3.594
2158652 Sun 25 Jan 1198 17 Dec, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十二月十七日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 15.3.594
2158655 Wed 28 Jan 1198 20 Dec, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十二月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18.3.594
2158658 Sat 31 Jan 1198 23 Dec, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十二月二十三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 21.3.594
2158659 Sun 1 Feb 1198 24 Dec, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十二月二十四日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 22.3.594
2158661 Tue 3 Feb 1198 26 Dec, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十二月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24.3.594
2158665 Sat 7 Feb 1198 30 Dec, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十二月三十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 28.3.594
2158666 Sun 8 Feb 1198 1 Jan, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年正月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Jan 29.3.594 new year day on JOS
2158667 Mon 9 Feb 1198 2 Jan, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年正月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 30.3.594
2158668 Tue 10 Feb 1198 3 Jan, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年正月三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3 Jan 1.4.594
2158671 Fri 13 Feb 1198 6 Jan, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年正月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 4.4.594
2158673 Sun 15 Feb 1198 8 Jan, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年正月八日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 6.4.594
2158679 Sat 21 Feb 1198 14 Jan, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年正月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 12.4.594
2158680 Sun 22 Feb 1198 15 Jan, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年正月十五日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 13.4.594
2158681 Mon 23 Feb 1198 16 Jan, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年正月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 14.4.594
2158686 Sat 28 Feb 1198 21 Jan, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年正月二十一日 Goat, junior earth 己未 19.4.594
2158687 Sun 1 Mar 1198 22 Jan, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年正月二十二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 20.4.594
2158691 Thu 5 Mar 1198 26 Jan, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年正月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 24.4.594
2158694 Sun 8 Mar 1198 29 Jan, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年正月二十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 27.4.594
2158695 Mon 9 Mar 1198 30 Jan, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年正月三十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 28.4.594
2158696 Tue 10 Mar 1198 1 Feb, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年二月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 Feb 29.4.594
2158697 Wed 11 Mar 1198 2 Feb, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年二月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 2 Feb 1.5.594
2158701 Sun 15 Mar 1198 6 Feb, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年二月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5.5.594
2158703 Tue 17 Mar 1198 8 Feb, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年二月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7.5.594
2158708 Sun 22 Mar 1198 13 Feb, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年二月十三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 12.5.594
2158711 Wed 25 Mar 1198 16 Feb, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年二月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15.5.594
2158715 Sun 29 Mar 1198 20 Feb, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年二月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19.5.594
2158717 Tue 31 Mar 1198 22 Feb, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年二月二十二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 21.5.594
2158718 Wed 1 Apr 1198 23 Feb, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年二月二十三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 22.5.594
2158721 Sat 4 Apr 1198 26 Feb, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年二月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25.5.594
2158722 Sun 5 Apr 1198 27 Feb, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年二月二十七日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 26.5.594
2158724 Tue 7 Apr 1198 29 Feb, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年二月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 28.5.594
2158725 Wed 8 Apr 1198 1 Mar, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年三月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Mar 29.5.594
2158726 Thu 9 Apr 1198 2 Mar, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年三月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 30.5.594
2158727 Fri 10 Apr 1198 3 Mar, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年三月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3 Mar 1.6.594
2158729 Sun 12 Apr 1198 5 Mar, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年三月五日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 3.6.594
2158731 Tue 14 Apr 1198 7 Mar, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年三月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5.6.594
2158736 Sun 19 Apr 1198 12 Mar, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年三月十二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 10.6.594
2158739 Wed 22 Apr 1198 15 Mar, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年三月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13.6.594
2158741 Fri 24 Apr 1198 17 Mar, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年三月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15.6.594
2158743 Sun 26 Apr 1198 19 Mar, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年三月十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 17.6.594
2158747 Thu 30 Apr 1198 23 Mar, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年三月二十三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 21.6.594
2158748 Fri 1 May 1198 24 Mar, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年三月二十四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 22.6.594
2158750 Sun 3 May 1198 26 Mar, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年三月二十六日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 24.6.594
2158751 Mon 4 May 1198 27 Mar, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年三月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25.6.594
2158754 Thu 7 May 1198 30 Mar, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年三月三十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 28.6.594
2158755 Fri 8 May 1198 1 Apr, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年四月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 Apr 29.6.594
2158756 Sat 9 May 1198 2 Apr, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年四月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 2 Apr 1.7.594
2158757 Sun 10 May 1198 3 Apr, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年四月三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 2.7.594
2158761 Thu 14 May 1198 7 Apr, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年四月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 6.7.594
2158763 Sat 16 May 1198 9 Apr, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年四月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 8.7.594
2158764 Sun 17 May 1198 10 Apr, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年四月十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 9.7.594
2158771 Sun 24 May 1198 17 Apr, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年四月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 16.7.594
2158775 Thu 28 May 1198 21 Apr, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年四月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 20.7.594
2158778 Sun 31 May 1198 24 Apr, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年四月二十四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 23.7.594
2158779 Mon 1 Jun 1198 25 Apr, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年四月二十五日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 24.7.594
2158781 Wed 3 Jun 1198 27 Apr, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年四月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 26.7.594
2158784 Sat 6 Jun 1198 30 Apr, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年四月三十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 29.7.594
2158785 Sun 7 Jun 1198 1 May, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年五月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 May 30.7.594
2158786 Mon 8 Jun 1198 2 May, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年五月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 2 May 1.8.594
2158787 Tue 9 Jun 1198 3 May, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年五月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 2.8.594
2158791 Sat 13 Jun 1198 7 May, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年五月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 6.8.594
2158792 Sun 14 Jun 1198 8 May, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年五月八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 7.8.594
2158799 Sun 21 Jun 1198 15 May, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年五月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 14.8.594
2158801 Tue 23 Jun 1198 17 May, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年五月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 16.8.594
2158806 Sun 28 Jun 1198 22 May, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年五月二十二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 21.8.594
2158808 Tue 30 Jun 1198 24 May, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年五月二十四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 23.8.594
2158809 Wed 1 Jul 1198 25 May, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年五月二十五日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 24.8.594
2158811 Fri 3 Jul 1198 27 May, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年五月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 26.8.594
2158813 Sun 5 Jul 1198 29 May, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年五月二十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 28.8.594
2158814 Mon 6 Jul 1198 1 Jun, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年六月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 Jun 29.8.594
2158815 Tue 7 Jul 1198 2 Jun, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年六月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 2 Jun 1.9.594
2158820 Sun 12 Jul 1198 7 Jun, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年六月七日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 6.9.594
2158821 Mon 13 Jul 1198 8 Jun, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年六月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 7.9.594
2158823 Wed 15 Jul 1198 10 Jun, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年六月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 9.9.594
2158827 Sun 19 Jul 1198 14 Jun, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年六月十四日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 13.9.594
2158831 Thu 23 Jul 1198 18 Jun, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年六月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 17.9.594
2158834 Sun 26 Jul 1198 21 Jun, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年六月二十一日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 20.9.594
2158835 Mon 27 Jul 1198 22 Jun, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年六月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 21.9.594
2158839 Fri 31 Jul 1198 26 Jun, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年六月二十六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 25.9.594
2158840 Sat 1 Aug 1198 27 Jun, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年六月二十七日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 26.9.594
2158841 Sun 2 Aug 1198 28 Jun, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年六月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 27.9.594
2158843 Tue 4 Aug 1198 30 Jun, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年六月三十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 29.9.594
2158844 Wed 5 Aug 1198 1 Jul, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年七月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 1 Jul 30.9.594
2158845 Thu 6 Aug 1198 2 Jul, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年七月二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 2 Jul 1.10.594
2158847 Sat 8 Aug 1198 4 Jul, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年七月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3.10.594
2158848 Sun 9 Aug 1198 5 Jul, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年七月五日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 4.10.594
2158851 Wed 12 Aug 1198 8 Jul, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年七月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 7.10.594
2158855 Sun 16 Aug 1198 12 Jul, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年七月十二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 11.10.594
2158859 Thu 20 Aug 1198 16 Jul, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年七月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 15.10.594
2158861 Sat 22 Aug 1198 18 Jul, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年七月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 17.10.594
2158862 Sun 23 Aug 1198 19 Jul, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年七月十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 18.10.594
2158869 Sun 30 Aug 1198 26 Jul, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年七月二十六日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 25.10.594
2158870 Mon 31 Aug 1198 27 Jul, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年七月二十七日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 26.10.594
2158871 Tue 1 Sept 1198 28 Jul, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年七月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 27.10.594
2158872 Wed 2 Sept 1198 29 Jul, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年七月二十九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 28.10.594
2158873 Thu 3 Sept 1198 1 Aug, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年八月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 Aug 29.10.594
2158874 Fri 4 Sept 1198 2 Aug, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年八月二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 2 Aug 1.11.594
2158876 Sun 6 Sept 1198 4 Aug, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年八月四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 3.11.594
2158881 Fri 11 Sept 1198 9 Aug, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年八月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 8.11.594
2158883 Sun 13 Sept 1198 11 Aug, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年八月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 10.11.594
2158890 Sun 20 Sept 1198 18 Aug, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年八月十八日 Goat, junior water 癸未 17.11.594
2158891 Mon 21 Sept 1198 19 Aug, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年八月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 18.11.594
2158895 Fri 25 Sept 1198 23 Aug, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年八月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 22.11.594
2158897 Sun 27 Sept 1198 25 Aug, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年八月二十五日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 24.11.594
2158900 Wed 30 Sept 1198 28 Aug, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年八月二十八日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 27.11.594
2158901 Thu 1 Oct 1198 29 Aug, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年八月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 28.11.594
2158902 Fri 2 Oct 1198 30 Aug, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年八月三十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 29.11.594
2158903 Sat 3 Oct 1198 1 Sept, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年九月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 1 Sept 30.11.594
2158904 Sun 4 Oct 1198 2 Sept, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年九月二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 2 Sept 1.12.594
2158907 Wed 7 Oct 1198 5 Sept, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年九月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 4.12.594
2158911 Sun 11 Oct 1198 9 Sept, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年九月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 8.12.594
2158918 Sun 18 Oct 1198 16 Sept, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年九月十六日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 15.12.594
2158919 Mon 19 Oct 1198 17 Sept, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年九月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 16.12.594
2158921 Wed 21 Oct 1198 19 Sept, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年九月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 18.12.594
2158925 Sun 25 Oct 1198 23 Sept, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年九月二十三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 22.12.594
2158931 Sat 31 Oct 1198 29 Sept, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年九月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 28.12.594
2158932 Sun 1 Nov 1198 1 Oct, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 1 Oct 29.12.594
2158933 Mon 2 Nov 1198 2 Oct, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十月二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 30.12.594
2158934 Tue 3 Nov 1198 3 Oct, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十月三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 3 Oct 1.1.595 new year day on IC
2158939 Sun 8 Nov 1198 8 Oct, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十月八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 6.1.595
2158941 Tue 10 Nov 1198 10 Oct, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 8.1.595
2158943 Thu 12 Nov 1198 12 Oct, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 10.1.595
2158946 Sun 15 Nov 1198 15 Oct, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十月十五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 13.1.595
2158951 Fri 20 Nov 1198 20 Oct, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 18.1.595
2158953 Sun 22 Nov 1198 22 Oct, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十月二十二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 20.1.595
2158955 Tue 24 Nov 1198 24 Oct, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 22.1.595
2158960 Sun 29 Nov 1198 29 Oct, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十月二十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 27.1.595
2158961 Mon 30 Nov 1198 1 Nov, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十一月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 1 Nov 30 Oct 28.1.595
2158962 Tue 1 Dec 1198 2 Nov, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十一月二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 2 Nov 1 Nov 29.1.595
2158963 Wed 2 Dec 1198 3 Nov, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十一月三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 30.1.595
2158964 Thu 3 Dec 1198 4 Nov, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十一月四日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 4 Nov 3 Nov 1.2.595
2158967 Sun 6 Dec 1198 7 Nov, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十一月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 4.2.595
2158971 Thu 10 Dec 1198 11 Nov, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十一月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 8.2.595
2158974 Sun 13 Dec 1198 14 Nov, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十一月十四日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 11.2.595
2158979 Fri 18 Dec 1198 19 Nov, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十一月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 16.2.595
2158981 Sun 20 Dec 1198 21 Nov, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十一月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 18.2.595
2158988 Sun 27 Dec 1198 28 Nov, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十一月二十八日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 25.2.595
2158990 Tue 29 Dec 1198 30 Nov, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十一月三十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 27.2.595
2158991 Wed 30 Dec 1198 1 Dec, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十二月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 1 Dec 28.2.595
2158992 Thu 31 Dec 1198 2 Dec, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十二月二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 29.2.595 last day of the year on JC
2158993 Fri 1 Jan 1199 3 Dec, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十二月三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 3 Dec 1.3.595
2158995 Sun 3 Jan 1199 5 Dec, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十二月五日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 3.3.595
2159001 Sat 9 Jan 1199 11 Dec, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十二月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 9.3.595
2159002 Sun 10 Jan 1199 12 Dec, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十二月十二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 10.3.595
2159003 Mon 11 Jan 1199 13 Dec, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十二月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 11.3.595
2159009 Sun 17 Jan 1199 19 Dec, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十二月十九日 Horse, senior water 壬午 17.3.595
2159011 Tue 19 Jan 1199 21 Dec, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十二月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 19.3.595
2159015 Sat 23 Jan 1199 25 Dec, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 23.3.595
2159016 Sun 24 Jan 1199 26 Dec, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十二月二十六日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 24.3.595
2159019 Wed 27 Jan 1199 29 Dec, 9th of Kenkyu 建久九年十二月二十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 29 Dec 27.3.595 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gotoba
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gotoba abdicated 11 Jan
Emperor Tsuchimikado from 11 Jan
Shogun Minamoto no Yoritomo
Regent-Viceroy Konoe Motomichi Viceroy. Regent from 11 Jan

reference

calendar year
1197 1198
9th of Kenkyu
1199